Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2017 01 26 at 3.15.25 pm
50 Songs!
submission price: $12.00

50 Songs!

We need to add fifty songs to our catalog by the end of the year.

We're looking mainly for Rock, CCM, Country, R&B and Gospel, but we're open to virtually any style you want us to hear, i.e. Latin, Jazz, Rap, etc.

Talks are underway for possibly launching an internet radio station after the first of the year, which will require a lot of content in different styles.

When you submit to us, I will personally review your song in depth. If it at all fits what we're looking for, we'll either offer you a publishing contract for the song as it comes to us, or we'll offer you a publishing contract if you are willing to make suggested changes. Pick out your best and send them on! There's a good chance we'll sign them.

- Warren Ells Owner - The Note Factory Studio


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with 1 million listeners with the foresight to predict who are the next trending artists from the local music scene, then this station is for you!

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Bleachers, BØRNS, Cher Lloyd, Minus the Bear, Foals, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE! The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer Tesla, Ford, Toyota, and Chevy vehicles. NOW, we're on 17 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Ed Sheeran, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake Why supporting KGUP FM Emerge Radio matters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8QyN6-HCQA&


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get Your Music Video on TV
submission price: $10.00

Get Your Music Video on TV

Get Your Music Video on TV

Our parent company manages 21 Music TV feeds distributed across 160 countries, with an estimated worldwide audience of 200M+ people.

We are accepting submissions of exceptional songs and music videos from artists around the world.

Genres: urban music, hip hop, rnb, world music, afrobeats, rythmic pop

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay worldwide there is no better way. Our channels are huge in France, Africa and emerging markets.

If selected your music video will be placed on one or several of our Music TV channels.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


Screen shot 2015 07 19 at 1.11.49 pm
Critique & Advice for possible tv/film placements + Label Visibility - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION
submission price: $25.00

Critique & Advice for possible Label Deals - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION

Think your music is great?


Let it be heard by Grammy Award winning Record Executive and A&R Amir Windom for an intimate detailed critique. Amir has built his career on discovering talent and making global superstars. He realizes the key to finding superstars is listening closely to music, knowing how to identify potential, meeting artists and giving EVERYONE A FAIR SHOT and LISTEN.

Amir has teamed up with Music Xray to give artists opportunities to bring him virtually into their studios. Maybe he has the advice that's going to push your song or brand to the next level and propel it to eyes and ears all over the world.

Windom’s recent accomplishments include becoming an Oscar nominee for his A&R work on Pharrell’s international hit “Happy”.

Windom’s creative genius on Trey Songz, Kanye West, T.I. Lupe Fiasco and B.o.B’s albums has a reputation for impressive results. He has also developed marketing campaigns for renowned brands such as Adidas and Kodak.

Amir Windom

Afcow logo for musicxray
Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs

We are looking for hits for a top UK producer working with new and established British and US artists. The tracks should have edgy well conceived lyrics with an emotional feeling. Mid to uptempo beats and very hooky choruses with current sounds and production.

Listen to samples:
- Ryder - Ruins
- Naughty Boy - Runnin' (Lose It All) ft. Beyoncé, Arrow Benjamin
- R. City - Locked Away ft. Adam Levine

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing is a small independent music publisher based in the UK. Our main focus is commercial pop for the South East Asian market but also work with partners in Europe, Africa and the US.

- Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type:Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Commercial Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging

We are seeking commercial hit songs for publishing and radio plugging through a network of more than 600 stations (terrestrial and online) and 100+ music supervisors.

References: The Weeknd, Justin Bieber, Adele, Coldplay, Drake, Taylor Swift, Christine & The Queens, etc.

Accepted languages: English and French

No instrumentals.

If selected you will be offered a 1-song exclusive publishing deal and your track will be presented to a large network of radio stations worldwide. (and as an option we can offer the digital distribution of your single release)

Important: only top quality productions with high commercial potential / radio-friendly vibe matching with the above examples will be considered.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --

- JTV Digital


Soundcloudimage
Getting your music ready for release with advice from The Music Box!
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Getting your music ready for release with advice from The Music Box!om The Music Box!

This dropbox is for artists who are seeking production advice on their music or music/sound based productions. Using our experience we aim to help artists get their tracks ready for self release or for submission to labels or publishing companies.

The submission price includes feedback on tracks and we will answer specific questions based on our knowledge and experience.

Get your mix ready for release!

As part of this service we would listen to the tracks in an acoustically treated control room and check overall mix/master levels, balance and phase check as well as listening in mono/stereo through various monitoring systems. This would be the first stage, then we could give feedback based on specific questions and offer our critique on the mix and arrangement from an engineer/producer perspective.

We look forward to hearing from you!

- The Music Box


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Screen shot 2014 11 13 at 2.06.52 pm
Song Critique and Analysis from award-winning multi-instrumentalist musician, singer/songwriter, educator and journalist Robbie Gennet
submission price: $30.00
unrated

Song Critique and Analysis from award-winning multi-instrumentalist musician, singer/songwriter, educator and journalist Robbie Gennet

Submit your song and I will provide you a professional critique, offering constructive criticism about how to improve your potential masterpiece. Each critique will be approx. 1,000 words.

As a senior contributing editor, columnist, video/event host and single reviews critic at Keyboard magazine for 16 years (as well as Guitar Player, Bass Player, Musician, Gig and The Huffington Post) I have reviewed music in every genre, from country, pop, rock and hip-hop to smooth jazz, dance, ambient, AC and soul. I'm also a professional teacher of music and chord theory and have deep insight into what makes songs work and what doesn't. As a songwriter, performer and session musician, I have deep experience in song craft and can help on many levels, from chord/song structure to lyrics, melody and production.



Over my career, I've interviewed hundreds of major artists and have toured and recorded with a wide variety of artists such as Nick Lachey, Everclear and Lisa Marie Presley.

You will kindly submit a high-quality version of the song you would like critiqued (studio versions preferred over live) along with lyrics and band/artist bio. I will provide a constructive review focusing on the vocal, lyric, arrangement, instrumentation and whatever other particulars you ask me to listen for.

-Robbie Gennet


Picture40
Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin
submission price: $20.00

Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin

Please submit your best for to Dick Hodgin AKA "The Dream Assassin" for sharp, honest feedback. Dick has a reputation for sharp, HONEST, no punches pulled advice and counsel which has earned him “Dream Assassin” nickname.

He has produced, engineered, and/or managed such artists as: The Accelerators Cravin' Melon Johnny Quest Lynyrd Skynyrd Big Daddy Kane Troop 41 J. Cole Jason Michael Carroll Erykah Badu Hootie and The Blowfish Flat Duo Jets Bad Checks Corrosion Of Conformity Far Too Jones Faith Collapsing Confessor Clay Aiken The Ultraviolets and many, many more

- Dick Hodgin / Osceola Studios


The vocalist logo %281%29
Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine The Vocalist Magazine is featuring Music Xray artists in it's digital publication. The selected artist will have a phone interview that will be featured for a 1-2 page feature in the digital publication. The Vocalist Magazine reaches 120,000 readers per issue, and is published quarterly. Selection Criteria: Vocalists only, Talent, and Marketability Desired Genre(s): Pop, Soul, R&B, Rock


Music connection
New Music Review in Music Connection Magazine
submission price: $6.00
unrated

New Music Review in Music Connection Magazine

Each month Music Connection reviews 12 artists in its "New Music Critiques" section of the magazine. If you are an artist without a record deal or major distribution, you may submit to be reviewed here. We will choose at least 2 artists from this pool each month to review, so make sure you fill out proper information.

Requirements:
• Must have at least 3 songs prepared to be reviewed (include a soundcloud/facebook/bandcamp/etc. link with your submission)
• Must not have a label / distribution deal in place
• Must not have been reviewed in Music Connection in the last 24 months


Musicxray logo 200x200
Label roster consideration with Futureproof Records
submission price: $18.00

Label Roster Consideration, Exposure Opportunity & Distribution Deals at Futureproof Records and Promotions

Futureproof Records and Promotions is always on the lookout for great new talent. We are interested in rock/indie/folk, dance/electronica & urban genres. Futureproof will be interested in working with bands wishing to develop their worldwide profile from a UK perspective.
Send us your music and we'll give you our feedback.

Picture41
Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal

Hi! This is Sheena, and I want to hear YOU! Let me take my 18 years of working professionally in Los Angeles with major and indie labels alike as a producer, music supervisor, and live music promotions director across many genres, and help YOU avoid some nasty pitfalls in songwriting that can get the best of ideas over-looked! You know you're a genius -- let's make sure everyone else knows it, too. I can't wait to hear what you have to offer the world!


262
Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $10.00

Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing

I speak on hundreds of panels in the last few years. I have booked thousands of bands for events, shows and festivals, especially SXSW. I am a writer and owned my own national music magazine. I manage bands and research music everyday. I also sit in on many panels constantly educating myself on whats working, not working and what performers need to advance in their music and also connect with fans. I love giving out valuable information that can arm any performer, any genre thats serious about their music and going as far and long as they can and live off their music done right.

I will listen to your song and give you some valuable feedback on your music, ways to get it out there and heard!

- Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing


Pogologo
Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Keith Olsen of Pogolgo Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.
View Keith's credits: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/keith-olsen-p111219/credits/date-asc/

Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Be5615a0 d09a 431d afd1 435e1a9b68a0
new Cinematic & Audio Book Score / Instrumental Music Critique
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Cinematic & Audio Book Score / Instrumental Music Critique

While we are actively seeking music for our new audio book / audio drama catalog and for cinematic / tv consideration, we at Parliament House Publishing would also like to actively offer professional critiques for instrumental pieces looking to be included in these and similar projects.

- Shayne Leighton - Licensing Manager - Parliament House Publishing


Unbenannt 2 01
new Radio Airplay Promotion
submission price: $1.49

Radio Airplay Promotion

"The Masters Of Trance" is a monthly radio show / podcast every second and fourth Friday 21:00GMT / 22:00CET on 1Mix Radio reaching up to 400+ listeners per hour and more than 5000 listeners a day on average being one of Europes leading Trance and House webradio stations. You’re an uprising artist and want to promote your music?

We will forward your music to "The Masters Of Trance" broadcast for a consideration of airplay. Your submission must be Uplifting-, Vocal-, Melodic- or Progressive Trance. Please also include additional information about yourself such as your artistname, tracktitle, Twitter, Facebook, Label, Release date, etc. as these informations will be spoken in word before a potential airplay.

If your submission does not fit the style we're seeking, we have to send out a predefined response in order to inform you that your track was not selected. If your track is selected, you will be informed by receiving a personal message on Music Xray.

- Christian Roggow / Evolve Records


Unbenannt 2 01
new Seeking Songs For EDM Compilation
submission price: $4.99

Seeking Songs For EDM Compilation

We are looking for 10 high quality EDM tracks to be featured on a compilation album. The compilation album will be distributed worldwide digitally to all major stores, such as iTunes, Beatport, JunoDownload, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Shazam, Rdio, Beats, Tidal and many more. Your music can range from Trance, Bigroom, House to even Trap or Hardstyle.

Selected artists will be offered a non exclusive 50/50 digital distribution deal or licensing deal.
Please do not submit to this dropbox if your music is not electronic dance music. No Demos accepted - high quality submissions only.

- Christian Roggow / Evolve Records


11053889 358087311053059 7952541497026963879 n
new 3 Runna Radio
submission price: $0.00
unrated

3 Runna Radio

3 Runna Radio is offering $1 a day radio airplay. There is also an opportunity to earn 30 days free spins which will amount to 60 to 90 plays in that time frame. The station covers royalties as long as your record is properly registered.

Our station is available online and through an app (Android and Iphone). Your record will be searchable from the app so that customers can go to your sites for information or to the stores if it's available.

We also have a promo to organically increase Spotify streams as well to work along with the radio airplay. These are real plays and there is no guarantee on any exact number but if you have access to your artist page, you will be able to see the results. The cost is minimum and can be discussed on a per project basis.

You will need to have the right to play the song as a whole and hold 3 Runna Radio and G1 Muzic harmless from any 3rd party claims. If we do receive a takedown request, we will take it down immediately and will not guarantee to notify the sender.

- Terrance Hull - CEO - G1 Muzic

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: We play Urban, Rap, Hip Hop, Pop, R&B, Neo Soul and most of the Popular music. It can be underground or mainstream, Edited or unedited.


Copy of profiles pic 08
new Be featured on a Canadian Web show
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Be featured on a Canadian Web show

The Bottomtop show is a Canadian web show where we help up -and-coming artists to get their shine on.

Our mission is to give local artists a platform on which their accomplishment and amazing work can be recognized. The BottomTop Show is where they can get a lift up to keep fulfilling their dreams.

We are always looking for new talent from everywhere to introduce to our Canadian market.

Expand your fan base in Canada with a great '' Q & A '' web interview with The BottomTop Show.

www.thebottomtopshow.com


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
new Christmas Music Compilation
submission price: $2.00

Christmas Music Compilation

Tiz the season...
It's kinda short notice but, I'd like to compile a Christmas disc before the holidays. I'm looking for some really nice seasonal music.

I only plan this for free downloads, so it would only be for exposure

If you have some nice Christmas Music you'd like to see on a holiday compilation project send it my way .

-

- Producer Robin Blesch / WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


Vibey
new Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $100K+

Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!

My name is James Sanger, I am a songwriter, artist developer, producer and programmer.

I’ve helped many artists and bands record their music, I hardly believe it myself but my work has won 4 Brit Awards, I've sold more than 67 million records and I’ve had 17 Top Ten Albums so far…!

Anyhow, I’m looking to sign new artists, bands and songwriters to my artist development label and company!

To help find emerging artists, bands and songwriters to sign, I’m opening up my residential recording studio complex in France for special '10 day tryout writing sessions'...for free !!!

The only catch is that you have to pay for your own travel, food and accommodation at the studio on Airbnb…

So, If you believe in your music and would like to submit to this opportunity send me your music…

I’ll listen to your demo and if like I'd send you details of the Airbnb, you can book and you’d be all set!!

I’m looking for unique, new and progressive music ...the weirder the better!! .... for ‘genre busting’ songwriters, artists and bands roughly in Indie - Rock - Electro - Pop genres… (not country or rap)…

Please don’t try and email me direct outside of this because I don’t want to overwhelmed with peoples demos unless they are prepared to submit and book...

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments


Img 9044
new Gospel Music Contest
submission price: $5.00

Gospel Music Contest

Wright Music Group is holding a Christian Music Contest. We are accepting Christian Music of all genres, if you are interested in going to the show. The winning Christian artist will receive 2 Free Stellar Award show Tickets to The televised 34th Annual Award show on March, 29, 2019 in Las Vegas. Each artist will be selected into the contest and ranked according to the Judging Panel results.

Blessings to all for the holidays!

- David O Wright / Wright Music Group


Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Rhe google avatar
Licensed International Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Licensed International Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music

Global Urban Radio (Thousands of Listeners from over 130 countries) is looking for NEW music to add to rotation as well as our own licensed station, Royal Heir Radio. We're looking for Radio Ready (mixed/mastered) music preferably hip-hop, pop, and R&B. Global Urban Radio does NOT need clean music but for our station we need music to be edited.

Send us your music and get in Rotation TODAY!

- Brian "Essince" Collins - CEO - Royal Heir Entertainment

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


Square
Feature on CULTR.com (600K+ followers) LIMITED OFFER
submission price: $5.00
unrated

CULTR Seeking Music to Feature

Send us music to feature on cultr.com! We'll upload music to cultr.com! CULTR is a blog focusing on dance music. CULTR is media resource and hub for music and trending culture. Covering and curating the latest & greatest breaking stories, new music, podcasts, playlists, videos and much more.

- Oliver Tryon / CULTR


17757527 10156131212253975 2455557313255173529 n
Warner Music Distribution
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Warner Music Distribution

We are offering unsigned artist a chance to release a new single or EP released by Warner Music Group by Distribution. This is an opportunity to get major exposure and sign with a major. Includes marketing on Warner Music Group's social media pages, promotion and FM radio, If your interested submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A bit about us, we have worked over 20 + in the Entertainment Industry. Worked with Platinum Selling Producers, who have worked with Whitney Houston, Pitbull, Chris Brown, Seal and Backstreet Boys, Heather Hunter and many more. We have also worked in Film/TV with networks such as OWN, MTV, NBC and CBS just to name a few and we are affiliated with Universal, Sony and Warner Music. We want to help Artist build their destiny's by independently creating outlets to build popularity and guaranteed royalty payouts while staying financially free!

- Sonya Pruneda / Rite 1 Entertainment


Jsp logo %282%29
All Expenses Paid Trip to Meet with Labels, Perform, and Make Money
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

All Expenses Paid Trip to Meet with Labels, Perform, and Make Money

Every quarter starting on valentines day 2019 Jay Stuart will be picking artists for all expenses paid trips to NYC to sit with a major label, perform, and get major promotion. Everyone who does a submission will get the JSP artist support package as a free gift. Here's what you'll receive for being chosen:

*Round Trip Travel to NYC
*Hotel room
*Meeting with major label at their main headquarters
*10 min live Pay Per View Performance
*You can make money off PPV Tickets & Merch
*20 min interview and 10 min performance on The DSN Network which will also be seen in Hiphop Weekly and NYC Cable TV
*1 Week FM Radio Play
*Song Submitted to 1000s of DJs
*Song Submitted for Placement in TV, Movies, & Videogames

FOR YOUR SUBMISSION YOU WILL GET THE JSP ARTIST SUPPORT PACKAGE AS A FREE GIFT. THE PACKAGE CONTAINS THE FOLLOWING:
1-The contact list of a&r's with their contact numbers and email addresses
2-Links to Branding and Marketing companies
3-List of all the top music blogs that labels go to looking for new talent
4-Links to major music festivals
5-Links to investors and funding sources
6-List of College Radio Stations that will play your music
7-List of Stores that will sell your indie music
8-American and International Booking agents that book Indie Artists
9-And many other helpful resource links

- Jay Stuart - A&R - Jay Stuart Productions


Altrulogo bw
Seeking Local Acts for US Tour
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking Local Acts for US Tour

We are seeking local acts to open for KRONO on his US tour. Please see tour cities below. Do NOT submit if you are not based in the tour cities listed!

About: Parisian producer, KRONO is touring the US ahead of his upcoming LP, “The Kid Life.” The album takes heavy influence from synth pop of the 80s combined with Krono’s signature deep house sound. His remix of Aaron Smith’s, “Dancin” has reached almost 200 million plays on YouTube music channel, The Sound you Need.

Krono has performed on a number of stages across Europe and Asia, including Amsterdam Dance Event in late 2014 with Armin Van Buuren and Dash Berlin. He remains affiliated with Armada’s subsidiary label, The Bearded Man who released Lost Frequencies’ remix of “Liberty City.”

Tour Cities: New York, NY || Chicago, IL || Philadelphia, PA || Dallas, TX || Houston, TX || New Orleans, LA || Nashville, TN || Knoxville, TN

- Rachel Petty - Publishing Director - Altru Creative

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Krono, Make The Girl Dance, Axel Knox, Neovaii, Ofenbach, Darude, KnightHood, Linier, Kygo, Dash Berlin, Gamper & Dadoni,


Blue orange1
Seeking Urban Acts Ready To Release Hits
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Seeking Urban Acts Ready To Release Hits

My label is seeking acts who have music ready to be released commercially to all the top music streaming and download services. The music MUST NOT already be released. Samples and interpolations MUST be cleared.

Your music will be distributed through The Orchard, which is owned by Sony Music. We will offer about 30 days of promotion to get your release started and offer consultation to help grow the success of your release.

This is a non-exclusive agreement. Meaning you will still own your music, however you must agree not to re-release it for a specified period of time that will be discussed should we move forward. You will also be able to explore other opportunities with other companies should you choose to work with us.

There is no monetary advance. You will be entitled to 70% of net streaming and download royalties. Send your best for consideration.

- Jonny Taylor - Owner - PLMG

Deal Type: Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: 70% of net streaming and download royalties
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: j.Cole, Drake, Slum Village, EPMD, Travis Scott, Redman, Wu Tang Clan


Received 140716093481685
Da Undaground Direct
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Da Undaground Direct

Looking for Professional Feedback From Music Industry Professionals? We are a team of Affiliates designed for Artist Development, Artist Managements and Opportunities unlike any other! We are made up of Gold Recording Artist, Record Labels, Booking and Managements, Recording Studios Professionals, & Entertainment Show's and lastly SKII Production Motion Media Independent Movies. Experienced with working alongside many current Mainstream Music Artist. This team of Affiliates is the #1 Stop shop for all Undaground Music Artist Needs and Opportunities.

Directly associated with Universal Records we can give you the Feedback necessary to Progress to higher levels in the Music Industry!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


Kp
Killa Playlist Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Killa Playlist Consideration

Track consideration for Killa playlist Spotify Playlists.

- Killa Pop 1.5k follower playlist showcasing the very best in pop music.
- Killa EDM 500 Follower playlist with huge EDM Hits.
- Killa Rock 600 Follower playlist with the freshest rock tracks
- Killa Rap 505 Follower Playlist for the slickest bars.
- Acoustic Vibes 550 Follower playlist with chilled out and country vibes.
- BEAST MODE 500 Follower Playlist with BRUTAL DANCE tunes to go hard to at the gym
- Fresh pop 704 Follower Playlist with the cutting edge of new music.

The payment does not guarantee inclusion but does guarantee that we will listen and give feedback.

- James Heather - Curator - Killa Playlists


Esmnewtoppyxxx2
CONTENT: Empire State Mix Tape Vol. 7 + Airplay with Hot 97's & VH1 LHHNY's DJ Drewski
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Empire State Mixtapes: ESMVOL7 Submission

Empire State Mix Tape Series is looking for up to 10 Music Xray artists to contribute to the multi genre'd #ESMVOL7, dropping December 2018.

ESM is also hosting a "Top 20 Live" concert series in NYC allowing selected ESMVOL7 artists the chance to perform. The Opportunity

The Historic Empire State Mix tape series has teamed up with Hot 97 & VH1 Love and Hip Hop New York 's DJ Drewski to host the Historic Empire State Mix Tape - Vol 7. Featuring the worlds hottest indie and major stars handpicked by the ESM A&R team. #ESMVOL7 is expected to reach #1 on the charts, just like previous volumes.

Submit your best tracks for A&R review

Watch DJ Drewski discuss this Live from Hot 97 Here:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CY5dXSbvZqo

- Kelly Reid - A&R Coordinator - Empire State Mixtapes

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Chance the Rapper, Mac Miller, Kendrick Lamar, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Wiz Khalifa


Altrulogo bw
House/Techno Tracks - Spotify Playlist Placement
submission price: $0.00
unrated

House/Techno Tracks - Spotify Playlist Placement

Submit your House/Techno tracks for review to be placed on our Altru:Prism Spotify playlist. Please submit your best track(s) for review.
Submission does not mean you will be placed.

Altru is a Nashville-based entertainment company focused on providing artists with a team that works with an "artist first" mentality. We offer various services: production, development, marketing, PR, content creation, publishing - and host local events monthly that are specific to House/Techno, Rap/HipHop, and New Nashville musicians. We are, above all, a creative community that provides artists an opportunity to develop meaningful relationships, collaborate with others, and strengthen their artist career.

- Rachel Petty - Publishing Director - Altru Creative

Deal Type: Spotify Playlist Placement, Social Media Coverage
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Channel Tres, Bontan, Royal-T, Hot Since 82, Elderbrook, Billy Kenny, Yaeji, Bruno Furlan, Walker & Royce, Louis The Child, Sage Armstrong


Altrulogo bw
Rap or Dubstep/Bass Tracks - Spotify Playlist Placement
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Rap or Dubstep/Bass Tracks - Spotify Playlist Placement

Submit your Rap or Dubstep/Bass tracks for review to be placed on our Altru: Drip Spotify playlist. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.
Submission does not mean you will be placed.
Submission does not mean you will be placed.

Altru is a Nashville-based entertainment company focused on providing artists with a team that works with an "artist first" mentality. We offer various services: production, development, marketing, PR, content creation, publishing - and host local events monthly that are specific to House/Techno, Rap/HipHop, and New Nashville musicians. We are, above all, a creative community that provides artists an opportunity to develop meaningful relationships, collaborate with others, and strengthen their artist career.

- Rachel Petty - Publishing Director - Altru Creative

Deal Type: Spotify Playlist Placement, Social Media Coverage
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Walt Flames, Ives, Bleep Bloop, Craig Xen, ICYTWAT, Sheck Wes, Trill Sammy, Playboi Carti, Lex Luger, UFO!, A$AP Ferg, Freddie Gibbs, NAV, WRRY, Valee, 88rising


Altrulogo bw
Pop Tracks - Spotify Playlist Placement
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Pop Tracks - Spotify Playlist Placement

Submit your Pop tracks for review to be placed on our Altru: Upgrade Spotify playlist. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.
We accept various genres of Pop (Pop/HipHop, Indie Pop, EDM Pop, Experimental Pop, etc.)
Submission does not mean you will be placed.

Altru is a Nashville-based entertainment company focused on providing artists with a team that works with an "artist first" mentality. We offer various services: production, development, marketing, PR, content creation, publishing - and host local events monthly that are specific to House/Techno, Rap/HipHop, and New Nashville musicians. We are, above all, a creative community that provides artists an opportunity to develop meaningful relationships, collaborate with others, and strengthen their artist career.

- Rachel Petty - Publishing Director - Altru Creative

Deal Type: Spotify Playlist Placement, Social Media Coverage
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Jack Rose, Louis The Child, Stasney Mav, Allie X, Whethan, Max Styler, SMLE, Medasin, Kaz Moon, JVLY, Saint Pressure, MESSYAH, Chromeo, Said the Sky, Quinn Lewis, Cherub, Kacey Musgraves, UnPopular Demand, ZHU, Brasko, CHVRCHES, SOPHIE


Musicmogul %28profile%29
Seeking Artists & Record Labels For Worldwide Music Distribution
submission price: $30.00
unrated

Seeking Artists & Record Labels For Worldwide Music Distribution

Musicmogul Distribution; is seeking artists & record labels for digital distribution (80/20 Split) & general promotion. Upload & sell your music on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal, Spotify, Deezer, Pandora 7Digital and More; (150+ Digital stores, streaming sites & countries) worldwide. Includes detailed sales data & ringtones. All genres welcome to apply!

- Sayy Al-Amin - A&R - MUSICMOGUL DISTRIBUTION

Deal Type: Music Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Adele, Green Day, Amigos, Nirvana, Miley Cirus, Shabba Ranks


A rfactory logo
Seeking Hip Hop Songs To Feature On Our Website
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Hip Hop Songs To Feature On Our Website

Are you the next big Hip Hop sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and have your track reviewed and featured on our award winning music blog, social platforms and industry newsletter.

Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Jay-z, Drake, Wiz Khalifa , Travis Scott, Kanye West, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Nas, Dr Dre, 50 Cent, Chris Brown


Screen shot 2014 12 08 at 2.20.37 pm
Critiques and Advice from Writer/Editor Kim Osorio
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Critiques and Advice from Writer/Editor Kim Osorio

Have your song critiqued and receive advice from legendary hip-hop journalist, writer, TV personality and media exec Kim Osorio.

Submit your best track(s) for review and let Kim know in the submission message what you're looking to do with the particular song and your career.

Kim is looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has and helping artists with their careers.

Submissions only accepted via Music Xray. Please do not contact the MIP outside of this platform


Facebook logo
Quantum Stereo Radio
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Quantum Stereo Radio

Submit your songs for review and a chance to be placed on the Quantum Stereo Radio rotation at quantumstereo.com. I'm the CEO and Founder of Quantum Stereo, an NYC based Entertainment with promotion and management of music artists. We also have a Live Streaming Radio Station.

- Wayne Parcheman CEO - Quantum Stereo LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Future, Beyonce, Bieber, Drake, Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar, Jeremih, J Cole, Rihanna


Aver agency
Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency

Music Critique And Analysis from Music Industry Professional - Keonda “Professor KG” Gaspard/CEO The Producer Suite - The Aver Agency

Have our team of A & R executives and producers critique and review your track(s).

Collectively we have over 15 years of experience and have worked on various music administration, music education, branding projects, Wikipedia page creation and music supervision. We have a comprehensive understanding of the business of the music industry.

Submit your best song(s) for review and let us know in the submission message what you're looking to do with the particular song and your career. A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability.

We look forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has and helping artists with their careers.

-Keonda "Professor KG" Gaspard / The Aver Agency


Screen shot 2017 06 26 at 11.14.50 am
Seeking Music for KCRL-DB Radio
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Music for KCRL-DB Radio

KCRL-DB Radio is seeking new unsigned artists who wish to be heard on the radio. We are a Duluth, MN USA local independent online radio station that plays music 24/7. We primarily play Country, folk, and Southern Gospel, but if you have amazing music you think we should here please send it.

- Andrew McConnell - Owner - KCRL-DB Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Garth Brooks, Taylor Swift, Rascall Flatts


20627001 1383327735122269 6390304212054843016 o
ENDS Music Radio
submission price: $10.00
unrated

ENDS Music Radio

Have your music played on ENDS Music online radio for 2 weeks. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Our goal is simple, supply music lovers with their favorite local artist from around the world. While making the artist available to possible new listeners. This will allow music supporters to become more engaged and supportive of their favorite artist.

- Jovan Shabazz / ENDS Music

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Weeknd, Kodak Black


Talus logo white on black
Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff
submission price: $25.00

Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff

Submit your song for a detailed critique by electronic artist Tim White and TALUS A&R and Product Manager, Mike Strickland.

Submissions will also automatically be considered for representation.


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station
submission price: $5.00

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station Independent radio station based in Houston, TX, looking for DOPE INDIE artists with #BARS and outstanding production! Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: J COLE, KENDRICK LAMAR, BIG KRIT, 3D NATEE, TI, CHILDISH GAMBINO


Steel waves radio small logo
Airplay on Steel Waves Radio
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Airplay on Steel Waves Radio

Have your music reviewed per song and considered for airplay on Steel Waves Radio to be included in standard rotation.
Steel Waves Radio brings you the best music in indie rock and rock sub genres . Alexxis Steele is sought after for her expertise in the music industry, spotting new talent and future hit songs.

- Alexxis Steele - Owner - Steel Waves Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: CHR - Contemporary Hit Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock and Rock sub genres, Blues Rock, Punk Rock, Country Rock, Pop Rock


Untitled
Song Critique and Career Advice
submission price: $20.00

Career Coaching and Song Critique
I specialize in Country Music. I have 15 years radio experience, and helped launch Taylor Swift's career with Big Machine Records. I served as her manager from 2006-2008. I now have a management and marketing business in Nashville. Only submit if you want an honest opinion and evaluation