Browse Opportunities



Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

Artistry Worldwide is looking for amazing artists to sign to our label division. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Our approach is ‘Artistry first,’ and we stand behind the statement: “Works of art make rules. Rules do not make works of art”

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Vibey
New artist development projects, artists or bands
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $100K+

New artist development projects, artists or bands

I'm looking for new artist development, production, mixing and re-mixing projects for the new year ... If you have any serious recommendations get in touch.

I love making records, if you are innovative, musically different and interesting please send me a demo!

Indie pop, ambient, electro. (not rap or country)

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

Not only has James worked for some of the most respected and established artists of this generation, but he has also helped establish the ‘sound’ and ‘sonic identities’ of major league acts. Defining their outputs well after his musical interventions.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: something new!


Screen shot 2016 05 10 at 12.18.57 pm
Def Jam Seeking Artists for Single Release
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Seeking Artists for Single Release

Def Jam Recordings is seeking artists for a single release with the label. We're always on the lookout for new talent, and if you think you have the perfect song we want to hear it. Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know. Your sounds needs to be original and fresh, and as an artist you should have the full package. We are very selective and will only move forward best of the best, so please submit your strongest track(s) for consideration.

Def Jam A&R Keith R Tucker has worked on albums with Shawn Mendes, Alessia Cara, Gunplay, Elijah Blake, Timeflies, YG, Babyface, Toni Braxton, Luke James, Mariah Carey, Common, Jhené Aiko, Logic, August Alsina, India.Arie and more.

- Keith R. Tucker / Def Jam Recordings (Universal)

Deal Type: Single Release with label roster consideration
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched internally at Def Jam for single release
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+ Based on release
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Genres: Please check out our current roster here: www.defjam.com/artists


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Record Deal
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Record Deal

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding artists for a full record deal. We want an artist that can do it all. If you think you belong on our US roster, which you can see here: www.defjam.com/artists and you have what it takes to make it in today's hyper-competitive music environment, we want to hear what you have before you submit it anywhere else!

Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Record Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Vibey
Looking for Singer / Songwriter Artists for Development Opportunities
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Looking for Singer / Songwriter Artists for Development Opportunities

Vibey Studios is looking for singer songwriter artists for development in America

We are looking for artists with strong material and image in the acoustic 'singer songwriter indie pop rock alternative' sub genre

We are looking to find the next 'Lorde, Lana Del Ray, Ed Sheeren, Ellie Goulding, Aimee Mann'

Several of our recent artist have signed to record companies and prominent management companies.

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger Owner / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lorde, Lana Del Ray, Ed Sheeren, Ellie Goulding, Aimee Mann


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Management
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Management

Artistry Worldwide is looking for amazing artists to sign to our management division. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Our approach is ‘Artistry first,’ and we stand behind the statement: “Works of art make rules. Rules do not make works of art”

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.
- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Writers & Producers for Publishing
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Writers & Producers for Publishing

Artistry Worldwide is looking to sign writers and producers to publishing deals. We are looking for writers with catchy melodies, and really great lyrical content. For producers we are looking for uniqueness, originality, and out of the box thinking. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres of writers and producers if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions.

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready, Rough Mixes Writers Only


217028 10150174941109737 1547846 n
Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc

Hellow all hot songwriters and producers:
I'm looking for uptempo and midtempo songs and beats for pitching and song placements. Seeking music that fits artists like:
Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown

Please submit well-mixed songs and beats. We will carefully review all submissions.

- Make It Happen Managment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown


Ingrooves
INgrooves Music Group Seeks Strong Emerging Urban & Pop Acts For Label Deal
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

INgrooves Music Group Seeks Strong Emerging Urban & Pop Acts For Label Deal

INgrooves Music Group is seeking emerging Urban & Pop acts for label deal within our INresidence program. We take talented, high-potential acts into our organization with full label, promotions, marketing, and project-management services of one of the largest distribution companies in the music business.

Please submit if you can show:
- recent sales history or streaming success (if available)
- consumer demand for your music - strong social media and music following (Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Soundcloud, YouTube, etc.)
- touring base/fan support - good marketing plan and rollout - solid label infrastructure and team support

We look forward to hearing your best material.


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking UK-Based Artists Looking to Break into the U.S. Market
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking UK-Based Artists Looking to Break into the U.S. Market

Artistry Worldwide is seeking UK-based artists looking to break into the U.S. market. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more.

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking Great Emerging Urban Acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records Seeking Great Emerging Urban Acts

Atlantic Records has a great history of promoting and breaking urban acts. If you have what it takes to be next, we can't wait to hear it.

We always listen and respond here and we can't wait to hear what Music Xray helps us discover next.

Let's get it!

- Dallas Martin / SVP - Hip-Hop & Urban - Atlantic Records


Screen shot 2016 05 10 at 12.18.57 pm
Def Jam Seeking Artists for Pop Release
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Seeking Artists for Pop Release

Def Jam Recordings is seeking artists for a Pop release with the label. We're always on the lookout for new talent, and if you think you have the perfect song we want to hear it. Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know. Your sounds needs to be original and fresh, and as an artist you should have the full package. We are very selective and will only move forward best of the best, so please submit your strongest track(s) for consideration.

Def Jam A&R Keith R Tucker has worked on albums with Shawn Mendes, Alessia Cara, Gunplay, Elijah Blake, Timeflies, YG, Babyface, Toni Braxton, Luke James, Mariah Carey, Common, Jhené Aiko, Logic, August Alsina, India.Arie and more.

- Keith R. Tucker / Def Jam Recordings (Universal)

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched internally at Def Jam
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Genres: Please check out our current roster here: www.defjam.com/artists


Smg first logo %28sq. 5th variation metallic black back%29
Seeking Songwriters/Producers for Publishing Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Songwriters/Producers for Publishing Deal

Sanaa Music Publishing, a new UK Music Publishing Company (administered by BMG) is looking for new talent. We are seeking Top 40 Songwriters and Producers. Previous notable placements ideal, but not required. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sanaa Group Inc., an umbrella company that comprises of London-based Music Business Education and Music Consultancy & Publishing Firm Sanaa Music Group.

- Ryan J. Bruce / Sanaa Music Group

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Taylor Swift, Drake, Justin Bieber/Timberlake, Beyonce, Frank Ocean, Avicii, Adele, Rihanna


Screen shot 2016 05 10 at 12.18.57 pm
Def Jam Seeking Rock Artist for Label Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Seeking Rock Artist for Label Consideration

Def Jam Recordings is seeking artists for a rock release with the label. We're always on the lookout for new talent, and if you think you have the perfect song we want to hear it. Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know. Your sounds needs to be original and fresh, and as an artist you should have the full package. We are very selective and will only move forward best of the best, so please submit your strongest track(s) for consideration.

Def Jam A&R Keith R Tucker has worked on albums with Shawn Mendes, Alessia Cara, Gunplay, Elijah Blake, Timeflies, YG, Babyface, Toni Braxton, Luke James, Mariah Carey, Common, Jhené Aiko, Logic, August Alsina, India.Arie and more.

- Keith R. Tucker / Def Jam Recordings (Universal)

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched internally at Def Jam
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Genres: Please check out our current roster here: www.defjam.com/artists


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Country Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search
submission price: $15.00

Country Melody and Hook Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search

Publishing opportunity with the possibility to also collaborate with well known, experienced Nashville based songwriter and producer.

Looking for hook writers, melody writers, dynamic vocals (male or female) and talented musicians with hit making potential. Please submit song samples showing your best hook, melody, vocal and or musical talents (demos are okay) as long as the sound quality is clear enough to the hear vocals, lyrics and music well.

Selected songs will have publishing and placement potential and a great opportunity to work with award winning team


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group

Hurricane Music Group (HMG) is Rock, R&B, and Hip-Hop artists for label roster consideration and album releases. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alex Roberts and HMG recently made the wise decision to re-enter the Hip Hop world & also venture into the forever popular Pop/R&B, & Electronic/Techno music that caters to a World Wide market & fan base, however still keeping HMG's finger on the pulse of all formats of music pending the artist/band's talent & drive to succeed, including the level of understanding what the true meaning of artist/label relations stands for in order to achieve their desired goals, in other words we work together, not against! Our doors are open, "Let Us Show You".


Picture8
Join Multi Platinum Producer Mr. Mig's Team
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Join Multi Platinum Producer Mr. Mig's Team

Mr. Mig is looking for Elite Artists, Producers, Beatmakers and Songwriters to join his team at Maxxbeats.com, AudiomaxxStudios.com and Global Groove Entertainment! Directions: Download the FREE Mr. Mig instrumentals at http://www.maxxbeats.com on the "FREE STUFF" page. Create a song to any of the instrumentals and submit here at this campaign dropbox. If chosen, your collaboration may be used in any one of Mr. Mig's upcoming projects, tv or film placements and more!


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for New Artists to Sign - Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock, Hip Hop
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for New Artists to Sign - Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock, Hip Hop
Grammy Nominated producer Mike Rizzo looking to sign new artists (Global Groove Ent, Funk Generation Music). Worldwide distribution through Ingrooves/Universal Digital. Genres include Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock and Hip Hop.

Picture8
Multiplatinum Producer, Mr. Mig Looking for Hit songs and Tracks!
submission price: $12.00

World Famous EDM Producer MR. Mig looking for songs
World Renowned Producer Mr. Mig is looking for hit records in the style of Progressive House, Electro, DubStep, Pop, Minimal Tech and more. If picked your record will be distributed worldwide through Global Groove/Ingrooves/Universal.

Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
Grammy nominated Producer Mike Rizzo is looking to sign Dance/Pop songs for established artists signed to his record labels Global Groove Ent & Funk Generation Music.

Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted for Lyrical Collaboration and Song Placement Opportunity. Looking for a few Hit Quality Tracks to Collaborate a potential Hit song! Think Katy Perry, Lady Gaga,Jay-Z, Dr.Drey, Fifty Cent, Eminem, Pitbull, Rihanna, Madonna, Usher, Justin Beiber, Cascada, Wiz Khalifa, Maroon Five, Drake, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Pink etc.

- Holly Steele


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Publishing Opportunity - Looking for "Hits and Hooks"
submission price: $15.00

Publishing Opportunity - Looking for "Hits"
In search of hit song quality tracks for numerous Publishing opportunities! All genres welcome for this submission dropbox. Serious submissions only please.

Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Dance, House and EDM DJ's and Artists Songs and Remixes
submission price: $2.99

Dance, House and EDM DJ's and Artists Songs and Remixes

Dance, House and EDM DJ's and Artists Songs and Remixes Send songs and remixes to be rated and possible Airplay by Grammy nominated DJ/Producer Mike Rizzo .

- Mike Rizzo - Producer/Remixer


A rfactory logo
Seeking All Genres Of Music for Film, TV, Advertising and Gaming Sync Placements
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking All Genres Of Music for Film, TV, Advertising and Gaming Sync Placements

We are looking for great producers, songwriters, bands & artists of all genres for a sync company that has been involved in placing tracks in movies such as Scream, It's A Kind Of Funny Story, The Virginity Hit. TV Shows such as Greys Anatomy, Blue Mountain State, Being Human. Games such as NFL & Guitar Hero and Brands such as Quicksliver, SPA and Toyota.

Music & Publishing must be 100% owned by the composer.

We are looking for music that is mixed and mastered to a high standard and can be placed easily.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: TBD Based On Placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Taylor Swift, Jay Z, Adele, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, Kiss, Prince, David Bowie, Drake, Kanye West, Katy Perry, Foo Fighters, Kings of Leon, Bruno Mars


Picture4
Seeking New Electronic Artists
submission price: $5.00

Seeking New Electronic Artists

New members coming to Lloydmobile Productions willing to take on clients new to the industry. Techno and Vaporwave is what we are looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Steve Jennings / 101 Distribution / Arena.com


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Kid friendly tunes needed for children show w/ $1,500 payout
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Kid friendly tunes needed for children show w/ $1,500 payout

A children's show that will air on a major network is in need of fresh new friendly tunes. If you have kid friendly songs or production in your catalog please submit. No samples. Please be creative and make sure that everything is mixed and ready for placement. Compensation will be $1,500 upfront plus you will receive credits and royalties. You are responsible for making sure your material is registered with your P.R.O. Please keep all submissions through Music Xray only. Thank you.

- Cortez Farris / AMMPP Management


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed Hip-Hop / R&B artist Jevon Doe. Take a listen to his work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Drake, J.Cole, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar


Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
Seeking Producers, Songwriters & Artists for Publishing Deals
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Producers, Songwriters & Artists for Publishing Deals

I'm looking for the best producers, songwriters and artists that have placements, or pending placements in the pipeline, for a publishing deal with newly funded publishing and management company. The ideal producer/songwriter/artist will also have some radio airplay and/or online streaming #s. Major sync placements also a plus. If you think you have what it takes to join the team of amazing artists submit your best song(s)/track(s) here.

Genre Accepted: Pop, R&B, Hip-Hop, Dance, Electronica, EDM, Rock, Jazz, etc. - Non-Genre specific if it's a great song.

- Terence LeMaile / Brand B Sports

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Multiple: Exclusive long term, Co-Publishing, Administration, 1off Deals, Joint Venture
Compensation: $500+ dependent on deal structure + advance
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Mialogooo
Transgender Reality Show Project Needs Music ASAP
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Transgender Reality Show Project Needs Music ASAP

We got the green light and seeking fast, runway/house type, edgy music for a new reality show project. We've gone from shopping this Reality Show to several networks, to the networks FINALLY negotiating for the project, so we know we are relatively close to closing this deal. We need music for this project asap. It is a Transgender project so as an artist you already know what we're seeking. Do not wait or hesitate because we need a lot of music! All the best!

- Minelva "Mimie" Acosta / M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2014 08 13 at 11.57.27 am
Universal Music Group Nashville Seeking Country songs for our roster of acts
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Universal Music Group Nashville Seeking Country songs for our roster of acts

Universal Nashville is always seeking great Country songs for our roster of acts. We are looking for hit songs with a modern country feel.

Please be sure to let us know what major artists you think the song could work for.


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster

X Grooves Digital, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for new and amazing electronic music artists for it's roster. This includes but is not limited to, dubstep, house, trance, techno, minimal, trip hop, electro, edm, drum and bass, ambient, electronica, hardstyle, IDM, and garage.


Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking Talented Hip-Hop and R&B Artist for Urban Major Music Label
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Talented Hip-Hop and R&B Artist for Urban Major Music Label

Kurt Woodley, C.E.O. of Titans Media Group is currently seeking talented hip-hop and R&B artists for an urban major music label he's working with. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Asylum logo
Seeking great new talent from all over the world
submission price: $10.00

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great new talent from all over the world

Asylum's A&R team is always seeking great emerging talent with the songs, drive, and determination required to make it in today's market. We are focused on nurturing new talent and look forward to hearing what you've got.


Glassnote
Glassnote Records seeks new talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Glassnote Records seeks new talent

Glassnote Records is always on the lookout for new talent. We are open to most commercial genres and we like new and fresh sounds with a broad appeal.

Submitting through Music Xray will get your music a priority listen and response from our team.

Glassnote Records is an independent record label that was launched by American music executive, Daniel Glass, in 2007. The label primarily has a lineup of indie rock and alternative rock artists. The label's music is distributed by Sony Music's RED Distribution.

Glassnote Records is home to Phoenix, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, GIVERS, Oberhofer, Childish Gambino, Daughter, Little Green Cars, Robert DeLong, Flight Facilities, Half Moon Run, CHVRCHES, Foy Vance, Jeremy Messersmith...


Glassnote
Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts

Glassnote Records is interested in hearing high potential hit tracks that would be suitable for our current roster of acts.

Submitting through Music Xray will get your music a priority listen and response from our team.

Glassnote Records is an independent record label that was launched by American music executive, Daniel Glass, in 2007. The label primarily has a lineup of indie rock and alternative rock artists. The label's music is distributed by Sony Music's RED Distribution.

Glassnote Records is home to Phoenix, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, GIVERS, Oberhofer, Childish Gambino, Daughter, Little Green Cars, Robert DeLong, Flight Facilities, Half Moon Run, CHVRCHES, Foy Vance, Jeremy Messersmith...


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking Pop and Urban acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records Seeking Pop and Urban acts

As an A&R for one of the majors I am always looking for the next great artist for our roster. It's the perfect time for me to bring in talent for consideration.

By no means am I saying that if I choose you that you have a deal. I am saying that if I choose you I will then reach out to you and discuss moving forward. As well as present your music in our A&R meetings for consideration.

I am looking for Pop & Urban acts. I am looking for the total package here, creativity, marketability, and originality.

Artist must not be under contract with any other labels or publishing entity, management is okay.

- Yaasiel "Success" Davis / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter

Looking for singles and singles only for Sevyn Streeter. We've been told that some of the hottest songwriters and producers can be found here on Music Xray. So here is you opportunity to show up and show out. Sevyn is consistently in the studio working on her new project, so if you feel you have the single for her project now is the time for it to be heard. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts.

Please do you research on this artist before you submit. Make sure all material is understandable and make sure you provide a lyric sheet so we know what you are saying. All tracks must be mixed and ready to be recorded too. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Any other form of communication will automatically be denied. Thank you all and I look forward to hearing all material.


Sevyn Streeter WIKI


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking Dancehall Tracks for Kranium
submission price: $10.00

Atlantic Records Seeking Dancehall Tracks for Kranium

Atlantic Records is seeking dancehall tracks for the NYC-based dancehall/reggae Singer Kranium. He describes his sound as "A tone that the ladies melt to and your toughest rude boy can relate to." Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Success / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records


Interscoperayday
Ray Daniels / RAYDAR Seeking Artists, Songwriter & Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Ray Daniels / RAYDAR Seeking Artists, Songwriter & Producers

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope / CEO of RAYDAR, is seeking talent to add to the RAYDAR Entertainment roster. We are looking for raw talent and electrifying producers, songwriters and artists. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best work here and we'll be in touch.

RAYDAR was formed in the 2008. Since created RAYDAR has established themselves as one of the music hubs for talented writers, producers and artists in the industry Their multi-talented formation of artist and songwriters have written for Rihanna, Usher, Janet Jackson, Justin Bieber, Future, and many more. Our roster consists of multi-talented artists songwriters, and producer such as Rock City, Curtis Fields, CoCpts, WME, Cam Wallace, Jarren Benton, and Mika Means.

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.

Deal Type: Roster Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock City, Curtis Fields, CoCpts, WME, Cam Wallace, Jarren Benton, and Mika Means


Headphones
MuzicNotez Battles Competition
submission price: $4.00

MuzicNotez Battles Competition

The MuzicNotez Battles are an online battle of the bands that feature all genres and acts from all over the world. Compete against other artists and bands in your genre and see if you have what it takes to win further free promotion via our magazine and PR team ($700 VALUE). Regardless you receive free exposure on our home page, in our magazine and you create buzz/interaction with your fan base.

Submit any song you would like us to consider for the battle. Looking forward to hear it!


W music group
Seeking Artists, Songwriters, & Producers to Manage/Develop
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Artists, Songwriters, & Producers to Manage / Develop

Tono Miakoda and W Music Group are seeking amazing artists, songwriters and producers to manage and develop. They are always looking for the next superstar, and are using Music Xray for scouting new talent.

So whether you're an artist, band, songwriter, or producer and interested in management and development, please submit your best track(s) for consideration. If we like what we hear, and feel that you're a good fit, we will contact you after reviewing your submission with more details.

Tono Miakoda is an artist manager and entertainment consultant who has worked with some of the world's top music superstars, such as Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, and Bonnie Rait. The majority of these projects have surpassed the "Gold" (500,000) and Platinum" (1,000,000) sales levels and earned industry recognition through Grammy Awards, American Music Awards, MTV Music Awards, and Soul Train Music Awards. He has also has managing relationships with Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many more.

-Tono Miakoda / VP of Artist Management - W Music Group


A rfactory logo
Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website
submission price: $15.00

Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website

Are you the next big pop Top 40 sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Nicki Minaj, Demi Lovato, Pink,


Alk
Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $10.00

Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development

Alonzo Jackson and ALK Entertainment Group are seeking artists for roster consideration and development. We work primarily in the pop and urban space, but if you have an amazing sound we want to hear it! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.


Picture8
Producer Mr Mig looking for REMIXERS
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Producer/Remixer Mr Mig looking for REMIXERS
If you think you have what it takes as a programmer, producer, remixer to blow up dance floors around the world then Multi-Platinum Producer/Remixer/Engineer Mr. Mig may be looking for you. Mr. Mig's productions and remixes for artists like Beyonce, Katharine McPhee, Michelle Williams, Usher, LeAnn Rimes, Wynter Gordon, and many others have topped Billboard charts countless times and now he wants to find the next member of the MigTight productions family! Please, Send your BEST work only. (5 submissions per person maximum)

Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kap G. The young Mexican American rapper has collaborated with big name artists, such as Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy and Kirko Bangz among others. He's been the studio recording his first EP with Pharrell Williams. Check out his past mixtapes to get a feel for his work. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Cash Out, YFN Lucci, Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Kirko Bangz


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show
submission price: $12.00

Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show

I am looking for new talent to play a writers night show on music row in Nashville, TN. Writer/Artist play 3 songs and get a chance to be seen and heard, meet other songwriters, and have their name on the ad poster and social media and email blasts to the country music industry.

I am a professional singer/songwriter/producer in Nashville, TN and my songs have been recorded in Country, Pop, Americana, Contemporary Christian, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass, TV and film.

- Terri Jo Box


Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
Seeking Engineers, Producers, Content Creators for Publishing & Management Company
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Engineers, Producers, Content Creators for Publishing & Management Company

I'm looking for the best engineers, producers, and content creators for a newly funded publishing and management company. These signed creators will be focusing on digital content properties that need servicing through the music industry. All genres welcome, just looking for talent. Being in LA is also a plus. Please submit your best work for consideration.

- Terence LeMaile / Brand B Sports

Deal Type: Management Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Management signing deal structure - Flexible and negotiable. Depending on situation
Compensation: $500+ / Negotiable - dependent on deal structure + advance
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Mialogooo
Seeking Writers (Music)
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Writers (Music)

M.I.A. has already secured placements on several upcoming projects and currently still working with the established/popular artists, that cannot be named at this time.

SEND US SOME OF YOUR MUSIC AND LET US REACH OUT TO "YOU."

Lyrics should be edgy and competitive, with catchy and memorable melodies.

MAKE IT HAPPEN!!!