Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Pitching To Epic Country Artists
submission price: $20.00

Pitching To Epic Country Artists

I am looking for songs to pitch music legends like, Alan Jackson, Ronnie Milsap, Dolly Parton, George Strait, Tanya Tucker and many more. These epic artists are still recording and they need great songs. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Seeking Pop Songs for Artist Song Placements
submission price: $20.00

Seeking Pop Songs for Artist Song Placements

Looking for pop songs to pitch to male/female. Give me something fresh. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Alignmentmgmt
Country - Pop Artist Recording NOW
submission price: $30.00

Country - Pop Artist Recording NOW

Young female artist currently recording for debut album. We have the majority of the record in place some written by artist some written by big name writers and producers in country music. We are recording over the next couple of weeks and releasing on an expedited timescale. Artist has a large existing social media fanbase and is a priority for her label so has a great push behind her. Looking for top tier songs that are or could be produced out in the country / pop lane - could even include something in the CCM realm e.g. Lauren Daigle. Monetary amount is not listed below as too many variables at this stage but this is a priority artist so there is a budget for the right song!

- Chris Woods - Owner Manager - Alignment Management


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
I Need Great Uptempo Radio Songs ( POP / COUNTRY )
submission price: $20.00

I Need Great Uptempo Radio Songs ( POP / COUNTRY )

This is how you get a cut. Labels are looking for uptempo radio songs. They already have enough ballads. These are the songs I need when I pitch material to labels and artists. I accept work tapes or full demo. Send me your best.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing

Deal Type: Song Placement - Pitch to major artists
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Alignmentmgmt
R&B Soul Singer looking for single
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

R&B Soul Singer looking for single

Incredible international soul singer looking for a follow up single. Major opportunity for exposure as a producer and / or songwriter. Think R&B Soul in the Adele / Marvin Gaye / Bill Withers lane rather than modern urban music for this particular opportunity.

Alignment Management is a talent management company, founded by Chris Woods, with a focus on finding, developing and guiding exciting talent throughout their careers.

Our clients have sold millions of records; received multiple awards and nominations including GRAMMYS, ASCAP and BMI awards and shared the stage or screen with some of the biggest names in entertainment from England to Los Angeles and New York to Nashville.

- Chris Woods / Alignment Management

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $3,000 - $5,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Youtube profile
JYP Entertainment Seeking Quality Songs for Platinum Selling Male & Female K-Pop Artists
submission price: $5.00

JYP Entertainment Seeking Quality Songs for Platinum Selling Male & Female K-Pop Artists

Hey, I'm an in-house producer for JYP Entertainment, the largest Kpop label in South Korea. We're looking for songs to place with both our male and female artists. Please only send your best songs complete with a beat, vocals, and lyrics. Genre's we are looking for include, but not limited to,: Pop, Dance, Electronic, R&B, Soul, Ballad, Hip Hop, Urban. Good luck!

JYP Entertainment is a South Korean entertainment company that operates as a record label, talent agency, music production company, event management and concert production company, and music publishing house. JYP Entertainment is currently the home of artists including 2PM, Miss A, Baek A-yeon, 15&, JJ Project, Got7, Nakjoon, Day6, Twice, and Jeon So-mi, and formerly to artists like Park Ji-yoon, g.o.d, Rain, Jay Park, San E, Meng Jia, Wonder Girls, Sunmi, Ha:tfelt, and 2AM.

- Tommy Park / JYP Entertainment


The administration %281%29
Seeking Producers With High Quality, Energetic, Trap, Pop, & R&B Instrumentals To Be Considered For Placement!
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Producers With High Quality, Energetic, Trap, Pop, & R&B Instrumentals To Be Considered For Placement!

Our Clients are independent and multi platinum artist(s) Seeking high quality, energetic trap, pop, & R&B style beats for production placement on upcoming releases. We are looking for industry quality production to shop throughout our network, as well as to consider signing new talent for production management opportunity. We will provide you with feedback & rate your submissions!

: Please submit your best work. Songs will go through the review process and if selected you will receive negotiated compensation. We look forward to hearing what you have to offer. 
- The Administration

Deal Type: Producer / Production Management Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers Deal Structure: Negotiable Compensation: Negotiable Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully Mastered, Broadcast Ready Similar Sounding Artist: Future, Migos, The Weeknd, Drake, Ty Dolla Sign, 2Chainz, Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, Chris Brown, Cardi B, Lil Baby


Lucentesquarecardfront
Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands

I have two groups now looking for songs. One group has been together for a year now and has signed a huge deal with a label. This includes major distribution, a global tour and worldwide radio play.

The second group is being put together right now and will incorporate some amazing vocals ala The Beach Boys. There are already major labels looking at the new group and it's not even completed yet!

Lucente Entertainment is seeking pop songs for a boy band. We are looking for Pop, Pop/Rock, Pop/R&B in the style of One Republic for a newly formed and fully supported boy band project. The producers on this project have sold over 100 Million records.

We are completely open to guitar vocal or piano vocal demos for all tempos.

We are looking for great songs, production is not a concern at this time.


Alignmentmgmt
Massive Urban Artist Placement Opportunities
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $100K+

Massive Urban Artist Placement Opportunities

Looking for songs OR tracks for several major urban / urban pop artists. If you only have tracks we can assist in getting songs written to the tracks before submission if necessary. This is a great and urgent opportunity to get your music before some of the biggest names in urban music. Artists include Bhad Bhabie, Saweetie, Denzel Curry, Kehlani, Elohim, Kevin Gates and Cardi B.

Alignment Management is a talent management company, founded by Chris Woods, with a focus on finding, developing and guiding exciting talent throughout their careers.

Our clients have sold millions of records; received multiple awards and nominations including GRAMMYS, ASCAP and BMI awards and shared the stage or screen with some of the biggest names in entertainment from England to Los Angeles and New York to Nashville.

- Chris Woods - Owner Manager - Alignment Management


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Seeking Songs for Male/Female Duet
submission price: $20.00

Seeking Songs for Male/Female Duet

Major label looking for male/female duet. Any tempo. Just looking for a great song. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Laurnetbnr150x150
Hip Hop/R&B and Pop songs needed for Movie/Film Placement
submission price: $4.00

Hip Hop/R&B/Pop songs needed for Movie/Film Placement

Publishing company is now seeking songs with vocals for consideration to be featured on a compilation music soundtrack for an upcoming film. Send your Best material.

- Lori Gant - Music Publisher


Screen shot 2016 08 15 at 1.15.58 pm
Seeking Singers, Producers, Writers for Co-Licensing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

Seeking Singers, Producers, Writers for Co-Licensing

I've had music licensed worldwide in movies, television shows, NFL, NBA, FIFA, MLB games and more since 2012. If you have something hot, we can definitely work. Looking for hot writers, artists and producers for co-licensing situations (where we would split the profits 50/50). Looking for radio ready pop, rock, hip hop, alternative music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Charles Kendall Gillette / Push Infinite Ties Inc

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Taylor Swift, Kanye West, Drake, Katy Perry, No Doubt, etc


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Songs and Artist Placements Opps
submission price: $10.00

Songs and Artist Placements Opps

As a member of Music Xray, I will be soliciting great music "your music" to labels, managers, and artists. I am currently and always looking for "hits".

My system will work as follows:
I'm either directly or no more that (3) degrees of separation from any artist in the business. Once I receive your submission and conclude that it is indeed a hit, I will request an mp3.
The next step is for me to decipher what artist(s) or label your work best fits.
I then go to work on your behalf by submitting your work for review to the appropriate party and await his/her feedback.
I will make a maximum of (3) follow-up calls or email attempts as a constant reminder and to stress the importance of reviewing your work expeditiously.
If I get a bite, I will then contact you for the next steps.
With that said ... lets get to work!

- Anthony Truss - FMR - Sony Music


Tc logo black
Need Soulful R&B instrumentals for Grammy Nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn
submission price: $10.00

Need Soulful R&B instrumentals for Grammy Nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn

We're seeking soulful R&B instrumentals for Grammy Nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn.
Raheem DeVaughn is an American singer and songwriter. His debut album, The Love Experience (2005), reached No. 46 on the US Billboard 200 album chart. It featured the singles "Guess Who Loves You More" and "You". His second album Love Behind the Melody was released in January 2008. It features the singles "Woman", and "Customer".

DeVaughn was nominated for Best Male R&B Vocal Performance at the 2008 Grammy Awards for the single "Woman". Please listen to his music before submitting.

- The Colleagues Music Group LLC


Tc logo black
Need Hip-Hop Soul Beats for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Need Hip-Hop Soul Beats for Artist Placements

Need hip-hop soul beats for artist placements. In the lane of Common, Kanye, The Roots, Talib Kweli etc (NO SAMPLES whatsoever). Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

KP of The Colleagues Music Group has produced for 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, T-Pain, Raheem Devaughn, Nipsey Hussle, Plies, Woop, Don Trip, Freddie Gibbs, Starlito, Jose Guapo, MGK, Young Dolph,Bankroll Fresh, Cap 1, Caskey and more.

- KP / The Colleagues Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Songs: Common - The Light, Common - Go, The Roots - You Got me


Alignmentmgmt
Songwriters!
submission price: $25.00

Songwriters!

Calling all songwriters. We have a number of major opportunities for songwriters out there including chart topping and award winning producers looking to work with new writers as well as international artists looking for songs. Don't worry about genre as a great song is just a great song and the artist/producer can steer the genre.

- Chris Woods - Owner Manager - Alignment Management


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Seeking Christmas Songs for Song Placements
submission price: $20.00

Seeking Christmas Songs for Song Placements

Looking for Christmas songs to pitch male/female artists. All genres.Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Pop up music logo
Boy Band and Girl Band Pop Songs
submission price: $10.00

Boy Band and Girl Band Pop Songs

Boy Band and Girl Band style songs needed for the Japanese market.

We at Pop-Up Music are seeking Boy and Girl power style Pop songs for major Japanese artists to re-cut into Japanese. This very lucrative market needs your most hooky Pop songs - cheese yes please!

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. No samples please.

Thanks the Pop-Up Music Team!


Chuck israel logo 01
Seeking Pianist
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Pianist

Pianist needed for multiple opportunities. Must be able to create original instrumentals that range from dramatic to romantic. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chuck Is Records publishes/produces across a wide range of Pop, Electronic,Hip-Hop, and RnB. Chuck Israel also writes full songs, hooks, and chorus’ producing very dynamic written compositions. CIR is always seeking serious sync opportunities and other musicians to collaborate with. (Registered Ascap/Bmi)

- Chuck Israel / Chuck-Is Records

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Luigi Rubino, Ryan Leslie


Acesnation back ground
Aces Nation looking for new songwriters and artists
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Aces Nation looking for new songwriters and artists
We are looking for Artists and Songwriters who are looking to get publish and/or showcase their talent. Aces Nation Publishing company is affiliated with ASCAP . We will go over the talent's work and provide concrete critique , and for those who we really like their music will have a chance to remain in contact with us and develop and will also have a chance to pick up a Publishing Deal or explore other endeavors for their music.

Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Music Placement Submissions
submission price: $25.00

Music Placement Submissions

This is an ongoing opportunity, we’re ready to screen all songs.
This dropbox is for: (Top Tier) Artists (bands accepted) looking to be signed, Skilled Producers. Selected musicians will either have their songs pitched to music directors and supervisors, music publishers and labels.

We also work with independent film companies as well as video game producers. We have connections to various media outlets and are constantly pitching our library. Our relationships span the industry from Major Label A&R to independent music supervisors. We know people, and we are the people too.

We guarantee feedback on all submissions. In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, always.

If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation

Looking for: All Genres
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay (radio edit required)
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (Some samples okay)
Compensation: Publishing Deal, Royalties, Typically $500+

- MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
We Need Pop Music
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

We Need Pop Music

Seeking: Pop Music, Dance-pop, Electropop, Europop, Indie pop, Power pop, Christian pop, Synthpop, Traditional pop, & Teen pop complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples)
Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals, Typically $500+

This genre of music has a very strong following, and we are looking for artist that can capitalize on that fact. The music has to be appeal to a general audience, there needs to be emphasis on craftsmanship, recording, production, technology, and encourage dancing, using dance-oriented beats and rhythms.
Think of Justin Bieber, Black Eye Peas, Katy Perry, LMFAO, Britney Spears, Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga, OneRepublic, 'N Sync, Backstreet Boys, Madonna, Bruno Mars, Beyonce, Prince, Adele, Rihanna, Maroon 5, Shakira, Chris Brown, Christina Aguilera, and David Guetta. If your music is half as good as the aforementioned artist, we certainly want to hear from you!
We guarantee feedback on all submissions! In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, artists, producers, and bands that want to put their music out through various means of music licensing, major placements, and digital distribution. We are signing artist now, and you could be next!
If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Hip Hop Legend looking for producers/songwriters
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Legend Hip Hop artist/producer looking for producers/songwriters

Looking For: Hip Hop, Pop, R&B, Tracks with hooks
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay, Not preferred
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes, lyrics preferred (no samples)
Compensation: $10,000.00, publishing

Description: Legendary Hip Hop artist/producer, is looking for fresh new Hip Hop, Pop, and R&B songs/beats/tracks with hooks. The budget is $10k per track, and whoever signs the deal will be able to keep their publishing shares. They want songs that sound like Beyonce', and Katy Perry, and the production quality of producer's like DJ Ammo, Detail, Pharrell, and Timbaland. The lyrics should work for male and female singers. Getting involved with this project will lead to many more fantastic opportunities, so send your best work. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Music Exec looking for hit songs - Pop, Hip-Hop, R&B
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Music Exec looking for hit songs - Pop, Hip-Hop, R&B

Looking For: Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, Full songs
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay, Not preferred
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes, lyrics preferred (no samples)
Compensation: $$$$$$ Negotiable, publishing

Description: We have a great working relationship with this client, and we have placed numerous songs with them as well. Compensation ranges from $2k to $10k, which usually depends on the quality of the song, and the artist budget. Great instrumental tracks and tracks with strong hooks are welcome, but they are looking for Pop, hip Hop, and R&B songs that are fully produced, and prepared to be sold exclusively to top labels, and artists. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Seeking Traditional Country Songs
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Traditional Country Songs

Traditional country music is not dead. There are still many artists cutting these songs. They may not get the radio play they deserve but they are still getting downloads, streaming and live performances. Send me your best.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Nashville publicity group %281%29
Submit your song for possible placement
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Submit your song for possible placement
We'll listen to your submitted song, and if we feel that it's a fit for any current projects that we're involved in, we'll submit it to the appropriate artists, labels and production & management teams.

Chuck israel logo 01
Seeking Producers
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Producers

Seeking Ambient, Electronic, and Cinematic Producers for multiple licensing opportunities.Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chuck Is Records publishes/produces across a wide range of Pop, Electronic,Hip-Hop, and RnB. Chuck Israel also writes full songs, hooks, and chorus’ producing very dynamic written compositions. CIR is always seeking serious sync opportunities and other musicians to collaborate with. (Registered Ascap/Bmi)

- Chuck Israel / Chuck-Is Records

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Clams Casino - Gorilla/ Reflective/ Moody tracks


Screen shot 2014 09 12 at 10.14.33 am
Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star
submission price: $15.00

Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star

Looking for a magic voice in any genre.

My strong connections in the biz will be brought to bear when I find what I'm looking for. No groups, solo artists only.

What I’m looking for:
Ive had the good fortune in having some of the greatest voices of popular music sing my songs and on my productions.

Diana Ross, Bonnie Raitt, Joe Cocker, Natalie Cole, Isaac Hayes, Rod Stewart and Cher are inspirational, not because of their technical abilities but because of their star status, hit making identifiable unique sound, their conviction, their drama, their interpretation of lyric and their believability.

I’m looking for character voices:
Other singers who I like are Adele, John Mayer, Vince Gill, Prince, Cee lo Green, Elvis Costello, Al Green and the lead singer in the band Slipknot.

I dont like singers that I perceive to be pretenders like Sam Smith, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift or John Legend. I do however like “The Pretenders”.

What I intend to do if I find the magic voice:
Someone calculated that as a player/arranger/producer/songwriter I am on about one hundred million records. With that I have developed significant connections in the biz.

When I find the right voice I will produce an appropriate series of recordings of my anthemic songs with that individual and present that to my connections for major investment and development.

I intend to create a new star.

- John Capek / Producer & Songwriter


Bmpsweden henrikandersson21
BMP Sweden AB Seeking Songwriters: Solo Artists and Band
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

BMP Sweden AB Seeking Songwriters: Solo Artists and Band

We are looking for songwriter solo artists and bands in any genre. Send us your best songs. If we like what we hear, we will sign you. Demos are ok. Looking for talented songwriters. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

BMP Sweden AB is an ALL INHOUSE company. Label, Publishing, session musicians as well as a state of the art studio. Everyone at BMP Sweden are well experienced in the music world. We are currently seeking songwriters for our artists as well as we are looking for solo artists and bands to sign.
We sign music in all genres. A good song is a good song no matter what. We sign with our hearts, so send us your best work and make our hearts beat faster.

- Michael Storck - A&R - BMP SWEDEN AB

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: All genres. Priority for pop and country


Download
Record Label Looking for Piano Covers of Hit Songs!
submission price: $10.00

Record Label Looking for Piano Covers of Hit Songs!

We are currently looking for piano covers of new songs (for example Ariana Grande, Kesha, Imagine Dragons, etc)! Please submit your strongest, studio ready tracks! We can't wait to hear them!

Bad Architect Records is a label that produces ambient, experimental folk, minimal classical, and song covers. We are currently looking for covers of popular songs by new artists to grow our catalog! Looking forward to hearing your music!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Songs For Catalog
submission price: $15.00

Songs For Catalog

I'm looking for songs to add to my pitching catalog. Pop, Country, Rock, and folk.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Seeking Country Songs for Song Placements
submission price: $20.00

Seeking Country Songs for Song Placements

I need great songs to pitch to male/female country artists. I will be pitching to major artists as well as artists on the rise. Really need something different to get their attention. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Bollywood and Middle Eastern Songs and Tracks
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Bollywood And Middle Eastern Songs and Tracks

Seeking Bollywood And Middle Eastern Songs And Tracks. Extreme High Quality Submissions only. Please only submit well mixed, mastered, and produced songs. No demos.

IMPORTANT: High Quality submissions only. No demos will be accepted for this listing

If selected, you will be offered an exclusive licensing contract.

- Music Of The Sea Inc.


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Summer Party Songs
submission price: $20.00

Summer Party Songs

Looking for party songs to pitch to Male/Female country/Pop artists. Please submit your best track(ss) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Summer Love Songs
submission price: $20.00

Summer Love Songs

Looking for country/pop summer love songs to pitch to major artists. Male/female song accepted. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing