Browse Opportunities



The vocalist logo %281%29
Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine The Vocalist Magazine is featuring Music Xray artists in it's digital publication. The selected artist will have a phone interview that will be featured for a 1-2 page feature in the digital publication. The Vocalist Magazine reaches 120,000 readers per issue, and is published quarterly. Selection Criteria: Vocalists only, Talent, and Marketability Desired Genre(s): Pop, Soul, R&B, Rock


970742 378796652241443 1767128087 n
Looking for music for J. Holiday
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for music for J. Holiday

Seeking innovative new music for R&B superstar J. Holiday. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Holiday, is an American recording artist and songwriter. He came into prominence in 2007 with his breakthrough hit "Bed", peaking at number five on the Billboard Hot 100. He released two studio albums, Back of My Lac' (2007) & Round 2 (2009). His third studio album Guilty Conscience, was released in January 2014.

- Melinda Santiago / The S Firm


Odpredsquare
DJ Skribble Seeking EDM/DJ tracks for new artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

DJ Skribble Seeking EDM/DJ tracks for new artists

Overdrive Productions is seeking uptempo EDM/DJ Tracks for world famous DJ Skribble to shop to its label contacts. Must have some or all vocal We will listen and respond to everything submitted to us via Music Xray.

View DJ Skribble's EPK here:
http://www.overdrive-productions.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Skribble_Deck.pdf

Music Examples: Martin Garrix - Animals, Lil John - Turn Down for what, Chain smokers - Selfie


D2
Who is the next Top Line Songwriter in Urban/Pop ? (Atlantic Records/D2 Music Mgmt)
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Who is the next Top Line Songwriter in Urban/Pop ? (Atlantic Records/D2 Music Mgmt)

I'm looking for Top Liners that can create catchy melodies, unforgettable hooks, and great concepts. There is void to be filled in the urban pop world and without a great song there isn't forward progress. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Music connection
New Music Review in Music Connection Magazine
submission price: $6.00
unrated

New Music Review in Music Connection Magazine

Each month Music Connection reviews 12 artists in its "New Music Critiques" section of the magazine. If you are an artist without a record deal or major distribution, you may submit to be reviewed here. We will choose at least 2 artists from this pool each month to review, so make sure you fill out proper information.

Requirements:
• Must have at least 3 songs prepared to be reviewed (include a soundcloud/facebook/bandcamp/etc. link with your submission)
• Must not have a label / distribution deal in place
• Must not have been reviewed in Music Connection in the last 24 months


Logo color
Looking for Top Production for upcoming TV Projects
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Looking for Top Production for upcoming TV Projects

We are currently looking to collaborate with producers for upcoming TV and Film projects. Looking for light friendly tracks appropriate for writing children's songs. We are not looking for written material, we do all of our own lyric writing so this is for instrumentals only. We have recently worked on a theme song for Disney XD as well as for Dora the Explorer and would like to build our network of producers to keep up with the work load.


Picture1
Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement
submission price: $10.00

Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement

I am looking for new music for various placement opportunities and for publishing. On my latest project I had a song placed on the Mentalist, a hit TV show on CBS. I am on the lookout to find quality songs and artists to work with on new projects. Send me your best song and if I like what I hear I will contact you for the next steps. Please send complete songs only for consideration and do not contact me directly.

SCOBIE RYDER CEO - KILLERSONGS


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
Grammy nominated Producer Mike Rizzo is looking to sign Dance/Pop songs for established artists signed to his record labels Global Groove Ent & Funk Generation Music.

Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted for Lyrical Collaboration and Song Placement Opportunity. Looking for a few Hit Quality Tracks to Collaborate a potential Hit song! Think Katy Perry, Lady Gaga,Jay-Z, Dr.Drey, Fifty Cent, Eminem, Pitbull, Rihanna, Madonna, Usher, Justin Beiber, Cascada, Wiz Khalifa, Maroon Five, Drake, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Pink etc.

- Holly Steele


Ccr2
Country Hits Needed for Country Stars
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Country Hit Songs For A New Band its Sugarland meets Taylor Swift meets The Band Perry
This is a new Country/Pop band ages from 17-22 its two girls one guy and they all play guitar and are singer/songwriters. We are looking for smash hits with lyrical content of Taylor Swift and Band Perry but a feel like Sugarland. This is the next big Country trio and a lot of big names behind it.

Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

The initiative group
Hip Hop Supergroup Slaughterhouse looking for music for new Shady Records Album
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Hip Hop Supergroup Slaughterhouse looking for music for new Shady Records Album

After releasing their Shady Records debut last year Hip Hop Supergroup Slaughterhouse (Joe Budden, Royce Da 5'9", Crooked I & Joell Ortiz) are back to work recording their sophomore album. This album will be Executive Produced by Eminem and producer icon Just Blaze. We are looking for tracks and also tracks with hooks.


Ccr2
Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.

Major production house has hired Music Supervisors CCR who has either scored or placed songs on soundtracks for the films Beverly Hills Chihuahua (George Lopez), Fantastic Four (Jessica Alba), Elektra (Jennifer Garner) and We Were Soldiers (Mel Gibson). We are looking to do one off license deals to place your work in todays hottest Blockbuster films.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Ccr2
Record Exec. Needs Huge Pop Records for Top Charting Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Record Exec. Needs Huge Pop Songs a.l.a. One Direction & Backstreet Boys

Please send only smash hits and be prepared to send instrumentals for demo purposes and willing to do a co-pub deal only on the songs submitted.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Alignmentmgmt
K-Pop opportunities
submission price: $20.00

K-Pop opportunities

We are working with a number of companies that are at the top of the Kpop and JPop industries and are looking for songs for their artists. Please listen to some Kpop music - best suggestion we can give is listen to the iTunes or similar top 10 and get a feel for what is current in that market. Rhythmic and Urban influences, strong melodies and danceable tracks are key. There is a potential for writing trips to Korea to be arranged if the songs are strong enough.

- Chris Woods - Owner Manager - Alignment Management

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: TBD
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: BTS, Black Pink, EXO, Twice, Red Velvet


Alignmentmgmt
Songwriters!
submission price: $25.00

Songwriters!

Calling all songwriters. We have a number of major opportunities for songwriters out there including chart topping and award winning producers looking to work with new writers as well as international artists looking for songs. Don't worry about genre as a great song is just a great song and the artist/producer can steer the genre.

- Chris Woods - Owner Manager - Alignment Management


Phoenix records
Brad Puckett Phoenix Artist Looking for Hits
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Brad Puckett Phoenix Artist Looking for Hits

Brad Puckett and award winning Independent Country Artist has charted over 5 songs on Billboard is looking for his next hit send over your best for consideration.

My Name is Paul Ryan I am an A&R executive with Phoenix Records. My background is 20 years in the music industry. As an artist, singer songwriter and touring performer. I also have experience in the Publishing world and I have produced over 20 albums. I am looking for the best songs for our artists.

- Paul Ryan - A&R Representative - Phoenix Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Jason Aldean Night Train, Garth Brooks Shameless


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Summer Love Songs
submission price: $20.00

Summer Love Songs

Looking for country/pop summer love songs to pitch to major artists. Male/female song accepted. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Summer Party Songs
submission price: $20.00

Summer Party Songs

Looking for party songs to pitch to Male/Female country/Pop artists. Please submit your best track(ss) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Tinderboxmusic200x200
Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music

Tinderbox is a music promotions and distribution company. Please submit your best track(s) for Promotion, Licensing, and Distribution consideration with Tinderbox Music.

I'm Jon Delange, the owner of Tinderbox. I do much of our television licensing. We are choosy about whom we work with, as I'm certain so are you. The prescription for a successful promoter is in not taking on more clients than they can justly promote. Our six full time and three part time music staff work on roughly a dozen new acts each month - that's it. That's the highest staff to artist ratio I'm aware of.

We work on over thirty major television shows. We also book some live events, music fests and do quite a bit of small market radio, press and tour support duties.

Click HERE for a blog piece. I thought it would be a good read for anyone interested in music promotion. It certainly covers a lot of the duties that Tinderbox engages in. If selected, additional promotional fees may apply

- Jon Delange / Tinderbox Music


970742 378796652241443 1767128087 n
Looking for music for Bobby V
submission price: $10.00

Looking for music for Bobby V

Currently seeking songs for artist Bobby V, who's past hits include "Slow Down" "In those jeans" and more. Send in your best work for consideration.

- Melinda Santiago / The S Firm


Ca logo %28picture%29
Chieftain Artists Seeking Los Angeles Based Artists for Management Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Chieftain Artists Seeking California Based Artists for Management Consideration

Chieftain Artists, an LA based boutique artist management firm, is seeking 1-3 additional artists to be added to their roster. Artists must be based in California, unsigned, and in the early stages of their career. Selected submissions will be contacted to schedule an in person meeting to discuss further consideration.

All submissions will be reviewed and responded to. All genres will be considered, however we are specifically seeking Indie Rock, R&B, Soul, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, and Americana.


Screen shot 2014 12 12 at 2.09.16 pm
Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist
submission price: $10.00

Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist

Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist. Subject matter should be appropriate for 16 yr old. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chris Keaton Productions has placed more than 100 cuts including songs recorded by major stars such as George Strait, Trisha Yearwood and Brooks and Dunn.


Roster
Roster Music seeks new instrumentals for artist Dasoul
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Roster Music seeks new instrumentals for artist Dasoul

Roster Music is seeking new instrumentals for Spanish artist Dasoul. Dasoul is a very well known urban artist in Spain. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

In 2012, he was signed up by Roster Music, and during this time he has developed his skills as a producer and a composer, but also as an artist. He has collaborated with Henry Mendez, Cristian Deluxe, Decai, Keymass & Bonche, among others. After releasing several singles, at the end of 2014, he launched 'Él No Te Da'. The track has become a success, remaining in the Top 10 for more than two months of the Spanish Official Singles Sales Chart. His influences include Michael Jackson, Don Omar, Daddy Yankee, David Guetta, Eminem, 50 Cent, and Dr. Dre.

Some example of his hits:
- Dasoul "Él No Te Da"
- Dasoul - Vuela Corazón
- Dasoul "Si Me Porto Mal"
- Dasoul "De Lao a Lao"

- Davide Vacchina / Roster Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Rockridgemusic
Rock Ridge Music Management Consideration
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Rock Ridge Music Management Consideration
Rock Ridge Music is currently seeking musicians for management consideration. We takes a long-term approach to career management, and encourages artists to trust their instincts and to stay creative.

Ideal55
POP records for a Major Label based in California
submission price: $10.00

POP records for a Major Label based in California
Record label needs new high energy POP records for major artist. Looking for high power dance tracks that are uptempo and energetic. Artist will be in production on upcoming album and is looking for great POP records for release as singles leading up to album release.

Screen shot 2015 07 13 at 3.43.07 pm
Seeking Artists, Producers, Songwriters, and Club DJs for Management
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Artists, Producers, Songwriters, and Club DJs for Management

I'm seeking the next wave of artists, producers, songwriters, and club DJs to manage. These creators shouldn't be afraid to be exactly who they - sophisticated and talented with material that has substance, purpose, love, pain, honesty and truth. I'm open to genres, but have primarily worked in the hip-hop, pop, and R&B worlds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and tell me what your specialty is (artist, producer, songwriter, DJ) with your submission.

I've negotiated record deals, and producer agreement, publishing splits. I've overseen and worked diligently with marketing/Promotions/ sale/art departments. I've been a manager on several tours foreign/domestic. I worked, produced, Co-produced with with some of the finest in the business including:
Sean Combs, Pharrell Williams, Missy Elliott, Jermaine Dupree, Faith Evans, Michael Bivins, Chucky Thompson to name a few.

- Todd Russaw


Interscoperayday
Ray Daniels / RAYDAR Seeking Artists, Songwriter & Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Ray Daniels / RAYDAR Seeking Artists, Songwriter & Producers

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope / CEO of RAYDAR, is seeking talent to add to the RAYDAR Entertainment roster. We are looking for raw talent and electrifying producers, songwriters and artists. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best work here and we'll be in touch.

RAYDAR was formed in the 2008. Since created RAYDAR has established themselves as one of the music hubs for talented writers, producers and artists in the industry Their multi-talented formation of artist and songwriters have written for Rihanna, Usher, Janet Jackson, Justin Bieber, Future, and many more. Our roster consists of multi-talented artists songwriters, and producer such as Rock City, Curtis Fields, CoCpts, WME, Cam Wallace, Jarren Benton, and Mika Means.

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.

Deal Type: Roster Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock City, Curtis Fields, CoCpts, WME, Cam Wallace, Jarren Benton, and Mika Means


See
Looking For Cutting Edge production for Project
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Looking For Cutting Edge production for Project

I'm currently looking for production ASAP for an artist signed with TBE. We are looking for very innovative cutting edge producers who will bring a new and fresh sound to today's current market. Looking for a sound that can be married with the Artist's style and flair. Very soulful, witty and smart lyrics married with a progressive sound is a recipe for success. The artist is currently touring and has release singles with an established artist. We are ready to hit the ground running!! Please submit ASAP!!!

- Stephen L.Butler - Manager - Sleeping Elephant Entertainment / On The Grind Management LLC.

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: 6LACK, Missy Elliot, Anderson PAAK & Noname


Blackcherry
Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more

Black Cherry Group is always looking for artists to work with– in ANY genre – that have talent, good songs and especially, the drive, to take things to the next level. We specializes in working with performers to expand their fan base, offering management, artist development, promotion/marketing campaigns,publicity, licensing and merchandising. Additionally Black Cherry Group offers in house booking agency, graphics design, photography, music publishing and CD replication/manufacturing.

- Black Cherry Group


Iron management
Seeking Bands, Artists & Producers for Management Consideration - Iron Management
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Bands, Artists & Producers for Management Consideration - Iron Management

Iron Management, a boutique artist and producer management company located in Brooklyn, NY, is seeking Bands, Artists and Producers for management consideration.

We are looking for great bands and artists in a wide variety of genres including Rock, Pop, Metal, Electronic. Please take a look at our current roster in our bio to see the wide range of artists we currently work with.

- Iron Management


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Looking for Talented Instrumentalists
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Beewirks Looking for Talented Instrumentalists

Beewirks is looking for talented instrumentalist, preferably a guitarist and violinist. This is work for hire stuff. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Beewirks has worked with Pusha T, The Neptunes, Ace Hood, Chris Brown, Kanye West, The Dream, Joe Budden, and many more. Beyond the Hip Hop and R&B world, he is working in Pop with a lot of newly signed acts that span labels such as RCA, Interscope and Universal Republic.


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records (US) seeking great new songs for our current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records (US) seeking great new songs for our current roster of acts

Do you have a great song you think should be performed by one of the acts already signed to our label? If so, please submit it to this drop box and mention which artist in particular you think the song would fit.

We look forward to hearing your music and we will let you know (either way) if we can move the conversation forward. Atlantic Records is a flagship label of Warner Music Group.


Img 0189
Seeking ROCK Artists for Management!
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking ROCK Artists for Management!

We have currently teamed up with multiple management companies for this opportunity! Currently seeking hard/heavy rock with solid hooks, an INTENSE live presence, and the drive to hit the road!!! Our management team has worked with several of the biggest names in the business and we're looking to add to these growing rosters.

Random EQ is a multifaceted independent music management and publishing company. We specialize in artist development, production, licensing and marketing for all genres.


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Dipset is looking for Harlem bounce sped up samples tracks
submission price: $8.00

Dipset is looking for Harlem bounce sped up samples tracks

Harlem bounce sped up sample tracks are needed for the new Dipset project. Make sure that all tracks are clear, mixed properly, & ready to be recorded to. Compensation will be $4k-$7k per track selected as well as publishing credits. Only the best of the best will be selected. Looking forward to reviewing all submissions.

Dipset Wikipedia


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Tory Lanez is seeking Production
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Tory Lanez is seeking OVO Style Production

Torey Lanez, the rapper, singer-songwriter, and producer, is seeking production with an OVO sound (the Canadian record label founded by rapper Drake). Tracks should be melodic with R&B elements. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for over 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana,Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Tracks for Wiz Khalifa
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking Tracks for Wiz Khalifa

I'm seeking tracks and production for Atlantic Records signed rapper Wiz Khalifa. I'm specifically looking for crossover big singles. Can be instrumentals or have a hook. Please listen to his past work to get an idea of his production. We want something fresh that still has a Wiz Khalifa feel. He cites Jimi Hendrix, Camp Lo, The Notorious B.I.G. and Bone Thugs-n-Harmony as musical influences. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable / Typically $5,000+ For Major Artist Placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, DJ Mustard, Mac Miller, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla Sign


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed Hip-Hop / R&B artist Jevon Doe. Take a listen to his work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Drake, J.Cole, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea

Our publishing company is having great success in Japan and Korea with J-POP and K-POP singles, multiple no 1 singles last year.
The market there is huge and has a quick turnover.
There are a lot of girl and boy bands needing poppy radio friendly songs. We are looking for radio friendly pop songs suitable for the J- POP and K - POP markets. So think like - Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus catchy...teen pop is what we are looking for.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Song Placements
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Worldwide EDM Producers/DJ's
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Worldwide EDM Producers/DJ's

I'm seeking amazing EDM tracks and producers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Branding/International Touring Opportunity; Co-Publishing Deal and/or song deal with Dreamwire Ent.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!
submission price: $10.00

Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!

We are looking to build new relationships with the next generation of songwriters and producers by listening and give very constructive critiques of their music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and feedback.

Cortez Farris is a Multi Platinum Engineer & Producer. Cortez worked for many years at the world famous Hit Factory Recording Studios in New York City, and has worked as a Music Producer and Engineer on projects around the World. He is the Founder & Head Mentor at AMMPP.

Credits: Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, Whitney Houston, Black Eyed Peas, Mary J Blige, El DeBarge, Paul Simon, The Neptunes, Lil’ Kim, Method Man, and Damian Marley

- Cortez Farris Founder/ Producer/Engineer/Mentor - AMMPP.com Management/Robotcity Studios


Glassnote
Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts

Glassnote Records is interested in hearing high potential hit tracks that would be suitable for our current roster of acts.

Submitting through Music Xray will get your music a priority listen and response from our team.

Glassnote Records is an independent record label that was launched by American music executive, Daniel Glass, in 2007. The label primarily has a lineup of indie rock and alternative rock artists. The label's music is distributed by Sony Music's RED Distribution.

Glassnote Records is home to Phoenix, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, GIVERS, Oberhofer, Childish Gambino, Daughter, Little Green Cars, Robert DeLong, Flight Facilities, Half Moon Run, CHVRCHES, Foy Vance, Jeremy Messersmith...


Phoenix records
Seeking Songs for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Songs for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists

We are currently looking for song for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists.

At Phoenix we are currently in search of top songs for our artists. Send your best material! We are looking for strong country songs for the artists on our label. You can read more and listen to our current roster HERE

We need strong ballads and up-tempo country we are not looking for bro country. The selected songs will be licensed and placed on the albums we are producing. Please let us know who your publisher is upon submission. Send over your best work and good luck

- Paul Ryan / Phoenix Records


Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for hits! Send us your best country, rock-country, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. We can hear through a rough recording, so demos and work tapes are acceptable. If we like it, we'll be in touch. If your looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


Mbk entertainment
Seeking Gospel Records for Livre
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking Gospel Records for Livre

We are seeking gospel records for Livre. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Livre is a dynamic group of New York City based vocalists. Livre’ means “FREE” in the Portuguese language and this group of singers displays their freedom in God expressively through their music and movements. The group is comprised of five spine-tingling talented vocalists: Ajanee Hambrick; Ariel Malloy; Malik Spence; Kenneth Williams; Cree Summer Rey and Richard Tolbert.

“We produce tight harmonies: include a lot of movement in our performances, and make bold fashion statements because we want to show youth that reppin’ God is cool. They can have fun, be fashionable, and still have a solid foundation in Christ”

- Ariel Malloy of LIVRE’

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter

Looking for singles and singles only for Sevyn Streeter. We've been told that some of the hottest songwriters and producers can be found here on Music Xray. So here is you opportunity to show up and show out. Sevyn is consistently in the studio working on her new project, so if you feel you have the single for her project now is the time for it to be heard. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts.

Please do you research on this artist before you submit. Make sure all material is understandable and make sure you provide a lyric sheet so we know what you are saying. All tracks must be mixed and ready to be recorded too. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Any other form of communication will automatically be denied. Thank you all and I look forward to hearing all material.


Sevyn Streeter WIKI


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking Dancehall Tracks for Kranium
submission price: $10.00

Atlantic Records Seeking Dancehall Tracks for Kranium

Atlantic Records is seeking dancehall tracks for the NYC-based dancehall/reggae Singer Kranium. He describes his sound as "A tone that the ladies melt to and your toughest rude boy can relate to." Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Success / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records


Alignmentmgmt
Submit Songs for International Recording Artist
submission price: $15.00

Submit Songs for International Recording Artist

I am looking for songs for an international soul and pop artist, incredible voice, signed to a major record label and currently looking for their next single. Songs should be anthemic / soulful / radio.

Alignment Management is a talent management company, founded by Chris Woods, with a focus on finding, developing and guiding exciting talent throughout their careers.

Our clients have sold millions of records; received multiple awards and nominations including GRAMMYS, ASCAP and BMI awards and shared the stage or screen with some of the biggest names in entertainment from England to Los Angeles and New York to Nashville.

- Chris Woods - Owner Manager - Alignment Management


Screen shot 2014 11 28 at 12.33.21 pm
Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks

Bridget Kelly, who attends her own account here on Music Xray, is seeking great R&B songs and tracks for her forthcoming album, All Or Nothing. Instrumentals are a plus.

Please submit your best work along with your personal message to her here on Music Xray. Bridget will listen and respond to every submission and if she loves what she hears, she'll be in touch.

She's looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has to offer.


Wmg%20200
W Music Group Seeking Artists for Management
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

W Music Group Seeking Artists for Management

Management: This offering is for unsigned recording artist, unsigned bands, songwriters and producers that are interested in management. Visit: www.wmusicgroup.com W Music Group uses Music Xray’s platform to identify new talent for our client roster and for all music related solicitations. If you believe that you have the talent, and that you're ready for professional representation, we invite you to submit your music and bio to us for roster consideration. Because of our commitment to Music Xray, you can rest assured that your music submission will be listened to by a member of our Senior Management.

We have developed and managed some of the music industries premiere Record Producers, Songwriters and Mix Engineers whose songs have generated over 200 million worldwide record sales for such recording artist and companies as:
Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, Bonnie Rait, Kelly Rowland, Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many others.