Browse Opportunities



Vibey
New artist development projects, artists or bands
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $100K+

New artist development projects, artists or bands

I'm looking for new artist development, production, mixing and re-mixing projects for the new year ... If you have any serious recommendations get in touch.

I love making records, if you are innovative, musically different and interesting please send me a demo!

Indie pop, ambient, electro. (not rap or country)

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

Not only has James worked for some of the most respected and established artists of this generation, but he has also helped establish the ‘sound’ and ‘sonic identities’ of major league acts. Defining their outputs well after his musical interventions.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: something new!


Vibey
Looking for Singer / Songwriter Artists for Development Opportunities
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Looking for Singer / Songwriter Artists for Development Opportunities

Vibey Studios is looking for singer songwriter artists for development in America

We are looking for artists with strong material and image in the acoustic 'singer songwriter indie pop rock alternative' sub genre

We are looking to find the next 'Lorde, Lana Del Ray, Ed Sheeren, Ellie Goulding, Aimee Mann'

Several of our recent artist have signed to record companies and prominent management companies.

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger Owner / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lorde, Lana Del Ray, Ed Sheeren, Ellie Goulding, Aimee Mann


Screen shot 2015 07 19 at 1.11.49 pm
Critique & Advice for possible tv/film placements + Label Visibility - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION
submission price: $25.00

Critique & Advice for possible Label Deals - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION

Think your music is great?


Let it be heard by Grammy Award winning Record Executive and A&R Amir Windom for an intimate detailed critique. Amir has built his career on discovering talent and making global superstars. He realizes the key to finding superstars is listening closely to music, knowing how to identify potential, meeting artists and giving EVERYONE A FAIR SHOT and LISTEN.

Amir has teamed up with Music Xray to give artists opportunities to bring him virtually into their studios. Maybe he has the advice that's going to push your song or brand to the next level and propel it to eyes and ears all over the world.

Windom’s recent accomplishments include becoming an Oscar nominee for his A&R work on Pharrell’s international hit “Happy”.

Windom’s creative genius on Trey Songz, Kanye West, T.I. Lupe Fiasco and B.o.B’s albums has a reputation for impressive results. He has also developed marketing campaigns for renowned brands such as Adidas and Kodak.

Amir Windom

Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
Female Singer/Song Writer needed for Development Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Female Singer/Song Writer needed for Development Deal

I am just finishing a development deal with a major producer which has freed me up to work on other projects. I'm currently looking for a female singer/songwriter to work with on getting them a development deal. Ideally, I'm looking for a female "Ed Sheeran". Writing skills would be a plus and please provide links with your submission: preferably a video, or at least, some good quality photos. No older than 25 please. Even if you can't write, let me hear your voice and I will write for you.

- Mick Walsh / Spot the Dog Music


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group

Looking for 13-18 year old teen pop based vocalists or bands for development and shopping for deals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Shawn Mendes, etc


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs

Spiral Galaxy is seeking Pop/Urban songs for youthful male and female singing groups. Melody and lyric are very important. Music should be cutting edge with Hip Hop or Dance feel. R&B ballads are welcome. High song quality is welcome for game changing effect. If your song is chosen it will be shopped to major publishers, labels, producers and artiest. It may also be covered by Spiral Galaxy roster of artist.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Audio plugz
Needed: Female Pop/EDM/Urban Vocalists
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Seeking female EDM/Pop/Dance Vocalist

Seeking 3 female vocalists to demo songs for other songwriters/producers, DJs, etc...You will be compensated per job. You must be able to record in either ProTools or Logic, if you have neither, you must be able to send each audio file. Must be able to follow directions. Seeking creative vocalists that enjoy singing with a winning attitude. If you are a songwriter as well, that is a plus as we get jobs that include songwriting. You are guaranteed to make our $8 submission fee back if chosen and you complete your first job.

- The Audio Plugz


Screen shot 2015 11 10 at 4.10.07 pm
Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists

Icon Music Group is accepting submissions for label consideration.

Icon Music Group is a artist development media company headed by Grammy nominated multi-platinum producer Teddy Bishop based out of Atlanta and Los Angeles. We are developing new talent with investment backing. We immediately want to sign 5 acts ranging from R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance, etc.

There was a time when record labels committed themselves more seriously to developing the careers of their recording artists. Today, it is much harder to find a record label committed to this goal. This is where I.M.G. steps in to help facilitate and turn acts into label ready stars.

If you feel that you have what is take then submit your best music and we wish you good fortune.

Teddy Bishop: Grammy-nominated producer/songwriter contributed to over 40 million units sold worldwide.


Picture40
Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin
submission price: $20.00

Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin

Please submit your best for to Dick Hodgin AKA "The Dream Assassin" for sharp, honest feedback. Dick has a reputation for sharp, HONEST, no punches pulled advice and counsel which has earned him “Dream Assassin” nickname.

He has produced, engineered, and/or managed such artists as: The Accelerators Cravin' Melon Johnny Quest Lynyrd Skynyrd Big Daddy Kane Troop 41 J. Cole Jason Michael Carroll Erykah Badu Hootie and The Blowfish Flat Duo Jets Bad Checks Corrosion Of Conformity Far Too Jones Faith Collapsing Confessor Clay Aiken The Ultraviolets and many, many more

- Dick Hodgin / Osceola Studios


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Country Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search
submission price: $15.00

Country Melody and Hook Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search

Publishing opportunity with the possibility to also collaborate with well known, experienced Nashville based songwriter and producer.

Looking for hook writers, melody writers, dynamic vocals (male or female) and talented musicians with hit making potential. Please submit song samples showing your best hook, melody, vocal and or musical talents (demos are okay) as long as the sound quality is clear enough to the hear vocals, lyrics and music well.

Selected songs will have publishing and placement potential and a great opportunity to work with award winning team


262
Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $10.00

Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing

I speak on hundreds of panels in the last few years. I have booked thousands of bands for events, shows and festivals, especially SXSW. I am a writer and owned my own national music magazine. I manage bands and research music everyday. I also sit in on many panels constantly educating myself on whats working, not working and what performers need to advance in their music and also connect with fans. I love giving out valuable information that can arm any performer, any genre thats serious about their music and going as far and long as they can and live off their music done right.

I will listen to your song and give you some valuable feedback on your music, ways to get it out there and heard!

- Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing


262
30 minutes of one on one mentoring on the phone with Allison Shaw -Manic Monkee MGMT & Marketing
submission price: $15.00

30 minutes of one on one mentoring on the phone
I will spend 30 minutes with you on the phone with you giving you advice on your music, how to maximize your revenue streams, social media and more, like a band 101. You can ask me anything you need help on during the call and I will help. I have specialties in everything from Booking, to PR, the right Merchandise, Music placements, Tech music media, and so much more, so come armed with questions and be prepared to take notes!

Pogologo
Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Keith Olsen of Pogolgo Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.
View Keith's credits: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/keith-olsen-p111219/credits/date-asc/

Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Talus logo white on black
Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff
submission price: $25.00

Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff

Submit your song for a detailed critique by electronic artist Tim White and TALUS A&R and Product Manager, Mike Strickland.

Submissions will also automatically be considered for representation.


Untitled
Song Critique and Career Advice
submission price: $20.00

Career Coaching and Song Critique
I specialize in Country Music. I have 15 years radio experience, and helped launch Taylor Swift's career with Big Machine Records. I served as her manager from 2006-2008. I now have a management and marketing business in Nashville. Only submit if you want an honest opinion and evaluation

Rockridgemusic
Rock Ridge Music Management Consideration
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Rock Ridge Music Management Consideration
Rock Ridge Music is currently seeking musicians for management consideration. We takes a long-term approach to career management, and encourages artists to trust their instincts and to stay creative.

Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for hits! Send us your best country, rock-country, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. We can hear through a rough recording, so demos and work tapes are acceptable. If we like it, we'll be in touch. If your looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


Picture4
Artist Development and Roster Inclusion
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development and Roster Inclusion

Kevin Stratton (K Squared Music, LLC) a voting member of The Grammy's National Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences, Inc. and a voting member of The Country Music Association. is currently seeking artists of all genres who are looking for Artist Development, Production, and Management.. Please submit only your best material.

- Steve Jennings / 101 Distribution / Arena.com


Audio plugz
I will critique and help you fix your song
submission price: $10.00

Audio Plugz will critique and help you fix your song and/or production

I will personally critique and help you tweak/fix your song and/or production.

So many of your submissions may not be getting selected for simple things, but you wouldn't know unless someone physically sat down and told you what it is and how to correct it. Well I am here to help you do that. I will critique all genres of music and help you make it more "sellable", whether it is lyrics, melodies or tracks, I will help take your music to another level. This will be a 2-way conversation and not just me telling you what to do, but you and I both working together. Let's turn your music into something great!

- Kandi Robinson / Creative Director & CEO - The Audio Plugz


C481cd60f3043666d6b1b29d90304ef0 400x400
Coaching and Critiquing from Amp U
submission price: $10.00

Coaching and Critiquing from Amp U

Please submit your music and artist details for a professional song critique and coaching on creating songs, EPs, albums or help with development. Amp U also offer plans for creating music as well as services such as vocal lessons, performance coaching, instrument lessons, and social media mentoring. We focus on Pop, RnB, Country, and Hip-Hop genres.

Birch Street Music's incubator division Amp U is a cutting-edge artist development program based in L.A., NYC, Nashville, Houston and Dallas, TX. Major record labels, managers, publishers and independent artists have utilized this program to nurture talent from studio to stage. Learn more at http://www.ampumusic.com.

- Alton Hawthrone / Birch Street Music & AMP U


Ftp music group new logo dec   enlarged
Singer/Rapper Want Exposure. Let Us Help!
submission price: $25.00

Artist Feeling Lost On What To Do Next. Let Us Help!

So you've found the beat and written the lyrics to it. Now, You're paying for studio time to have it professionally mixed and mastered.

Ok! Where do you go from here?

We can help you move your music forward and in the right direction to increase your fan-base and improve your overall music sales.

Let us know when you're ready to get serious about your music.

- Dwaine D. Downton - CEO/Co-Founder - FTP Music Group


Alk
Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $10.00

Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development

Alonzo Jackson and ALK Entertainment Group are seeking artists for roster consideration and development. We work primarily in the pop and urban space, but if you have an amazing sound we want to hear it! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.


Kevinshine
Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
submission price: $8.00

Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

Kevin Shine and The F.I.R.M. are seeking songwriters, producers and artists for artist development, song placements and label shopping. We have connections with many of the top Labels and artists in the business and are always looking to talented people to work with. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best track(s) for review. We look forward to hearing what you've got!

- Kevin Shine / The F.I.R.M.


Logo small
Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique
submission price: $10.00

Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique

If you are aiming to get your song signed for use in a television show, commercial, film or video game, we will listen to your song and provide you with a detailed analysis and critique. We will focus specifically on attributes and song qualities that are sought after for synchronization. We will give you an honest industry opinion whether your song has got what it takes for both the big and the small screens, and can give you valuable advice on what you might still have to work on to get there.


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Get Discovered!!
submission price: $10.00

Get Discovered!!

Hi, I've worked professionally in the music business for over two decades. During my tenure, I have assisted in the success of many Grammy-winning artists, writers and producers. I’ve also garnered many important relationships and learned the creative techniques used by the majors. I'm truly excited to now share these techniques and facilitate opportunities to help you become successful at your craft. Great news! I do not name drop or self-promote on social media. I'm a behind-the- scenes strategist, doer and passionate surrogate for my clients.

Until now, my clientele has been referrals only. Why? This isn't about me; it’s about discovering and developing new talent. So, if you are serious about your career, looking for opportunities or simply trying to perfect your craft ... you've come to the right place. I will take the adequate time to listen, critique, develop, and shop your music to established artists. In closing, I look forward to working closely with you and on your behalf.

- Anthony Truss - Owner/A&R Director - Truss Consulting and Development


Picture29
Seeking Pop Artists & Producers
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Seeking Pop Artists and Producers

Submit your best song, and compositions today. We are looking to work with Pop artists and producers. We are looking for music similar to artists such as Rihanna, Beyonce', Jessie J, Demi Lavato, Pink, Katy Perry, Britney Spears, etc.

Note: Portion of proceeds goes toward the Broadcast Academy Incorporated.


Logoformusicxray
Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
submission price: $20.00

Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
Be warned, we only consider working with GREAT ARTISTS. So having said that, if you believe you have what it takes, then we would love to hear from you. You won't get a one word yes or no from us. If it's a yes then it will be just the start, but even if it is a no, we'll tell you why and do everything we can to try and help you move forward or even be able to come back to us for another shot in the future. We are the real deal !!!

Screen shot 2014 12 12 at 2.09.16 pm
Chris Keaton Seeking Indie Artists Ready to Move to the Next Level
submission price: $10.00

Chris Keaton Seeking Indie Artists Ready to Move to the Next Level

Chris Keaton is seeking indy artists with over 8k in CD sales ready to move to the next level. Keaton has been retained as an a&r consultant by Shanachie Entertainment and is seeking alt rock, alt country and singer-songwriter artists.

Please submit music and one sheets with bio and sales info.


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
submission price: $15.00

Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities

I'm seeking amazing producers, songwriters and developing artists for serious management and consulting opportunities. I'm looking to help new and established artists move their music careers into commercial success by developing relationships. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Terence "Future" LeMaile has forged through the industry as a leader in finding opportunities for music producers, songwriters, artists and unique content to benefit the future of the Music Business.

- Terence LeMaile - Brand B Sports


Harbour records
Artist Development Deals with Harbour Records
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development deals with Harbour Records

As a label in Los Angeles, we are actively seeking to expand our roster. What we are looking for is excellent music, from great people, who are interested in developing a long-term career opportunity.

With partnerships through Universal’s Caroline distribution (North America) and Kontor (International), Harbour provides independent and established artists alike a full-service platform to release music digitally and physically and to promote their music to audiences worldwide.

- Harbour Records


Me this this
Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $0.00

Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development

Stuart Epps record producer and engineer for many years has worked with Elton John, George Harrison, Led Zeppelin, Bill Wyman, Robbie Williams, Oasis, Twisted Sister and many others.

Stuart is offering to help new and unsigned artists with development.
It could be song arrangements, vocal technic, musicianship, and of course production and recording. Anything to do with the writing, performing and recording process.

Send him your demos and he will help.

There is no charge for the initial consultation but there might be charges if productions taken further.

- Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


Screen shot 2014 09 12 at 10.14.33 am
Song Critique by Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek
submission price: $35.00

Song Critique by Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek

Everybody’s a critic. Some have credibility, credits and qualifications. As a songwriter, producer, arranger and player I am on about 100 Million records.

As an educator, I have been a resident lecturer at Berklee; established and founded the Songwriting Department at the Royal Conservatory of Music in Toronto Canada; served on the Board of Directors of the Songwriters Association of Canada and chaired the Education Committee; Lectured at UCLA; conducted seminars for the Australian Performing Rights Society APRA; NSIA in Nashville; The Guild of Songwriters in Denmark and conducted seminars and workshops in every major city in Canada.

Quote from Ralph Murphy, VP ASCAP Nashville:
"A couple of years ago, I was fortunate to be paired with a wonderful melody man who was also a great teacher, John Capek. The Songwriters Association of Canada sent us out on a multicity teaching trip. In watching his approach to craft, I got a sense of how to verbalize what a composer expects from a lyricist..."

Quote from Bonnie Raitt:
I've been a fan of John's music for many years. He's one of the deepest, most talented and soulful writers I know and I find myself listening to his albums for inspiration and pleasure all the time." - Bonnie Raitt

When I critique your song, it is an in-depth educated analysis based on real world concepts. The real world might even be described by the fact that even though I might “really really really” like your song, if you don’t have Tom Hanks lip-syncing it in a video, you might be out of luck.

Beyond that, production values matter. With today’s technology, we don’t just write the song, we write the record.

My objective is to help you create a timeless, iconic accessible anthemic hit song that will be relevant one, two or more generations from now. I want songs to matter.

I believe that great songwriting is the only thing that can save our music culture and our industry. Anthemic songs mark our life journey.

I will help you move forward in your musical journey.

- John Capek


Picture4
Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
submission price: $7.00

Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
Looking for Original Bands and artists of any Genre. Lloydmobile Productions was established in 1998 focusing on Artist Development, Artist Management, and booking. The company has worked as A&R for multiple Record Labels. Along with managing Crush Recording Studios in Scottsdale Az. Lloydmobile Productions has teamed up with 101 Distribution to allow Artists, Bands, Labels, and Filmmakers the option of full service distribution without the bureaucracy and fees of a Major Label. Use this dropbox if you are interested in working with us for publishing and artist development.

Avatars 000071634225 dcx6vc t200x200
Feature and Review Published on SoundHype.com
submission price: $8.00

Feature and Review Published on SoundHype.com

Submit your music to SoundHype.com which is an international Web site that features the best commercial projects in music from licensing, publishing, touring, and corporate sponsorship. If we like what we hear we will interview you and feature you on our Web site.


Af circle
Q&A | Christian Music Industry tips and tricks from Christian Matthews, President & Executive Producer of Atlas Fire Music
submission price: $20.00

Q&A | Christian Music Industry tips and tricks from Christian Matthews, Owner & Executive Producer of Atlas Fire Music

Atlas Fire Music is a Christian record label and production studio located in The Golden Isles, GA serving as a "one stop shop" for artists globally! With three office locations along the Georgia coast, we're here to help YOU and help revolutionize the Christian music industry!

With a combined Christian music industry experience of over 50 years, artists that have opened for the likes of Phillips, Craig and Dean, Ricardo Sanchez and Group1Crew, and have been featured on GodTV with live viewership exceeding 4,000,000 in a single night, we're here to share our experience with YOU!

"Is my track ready to hit the shelves or the airwaves? What should I really be focusing on to reach the next level in my music career? I sometimes think my songs could be better, but I'm not really sure what to do with it. How do I coordinate my own tour?" - If these are all questions you're asking yourself, ASK US! We're here to help Christian artists feel comfortable and to help you reach the next step of the way!

With this Q&A session, we'll answer up to (30) questions to the best of our ability from personal experiences, industry contacts with other labels and even from our own artists! We usually suggest that our submitters prepare 15 to 20 questions ahead of time for them to paste into the conversation box. As we respond to each question, our answers may lead you to ask MORE questions and/or spur ideas for new questions.

Why the submission fee? Don't worry, we're not here to make a buck off of you. The submission fee "filters out" generic submissions. We want to be able to invest our time into artists and bands that are serious about their music careers. We don't want to overlook diamonds in a BUNCH of rough!

Submit any demo track for this submission and we'll open a dialog for us to discuss what questions you have about the music industry and/or guidance on particular projects! Of course, if your questions pertain to a specific track or project, use that specific track in your submission.

- Christian Matthews, Owner & Executive Producer | Atlas Fire Music


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Is My Song Ready to Be Demod?
submission price: $8.00

Is This Song Demo Worthy? Find Out

Often writers submit great sounding demos of unfinished or poorly written songs. When you pay a few hundred dollars for a great sounding demo, it's disappointing learn there need to be changes when you present it to a publisher or label. I've heard hundreds of great sounding demos but the chorus melody is the same as the verse, or the second verse didn't take the story any further along, or the idea wasn't well-developed, or the title doesn't appear in the lyric. I can give ideas & pointers that help writers understand what works, what doesn't (& why). Then you have an opportunity to get it right before you spend $$$ on a demo.


Ifame tv
Music Critique - All genres
submission price: $15.00

Music Critique - All genres

Rob Schwartz, owner of WHOMAG Multimedia and voting Grammy member, will critique your music. Rob has written and produced with some of the biggest artists as well as many Grammy Award winning producers and writers. His music has been played on MTV, BET, Howard Stern, Wendy Williams, movies, TV shows, and more. He was also the music supervisor for multiple movies including releases through Lion's Gate, Image Entertainment, and more.

Rob also worked at PolyGram Records in the 90's both under the A&R department of Island Records as well as at ILS Distribution where he helped release artists like Jay-Z, Beenie Man, Jeru The Damaja, Doug E. Fresh, and more. He now owns WHO?MAG Distribution though Sony Orchard with over 200 clients signed to his distribution company.


Picture29
R&B, Gospel, Neo Soul Drop Box
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

R&B, Gospel, Neo Soul Drop Box

Please submit your best composition for a professional written music review of your song or catalog, and possible consideration for major media projects for major recording artists.

Songwriters are encouraged to submit demo and reference songs for signed and unsigned National recording artists associated in this genre.

I am looking for hot original tracks, reference songs and instrumentals for signed and unsigned talent as well as placement opportunities for documentaries, commercials, movies etc.

Note - A portion of the proceeds received goes toward the Save The Children Fund.


Devon jackson
Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson
submission price: $25.00

Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson

Devon Jackson has written about music and film for a variety of publications-- from Entertainment Weekly and The Village Voice to Rolling Stone and Details. Publicity is the job of getting the print and broadcast media to talk about your music by printing or broadcasting a story, an interview, or a review of your music.

You may submit your music for a professional written review, and possible consideration for a story.


Songsalive logo squarejpg300x300
Songsalive! Song Critique
submission price: $20.00

Hear what Record Executives won't tell you! Submit anything from a lyric to a finished master, and find out:

* if the song works lyrically, musically, structurally * how it should be demo-ed. (Some production pointers) * if already on tape/cd (demo-ed), feedback if it's working, and how to make improvements. * the best markets for your song * Who to pitch to - artists, publishers, record companies, radio formats Songsalive! Song Critique helps from the ideas stage - working out the songs and the demo - right through to finished "radio-friendly" master - who to send to and how. We help with lyrics, rhyming schemes, song structure, melody, production, and where to pitch, promote and release your song! We accept songs of ALL GENRES, plus instrumentals, plus lyrics only submissions.

Songsalive!® is a non-profit organization dedicated to nurturing, supporting, educating and promoting songwriters and composers worldwide.Founded in 1997 by Gilli Moon and Roxanne Kiely, in Sydney Australia, Songsalive! is run by songwriters for songwriters. Established with now over 20 chapters around the world, and over 35 chapter coordinators, Songsalive! is run by volunteer songwriters for songwriters. Through our grassroots international efforts, we’ve put a stamp on what “global community” truly is and it’s the type of community that is definitely needed in this ever changing music business where songwriting can be a very isolating experience and career.

Taylor van arsdale
Get Your EP/Album Reviewed by Music & Mayhem Magazine
submission price: $35.00

Get Your EP/Album Reviewed by Music & Mayhem Magazine

Getting a legit review of your CD can be difficult, but it doesn’t have to be.

For $35 our editorial staff will listen to your music and provide an honest critique of your work AND we will post that critique online in Music2Mayhem.com.

The Up Side: We will print our review along with your band/artist photo or CD artwork in the online music magazine, Music2Mayhem.com and email you the appropriate link once it’s ready. When you receive the link to your new press clipping, you should feel free to add it to your EPK, website, to use the press to grow your name and brand, and to acquire additional reviews in other publications.

The Down Side: We will not guarantee a favorable review. If we think your music stinks, we will say so. We will still mail you the link but you may wish to refrain from using the link in your media kits. That call is yours; but the review will post to the magazine regardless.

How It Works: We will review a single, an EP or up to 6 songs for the same price. Send us your best work and a link to your photos and website. As soon as we are finished reviewing we will contact you. Please put your contact information (phone and email) in the Musicxray fields.

ONE THING TO REMEMBER—we specialize in Indie Rock and POP. We DO NOT review Heavy Metal or Rap or Hip Hop. Sorry it’s not our forte.


970742 378796652241443 1767128087 n
Branding/Consulting from S Firm
submission price: $25.00

Branding/Consulting from S Firm

Please submit your best track, EPK and web links for Consultations on Careers/Branding/Etc. The S Firm - Management for Michael Keith of 112, J.Holiday, Bobby V, Darrin Henson, Blue Kimble, Michael McFadden, Sean Larkins, BLISS, ReignDrop Lopes, Anivia Cruz, Samantha "The BossLadi" Hall, and many more.


Screen shot 2014 11 17 at 4.48.22 pm
The Song Doctor Is In - Professional Songwriting Help
submission price: $10.00

The Song Doctor Is In - Professional Songwriting Help

Let me help you to focus on finding the essence of your song to bring out the intention and power of your songwriting. I am recently Emmy-nominated and am a top ASCAP earner with thousands of placements in film and TV.

David Tobocman is a record producer and arranger with 25 years experience working with a wide range of artists from Cher to LL Cool J. Specializing in arrangements and songcraft, David is currently focusing on working with up and coming singer-songwriters


Hhm black   red
Submission For HipHopMonument
submission price: $5.00

Submission For HipHopMonument

We are a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily! If you are interested in being featured on our site or looking for promo submit your tracks here. All submissions seen by CEO and Founder of Hip Hop Monument and feedback provided.

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Headphones
Detailed conversation about how we can expose your sound
submission price: $5.00

Detailed conversation about how we can expose your sound

We offer extremely affordable PR for independent artists through our MuzicNotez Boost. This entails guaranteed monthly press in our magazine, monthly PR blasts to 100+ leads worldwide and continual social media marketing to our thousands of REAL indie music fans.


Fb img 1504287744683
Dollaz Unlimited Scout Gary Coles Looking for New Talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Dollaz Unlimited is Looking for New Talent

Dollaz Unlimited is a full service management company headed by VH1 Love and Hip Hops Rich Dollaz formerly of Bad Boy Records. We currently manage the careers of R&B singer Olivia and Model Erica Mena.

We are looking for Producers, Writers, as well as artist to develop and shop. We are looking for top talent. Producers please submit work that you own only, of any genre.


Bent building logo5
Award Winning Production Team Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Award Winning Production Team Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers

BBP is currently searching for new artists and songwriters to be signed to a production deal.

The deal includes; Production, co-writing sessions, engineering, mixed, and mastered (no out of pocket cost for signee), vocal coaching and musicianship training, full career coaching/mentoring on how to push through to the next level as well as grant applications and gouv. funding.

Please only Submit original material. We are looking for a unique sound that captures the listener and makes them want more. We look forwards to hearing your submissions and working with the best!


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Mixing HELP!!!
submission price: $10.00

Mixing HELP!!!

Writing great songs but not getting them heard?

Your band has great potential but not happy with the sound.

Send the songs and we'll see what we can do...

I am a Producer and mix engineer who has spent the last 7 years as Chief Engineer for Metropolis Studios as well as setting up my own studio and production company REK7.

I have spent a lot of time in the studio with amazing artists through the writing and production process as well as recording and mixing. I have a unique perspective on how great records are made, the tricks that can give a track the edge and important things to consider.

- Sam Wheat / Producer and Mix Engineer - Metropolis Studios / REK7