Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Summer Love Songs
submission price: $20.00

Summer Love Songs

Looking for country/pop summer love songs to pitch to major artists. Male/female song accepted. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Summer Party Songs
submission price: $20.00

Summer Party Songs

Looking for party songs to pitch to Male/Female country/Pop artists. Please submit your best track(ss) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


970742 378796652241443 1767128087 n
Looking for music for Bobby V
submission price: $10.00

Looking for music for Bobby V

Currently seeking songs for artist Bobby V, who's past hits include "Slow Down" "In those jeans" and more. Send in your best work for consideration.

- Melinda Santiago / The S Firm


Screen shot 2014 12 12 at 2.09.16 pm
Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist
submission price: $10.00

Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist

Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist. Subject matter should be appropriate for 16 yr old. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chris Keaton Productions has placed more than 100 cuts including songs recorded by major stars such as George Strait, Trisha Yearwood and Brooks and Dunn.


Talus logo white on black
Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff
submission price: $25.00

Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff

Submit your song for a detailed critique by electronic artist Tim White and TALUS A&R and Product Manager, Mike Strickland.

Submissions will also automatically be considered for representation.


Roster
Roster Music seeks new instrumentals for artist Dasoul
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Roster Music seeks new instrumentals for artist Dasoul

Roster Music is seeking new instrumentals for Spanish artist Dasoul. Dasoul is a very well known urban artist in Spain. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

In 2012, he was signed up by Roster Music, and during this time he has developed his skills as a producer and a composer, but also as an artist. He has collaborated with Henry Mendez, Cristian Deluxe, Decai, Keymass & Bonche, among others. After releasing several singles, at the end of 2014, he launched 'Él No Te Da'. The track has become a success, remaining in the Top 10 for more than two months of the Spanish Official Singles Sales Chart. His influences include Michael Jackson, Don Omar, Daddy Yankee, David Guetta, Eminem, 50 Cent, and Dr. Dre.

Some example of his hits:
- Dasoul "Él No Te Da"
- Dasoul - Vuela Corazón
- Dasoul "Si Me Porto Mal"
- Dasoul "De Lao a Lao"

- Davide Vacchina / Roster Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Ideal55
POP records for a Major Label based in California
submission price: $10.00

POP records for a Major Label based in California
Record label needs new high energy POP records for major artist. Looking for high power dance tracks that are uptempo and energetic. Artist will be in production on upcoming album and is looking for great POP records for release as singles leading up to album release.

Ideal55
Traditional Urban R&B Songs Needed
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Traditional Urban R&B Songs Needed

Soliciting female Urban R&B records targeting the 17 - 25 age demographic We are looking to identify talented singers and songwriters for both placement opportunities and label deals. If Selected, your music will be pitched to the label for final consideration. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Theodore Alford - A&R - Ideal Music Management

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: SZA, Kerri Hilson, Jhené Aiko, Solange Knowles


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Potential for Production Collaboration
submission price: $1.00

Potential for Production Collaboration

Hey all, This a dropbox for submissions if you want to collaborate or make use of my services as a producer or mix engineer.

I have tons of experience working with big artists, and I have always wanted to develop and work with new artists, So... The perfect match, submit your songs, we can talk about your music, see if we are on the same page and take if from there.

I am a Producer and mix engineer who has spent the last 7 years as Chief Engineer for Metropolis Studios as well as setting up my own studio and production company REK7.

- Sam Wheat - Metropolis Studios / REK7


Unnamed
Seeking artists for Production Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Seeking artists for Production Consideration

We are seeking artists for production consideration to present to industry projects we are working on. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Davenport and Spencer are a production team that specializes in the Genres of Pop, Dance, Rock, and Country. With a broad skill set in High Gloss Production, Melody, Innovation, Vocal Arrangement, Vocal Production, Composition, Topline, and Lyricism.


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records (US) seeking great new songs for our current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records (US) seeking great new songs for our current roster of acts

Do you have a great song you think should be performed by one of the acts already signed to our label? If so, please submit it to this drop box and mention which artist in particular you think the song would fit.

We look forward to hearing your music and we will let you know (either way) if we can move the conversation forward. Atlantic Records is a flagship label of Warner Music Group.


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Dipset is looking for Harlem bounce sped up samples tracks
submission price: $8.00

Dipset is looking for Harlem bounce sped up samples tracks

Harlem bounce sped up sample tracks are needed for the new Dipset project. Make sure that all tracks are clear, mixed properly, & ready to be recorded to. Compensation will be $4k-$7k per track selected as well as publishing credits. Only the best of the best will be selected. Looking forward to reviewing all submissions.

Dipset Wikipedia


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Tory Lanez is seeking Production
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Tory Lanez is seeking OVO Style Production

Torey Lanez, the rapper, singer-songwriter, and producer, is seeking production with an OVO sound (the Canadian record label founded by rapper Drake). Tracks should be melodic with R&B elements. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for over 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana,Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Tracks for Wiz Khalifa
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking Tracks for Wiz Khalifa

I'm seeking tracks and production for Atlantic Records signed rapper Wiz Khalifa. I'm specifically looking for crossover big singles. Can be instrumentals or have a hook. Please listen to his past work to get an idea of his production. We want something fresh that still has a Wiz Khalifa feel. He cites Jimi Hendrix, Camp Lo, The Notorious B.I.G. and Bone Thugs-n-Harmony as musical influences. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable / Typically $5,000+ For Major Artist Placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, DJ Mustard, Mac Miller, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla Sign


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed Hip-Hop / R&B artist Jevon Doe. Take a listen to his work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Drake, J.Cole, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar


Audio plugz
I will critique and help you fix your song
submission price: $10.00

Audio Plugz will critique and help you fix your song and/or production

I will personally critique and help you tweak/fix your song and/or production.

So many of your submissions may not be getting selected for simple things, but you wouldn't know unless someone physically sat down and told you what it is and how to correct it. Well I am here to help you do that. I will critique all genres of music and help you make it more "sellable", whether it is lyrics, melodies or tracks, I will help take your music to another level. This will be a 2-way conversation and not just me telling you what to do, but you and I both working together. Let's turn your music into something great!

- Kandi Robinson / Creative Director & CEO - The Audio Plugz


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea

Our publishing company is having great success in Japan and Korea with J-POP and K-POP singles, multiple no 1 singles last year.
The market there is huge and has a quick turnover.
There are a lot of girl and boy bands needing poppy radio friendly songs. We are looking for radio friendly pop songs suitable for the J- POP and K - POP markets. So think like - Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus catchy...teen pop is what we are looking for.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Song Placements
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!
submission price: $10.00

Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!

We are looking to build new relationships with the next generation of songwriters and producers by listening and give very constructive critiques of their music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and feedback.

Cortez Farris is a Multi Platinum Engineer & Producer. Cortez worked for many years at the world famous Hit Factory Recording Studios in New York City, and has worked as a Music Producer and Engineer on projects around the World. He is the Founder & Head Mentor at AMMPP.

Credits: Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, Whitney Houston, Black Eyed Peas, Mary J Blige, El DeBarge, Paul Simon, The Neptunes, Lil’ Kim, Method Man, and Damian Marley

- Cortez Farris Founder/ Producer/Engineer/Mentor - AMMPP.com Management/Robotcity Studios


Glassnote
Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts

Glassnote Records is interested in hearing high potential hit tracks that would be suitable for our current roster of acts.

Submitting through Music Xray will get your music a priority listen and response from our team.

Glassnote Records is an independent record label that was launched by American music executive, Daniel Glass, in 2007. The label primarily has a lineup of indie rock and alternative rock artists. The label's music is distributed by Sony Music's RED Distribution.

Glassnote Records is home to Phoenix, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, GIVERS, Oberhofer, Childish Gambino, Daughter, Little Green Cars, Robert DeLong, Flight Facilities, Half Moon Run, CHVRCHES, Foy Vance, Jeremy Messersmith...


C481cd60f3043666d6b1b29d90304ef0 400x400
Coaching and Critiquing from Amp U
submission price: $10.00

Coaching and Critiquing from Amp U

Please submit your music and artist details for a professional song critique and coaching on creating songs, EPs, albums or help with development. Amp U also offer plans for creating music as well as services such as vocal lessons, performance coaching, instrument lessons, and social media mentoring. We focus on Pop, RnB, Country, and Hip-Hop genres.

Birch Street Music's incubator division Amp U is a cutting-edge artist development program based in L.A., NYC, Nashville, Houston and Dallas, TX. Major record labels, managers, publishers and independent artists have utilized this program to nurture talent from studio to stage. Learn more at http://www.ampumusic.com.

- Alton Hawthrone / Birch Street Music & AMP U


Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for hits! Send us your best country, rock-country, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. We can hear through a rough recording, so demos and work tapes are acceptable. If we like it, we'll be in touch. If your looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


Dante photo 8
Producer Track Review For Placement
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Producers Only
We are looking for hot original tracks and instrumentals for National recording artist projects, from Keyshia Cole, Beyonce, Jordin Sparks, G-BALL, Demi Lavoto, Lady Ga Ga, Chris Brown, Usher, Jacob Latimore, Mariah Carey, Florida, Rick Ross, Taylor Swift, as well as for unsigned talent, commercials, films, game shows etc. All music genres are welcome to submit material to this box.

F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter

Looking for singles and singles only for Sevyn Streeter. We've been told that some of the hottest songwriters and producers can be found here on Music Xray. So here is you opportunity to show up and show out. Sevyn is consistently in the studio working on her new project, so if you feel you have the single for her project now is the time for it to be heard. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts.

Please do you research on this artist before you submit. Make sure all material is understandable and make sure you provide a lyric sheet so we know what you are saying. All tracks must be mixed and ready to be recorded too. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Any other form of communication will automatically be denied. Thank you all and I look forward to hearing all material.


Sevyn Streeter WIKI


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking Dancehall Tracks for Kranium
submission price: $10.00

Atlantic Records Seeking Dancehall Tracks for Kranium

Atlantic Records is seeking dancehall tracks for the NYC-based dancehall/reggae Singer Kranium. He describes his sound as "A tone that the ladies melt to and your toughest rude boy can relate to." Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Success / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records


Uaknuran 400x400
WME Looking for Country Song & Tracks for Female Artist
submission price: $10.00

WME Looking for Country Song & Tracks for Female Artist

I am looking for old school country tracks with or without vocals, in the style of Reba McEntire, Lorrie Morgan, and Patti Loveless for a female artist I am working with. Songs can be instrumental or with vocals. Tracks should be professional quality and unpublished and or not under any exclusive contracts. Songs chosen will be pitched to television and movie sync opportunities and uploaded to multiple streaming services. This is a good opportunity if you have some old school material just sitting around collecting dust!

Walker Musical Studio is a Nashville based Music Production Company. We specialize in recording all types of music including country, gospel, bluegrass, rock, and more!

- David Van Walker / Walker Musical Enterprise

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Reba McEntire, Lorrie Morgan, Patty Loveless


Alignmentmgmt
Submit Songs for International Recording Artist
submission price: $15.00

Submit Songs for International Recording Artist

I am looking for songs for an international soul and pop artist, incredible voice, signed to a major record label and currently looking for their next single. Songs should be anthemic / soulful / radio.

Alignment Management is a talent management company, founded by Chris Woods, with a focus on finding, developing and guiding exciting talent throughout their careers.

Our clients have sold millions of records; received multiple awards and nominations including GRAMMYS, ASCAP and BMI awards and shared the stage or screen with some of the biggest names in entertainment from England to Los Angeles and New York to Nashville.

- Chris Woods - Owner Manager - Alignment Management


Untitled
Song Critique and Career Advice
submission price: $20.00

Career Coaching and Song Critique
I specialize in Country Music. I have 15 years radio experience, and helped launch Taylor Swift's career with Big Machine Records. I served as her manager from 2006-2008. I now have a management and marketing business in Nashville. Only submit if you want an honest opinion and evaluation

Ftp music group new logo dec   enlarged
Singer/Rapper Want Exposure. Let Us Help!
submission price: $25.00

Artist Feeling Lost On What To Do Next. Let Us Help!

So you've found the beat and written the lyrics to it. Now, You're paying for studio time to have it professionally mixed and mastered.

Ok! Where do you go from here?

We can help you move your music forward and in the right direction to increase your fan-base and improve your overall music sales.

Let us know when you're ready to get serious about your music.

- Dwaine D. Downton - CEO/Co-Founder - FTP Music Group


Logo small
Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique
submission price: $10.00

Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique

If you are aiming to get your song signed for use in a television show, commercial, film or video game, we will listen to your song and provide you with a detailed analysis and critique. We will focus specifically on attributes and song qualities that are sought after for synchronization. We will give you an honest industry opinion whether your song has got what it takes for both the big and the small screens, and can give you valuable advice on what you might still have to work on to get there.


Ghostcraft logo invert black bg
Urban Songs & Beats Wanted for Female Rapper with Major Label Interest
submission price: $10.00

Urban Songs & Beats Wanted for Female Rapper with Major Label Interest

We are looking for the hottest beats AND full songs for a female rap artist with major label interest. She is cocky, alternative and bad!

We have already attended 2 major label meetings about her and received great interest - we are now looking to build her catalogue pre-signing.

Please send your dopest tracks!

- LX Xander - CEO & Founder/Producer - Ghostcraft

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Nicki Minaj, Cardi B, Snow Tha Product


Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
EDM Producers/Top Liners for possible collaboration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

EDM Producers/Top Liners for possible collaboration

I am looking for EDM Producers and Top Liners for a project I am working on.

About me. I have worked with many top dance/EDM producers including; Todd Terry, David Morales, Alan Fitzpatrick, Daniel Dubb, Virgin Magnetic Material, DJ Gomi, Tainted Souls After Dark, LoveRush UK, Tainted Souls and many more. I co-wrote Dirty Cash/Money Talks which was a multi-million selling single and one of the most remixed dance tracks of all time. I currently have several remixes on the Beatport Chart.

I have a 20 year old singer who is making her first foray into EDM. She is signed to a management/label deal in New York and her first single is due out in October 2014.

I have co written her second single and I'm looking for producers and top liners of EDM to collaborate with and possibly get some further cuts on her CD.

Please send only your best work. If you can't imagine it happening on the Beatport Chart, then please don't send it.

I'm in no hurry with this as we probably won't be going back into the studio until the end of October. I also have other singers I'm working with so if your work doesn't suit this project, I might consider it for other projects that I have down the line.


Rock city
Multi-Platinum Songwriting/Production Duo Rock City seeking Artists, Producers & Songwriters
submission price: $10.00

Multi-Platinum Songwriting/Production Duo Rock City seeking Artists, Producers & Songwriters

The multi-platinum production and songwriting duo Rock City (aka R. City) are seeking amazing artists, producers and songwriters to work with. If you have an amazing original sound, we want to hear it. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Rock City have penned countless multi-platinum smashes including Rihanna’s “Pour It Up”, Miley Cyrus’ “We Can’t Stop”, Becky G’s “Shower”, as well as songs for Justin Bieber, Usher, Future, and many others. Their next full-length album is being released on Kemosabe Records/RCA Records. Check out the groups first official single: “I’m That” featuring 2 Chainz

- Rock City


Ideal55
HIP HOP label looking for tracks
submission price: $10.00

Hip-Hop Label Looking for Tracks

Major record label looking for fresh new hip-hop tracks with or without hooks. The label is looking to bring the East Coast sound back into mainstream radio and is looking for East Coast sounding kick/snare Hip Hop tracks. Production styles that are heavily sample driven like Just Blaze, Pete Rock, Jay Dilla are what the label is looking for.

If Selected, your music will be pitched to the label for final consideration

- Ideal Music Management


Logo
Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted
submission price: $8.50

Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted

We are a writing and production team who specialize in writing for the Korean & Japanese Pop markets.

As you may well know, it is a very open, unpredictable and exciting industry and there is an increased demand for songs with a Western influence.

We are working with writers, producers & publishers who are landing Top 40 cuts on a weekly/monthly basis and we aim to build upon this by working with fresh new writers and producers worldwide.

All songs submitted will be responded to and we will actively seek to pitch and/or re-work your songs to make them ready to pitch and will keep you updated on any progress made with a detailed report on who and where it has been pitched and any feedback responded back from the publisher.

Join our growing network and let's create more success!

Look forward to working with you.

- Adam Featherstone - Producer / Songwriter - Northern Hop Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: EXO, Girls Generation, SN9, Black Pink, Kana Nishino, GOT7


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great R&B tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Screen shot 2017 05 11 at 10.57.34 am
Teen Superstar Song Submission
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Teen Superstar Song Submission

This is an opportunity of a lifetime for one of the most popular Youtube stars in the world and one of most successful. You can have the chance to submit your song that will be listened by him. This is very rare and please make sure and submit your best song for a possible placement.

- Leon Youngblood SR - Music & Film Executive - Youngblood Consulting

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $2,001 - $3,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: DUA LIPA NEW RULES Any type of fun song that isn't heavy on the sex just fun music, music about being a teenager and friendly relationships nothing overtly sexual in nature


Unnamed
Seeking Songwriters for various Country & Pop Music Industry projects
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Songwriters for various Country & Pop Music Industry projects

We are always looking for songwriters to work with for the various country and pop music industry projects are are working on. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We are currently seeking songs for Kelly Clarkson, Keith Urban, Josh Turner, Lucy Hale, The Band Perry, Jana Kramer, Gary Allen and Carrie Underwood.

Davenport and Spencer are a production team that specializes in the Genres of Pop, Dance, Rock, and Country. With a broad skill set in High Gloss Production, Melody, Innovation, Vocal Arrangement, Vocal Production, Composition, Topline, and Lyricism. The duo has had success producing for one of K Pop’s Biggest Artist Boa Kwon (SM Entertainment). Davenport and Spencer has also collaborated on records with Full Force, Britney Spears, Becky G, Colby O’Donis, Boa Kwon, and Sean Garrett.


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking House and EDM Producers
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking House and EDM Producers

Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group is seeking House and EDM producers, for original music and remix projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Mr. Woodley is CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Instrumentals for rapper Future
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking Instrumentals for rapper Future

I'm seeking amazing instrumentals for Epic Records signed rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer Future. I'm looking for instrumentals with strong melodies. No hooks or 808 drum patterns. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana,Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- Sarah J / SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Rapper Wale seeking Soulful Melodic Tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Rapper Wale seeking Soulful Melodic Tracks

Rapper Wale is seeking soulful melodic tracks. Tracks with live drums, melodic, samples, etc. Samples are okay. Wale is signed to Rick Ross' Maybach Music Group. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Tracks for Ty Dolla Sign
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Seeking Tracks for Ty Dolla Sign

I'm seeking new music (beats, tracks, hooks etc.) for rapper Ty Dolla $ign. This is for his follow up to the 2015 hit album Free TC. Ty Dolla $ign sings and raps, combining elements of hip hop and contemporary R&B. I'm looking for melodic, radio ready West Coast hip-hop and R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, YG, DJ Mustard, Kid Ink, RJ, Joe Moses, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Omarion


Pl1crop
Loudmouth - seeking songs for placement with their artists
submission price: $25.00

Loudmouth - seeking songs for placement with their artists

Loudmouth is the brand new venture by Phonogenic owners Andrew Frampton & Paul Lisberg

Loudmouth is actively seeking hit songs for existing projects:

Project 1
Please submit If you have a killer pop/punk song (Teenage Dirtbag /Stacey's Mom/Good Charlotte/5sos)

Project 2
Please submit if you have an edgy Hit Pop song with a dark edge such as "Love The Way You Lie - Rihanna, Tove Lo, Ellie Goulding

Phonogenic previous successes include The Script, Hurts & Natasha Bedingfield


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits
submission price: $8.00

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits

Spiral Galaxy is looking for fresh beats for Hip Hop, R&B, Pop and Dance hits. If your tracks are chosen they will be submitted to our multi-platinum writing team to add hooks and verses. These songs will be submitted to A list artist as well as used on our roster of talent, You will receive your appropriate writers share and share in the publishing. If your beats are completed and used you will also get some production credits where applicable.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs

Spiral Galaxy Music is looking for songs and Hip-Hop and EDM beats for multiplatinum, Grammy-nominated artist, Calloway for upcoming project for 20916 release. Think Freakazoid 2016.

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment was founded by Grammy Nominated, multi-platinum songwriter/producer/artist, Reggie Calloway. Its is distributed by Universal Music Group and holding the ears of many major label executives.

- Spiral Galaxy Music


Tc logo black
Need Soulful R&B instrumentals for Grammy Nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn
submission price: $10.00

Need Soulful R&B instrumentals for Grammy Nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn

We're seeking soulful R&B instrumentals for Grammy Nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn.
Raheem DeVaughn is an American singer and songwriter. His debut album, The Love Experience (2005), reached No. 46 on the US Billboard 200 album chart. It featured the singles "Guess Who Loves You More" and "You". His second album Love Behind the Melody was released in January 2008. It features the singles "Woman", and "Customer".

DeVaughn was nominated for Best Male R&B Vocal Performance at the 2008 Grammy Awards for the single "Woman". Please listen to his music before submitting.

- The Colleagues Music Group LLC


Tc logo black
Need Hip-Hop Soul Beats for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Need Hip-Hop Soul Beats for Artist Placements

Need hip-hop soul beats for artist placements. In the lane of Common, Kanye, The Roots, Talib Kweli etc (NO SAMPLES whatsoever). Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

KP of The Colleagues Music Group has produced for 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, T-Pain, Raheem Devaughn, Nipsey Hussle, Plies, Woop, Don Trip, Freddie Gibbs, Starlito, Jose Guapo, MGK, Young Dolph,Bankroll Fresh, Cap 1, Caskey and more.

- KP / The Colleagues Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Songs: Common - The Light, Common - Go, The Roots - You Got me


Screen shot 2016 06 27 at 1.08.46 pm
Songwriters/Producers Needed ASAP - Submission/Only
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Songwriters/Producers Needed ASAP - Submission/Only

Darian "DP" Pollard is the President/CEO of a major music management firm and he's looking for songwriters/producers with top quality songs for following genres:
1. Pop
2. R&B/Soul

*Please make sure these songs are top quality

- Darian "DP" Pollard / DP Music Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $3,001 - $5,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kap G. The young Mexican American rapper has collaborated with big name artists, such as Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy and Kirko Bangz among others. He's been the studio recording his first EP with Pharrell Williams. Check out his past mixtapes to get a feel for his work. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Cash Out, YFN Lucci, Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Kirko Bangz


Addictive2music logo facebook
Seeking Music for Female Artist
submission price: $0.00

Seeking Music for Female Artist

Seeking alternative music for new, young female artist for her debut solo project. She has already garnered some chart success and radio airplay with her former group.

We are an audio/video/applications production company specializing in entertainment content. Our animated song series for children, TREETOP SISTERS® can be seen on Kidobi, Ameba TV, Toongoggles, My Kazoo, and batteryPop. Clientele includes Holland America Cruise Line, Seabourn Cruise Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Michigan State University Jazz Studies Program, Horny Toad, Inc. Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce, Deer Ridge Music (BMI), Little Big Man Publishing (SESAC) Broadman Press.

- Terry Ayers - Creative Director - A2M

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Birdy, Daya, Lorde, Sunflower Bean


Kevinshine
Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
submission price: $8.00

Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

Kevin Shine and The F.I.R.M. are seeking songwriters, producers and artists for artist development, song placements and label shopping. We have connections with many of the top Labels and artists in the business and are always looking to talented people to work with. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best track(s) for review. We look forward to hearing what you've got!

- Kevin Shine / The F.I.R.M.