Browse Opportunities



Original
Global Coffee chain looking for 2020 Advert track and In Store Music $5k - $25k
submission price: $10.00

Global Coffee chain looking for 2020 Advert track and In Store Music $5k - $25k

Global Coffee chain wants music for 2020 advert and music for in store radio.

Radio $5k per track
Advert $20K
Non-Exclusive

Great chance to get music heard by a mass audience at the peak times day and night.
The CMI Music Group has been asked by a Major Coffee Chain to find music for and advert and for their in-store music.

The songs chosen have the potential to be heard globally by millions of coffee drinkers in store.

All styles of music will be considered as the company are looking for top quality standout attention-grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer tracks, ambient music, instrumentals, emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks as the range of music played will be very varied to cater for customer taste.

No songs with explicit lyrics, inciting violence, negative race or gender based lyrics or overly sexually suggestive.

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films, H&M, Reebok and more...

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group International


Original
Major Global Car Company seeks various music for Spring 2020 Ad campaign. Several slots available.
submission price: $12.00

Major Global Car Company seeks various music for Spring 2020 Ad campaign. Several slots available

Major Global Car manufacturer needs music for 2020 Spring Ad campaign Major Global car brand seeks music for paid Spring advertising campaign in 2020. Several $1k spots, a $2500 and a $5K-$10K spot

The opp is for several different pieces of music as it will cover a major tv / film ads and several web-blog adverts and music for a 'about the car' mini documentary. They are choosing different songs for different territories so there are many slots they are looking for me to fill.

The CMI Music Group has been asked by the Major global car brand to find music for several Spring campaign videos / ads.

The videos and ads will be seen by over a million people across the globe.

The deadline is the end of January.

All styles of music and genres will be considered as the company are looking for the usual car / driving related songs but also lyrical substance (success, getting to the top,etc) but the are also looking for top quality standout attention grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks as the range covered by the car company is huge.
THEY JUST NEED BE TOP SONGS!!

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, Walmart, Sainsburys, Netflix, Amazon, Seat, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films Payouts and rights: If selected you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Payout is $1k to $10k dependent on usage and length of use.

If selected the songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge).

All songs submitted will be considered for all the others opps we have.

I am looking forward to hearing you music.

PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....Please?

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Rr final 1.fw
new Pop/Rock Songs Required For Promotional/Airplay Opportunities
submission price: $15.00

Pop/Rock Songs Required For Promotional/Airplay Opportunities

We require unsigned artists/songs of the 'pop/rock' genre by singer/songwriter/bands/artists, for a compilation album by various artists. You must have full rights to submit the song for placement. Songs must be mastered and radio ready. The chosen tracks will appear on a pop/rock music compilation album. The album will be released on our label this coming spring/summer, across all major download and streaming outlets. These include iTunes, Amazon and Spotify etc, worldwide.

All tracks off the album will be submitted to various online radio shows/podcasts and UK FM radio (with all tracks receiving exposure). I look forward to hearing your tracks. Closing date 31st March 2019.

- Dave - Ramshaw Records


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with 1 million listeners with the foresight to predict who are the next trending artists from the local music scene, then this station is for you!

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Bleachers, BØRNS, Cher Lloyd, Minus the Bear, Foals, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE! The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer Tesla, Ford, Toyota, and Chevy vehicles. NOW, we're on 17 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Ed Sheeran, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake Why supporting KGUP FM Emerge Radio matters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8QyN6-HCQA&


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get Your Music Video on TV
submission price: $10.00

Get Your Music Video on TV

Get Your Music Video on TV

Our parent company manages 21 Music TV feeds distributed across 160 countries, with an estimated worldwide audience of 200M+ people.

We are accepting submissions of exceptional songs and music videos from artists around the world.

Genres: urban music, hip hop, rnb, world music, afrobeats, rythmic pop

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay worldwide there is no better way. Our channels are huge in France, Africa and emerging markets.

If selected your music video will be placed on one or several of our Music TV channels.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


3d
Seeking New Artists For Worldwide Digital Distribution Opportunity
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking New Artists For Worldwide Digital Distribution Opportunity

Union Music Group Ltd Record Label. We are looking for new artists to work with and would be happy to consider your songs.

All our deals, digital distribution, licensing, publishing, etc. are artist-friendly and we aim to deliver value via a personal support and involvement in all the projects we work on.

Our current roster includes more than 4,000 artists and we work in partnership mode with a growing number of acts.

Union music Group Ltd is a Record label and digital music distribution, licensing and online promotion company that uses all new digital marketing techniques and hacks to help artists building and growing their audiences.

All submissions will be reviewed by our A&R team for release opportunities with us or our partners and publishing/licensing opportunities for commercial sync. Available artist projects will be also be considered by our management team. Union Music Group is a record label, publishing, and management company founded in 2008 and based in United Kingdom.

- Alex - Director - Union Music Group LTD

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Adele, Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez , Zara Larsson etc


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get A Publishing Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Song Submission - Publishing Deal

We are actively seeking new songwriters looking for a publishing deal.

Our company is registered as a publisher with Sacem in France and also operates a digital music distribution service.

Selected artists will be offered a publishing and digital distribution deal.

Opened to all genres, but recordings must be professionally mixed and mastered.
Please submit your best material for consideration.



- Jeremie Varengo - President - JTV Digital

Emg b
Distribution & Publishing Opportunities - Searching for exceptional Artists/Bands
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Distribution & Publishing Opportunities - Searching for exceptional Artists/Bands

We are currently on the hunt for exceptional talent, who have projects, or at least ideas, ready to get out into the big, scary world of the music industry. We can (and will to the right candidates), offer worldwide digital distribution, accounting, consultancy and publishing of your material into sync licensing (Warner Bros/Columbia Films/Lionsgate/E!, Nickelodeon and more.)

If you think you are ready and have what it takes, get in touch now.

PLEASE NOTE: We will only accept submissions for this opportunity here on Music Xray.

- Jared Harding / Electric-Bear Records

Deal Type: Label / Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Kendrick Lamar, Bring Me The Horizon, Linkin Park, Lana Del Ray, Kanye West, Tiggs Da Author, Katy Perry, Snoop Dogg, Skindred and more.


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Commercial Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging

We are seeking commercial hit songs for publishing and radio plugging through a network of more than 600 stations (terrestrial and online) and 100+ music supervisors.

References: The Weeknd, Justin Bieber, Adele, Coldplay, Drake, Taylor Swift, Christine & The Queens, etc.

Accepted languages: English and French

No instrumentals.

If selected you will be offered a 1-song exclusive publishing deal and your track will be presented to a large network of radio stations worldwide. (and as an option we can offer the digital distribution of your single release)

Important: only top quality productions with high commercial potential / radio-friendly vibe matching with the above examples will be considered.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --

- JTV Digital


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking New Artists For Worldwide Digital Distribution Opportunity
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Song Submission - Publishing and Distribution

We are actively seeking new artists to join our roster.

Selected artists will be offered a worldwide digital distribution deal. What you'll get: lifetime unlimited free access to our digital distribution platform for sending your current and future releases to the top major digital platforms (such as iTunes/Apple Music, Amazon, Spotify, GooglePlay, etc.)

Opened to all genres, but recordings must be professionally mixed and mastered. No drafts, demos or rough mixes.

Please submit your best material for consideration.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Get a distribution deal!
submission price: $50.00

Get a distribution deal!
Looking For: All Genres Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes Instrumentals Accepted: Yes Compensation: Distribution deals We are now actively seeking artist, and record labels who want distribution deals! If you, your artist, or your company is selected, you will be put in direct contact with a top level executive from KLM/Sony, who will guide you through the process of obtaining worldwide distribution for your projects.

846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
new WOAFM99 Radio Show - Distributed to National FM Radio & Public Radio Worldwide
submission price: $10.00

WOAFM99 Radio Show - Distributed to National FM Radio & Public Radio Worldwide

Get Your Song on the WOAFM99 Radio Show (Season 17) - The Only Indie Music Radio Show Licensed & Distributed to Commercial FM Radio Networks in India, Dubai ad Public Radio Worldwide. ​

“We Introduce Breakthrough Independent Music to Fans Worldwide via FM Radio Partners, Public Radio, Retail, Venues and Podcasts ” - Oliver Sean, Billboard Top 10, iTunes USA No.1, MTV EMA Nominee & Host WOAFM99 Radio Show. ​

The new season of the WOAFM99 Radio Show and Podcast (Season 17) is now accepting multi genre, broadcast ready songs. A one of a kind show portraying breakthrough Independent tracks from around the world with a focus on DIY artists who are blurring lines between Independent and Major Artists.

WOAFM99 is conceptualised and hosted by Billboard Top 10 Artist/Producer Oliver Sean. The show is distributed to various FM radio stations, venues, malls, restaurants and resorts worldwide and is a highly respected weekly radio show and podcast that promotes Breakthrough Independent Artists from across the world.

The team also works with Spotify curators where fan favourites from the show are featured on the ‘WOAFM99, Best of’ Spotify playlist (updated weekly) and also promoted to over 1000 other A class curated playlists, who work closely with WOA Entertainment.

WOAFM99 is a unique radio program where other radio shows worldwide can incorporate the weekly show into their own programming seamlessly and the stations also pick tracks individually for their own programming and library inclusions.

Distributed to 80 commercial FM radio stations and supported worldwide by public radio via PRX, the show is also released as a podcast and available across all podcast providers (iTunes, Podbean etc), shared on social media and distributed via the WOA industry insider newsletter.

All genres are welcome to submit, however the songs have to be of broadcast quality and is selected at the discretion of the show’s producers.

To find out more about the WOAFM99 Radio Show and Podcast please visit www.woafm99.com or www.woaforartists.com

The W.O.A Radio Team
www.WOAFM99.com
www.WOAforArtists.com
www.woaentertanment.com


Allen
new Wanted Blues music for 2020 Blues compilation
submission price: $10.00

Wanted Blues music for 2020 Blues compilation

Need Blues songs for global release in June 2020. Music maybe instrumental or vocal but artist must own 100% master rights and publishing rights. This is a non exclusive compilation that will be released digitally.

- Allen Johnston - CEO - The Music Specialist


Allen
new Looking for Smooth Jazz for 2020 compilation
submission price: $10.00

Looking for Smooth Jazz for 2020 compilation

Looking for sample free smooth jazz or neo soul tracks.. Music can be vocal or instrumental however artist must own 100% of the tracks and publishing. This music will be released in several countries including South Korea, South Africa, USA, and most of Europe.

- Allen Johnston - CEO - The Music Specialist


Hhm black   red
DEBUT Your Song With HHM
submission price: $4.00

DEBUT Your Song With HHM

We are looking for SERIOUS artists to debut your track through our platform and push the music through our many connections, email marketing and through our social media accounts @HipHopMonument. We look forward to hearing you!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Kissmyface
Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
submission price: $10.00

Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
Would you benefit from the increased exposure gained from radio play? Now you can get your songs out to over 1000 radio stations in North America through our media database. We have extensive contacts in the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan and Wisconsin. We will listen to all submissions and select the best acts to submit to our radio contacts. Selected bands will be asked to send us a biog and high quality music track to pass on to the radio stations. We have a wide variety of media contacts, so this opportunity is appropriate for all kinds of acts.

Starcreekpromotions
Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos
submission price: $3.00
unrated

Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos

We are a full independent artists promotion company we promote independent Gospel, Country & Folk artists to radio through our monthly Compilations.

Star Creek Promotions will electronically distribute your song to thousands of AM, FM, Internet and satellite radio stations worldwide. Distribution is done through our high-quality, monthly compilation.

We offer unparalleled service and work closely with DJs and radio programmers to get your song the most airplay possible. And the more spins you receive, the more success you will see by way of increased sales, website traffic and fan response.

We aim to help you reach your musical goals by making the radio aspect of your marketing campaign as affordable as possible.

- Randolph Michaud / Star Creek Records


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station
submission price: $5.00

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station Independent radio station based in Houston, TX, looking for DOPE INDIE artists with #BARS and outstanding production! Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: J COLE, KENDRICK LAMAR, BIG KRIT, 3D NATEE, TI, CHILDISH GAMBINO


Screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.39.16 pm
Uvarious Artists Compilation Series
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Uvarious Artists Compilation Series

"It all started 6 years ago with me asking my friends musicians to provide a compilation with one of their tracks. We continued to introduce you to the best promising artists from around the world ever since. ” – Fudo Kazuki

Check out one of the latest compilations: http://bit.ly/2qkxq1d

- Fudo Kazuki - CEO - Ultra Vague

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Sylo Norza, The/Das, RY X, Sun Glitters, Kllo, Giraffage, Slow Magic


Radio buzz 101 logo black
Song Rotation on Radio Buzz 101
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Alt/Adult Alt Bands for Radio Airplay on 99.3 KTJ

I am always on the lookout for new alt/ adult alt bands to play on my radio show. Please submit your best song to be considered for radio airplay on 99.3 KTJ FM.


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Music webzine covering a wide range of artists
submission price: $2.00

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists

Please submit all kinds of music. Specializing in indie, electronic, wave and experimental. Please no covers. Music fan and music journalist. Last Day Deaf blog owner.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Publisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com


17757527 10156131212253975 2455557313255173529 n
Warner Music Distribution
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Warner Music Distribution

We are offering unsigned artist a chance to release a new single or EP released by Warner Music Group by Distribution. This is an opportunity to get major exposure and sign with a major. Includes marketing on Warner Music Group's social media pages, promotion and FM radio, If your interested submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A bit about us, we have worked over 20 + in the Entertainment Industry. Worked with Platinum Selling Producers, who have worked with Whitney Houston, Pitbull, Chris Brown, Seal and Backstreet Boys, Heather Hunter and many more. We have also worked in Film/TV with networks such as OWN, MTV, NBC and CBS just to name a few and we are affiliated with Universal, Sony and Warner Music. We want to help Artist build their destiny's by independently creating outlets to build popularity and guaranteed royalty payouts while staying financially free!

- Sonya Pruneda / Rite 1 Entertainment


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track

We will get Soundcloud plays sent to your track from our huge partner list that includes music promoters, DJ's, online radio stations, playlists and various other parties. Tracks must be more than 1 minute of length. Your track will be played almost entirely by people with accounts from the United States. We cannot guarantee whether those would be free or premium accounts. The promotion will last for 30 days or until completion which could be sooner. 250,000+ plays possible. All Genres Accepted.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, drake, rihanna, taylor swift, fall out boy, portugal the man, paramore, pink, trey songz


Platform records web and advert pic
Music of all genres required for publishing and licensing website
submission price: $5.00

Music of all genres required for publishing and licensing website

We are currently scouting songs of all genres (including instrumentals) for a new licensing website, where your music will be exposed to thousands of Filmmakers and Content Creators, and you'll get paid every time it is used. You retain the right to place your music elsewhere and can remove it from the platform at any time.

We also represent a community that is dedicated to sourcing and finding our artists opportunities, whether it be: events, promotion, expert advice, and much more.

We are also seeking music for exclusive publishing deals and release on our labels.

Please note - we cannot accept any recordings which are enabled for Content ID on Youtube or other platforms.

- Ewan McKenzie - Business Owner - The Music Elevator / Platform Records


Untitled 1
Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world
submission price: $10.00

Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Adele, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, Selena Gomez, Eminem


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single/Project With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $3.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Debut Your Single/Project With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut their music with HHM! If you are selected we will send you a message with the next steps and get your work published!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Videos to Spotlight for use in an upcoming show
submission price: $50.00

The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Videos to Spotlight for use in an upcoming show

The Fraternity Music Group is seeking videos that will be used in an underground Hip hop show focusing on music videos. Selected videos will also receive blog placment. Video must have no nudity or violence. Promotes change, uplifts the community. No drug use or distribution to be glorified. Please submit a link to your video with the song submission.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Chris Brown, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar


Vmmlogo
Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform
submission price: $2.00

Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform

Searching for unique music video content to feature on TV. We are launching a new streaming platform that will be available in over 51 million homes worldwide on Apple TV, Amazon Fire, Roku, IOS, Smart TV's, XBox360, etc. We are searching for artists to partner with for a music video partnership deal. Your music video will be featured on our channel, and you will receive revenue from all ads run with your content.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Avaladsf portfolio home
Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]
submission price: $6.00

Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]

It's very simple. We save time and reach more stations than artists could, on their own.

Our lists cover around 90% of radio station contacts worldwide. For example, in USA, there are approx. 14,500 FM and 4,400 online stations. We have around 14,000/4,000 contacts just in The States.

Artist sends a radio ready, mixed and mastered song, along with short biography, 4-5 pictures, and logo if possible.

We put together a nice looking e-mail, with pure facts about the artist, info on song that's being submitted and artists (or artists management contact information).

We believe that it's fair to keep artists direct contact public, so if radio stations want to reach out, they can reach out DIRECTLY to the artist.

Everything you need to know about our "Radio Blast": http://mad.ly/b947a2

- Avala DSF Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Aerosmith, Adele, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Maroon 5, Limp Bizkit, One Direction, Jay Cole, John Legend, Led Zeppelin


Global money group
Seeking Talent for Digital Distribution Deal and Possible Roster Signing
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Seeking Talent for Digital Distribution Deal and Possible Roster Signing

Looking for talent to sign to a digital distribution deal. If selected I will release or single or EP on music outlets including Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal, Billboard, and Pandora radio to name a few.

AfterPxrty a Producer/ Artist from Grand Rapids, MI U.S.A. He has charted on the iTunes Charts in 16 different countries and has a heavy online presence. He has now started his own label Global Money Group and is looking for the best talent out there for distribution on major music markets!

- AfterPxrty - Founder/CEO - Global Money Group

Deal Type: Distribution/Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: All genres accepted


10360618 10152595477610811 3522413038770254001 n
Seeking Songwriters for Songs of Love!
submission price: $12.00
unrated

Seeking Songwriters for Songs of Love!

Thanks for your interest in becoming a Songwriter of Love! Songs of Love is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to creating personalized, original songs for kids who are seriously ill, free of charge. To do this, we work with freelance songwriters. We are looking for singer-songwriters who can produce their own work either in a home studio or a studio they have access to. To be considered as a songwriter, please submit your songs here. We are looking for writers who can deliver songs with an on-pitch, well-sung vocal as well as a clear and well recorded music track.

Songs of Love’s nonprofit charter stipulates that all writers donate the copyright of all songs written, because of the confidential nature of the information we receive about the children and because of our nonprofit status, which does not permit that the songs be sold in a commercial market. Writers are eligible for writers’ royalties in the case of songs that appear in a major media venue (eg, our 60 Minutes appearance). There is also opportunity for exposure via our social media sites.

We look forward to hearing your music!


Soultrade logo for beatport l
Soultrade Records Seeking Electronic Music
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Soultrade Records Seeking Electronic Music

Soultrade Records is looking for your productions for inclusion in two of its up & coming compilations: Soultrade House and Soultrade Breaks.

We are currently accepting submissions, therefore all styles of House will be considered for this opportunity as well as tracks within the Breakbeat genres. We love music that expresses both the happier and moodier aspects of life as long as it stays within some kind of resonance. So if your music is too dissonant we are probably not the label for you. To add to all that, we are looking for productions within the 124-130 BPM range.

Please follow the guidelines when submitting your music for consideration.

- Edward de la Rosa - Director - Soultrade Records

Deal Type: Label Signing/Compilation Release
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Above & Beyond, Matan Caspi, Morttagua, Ed Flow,Meat Katie, D-Nox & Beckers, Daft Punk, Deep Dish, Underworld, Stanton Warriors, Shiloh, Derek Howell


Kissmyface
Distribute your music to UK and European independent record stores
submission price: $10.00

Distribute your music to UK and European independent record stores

A number of artists have told us that they find it difficult to land distribution deals to get their music stocked in big chain record stores. We are now offering a record distribution service where you could see your records sold in over 100 music independent record stores across the UK and over 100 shops in other European countries including France, Germany, Portugal, Sweden, Austria, Italy and many more. With a solid history of sales in these shops, artists have a good platform to approach larger retailers. We normally charge £50-150 for this service, but are offering the opportunity for acts to be considered for just $10 through Music Xray. Successful musicians will be asked to provide us with a biog and mp3, which we will then incorporate in to our email shots to almost every independent record shop in the country. When musicians are selected to be stocked by record stores we will pass the musicians details directly on to the store manager and allow you to confirm the details of the deal. We do not take any commission on sales you make.


Roster
Roster Music Seeks new EDM tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music Seeks new EDM tracks

Roster Music is looking for new potential EDM hits to release in our territory Spain, or even license it worldwide. Please submit your best track for consideration. Thanks.


Dj bangz2
Seeking Female Hip-Hop/Pop/R&B/EDM Artist for Worldwide (single) Distribution!
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Female Hip-Hop/Pop Artist for Worldwide (single) Distribution!

Seeking female HipHop/Pop artist for (single) worldwide distribution. Looking to promote female hip-hop or pop single to radio, djs & music magazines.

4535 Music specializes in radio airplay promotion, music distribution & publishing, label & artist consulting. We work with both Indie & Major Label artists, as well as entertainment-related companies.
Artist must be on social media platforms such as Twitter/Instagram/Facebook.

This is not a "record deal" so you continue to maintain ownership of your masters and all rights. We just put your music on a bigger platform for your releases.

We submit your music to other Opportunities such as publishing, label film/TV placements.
Social Media Marketing through our network of industry contacts.

- DjBangz - A&R for 4535 Music

Deal Type: Digital Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: You keep 80% Net Profits
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Download
Record Label Looking for Cover Versions of Popular Songs!
submission price: $15.00

Record Label Looking for Cover Versions of Popular Songs!

Bad Architect Records is a label that is currently searching for cover songs by new artists! We are open to different styles with vocals and instrumental only. Piano Instrumentals are in high demand! Please send us your best studio quality songs!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
Complete Radio Promotion Package
submission price: $49.99

Complete Radio Promotion Package

Complete radio promotional package
We are pleased to offer a new complete radio promotional package for music artists. This package includes the following:

1. Your track aired 3 times a week for one month over ALL of our online and terrestrial platforms.
2. A 15 minute radio interview to promote your album, single, upcoming gigs or anything you wish to talk about.
3. Your photo, bio and links permanently added to our featured artist section on our website.
4. Permanent archive of your interview and track play on Spreaker, Tune in, Stitcher and many other platforms. (See amfm247.com for complete list)

This is a great opportunity for up and coming music artists to get exposure and airplay without any subscription or long term commitments.

Submission instructions; Please read carefully BEFORE submitting.

1. Mp3 must be HQ, broadcast ready, fully mastered and no profanity. All genres accepted except Rap and Hip/Hop 2. If approved, we will contact you to schedule a date and time for your interview.
3. If rejected, we will let you know why in detail.
4. All payments are final and non-refundable.

- Douglas -Coleman Music publisher and Radio talk show host - DJC Music


Ifame tv
WHOMAG Distribution - now accepting new clients
submission price: $18.00

WHO?MAG Distribution - now accepting new clients
WHO?MAG Distribution is currently accepting new clients for the 1st quarter 2012. Our current roster has over 100 clients including KRS-ONE & Just-Ice, Keith Murray, Anita Ward, Tazmania Records (dance label), and many more. We specialize in hip-hop, R&B, dance, top 40, rock, and comedy. We are currently reviewing new submissions at no charge. If selected, your product (LP, EP, or single) will reach up to 600 digital retailers in up to 70 countries (including iTunes, Amazon, Google Music, Emusic, and more) for a one-time flat fee of $125 (no reoccurring costs).

Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements
submission price: $30.00

The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements

The Fraternity Music Group is seeking quality artists for blog placements on one of several sites co-owner Annexx Omega is affiliated with such as Muzikfanatic, hiphoperiod, Stateofhip-hop, and more. We're accepting music videos, and all other formats. Must not glorify drugs and the lifestyles associated with. No nudity is permitted in videos. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Blog Placement / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: J. Cole, Lupe fiasco, Kendrick Lamar


Img 1625
Nawfside Publishing LLC
submission price: $0.99
unrated

Nawfside Publishing LLC

I’m putting together a compilation mixtape with underground talent from all over country. Upload your song you’d like to have featured.

The album will be published through Nawfside Publishing LLC, Distributed through DistroKid to all major streaming sites such as Apple Music, Spotify, iTunes, Google Play & YouTube Music, Amazon, Pandora, Deezer, Tidal, Napster (beta), iHeartRadio (beta), ClaroMúsica, Saavn, Anghami (beta), KKBox (beta), MediaNet and 150+ smaller outlets.

All artist that make the cut will receive a 20% split of the royalties for their involvement in the project. Artists will provide a paypal email for payout purposes. Mixtape will consist of 4 artist, 2 tracks per artist. Registered material only.

- Clifton Ladale Barnum - Owner - Nawfside Records LLC


Vmmlogo
Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal
submission price: $2.00

Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal

We are a streaming network with a music focus that is changing the music industry. Launching on Apple TV, Roku, Amazon, Android, iOS, etc. We are the first video streaming outlet offering distribution deals to music artists of all genres for their music video content. We are searching for the dopest music videos in the categories of Hip Hop, Rnb, Edm, Pop, Reggae. Revenue share from commercials and ads will be negotiated.

- Luke - A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Music Video Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: ariana grande, pink, Ed Sheeran, lady gaga, dj snake, buju banton, drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Jsp logo %282%29
GET MUSIC PLACEMENT IN URBAN MODEL VIDEO PROMOTED TO 100 MILLION WORLD WIDE
submission price: $20.00

Get Interview and Video Seen on Worldstar

Every month JSP will be doing an hour live stream video show on the DSN Network in NYC that will be aired on Worldstar Hiphop. Their will be a 30 min interview segment and then you will perform a 2 song set on our stage. We will play music videos during our intermissions instead of commercials so we will also be choosing 4 artists who's videos we'll play on the show.

- Jay Stuart - A&R - Jay Stuart Productions


Wreckroomrecords thumbnail 200x200
Record & Film with Wreckroom Records - Adrian Grenier's Music Incubator
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Record & Film with Wreckroom Records - Adrian Grenier's Music Incubator

When actor/entrepreneur Adrian Grenier built a recording studio in his Brooklyn home's basement, his intentions were simple: create a space for friends to write, perform, and record music. However, the equipped studio (appropriately dubbed the WRECKROOM) has evolved, becoming a breeding ground for fresh talent -- a music incubator.

The Wreckroom seeks to develop and promote artists who are pushing creative boundaries. Artists are vetted by Grenier and his team: Damien Paris, Mike Frankel, and Brian Koerber. Selected musicians join the team for a full day session, in which they professionally record an original song and film a live-style music video.


Tubetune 2
TubeTunes Music Submissions
submission price: $5.00
unrated

TubeTunes Music Submissions

TubeTunes is a record label and distribution solution for music creators, partnered exclusively with the world's most popular video content creators. We place music in trending videos featured on YouTube and other social media platforms, collectively generating many millions of views. This is a win-win deal for video content creators seeking access to the freshest independent music and artists seeking a unique opportunity for global exposure.

How does it work?
Artists submit music to the TubeTunes library, which is made available for each partnered video content creator to preview. Content creators have access to exclusively licensed material, which means that there are no copyright issues after uploading their videos. Video content creators agree to include in-video captions of the featured artists' names and track titles, and / or download and streaming links to the tracks in the description of each video.

What's the deal?
TubeTunes supplies material to partnered video content creators for free, on the basis that they agree to promote featured artists and tracks. Music creators who wish to submit material to TubeTunes for consideration pay a small review fee per track. If approved, artists agree to license selected tracks to the TubeTunes library. Revenue earned from placed tracks is split between TubeTunes, music creators and video creators.

- Michael - Director - TubeTunes

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Mpgradio social
Online Internet Radio Exposure
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Online Internet Radio Exposure

We are a listener-supported, commercial-free internet-only radio station. Broadcasting content to TuneIn's global audience of over 60 million users. Supporting unsigned and independent artists, and we want to help great music get heard. Please submit a song with your artist name and any other info, this just helps us know what basic genre of the music. It never hurts to include text with a little info about yourself and where people can buy or download your music.

All music provided may be played royalty free by MPG Radio, any station of or any affiliate station of MPG Radio, or authorized rebroadcasts. As the copyright holder, you reserve the right to inform us; in writing emailed to the address bandfanforum@gmail.com that you no longer wish to have the music promoted by MPG Radio.

- Mike Gagne Music Director - MPG Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Heaven and Earth, Rush, Eagles, Queen, Al Green, The Pretenders, Billy Joel, R.E.M., Nirvana, Bruno Mars, DNCE, Lukas Graham, Shawn Mendes


Copy of profiles pic 08
Be featured on a Canadian Web show
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Be featured on a Canadian Web show

The Bottomtop show is a Canadian web show where we help up -and-coming artists to get their shine on.

Our mission is to give local artists a platform on which their accomplishment and amazing work can be recognized. The BottomTop Show is where they can get a lift up to keep fulfilling their dreams.

We are always looking for new talent from everywhere to introduce to our Canadian market.

Expand your fan base in Canada with a great '' Q & A '' web interview with The BottomTop Show.

www.thebottomtopshow.com


Img 7769
Pentagon Briefings looking for Indie Hip Hop, R&B and Pop artists for Mixtape and Promotions Opportunities
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Pentagon Briefings looking for Indie Hip Hop, R&B and Pop artists for Mixtape and Promotions Opportunities

Looking for the next Indie hits to add to our Hip Hop, R&B and Pop compilations called the Pentagon Briefings.

If your song is approved... We will feature the compilation across multiple mixtape sites, national blogs and once a quarter we will release a full album of tracks for worldwide digital distribution. Each artist will be featured on their own individual press post on the Pentagon Briefing blog, social media and YouTube. All included songs will also be added to Spotify, Tidal and SoundCloud playlists.

Each artist selected will also be provided a comprehensive social media review

REQUIREMENTS:
- Hip Hop, R&B and Pop Hits
- ASCAP or BMI affiliation (this is free for songwriters) is required if your track is to be included on the digitally released album.
- Biography/Press Release
- Link to the song on Soundcloud, Spotify and/or Tidal
- Link to your website and social media

In the case of rejection, we will feature your press release and song and/or video on our blog and YouTube channel.

- Nikki Witherspoon / Live From The Pentagon Entertainment

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Migos, SZA, H.E.R., Cardi B, J Cole, Logic, Kehlani, Saweetie, Dua Lipa, Bebe Rexha


Jsp logo %282%29
Everyone Who Submits Will Get Major Placement
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Everyone Who Submits Will Get Major Placement

We have a new JSP Playlist on the major paying streaming sites like Napster, Tidal, Google Music, Deezer and Spotify that is currently averaging 1,000's of streams everyday..Submit your song to this opportunity and we will put your song on the playlist so you can make money each quarter..After you submit your music all you have to do is get a login user account on the sites mentioned and have your music available on them and we'll add it to the playlists..The reason this works is because all the artists on the playlist actually play the playlists each day all day on all the streaming sites and the more artists that do it the more everyone makes..Heres what you do:

*After you submit your song get a login user account on the following sites so you can login to each one and listen to your music (Napster, Tidal, Google Music, Deezer, and Spotify)
*If your song isn't on all of the sites we'll help you with that
*We'll add your song to the JSP playlist on each site and give you the links *You get a laptop or computer and open all your accounts on each site at the same time
*when all your accounts are open mute your computer and play the playlist from each site at the same time
*Make sure you have the playlists on repeat then just go about your business and enjoy the rest of your day as the playlist plays on repeat on each streaming site
*Doing this you will make streaming money each quarter from the streams you and the other artists on the playlist are giving each other
*The way it works is by everyone playing the playlist on each site EVERYDAY on repeat to rack up the royalties

- Jay Stuart - A&R - Jay Stuart Productions