Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2014 08 01 at 6.20.44 pm
Jeff Weber's Brief Comments Critique
submission price: $12.00

Jeff Weber's Brief Comments Critique

Think of this listing as a light critique as opposed to my full critique you can find listed on my Music Xray profile page. I love hearing true talent and extraordinary songwriting. I listen to everything I receive and offer brief comments as per my professional opinion. Should I hear something for which I know of an opportunity, you will hear from me immediately although this is not the primary focus on this listing.

Jeffrey Weber has been a widely recognized music industry professional for over thirty years. He has produced over 175 CDs with releases on just about every major label as well as a host of independent labels. Along the way, his projects have yielded two Grammys, seven Grammy nominations, at least seventeen top ten albums, two number one albums and an assortment of other honors.

During his thirty plus year career his productions have also appeared on every major label including MCA, Warner Bros., Atlantic, BMG, Columbia, A&M, Elektra as well as such labels as GRP, Hip-O, Sheffield, Concord, Bainbridge, Silver Eagle, Zebra, among countless others.

Among the many artists that have fallen under the banner of “Produced by...” include: Nancy Wilson, David Benoit, Steve Lukather, the Utah Symphony, Jackson Browne, Marcus Miller, Michael McDonald, Bill Champlin, Gerald Albright, Tom Scott, Chick Corea, Stanley Clark, Etta James, Linda Hopkins, Kenny Burrell, McCoy Tyner, Jackie McLean, Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big), Cozzy Powell, the Count Basie Orchestra, John Sebastian, Ronnie Dio, Ritchie Blackmore, Pat Boone, Buddy Miles, Billy Preston, MC Lyte, Kenny Rankin, Diane Reeves, Diane Schuur, Rita Coolidge, Luther Vandross, David Crosby, Simon Phillips, Jeff Porcaro, Patrice Rushen, Toni Tennille, among many others.

- Jeff Weber


The orchard
Professional Song Critique: Lauren Perl - The Orchard / SONY
submission price: $15.00

Professional Song Critique: Lauren Perl - The Orchard / SONY

I looking forward to hearing your original tunes and to finding the diamonds in the rough! Please submit your song(s) for a critique.

I am looking to both critique artists as well as find new talent. If your music is great I will present it to The Orchard for possible distribution. We are always looking for new good talent. Since we are a subsidiary of Sony Music there are endless opportunities for me to present an artist that has real talent.

I believe in developing relationships and making connections. When I work with you I begin by finding out about you, what you like, and where you've been. I learn who your favorite artists are, who inspires you, what entertains you or brings you joy. Always authentic I speak to you on a human level and share freely about lessons and tips I've learned along the way. I've been at The Orchard/SONY corp for the past 8 years. Before that I worked at Polygram Classics & Jazz, as well as Rolling Stone Magazine. I feel lucky every day that I can work with what I love - music & people - and I don't have to wear a suit!

- Lauren Perl / The Orchard (SONY Music Entertainment)


Screen shot 2016 02 02 at 11.29.40 am
Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent + Feedback/Advice
submission price: $100.00

Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent + Feedback/Advice

Arkatech Beatz has a long history of producing for some of Hip Hop's greatest and most notable artist (Big Pun, Nas, Raekwon, Game, Mya, Max B, Meek Mill, Jadakiss, Waka Flocka, Shawty Lo, Killer Mike, etc). We are currently looking for the next talented artist/producer to help reach the next level in their career. Drop your best song/track for us to check it out and we'll provide feedback and advice.

- Mike D. / Arkatech Beatz


Screen shot 2017 04 10 at 5.18.00 pm
Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon
submission price: $15.00

Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon

Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon

Does your song have what it takes to be a hit and move your music career forward? Have your song/s reviewed by someone who knows. I’ve worked with the best (Kansas, Devo, Supertramp, Jeff Beck, Rod Stewart, David Bowie, Eric Clapton, Paul McCartney, Ozzy Osborne, London Supernaw, David Lorongo and lots more.) The proof of my skill, is in their success.

Find out what Record Labels and Music Supervisors are listening for and what you have to do to your work to give them what they will pay for – or if you already have it right.

I’ll give you written feedback on:
- Commercial viability – can it sell?
- Songwriting – words, phrasing, title
- Technical – structure, composition, elements, arrangement
- Performance – Phrasing, emotion
- Production – major-release broadcast quality, distribution ready

Visit my website at UNIT-O.com.

- Brian Leshon - Producer Engineer - Apex Media Group


Soundcloudimage
Getting your music ready for release with advice from The Music Box!
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Getting your music ready for release with advice from The Music Box!om The Music Box!

This dropbox is for artists who are seeking production advice on their music or music/sound based productions. Using our experience we aim to help artists get their tracks ready for self release or for submission to labels or publishing companies.

The submission price includes feedback on tracks and we will answer specific questions based on our knowledge and experience.

Get your mix ready for release!

As part of this service we would listen to the tracks in an acoustically treated control room and check overall mix/master levels, balance and phase check as well as listening in mono/stereo through various monitoring systems. This would be the first stage, then we could give feedback based on specific questions and offer our critique on the mix and arrangement from an engineer/producer perspective.

We look forward to hearing from you!

- The Music Box


Screen shot 2014 11 13 at 2.06.52 pm
Song Critique and Analysis from award-winning multi-instrumentalist musician, singer/songwriter, educator and journalist Robbie Gennet
submission price: $30.00
unrated

Song Critique and Analysis from award-winning multi-instrumentalist musician, singer/songwriter, educator and journalist Robbie Gennet

Submit your song and I will provide you a professional critique, offering constructive criticism about how to improve your potential masterpiece. Each critique will be approx. 1,000 words.

As a senior contributing editor, columnist, video/event host and single reviews critic at Keyboard magazine for 16 years (as well as Guitar Player, Bass Player, Musician, Gig and The Huffington Post) I have reviewed music in every genre, from country, pop, rock and hip-hop to smooth jazz, dance, ambient, AC and soul. I'm also a professional teacher of music and chord theory and have deep insight into what makes songs work and what doesn't. As a songwriter, performer and session musician, I have deep experience in song craft and can help on many levels, from chord/song structure to lyrics, melody and production.



Over my career, I've interviewed hundreds of major artists and have toured and recorded with a wide variety of artists such as Nick Lachey, Everclear and Lisa Marie Presley.

You will kindly submit a high-quality version of the song you would like critiqued (studio versions preferred over live) along with lyrics and band/artist bio. I will provide a constructive review focusing on the vocal, lyric, arrangement, instrumentation and whatever other particulars you ask me to listen for.

-Robbie Gennet


Picture40
Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin
submission price: $20.00

Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin

Please submit your best for to Dick Hodgin AKA "The Dream Assassin" for sharp, honest feedback. Dick has a reputation for sharp, HONEST, no punches pulled advice and counsel which has earned him “Dream Assassin” nickname.

He has produced, engineered, and/or managed such artists as: The Accelerators Cravin' Melon Johnny Quest Lynyrd Skynyrd Big Daddy Kane Troop 41 J. Cole Jason Michael Carroll Erykah Badu Hootie and The Blowfish Flat Duo Jets Bad Checks Corrosion Of Conformity Far Too Jones Faith Collapsing Confessor Clay Aiken The Ultraviolets and many, many more

- Dick Hodgin / Osceola Studios


The vocalist logo %281%29
Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine The Vocalist Magazine is featuring Music Xray artists in it's digital publication. The selected artist will have a phone interview that will be featured for a 1-2 page feature in the digital publication. The Vocalist Magazine reaches 120,000 readers per issue, and is published quarterly. Selection Criteria: Vocalists only, Talent, and Marketability Desired Genre(s): Pop, Soul, R&B, Rock


Picture16
Professional Critique from Tom Perry, Producer for Grey Creek Productions
submission price: $15.00

Professional Critique from Tom Perry, Producer for Grey Creek Productions

Tom Perry, noted producer/engineer will review your songs as a songwriter or singer/songwriter or band. Tom has produced or engineered over 30 Gold and Platinum albums. Michael Jackson, Boz Scaggs, Earth Wind and Fire, Diana Ross, Gladys Knight, Paul McCartney,Rick Springfield, just to name a few.
You can check me out on http://www.greycreekproductions.com.

I will give you a professional and honest critique of you product.
Thanks and looking forward to hearing from you.


Music connection
New Music Review in Music Connection Magazine
submission price: $6.00
unrated

New Music Review in Music Connection Magazine

Each month Music Connection reviews 12 artists in its "New Music Critiques" section of the magazine. If you are an artist without a record deal or major distribution, you may submit to be reviewed here. We will choose at least 2 artists from this pool each month to review, so make sure you fill out proper information.

Requirements:
• Must have at least 3 songs prepared to be reviewed (include a soundcloud/facebook/bandcamp/etc. link with your submission)
• Must not have a label / distribution deal in place
• Must not have been reviewed in Music Connection in the last 24 months


Picture36
Creative Process and Career Coaching - Trey Gunn
submission price: $75.00
unrated

Creative Process and Career Coaching

I have many decades of experience in developing one's original voice. Both as an artist and as a coach to musicians and artists. In addition to 11 solo recordings I've worked with King Crimson, David Sylvian, Vernon Reid, Brian Eno, TOOL, Steven Wilson and Puscifer.

I can listen to your music through, both, your ears (to hear if you are reaching your musical aims) and my ears (to hear how the piece matches up with my experience as a player/producer.) I will give advice, opinions, critiques, commentaries, articulations and 'the works' about where you are heading.

Additionally I run my own record label (7d Media) and am a fully independent musician (recording, performing/touring, producing, licensing, composing and more.) All of my experience and advice is available to you.


Buos simple logo bw
Professional Song Critique from Eliot Sloan of Blessid Union Of Souls
submission price: $20.00

Professional Song Critique from Eliot Sloan of Blessid Union Of Souls

Submit your song to Eliot he will provide you with a professional critique to help take it to the next level. Whether it is tips on lyrics, arrangement or melody, he will give it several listens and offer constructive criticism on what can be done to make the best song possible. As lead vocalist and song writer for international pop group, Blessid Union of Souls, Eliot has an impressive track record of hit songs and a knack for hearing memorable melodies to catch the ear of music executives and fans alike. He has worked with artists of several genres including pop/rock, AC, country and R&B so submit your MP3 and let him help steer you in the right direction for your song.


Picture41
Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal

Hi! This is Sheena, and I want to hear YOU! Let me take my 18 years of working professionally in Los Angeles with major and indie labels alike as a producer, music supervisor, and live music promotions director across many genres, and help YOU avoid some nasty pitfalls in songwriting that can get the best of ideas over-looked! You know you're a genius -- let's make sure everyone else knows it, too. I can't wait to hear what you have to offer the world!


Picture1
Song Critique by a Killer Pro In The Know....Have You Got A Hit Or Not?
submission price: $25.00

Song Critique by a Killer Pro In The Know....Have You Got A Hit Or Not?

I can help you understand the essential elements required for a" Hit Song". I will bring my considerable experience to bear on assessing the strengths and weaknesses in your music submissions and guide you towards that elusive Hit. I can help you become a better song writer as I enhance and redefine your creative song writing abilities.

Successful / "Hit" songwriting... is the very foundation of the music industry. It is all about "The Song...You Cannot Polish A Turd'. The difference between a great song ...and "a hit song" can be in fact be tiny. The trick is knowing how to build on the core idea...and find true clarity in its content.

Discover the perfect balance between the key elements needed for success which is a top quality melody and lyric combined with solid structure and arrangement.

NB Positive critique is my watch word and no musician will be harmed in the honing process :-)

- KILLERSONGS


Picture26
Seeking New Talent: Grammy-Winning Producer Jeff Bova (Feedback Provided)
submission price: $97.00

Seeking New Talent: Grammy-Winning Producer Jeff Bova (Feedback Provided)

I am seeking great new talent to develop and produce. Submit your song(s) to me for consideration. I will listen to everything submitted to me. In addition I will provide constructive feedback. If you want a detailed professional interaction, or want to submit only, please see the other submission options.

Jeff (at www.bovaland.com) is a Grammy Award-winning producer with over a hundred platinum- and gold-selling albums to his name. He has contributed to recordings by mainstream artists like Katy Perry, Celine Dion, Michael Jackson, and Luther Vandross.


262
Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $10.00

Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing

I speak on hundreds of panels in the last few years. I have booked thousands of bands for events, shows and festivals, especially SXSW. I am a writer and owned my own national music magazine. I manage bands and research music everyday. I also sit in on many panels constantly educating myself on whats working, not working and what performers need to advance in their music and also connect with fans. I love giving out valuable information that can arm any performer, any genre thats serious about their music and going as far and long as they can and live off their music done right.

I will listen to your song and give you some valuable feedback on your music, ways to get it out there and heard!

- Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing


Bkeithmusic
Song Reviewed by Veteran Song Writer and Producer Brian Keith
submission price: $15.00

Song Reviewed by Veteran Song Writer and Producer Brian Keith
I'm eager and willing to share my nearly 20 years of industry experience to help other Artist,Producers, and Writers Grow. I will offer truthful feedback and advice on how you might make your project better. I will listen to everything you send me and respond immediately. If your material is what I'm looking for I'll be swift to put my experience to work for you.

Pogologo
Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Keith Olsen of Pogolgo Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.
View Keith's credits: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/keith-olsen-p111219/credits/date-asc/

Untitled
Submit for a Professional Song Critique and Advice & Career Development Coaching from Peter Rafelson
submission price: $42.00

Professional Song Critique and Advice & Career Development Coaching
"I am a veteran songwriter and producer and can offer you constructive and honest feedback on the commercial viability of your song in today’s market. Additionally, if I hear something I completly love I may have an opportunity for it or will be able to shop the song for you."Getting insightful professional critiques is very important before submitting your song to real competitive pitches. Think of it as target practice

Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Song Critiques by Holly Steele
submission price: $45.00

Song Critiques by Holly Steele

All songs will be reviewed confidentially and will receive a personal, detailed critique based on Emotional Impact including Lyrics - Impact of words, phrasing & clarity of content - Title Review - Ability to attract listener pertinence to the song; - Technical Evaluation including Structure - Composition, Elements & Arrangement; - Writing Mechanics - Grammar quality & Rhyme structure and last but not least Marketability! Holly will also be screening song writers submissions for upcoming collaboration projects. You will be notified after your review if Holly feels your voice, music and writing talent is a match for opportunities for TV, Film, Album Placement, Licensing and Publishing. All music genres accepted including Lyric Only critiques.

- Holly Steele


Screen shot 2014 08 01 at 6.20.44 pm
Professional Song Critique
submission price: $120.00

Should you desire a critique from me, I will respond with a thorough analysis. Jeffrey Weber has been a widely recognized music industry professional for over thirty years. He has produced over 175 CDs with releases on just about every major label as well as a host of independent labels. Along the way, his projects have yielded two Grammys, seven Grammy nominations, at least seventeen top ten albums, two number one albums and an assortment of other honors. During his thirty plus year career his productions have also appeared on every major label including MCA, Warner Bros., Atlantic, BMG, Columbia, A&M, Elektra as well as such labels as GRP, Hip-O, Sheffield, Concord, Bainbridge, Silver Eagle, Zebra, among countless others. Among the many artists that have fallen under the banner of “Produced by...” include: Nancy Wilson, David Benoit, Steve Lukather, the Utah Symphony, Jackson Browne, Marcus Miller, Michael McDonald, Bill Champlin, Gerald Albright, Tom Scott, Chick Corea, Stanley Clark, Etta James, Linda Hopkins, Kenny Burrell, McCoy Tyner, Jackie McLean, Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big), Cozzy Powell, the Count Basie Orchestra, John Sebastian, Ronnie Dio, Ritchie Blackmore, Pat Boone, Buddy Miles, Billy Preston, MC Lyte, Kenny Rankin, Diane Reeves, Diane Schuur, Rita Coolidge, Luther Vandross, David Crosby, Simon Phillips, Jeff Porcaro, Patrice Rushen, Toni Tennille, among many others.

Untitled
Song Critique and Career Coaching from World Music's Tom Frouge
submission price: $45.00
unrated

Song Critique and Career Coaching from World Music's Tom Frouge

Tom listens to everything submitted to him through Music Xray and will provide valuable feedback and insights. "Through Music Xray, I'm happy to make myself available to you and am eager to hear your music, provide my honest assessment and perhaps tell you where I think you could go with it both creatively and professionally. Please submit any genre of music for my consideration."


Otl3dlogo
Diamond Standard Tune Critique
submission price: $500.00
unrated

If you don't know just what we have to go through to do reviews in this way then the price will seem high. To the rest of you - Submit your tunes. We will save them up and when we have enough of them we will review them all at once.

- Cellartapes


28167845 2060353427576345 4161020641143960807 n
Music Review and Professional Feedback
submission price: $6.00

Music Review and Professional Feedback

Get your music reviewed and receive our honest and professional feedback. If you believe your music has what it takes, submit your best song. If your music has hit potential, we will consider a placement opportunity on the next major distributed LS Muzik Group "Real Muzik Revisited" compilation product. So, submit your best material for the opportunity to be reviewed, and potentially placed on one of the music industry's hottest compilations, since "Now That's What I Call Music"

- Antonio Smith - Operations Manager - 215 Entertainment


Unbenannt 2 01
Professional & Constructive Review
submission price: $15.00

Professional & Constructive Review

We know how vital it is to create something unique to stand out of the mass. Based on our long term experience in the professional market, including being aired on some of the worlds biggest webradio stations and being supported by some of the worlds best DJ's, we know what people are looking for in their track selection.

We will listen to your track and give you a detailed review on your production. This is the perfect opportunity to ramp up the interest in your track and raise the level of awareness about you as artist alongside. We know what kind of feedback you need and provide you the proper informations you are looking for to pump up your sound. Make it more valuable and more interesting for record labels to sign and for DJ's to spin.

- Christian Roggow / Evolve Records


Spin move logo
Detailed Song Critique
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Detailed Song Critique

Hi, We are Spin Move Records. We are a boutique Record Label in Los Angeles, CA. We have been in business since 2002. We have released songs by Beekwilder, Moses Stone, Hero DeLano, Amy Kuney, Rochelle Diamante, Ainjel Emme, and Jessica Sanchez.

We are purveyors of compelling lyrics coupled with memorable melodies. We have a strong sense of what is authentically good. If you have gold in your songs there is a good chance we can help you find it. We will listen to your song 1-2 times completely through and provide a critique. We can't forecast or promise any length of the critique except you will have our full attention for 10-20 minutes.

If we find something we really think could resonate with a larger audience we will request your song and be in touch about next steps.
Thank You! Spin Move Records


Untitled
Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's

This critique is focused on Artist, Songwriters, and Producers who record with home recording studios. Intended to help, or give advice, and opinion on music production methods to deliver a quality recording, and production techniques, and to possibly pass on to other certified industry professionals looking for talent.

- 1040 Media Inc / Higherthreat Productions


Untitled
Song Critique and Career Advice
submission price: $20.00

Career Coaching and Song Critique
I specialize in Country Music. I have 15 years radio experience, and helped launch Taylor Swift's career with Big Machine Records. I served as her manager from 2006-2008. I now have a management and marketing business in Nashville. Only submit if you want an honest opinion and evaluation

New2014cbmlogo180x180
Song critique from the President of CBM Records
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Song critique from the President of CBM Records

One song critique from the President and Founder of CBM Records.

CBM Records is in Atlanta, Ga and specializes in Rock, Country, Metal, Singer Songwriter, Americana, Folk etc.

CBM Records is a record label with management, tour management, publicity and artist development, our current artists are all topping charts, three have won Ga Music Awards. The owner Kimberly James has been in the industry for well over 20 years. CBM Records are making their mark with a new concept of a label with no contracts, family atmosphere and the artists not only work on the label BUT they will soon be official board members as they already take part in all decisions the label makes.


Cgmusicxray
Pop Critiques for Major Label Artist Pitches
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Pop Critiques for Major Label Artist Pitches

Need some tips on your pop artist pitches? Maybe it's the structure that needs work, the key concept, or the hooky melody line. Will listen to ballads, mids, and up-tempos. Happy to help!

I'm a songwriter with 90+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus multiple international artist cuts.


Cgmusicxray
EDM Song Critique
submission price: $15.00
unrated

EDM Song Critique

Are you looking to improve on your EDM track or topline? Does it build, grow, change, develop? Does it say something unique? Does it tap into a universal feeling? Happy to help however I can!


Screen shot 2014 12 08 at 2.20.37 pm
Critiques and Advice from Writer/Editor Kim Osorio
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Critiques and Advice from Writer/Editor Kim Osorio

Have your song critiqued and receive advice from legendary hip-hop journalist, writer, TV personality and media exec Kim Osorio.

Submit your best track(s) for review and let Kim know in the submission message what you're looking to do with the particular song and your career.

Kim is looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has and helping artists with their careers.

Submissions only accepted via Music Xray. Please do not contact the MIP outside of this platform


Aver agency
Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency

Music Critique And Analysis from Music Industry Professional - Keonda “Professor KG” Gaspard/CEO The Producer Suite - The Aver Agency

Have our team of A & R executives and producers critique and review your track(s).

Collectively we have over 15 years of experience and have worked on various music administration, music education, branding projects, Wikipedia page creation and music supervision. We have a comprehensive understanding of the business of the music industry.

Submit your best song(s) for review and let us know in the submission message what you're looking to do with the particular song and your career. A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability.

We look forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has and helping artists with their careers.

-Keonda "Professor KG" Gaspard / The Aver Agency


Screen shot 2016 11 28 at 1.36.25 pm
Honest, helpful input from a genuine studio professional - Tom Carlisle
submission price: $9.99

Honest, helpful input from a genuine studio professional - Tom Carlisle

Ready, willing, and able to provide feedback on all aspects of recording and mixing. 25+ years studio experience with mix credits on recordings by Michael Jackson, Madonna, Mariah Carey, Rhianna, Kylie Minogue, Erasure, Enrique Iglesias, Lisa Stansfield, and many more.

- Tom Carlisle / Mix Engineer


Screen shot 2017 01 04 at 12.27.30 pm
Professional Songwriting/Production Critique from Savvy Giersch
submission price: $10.00

Professional Songwriting/Production Critique from Savvy Giersch

Everything I've ever achieved musically, whether it's landing a tv placement, or getting signed to my publisher, I owe a big part to the guidance of mentors. I know from personal experience that sometimes a critique can take a good song and make it a great one.

I would love to listen to your music and provide some real-world feedback. Though I won't do any sugar-coating, know that I will listen carefully and respectfully. To me, there is nothing better than a well-crafted song and hats off to you for sharing a bit of yourself. :-) Excited to hear it!

Savvy Giersch studied songwriting at Berklee College of Music and is now a published songwriter at Round Hill Music. She has achieved success with Rebecca Stella's number one song "Give Me That O", Noah Schnacky's debut single "Miami to LA", and many other various independent projects. She has had multiple placements in shows on ABC, CBS, and Bravo.

- Savvy Giersch / So Savvy Music


Screen shot 2017 01 26 at 3.15.25 pm
We Want to Hear Your Pop, Rock, CCM & Gospel Tunes For Possible Publication
submission price: $10.00

We Want to Hear Your Pop, Rock, CCM & Gospel Tunes For Possible Publication

We're open to any and all submissions, whether professionally recorded or not. Even if you don't have any accompaniment with your track, send it.

We'll give you honest, detailed and constructive feedback based on almost 40 years in the music business, not the usual "we are unable to use your song at this time". As far as we're concerned, that's a cop-out that doesn't do anything to help you. We can offer comments on songwriting, vocal/instrumental presentation, quality of recording and any other advice you ask for pertaining to your music and career.

- Warren Ells / The Note Factory Studio


Screaming woman
Detailed Song Critique by Platinum Selling Producer / Songwriter Sterling Fox and Possibility for Label Release
submission price: $15.00

Detailed Song Critique by Platinum Selling Producer / Songwriter Sterling Fox and Possibility for Label Release

Send me only your best song. I will give you input on songwriting and production along with performance. Advice will be extremely specific and not vague ;) If you are still working on the song, I will give you tips on how to sharpen it up and get it tighter. If it's super strong already and something that speaks to me, I will consider for label opportunities for my label Blanket Fort.

I am a platinum selling producer and songwriter. I started Blanket Fort last year as a label to help up and coming artists release their music without tying them down to ridiculous contracts.

I also promise that for every criticism I have, I will also find positives that you can build on moving forward. Thanks!

- Sterling Fox / Blanket Fort


Fs music logo design jpeg file
Detailed Single Review
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Freshset Music will compose an in depth review of your single, detailing the lyrics, production, arrangement, performance, and hit potential of the record. Our aim is to provide artists with meaningful critiques that will help enhance their music and careers. We guarantee to provide you with meaningful feedback 100% of the time.

- Kyle Nelson - Executive Vice President - Freshset Music


Screen shot 2017 07 28 at 8.55.11 am
Detailed Lyric Critique from Kris Bergsnes
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Detailed Lyric Critique from Kris Bergsnes

I will give a detailed critique of your lyric. Why the story may or may not be working.

Over, 60 plus songs recorded by major label artist and over 12 million albums. Artists include, Tim Mcgraw, Wynonna Judd, Clay Walker, Chris LeDoux, Arron Watson/Willie Nelson, Patty Page/Vince Gill, Tyler Farr, Justin Moore and many others.

I introduced the Jane Dear girls to each other and helped Scotty Emerick, Brett Eldredge, and others get their first publishing deal. I've written many songs with producers in New York, LA, Miami and Nashville. I'm currently managing two artist/writers as well as writing and pitching and looking for other artists and writers to help to the next level.

Check out my credits here: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/kris-bergsnes-mn0000103845

- Kris Bergsnes / Two Wheel Artist


Screen shot 2017 06 27 at 1.14.37 pm
Get the most out of your song!
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Get the most out of your song!

Looking to improve your song?

I will provide detailed feedback on your melody, lyrics, chord progression, song structure, and arrangement to help you hone your craft as a songwriter.

This opportunity is for musicians who want to make sure their song's foundation is at its full potential before hitting the recording studio or submitting to a big name opportunity.

When you strip away all the effects and production and just look at the bare bones of a song, does it still hold up? This is the true test of a well written song - and this is what I would love to help you with.

I'm a full time musician with a Master's Degree in Music - Studio Composition. I have performed over 700 concerts in 43 states, and have 10 years of guitar, piano, ukulele, and songwriting teaching experience.

- Dave Strumfeld - Song Doctor/Arranger - Silver and the Fox


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
Album Review
submission price: $20.00

Album Review

In-depth album critique from a literary perspective, by music industry professional Annexx Omega. A featured writer on several highly respected hip hop blogs such as hiphopperiod.com, muzikfanatic.com dblcin.com, stateofhip-hop.com, and more, Annexx has more than 20years experience in the music industry. Having worked hands on all levels of this ever expanding industry, Annexx can offer insight into your music and ability to be marketed.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC


7290
An Unbiased Critique can be just what your songs need to go from production to radio plays
submission price: $10.00

An Unbiased Critique can be just what your songs need to go from production to radio plays
Many times Professional Reviewers receive submissions for just that... a submission, a star rating, while that's good, this limits reviewers ability to provide the submitter feedback that could drastically change the way the song is written, engineered, produced, etc. If you're never aware of the advice that could be given...you loose.

- Christopher Gagne - CEO/A&R - TriFecta Music Group, LLC.

Squarelogo
ALTER EGO RADIO Seeking Rock Music
submission price: $0.50
unrated

ALTER EGO RADIO Seeking Rock Music

Looking to review music that ROCKS! Please submit your best track(s) for review and consideration.

ALTER EGO started in November of 2013 as a radio DJ for 90.3 WAIH “The Way” at SUNY Potsdam. Within those 4 years attending SUNY Potsdam, ALTER EGO has DJed for multiple organizations including, but not limited to, Potsdam High School, Horsefeathers Events, SUNY Potsdam’s GSA, SUNY Potsdam’s SGA, and various others.

ALTER EGO RADIO is now an online active rock radio station that hopes to share new and great rock music with its listeners, without commercial interruption!

- ALTER EGO RADIO


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!
submission price: $4.99

Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!

Think you have what it takes to be a top notch remixer in the music biz, Mike Rizzo is part of over 50 #1 Billboard Dance Artists. Let's have a listen


Af circle
Professional Song Critique: Christian Matthews, President & Executive Producer - Atlas Fire Music
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique: Christian Matthews, Owner & Executive Producer - Atlas Fire Music

I looking forward to hearing your original songs and helping you make it the best it can be! Please submit your song(s) for a critique.

I am looking to both critique artists as well as find new talent for our roster. If your music knocks my socks off, I'll have one of my A&R managers reach out to you to discuss future possibilities! We are a Christian record label, and we're here to help Christian artists feel comfortable - not to make a buck off of them. We simply use the submission fee to avoid being flooded with countless submissions that we'll never get to. We want musicians who are serious about their music.

We believe in developing relationships with our artists. When we work with you, we learn about you, what you like, and what your goals in music are. As one of the largest, independent Christian labels in the nation, we're looking to change the Christian music industry with YOUR music! We sign artists from ALL genres of Christian music and even non-influential instrumental music. Being a composer myself, I just released an orchestral rock soundtrack that's currently being played on sports radio nationwide! The opportunities are endless!

- Christian Matthews | Owner & Executive Producer - Atlas Fire Music

I’ll give you written feedback on:
- Big Hit Factor – can it sell and/or go viral?
- Songwriting – lyrics, phrasing, title
- Technical – structure, composition, elements, arrangement
- Performance – Phrasing, dynamics and clarity
- Production – major-release broadcast quality, distribution ready


Syncnys
Professional Songwriter and Publisher will Analyze your Songs
submission price: $20.00

Professional Songwriter and Publisher will Analyze your Songs

As a writer for Gloria Gaynor, D:Ream, Taja Seville and many others I understand what makes a HIT song. As a publisher I also know what does not make a HIT song and that is because I have also had many songs that just didn't get picked. Why? Well by analyzing them afterward I realized where I (or my writers) had gone wrong - too long, too slow, cheap words, or trying to be too clever. There's a million reasons but no excuses. Let me hear your song and I will give you an honest, and I mean brutally honest (but fair) critique of your work.

- Timothy Hegarty CEO - Songmaster Publishing ltd / SyncnyS


Hhm black   red
Track Review
submission price: $2.50

Track Review

Reviewing the artist, critiquing the performance with a chance to be featured on our mixtape.

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!
submission price: $10.00

Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!

We are looking to build new relationships with the next generation of songwriters and producers by listening and give very constructive critiques of their music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and feedback.

Cortez Farris is a Multi Platinum Engineer & Producer. Cortez worked for many years at the world famous Hit Factory Recording Studios in New York City, and has worked as a Music Producer and Engineer on projects around the World. He is the Founder & Head Mentor at AMMPP.

Credits: Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, Whitney Houston, Black Eyed Peas, Mary J Blige, El DeBarge, Paul Simon, The Neptunes, Lil’ Kim, Method Man, and Damian Marley

- Cortez Farris Founder/ Producer/Engineer/Mentor - AMMPP.com Management/Robotcity Studios


Side 1 productions
You Have A Great Song
submission price: $5.00

Producer/Musicain/Vocalist/Writer - Will Williams of Side 1 Productions - We've been in the music industry for over 35 years as musicians and artists, as well as a studio engineer, music arranger, and sound design creator. I will give you honest, no nonsense feedback regarding your songs and your career.maybe some ideas on how to make a good song great.

C481cd60f3043666d6b1b29d90304ef0 400x400
Coaching and Critiquing from Amp U
submission price: $10.00

Coaching and Critiquing from Amp U

Please submit your music and artist details for a professional song critique and coaching on creating songs, EPs, albums or help with development. Amp U also offer plans for creating music as well as services such as vocal lessons, performance coaching, instrument lessons, and social media mentoring. We focus on Pop, RnB, Country, and Hip-Hop genres.

Birch Street Music's incubator division Amp U is a cutting-edge artist development program based in L.A., NYC, Nashville, Houston and Dallas, TX. Major record labels, managers, publishers and independent artists have utilized this program to nurture talent from studio to stage. Learn more at http://www.ampumusic.com.

- Alton Hawthrone / Birch Street Music & AMP U