Browse Opportunities



Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan

Roster Music is seeking new song for international dance music star Nuria Swan. Please submit you best EDM and Dance tracks for consideration.

Nuria Swan is already known on the international dance music scene. After having a successful TV program, she is now performing in clubs and festivals around the world including: Barcelona, Madrid, Ibiza, France, Portugal, Prague, Mexico, Egypt, Germany and many more. She has worked with producers such as Supermartxe, Matinee, Popstar, Amnesia Ibiza...and nominated consecutively at the prestigious Deejaymags, Living Barcelon Award for best live vocals and the Vicious Music Awards.

For more information please visit:
https://www.facebook.com/nuriaswanartist

Roster Music busca nuevas canciones para su artista Nuria Swan

- Roster Music


Unnamed
J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Topline writers for Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks
submission price: $25.00

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Topline writers for Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks

We are seeking top line writers for various hip hop, R&B and POP albums. Please submit your best work for consideration.

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League is currently working on over 30 projects for various major labels artist and soundtracks. We are currently looking for talented writers to lend a pen on many of these projects. The average pay is between $500.00 USD and $3,500.00.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas

Roster Music is seeking new songs for our artist Fraag Malas. Frag Mala is 19 year old Spanish pop star, who after gaining a huge fan base via YouTube, is ready to take on the pop world. He has been compared to other teen idols discovered via the Internet such as Justin Bieber, Lilly Allen, and Paul Alborán.

For more information please visit Fraag's site: http://www.fraagmalas.com/ Please submit Spanish Language songs

Se buscan canciones para el estilo de musica de Fraag Malas, Pop Dance.

- Roster Music


Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
Seeking Songwriters for Co-Writing / Collaboration Opportunity
submission price: $15.00

Seeing Songwriters for Co-Writing / Collaboration Opportunity

I've been in "biz" since the late 60's. In 1990 I co- wrote the multi- million selling song "Dirty Cash/Money Talks" recorded by Stevie V. I have written with Dizzee Rascal, Florence And The Machine and many other's. Check out my production credits here: All Music Credits and here: Mick Walsh Wikipedia Page

Starting my own label. I'm looking for co-writers. All submissions will be listened to and I'll provide a critique of your song, regardless. I have to charge a small fee as this kind of thing is very time consuming. OK, here's the brief. My future star is an 18 year old girl- (Think female Ed Sheeran/ Singer Songwriter) Problem is she doesn't write- that's where you come in :) If selected, you'll be co-writing with me. If I think the song you submit is exceptional, I may not have to get involved and your song may appear on the CD with no input from me,

I only need demo's at the moment as when this project goes ahead I will be re-recording everything. Please, if your song is "Death Metal" or "Jazz Funk" don't send it. Remember - Female Ed Sheeren/Singer Songwriter genre. Thanks!!!

- Mick Walsh - A&R/President/Songwriter - Spot The Dog Music


Lucentesquarecardfront
Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands

I have two groups now looking for songs. One group has been together for a year now and has signed a huge deal with a label. This includes major distribution, a global tour and worldwide radio play.

The second group is being put together right now and will incorporate some amazing vocals ala The Beach Boys. There are already major labels looking at the new group and it's not even completed yet!

Lucente Entertainment is seeking pop songs for a boy band. We are looking for Pop, Pop/Rock, Pop/R&B in the style of One Republic for a newly formed and fully supported boy band project. The producers on this project have sold over 100 Million records.

We are completely open to guitar vocal or piano vocal demos for all tempos.

We are looking for great songs, production is not a concern at this time.


The vocalist logo %281%29
Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine The Vocalist Magazine is featuring Music Xray artists in it's digital publication. The selected artist will have a phone interview that will be featured for a 1-2 page feature in the digital publication. The Vocalist Magazine reaches 120,000 readers per issue, and is published quarterly. Selection Criteria: Vocalists only, Talent, and Marketability Desired Genre(s): Pop, Soul, R&B, Rock


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Seeking music for Big Disney TV star for placement in show. Big and happy! Chorus is all that matters!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking music for Big Disney TV star for placement in show. Big and happy! Chorus is all that matters!

You can send me full songs but all I care about is chorus. It's gotta be big and happy. Our artist is a girl Disney TV star. And we are not looking for serious subject matter. This is a good one to get a sync. Include notes if there is anything you want to clarify, they are much appreciated. I already selected a song for this project so it is hot! Thanks


970742 378796652241443 1767128087 n
Looking for music for J. Holiday
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for music for J. Holiday

Seeking innovative new music for R&B superstar J. Holiday. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Holiday, is an American recording artist and songwriter. He came into prominence in 2007 with his breakthrough hit "Bed", peaking at number five on the Billboard Hot 100. He released two studio albums, Back of My Lac' (2007) & Round 2 (2009). His third studio album Guilty Conscience, was released in January 2014.

- Melinda Santiago / The S Firm


Odpredsquare
DJ Skribble Seeking EDM/DJ tracks for new artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

DJ Skribble Seeking EDM/DJ tracks for new artists

Overdrive Productions is seeking uptempo EDM/DJ Tracks for world famous DJ Skribble to shop to its label contacts. Must have some or all vocal We will listen and respond to everything submitted to us via Music Xray.

View DJ Skribble's EPK here:
http://www.overdrive-productions.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Skribble_Deck.pdf

Music Examples: Martin Garrix - Animals, Lil John - Turn Down for what, Chain smokers - Selfie


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Looking for Great Country Songs for Major Project
submission price: $8.00

Looking for Great Country Songs for Major Project

I'm looking for great country songs for a young male country singer in the style of Luke Bryan. Major Project! Female or male lead is okay. This act has a higher voice so female demos will translate. If the song rocks a little even better. He has room for 3 or 4 ballads on his record and I have need one of them.

- Jay Dmuchowski / APEX Productions


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
"Capitol Records" - Singer/Songwriter Style music needed high priority
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Singer/Songwriter music needed for high priority Capitol recording artist

We are looking for male/female songs in the singer songwriter genre. Specifically songs from a male perspective, but still very soulful. Think Sam Smith or Ed Sheeran The artist in question is in early 20's and a high priority Capitol Records recording artist. Please only send your best. Rough demos are okay.

If selected, your track will be pitched for final consideration

- Jay Dmuchowski / APEX Productions


D2
Who is the next Top Line Songwriter in Urban/Pop ? (Atlantic Records/D2 Music Mgmt)
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Who is the next Top Line Songwriter in Urban/Pop ? (Atlantic Records/D2 Music Mgmt)

I'm looking for Top Liners that can create catchy melodies, unforgettable hooks, and great concepts. There is void to be filled in the urban pop world and without a great song there isn't forward progress. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Music connection
New Music Review in Music Connection Magazine
submission price: $6.00
unrated

New Music Review in Music Connection Magazine

Each month Music Connection reviews 12 artists in its "New Music Critiques" section of the magazine. If you are an artist without a record deal or major distribution, you may submit to be reviewed here. We will choose at least 2 artists from this pool each month to review, so make sure you fill out proper information.

Requirements:
• Must have at least 3 songs prepared to be reviewed (include a soundcloud/facebook/bandcamp/etc. link with your submission)
• Must not have a label / distribution deal in place
• Must not have been reviewed in Music Connection in the last 24 months


Logo color
Looking for Top Production for upcoming TV Projects
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Looking for Top Production for upcoming TV Projects

We are currently looking to collaborate with producers for upcoming TV and Film projects. Looking for light friendly tracks appropriate for writing children's songs. We are not looking for written material, we do all of our own lyric writing so this is for instrumentals only. We have recently worked on a theme song for Disney XD as well as for Dora the Explorer and would like to build our network of producers to keep up with the work load.


Picture1
Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement
submission price: $10.00

Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement

I am looking for new music for various placement opportunities and for publishing. On my latest project I had a song placed on the Mentalist, a hit TV show on CBS. I am on the lookout to find quality songs and artists to work with on new projects. Send me your best song and if I like what I hear I will contact you for the next steps. Please send complete songs only for consideration and do not contact me directly.

SCOBIE RYDER CEO - KILLERSONGS


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
Grammy nominated Producer Mike Rizzo is looking to sign Dance/Pop songs for established artists signed to his record labels Global Groove Ent & Funk Generation Music.

Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted for Lyrical Collaboration and Song Placement Opportunity. Looking for a few Hit Quality Tracks to Collaborate a potential Hit song! Think Katy Perry, Lady Gaga,Jay-Z, Dr.Drey, Fifty Cent, Eminem, Pitbull, Rihanna, Madonna, Usher, Justin Beiber, Cascada, Wiz Khalifa, Maroon Five, Drake, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Pink etc.

- Holly Steele


Ccr2
Country Hits Needed for Country Stars
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Country Hit Songs For A New Band its Sugarland meets Taylor Swift meets The Band Perry
This is a new Country/Pop band ages from 17-22 its two girls one guy and they all play guitar and are singer/songwriters. We are looking for smash hits with lyrical content of Taylor Swift and Band Perry but a feel like Sugarland. This is the next big Country trio and a lot of big names behind it.

Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

The initiative group
Hip Hop Supergroup Slaughterhouse looking for music for new Shady Records Album
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Hip Hop Supergroup Slaughterhouse looking for music for new Shady Records Album

After releasing their Shady Records debut last year Hip Hop Supergroup Slaughterhouse (Joe Budden, Royce Da 5'9", Crooked I & Joell Ortiz) are back to work recording their sophomore album. This album will be Executive Produced by Eminem and producer icon Just Blaze. We are looking for tracks and also tracks with hooks.


Bryan photo
new Bryan Lanning Single Submissions
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Bryan Lanning Single Submissions

We are currently looking for pop/indie/rock songs in the style of Shawn Mendes, The Weeknd, Bazzi, Charlie Puth & 5SOS for Bryan Lanning's next album release.

Please note, submitting a one instrument/one vocal demo is acceptable. We are looking for good songs first and foremost. The production will be facilitated by our record producer. Full track/song submissions are also acceptable.

Bryan Lanning is a YouTube Influencer with a audience of over three million people. In the past two years he has grown both an online audience on his family vlog "Daily Bumps" and a live crowd while performing at various venues and conventions including VIDCON and Playlist Live. His last album "Us" hit #1 on both the iTunes Pop and Indie Charts. He is currently in the studio writing and listening to submissions for placements on his next record.

- Bryan Lanning / Anchor Productions

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,001 - $1,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Shawn Mendes, The Weeknd, 5SOS, Charlie Puth


Ccr2
Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.

Major production house has hired Music Supervisors CCR who has either scored or placed songs on soundtracks for the films Beverly Hills Chihuahua (George Lopez), Fantastic Four (Jessica Alba), Elektra (Jennifer Garner) and We Were Soldiers (Mel Gibson). We are looking to do one off license deals to place your work in todays hottest Blockbuster films.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Ccr2
Record Exec. Needs Huge Pop Records for Top Charting Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Record Exec. Needs Huge Pop Songs a.l.a. One Direction & Backstreet Boys

Please send only smash hits and be prepared to send instrumentals for demo purposes and willing to do a co-pub deal only on the songs submitted.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Jake Owen Seeking Country Hits for new record
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Jake Owen Seeking Country Hits for new record

We are looking for exceptional, great, quality songs that can compete with the best songwriters out there. Give us your best !!! We want songs with commercial radio appeal with strong melody and lyric content.
LOOKING FOR HIT SONGS !!!

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75K - $100K
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Brett Young working on new album project
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Brett Young working on new album project

We are looking for exceptional, great, quality songs that can compete with the best songwriters out there. Give us your best !!! We want songs with commercial radio appeal with strong melody and lyric content.
LOOKING FOR HIT SONGS !!!

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75K - $100K
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Little Big Town Looking for Songs for new record
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Little Big Town Looking for Songs for new record

We are looking for exceptional, great, quality songs that can compete with the best songwriters out there. Give us your best !!! We want songs with commercial radio appeal with strong melody and lyric content.
LOOKING FOR HIT SONGS !!!

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75K - $100K
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Trisha Yearwood Tracking New Album
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Trisha Yearwood Tracking New Album

We are looking for great quality songs that can compete with the best songwriters out there. Give us your best !!! We want songs with commercial radio appeal with strong melody and lyric content to pitch to Trisha Yearwood.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75K - $100K
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Tinderboxmusic200x200
Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music

Tinderbox is a music promotions and distribution company. Please submit your best track(s) for Promotion, Licensing, and Distribution consideration with Tinderbox Music.

I'm Jon Delange, the owner of Tinderbox. I do much of our television licensing. We are choosy about whom we work with, as I'm certain so are you. The prescription for a successful promoter is in not taking on more clients than they can justly promote. Our six full time and three part time music staff work on roughly a dozen new acts each month - that's it. That's the highest staff to artist ratio I'm aware of.

We work on over thirty major television shows. We also book some live events, music fests and do quite a bit of small market radio, press and tour support duties.

Click HERE for a blog piece. I thought it would be a good read for anyone interested in music promotion. It certainly covers a lot of the duties that Tinderbox engages in. If selected, additional promotional fees may apply

- Jon Delange / Tinderbox Music


Ideal55
POP records for a Major Label based in California
submission price: $10.00

POP records for a Major Label based in California
Record label needs new high energy POP records for major artist. Looking for high power dance tracks that are uptempo and energetic. Artist will be in production on upcoming album and is looking for great POP records for release as singles leading up to album release.

F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records (US) seeking great new songs for our current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records (US) seeking great new songs for our current roster of acts

Do you have a great song you think should be performed by one of the acts already signed to our label? If so, please submit it to this drop box and mention which artist in particular you think the song would fit.

We look forward to hearing your music and we will let you know (either way) if we can move the conversation forward. Atlantic Records is a flagship label of Warner Music Group.


Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for hits! Send us your best country, rock-country, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. We can hear through a rough recording, so demos and work tapes are acceptable. If we like it, we'll be in touch. If your looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea

Our publishing company is having great success in Japan and Korea with J-POP and K-POP singles, multiple no 1 singles last year.
The market there is huge and has a quick turnover.
There are a lot of girl and boy bands needing poppy radio friendly songs. We are looking for radio friendly pop songs suitable for the J- POP and K - POP markets. So think like - Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus catchy...teen pop is what we are looking for.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Song Placements
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Glassnote
Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts

Glassnote Records is interested in hearing high potential hit tracks that would be suitable for our current roster of acts.

Submitting through Music Xray will get your music a priority listen and response from our team.

Glassnote Records is an independent record label that was launched by American music executive, Daniel Glass, in 2007. The label primarily has a lineup of indie rock and alternative rock artists. The label's music is distributed by Sony Music's RED Distribution.

Glassnote Records is home to Phoenix, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, GIVERS, Oberhofer, Childish Gambino, Daughter, Little Green Cars, Robert DeLong, Flight Facilities, Half Moon Run, CHVRCHES, Foy Vance, Jeremy Messersmith...


970742 378796652241443 1767128087 n
Looking for music for Bobby V
submission price: $10.00

Looking for music for Bobby V

Currently seeking songs for artist Bobby V, who's past hits include "Slow Down" "In those jeans" and more. Send in your best work for consideration.

- Melinda Santiago / The S Firm


Screen shot 2016 01 21 at 4.23.16 pm
Seeking Hip Hop/R&B Tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop/R&B Tracks

Looking for great new hip hop tracks with or without hooks, as well as R&B tracks with full vocal refs, hooks, or just instrumentals. Tracks need to be hit single quality along with fresh new innovative sounds.

Looking for tracks in the range of Rich Gang's "Lifestyle", Jeremih's "Don't Tell Em", and John Legend's "All Of Me".

Instrumentals need to be mixed & mastered properly. If submitting a track with a full vocal ref or hook, the vocals also need to be mixed & mastered.

-Mach 1 Ent


Screen shot 2014 11 28 at 12.33.21 pm
Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks

Bridget Kelly, who attends her own account here on Music Xray, is seeking great R&B songs and tracks for her forthcoming album, All Or Nothing. Instrumentals are a plus.

Please submit your best work along with your personal message to her here on Music Xray. Bridget will listen and respond to every submission and if she loves what she hears, she'll be in touch.

She's looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has to offer.


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Looking for Talented Instrumentalists
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Beewirks Looking for Talented Instrumentalists

Beewirks is looking for talented instrumentalist, preferably a guitarist and violinist. This is work for hire stuff. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Beewirks has worked with Pusha T, The Neptunes, Ace Hood, Chris Brown, Kanye West, The Dream, Joe Budden, and many more. Beyond the Hip Hop and R&B world, he is working in Pop with a lot of newly signed acts that span labels such as RCA, Interscope and Universal Republic.


Phoenix records
Seeking Songs for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Songs for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists

We are currently looking for song for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists.

At Phoenix we are currently in search of top songs for our artists. Send your best material! We are looking for strong country songs for the artists on our label. You can read more and listen to our current roster HERE

We need strong ballads and up-tempo country we are not looking for bro country. The selected songs will be licensed and placed on the albums we are producing. Please let us know who your publisher is upon submission. Send over your best work and good luck

- Paul Ryan / Phoenix Records


Screen shot 2014 12 12 at 2.09.16 pm
Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist
submission price: $10.00

Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist

Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist. Subject matter should be appropriate for 16 yr old. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chris Keaton Productions has placed more than 100 cuts including songs recorded by major stars such as George Strait, Trisha Yearwood and Brooks and Dunn.


D2
Seeking Tracks for hip-hop artist King Vory
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Tracks for hip-hop artist King Vory

Up and coming hip-hop artist King Vory is looking for uptempo tracks and beats. King Vory is building his profile, riding the success of his hit collaboration with Bryson Tiller that appeared on Bryson’s debut album - Bryson Tiller - Break Bread feat King Vory.

Producer tracks can vary in genre and style. King Vory is influenced by contemporaries in R&B, but has also remixed songs by rappers as diverse as J. Cole and Lil’ Durk. King Vory and his team are open to everything from trap style tracks to beats built on soul samples. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Check out King Vory's Soundcloud HERE

- Bobby Fisher / D2 Music Management

Deal Type: Song Purchase
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, Future


Cgmusicxray
Classical Crossover Tracks Needed for Tenor Group
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Classical Crossover Tracks Needed for Tenor Group

I'm working with a top orchestral arranger/producer and we need some great classical crossover tracks for tenor group... A cross between pop and opera - along the lines of Il Volo. Please only submit tracks without existing toplines.

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decisions
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Il Volo


Ideal55
Traditional Urban R&B Songs Needed
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Traditional Urban R&B Songs Needed

Soliciting female Urban R&B records targeting the 17 - 25 age demographic We are looking to identify talented singers and songwriters for both placement opportunities and label deals. If Selected, your music will be pitched to the label for final consideration. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Theodore Alford - A&R - Ideal Music Management

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: SZA, Kerri Hilson, Jhené Aiko, Solange Knowles


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Dipset is looking for Harlem bounce sped up samples tracks
submission price: $8.00

Dipset is looking for Harlem bounce sped up samples tracks

Harlem bounce sped up sample tracks are needed for the new Dipset project. Make sure that all tracks are clear, mixed properly, & ready to be recorded to. Compensation will be $4k-$7k per track selected as well as publishing credits. Only the best of the best will be selected. Looking forward to reviewing all submissions.

Dipset Wikipedia


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Tory Lanez is seeking Production
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Tory Lanez is seeking OVO Style Production

Torey Lanez, the rapper, singer-songwriter, and producer, is seeking production with an OVO sound (the Canadian record label founded by rapper Drake). Tracks should be melodic with R&B elements. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for over 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana,Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Tracks for Wiz Khalifa
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking Tracks for Wiz Khalifa

I'm seeking tracks and production for Atlantic Records signed rapper Wiz Khalifa. I'm specifically looking for crossover big singles. Can be instrumentals or have a hook. Please listen to his past work to get an idea of his production. We want something fresh that still has a Wiz Khalifa feel. He cites Jimi Hendrix, Camp Lo, The Notorious B.I.G. and Bone Thugs-n-Harmony as musical influences. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable / Typically $5,000+ For Major Artist Placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, DJ Mustard, Mac Miller, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla Sign


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed Hip-Hop / R&B artist Jevon Doe. Take a listen to his work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Drake, J.Cole, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar


Mbk entertainment
Seeking Gospel Records for Livre
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking Gospel Records for Livre

We are seeking gospel records for Livre. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Livre is a dynamic group of New York City based vocalists. Livre’ means “FREE” in the Portuguese language and this group of singers displays their freedom in God expressively through their music and movements. The group is comprised of five spine-tingling talented vocalists: Ajanee Hambrick; Ariel Malloy; Malik Spence; Kenneth Williams; Cree Summer Rey and Richard Tolbert.

“We produce tight harmonies: include a lot of movement in our performances, and make bold fashion statements because we want to show youth that reppin’ God is cool. They can have fun, be fashionable, and still have a solid foundation in Christ”

- Ariel Malloy of LIVRE’

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Hot! young girl band signed as priority project for major
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Hot! young girl band signed as priority project for major

Three young girls R&B in the style of TLC. A&R is trying to avoid songs that only focus on motivational messages i.e. "roar", "firework", "beautiful (Xtina)" etc...Not to say that these won't work. Project due out in January so we have some time which is good. Send me your best.

- Jay Dmuchowski / APEX Productions


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Seeking song for Major Label signed Band - Similar to Florida Georgia Line & Zac Brown Band
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000

Seeking song for Major Label signed Band - Similar to Florida Georgia Line & Zac Brown Band

Seeking songs for a new group on major label. They are cross between the harmonies of Blackhawk but more in line with Zach Brown Band and Florida Georgia Line. Very talented musicians and singers so ambitious tracks are welcome, as are ballads! I've just started working on this. Opportunity awaits.

-Jay Dmuchowski / APEX Productions


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Seeking Quirky Pop Songs with Quirky Lyrics
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Quirky Pop Songs with Quirky Lyrics

I'm seeking quirky pop songs with quirky lyrics for artist placement. I need songs that don't sound like everything else. May just be a catchy, grabby title, but I want something a little off kilter. Nicki Minaj is a good start but definitely doesn't have to be R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Jay Dmuchowski /APEX Productions