Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2014 08 01 at 6.20.44 pm
Jeff Weber's Brief Comments Critique
submission price: $12.00

Jeff Weber's Brief Comments Critique

Think of this listing as a light critique as opposed to my full critique you can find listed on my Music Xray profile page. I love hearing true talent and extraordinary songwriting. I listen to everything I receive and offer brief comments as per my professional opinion. Should I hear something for which I know of an opportunity, you will hear from me immediately although this is not the primary focus on this listing.

Jeffrey Weber has been a widely recognized music industry professional for over thirty years. He has produced over 175 CDs with releases on just about every major label as well as a host of independent labels. Along the way, his projects have yielded two Grammys, seven Grammy nominations, at least seventeen top ten albums, two number one albums and an assortment of other honors.

During his thirty plus year career his productions have also appeared on every major label including MCA, Warner Bros., Atlantic, BMG, Columbia, A&M, Elektra as well as such labels as GRP, Hip-O, Sheffield, Concord, Bainbridge, Silver Eagle, Zebra, among countless others.

Among the many artists that have fallen under the banner of “Produced by...” include: Nancy Wilson, David Benoit, Steve Lukather, the Utah Symphony, Jackson Browne, Marcus Miller, Michael McDonald, Bill Champlin, Gerald Albright, Tom Scott, Chick Corea, Stanley Clark, Etta James, Linda Hopkins, Kenny Burrell, McCoy Tyner, Jackie McLean, Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big), Cozzy Powell, the Count Basie Orchestra, John Sebastian, Ronnie Dio, Ritchie Blackmore, Pat Boone, Buddy Miles, Billy Preston, MC Lyte, Kenny Rankin, Diane Reeves, Diane Schuur, Rita Coolidge, Luther Vandross, David Crosby, Simon Phillips, Jeff Porcaro, Patrice Rushen, Toni Tennille, among many others.

- Jeff Weber


The orchard
Professional Song Critique: Lauren Perl - The Orchard / SONY
submission price: $15.00

Professional Song Critique: Lauren Perl - The Orchard / SONY

I looking forward to hearing your original tunes and to finding the diamonds in the rough! Please submit your song(s) for a critique.

I am looking to both critique artists as well as find new talent. If your music is great I will present it to The Orchard for possible distribution. We are always looking for new good talent. Since we are a subsidiary of Sony Music there are endless opportunities for me to present an artist that has real talent.

I believe in developing relationships and making connections. When I work with you I begin by finding out about you, what you like, and where you've been. I learn who your favorite artists are, who inspires you, what entertains you or brings you joy. Always authentic I speak to you on a human level and share freely about lessons and tips I've learned along the way. I've been at The Orchard/SONY corp for the past 8 years. Before that I worked at Polygram Classics & Jazz, as well as Rolling Stone Magazine. I feel lucky every day that I can work with what I love - music & people - and I don't have to wear a suit!

- Lauren Perl / The Orchard (SONY Music Entertainment)


Screen shot 2017 01 26 at 3.15.25 pm
25 Songs!
submission price: $12.00

50 Songs!

We need to add fifty songs to our catalog by the end of the year.

We're looking mainly for Rock, CCM, Country, R&B and Gospel, but we're open to virtually any style you want us to hear, i.e. Latin, Jazz, Rap, etc.

Talks are underway for possibly launching an internet radio station after the first of the year, which will require a lot of content in different styles.

When you submit to us, I will personally review your song in depth. If it at all fits what we're looking for, we'll either offer you a publishing contract for the song as it comes to us, or we'll offer you a publishing contract if you are willing to make suggested changes. Pick out your best and send them on! There's a good chance we'll sign them.

- Warren Ells Owner - The Note Factory Studio


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get Your Music Video on TV
submission price: $10.00

Get Your Music Video on TV

Get Your Music Video on TV

Our parent company manages 21 Music TV feeds distributed across 160 countries, with an estimated worldwide audience of 200M+ people.

We are accepting submissions of exceptional songs and music videos from artists around the world.

Genres: urban music, hip hop, rnb, world music, afrobeats, rythmic pop

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay worldwide there is no better way. Our channels are huge in France, Africa and emerging markets.

If selected your music video will be placed on one or several of our Music TV channels.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with 1 million listeners with the foresight to predict who are the next trending artists from the local music scene, then this station is for you!

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Bleachers, BØRNS, Cher Lloyd, Minus the Bear, Foals, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE! The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer Tesla, Ford, Toyota, and Chevy vehicles. NOW, we're on 17 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Ed Sheeran, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake Why supporting KGUP FM Emerge Radio matters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8QyN6-HCQA&


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


Screen shot 2017 04 10 at 5.18.00 pm
Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon
submission price: $15.00

Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon

Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon

Does your song have what it takes to be a hit and move your music career forward? Have your song/s reviewed by someone who knows. I’ve worked with the best (Kansas, Devo, Supertramp, Jeff Beck, Rod Stewart, David Bowie, Eric Clapton, Paul McCartney, Ozzy Osborne, London Supernaw, David Lorongo and lots more.) The proof of my skill, is in their success.

Find out what Record Labels and Music Supervisors are listening for and what you have to do to your work to give them what they will pay for – or if you already have it right.

I’ll give you written feedback on:
- Commercial viability – can it sell?
- Songwriting – words, phrasing, title
- Technical – structure, composition, elements, arrangement
- Performance – Phrasing, emotion
- Production – major-release broadcast quality, distribution ready

Visit my website at UNIT-O.com.

- Brian Leshon - Producer Engineer - Apex Media Group


Afcow logo for musicxray
Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs

We are looking for hits for a top UK producer working with new and established British and US artists. The tracks should have edgy well conceived lyrics with an emotional feeling. Mid to uptempo beats and very hooky choruses with current sounds and production.

Listen to samples:
- Ryder - Ruins
- Naughty Boy - Runnin' (Lose It All) ft. Beyoncé, Arrow Benjamin
- R. City - Locked Away ft. Adam Levine

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing is a small independent music publisher based in the UK. Our main focus is commercial pop for the South East Asian market but also work with partners in Europe, Africa and the US.

- Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type:Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Commercial Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging

We are seeking commercial hit songs for publishing and radio plugging through a network of more than 600 stations (terrestrial and online) and 100+ music supervisors.

References: The Weeknd, Justin Bieber, Adele, Coldplay, Drake, Taylor Swift, Christine & The Queens, etc.

Accepted languages: English and French

No instrumentals.

If selected you will be offered a 1-song exclusive publishing deal and your track will be presented to a large network of radio stations worldwide. (and as an option we can offer the digital distribution of your single release)

Important: only top quality productions with high commercial potential / radio-friendly vibe matching with the above examples will be considered.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --

- JTV Digital


Soundcloudimage
Getting your music ready for release with advice from The Music Box!
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Getting your music ready for release with advice from The Music Box!om The Music Box!

This dropbox is for artists who are seeking production advice on their music or music/sound based productions. Using our experience we aim to help artists get their tracks ready for self release or for submission to labels or publishing companies.

The submission price includes feedback on tracks and we will answer specific questions based on our knowledge and experience.

Get your mix ready for release!

As part of this service we would listen to the tracks in an acoustically treated control room and check overall mix/master levels, balance and phase check as well as listening in mono/stereo through various monitoring systems. This would be the first stage, then we could give feedback based on specific questions and offer our critique on the mix and arrangement from an engineer/producer perspective.

We look forward to hearing from you!

- The Music Box


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Picture40
Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin
submission price: $20.00

Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin

Please submit your best for to Dick Hodgin AKA "The Dream Assassin" for sharp, honest feedback. Dick has a reputation for sharp, HONEST, no punches pulled advice and counsel which has earned him “Dream Assassin” nickname.

He has produced, engineered, and/or managed such artists as: The Accelerators Cravin' Melon Johnny Quest Lynyrd Skynyrd Big Daddy Kane Troop 41 J. Cole Jason Michael Carroll Erykah Badu Hootie and The Blowfish Flat Duo Jets Bad Checks Corrosion Of Conformity Far Too Jones Faith Collapsing Confessor Clay Aiken The Ultraviolets and many, many more

- Dick Hodgin / Osceola Studios


The vocalist logo %281%29
Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine The Vocalist Magazine is featuring Music Xray artists in it's digital publication. The selected artist will have a phone interview that will be featured for a 1-2 page feature in the digital publication. The Vocalist Magazine reaches 120,000 readers per issue, and is published quarterly. Selection Criteria: Vocalists only, Talent, and Marketability Desired Genre(s): Pop, Soul, R&B, Rock


Picture16
Professional Critique from Tom Perry, Producer for Grey Creek Productions
submission price: $15.00

Professional Critique from Tom Perry, Producer for Grey Creek Productions

Tom Perry, noted producer/engineer will review your songs as a songwriter or singer/songwriter or band. Tom has produced or engineered over 30 Gold and Platinum albums. Michael Jackson, Boz Scaggs, Earth Wind and Fire, Diana Ross, Gladys Knight, Paul McCartney,Rick Springfield, just to name a few.
You can check me out on http://www.greycreekproductions.com.

I will give you a professional and honest critique of you product.
Thanks and looking forward to hearing from you.


Music connection
New Music Review in Music Connection Magazine
submission price: $6.00
unrated

New Music Review in Music Connection Magazine

Each month Music Connection reviews 12 artists in its "New Music Critiques" section of the magazine. If you are an artist without a record deal or major distribution, you may submit to be reviewed here. We will choose at least 2 artists from this pool each month to review, so make sure you fill out proper information.

Requirements:
• Must have at least 3 songs prepared to be reviewed (include a soundcloud/facebook/bandcamp/etc. link with your submission)
• Must not have a label / distribution deal in place
• Must not have been reviewed in Music Connection in the last 24 months


Musicxray logo 200x200
Label roster consideration with Futureproof Records
submission price: $18.00

Label Roster Consideration, Exposure Opportunity & Distribution Deals at Futureproof Records and Promotions

Futureproof Records and Promotions is always on the lookout for great new talent. We are interested in rock/indie/folk, dance/electronica & urban genres. Futureproof will be interested in working with bands wishing to develop their worldwide profile from a UK perspective.
Send us your music and we'll give you our feedback.

Picture41
Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal

Hi! This is Sheena, and I want to hear YOU! Let me take my 18 years of working professionally in Los Angeles with major and indie labels alike as a producer, music supervisor, and live music promotions director across many genres, and help YOU avoid some nasty pitfalls in songwriting that can get the best of ideas over-looked! You know you're a genius -- let's make sure everyone else knows it, too. I can't wait to hear what you have to offer the world!


Picture1
Song Critique by a Killer Pro In The Know....Have You Got A Hit Or Not?
submission price: $25.00

Song Critique by a Killer Pro In The Know....Have You Got A Hit Or Not?

I can help you understand the essential elements required for a" Hit Song". I will bring my considerable experience to bear on assessing the strengths and weaknesses in your music submissions and guide you towards that elusive Hit. I can help you become a better song writer as I enhance and redefine your creative song writing abilities.

Successful / "Hit" songwriting... is the very foundation of the music industry. It is all about "The Song...You Cannot Polish A Turd'. The difference between a great song ...and "a hit song" can be in fact be tiny. The trick is knowing how to build on the core idea...and find true clarity in its content.

Discover the perfect balance between the key elements needed for success which is a top quality melody and lyric combined with solid structure and arrangement.

NB Positive critique is my watch word and no musician will be harmed in the honing process :-)

- KILLERSONGS


262
Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $10.00

Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing

I speak on hundreds of panels in the last few years. I have booked thousands of bands for events, shows and festivals, especially SXSW. I am a writer and owned my own national music magazine. I manage bands and research music everyday. I also sit in on many panels constantly educating myself on whats working, not working and what performers need to advance in their music and also connect with fans. I love giving out valuable information that can arm any performer, any genre thats serious about their music and going as far and long as they can and live off their music done right.

I will listen to your song and give you some valuable feedback on your music, ways to get it out there and heard!

- Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing


Bkeithmusic
Song Reviewed by Veteran Song Writer and Producer Brian Keith
submission price: $15.00

Song Reviewed by Veteran Song Writer and Producer Brian Keith
I'm eager and willing to share my nearly 20 years of industry experience to help other Artist,Producers, and Writers Grow. I will offer truthful feedback and advice on how you might make your project better. I will listen to everything you send me and respond immediately. If your material is what I'm looking for I'll be swift to put my experience to work for you.

Pogologo
Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Keith Olsen of Pogolgo Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.
View Keith's credits: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/keith-olsen-p111219/credits/date-asc/

Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
new Submit for the WOAFM99 Radio Show - Certified Indie©. Radio Show & Podcast with National Distribution.
submission price: $15.00

Submit for the WOAFM99 Radio Show - Certified Indie©. Radio Show & Podcast with National Distribution.

Get Your Song on the WOAFM99 Radio Show- Certified Indie©. The Only Indie Music Radio Show Distributed Free to Commercial FM Radio Networks in India & Dubai and International Public Radio Worldwide.

Submit your Best Music for Season 16 of the WOAFM99 Radio Show - Distributed to Commercial Radio in India, Dubai and Public Radio Worldwide. ​

We are currently selecting songs for Season 16 of the Nationally Distributed WOAFM99 Radio Show. Hosted by MTV EMA Nominated, Platinum Selling Artist and Producer Oliver Sean. Season 16 is expected to launch this April.

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is the weekly radio show hosted by Platinum selling Vh1 Top 10, MTV EMA Nominated Producer & Artist Oliver Sean. The radio show is distributed to the largest commercial Radio networks across the Indian subcontinent and Middle East. The show is also distributed Internationally to Public Radio, PRX and Online Shows/Podcasts worldwide.

If you want to get commercial Radio airplay in this region there is no better way than the WOAFM99 Radio show, which gets Independent music from around the world onto a weekly radio show on major FM radio stations in India and public radio internationally.

Commercial radio playing Independent music in huge emerging markets like India and Dubai is unheard of until now. W.O.A Entertainment Group (1998 - 2018), the largest Independent Record label in India is changing the face of International Indie Music in India and Dubai. Founded in 1998 by MTV Europe Music Awards Nominee and Platinum Selling World Beat Artist Oliver Sean, W.O.A Entertainment is now the go to Independent Label and Entertainment Company in the Region for artists wanting a truly international presence.

SUBMIT YOUR SONG FOR SEASON 16 OF WOAFM99 RADIO SHOW

WOA Entertainment has till date conceptualized and executed ground breaking opportunities for Independent artists wanting to break into these markets, including the

* Annual WOA international Music festival supported by Vh1, The Times, 9XO and Government of Goa, now in its 10th year of production.

* The WOA TV Show - All things Music, which is now entering Season 5, a TV show focusing on breakthrough Indie bands, distributed to various network & cable TV in the region.

* Global Promo Compilations: Goa Chillout Zone and Independent No.1's - the 2 global music compilations released worldwide every year with distribution support by major labels including support from Universal Australia, Vh1 and the Times and the Government of Goa including others.

* And various other opportunities like the Artist Brand Management and Booking Agency Roster, commercial TV and FM radio playlists and music video production services by WOA Films & Oliver Sean Productions supported by Viacom and 9XO International

The WOAFM99 Radio show is one of the very first promotional avenues that was started by WOA Entertainment at the initial stages and is now a hugely respected radio show and music catalogue for commercial radio stations who consult W.O.A Entertainment (Grammy Awards Media Member, Vh1 Top 10 & MTV EMA Nominated Record Label) when it comes to breaking new indie artists in India/Dubai. Select artists from the show are also offered a chance to opt in for the quarterly commercial radio playlists, which get guaranteed rotation on hundreds of radio stations worldwide (India, Dubai, the UK, Netherlands, Germany, Canada, Costa Rica and North America)

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is now accepting songs for the new Season 16. If selected, your song will be placed on one of the upcoming episodes of the WOAFM99 Radio Show. There are no other costs to the artist aside from the submission fee to get your song considered.

WOA Entertainment distributes this radio show for free and gets airplay for artists on major platforms and venues via the show. A one of kind broadcast opportunity for Independent Artists. Listen to the podcast version of WOAFM99 Radio Show online (Season 15 is currently on air) at http://www.woafm99.com and on iTunes or Podbean.

The W.O.A Radio Team
www.WOAFM99.com
--
WOA Entertainment Group
www.woaentertainment.co.uk


Spoioradioyellowlogo
new New Indie Rock
submission price: $3.00

New Indie Rock

New Indie Rock is looking for new indie rock music with something original to say with freeform creativity. We don't want that major label crap that copies some other band like Greta Van Fleet. We want the real deal rock from the heart. Streaming on www.spoio.com/newindierock

- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White - Founder/CEO of SPOIO / program director - SPOIO LLC


Vmmlogo
new Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal
submission price: $2.00

Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal

We are a streaming network with a music focus that is changing the music industry. Launching on Apple TV, Roku, Amazon, Android, iOS, etc. We are the first video streaming outlet offering distribution deals to music artists of all genres for their music video content. We are searching for the dopest music videos in the categories of Hip Hop, Rnb, Edm, Pop, Reggae. Revenue share from commercials and ads will be negotiated.

- Luke - A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Music Video Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: ariana grande, pink, Ed Sheeran, lady gaga, dj snake, buju banton, drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Me
new Radio Station Open for Submitting
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Radio Station Open for Submitting

I am looking for GREAT original music; radio edited and in an mp3 format with album artwork. We're updating our music rotation library and expanding our station's presence. Our radio station has a global audience that not only includes the United States but it also includes Brazil, Djibouti, Italy, Macedonia, Turkey, Canada, Switzerland, Australia, Singapore, Honduras, Mexico and the United Kingdom.

We provide a free app for our listeners and our music stream is also available on smart speakers.

- Carlos H. Ransom, Sr. - GM/Program Director - ENDP Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weekend, Drake, Ariana Grande, Kendrick Lamar, Future, J. Cole, Justin Timberlake


Screenshot 2018 03 22 23 58 54 1
LA based production company, Cinemurai Films, offering music critique. Go ahead, impress us!
submission price: $5.00
unrated

LA based production company, Cinemurai Films, offering music critique. Go ahead, impress us!

Cinemurai Films is excitedly offering their services to listen to, and critique, fresh new music. We will give honest feedback in a timely manner. Show us your best work! Residing in Hollywood means we are constantly surrounded by all sorts of artists and musicians. A question we get asked often, is whether or not being in the industry means we get burnt out when it comes to people reaching out to us. Is it work? Absolutely. Do we love it? ABSOLUTELY. Part of what separates us from many other production companies is that we welcome new comers and aspiring artists to pitch ideas to us, share their content, or even ask advice. With all we do, and where we are, we have definitely developed a keen ear for great content. I myself and a music enthusiast, so this website is really allowing me to kill two birds with one stone here.

- April Busby - Screen Writer; Content Creator - Cinemurai Filma


Img 9044
Annual Christian Song Contest
submission price: $8.00

Annual Christian Song Contest

Wright Music Group is holding the Annual Christian Song Contest. Wright Music Group is accepting all Christian Genres this year. All entires will receive 3 Radio Submissions. The Winner will receive 15 Radio Submissions, 1 Free Worldwide TV advertisement / Commercial, 1 Music Review, and 1 Artist Spotlight Feature.

Wright Music Group would like to encourage you this year, and bless you for your dedication.

The Wright Music Group team has been in the Music Industry since 1999. The Management and Production Team have Major Label knowledge and experience. Our Company & Ministry offers Music Production, Artist Management, Artist Development, and Promotional Experience.

- David O Wright / Wright Music Group


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
URGENT: Seeking Ringtones for East Africa
submission price: $10.00

URGENT: Seeking Ringtones for East Africa

This is an urgent opportunity.

We are looking to license approx. 50 songs to be exploited as Ringtones (30 sec audio cuts) for Telecom operators in East Africa.

Selected artists will be offered a non-exclusive 50/50 digital distribution agreement.

Our clients are looking at these specific genres ONLY:
- Naija top tunes
- Ragga tunes
- Hip hop african tunes
- Kwaito tunes

All songs not matching with the abovementioned genres will be rejected.

Recordings must be professionally mixed and mastered.

-- NO DEMO accepted --

-- HIGH QUALITY submissions only --

- Jeremie Varengo - General Manager - JTV Digital


600x600
Song Critique by Veteran Super Producer Gary Miller
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Song Critique by Veteran Super Producer Gary Miller

An accomplished record producer, songwriter, composer, and guitarist, Gary is a renowned industry veteran with dozens of A-list credits including serving as Musical Director on George Michael’s "Faith" Tour in 1989. In addition to his efforts as the lifeblood and producer of Rock Against Trafficking (Slash, Fergie, Santana, Rob Thomas, Journey, Heart), Gary is additionally known for his work with David Bowie (Heathen), Donna Summer, Katy Perry, Lionel Richie, Seal, Kylie Minogue, Paula Abdul, Bananarama, and Simply Red.

With decades of experience in all areas of production contributing to platinum selling releases, Gary is fluent in all aspects of song creation including but not limited to songwriting, arrangements, guitar, keys, bass, drums/beats, programming, mixing, and mastering. Gary has diverse experience in all mainstream genres ranging from Pop, Rock, and Country to R&B, Hip Hop, and Latin.

Knowing exactly what it takes to create a hit in today's music culture, Gary possesses the unique and invaluable ability to improve a song in just the right ways to take it to the competitive commercial-broadcast quality level required to succeed. In alignment with his ongoing initiative to support new, upcoming, and breakout artists, Gary is offering a 40% discount on his standard production rates to any Music Xray artists for a limited time.

All submissions will receive a critique written personally by Gary with the opportunity of further discussion.

- Gary Miller - Producer, Songwriter - Gary Miller Music


A s applogo 1081x1081
ANIME & SMOKE Submission-Only
submission price: $2.00
unrated

ANIME & SMOKE Submission-Only

This is just so we can quickly listen. If we like it, we will contact you and potentially move forward with bringing you on to our platforms. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Dinard Gussie - CEO/FOUNDER - ANIME & SMOKE


A s applogo 1081x1081
ANIME & SMOKE Airplay
submission price: $10.00
unrated

ANIME & SMOKE Airplay

We are looking for awesome music we can use for our network's activities and streaming.

Keep in mind, we only provide more publicity, no royalty. However, we can also do interviews with submissions that really catch our eye. Everyone is welcome to inquire about an interview, but we will require a monetary donation, will go towards promotion of the interview.

- Dinard Gussie - CEO/FOUNDER - ANIME & SMOKE


Phoenix records
New Online Country Station looking for great Indie Songs
submission price: $5.00
unrated

New Online Country Station looking for great Indie Songs

Here are Phoenix Radio we are looking for great talent to add to our roster send us the best you got!

My Name is Paul Ryan I am an A&R executive with Phoenix Records. My background is 20 years in the music industry. As an artist, singer songwriter and touring performer. I also have experience in the Publishing world and I have produced over 20 albums. I am looking for the best songs for our artists.

- Paul Ryan - A&R Representative - Phoenix Records

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Country


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Music webzine covering a wide range of artists
submission price: $2.00

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists

Please submit all kinds of music. Specializing in indie, electronic, wave and experimental. Please no covers. Music fan and music journalist. Last Day Deaf blog owner.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Publisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com


Soundbeat
Professional Song Critique: Emmy Sound - The SoundBeat
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Professional Song Critique: Emmy Sound - The SoundBeat

I looking forward to hearing your original tunes and to finding the diamonds in the rough! Please submit your song(s) for a critique.

I am looking to both critique artists as well as find new talent. If your music is great I will present it to The SoundBeat for possible distribution. We are always looking for new good talent. Since we are a subsidiary of Sony Music there are endless opportunities for me to present an artist that has real talent.

I believe in developing relationships and making connections. When I work with you I begin by finding out about you, what you like, and where you've been. I learn who your favorite artists are, who inspires you, what entertains you or brings you joy. Always authentic I speak to you on a human level and share freely about lessons and tips I've learned along the way. I've been at The SoundBeat corp for the past 8 years. Before that I worked at Polygram Classics & Jazz, as well as Rolling Stone Magazine. I feel lucky every day that I can work with what I love - music & people - and I don't have to wear a suit!

- Emmy Sound / The Sound Beat (Sound Beat Music Entertainment)


New2014cbmlogo180x180
Song critique from the President of CBM Records
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Song critique from the President of CBM Records

One song critique from the President and Founder of CBM Records.

CBM Records is in Atlanta, Ga and specializes in Rock, Country, Metal, Singer Songwriter, Americana, Folk etc.

CBM Records is a record label with management, tour management, publicity and artist development, our current artists are all topping charts, three have won Ga Music Awards. The owner Kimberly James has been in the industry for well over 20 years. CBM Records are making their mark with a new concept of a label with no contracts, family atmosphere and the artists not only work on the label BUT they will soon be official board members as they already take part in all decisions the label makes.


Screen shot 2014 12 08 at 2.20.37 pm
Critiques and Advice from Writer/Editor Kim Osorio
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Critiques and Advice from Writer/Editor Kim Osorio

Have your song critiqued and receive advice from legendary hip-hop journalist, writer, TV personality and media exec Kim Osorio.

Submit your best track(s) for review and let Kim know in the submission message what you're looking to do with the particular song and your career.

Kim is looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has and helping artists with their careers.

Submissions only accepted via Music Xray. Please do not contact the MIP outside of this platform


Aver agency
Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency

Music Critique And Analysis from Music Industry Professional - Keonda “Professor KG” Gaspard/CEO The Producer Suite - The Aver Agency

Have our team of A & R executives and producers critique and review your track(s).

Collectively we have over 15 years of experience and have worked on various music administration, music education, branding projects, Wikipedia page creation and music supervision. We have a comprehensive understanding of the business of the music industry.

Submit your best song(s) for review and let us know in the submission message what you're looking to do with the particular song and your career. A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability.

We look forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has and helping artists with their careers.

-Keonda "Professor KG" Gaspard / The Aver Agency


Screen shot 2017 01 04 at 12.27.30 pm
Professional Songwriting/Production Critique from Savvy Giersch
submission price: $10.00

Professional Songwriting/Production Critique from Savvy Giersch

Everything I've ever achieved musically, whether it's landing a tv placement, or getting signed to my publisher, I owe a big part to the guidance of mentors. I know from personal experience that sometimes a critique can take a good song and make it a great one.

I would love to listen to your music and provide some real-world feedback. Though I won't do any sugar-coating, know that I will listen carefully and respectfully. To me, there is nothing better than a well-crafted song and hats off to you for sharing a bit of yourself. :-) Excited to hear it!

Savvy Giersch studied songwriting at Berklee College of Music and is now a published songwriter at Round Hill Music. She has achieved success with Rebecca Stella's number one song "Give Me That O", Noah Schnacky's debut single "Miami to LA", and many other various independent projects. She has had multiple placements in shows on ABC, CBS, and Bravo.

- Savvy Giersch / So Savvy Music


Fs music logo design jpeg file
Detailed Single Review
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Freshset Music will compose an in depth review of your single, detailing the lyrics, production, arrangement, performance, and hit potential of the record. Our aim is to provide artists with meaningful critiques that will help enhance their music and careers. We guarantee to provide you with meaningful feedback 100% of the time.

- Kyle Nelson - Executive Vice President - Freshset Music


Screen shot 2017 06 26 at 11.14.50 am
Seeking Music for KCRL-DB Radio
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Music for KCRL-DB Radio

KCRL-DB Radio is seeking new unsigned artists who wish to be heard on the radio. We are a Duluth, MN USA local independent online radio station that plays music 24/7. We primarily play Country, folk, and Southern Gospel, but if you have amazing music you think we should here please send it.

- Andrew McConnell - Owner - KCRL-DB Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Garth Brooks, Taylor Swift, Rascall Flatts


Screen shot 2017 07 28 at 8.55.11 am
Detailed Lyric Critique from Kris Bergsnes
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Detailed Lyric Critique from Kris Bergsnes

I will give a detailed critique of your lyric. Why the story may or may not be working.

Over, 60 plus songs recorded by major label artist and over 12 million albums. Artists include, Tim Mcgraw, Wynonna Judd, Clay Walker, Chris LeDoux, Arron Watson/Willie Nelson, Patty Page/Vince Gill, Tyler Farr, Justin Moore and many others.

I introduced the Jane Dear girls to each other and helped Scotty Emerick, Brett Eldredge, and others get their first publishing deal. I've written many songs with producers in New York, LA, Miami and Nashville. I'm currently managing two artist/writers as well as writing and pitching and looking for other artists and writers to help to the next level.

Check out my credits here: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/kris-bergsnes-mn0000103845

- Kris Bergsnes / Two Wheel Artist


20627001 1383327735122269 6390304212054843016 o
ENDS Music Radio
submission price: $10.00
unrated

ENDS Music Radio

Have your music played on ENDS Music online radio for 2 weeks. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Our goal is simple, supply music lovers with their favorite local artist from around the world. While making the artist available to possible new listeners. This will allow music supporters to become more engaged and supportive of their favorite artist.

- Jovan Shabazz / ENDS Music

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Weeknd, Kodak Black


Syncnys
Professional Songwriter and Publisher will Analyze your Songs
submission price: $20.00

Professional Songwriter and Publisher will Analyze your Songs

As a writer for Gloria Gaynor, D:Ream, Taja Seville and many others I understand what makes a HIT song. As a publisher I also know what does not make a HIT song and that is because I have also had many songs that just didn't get picked. Why? Well by analyzing them afterward I realized where I (or my writers) had gone wrong - too long, too slow, cheap words, or trying to be too clever. There's a million reasons but no excuses. Let me hear your song and I will give you an honest, and I mean brutally honest (but fair) critique of your work.

- Timothy Hegarty CEO - Songmaster Publishing ltd / SyncnyS


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
Album Review
submission price: $20.00

Album Review

In-depth album critique from a literary perspective, by music industry professional Annexx Omega. A featured writer on several highly respected hip hop blogs such as hiphopperiod.com, muzikfanatic.com dblcin.com, stateofhip-hop.com, and more, Annexx has more than 20years experience in the music industry. Having worked hands on all levels of this ever expanding industry, Annexx can offer insight into your music and ability to be marketed.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC


10431258 804780056208814 2389387165673316017 o
Submission for Spaced Out Magazine LLC/ SOM Music/Sony
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Submission for Spaced Out Magazine LLC/ SOM Music/Sony

Artist get your song critiqued by Media Icon and A&R Rueben Wood, for a possible major label distribution deal, and magazine and website feature placements.

Rueben Wood is Celebrity Journalist and Media Icon. Also known as a once known hip hop artist Yung Bank, now owner of Spaced Out Magazine, and SOM Music/Sony, a label distributed by The Orchard, Sony Music Entertainments independent distributor. Rueben also is responsible for several indie artist careers, and helping mainstream acts with promotion and press. He continues to help the industry with his innovative techniques of marketing and partnering with several businesses to generate revenue for labels and artist. Currently working on Houston's own R&B singer J Metro's career, and recently signing Grammy award winning producer Aphillyated to his imprint as well.

- Rueben Wood - Owner/CEO - Spaced Out Magazine LLC


Radio buzz 101 logo black
Song Rotation on Radio Buzz 101
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Alt/Adult Alt Bands for Radio Airplay on 99.3 KTJ

I am always on the lookout for new alt/ adult alt bands to play on my radio show. Please submit your best song to be considered for radio airplay on 99.3 KTJ FM.


Untitled
Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's

This critique is focused on Artist, Songwriters, and Producers who record with home recording studios. Intended to help, or give advice, and opinion on music production methods to deliver a quality recording, and production techniques, and to possibly pass on to other certified industry professionals looking for talent.

- 1040 Media Inc / Higherthreat Productions


44125432 476056369549257 4965101018741211136 n
Song Critique
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Song Critique

Submit your songs for detailed feedback. If i like your song, I'll add it to my #RadioTimeWithDame Spotify playlist. I have a passion for educating artists about the business side of the msuic industry and being able to contribute feedback and resources to help them accel in their music careers.

We are a multi-service music company dedicated to educating artists on the fundamentals of the music business. The music industry is a tough landscape to navigate through without the proper knowledge and tools. Our goal is to provide artists with the necessary resources that will aid them in building a sustainable business for themselves, gain leverage as savvy business-minded musicians and maintain complete control over all aspects of their career.

- Damian Walker - Artist Manager - Damian Walker Enterprises


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!
submission price: $4.99

Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!

Think you have what it takes to be a top notch remixer in the music biz, Mike Rizzo is part of over 50 #1 Billboard Dance Artists. Let's have a listen