Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2015 07 13 at 3.43.07 pm
Seeking Talent to Manage
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Talent to Manage

Looking for talent to manage that are influence by musicians/artists committed to originality. (Stevie Wonder, Prince, Jamiroquai, Pharrell Williams, Esthero, Sade, Erykah Badu, Drake) and Groups like: The Roots, Tribe call Quest, Slum Village,Foreign Exchange, The Internet, Little Brother. Talent that's not focus on what's popular commercially, but true to its art form & culture. These creators shouldn't be afraid to be exactly who they - sophisticated and talented with material that has substance, purpose, love, pain, honesty and truth. I'm open to genres, but have primarily worked in the hip-hop, pop, and R&B worlds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and tell me what your specialty is (artist, producer, songwriter, DJ) with your submission.

I've negotiated record deals, and producer agreement, publishing splits. I've overseen and worked diligently with marketing/Promotions/ sale/art departments. I've been a manager on several tours foreign/domestic. I worked, produced, Co-produced with with some of the finest in the business including:
Sean Combs, Pharrell Williams, Missy Elliott, Jermaine Dupree, Faith Evans, Michael Bivins, Chucky Thompson to name a few.

- Todd Russaw


Screen shot 2017 08 29 at 4.46.00 pm
Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price

Who We Are:
We represent Katie Price Directly. Katie Price has successfully released a number of singles over the years and has topped the charts in the UK, Europe, and Australia.

What We Are Looking For:
We are looking for commercial pop songs, dance songs, possible pop/R&B songs as well as ballads.

We are in the process of preparing for a new reality show which will showcase the making of the final songs, preparation of the album, studio sessions, tour preparations and of course the full creative process.

We are planning to tour the UK, Europe and Australia with these singles and drop an album.

Even if you are not sure if your song would be accepted, sent it through...never underestimate the pricey.

About Katie Price:
Katie Price is an extraordinary media sensation who commands the attention of the press world wide. Her success has given her multiple reality shows over a 20+ year career. A number of highly successful singles and every brand she creates or touches turns to gold...and hopefully platinum soon.

What You Get Out Of This:
Other than the obvious global television and radio exposure, we will also work out a split on sales.

- Clarissa Mansbridge / Showcase of Stars

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rhianna, Beyonce, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Shakira


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great pop tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Big Beats! Urban Solo project For very famous pop group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Big Beats! Working on urban project for solo project of very famous pop group

I need beats. I'm working on urban project for solo project of very famous pop group Music on top is fine, but I am really looking for talented producers. I wanna hear your stuff and if its good i'd like to start from scratch. The project is type specific but very open to new sound.


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking R&B Tracks for Trey Songz
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking R&B Tracks for Trey Songz

I'm seeking tracks R&B focused tracks for Atlantic Records artist Trey Songz. Pleas take a listen to his past work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Trey Songz, is a Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter, record producer, and actor.He has sold over 7 million albums worldwide.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Chris Brown, Usher


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Wiz Khalifa
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Wiz Khalifa

I'm seeking tracks and production for Atlantic Records signed rapper Wiz Khalifa. Please listen to his past work to get an idea of his production. We want something fresh that still has a Wiz Khalifa feel. He cites Jimi Hendrix, Camp Lo, The Notorious B.I.G. and Bone Thugs-n-Harmony as musical influences Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $2,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, DJ Mustard, Mac Miller, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla Sign


301981 10150861330530594 1472005798 n
Hip-Hop artists needed for licensing and production deal
submission price: $10.00

Hip-Hop artists needed for licensing and production deal

We are looking for fresh sounding Hip-Hop artists with a classic feel. This opportunity is NOT for mumble rap, trap artists, or "SoundCloud rap".

We are looking for artists along the lines of Jay-Z, Logic, Eminem, Anderson.Paak, Chance The Rapper, Childish Gambino, Rakim, Notorious B.I.G., Tupac, Wu-Tang Clan, Kendrick Lamar, etc.

This pitch is for lyricists who rap about things of substance that are different from what is heard on the radio or YouTube or SoundCloud these days.

Please do not send trap or mumble rap submissions for this pitch. We will soon have another dropbox for those for another opportunity we have coming up.

We will contact you if we think your style fits what we are looking for. The payout on this is listed as $0, because compensation will be based on the type of deal that we sign with any selected artists.

Incorporated Elements is a company that works with songwriters, artists, producers, and DJ's to help them perfect their craft and fully realize the potential in their art. We work in the areas of production, publishing, film/TV licensing, artist development.

- Ric Robbins / Incorporated Elements


Cmi logo
Country / RnB / Tracks wanted for 10 Million selling legendary Singer
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Country / RnB / Tracks wanted for 10 Million selling legendary Singer

Songs wanted for Major Multi-million selling soul / Rnb / Country artist The CMI Music Group and Producer Alexander Johnston are writing and producing the new album for one of the biggest names in music. The artist has sold over 10 million records in his career.

We are looking for Soul, Funk, RnB, and soulful Country music for the artist's new album in 2017.

We are looking top quality standout attention grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks.

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as we are the music producers / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as:
Apple, Honda, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films, Girls Aloud, and more.

All songs submitted will be considered for all the others opps we have.

PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA.

- CMI Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2017 06 20 at 9.55.11 am
I Need Dope Records for Chris Brown
submission price: $50.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
unrated

I Need Dope Records for Chris Brown

I need dope records for Chris Brown. I'm talking beats, beats with hooks and fully referenced tracks.

Song Requirements:
- Pop
- Uptempo Hip Hop
- Club/Dance Records
- Very Dope Melodic R&B

Let me Make this clear, I DO NOT want Any TRAP. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. I'm a Multi Platinum/Gold Songwriter for Chris Brown, Omarion, Usher, Gucci Mane, Jhene Aiko and more.

- Bobby Turner - Multi-Platinum Songwriter - RCA/OHB

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $2,001 - $3,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chris Brown


Img 4563
Seeking Songs For Major Artist Cierra Ramirez
submission price: $35.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Songs For Major Artist Cierra Ramirez

Temper Music Group is looking for and considering material for our artist, 18 year old Actress/Singer Cierra Ramirez. We are looking for great POP material (age appropriate but can have some edge). Songs should have infectious and memorable melodies, and well written, concrete lyrics. If you feel you have the next smash record, and are looking for the proper vehicle to get it heard, we want to hear it.

Cierra is now signed to Temper Music Group and is working on her debut album. Cierra who was born and raised in Houston, Texas, now divides her time between New York and Los Angeles.


Fb img 1504287744683
Dollaz Unlimited Scout Gary Coles Looking for New Talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Dollaz Unlimited is Looking for New Talent

Dollaz Unlimited is a full service management company headed by VH1 Love and Hip Hops Rich Dollaz formerly of Bad Boy Records. We currently manage the careers of R&B singer Olivia and Model Erica Mena.

We are looking for Producers, Writers, as well as artist to develop and shop. We are looking for top talent. Producers please submit work that you own only, of any genre.


Img 0524
Experienced Manager seeking Artists/Songwriters
submission price: $12.00

Experienced Manager seeking Artists/Songwriters

Hoping to connect with fresh and new artists of any genre. Looking forward to listening to the unexpected and surprising from all over the world.

Manager Bio:
Fachtna has been instrumental in the development and management of (deep breath) Sinéad O'Connor, The Boomtown Rats, Bananarama, Eamon, Morrissey (albeit for just seven hairy weeks), Clannad, Donal Lunny and a couple of others who may be best forgotten. Currently co-managing the Dublin multi-genre trio Hare Squead, signed to Columbia Records/Sony Music worldwide and represented for live work by William Morris

Fachtna has also acted as a consultant for Universal Music and was for a time head of Mother Records. At other times he has spent days digging deep in his record collection for hidden gems.

- Fachtna O'Ceallaigh / Music Manager

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Avatars 000071634225 dcx6vc t200x200
Catalog Your Songs and Instrumentals for Sync Licensing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Catalog Your Songs and Instrumentals for Sync Licensing

This dropbox is specifically for artist(s) who want to catalog full, high quality material. Upon acceptance, our company will then shop your track for independent and commercial opportunities. We will also consider songs which need small production or engineering work by having our team of engineers consult with you on proposed improvements. Thank you for your submission


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Tracks for rapper Kevin Gates
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Tracks for rapper Kevin Gates

I'm seeking tracks and production for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kevin Gates. He's looking for hip-hop and 808 joints. Gates has stated he is a fan of Southern beats citing Mannie Fresh as a big influence. Gates also cites Eminem, Nas and Andre 3000 as influences to his lyricism. Please submit you best track(s) for consideration.

Below are some reference songs to provide guidance on the style/sound desired:
- Desiigner - "Panda"
- Young Greatness - "Moolah"
- Future - "March Madness"
- Future / Weeknd - "Low Life"
- Yo Gotti - "Down In The DM"

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lil Wayne, Rico Loves, Young Thug, Boosie Badazz, Pusha T, Wiz Khalifa


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Hip-Hop Producers for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Hip-Hop Producers for Management

I'm seeking hot hip-hop producers who produce hit sounding tracks that are better than or can compete with the hottest hip-hop tracks out right now. These producers must submit their hottest music to me on this platform only and I will either critique the ones that I'm not considering or the ones I've picked.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Notting Hill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00

Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop song for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the song would work for.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Alk
Seeking Tracks for Jane Eugene of the band Loose Ends
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Tracks for Jane Eugene of the band Loose Ends

I'm seeking tracks with reggae basslines and Sade chord structure for Jane Eugene of the famed British R&B band Loose Ends. She has a new project that I'll be pitching too. Please listen to her music to get an idea of her style. Submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.

- Alonzo Jackson / ALK Entertainment Group


Screen shot 2017 06 20 at 9.55.11 am
Seeking Beats/Full Records ASAP!!!
submission price: $100.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000
unrated

Seeking Beats/Full Records for Omarion, Usher, Jhene Aiko

Seeking Beats/Full Records for Omarion, Usher, and Jhene Aiko. I'm talking beats, beats with hooks and fully referenced tracks.

Song Requirements:
- Pop
- Uptempo Hip Hop
- Club/Dance Records
- Very Dope Melodic R&B

Let me Make this clear, I DO NOT want Any TRAP. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. I'm a Multi Platinum/Gold Songwriter for Chris Brown, Omarion, Usher, Gucci Mane, Jhene Aiko and more.

- Bobby Turner - Multi-Platinum/Gold Songwriter - RCA/OHB

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $3,000 - $4,000 Plus credit
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chris Brown, Omarion, Usher, Gucci Mane, Jhene Aiko, Tyga, Kid Ink Etc


Strictlyrolling
Label needs singer songwriters for dance crossover tracks
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Label needs singer songwriters for dance crossover tracks

Strictly Rolling is looking for great vocal hooks to use in major dance releases. Pop, alternative, punk, funk, folk , country and hip hop.

Current list of artists include Melanie Mackintosh, Antho, DJ Kenflow, Jaypah and Red Fever.

In September 2010 Strictly Rolling launched its own record label, with the mission to promote new talent worldwide. We are very proud to have signed some exciting new artists.

Strictly Rolling Music promotion and Management is on a mission to discover and promote new music talent from all over the globe. Whether you make the heaviest of rock, the funkiest of groove or the most slamming dance tracks, only one thing matters here.


Screen shot 2016 06 14 at 12.17.54 pm
Seeking Solo Artists and Bands (14-25 years old) for Management & Artist Development
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Top 40 Pop for Publishing/Management/Pitching

DNT Entertainment is seeking Top 40 sounding Pop songs for publishing, management consideration, and record label pitching.

DNT Entertainment is an Artist Development, Management, Booking, and Entertainment Publicity Agency founded in 2010 by CEO/ A&R Dani Thompson.

DNT’s clientele list consists of a variety of independent and signed artists who have appeared on ABC, Fox, and Nickelodeon, as well as hit reality shows such as American Idol, X Factor, and Duets. Their work has been featured in The OC Register, ABC, CBS, NBC, Yahoo News, Fox, and numerous other print and digital media outlets.


Logo
Seeking Fun, Pleasant, Spirited Indie Rock/Pop for TV, Film, & Ads
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Fun, Pleasant, Spirited Indie Rock/Pop for TV, Film, & Ads

Los Angeles based music licensing company Atrium Music, which helps artists move audiences through their music placed on TV, Films & Commercials, is accepting submissions for inspirational, positive music. We are seeking composers to write or who have written happy, uplifting music in similar fashion to Vampire Weekend, Animal Collective, Cut Copy, Phoenix, and Arcade Fire. In order to submit music, please follow the guidelines laid out here:

- Please make sure all tracks/files are labeled correctly.
- All vocal tracks must have instrumental track submitted as well.
- NO demos/samples/rough mixes etc., all submissions must be 100% licensable and be final mastered products. NO samples in songs.
- Include legal name, contact info, and name of PRO (Performing Rights Organization, if any).

- Atrium Music Group


Screen shot 2016 11 28 at 2.58.17 pm
Seeking New Music and Artist to Work With and Manage
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking New Music and Artist to Work With and Manage

We are constantly looking for new music and artist to work with and would love to listen to what you have. Even if your music is not selected, we will let you know what we thought of the song.

I have been in artist/entertainment management, brand management, and executive leadership for the past 13 years. My resume includes the management of Speaker and Best selling author of Lone Survivor, Marcus Luttrell. I've also managed musical acts Eli Young Band, who has 3 number 1 radio singles, multi-platinum selling artist Joe Nichols, rock band Family Force 5, and the worship band Worth Dying For.

- Larry Murray - Owner/ Principle - Foolish Kings


Live band shot
Blessid Union Of Souls Looking for new songs!!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Blessid Union Of Souls Looking for new songs

Blessid Union Of Souls is looking for new material for upcoming CD. If you think you have songs that are in the vein of acoustic guitar/piano pop rock uplifting songs with a good message, submit them here and let us take a listen. The band plans on releasing a new record with a tour to follow. They are looking for mid to up tempo songs with memorable hooks and melodies, along the lines of their first CD 'Home' with 2014-15 production. Looking forward to hearing tracks, full songs or even just lyrics.


Screen shot 2015 11 10 at 4.10.07 pm
Fun Energetic Songs needed for young female Pop Artist for $4k Payout
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Fun Energetic Songs needed for young female Pop Artist for $4k Payout

Seeking fun energetic songs for a young female pop artist with an open/active budget. I ask that all material submitted is clean and clear for the artist to record the songs. We are in the beginning stages of the project so I am open to all songs that will be submitted. There will be upfront compensation and publishing involved so take this opportunity seriously. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Thank you and I'm looking forward to listening to all submissions. Speak with you all soon.


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Soul Tracks/Beats Needed for Ghostface and Raekwon of Wu-Tang Fame
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Soul Tracks/Beats Needed for Ghostface and Raekwon of Wu-Tang Fame

Wu-Tang members Ghostface Killah and Raekwon the Chef are looking for soulful sample beats for their respective projects. Ghost and Rae are prominent rap artists and take their music very seriously. Please listen to their previous material to get a sense of the sound they are looking for. Submissions should be able to be cleared.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for over 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana,Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- Sarah J / SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: TBA
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: DJ Premier, Allah Mathematics


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B and Soul artist PJ. She's an amazing songwriter in her own right, having written for everyone including Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Tyga and more. Her own songs are R&B type tracks that reflect amazing hope. A great way to describe them would be inspirational, but that's not fitting enough a word. Please listen to her past work.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Pop and R&B/Pop Producers for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Pop and R&B/Pop Producers for Management

I'm seeking hot Pop and R&B/Pop producers who produce hit sounding tracks that are better than or can compete with the hottest hit tracks out right now. These producers must submit their hottest music to me on this platform only for a management signing with Dreamwire Entertainment.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Notting Hill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Inflred
Dubstep need for advertising sync opportunities
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Dubstep need for advertising sync opportunities

We're seeing an increased demand for original dubstep and ethnic influenced dubstep. We'd love to hear your tunes for possible commercial sync placements with high fees.

The publishing arm of I'm Not From London pushes music for synchronization with films, TV, games and online media across the world as well as administering the collection of performance royalties. Our artists have had success with brands such as Microsoft and fashion brands like Fred Perry and had their music used in national prime time television.

- Miles Clark / I'm Not From London

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: TBD based on final placement / Typically $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Burial, Skrillex, Diplo, M.I.A, Flux Pavillion


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Management Deal
submission price: $12.00

Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Management Deal

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding artists for management. If you think you belong on our US roster, which you can see here: www.defjam.com/artists and you have what it takes to make it in today's hyper-competitive music environment, we want to hear what you have before you submit it anywhere else!

Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Management Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


10360758 10153197320442240 701505747433387213 n
Seeking Hit Pop Song (single) for Young Famous Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Hit Pop Song (single) for Young Famous Artist

I'm working as A&R manager of MyMusic company, one of the biggest independent record companies in Poland, Europe.
I need great pop hit song for a single publishing deal for the young, famous Polish female artist Weronika Juszczak. She's a member of the international project YOUNG STARS (more information: www.youngstars.pl).


We will make a professional music video for this song too.

I'm searching for a hit, with radio potential for her - catchy hook, interesting verses.
Sounds like Zara Larsson or polish vocal Natalia Szroeder.
Tempo: mid-tempo or mid+
We need the option to translate song to Polish (by our people, don't worry)
Release: as Weronika Juszczak (artist) - physically in Poland on her debut longplay album + worldwide digitally.

Please send me interesting songs as soon as possible. Fast deal: finalization this month

Budget open for negotiations if you have some HUGE hit!

- Piotr Baranowski / MyMusic Poland

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,001 - $1,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Zara Larsson


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Seeking Writers who can write a Country Mid / Uptempo
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $101 - $250

Seeking Writers who can write a Country Mid / Uptempo

We're looking for mid to uptempo songs that groove. We're based in Nashville, so we focus on country & crossover acts. We've signed several songs generated from Music Xray submissions and we've forged solid relationships with writers we believe in. If you have that special song, we'd love to hear it! PLEASE send a lyric sheet with your submission! Thanks!

- Robyn Taylor-Drake - Trio Productions, Inc / Songscape Music, LLC