Browse Opportunities



Ghostcraft logo invert black bg
Seeking Dark Urban & Pop Music
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Dark Urban & Pop Music

Ghostcraft is seeking urban pop music that is both commercial & dark.

We are looking to sign & release new artists through our distribution & promotion network and also develop acts for pitching to major labels.

Please submit only through Music Xray - email submissions will be buried & most likely ignored.

Ghostcraft was founded by UK producer LX Xander. LX has appeared in several major online publications including HuffPost, The Source & Hype Magazine and his production credits include Hopsin, Wiz Khalifa & Future. With upcoming Ghostcraft releases featuring hip hop legends such as Rick Ross, up and comers like Yaydo & HighRise and even Hopsin's brother J. Cast, you'll be hearing us.

Ghostcraft is distributed by Sony Music owned entertainment company The Orchard and YouTube partnered with BBTV's hip hop network Opposition, who work with WorldStar, Major Lazer, Logic & 21 Savage.

In addition to releasing records, Ghostcraft is a production company that shops artists to major labels. Utilising our distribution & promotion network, we first develop & grow artists until they are ready to be pitched, before bringing them to our industry contacts for consideration.

- LX Xander / Ghostcraft

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Tyler the Creator, Hopsin, Tech N9ne, Future, Travis Scott


Screen shot 2014 09 12 at 10.14.33 am
Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star
submission price: $15.00

Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star

Looking for a magic voice in any genre.

My strong connections in the biz will be brought to bear when I find what I'm looking for. No groups, solo artists only.

What I’m looking for:
Ive had the good fortune in having some of the greatest voices of popular music sing my songs and on my productions.

Diana Ross, Bonnie Raitt, Joe Cocker, Natalie Cole, Isaac Hayes, Rod Stewart and Cher are inspirational, not because of their technical abilities but because of their star status, hit making identifiable unique sound, their conviction, their drama, their interpretation of lyric and their believability.

I’m looking for character voices:
Other singers who I like are Adele, John Mayer, Vince Gill, Prince, Cee lo Green, Elvis Costello, Al Green and the lead singer in the band Slipknot.

I dont like singers that I perceive to be pretenders like Sam Smith, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift or John Legend. I do however like “The Pretenders”.

What I intend to do if I find the magic voice:
Someone calculated that as a player/arranger/producer/songwriter I am on about one hundred million records. With that I have developed significant connections in the biz.

When I find the right voice I will produce an appropriate series of recordings of my anthemic songs with that individual and present that to my connections for major investment and development.

I intend to create a new star.

- John Capek / Producer & Songwriter


Screen shot 2014 12 17 at 4.50.50 pm
Warner Bros Records Seeks Hit Songs for Pop & Urban Artists On Our Roster
submission price: $10.00

Warner Bros Records Seeks Hit Songs for Pop & Urban Artists On Our Roster

Warner Bros Records is seeking great pop & urban songs for acts already on our roster. Some of them write their own material and may not be receptive to outside work but if the song is compelling enough it will definitely be considered.

We prefer fully produced and mastered tracks to leave as little to the imagination as possible, but again, if the song is a smash and it's apparent enough in your rough demo, we're also open to hearing it - but it's gotta be great!

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We try to keep it all organized here. We are committed to listening and responding.

8cff0d63 0787 4d00 9315 7855db53371a
R&B and Pop Songs Needed
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $101 - $250

R&B and Pop Songs Needed

I am looking for R&B and Pop songs for a new artist. The songwriter selected will be given full writers credit. Must be registered with a PRO. We will pay $200 per song plus writers credit and royalties.

Only serious songwriters should apply. Please send demo of song with lyrics.

- LaKesha Bellamy - CEO - Executive Branch Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $200
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Eric Benet - Sometimes I Cry, Usher - Nice & Slow


Radio banner
Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
submission price: $10.00

Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
Get heard by the world -- and the hottest names in music today! "Music Highway with Sheena Metal" on LA Talk Radio breaks the best new music in the world's top entertainment market and is now accepting submissions. The top-rated Unsigned / Indie Music Program broadcasting on LA Talk Radio, Music Highway is anchored by celebrity host Sheena Metal.

Bmpsweden henrikandersson21
BMP Sweden AB Seeking Songwriters: Solo Artists and Band
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

BMP Sweden AB Seeking Songwriters: Solo Artists and Band

We are looking for songwriter solo artists and bands in any genre. Send us your best songs. If we like what we hear, we will sign you. Demos are ok. Looking for talented songwriters. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

BMP Sweden AB is an ALL INHOUSE company. Label, Publishing, session musicians as well as a state of the art studio. Everyone at BMP Sweden are well experienced in the music world. We are currently seeking songwriters for our artists as well as we are looking for solo artists and bands to sign.
We sign music in all genres. A good song is a good song no matter what. We sign with our hearts, so send us your best work and make our hearts beat faster.

- Michael Storck - A&R - BMP SWEDEN AB

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: All genres. Priority for pop and country


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Mixing HELP!!!
submission price: $10.00

Mixing HELP!!!

Writing great songs but not getting them heard?

Your band has great potential but not happy with the sound.

Send the songs and we'll see what we can do...

I am a Producer and mix engineer who has spent the last 7 years as Chief Engineer for Metropolis Studios as well as setting up my own studio and production company REK7.

I have spent a lot of time in the studio with amazing artists through the writing and production process as well as recording and mixing. I have a unique perspective on how great records are made, the tricks that can give a track the edge and important things to consider.

- Sam Wheat / Producer and Mix Engineer - Metropolis Studios / REK7


Unnamed
Seeking Country material for Guy/Girl Duo Project
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Country material for Guy/Girl Duo Project

We are currently seeking very strong material for a guy/girl country duo project to be shopped. We're putting all our resources into the project and are not pursuing shopping to artist until this project closes. We are open to pop and country material. Thanks for your time and wishing you the best!

Davenport and Spencer are a production team that specializes in the Genres of Pop, Dance, Rock, and Country. With a broad skill set in High Gloss Production, Melody, Innovation, Vocal Arrangement, Vocal Production, Composition, Topline, and Lyricism. The duo has had success producing for one of K Pop’s Biggest Artist Boa Kwon (SM Entertainment). Davenport and Spencer has also collaborated on records with Full Force, Britney Spears, Becky G, Colby O’Donis, Boa Kwon, and Sean Garrett.

- Davenport and Spencer Productions


Sony atv
Seeking Urban Crossover Gospel for recently signed Artist
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Urban Crossover Gospel for recently signed Artist

Seeking Urban Crossover Gospel songs and tracks for a "new" signing of a Gospel music artist just added to our roster via Sony/ATV. She is female and we are seeking great songs.

Songs in the vain of artists "Mary Mary" and "Kirk Franklin".

Great song references would be Mary Mary's "The God in Me", "Get up", "Shackles" and "Heaven". Kirk Franklin references would be "I've been looking for You".

Payout is $500 - $1,500 per song

- MUSIK HAUSE PRODUKTIONEN - EMI / SONY ATV MUSIC PUBLISHING


Avatars 000071634225 dcx6vc t200x200
Catalog Your Songs and Instrumentals for Sync Licensing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Catalog Your Songs and Instrumentals for Sync Licensing

This dropbox is specifically for artist(s) who want to catalog full, high quality material. Upon acceptance, our company will then shop your track for independent and commercial opportunities. We will also consider songs which need small production or engineering work by having our team of engineers consult with you on proposed improvements. Thank you for your submission


400x400%281%29
Torrez Music Group looking for Country Hits!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Torrez Music Group looking for Country Hits!

Alex Torrez of TMG is looking for great songs to fit the Nashville Country Music Market. Any style or tempo. Listen to today's country radio for guidance. Please send your best only.

TMG listens for songs to pitch to major country artist & producers. TMG placed Ronnie Dunn's single Cost of Living,Tracy Lawrence's single "Lie",Sony Nashville's Jerrod Neimann single Blue Bandana, Radio Disney's Tegan Maries single A Christmas Tree. While at Sony Alex Torrez secured over 40 major record label chart-topping singles recorded by artists like Martina McBride, the Dixie Chicks, Tim McGraw, Keith Urban, Brian White and others.

- Torrez Music Group


Higher reign crown
Looking to License New Material
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Looking to License New Material

I am currently now looking for new material to license EPs/Singles. The license agreement will be licensed in Canada. The License Agreement is very detailed and outlined. If I like what I hear, I will contact you with the full details. I will also let you know the next steps to move forward. If we decide to license your EP/Single, then a proposal will be sent via email for you to review. Please submit professionally mastered/edited material ONLY!! This will give you the best shot to be selected for this opportunity.

HR Publishing works closely with industry leading motion picture and TV music supervisors, advertising and label executives and publishing agencies in order to maximize the use of its catalog material through licensing. We are constantly exploring new and innovative ways to promote our catalogue titles as well as our artists, songwriters and emerging talent on our active rosters.

- Aaron Husband / Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Licensing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Higher reign crown
Seeking R&B Toplines for Toyboy & Robin
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking R&B Toplines for Toyboy & Robin

I'm seeking R&B toplines and Indie-leaning emotive songs that can be turned into forward thinking electronic house records, similar to Tourist. Check Tourist out on Spotify HERE. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Aaron Husband A&R Manager - Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tourist


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
West Coast Vibe Tracks need for Sage The Gemini
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

West Coast Vibe Tracks need for Saga The Gemini

You might be familiar with his platinum selling song "Gas Pedal" and Gold selling single "Red Nose". He is working on his new project and we're only looking for the best producers to make this album one for the books. Please make sure that all tracks are mixed, clear, and ready to go. The budget is open and active, and if selected you will receive payment upfront and publishing credits. So if you want a shot to work on this project submit your best. Can't wait to review your submissions.

Saga The Gemini Wikipedia


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking tracks for hip-hop supergroup Slaughterhouse
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000

Seeking tracks for hip-hop supergroup Slaughterhouse

We're seeking sample driven tracks for Slaughterhouse. Melodic, break beats, lots of transitions. Slaughterhouse is a hip hop supergroup consisting of rappers Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, and Royce da 5'9". They are currently signed to Shady Records under Interscope. Submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Tracks for rapper Kevin Gates
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Tracks for rapper Kevin Gates

I'm seeking tracks and production for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kevin Gates. He's looking for hip-hop and 808 joints. Gates has stated he is a fan of Southern beats citing Mannie Fresh as a big influence. Gates also cites Eminem, Nas and Andre 3000 as influences to his lyricism. Please submit you best track(s) for consideration.

Below are some reference songs to provide guidance on the style/sound desired:
- Desiigner - "Panda"
- Young Greatness - "Moolah"
- Future - "March Madness"
- Future / Weeknd - "Low Life"
- Yo Gotti - "Down In The DM"

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lil Wayne, Rico Loves, Young Thug, Boosie Badazz, Pusha T, Wiz Khalifa


Hhm black   red
Submission For HipHopMonument
submission price: $5.00

Submission For HipHopMonument

We are a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily! If you are interested in being featured on our site or looking for promo submit your tracks here. All submissions seen by CEO and Founder of Hip Hop Monument and feedback provided.

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Z4 sheild logo 400x400
Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Writers & Producers
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Writers & Producers

Hitmaker Polow Da Don and his record label/management company are seeking writers and producers. The company houses artists such as Keri Hilson, Lloyd, Roscoe Dash, Ester Dean and newcomers Veronica Vega, Salo Jackson, MDMA, King and D. Smith. If you think you have what it takes to join us, submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Polow has produced for a variety of artists including Nicki Minaj, Ciara, Chris Brown, Nelly, Christina Aguilera, Kelis, Rihanna, T.I., Will Smith, Keri Hilson and more.


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Ty Dolla Sign
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Ty Dolla Sign

I'm seeking new music (beats, tracks, hooks etc.) for rapper Ty Dolla $ign. This is for his follow up to the 2015 hit album Free TC. Ty Dolla $ign sings and raps, combining elements of hip hop and contemporary R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, YG, DJ Mustard, Kid Ink, RJ, Joe Moses, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Omarion


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Sevyn Streeter

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B/Soul singer-songwriter Sevyn Streeter. A great songwriter in her own right she has written songs for artists such as Chris Brown, K. Michelle, Usher, Kelly Rowland, Ariana Grande, Trey Songz, Alicia Keys, Fantasia, Brandy, and Tamar Braxton. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chris Brown, K. Michelle, Usher, Kelly Rowland, Ariana Grande, Trey Songz, Alicia Keys, Fantasia, Brandy, Tamar Braxton


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Songs For Catalog
submission price: $15.00

Songs For Catalog

I'm looking for songs to add to my pitching catalog. Pop, Country, Rock, and folk.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Screen shot 2014 07 03 at 11.53.10 am
R&B/Pop Song Submissions
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

R&B/Pop Song Submissions

Looking for great songs, hit songs, unique songs, and talented artists to work with. R&B/Pop or whatever you think will get my attention.

I am a grammy winning producer/engineer. I have been the personal engineer/vocal producer for Janet, Usher, Jessica Simpson and many other artists. I currently work for Janet Jackson and we are recording new music.


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
AMMPP/Robotcity Studio Atlanta Looking for HOT ATL Style Beats
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

AMMPP/Robotcity Studio Atlanta Looking for HOT ATL Style Beats

We are currently working on projects in Atlanta for major rap artists. All work must be copy-written in order to be presented for placement. Samples are ok. Seeking music in the style of Young Thug, Migos, Cyhi da Prynce etc. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- AMMPP/Robotcity Studio


Dante photo 8
The Official Rock Box
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

The Official Rock Box
Looking for Rock Artists & Bands ready to advance and make a difference in society with their talent and gifts. Note: Portion of proceeds received goes toward the save the children fund.

Imgres
Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00

Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop song for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the song would work for.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Tommyboy
Electronic Music Critique - Tommy Boy Entertainment
submission price: $5.00

Electronic Music Critique - Tommy Boy Entertainment

Submit your music for feedback from a listener, creator, supporter and label A&R for all types of Electronic music. Feedback will be honest and in depth regarding mix, arrangement, structure and overall quality.

Legendary Hip Hop & Electronic label founded in NYC in 1981. The label is credited with launching the careers of notable Hip Hop legends Afrika Bambaataa, Queen Latifah, House of Pain, De La Soul, and Naughty By Nature. Currently the label has been home to recent and upcoming releases by Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Sheek Louch, Prince Paul, Oxymorrons, Saint Ballantine and Solomon Childs.

In the late 80's Tommy Boy introduced EDM to mainstream audiences with releases from LFO, Coldcut, and 808 State and is credited with opening the door at Top 40 radio in America again for DJ's with the success of Bob Sinclar's "World Hold On" in 2006.

Currently the home to Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch, Method Man, Black Sheep Dres, Saint Ballantine, G-MiM$, Annalie Prime, Soul Khan, DJ E-Clyps, Oxymorrons, Solomon Childs, Christian Tiger School, Jamar Rogers, OCAD, Marcos Carnaval & Pants Velour.

- Brian Delaney / Tommy Boy Entertainment


Screen shot 2014 11 17 at 4.48.22 pm
Music for Production Libraries - Critiques
submission price: $10.00

Music for Production Libraries - Critiques

I'm a staff composer at a number Music Libraries with 1000+ TV and film placements and a top ASCAP earner. Effective instrumental mood pieces for TV are a specialized form of writing. Let me help you to hone your craft to become a more effective composer whose music sits well with dialogue and works in the most universal way possible.


Headphones
MuzicNotez Magazine Submission
submission price: $3.00

MuzicNotez Magazine Submission

The MuzicNotez Magazine features independent music from all over the world in all genres. We do this through reviews, interviews and our monthly magazine issues. Submit to our magazine now for an artist feature!


Alk
Alonzo Jackson Offering A Detailed Song / Production Critique
submission price: $20.00

Alonzo Jackson Offering A Detailed Song / Production Critique

While I am always on the lookout for talented songwriters, producers, and artists, perhaps you're not seeking to necessarily work with me but you would like my professional feedback and critique on your songwriting and/or producing.

I'm always thrilled to offer insights and tips/tricks to people who are emerging as tomorrow's top talent.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.


Alk
Seeking Latin Songwriters & Producers
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Latin Songwriters & Producers

I'm seeking Latin music songwriters and producers for upcoming projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.

- Alonzo Jackson / ALK Entertainment Group


Screen shot 2017 09 05 at 1.32.37 pm
Seeking Songs for 16-year-old R&B Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250

Seeking Songs for 16-year-old R&B Artist

Seeking submissions young R&B recording artist for her upcoming project, to be released Spring of 2018. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Young up and coming RnB sensation Dej Monae is bursting through the scene with her mature vocals and innocent charm, wooing fans left and right. Dej Monae hails from Chicago and with the influence of her musically-inclined parents and a lineage of musical talent, Dej herself headed down a path of musicality. At the age of 13 she began to focus in on her career as a performer and in Jan 2016, her debut single 'Flip the Scene' was released.

- Aesha Dominguez - Director of A&R - aLife Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $101 - $250
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


W music group
Management--Song Critique-Song Placements
submission price: $35.00

Management--Song Critique-Song Placements

My name is Tono Miakoda, I'm a world renowned Artist Manager and Entertainment Consultant with over 20 plus years of experience and connections in the Music Industry. Visit: www.wmusicgroup.com If you’re a song writer, producer or an artist interested in management, professional song critique or song placements, submit your act or songs for my professional review and consideration. I will provide you with professional feedback on your songwriting, production, and arrangement.


Live band shot
Blessid Union Of Souls Looking for new songs!!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Blessid Union Of Souls Looking for new songs

Blessid Union Of Souls is looking for new material for upcoming CD. If you think you have songs that are in the vein of acoustic guitar/piano pop rock uplifting songs with a good message, submit them here and let us take a listen. The band plans on releasing a new record with a tour to follow. They are looking for mid to up tempo songs with memorable hooks and melodies, along the lines of their first CD 'Home' with 2014-15 production. Looking forward to hearing tracks, full songs or even just lyrics.


Img 9161
Miking techniques from Ken Riley
submission price: $15.00

Miking techniques from Ken Riley

Send along your music to Ken and he will listen and send you a constructive critique, and miking techniques that will improve your recording.


Sony atv
Seeking “Single Only” for Urban/Pop Boy Band EP Project
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking “Single Only” for Urban/Pop Boy Band EP Project

The “Bar” for this posting is extremely high!!! NO filler tracks only “UNDENIABLE HIT SINGLES”

ARTIST/GROUP INFO:
Boy Band age range 17 - 21... Think “Black Eyed Peas” meets the “Beastie Boys” but with a male vocalist in the vain of Justin Bieber and Justin Timberlake and a Rapper in the vain of Eminem… There are a total of five (5) members all of which are very strong performers. The group is signed to a very reputable Indie with Major Distribution and Major Promotions and Marketing resources.

MUSICALLY:
Seeking Urban/Pop records Hard Drums, claps, snaps, 808s, etc... Think Pop/Trap music… Good examples for reference, Iggy Azalea's "Black Widow", or Trapped–Out “Black Eyed Peas” Boom Boom Pow… Seeking Records that have nice swag and energy with bounce that can accentuate the singer(s) and Rapper natural ability. Also tracks and records with that ATL bounce in the vain of “Fabolous” Feat: Dream “Throw it in the Bag” or “Shawty is a 10” but with Pop crossover appeal.

TRACK/RECORD PAY-OUTS:
If selected payout(s) will range from 5k – 8k per record. Higher payouts are reserved for FULL SONGS that have been vocally produced and display the HIT SONG characteristics that are being sought for this posting. If “Selected” you will be contacted DIRECTLY regarding the selected record.

CLOSING DATE:
OPEN UNTIL Track Slots are FILLED, however, we anticipate this project will close shortly as Artist(s) are currently recording.

Deal Type: Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000 - $8,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Iggy Azalea "Black Widow", Black Eyed Peas "Boom Boom Pow"


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for rapper Spenzo
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for rapper Spenzo

Atlantic Records is seeking tracks for Chicago rapper Spenzo. He recently released the single "I'm So Sorry" ft. Young Thug. We need dope uptempo rap tracks and conceptually thought out hook ideas. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Spenzo is a rap artist from Chicago’s Southside. Spenzo grew up in Englewood and his songs try to paint a picture of what those living there sees on the daily. Spenzo is often considered as part of the drill scene in Chicago, though in past interviews he claimed he was not. Spenzo’s style is often compared to that of fellow Chicago rapper Chief Keef, whom he gave a shout out in the video for his song ‘Understand Me’.

Spenzo is often regarded as the next great lyricist to come out of Chicago, during an interview with redeye, Chief Keef surprised everyone by comparing Spenzo to a young Lupe Fiasco. Spenzo says some of his favorite rappers are Drake, Meek Mill, and Kendrick Lamar. He claims he only like listening to Drake when he’s rapping and not actually being emotional.

- Success / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Copenhagen records
Copenhagen Records (Universal Music Denmark) looking for songs for our artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Copenhagen Records (Universal Music Denmark) looking for songs for our artists

Copenhagen Records (Universal Music Group Denmark) looking for songs for our artists. We represent the biggest artists in Denmark and some of the most interesting new International artists. Spread over a wide range of genres such as EDM, R&B, Rock and Alternative Pop we are looking for music with commercial potential that wants to move the audience. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Lasse Fabricius Persson - Head of A&R - Copenhagen Records (UMG)

100% of the submission fee will be donated to the Red Cross. We use the submission fee as a filter to help regulate the quality and volume of submissions.

Deal Type: Direct Placement / Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Typically $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our current roster of artists HERE


Screen shot 2015 11 10 at 4.10.07 pm
Fun Energetic Songs needed for young female Pop Artist for $4k Payout
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Fun Energetic Songs needed for young female Pop Artist for $4k Payout

Seeking fun energetic songs for a young female pop artist with an open/active budget. I ask that all material submitted is clean and clear for the artist to record the songs. We are in the beginning stages of the project so I am open to all songs that will be submitted. There will be upfront compensation and publishing involved so take this opportunity seriously. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Thank you and I'm looking forward to listening to all submissions. Speak with you all soon.


Higher reign crown
Seeking Songs for Pink Slip
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Songs for Pink Slip

Looking for soulful emotive songs for the artist Pink Slip. A good example of someone he likes a lot is JoRiga Smith. Check him out on Spotify HERE. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Aaron Husband A&R Manager - Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: JoRiga Smith


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Fresh Cali Tracks Needed for Kalin & Myles new project
submission price: $8.00

Fresh Cali Tracks Needed for Kalin & Myles new project

Fresh California slow tempo bright rap tracks are needed for Kalin & Myles new project. You may know them from their new single thats climbing the charts "Trampoline". Make sure that all tracks are clear and mixed properly ready to be recorded to. Only the best of the best will get selected, is it you?

Kalin & Myles Wikipedia


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Rap Group Migos looking for new Tracks
submission price: $8.00

Rap Group Migos looking for new Tracks

The Atlanta based hip-hop group Migos are currently looking for new tracks. They are specifically seeking southern joints featuring hard 808 beats. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Migos are currently singed to 300 Entertainment and distributed by Atlantic Records.

- SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Tracks for Nipsey Hussle
submission price: $8.00

Seeking Tracks for Nipsey Hussle

I'm seeking tracks for rapper Nipsey Hussle signed to All Money In. I specifically need melodic, uptempo hip-hop tracks with a west coast soulful style. Samples are okay, but no hooks or trap beats. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for over 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana,Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Soul Tracks/Beats Needed for Ghostface and Raekwon of Wu-Tang Fame
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Soul Tracks/Beats Needed for Ghostface and Raekwon of Wu-Tang Fame

Wu-Tang members Ghostface Killah and Raekwon the Chef are looking for soulful sample beats for their respective projects. Ghost and Rae are prominent rap artists and take their music very seriously. Please listen to their previous material to get a sense of the sound they are looking for. Submissions should be able to be cleared.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for over 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana,Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- Sarah J / SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: TBA
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: DJ Premier, Allah Mathematics


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B and Soul artist PJ. She's an amazing songwriter in her own right, having written for everyone including Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Tyga and more. Her own songs are R&B type tracks that reflect amazing hope. A great way to describe them would be inspirational, but that's not fitting enough a word. Please listen to her past work.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Seeking Writers who can write a Country Mid / Uptempo
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $101 - $250

Seeking Writers who can write a Country Mid / Uptempo

We're looking for mid to uptempo songs that groove. We're based in Nashville, so we focus on country & crossover acts. We've signed several songs generated from Music Xray submissions and we've forged solid relationships with writers we believe in. If you have that special song, we'd love to hear it! PLEASE send a lyric sheet with your submission! Thanks!

- Robyn Taylor-Drake - Trio Productions, Inc / Songscape Music, LLC


Screen shot 2014 11 25 at 9.54.18 pm
Maybach Music Group (Warner) Seeking Great Beats
submission price: $10.00

Maybach Music Group (Warner) Seeking Great Beats

Maybach Music Group is always on the lookout for great beats.

If you've got something unique, something incredibly compelling, we can't wait to hear it.

If you have a particular artist (from our roster) in mind, please say so in the message section when you make your submission here on Music Xray.

We listen and respond here.


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Bollywood and Middle Eastern Songs and Tracks
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Bollywood And Middle Eastern Songs and Tracks

Seeking Bollywood And Middle Eastern Songs And Tracks. Extreme High Quality Submissions only. Please only submit well mixed, mastered, and produced songs. No demos.

IMPORTANT: High Quality submissions only. No demos will be accepted for this listing

If selected, you will be offered an exclusive licensing contract.

- Music Of The Sea Inc.


Screen shot 2014 10 03 at 11.28.05 am
Foley Entertainment Music Feedback and Phone Consultation
submission price: $0.00

Foley Entertainment Music Feedback and Phone Consultation

Through this opportunity on Music Xray, you can submit two of your songs to me for a written evaluation AND a 15 minute phone consultation. Believe me, I can pack a great deal of valuable advice into 15 minutes. For an additional fee, the phone consultation can be extended to 30 or 60 minutes if you so choose.

This is an opportunity for you to get helpful feedback on your songs AND speak with an experienced, caring, licensed music industry professional. My advice and career guidance will point you in the right direction. I’m the person who literally wrote the book about Artist Development and now you can speak with me directly. Please visit my Web site for a full Bio, Client Testimonials and links to TV Talk Show interviews that are filled with free advice & insight.

www.FoleyEntertainment.com

Topics for Phone Consultations Include: Building a Team, Song Selection, Song Arranging, Intellectual Property, Artist Development, Press Kits, Photography, Image, Management, Booking Agents, TV/Film Placement, Marketing, Radio Promotion, Publicity, Advertising, Touring, Record Companies, Music Publishing, Videos, Merchandise, Distribution, Along with answering your questions

The genres I would be interested in receiving are:
Pop, Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Folk, Americana, Country, Blues, Jazz, World, Metal, Children's Music


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Let Your Song Be Critiqued & Advice on How to Break Your Artist & the Business in General
submission price: $25.00

Let Your Song Be Critiqued & Advice on How to Break Your Artist & the Business in General

Let your song be critiqued by A&R, business exec, and entrepreneur Bobby Springsteen. I'll also provide advice on how to break your artist and navigating the music business in general.

Bobby Springsteen is currently the CEO/Founder of Dreamwire Entertainment. Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing. We acquire new artists and producers while creating a brand, developing talent, placing songs within the music and tv/film industries, and landing recording contracts through the brand. After years of signing several writers and producers to various publishing companies, Dreamwire Ent. is it's own publishing entity with an initial focus as an administration company.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Country/Pop tracks with a blend of hip hop for major country group w/ open budget
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Looking for Country/Pop tracks with a blend of hip hop for major country group w/ open budget

Looking for Country/Pop tracks with a blend of hip hop for major country group with open budget. Listen to Darius Rucker to see exactly what they're looking for. The budget is open and active and you will receive your publishing and keep your royalties. Once selected you will be given further details. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Looking forward to reviewing all submissions. Thank you.

- Coretz Farris / AMMPP Management