Browse Opportunities



Logo
"Vocal Rap/ R&B/ Hip-hop" music that can be used for Film, TV or Commercials
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

"Vocal Rap/ R&B/ Hip-hop" music that can be used for Film, TV or Commercials

We are a Los Angeles based Music Licensing Company that helps Artists move audiences through their music placed on TV, Films & Commercials. We combine talent from all around the world to offer quality music to various production companies that retain our music library in their possession and continually turn to it for background music or featured music for their productions.

We are accepting submissions for "vocal rap/ R&B/ Hip-hop" music that can be used for film, TV or Commercials. MUST BE ORIGINAL AND CONTAIN NO SAMPLES AND HAVE INSTRUMENTAL VERSIONS AS WELL.

We're looking for mainstream Rap similar to:
Jay-Z, Kanye, 2 Chainz, Pitbull, French Montana, Mac Miller, Mackelmore, Kid Cudi, etc. to R&B/Hip-hop like: Drake, Big Sean, Jay Sean, Lil Wayne, Wiz Kalifa, Tyga, etc. to Urban/Dance like: LMFAO, Flo Rida, Avicii

- Stephen Cohen / Atrium Music Group


Logo
Seeking Smooth Accessible Electro Pop for Film, TV, or Commercials
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

Seeking Smooth Accessible Electro Pop for Film, TV, or Commercials

Los Angeles based music licensing company Atrium Music, which helps artists move audiences through their music placed on TV, Films & Commercials, is accepting submissions for inspirational, positive music. We are seeking composers to write or who have written happy, uplifting music in similar fashion to AWOL Nation, Imagine Dragons, Muse, Passion Pit. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. In order to submit music, please follow the guidelines listed here:

- Please make sure all tracks/files are labeled correctly.
- NO demos/samples/rough mixes etc., all submissions must be 100% licensable and be final mastered products. NO samples in songs.
- Include legal name, contact info, and name of PRO (Performing Rights Organization, if any).

- Atrium Music Group


Ideal55
HIP HOP label looking for tracks
submission price: $10.00

Hip-Hop Label Looking for Tracks

Major record label looking for fresh new hip-hop tracks with or without hooks. The label is looking to bring the East Coast sound back into mainstream radio and is looking for East Coast sounding kick/snare Hip Hop tracks. Production styles that are heavily sample driven like Just Blaze, Pete Rock, Jay Dilla are what the label is looking for.

If Selected, your music will be pitched to the label for final consideration

- Ideal Music Management


Pravda 25years magnet2
Pravda Music Seeking Music for TV, Film, Internet, Ad Projects
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pravda Music Seeking Music for TV, Film, Internet, Ad Projects

Pravda Music is looking for indie rock, dance, trap, hip hop  and instrumental music for tv, film, internet, and advertising projects. If your song is selected, you will enter into a co-publishing agreement for that particular song and Pravda Music will represent and pitch the song to appropriate projects. It will also be featured on our licensing website www.pravdalicensing.com. All licensing and publishing revenue will be split 50/50 with the artist.

- Kenn Goodman / Pravda Music

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Vaults, The 1975, FKA Twigs, Courtney Barnett, Black Keys, M Ward


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Instrumentals for rapper Future
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking Instrumentals for rapper Future

I'm seeking amazing instrumentals for Epic Records signed rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer Future. I'm looking for instrumentals with strong melodies. No hooks or 808 drum patterns. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana,Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- Sarah J / SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Rapper Wale seeking Soulful Melodic Tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Rapper Wale seeking Soulful Melodic Tracks

Rapper Wale is seeking soulful melodic tracks. Tracks with live drums, melodic, samples, etc. Samples are okay. Wale is signed to Rick Ross' Maybach Music Group. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Tracks for Ty Dolla Sign
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Seeking Tracks for Ty Dolla Sign

I'm seeking new music (beats, tracks, hooks etc.) for rapper Ty Dolla $ign. This is for his follow up to the 2015 hit album Free TC. Ty Dolla $ign sings and raps, combining elements of hip hop and contemporary R&B. I'm looking for melodic, radio ready West Coast hip-hop and R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, YG, DJ Mustard, Kid Ink, RJ, Joe Moses, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Omarion


Addictive2music logo facebook
Seeking Music for Female Artist
submission price: $0.00

Seeking Music for Female Artist

Seeking alternative music for new, young female artist for her debut solo project. She has already garnered some chart success and radio airplay with her former group.

We are an audio/video/applications production company specializing in entertainment content. Our animated song series for children, TREETOP SISTERS® can be seen on Kidobi, Ameba TV, Toongoggles, My Kazoo, and batteryPop. Clientele includes Holland America Cruise Line, Seabourn Cruise Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Michigan State University Jazz Studies Program, Horny Toad, Inc. Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce, Deer Ridge Music (BMI), Little Big Man Publishing (SESAC) Broadman Press.

- Terry Ayers - Creative Director - A2M

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Birdy, Daya, Lorde, Sunflower Bean


Mbk entertainment
Seeking RnB Records for RCA Artist Elle Varner
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking RnB Records for RCA Artist Elle Varner

We are seeking RnB records for RCA recording artist Elle Varner. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Elle Varner’ is a Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist.

Varner's voice has been compared to that of British singer Adele containing "soul "with a touch of raspy seduction." She is a mezzo soprano. Varner's debut mixtape contained an "eclectic mix of pop, hip hop, and soul", that contained lyrical content regarding "relationship issues, girl power and fun" as well as being compared to Rihanna and Erykah Badu.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Tc logo black
Need Soulful R&B instrumentals for Grammy Nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn
submission price: $10.00

Need Soulful R&B instrumentals for Grammy Nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn

We're seeking soulful R&B instrumentals for Grammy Nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn.
Raheem DeVaughn is an American singer and songwriter. His debut album, The Love Experience (2005), reached No. 46 on the US Billboard 200 album chart. It featured the singles "Guess Who Loves You More" and "You". His second album Love Behind the Melody was released in January 2008. It features the singles "Woman", and "Customer".

DeVaughn was nominated for Best Male R&B Vocal Performance at the 2008 Grammy Awards for the single "Woman". Please listen to his music before submitting.

- The Colleagues Music Group LLC


Tc logo black
Need Hip-Hop Soul Beats for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Need Hip-Hop Soul Beats for Artist Placements

Need hip-hop soul beats for artist placements. In the lane of Common, Kanye, The Roots, Talib Kweli etc (NO SAMPLES whatsoever). Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

KP of The Colleagues Music Group has produced for 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, T-Pain, Raheem Devaughn, Nipsey Hussle, Plies, Woop, Don Trip, Freddie Gibbs, Starlito, Jose Guapo, MGK, Young Dolph,Bankroll Fresh, Cap 1, Caskey and more.

- KP / The Colleagues Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Songs: Common - The Light, Common - Go, The Roots - You Got me


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Songs and Artist Placements Opps
submission price: $10.00

Songs and Artist Placements Opps

As a member of Music Xray, I will be soliciting great music "your music" to labels, managers, and artists. I am currently and always looking for "hits".

My system will work as follows:
I'm either directly or no more that (3) degrees of separation from any artist in the business. Once I receive your submission and conclude that it is indeed a hit, I will request an mp3.
The next step is for me to decipher what artist(s) or label your work best fits.
I then go to work on your behalf by submitting your work for review to the appropriate party and await his/her feedback.
I will make a maximum of (3) follow-up calls or email attempts as a constant reminder and to stress the importance of reviewing your work expeditiously.
If I get a bite, I will then contact you for the next steps.
With that said ... lets get to work!

- Anthony Truss - FMR - Sony Music


Logo
Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted
submission price: $8.50

Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted

We are a writing and production team who specialize in writing for the Korean & Japanese Pop markets.

As you may well know, it is a very open, unpredictable and exciting industry and there is an increased demand for songs with a Western influence.

We are working with writers, producers & publishers who are landing Top 40 cuts on a weekly/monthly basis and we aim to build upon this by working with fresh new writers and producers worldwide.

All songs submitted will be responded to and we will actively seek to pitch and/or re-work your songs to make them ready to pitch and will keep you updated on any progress made with a detailed report on who and where it has been pitched and any feedback responded back from the publisher.

Join our growing network and let's create more success!

Look forward to working with you.

- Adam Featherstone - Producer / Songwriter - Northern Hop Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: EXO, Girls Generation, SN9, Black Pink, Kana Nishino, GOT7


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
Hurricane Music Group Seeking Song for Sync Licensing & Publishing Deals
submission price: $5.00

Hurricane Music Group Seeking Song for Sync Licensing & Publishing Deals

Looking for worthy songs deserving of sync licensing or publishing deals worldwide. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

HMG offers a 360 degree look at artists and entertainment, combining traditional record label services like producing albums and marketing physical/digital retail distribution with additional non-traditional services like worldwide deals, movie soundtracks, publishing and licensing deals.

- Alex Roberts / Hurricane Music Group


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great R&B tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Records logo rond
CNR Records Seeking Pop Songwriters & Vocalists
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

CNR Records Seeking Pop Songwriters & Vocalists

Looking for strong songwriters & vocalists. Mainstream pop music only. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

As the largest independent entertainment company in Belgium, CNR Records is uniquely committed to developing creative talent in Belgium and internationally.

With a complete range of in-house labels, CNR is active in all facets of the music market, through successful partnerships with artists, media and brands.

- Lester Senior - A&R - CNR Records

Deal Type: Label Signing / Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Dua Lipa, Jonas Blue, Marshmello, Clean Bandit, Zedd, Bazzi, Ed Sheeran


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kap G. The young Mexican American rapper has collaborated with big name artists, such as Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy and Kirko Bangz among others. He's been the studio recording his first EP with Pharrell Williams. Check out his past mixtapes to get a feel for his work. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Cash Out, YFN Lucci, Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Kirko Bangz


Screen shot 2017 05 11 at 10.57.34 am
Teen Superstar Song Submission
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Teen Superstar Song Submission

This is an opportunity of a lifetime for one of the most popular Youtube stars in the world and one of most successful. You can have the chance to submit your song that will be listened by him. This is very rare and please make sure and submit your best song for a possible placement.

- Leon Youngblood SR - Music & Film Executive - Youngblood Consulting

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $2,001 - $3,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: DUA LIPA NEW RULES Any type of fun song that isn't heavy on the sex just fun music, music about being a teenager and friendly relationships nothing overtly sexual in nature


Asylum logo
Seeking great songs for our roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great songs for our roster of acts

Not all our acts accept material from third parties but we're always open to the exceptional piece that is a perfect fit.

Our roster includes Ed Sheeran, Skrillex, Charli XCX, and Rudimental.

Give us a great song and we'll be in touch about whether the artist can use it. Be sure to tell us who it is intended for.

- Asylum Records UK (Warner Music Group)


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
New TV Series is looking for Motivational Songs with messages of Ambition, Reaching for your dreams, Hope, Desire, Joy, Making it Big, Going for it, Never giving up etc. Songs that are selected will gain world wide exposure and licensing opportunities.

Ccr2
Young Female Pop Songs Needed ala Taylor Swift
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Young Female Pop Songs Needed ala Young Mariah Carey

We are seeking pop songs, ala young Mariah Carey for a 15 yr old female pop star just signed to major label. We are A&R for the album and we need SMASH HITS only. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture. - Circle City Republic


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Janine & The Mixtape
submission price: $10.00

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Janine & The Mixtape

Atlantic Records is seeking tracks for the Brooklyn-based Singer / Songwriter / Producer Janine & the Mixtape. Think ambient and uptempo left of center sounds, but cool and hip. Check out her latest single with Pusha T: Janine And The Mixtape - Hold Me x Pusha T

- Success / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records


Cmi logo
Songs wanted for Documentary on the NFL National Anthem Controversy
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Songs wanted for Documentary on the NFL National Anthem Controversy

The CMI Music Group have been asked by a Canadian / US Documentary film company to look for songs for their upcoming 3 part series on the controversy surrounding the NFL and other sports regarding 'Taking a knee'.

The documentary's tone is neither a For nor Against the choice, its is merely exploring the topic in detail with interviews and opinions from other sports stars around the world.

So they want sports songs, songs about America, Country, Hip Hop and songs about War or Conflict or enemies etc.

That said sometimes a song is chosen because its musically good or there in instrumental part in a rack that might fit so send what you think might fit.

There is a pay out of $5000 per song used.

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer/studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client. The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films and Rickety Shack films Payouts and rights: If selected, you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge). All songs submitted will also be considered for all the others opps we have. I am looking forward to hearing your music. PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....

- One of the major global European-based fashion brands is looking for music for ad campaigns for Fall / Autumn 2018.

They are also looking to add music to their huge retail stores globally and on their online sites and social media.

Payouts $5k-$8k if chosen for the adverts Payouts $1000 for each song chosen for non exclusive payment for online and store radio.

The opportunity is for several different pieces of music as it will cover 2 major tv / film ads and several web-blog adverts in store radios and social media.

As is the trend at the moment, they may be choosing different songs for different territories so there many slots they are looking for me to fill. The videos and ads will be seen by millions across the globe. All styles of music and genres will be considered but they are also looking for top quality standout attention-grabbing meaningful songs, whether softer emotive ballads or harder more powerful tracks. THEY JUST NEED TO BE TOP SONGS!!

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer/studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client. The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films and Rickety Shack films Payouts and rights: If selected, you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge). All songs submitted will also be considered for all the others opps we have. I am looking forward to hearing your music. PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Logoformusicxray
Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
submission price: $20.00

Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
Be warned, we only consider working with GREAT ARTISTS. So having said that, if you believe you have what it takes, then we would love to hear from you. You won't get a one word yes or no from us. If it's a yes then it will be just the start, but even if it is a no, we'll tell you why and do everything we can to try and help you move forward or even be able to come back to us for another shot in the future. We are the real deal !!!

Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Seeking Hit Songs for Country Artists
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Hit Songs for Country Artists

SEND LYRIC WITH SUBMISSION! Original songs with singable lyric, interesting melodies, and great grooves. Topically authentic & emotionally relatable but NOTHING preachy. Mid & uptempo preferred. DEMO ~ Piano or guitar vocals are fine but we insist on a lyric with your submission. If we find something we love (and sign it), we'll cut a demo. Also open to artist driven material for film /TV pitches. We're in Nashville so our main clients are major country acts.

We are only interested in signing songs that are 100% available or songs that have never been previously released either via CD or digitally.
An accurate LYRIC MUST BE INCLUDED, PLEASE!

- Trio Productions, Inc / Songscape Music, LLC


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking House and EDM Producers
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking House and EDM Producers

Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group is seeking House and EDM producers, for original music and remix projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Mr. Woodley is CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Hip Hop & Urban Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks
submission price: $30.00

Seeking Hip Hop & Urban Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks

Seeking Hip Hop, Urban Pop, songs in the style of Drake, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Wale, Jeremiah, etc, to pitch for Multiple TV and Film on networks such as FOX, CBS, NBC Universal, Weinstein Co, etc. Advertisements such as Sony Playstation, Pepsi, Starbucks, Nissan, Gillette, Toyota, tons more,etc. We have a "Huge" track record of placing music with these entities!

Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity!

If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea


Screen shot 2016 01 21 at 4.23.16 pm
Seeking Pop/Electro Tracks
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Pop/Electro Tracks

Looking for big new innovative Pop/Electro tracks with or without hooks. Submitting tracks with hooks is strongly urged and recommended. Submit your best work. Vocal refs and instrumentals must be mixed & mastered already. Looking for tracks that can be hit singles.

-Mach 1 Music


Screen shot 2016 01 21 at 4.23.16 pm
Looking for Great New Artists, Producers, & Songwriters to Manage
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Looking for Great New Artists, Producers, & Songwriters to Manage

If I love you as an artist, producer ,or songwriter and think you are a good fit for Mach 1 I will reach out to you one on one to discuss your goals in the music industry. If things work out we would love to manage your career and build your project in order to shop you for a major deal. I am looking for great acts that can perform well, have a great work ethic and have a clear idea of where they are headed.

- Anthony "Lucky 5150 Luciano"


1538324 785013711548614 639219632 a
Drumma Boy/Drum Squad Seeking writers & producers with Hot Tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
unrated

Drumma Boy/Drum Squad Seeking writers & producers with Hot Tracks

Drumma Boy/Drum Squad is accepting submissions to build his team of producers. The work load has forced His production company to expands beyond just his own production skills. We are also looking for talented writers to lend a pen on multiple projects. The average pay is between $800 and $3,500.

If you feel that you have what it takes to join a team of a select few then now is the time to prove it. We are looking to hear some heat from whoever feels like they have the talent. A production deal will be the agreement if you are chosen.

Drumma Boy has worked with an array of hip hop acts that include August Alsina, Tela, 2 Chainz, Giggs, Juicy J, Young Buck, Young Jeezy, T.I., Kanye West, OJ Da Juiceman, Lil' Wayne, Nelly, T-Pain, Usher, Ciara, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Waka Flocka Flame and more...

- Drumma Boy Fresh / Drum Squad

Deal Type: Collaborations / Song Placements
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $800 - $3,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2017 09 25 at 10.43.36 am
Chuck Allen Floyd Songwriter Search
submission price: $300.00
unrated

Chuck Allen Floyd Songwriter Search

Looking for songwriters with catalog suitable to pitch to publishing clients.

$300 pays for:
a) listening to and evaluating 3 songs,
and b) one 30 minute phone call to discuss.

If your songs are selected, I will listen to your additional songwriting catalog and pitch to publishers free of charge. You only incur additional legal fees if my pitch results in a publishing agreement you wish to consider.

- Chuck Allen Floyd - Attorney - Gordon Law Group


Acesnation back ground
Aces Nation looking for new songwriters and artists
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Aces Nation looking for new songwriters and artists
We are looking for Artists and Songwriters who are looking to get publish and/or showcase their talent. Aces Nation Publishing company is affiliated with ASCAP . We will go over the talent's work and provide concrete critique , and for those who we really like their music will have a chance to remain in contact with us and develop and will also have a chance to pick up a Publishing Deal or explore other endeavors for their music.

Chuck israel logo 01
Seeking Pianist
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Pianist

Pianist needed for multiple opportunities. Must be able to create original instrumentals that range from dramatic to romantic. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chuck Is Records publishes/produces across a wide range of Pop, Electronic,Hip-Hop, and RnB. Chuck Israel also writes full songs, hooks, and chorus’ producing very dynamic written compositions. CIR is always seeking serious sync opportunities and other musicians to collaborate with. (Registered Ascap/Bmi)

- Chuck Israel / Chuck-Is Records

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Luigi Rubino, Ryan Leslie


Roster
Roster Music seeks Urban Latin "Dance" Acts & Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks Urban Latin "Dance" Acts & Music

Looking for latin urban songs (electrolatino, electronic mambo, etc.) for our main artists: Henry Mendez, Cristian Deluxe, Keymass & Bonche. Please submit your best track for consideration.


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging UrbanLatin artists KEYMMAS & BONCHE
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging UrbanLatin artists KEYMMAS & BONCHE

Roster Music is seeking new songs for our artist Keymass & Bonche. For more information please visit Fraag's site: http://www.keymassybonche.com Please submit Spanish Language songs Se buscan canciones para el estilo de musica de Keymass & Bonche http://www.keymassybonche.com


Wmg%20200
Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'

This opportunity is for producers and songwriters that are interested in song placements.

The W Music Group has a long standing and successful history with placing hit records on some of the music industry’s premier recording artist.

If you believe that you have a hit record, we invite you to submit your songs for placement consideration.

Because of our commitment to Music Xray, you can rest assured that your music submission will be listened to by a member of our Senior Management.

We have developed and managed some of the music industries premiere Record Producers, Songwriters and Mix Engineers whose songs have generated over 200 million worldwide record sales for such recording artist and companies as:
Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, Bonnie Rait, Kelly Rowland, Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many others.


Elgorhythm logo 1
Record label searching for producers to sign and fresh beats
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Killer beats needed

Looking for some really eclectic beats for a hip hop hybrid artist. Production must be different in style & sound, high quality, available, and have a hip hop/pop/edm/rnb type of feel (or somewhere in between). Submit your best work.

- Lamar Seay Chief Editor - TRUE Magazine


Cgmusicxray
Dark, Sexy Tacks Needed for TV Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Dark, Sexy Tacks Needed for TV Placements

Working on several cues that require moody, dark, sexy pop tracks with swagger. Mid-tempos around 120bpm.

Reference: Goldfrapp.

Please, only submit tracks without existing toplines.


The initiative group
The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
submission price: $25.00
unrated

The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

The Initiative Group is seeking artists for management and roster consideration. We are a multi-platform entertainment company providing management, music publishing, and record label services to our signed artists. We are seeking innovative and talent artists, producers and songwriters in the Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B and Singer-Songwriters genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Our current roster includes: Joe Budden, Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5'9', Brandy, Marcus Moody, Kim Osorio, and Polly A. and more


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
submission price: $15.00

Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
Seeking Music for rapper Ty Dolla $ign
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking Music for rapper Ty Dolla $ign

I'm seeking new music (beats, tracks, hooks etc.) for rapper Ty Dolla $ign. This is for his follow up to the 2015 hit album Free TC. Ty Dolla $ign sings and raps, combining elements of hip hop and contemporary R&B.

I'll be pitching tracks directly to his team at Atlantic Records. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Terence LeMaile / Brand B Sports

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, YG, DJ Mustard, Kid Ink, RJ, Joe Moses, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Omarion


Mmusa logo
Music Management USA
submission price: $10.00

Music Management USA

Seeking Bands, Artists & Producers for Management Consideration~

Music Management USA is a leading independent music management and promotions agency based in NYC and Boston with worldwide reach. We are involved with all aspects of media relations, contract negotiation, licensing, publishing, bookings, and artist management.

Founded and directed by Bruce Replogle, former Publicist for John Lennon & Yoko Ono on Double Fantasy.

We are primarily interested in powerpop rock and roll. Catchy, upbeat songs a la 'British Invasion'.

- Bruce Replogle - CEO/Director - Music Management USA


Strictlyrolling
Hot New Reggae Tracks needed for Artist
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Hot New Reggae Tracks needed for Artist

We need hot new reggae tracks for new international project we are releasing on Strictly Rolling. Both artists and writers can submit. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development

If you’re an amazing artist who has already started to build a passionate fanbase, please read on.

At Interlude we believe strongly that artists need both raw talent and a commercially viable business model to thrive. If you have the talent and the drive, we have the proven results.

Some of the biggest names in the industry have trusted our worldwide expertise and innovative strategies to reach their goals without sacrificing their integrity. Our clients credits include 6 Billboard #1’s, 2 GRAMMY Awards, and tens of millions in sales.

We will be accepting submissions for possible representation on a limited basis. Please make sure before you submit:

  • Your music and image are marketable within the Pop/R&B space.
  • You have incredible talent, drive, and have already built up a solid fan base.

    Please submit only your absolute best material for consideration. Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes. If you are selected you will be required to submit additional materials for a more formal comprehensive review and possible deal structuring.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Management/Artist Development Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready

    Alignmentmgmt
    TOP EDM DJ's seeking GREAT toplines
    submission price: $20.00

    TOP EDM DJ's seeking GREAT toplines

    We are working with a number of records labels and DJ's to find some incredible toplines for some of their priority artists. Please only send songs that you would play for artists in the bracket of Guetta, Tiesto, Afrojack etc as we are only looking for potential hits. Happy to listen in any format e.g. song could be a produced out dance hit or simply a song sung into an iPhone on a guitar!

    Alignment Management is a talent management company, founded by Chris Woods, with a focus on finding, developing and guiding exciting talent throughout their careers.

    Our clients have sold millions of records; received multiple awards and nominations including GRAMMYS, ASCAP and BMI awards and shared the stage or screen with some of the biggest names in entertainment from England to Los Angeles and New York to Nashville.

    - Chris Woods / Alignment Management


    Genuine twitter 2 400x400
    Seeking Pop Songs / Rhythmic Pop for Genuine Music Group
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

    Seeking Pop Songs / Rhythmic Pop for Genuine Music Group

    Looking for radio ready rhythmic pop songs for pitching. Demo's (good production) encouraged. Anything from Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Beibs, and Ariana Grande etc... Please make sure songs are in the current Contemporary Hit Radio space.

    Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

    - Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: $3,001 - $5,000
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Katy Perry, Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, etc


    Screen shot 2013 09 12 at 7.36.04 pm
    Atlantic Records (Warner) UK Seeking Great Emerging Talent
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $5,001 - $10,000
    unrated

    Atlantic Records (Warner) UK Seeking Great Emerging Talent

    Atlantic Records UK (Warner Music Group) seeks hot new talent. Our team plus your talent and hard work are the perfect combination to make it in the business today. We look forward to hearing the best of your best. Blow us away and we'll be excited to be in touch and discuss some possible next steps.

    Higher reign crown
    Looking for strong vocal records for Coyote Kisses
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    Looking for strong vocal records for Coyote Kisses

    Looking for strong male/female vocal pop records that can be turned into down tempo electric records. Also looking for female vocals songs with ton of edge. Reference: Halsey, Kiira, Kia, Kucka. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Aaron Husband A&R Manager - Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Halsey, Kiira, Kai, and Kucka


    Higher reign crown
    Seeking Pop/Urban Songs for Jimmy Edgar
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    Seeking Pop/Urban Songs for Jimmy Edgar

    Looking for hybrid pop/urban type female songs, similar to LIZ, Brooke Candy, and QT. Jimmy Edgar is an American electronic musician, graphic designer, photographer, fashion designer, and filmmaker.Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Aaron Husband A&R Manager - Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: LIZ, Brooke Candy, QT


    Screen shot 2014 06 25 at 11.23.59 am
    Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers

    Multi Platinum Producer Natural Disaster is in search of the next talented songwriters, artists, and producers. In addition to working with some of the top artists in Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Pop and more he's constantly working on different projects and submissions for movie/TV licensing. Here's your chance to work with one of the best in the game. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Natural Disaster has worked with indie and major artists such as Soulja Boy, Rick Ross, Lil Reese, 2 Chainz, Travis Porter, Gorilla Zoe, Chamillionaire, K-Camp, Tez McClain, Cyhi Da Prynce, Rocko, Young Jeezy and many more.

    Genres: Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B etc.