Browse Opportunities



Vmmlogo
Viral Music Media Seeking Pop for Sync Licensing
submission price: $8.00

Viral Music Media Seeking Pop for Sync Licensing

We are a sync licensing company based in Hollywood, CA. We are searching for the next big pop artist to place their music in tv, film, commercials, games, etc. We have new placements available weekly. We are open to a wide range of pop artists and sounds such as Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars, Justin Beiber, Mindless Behavior, Katy Perry, Calvin Harris. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Our clients want high-quality, well-made, well-recorded music in all genres. This music and recording quality needs to stand up to the best that is out there, because that is what we are competing with, so keep that in mind.

Compensation will vary greatly based on the scope of the project and purpose of the songs employed. Placements can range from under $100 to thousands of dollars for a single agreement. Viral Music Media commissions 50% of the gross licensing fee. We keep 50% of the publishing royalties. You retain 100% of your writer’s share.

- Lamar / Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable based on placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars, Justin Beiber, Mindless Behavior, Katy Perry, Calvin Harris


Perfection records
Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal
submission price: $5.00

Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal

This is a Venture with Phil Quartararo former Warner Chairman/CEO and Co-founder of Virgin Records with Richard Branson and Linkin Park Manager, Grammy winning Producer Bob Cutarella and global industry veteran Chris Carlucci.

We are looking for management opportunities, consulting and production deals. We have worked with U2, Joss Stone, Linkin Park, The Coronas, and many more, we have the ability to walk acts into any Major or Indie label globally and set up your strategy and social media. Send us your music, we will listen and give you honest feedback, and who knows, we could open those doors you are looking to enter! We primarily seek artists that have built something and are ready to expose it globally, we work with label head on every continent as well as Booking Agents.

- Chris Carlucci-Partner-Licensing and Distribution and A&R
- Phil Quartararo-Partner-Former Warner Music CEO and Virgin Co-Founder
- Robert Cutarella-Partner-Grammy Winning Producer-Writer/Publishing
- Doreen D’Agostino-Publicist
- Mike Jackson-Partner/A&R Metal and Hard Rock
- Susan McCarthy-Partner/Business Manager
- Daniel Boehm-Managing Director-Europe
- Daniel Costa-A&R Manager-Los Angeles
- Dale Huxford-Managing Director UK and Legal
- Kai Yamata-Managing Director-Japan

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Evanescence, Keith Urban, John Mayer, Foo Figters


217028 10150174941109737 1547846 n
Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc

Hellow all hot songwriters and producers:
I'm looking for uptempo and midtempo songs and beats for pitching and song placements. Seeking music that fits artists like:
Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown

Please submit well-mixed songs and beats. We will carefully review all submissions.

- Make It Happen Managment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Country Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search
submission price: $15.00

Country Melody and Hook Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search

Publishing opportunity with the possibility to also collaborate with well known, experienced Nashville based songwriter and producer.

Looking for hook writers, melody writers, dynamic vocals (male or female) and talented musicians with hit making potential. Please submit song samples showing your best hook, melody, vocal and or musical talents (demos are okay) as long as the sound quality is clear enough to the hear vocals, lyrics and music well.

Selected songs will have publishing and placement potential and a great opportunity to work with award winning team


Screen shot 2016 01 13 at 4.37.49 pm
Publisher seeking Christian pop & rock, Gospel, R&B and spiritual songs for placement
submission price: $12.00

Publisher seeking Christian pop & rock, Gospel, R&B and spiritual songs for placement

We are urgently seeking Christian pop and rock songs, spiritual, Gospel R&B for placement in film, television, advertising, etc. Master quality only. No demos.

Expressive Artists is a music publishing company with an emphasis on film and television placement. In the past year we've placed more than 50 songs submitted by Music Xray artists (including theatrically released feature films and documentaries).


Audio plugz
Seeking Pop & EDM/Dance Songwriters and Producers
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Pop & EDM/Dance Songwriters and Producers

We are seeking talented songwriters and producers to add to our roster. We work directly with A&R's, managers, major artists, music supervisors and we are in need of you! We have tons of projects in the USA as well as international and we'd like to help build your resume.

The type of people we are seeking should want to mainly write for and/or produce for major/indie artists. We are not interested in people who want to be artist themselves, unless you are capable of writing for other people.

Requirements: Able to work with deadlines, must be ready to work, along with submission you must provide a link to more of your work (can be a dropbox link), must be consistent, able to collaborate with others and reliable.

The Audio Plugz is a music supervision, music licensing, music publishing and music placement company. Through our efforts we have been successful in placing music with artists & brands such as LeAnn Rimes, Lupe Fiasco, Kumi Koda, Dove, Disney and more...

- The Audio Plugz


Picture16
Looking for new artists to sign and produce
submission price: $5.00

Looking for new artists to sign and produce

Grey Creek Productions is looking for new artists to sign and produce. Also offering our production expertise to help you get the most out of your production budget. We are looking to sign primarily country/pop country acts but, are open to any submissions. Singer/songwriters go to the top of the list. If you are looking for production help, we are open to any genre. Legendary producer/engineer Tom Perry is our president and hands on producer. Thanks.


Picture1
Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement
submission price: $10.00

Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement

I am looking for new music for various placement opportunities and for publishing. On my latest project I had a song placed on the Mentalist, a hit TV show on CBS. I am on the lookout to find quality songs and artists to work with on new projects. Send me your best song and if I like what I hear I will contact you for the next steps. Please send complete songs only for consideration and do not contact me directly.

SCOBIE RYDER CEO - KILLERSONGS


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for New Artists to Sign - Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock, Hip Hop
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for New Artists to Sign - Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock, Hip Hop
Grammy Nominated producer Mike Rizzo looking to sign new artists (Global Groove Ent, Funk Generation Music). Worldwide distribution through Ingrooves/Universal Digital. Genres include Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock and Hip Hop.

Picture8
Multiplatinum Producer, Mr. Mig Looking for Hit songs and Tracks!
submission price: $12.00

World Famous EDM Producer MR. Mig looking for songs
World Renowned Producer Mr. Mig is looking for hit records in the style of Progressive House, Electro, DubStep, Pop, Minimal Tech and more. If picked your record will be distributed worldwide through Global Groove/Ingrooves/Universal.

Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
Grammy nominated Producer Mike Rizzo is looking to sign Dance/Pop songs for established artists signed to his record labels Global Groove Ent & Funk Generation Music.

Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Get a distribution deal!
submission price: $50.00

Get a distribution deal!
Looking For: All Genres Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes Instrumentals Accepted: Yes Compensation: Distribution deals We are now actively seeking artist, and record labels who want distribution deals! If you, your artist, or your company is selected, you will be put in direct contact with a top level executive from KLM/Sony, who will guide you through the process of obtaining worldwide distribution for your projects.

Image
new New Artist & Bands Wanted By Publishing & Record Label and Managment Group
submission price: $5.00

Wanted By Top Music Company ,Groups And Artists For Recording Deal Publishing or Personnel Managment ... We are Looking Worldwide For Artist and Groups that are seeking to be the next big Thing..... We need music by pop Groups and rock Groups that write there own songs Or music ,on offer is Managment deals to the best available to cover the world...want Kpop Jpop .....Rock Artist and solo artists , even Classical artists....if you think you have what it takes to be a star please send in your CD or Cassette to the following ( Details to be Supplied ) on answering this advert I will forward you the address of our offices .....we want you to be our Next Big Discovery.....Send Your Cd or Cassette for Review by our A&R Executives......please leave your sample on here and we will forward our address for you to send CD or Cassettes Too........

Img 9044
new Fall Song Contest " The Harvest Is Here " All Genres Accepted
submission price: $10.00

Fall Song Contest " The Harvest Is Here " All Genres Accepted

Due to major requests the Wright Music Group Song Contest is Back! This Fall Song Contest will harvest you major exposure. This is exposure for all artists not just the winners. This is a major exposure opportunity for artists of all genres.

Each entry will be added to our annual music catalog which is shared with many music executives in December of each year.

The Winners will receive the following:
- 20 Radio Submissions
- Free Mix and Master Credit
- 3 Major Label Submissions
- 1 Music Review
- 1 Free Lyrics Video Creation
- 1 month free of all promotional services

Top 5 artists will receive the following:
- 8 Radio Submissions
- 1 Music Review
- 1 Film Submission
- 50% off of all promotional services

No Explicit Material will be accepted.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Publishing Opportunity - Looking for "Hits and Hooks"
submission price: $15.00

Publishing Opportunity - Looking for "Hits"
In search of hit song quality tracks for numerous Publishing opportunities! All genres welcome for this submission dropbox. Serious submissions only please.

846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
National Radio Show and Podcast looking for Christmas Songs for their Holiday Playlist.
submission price: $10.00

National Radio Show and Podcast looking for Christmas Songs for their Holiday Playlist

Call out for the WOAFM99 Commercial Radio Christmas Playlist - Dec 2019

Nationally Distributed WOAFM99 Radio Show is now accepting Christmas Song Submissions for the month of December 2019

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted by Billboard Top 10, Vh1 Top 10 and iTunes US/UK No.1 Artist/Producer Oliver Sean. As an MTV EMA Nominee and Grammy Voter Oliver Sean and his team carefully select breakthrough Indie Music for this one of a kind Radio Show, podcast and Spotify curated list. The show is distributed to various FM radio stations, venues, malls, restaurants and resorts worldwide and is a highly respected weekly radio show and podcast that promotes Breakthrough Independent Artists from across the world.

Every December the WOAFM99 Radio Show has a special Christmas Season that runs all through December. Currently on Season 16, the show’s producers are asking all artists who have Christmas songs (can be originals or covers) to submit their music for possible airplay on the show. If you have a holiday related song you can submit your song/s right here on music X-ray exclusively, where early bird submissions are being accepted.

To know more about the WOAFM99 Radio Show please visit http://www.woafm99.com (also available on iTunes and Podbean as podcasts)

Artists who want to submit for the regular season of the WOAFM99 Radio Show (currently on Season 16) via the priority submissions program can also submit from the WOAEntertainment.co.uk Music Opportunities Site or directly via www.woafm99.com (via the relevant opportunity link listed) and also right here on Music Xray (look for WOAFM99 Radio Show)

If you have a great holiday song (original or cover) join the fantastic artists on the WOAFM99 Radio Show and get coverage across commercial FM radio stations, podcasts, public radio and various Spotify curated playlists we work closely with.

Best Wishes,
The WOA Entertainment Team
www.woaentertainment.co.uk
www.woafm99.com


846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
Billboard Top 10 Artist/Producer to host new WOAFM99 Radio Show - Submit Music
submission price: $10.00

National Radio Show, Podcast & Spotify Curated Playlist Hosted by Billboard Top 10 Artist/Producer

The new season of the WOAFM99 Radio Show and Podcast is now accepting multi genre, broadcast ready songs.

WOAFM99 is a one of a kind show portraying breakthrough Independent tracks from around the world with a focus on DIY artists who are blurring lines between Independent and Major Artists.

WOAFM99 is conceptualized and hosted by Billboard Top 10, Vh1 Top 10 and iTunes US/UK/Canada No.1 Artist/Producer Oliver Sean. As an MTV EMA Nominee and Grammy Voter Oliver Sean and his team carefully select breakthrough Indie Music for this one of a kind Radio Show, podcast and Spotify curated list. The show is distributed to various FM radio stations, venues, malls, restaurants and resorts worldwide and is a highly respected weekly radio show and podcast that promotes Breakthrough Independent Artists from across the world. The team also works with Spotify curators where fan favorites from the show are featured on the ‘WOAFM99, Best of’ spotify playlist and also promoted to various other curated playlists, who work closely with the WOA Entertainment Record Label.

Oliver Sean and the WOAFM99 Production Team have created a unique radio program where other radio shows worldwide can incorporate the weekly show into their own programming seamlessly and also pick tracks individually for their own programming and genre needs.

WOAFM99 is now distributed to 80 commercial FM radio stations and supported worldwide by public radio via PRX. As a podcast the show is available across all podcast providers (iTunes, Podbean etc), social media and has a following of over 100,000 just for the online show.

Spotify is also covered via the ‘WOAFM99, Best Of’ spotify playlist that has a very active listenership. Fan favourite songs are also featured on other curated playlists that the WOAFM99 team works closely with on Spotify.

All genres are welcome to submit however the songs have to be of broadcast quality and is selected at the discretion of the show’s producers.

To find out more about the WOAFM99 Radio Show and Podcast please visit www.woafm99.com | www.woaentertainment.co.uk | www.oliversean.com


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Dance, House and EDM DJ's and Artists Songs and Remixes
submission price: $2.99

Dance, House and EDM DJ's and Artists Songs and Remixes

Dance, House and EDM DJ's and Artists Songs and Remixes Send songs and remixes to be rated and possible Airplay by Grammy nominated DJ/Producer Mike Rizzo .

- Mike Rizzo - Producer/Remixer


Cmi logo
Songs wanted for documentary on guns and the youth of America.
submission price: $10.00

Songs wanted for a documentary on guns and the youth of America

Songs wanted for Documentary on Guns and the Youth of America.

The CMI Music Group have been asked by a US Documentary film company to look for songs for their upcoming docu on guns and the youth of the US.

The documentary's tone is an exploratory one, looking at the continued impact that guns have on the youth of America and the future for gun control and law changes.

So they want sports songs, songs about America, Country, Hip Hop and songs about War or Conflict or enemies etc.

That said sometimes a song is chosen because its musically good or there in instrumental part in a rack that might fit so send what you think might fit.

There is a payout of $2500 per song used.

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer/studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client. The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films and Rickety Shack films Payouts and rights: If selected, you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge). All songs submitted will also be considered for all the others opps we have. I am looking forward to hearing your music.

PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Ifame tv
EDM/Dance Music Video Needed for National TV
submission price: $19.00

EDM / Dance Music Video Needed for National TV + other outlets!

We are currently looking for EDM / Dance Music / Pop music videos for our nationwide TV show DMTV (Dance Music TV). DMTV airs on multiple outlets including nationwide TV in 39 cities, as well as on our Roku Channel in the US, and streaming outlets in Europe, Russia, India, Middle East, and many more, as well as our websites. All submissions will aired on our Roku Channel (over 10,000,000 subscribers), but selected ones will air on our other outlets.

Please include a link to your video in the message section of your submission.

Once you submit, we will respond with a standard release form giving us permission to air. Music videos usually go up within 3-5 days.

Thanks,
David


Picture4
Seeking New Electronic Artists
submission price: $5.00

Seeking New Electronic Artists

New members coming to Lloydmobile Productions willing to take on clients new to the industry. Techno and Vaporwave is what we are looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Steve Jennings / 101 Distribution / Arena.com


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station
submission price: $5.00

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station Independent radio station based in Houston, TX, looking for DOPE INDIE artists with #BARS and outstanding production! Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: J COLE, KENDRICK LAMAR, BIG KRIT, 3D NATEE, TI, CHILDISH GAMBINO


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Collab potential: Sam Wheat - round 2
submission price: $1.00

Singer who need songs

Hi all,

Second time I've run this sort of dropbox, met some really cool artists, singers and songwriters last time. This can be such an isolating journey, alone, writing songs, no one to bounce off... That's what we can change.

I am a producer in the old fashioned sense. I'm not the best musician but I can spot really good nuggets to develop and I am good at connecting people to get results.

No promises of anything, it's an opportunity to collaborate on songs. If there is synergy and success then we work out splits and work together on getting songs out there or matching them with other artists.

Thats all, look forward to hearing all of your music

- Sam Wheat - Producer and Mix Engineer - Metropolis Studios / REK7

Deal Type: Collaboration for songwriters and artists
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Any really. Pop, Ballard, dance... It could end up as something entirely different.


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $1.25

Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument

We will publish your single and give free promotion for the track to our social media and emailing lists!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $1.50

Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut their music with HHM! If you are selected we will send you a message with the next steps and get your work published!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Perpetual music
Seeking TV and Film Instrumental Soundtracks
submission price: $7.75

Seeking TV and Film Instrumental Soundtracks

Looking for: Movie or Television Instrumentals that would fit in a wide range of films or television shows with various topics and genres. Anything from Drama to Comedy to Documentaries. Also open to video games and animation.

Song Examples:
- The Best Music of John Williams: Part One
- TunePlay - MIKE POST: CLASSIC TV THEMES

If songs selected: The composer will receive a non-exclusive contract. Composition will be included in our online library. Music will be pitched to media clients and included on hard drives sent to clients with our library on file.
If songs placed: If the song is placed composer will receive 50% of all licensing and 100% of the writer's share of royalties.

Our credits include major blockbuster movies and TV shows such as Pineapple Express, The Lorax, Kung Fu Panda, Happy Feet, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Don Jon, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Desperate Housewives and many more.

- Perpetual Music Group

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final sync placement decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: TBD Upon Placement


Music of the sea logo
Looking For Hip Hop, Urban Pop, for "Groundbreaking" TV Show on Major Network $1,500 to $8,000 Payout
submission price: $30.00

Looking For Hip Hop, Urban Pop, for "Groundbreaking" TV Show on Major Network $1,500 to $8,000 Payout

Looking For All Styles of Hip Hop, Urban Pop, R&B Songs and instrumentals for "Groundbreaking" TV Show on Major Network $1,500 to $8,000 Payout. Also huge back-end royalties and major exposure! Because of the "High Profile Major Artist" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity!

If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Meditation, Spa, & Ambient music, etc, to pitch for TV Networks, Ads, Restaurants, Hotels, etc.
submission price: $30.00

Seeking Meditation, Spa, & Ambient music, etc, to pitch for TV Networks, Ads, Restaurants, Hotels, etc.

Seeking Meditation, Spa, and Ambient music, etc, to pitch for tv networks, advertisements, restaurants, hotels, etc. We have a "Huge" track record of placing music with these entities! Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!!

"High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity! If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea


Asylum logo
Seeking great new talent from all over the world
submission price: $10.00

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great new talent from all over the world

Asylum's A&R team is always seeking great emerging talent with the songs, drive, and determination required to make it in today's market. We are focused on nurturing new talent and look forward to hearing what you've got.


Vmmlogo
Viral Music Media Seeking R&B for Sync Licensing
submission price: $3.00

Viral Music Media Seeking R&B for Sync Licensing

We are a sync licensing company based out of Hollywood, CA. We are in search of R&B artists to work with on placements that we currently have and that will come in weekly. Male or femals artists are both welcome. We are searching for all ranges of R&B from ballads, duets, trap&b, R&B pop, R&B dance, etc. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Our clients want high-quality, well-made, well-recorded music in all genres. This music and recording quality needs to stand up to the best that is out there, because that is what we are competing with, so keep that in mind.

Compensation will vary greatly based on the scope of the project and purpose of the songs employed. Placements can range from under $100 to thousands of dollars for a single agreement. Viral Music Media commissions 50% of the gross licensing fee. We keep 50% of the publishing royalties. You retain 100% of your writer’s share.

- Lamar / Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable based on placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston, Rihanna, Adele, Bryon Tiller, Jhene Aiko, After 7, Babyface, Beyonce, Alicia Keys, Erykah Badu


Vmmlogo
Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign
submission price: $2.00

Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign

We are a label with a media outlet behind us. Searching for artists with certain sounds for our hip hop/rnb label. This deal comes with distribution and marketing. Searching for artists with all different ORIGINAL sounds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We connect artists of all genres with direct placement opportunities in tv, film, commercials, games, and more. We also operate as a digital record label.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: lauryn hill, missy elliott, Three 6 mafia, pharrell, erykah badu, ugk, j cole, clipse, jadakiss and styles p, juelz santana, will smith, neyo, the dream


Uaknuran 400x400
WME Looking for Country Song & Tracks for Female Artist
submission price: $10.00

WME Looking for Country Song & Tracks for Female Artist

I am looking for old school country tracks with or without vocals, in the style of Reba McEntire, Lorrie Morgan, and Patti Loveless for a female artist I am working with. Songs can be instrumental or with vocals. Tracks should be professional quality and unpublished and or not under any exclusive contracts. Songs chosen will be pitched to television and movie sync opportunities and uploaded to multiple streaming services. This is a good opportunity if you have some old school material just sitting around collecting dust!

Walker Musical Studio is a Nashville based Music Production Company. We specialize in recording all types of music including country, gospel, bluegrass, rock, and more!

- David Van Walker / Walker Musical Enterprise

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Reba McEntire, Lorrie Morgan, Patty Loveless


Image
Wanted: Hip Hop Artists for Possible Worldwide Recording Contract
submission price: $10.00

Wanted: Hip Hop Artist for possible recording contract. Please send a EPK link or include bio. We need to know where you have been Etc.. We are placing this Worldwide for the chosen group or artist

- Factory Music Recordings & Music Publishing Company


Image
New Songs and Music Writers Wanted By Factory Music Recordings & Publishing
submission price: $10.00

New songs and writers wanted by Factory Music Recordings & Publishing. We are looking for a range of style, from swing to hip-hop and beyond. If selected, a publishing deal is available to the right writer. This opportunity is on a global scale as we need K-Pop, J-Pop, C-Pop and hip-hop, swing, jazz, pop and rock. Please submit you best track to this dropbox, our A&R Department will listen and get back to you. The contract will be for a minimum of 3 years. We look forward to hearing you.

Image
Top Publisher requires Gold & Platinum Song Writers Worldwide
submission price: $10.00

Top Publisher seeks writers worldwide for publishing contract and to write for top record labels and the very top artists around the world.

We require writers who are able to write pop, and hip-hop, soul in fact all styles including K-Pop. You must be able to record and finish songs or music to a studio quality standard.

We receive up to 200 placements per month and also pitch individual tracks to specific artists and labels.

The writers we choose will be offered a music publishing contract that offers some of the best royalties in the industry. We have sub-publishers around the world including Sony Music, EMI Music, ATV Music, Universal Music Asia, Imagem Music and many more.

We only want the best and you must be able to supply on a full time basis songs or music required by our placements. If you think you have what it takes to be our number one writer then we look forward to hearing from your soon. We believe this is a chance of a lifetime to break into the music publishing and will give great rewards to the right person.


Image
Top Labels Require Top Writers for Global Placements and Licensing Opportunity
submission price: $10.00

Top Labels Require the Best Writers for Placement Opportunity and possible publishing, We can even offer Pitches to the best writers and most Definitely weekly placements and We have many Licensing deals around the world . All styles of music wanted and we must stress every track must be studio quality nothing else will be accepted by the A&R depts . Music required pop,rock,hip hop, trap, House,classical,piano,and all good music. We offer this as a very very big offer to obtain access to the worlds top labels weekly and if your recordings are exceptional you may even be offered a recording deal. Good luck and lets here your Music....

Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Videos to Spotlight for use in an upcoming show
submission price: $50.00

The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Videos to Spotlight for use in an upcoming show

The Fraternity Music Group is seeking videos that will be used in an underground Hip hop show focusing on music videos. Selected videos will also receive blog placment. Video must have no nudity or violence. Promotes change, uplifts the community. No drug use or distribution to be glorified. Please submit a link to your video with the song submission.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Chris Brown, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar


Avaladsf portfolio home
Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]
submission price: $6.00

Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]

It's very simple. We save time and reach more stations than artists could, on their own.

Our lists cover around 90% of radio station contacts worldwide. For example, in USA, there are approx. 14,500 FM and 4,400 online stations. We have around 14,000/4,000 contacts just in The States.

Artist sends a radio ready, mixed and mastered song, along with short biography, 4-5 pictures, and logo if possible.

We put together a nice looking e-mail, with pure facts about the artist, info on song that's being submitted and artists (or artists management contact information).

We believe that it's fair to keep artists direct contact public, so if radio stations want to reach out, they can reach out DIRECTLY to the artist.

Everything you need to know about our "Radio Blast": http://mad.ly/b947a2

- Avala DSF Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Aerosmith, Adele, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Maroon 5, Limp Bizkit, One Direction, Jay Cole, John Legend, Led Zeppelin


Headphones
MuzicNotez Battles Competition
submission price: $4.00

MuzicNotez Battles Competition

The MuzicNotez Battles are an online battle of the bands that feature all genres and acts from all over the world. Compete against other artists and bands in your genre and see if you have what it takes to win further free promotion via our magazine and PR team ($700 VALUE). Regardless you receive free exposure on our home page, in our magazine and you create buzz/interaction with your fan base.

Submit any song you would like us to consider for the battle. Looking forward to hear it!


A rfactory logo
Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website
submission price: $15.00

Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website

Are you the next big pop Top 40 sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Nicki Minaj, Demi Lovato, Pink,


Logo
Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted
submission price: $8.50

Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted

We are a writing and production team who specialize in writing for the Korean & Japanese Pop markets.

As you may well know, it is a very open, unpredictable and exciting industry and there is an increased demand for songs with a Western influence.

We are working with writers, producers & publishers who are landing Top 40 cuts on a weekly/monthly basis and we aim to build upon this by working with fresh new writers and producers worldwide.

All songs submitted will be responded to and we will actively seek to pitch and/or re-work your songs to make them ready to pitch and will keep you updated on any progress made with a detailed report on who and where it has been pitched and any feedback responded back from the publisher.

Join our growing network and let's create more success!

Look forward to working with you.

- Adam Featherstone - Producer / Songwriter - Northern Hop Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: EXO, Girls Generation, SN9, Black Pink, Kana Nishino, GOT7


Download
Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release
submission price: $10.00

Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release

Bad Architect Records is currently looking for new, unreleased, recordings in the style of Nils Frahm, Olafur Arnalds, Max Richter, and other artists in the minimal, Neo-classical genre to release on record label!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


Af circle
Atlas Fire Music - Seeking new Christian artists for roster consideration
submission price: $5.00

Atlas Fire Music - Seeking new Christian artists for roster consideration

Atlas Fire Music is a Christian record label and production studio located in The Golden Isles, GA serving as a "one stop shop" for artists globally! With three office locations along the Georgia coast, we're here to help YOU and help revolutionize the Christian music industry!

Upon signing with Atlas Fire Music, you are now "part of the family". Artists and bands will have unlimited access to song recording, mixing and mastering. All signed artists are assigned a dedicated A&R Manager to help them with every step in the music industry: touring, planning, album conceptualizing, distribution, licensing and so much more! If you have an idea we like, we have every step from there covered to get your music on the shelves and Christian Radio/TV.

As one of the largest, independent Christian record labels in the nation, we're here to help revolutionize the Christian music industry with YOUR music! Submit your best demo and tell us WHY we should sign you!

Why the submission fee? Don't worry, we're not here to make a buck off of you. The submission fee "filters out" generic submissions. We want to be able to invest our time into artists and bands that are serious about their music careers. We don't want to overlook diamonds in a BUNCH of rough!

We gladly accept submissions from ALL genres of Christian music and even non-influential instrumental music. All submissions, regardless of consideration for our roster, will receive a critique. If we decline, we will tell you why - no one wants to be left in the dark and left wondering.

- Christian Matthews | Owner & Executive Producer - Atlas Fire Music


Af circle
ALL-INCLUSIVE Publishing Deal - Includes FREE Mixing and Mastering! | Atlas Fire Music
submission price: $3.00

ALL-INCLUSIVE Publishing Deal - Includes FREE Mixing and Mastering! | Atlas Fire Music

Atlas Fire Music is a Christian record label and production studio located in The Golden Isles, GA, and serves as a "one-stop shop" for artists globally! With three office locations along the Georgia coast, we're here to help YOU, and help revolutionize the Christian music industry!

Right now, Atlas Fire Music is offering an ALL-INCLUSIVE publishing deal for Christian artists!

What does this mean?

Without having to be a signed artist, we will get your BEST song on all forms of digital streaming and selling on the web’s largest music stores, including: Spotify, Pandora, iHeart Radio, iTunes and more!

The music industry can be extremely complicated, and we’re here to help! With this all-inclusive deal, we get YOUR music on the airwaves, help you get YOUR MUSIC PROTECTED, and get ROYALTY EARNINGS in YOUR wallet! You, as the artist, will also retain all rights to your music. In addition to all of this, we will guide you through the process of copyrighting your music with the Library of Congress (if you have not already done so). Atlas Fire Music simply functions on your behalf, as your publisher and digital distributor, retaining the industry PRO rate of 50% of all royalties accrued.

Also, being cataloged as one of our published tracks means your track will be fully eligible for future TV and radio producer selection for various projects. We will function as your primary contact for the works we publish for anyone that wishes to use your music. For all of this, your track has to meet our simple, minimum requirements listed below.

NOTE: If you feel that your track may NOT be eligible based on our requirements, simply click the “View All Dropboxes for this Industry Professional” link, and submit your track for a critique at a low cost of only $5. Be sure to mention in the submission message that this is for consideration for the all-inclusive publishing deal.

As this service is non-refundable, please make sure your submission meets ALL of the following requirements (tracks/artists that do not meet all requirements will not be considered):

- Your track has a positive, uplifting message. Any tracks with profanity, promoting anti-Christian values (i.e., references to alcohol, extra-marital sex, etc.) will be refused

- Album art is 3000x3000 pixels

- Your project is able to be sent as individual stem tracks (i.e., you can submit the audio for only the piano track, guitar track, each vocal track, drum track, etc. completely independent of each other). This will allow a mixing engineer to mix your track as needed. Should you only have the final product from your studio, and are unable to provide your track in stem form, please submit it for critique and we will have our mastering engineer review it to determine if AFM sonic quality can be achieved

- Your project is fully mixed and mastered, and broadcast-ready (if your track does NOT meet this requirement, as part of this deal, Atlas Fire Music will mix and master the track free of charge). NOTE: We are NOT FIXING your music as part of this deal (i.e. drum comping, pitch correction, overdubbing, etc.) We are simply offering to mix and master the track to match the sonic clarity of all AFM published works (visit our soundcloud for samples: www.soundcloud.com/atlas-fire)

- You must be registered with a Performing Rights Organization (PRO) to be able to collect royalties (if you are not affiliated with a PRO, we will gladly assist in the registration process as part of this all-inclusive deal)

- Music must be all original - no covers, previously copyrighted material, or remixes

If you have an album or compilation that you wish to release, please submit a single track from the album as a critique (the $5 opportunity mentioned earlier), so we can launch a dialogue to discuss the project, as this will constitute a different publishing rate. Simply include a message in the submission that this is for the all-inclusive publishing deal, with interest in releasing an album or compilation

NOTE: This publishing deal is for a single work release only. Atlas Fire Music publishing your work does NOT constitute any form of label agreement, which includes, but is not limited to: artist career guidance, touring assistance, session musician writing, dedicated producers, assigned A&R managers, etc. For label roster consideration, which would include the items listed above, please click “View All Dropboxes for this Industry Professional” and choose the submission for roster consideration. Atlas Fire Music ultimately retains the right to decline any project with or without cause.


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show
submission price: $12.00

Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show

I am looking for new talent to play a writers night show on music row in Nashville, TN. Writer/Artist play 3 songs and get a chance to be seen and heard, meet other songwriters, and have their name on the ad poster and social media and email blasts to the country music industry.

I am a professional singer/songwriter/producer in Nashville, TN and my songs have been recorded in Country, Pop, Americana, Contemporary Christian, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass, TV and film.

- Terri Jo Box


Untitled 1
Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world
submission price: $10.00

Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Adele, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, Selena Gomez, Eminem


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Hip Hop & Urban Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks
submission price: $30.00

Seeking Hip Hop & Urban Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks

Seeking Hip Hop, Urban Pop, songs in the style of Drake, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Wale, Jeremiah, etc, to pitch for Multiple TV and Film on networks such as FOX, CBS, NBC Universal, Weinstein Co, etc. Advertisements such as Sony Playstation, Pepsi, Starbucks, Nissan, Gillette, Toyota, tons more,etc. We have a "Huge" track record of placing music with these entities!

Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity!

If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea


Platform records web and advert pic
Music of all genres required for publishing and licensing website
submission price: $5.00

Music of all genres required for publishing and licensing website

We are currently scouting songs of all genres (including instrumentals) for a new licensing website, where your music will be exposed to thousands of Filmmakers and Content Creators, and you'll get paid every time it is used. You retain the right to place your music elsewhere and can remove it from the platform at any time.

We also represent a community that is dedicated to sourcing and finding our artists opportunities, whether it be: events, promotion, expert advice, and much more.

We are also seeking music for exclusive publishing deals and release on our labels.

Please note - we cannot accept any recordings which are enabled for Content ID on Youtube or other platforms.

- Ewan McKenzie - Business Owner - The Music Elevator / Platform Records


Addictive2music logo facebook
Seeking Music for Female Artist
submission price: $0.00

Seeking Music for Female Artist

Seeking alternative music for new, young female artist for her debut solo project. She has already garnered some chart success and radio airplay with her former group.

We are an audio/video/applications production company specializing in entertainment content. Our animated song series for children, TREETOP SISTERS® can be seen on Kidobi, Ameba TV, Toongoggles, My Kazoo, and batteryPop. Clientele includes Holland America Cruise Line, Seabourn Cruise Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Michigan State University Jazz Studies Program, Horny Toad, Inc. Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce, Deer Ridge Music (BMI), Little Big Man Publishing (SESAC) Broadman Press.

- Terry Ayers - Creative Director - A2M

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Birdy, Daya, Lorde, Sunflower Bean