Browse Opportunities



Original
new Global Coffee chain looking for 2020 Advert track and In Store Music $5k - $25k
submission price: $10.00

Global Coffee chain looking for 2020 Advert track and In Store Music $5k - $25k

Global Coffee chain wants music for 2020 advert and music for in store radio.

Radio $5k per track
Advert $20K
Non-Exclusive

Great chance to get music heard by a mass audience at the peak times day and night.
The CMI Music Group has been asked by a Major Coffee Chain to find music for and advert and for their in-store music.

The songs chosen have the potential to be heard globally by millions of coffee drinkers in store.

All styles of music will be considered as the company are looking for top quality standout attention-grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer tracks, ambient music, instrumentals, emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks as the range of music played will be very varied to cater for customer taste.

No songs with explicit lyrics, inciting violence, negative race or gender based lyrics or overly sexually suggestive.

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films, H&M, Reebok and more...

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group International


Original
new Major Global Car Company seeks various music for Spring 2020 Ad campaign. Several slots available.
submission price: $12.00

Major Global Car Company seeks various music for Spring 2020 Ad campaign. Several slots available

Major Global Car manufacturer needs music for 2020 Spring Ad campaign Major Global car brand seeks music for paid Spring advertising campaign in 2020. Several $1k spots, a $2500 and a $5K-$10K spot

The opp is for several different pieces of music as it will cover a major tv / film ads and several web-blog adverts and music for a 'about the car' mini documentary. They are choosing different songs for different territories so there are many slots they are looking for me to fill.

The CMI Music Group has been asked by the Major global car brand to find music for several Spring campaign videos / ads.

The videos and ads will be seen by over a million people across the globe.

The deadline is the end of January.

All styles of music and genres will be considered as the company are looking for the usual car / driving related songs but also lyrical substance (success, getting to the top,etc) but the are also looking for top quality standout attention grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks as the range covered by the car company is huge.
THEY JUST NEED BE TOP SONGS!!

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, Walmart, Sainsburys, Netflix, Amazon, Seat, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films Payouts and rights: If selected you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Payout is $1k to $10k dependent on usage and length of use.

If selected the songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge).

All songs submitted will be considered for all the others opps we have.

I am looking forward to hearing you music.

PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....Please?

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Screen shot 2014 08 01 at 6.20.44 pm
Jeff Weber's Brief Comments Critique
submission price: $12.00

Jeff Weber's Brief Comments Critique

Think of this listing as a light critique as opposed to my full critique you can find listed on my Music Xray profile page. I love hearing true talent and extraordinary songwriting. I listen to everything I receive and offer brief comments as per my professional opinion. Should I hear something for which I know of an opportunity, you will hear from me immediately although this is not the primary focus on this listing.

Jeffrey Weber has been a widely recognized music industry professional for over thirty years. He has produced over 175 CDs with releases on just about every major label as well as a host of independent labels. Along the way, his projects have yielded two Grammys, seven Grammy nominations, at least seventeen top ten albums, two number one albums and an assortment of other honors.

During his thirty plus year career his productions have also appeared on every major label including MCA, Warner Bros., Atlantic, BMG, Columbia, A&M, Elektra as well as such labels as GRP, Hip-O, Sheffield, Concord, Bainbridge, Silver Eagle, Zebra, among countless others.

Among the many artists that have fallen under the banner of “Produced by...” include: Nancy Wilson, David Benoit, Steve Lukather, the Utah Symphony, Jackson Browne, Marcus Miller, Michael McDonald, Bill Champlin, Gerald Albright, Tom Scott, Chick Corea, Stanley Clark, Etta James, Linda Hopkins, Kenny Burrell, McCoy Tyner, Jackie McLean, Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big), Cozzy Powell, the Count Basie Orchestra, John Sebastian, Ronnie Dio, Ritchie Blackmore, Pat Boone, Buddy Miles, Billy Preston, MC Lyte, Kenny Rankin, Diane Reeves, Diane Schuur, Rita Coolidge, Luther Vandross, David Crosby, Simon Phillips, Jeff Porcaro, Patrice Rushen, Toni Tennille, among many others.

- Jeff Weber


Youtube profile
JYP Entertainment Seeking Quality Songs for Platinum Selling Male & Female K-Pop Artists
submission price: $5.00

JYP Entertainment Seeking Quality Songs for Platinum Selling Male & Female K-Pop Artists

Hey, I'm an in-house producer for JYP Entertainment, the largest Kpop label in South Korea. We're looking for songs to place with both our male and female artists. Please only send your best songs complete with a beat, vocals, and lyrics. Genre's we are looking for include, but not limited to,: Pop, Dance, Electronic, R&B, Soul, Ballad, Hip Hop, Urban. Good luck!

JYP Entertainment is a South Korean entertainment company that operates as a record label, talent agency, music production company, event management and concert production company, and music publishing house. JYP Entertainment is currently the home of artists including 2PM, Miss A, Baek A-yeon, 15&, JJ Project, Got7, Nakjoon, Day6, Twice, and Jeon So-mi, and formerly to artists like Park Ji-yoon, g.o.d, Rain, Jay Park, San E, Meng Jia, Wonder Girls, Sunmi, Ha:tfelt, and 2AM.

- Tommy Park / JYP Entertainment


The administration %281%29
Seeking Producers With High Quality, Energetic, Trap, Pop, & R&B Instrumentals To Be Considered For Placement!
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Producers With High Quality, Energetic, Trap, Pop, & R&B Instrumentals To Be Considered For Placement!

Our Clients are independent and multi platinum artist(s) Seeking high quality, energetic trap, pop, & R&B style beats for production placement on upcoming releases. We are looking for industry quality production to shop throughout our network, as well as to consider signing new talent for production management opportunity. We will provide you with feedback & rate your submissions!

: Please submit your best work. Songs will go through the review process and if selected you will receive negotiated compensation. We look forward to hearing what you have to offer. 
- The Administration

Deal Type: Producer / Production Management Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers Deal Structure: Negotiable Compensation: Negotiable Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully Mastered, Broadcast Ready Similar Sounding Artist: Future, Migos, The Weeknd, Drake, Ty Dolla Sign, 2Chainz, Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, Chris Brown, Cardi B, Lil Baby


The orchard
Professional Song Critique: Lauren Perl - The Orchard / SONY
submission price: $15.00

Professional Song Critique: Lauren Perl - The Orchard / SONY

I looking forward to hearing your original tunes and to finding the diamonds in the rough! Please submit your song(s) for a critique.

I am looking to both critique artists as well as find new talent. If your music is great I will present it to The Orchard for possible distribution. We are always looking for new good talent. Since we are a subsidiary of Sony Music there are endless opportunities for me to present an artist that has real talent.

I believe in developing relationships and making connections. When I work with you I begin by finding out about you, what you like, and where you've been. I learn who your favorite artists are, who inspires you, what entertains you or brings you joy. Always authentic I speak to you on a human level and share freely about lessons and tips I've learned along the way. I've been at The Orchard/SONY corp for the past 8 years. Before that I worked at Polygram Classics & Jazz, as well as Rolling Stone Magazine. I feel lucky every day that I can work with what I love - music & people - and I don't have to wear a suit!

- Lauren Perl / The Orchard (SONY Music Entertainment)


Screen shot 2017 07 17 at 4.15.11 pm
Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists

Sire Records, part of Warner Music, is seeking hit pop songs and artists to sign. Songs in vain of songs like: American Authors - "Best Day Of My Life" and "Believer", Neon Trees - "Animal", Walk The Moon - "Shut Up and Dance With Me" and XAmbassadors, and Smallpools' hits...those big rock band pop records. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Sire Records (Warner)

Deal Type: Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Pop songs needed for Genuine Music Group artist: J Grace
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pop songs needed for Genuine Music Group artist: J Grace

Looking for Latin-leaning pop songs for new debut 19 year old female recording artist J Grace. Prefer produced tracks in line with the genre we are requesting. Please review her video at:
- J Grace - Love Me feat. Frankie J

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tinashe "Superlove"


Screen shot 2016 02 02 at 11.29.40 am
Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent + Feedback/Advice
submission price: $100.00

Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent + Feedback/Advice

Arkatech Beatz has a long history of producing for some of Hip Hop's greatest and most notable artist (Big Pun, Nas, Raekwon, Game, Mya, Max B, Meek Mill, Jadakiss, Waka Flocka, Shawty Lo, Killer Mike, etc). We are currently looking for the next talented artist/producer to help reach the next level in their career. Drop your best song/track for us to check it out and we'll provide feedback and advice.

- Mike D. / Arkatech Beatz


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get Your Music Video on TV
submission price: $10.00

Get Your Music Video on TV

Get Your Music Video on TV

Our parent company manages 21 Music TV feeds distributed across 160 countries, with an estimated worldwide audience of 200M+ people.

We are accepting submissions of exceptional songs and music videos from artists around the world.

Genres: urban music, hip hop, rnb, world music, afrobeats, rythmic pop

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay worldwide there is no better way. Our channels are huge in France, Africa and emerging markets.

If selected your music video will be placed on one or several of our Music TV channels.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with 1 million listeners with the foresight to predict who are the next trending artists from the local music scene, then this station is for you!

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Bleachers, BØRNS, Cher Lloyd, Minus the Bear, Foals, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE! The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer Tesla, Ford, Toyota, and Chevy vehicles. NOW, we're on 17 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Ed Sheeran, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake Why supporting KGUP FM Emerge Radio matters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8QyN6-HCQA&


217028 10150174941109737 1547846 n
Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc

Hellow all hot songwriters and producers:
I'm looking for uptempo and midtempo songs and beats for pitching and song placements. Seeking music that fits artists like:
Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown

Please submit well-mixed songs and beats. We will carefully review all submissions.

- Make It Happen Managment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


Screen shot 2017 04 10 at 5.18.00 pm
Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon
submission price: $15.00

Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon

Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon

Does your song have what it takes to be a hit and move your music career forward? Have your song/s reviewed by someone who knows. I’ve worked with the best (Kansas, Devo, Supertramp, Jeff Beck, Rod Stewart, David Bowie, Eric Clapton, Paul McCartney, Ozzy Osborne, London Supernaw, David Lorongo and lots more.) The proof of my skill, is in their success.

Find out what Record Labels and Music Supervisors are listening for and what you have to do to your work to give them what they will pay for – or if you already have it right.

I’ll give you written feedback on:
- Commercial viability – can it sell?
- Songwriting – words, phrasing, title
- Technical – structure, composition, elements, arrangement
- Performance – Phrasing, emotion
- Production – major-release broadcast quality, distribution ready

Visit my website at UNIT-O.com.

- Brian Leshon - Producer Engineer - Apex Media Group


Audity music logo
Europe/Australasia/S. Africa Expansion - Seeking STAND-OUT Songwriters
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Europe/Australasia/S. Africa Expansion - Seeking STAND-OUT Songwriters

Following the establishment of strong new partnerships covering the UK, Europe, and Australasia, Audity Music is seeking to incrementally expand our roster of songwriters with undeniable talent.

If your music would work for artists like Adele, Sam Smith, Fifth Harmony, Little Mix, Lorde, Tove Lo, Avicii, Ed Sheeran, One Direction, Ellie Goulding, Sia, Major Lazer, Kiezsa...we want to hear it. We are also specifically looking for writers/producers who produce high quality music for TV/FIlm/Ad synch global opportunities as well as those who produce commercially-competitive music that targets the primary European markets, Australasia, and South Africa. You're music has to primarily target those markets but you can be located anywhere.

Keep rockin'!

Audity Music, LLC
We Make Hits | We Place Hits


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Commercial Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging

We are seeking commercial hit songs for publishing and radio plugging through a network of more than 600 stations (terrestrial and online) and 100+ music supervisors.

References: The Weeknd, Justin Bieber, Adele, Coldplay, Drake, Taylor Swift, Christine & The Queens, etc.

Accepted languages: English and French

No instrumentals.

If selected you will be offered a 1-song exclusive publishing deal and your track will be presented to a large network of radio stations worldwide. (and as an option we can offer the digital distribution of your single release)

Important: only top quality productions with high commercial potential / radio-friendly vibe matching with the above examples will be considered.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --

- JTV Digital


Screen shot 2016 02 02 at 11.29.40 am
Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent - Hip-Hop/Pop Music & Artists
submission price: $50.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent - Hip-Hop/Pop Music & Artists

Multi Platinum producers/A&R's Arkatech Beatz have a long history of producing for some of Hip Hop's greatest and most notable artists including Big Pun, Nas, Raekwon, Game, Waka Flocka, Meek Mill, Max B, Shawty Lo, Mya, Jadakiss, and more. They are now seeking Hip Hop/Rap/Pop music and artists for label roster signing consideration. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Labels we're currently working with: Def Jam, Universal Republic, Atlantic Records, 300 Entertainment, Epic Records, RCA Records, eOne Music, Tommy Boy Entertainment

Artists we're pitching to: Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Cyhi Da Prynce, Waka Flocka

Please do not submit your material to us outside of Music Xray

- Arkatech Beatz LLC


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers

I'm seeking amazing Country/Pop producers and writers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: co-publishing deal; $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Screen shot 2015 03 02 at 1.20.29 pm
Looking for great Urban/Pop Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for great Urban/Pop Producers

Looking to find new urban/pop producers to work with for major placements, tv/film opportunities, possible publishing deals and more. I work with a great team of songwriters that I can pair you with to get the best possible records. Open to hearing full songs, tracks, and ideas that could potentially be worked on to be pitched. Thanks!

Producer/Writer for Chris Brown, Jennifer Lopez, Justin Bieber, Johnny Gill & More. Composed & placed music for tv shows and ad's such as Lifetime's 'Bring It', CNBC's 'Money Talks', Coors light Search For The Coldest Campaign & BET's 'Being Mary Jane'.

- Chizzy / CS 3rd Music


Audity music logo
Audity Music is seeking STAND-OUT Pop/Urban Songwriters and Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Audity Music is seeking STAND-OUT Pop/Urban Songwriters and Producers

Audity Music is seeking the best songwriters and producers to work with our team. We have a global network of talented and successful songwriters who we represent as publishing clients, management clients, and simply song-plugging clients. We are always seeking high quality co-writes and collaborations as well as exceptional writers to join us for international writing camps with record label clients in multiple territories. Audity has uniquely special, value-added reach in Asian markets.

Please note that we submit music to major labels globally and can ONLY work with commercially-viable and competitive music. We are highly-selective but also very attentive. And, we will provide honest and thorough feedback.

Past placements include Girls Generation, Big Sean, Super Junior, Destiny's Child, BOA, EXO, Lady Gaga, and more.

Please submit ONLY your best to us and ONLY through this DropBox. Please do not email us directly.


Audity music logo
Seeking song submissions for top male and female J-Pop artists
submission price: $10.00

Seeking song submissions for top male and female J-Pop artists

Audity Music, LLC is seeking strong pop and R&B-leaning music for the J-Pop music market. Japanese is the second largest music market in the world, and not far behind America in terms of annual revenue. It is a unique and complex market that Audity has been able to explore thanks to our having been on the ground living there and in neighboring Korea. Audity has close relationships with the major record labels and music publishers in Japan, including AVEX, Sony, Fuji Pacific, and others. We receive high value and not easily accessible leads in the Japanese market and have direct access to top A&Rs and decision-makers. If we like your song(s), they will make it to the right hands.

We are pitching music currently for major projects in Japan. We offer prime access to these opportunities for our writers and producers as well as co-write opportunities with writers and producers with previous and current success in the J-pop market. Also, for the right writers/producers with the right credentials and talent, we have access to the largest J-Pop camp in the world which takes place in Sweden. We are looking to hear the best of the best in pop music. And, we are looking to hear your grasp of the J-Pop sound, which many Western writers find difficult to achieve. If you have undeniable Western pop music, it can be adapted for the J-Pop market. So, please just send your best! If we like it, we can discuss next steps and also help you develop your "J-Pop ear".

Note: Although this DropBox will remain open for a while, we have song leads monthly, so do not hesitate to submit through Music Xray. Please do not contact Audity Music directly.

Audity Music, LLC is a progressive and forward-thinking songwriting/production, music publishing, music management and music consulting company. We currently operate out of Los Angeles, California, Tokyo, Japan, and Seoul, South Korea.


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs

Spiral Galaxy is seeking Pop/Urban songs for youthful male and female singing groups. Melody and lyric are very important. Music should be cutting edge with Hip Hop or Dance feel. R&B ballads are welcome. High song quality is welcome for game changing effect. If your song is chosen it will be shopped to major publishers, labels, producers and artiest. It may also be covered by Spiral Galaxy roster of artist.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Audity music logo
Seeking song submissions for top male and female K-pop artists
submission price: $10.00

Seeking song submissions for top male and female K-pop artists

Audity Music, LLC is seeking strong pop and R&B music for the Korean pop music market. Audity has close relationships with the major record labels and music publishers in Korea, including S.M. Entertainment, JYP, YG. We receive high value and exclusive leads in the Korean market and have direct access to top A&Rs and decision-makers. If we like your song(s), they will make it to the right hands.

We are pitching music currently for urgent projects, including Girls Generation, SHINee, EXO, f(x), Lee Hi, Taeyeon, Taemin, Super Junior and many more. We offer prime access to these opportunities for our writers and producers as well as co-write opportunities with writers and producers with previous success in the K-pop market.

Please note: Although this DropBox will remain open for a while, we have urgent song leads monthly, so please do not hesitate to submit.

Audity Music, LLC is a progressive and forward-thinking songwriting/production, music publishing, music management and music consulting company. We currently operate out of Los Angeles, California, Tokyo, Japan, and Seoul, South Korea.


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass

Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass for single label deal or artist placements. Looking for tracks in the style of Nero, Chase and Status, and Emeli Sandé.

Please send us finished tracks we can sign.
If it sounds like something we can get on BBC Radio One we will. We also may look to reproduce songs for our artists. We are looking for hit records for the new Soda Club album Soda Club has had 4 top 40 hits records in the UK and been on over 50 compilation albums.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity Records

Deal Type: Song Placement / Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Soda Club, Nero, Chase and Status, Emeli Sandé


Picture40
Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin
submission price: $20.00

Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin

Please submit your best for to Dick Hodgin AKA "The Dream Assassin" for sharp, honest feedback. Dick has a reputation for sharp, HONEST, no punches pulled advice and counsel which has earned him “Dream Assassin” nickname.

He has produced, engineered, and/or managed such artists as: The Accelerators Cravin' Melon Johnny Quest Lynyrd Skynyrd Big Daddy Kane Troop 41 J. Cole Jason Michael Carroll Erykah Badu Hootie and The Blowfish Flat Duo Jets Bad Checks Corrosion Of Conformity Far Too Jones Faith Collapsing Confessor Clay Aiken The Ultraviolets and many, many more

- Dick Hodgin / Osceola Studios


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan

Roster Music is seeking new song for international dance music star Nuria Swan. Please submit you best EDM and Dance tracks for consideration.

Nuria Swan is already known on the international dance music scene. After having a successful TV program, she is now performing in clubs and festivals around the world including: Barcelona, Madrid, Ibiza, France, Portugal, Prague, Mexico, Egypt, Germany and many more. She has worked with producers such as Supermartxe, Matinee, Popstar, Amnesia Ibiza...and nominated consecutively at the prestigious Deejaymags, Living Barcelon Award for best live vocals and the Vicious Music Awards.

For more information please visit:
https://www.facebook.com/nuriaswanartist

Roster Music busca nuevas canciones para su artista Nuria Swan

- Roster Music


Unnamed
J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks
submission price: $25.00

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks

We are seeking hip-hop, RnB tracks and POP tracks for various albums. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League is currently working on over 30 projects for various major labels artist and soundtracks. We are currently looking for talented musicians and producers to co produce on many of these projects. The average pay is between $5,000.00 USD and $12,500.00.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas

Roster Music is seeking new songs for our artist Fraag Malas. Frag Mala is 19 year old Spanish pop star, who after gaining a huge fan base via YouTube, is ready to take on the pop world. He has been compared to other teen idols discovered via the Internet such as Justin Bieber, Lilly Allen, and Paul Alborán.

For more information please visit Fraag's site: http://www.fraagmalas.com/ Please submit Spanish Language songs

Se buscan canciones para el estilo de musica de Fraag Malas, Pop Dance.

- Roster Music


Unnamed
J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Topline writers for Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks
submission price: $25.00

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Topline writers for Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks

We are seeking top line writers for various hip hop, R&B and POP albums. Please submit your best work for consideration.

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League is currently working on over 30 projects for various major labels artist and soundtracks. We are currently looking for talented writers to lend a pen on many of these projects. The average pay is between $500.00 USD and $3,500.00.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Lucentesquarecardfront
Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands

I have two groups now looking for songs. One group has been together for a year now and has signed a huge deal with a label. This includes major distribution, a global tour and worldwide radio play.

The second group is being put together right now and will incorporate some amazing vocals ala The Beach Boys. There are already major labels looking at the new group and it's not even completed yet!

Lucente Entertainment is seeking pop songs for a boy band. We are looking for Pop, Pop/Rock, Pop/R&B in the style of One Republic for a newly formed and fully supported boy band project. The producers on this project have sold over 100 Million records.

We are completely open to guitar vocal or piano vocal demos for all tempos.

We are looking for great songs, production is not a concern at this time.


Picture16
Professional Critique from Tom Perry, Producer for Grey Creek Productions
submission price: $15.00

Professional Critique from Tom Perry, Producer for Grey Creek Productions

Tom Perry, noted producer/engineer will review your songs as a songwriter or singer/songwriter or band. Tom has produced or engineered over 30 Gold and Platinum albums. Michael Jackson, Boz Scaggs, Earth Wind and Fire, Diana Ross, Gladys Knight, Paul McCartney,Rick Springfield, just to name a few.
You can check me out on http://www.greycreekproductions.com.

I will give you a professional and honest critique of you product.
Thanks and looking forward to hearing from you.


Picture1
Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement
submission price: $10.00

Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement

I am looking for new music for various placement opportunities and for publishing. On my latest project I had a song placed on the Mentalist, a hit TV show on CBS. I am on the lookout to find quality songs and artists to work with on new projects. Send me your best song and if I like what I hear I will contact you for the next steps. Please send complete songs only for consideration and do not contact me directly.

SCOBIE RYDER CEO - KILLERSONGS


Picture1
Song Critique by a Killer Pro In The Know....Have You Got A Hit Or Not?
submission price: $25.00

Song Critique by a Killer Pro In The Know....Have You Got A Hit Or Not?

I can help you understand the essential elements required for a" Hit Song". I will bring my considerable experience to bear on assessing the strengths and weaknesses in your music submissions and guide you towards that elusive Hit. I can help you become a better song writer as I enhance and redefine your creative song writing abilities.

Successful / "Hit" songwriting... is the very foundation of the music industry. It is all about "The Song...You Cannot Polish A Turd'. The difference between a great song ...and "a hit song" can be in fact be tiny. The trick is knowing how to build on the core idea...and find true clarity in its content.

Discover the perfect balance between the key elements needed for success which is a top quality melody and lyric combined with solid structure and arrangement.

NB Positive critique is my watch word and no musician will be harmed in the honing process :-)

- KILLERSONGS


262
Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $10.00

Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing

I speak on hundreds of panels in the last few years. I have booked thousands of bands for events, shows and festivals, especially SXSW. I am a writer and owned my own national music magazine. I manage bands and research music everyday. I also sit in on many panels constantly educating myself on whats working, not working and what performers need to advance in their music and also connect with fans. I love giving out valuable information that can arm any performer, any genre thats serious about their music and going as far and long as they can and live off their music done right.

I will listen to your song and give you some valuable feedback on your music, ways to get it out there and heard!

- Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
Grammy nominated Producer Mike Rizzo is looking to sign Dance/Pop songs for established artists signed to his record labels Global Groove Ent & Funk Generation Music.

Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted for Lyrical Collaboration and Song Placement Opportunity. Looking for a few Hit Quality Tracks to Collaborate a potential Hit song! Think Katy Perry, Lady Gaga,Jay-Z, Dr.Drey, Fifty Cent, Eminem, Pitbull, Rihanna, Madonna, Usher, Justin Beiber, Cascada, Wiz Khalifa, Maroon Five, Drake, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Pink etc.

- Holly Steele


Bkeithmusic
Song Reviewed by Veteran Song Writer and Producer Brian Keith
submission price: $15.00

Song Reviewed by Veteran Song Writer and Producer Brian Keith
I'm eager and willing to share my nearly 20 years of industry experience to help other Artist,Producers, and Writers Grow. I will offer truthful feedback and advice on how you might make your project better. I will listen to everything you send me and respond immediately. If your material is what I'm looking for I'll be swift to put my experience to work for you.

Pogologo
Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Keith Olsen of Pogolgo Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.
View Keith's credits: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/keith-olsen-p111219/credits/date-asc/

Untitled
Submit for a Professional Song Critique and Advice & Career Development Coaching from Peter Rafelson
submission price: $42.00

Professional Song Critique and Advice & Career Development Coaching
"I am a veteran songwriter and producer and can offer you constructive and honest feedback on the commercial viability of your song in today’s market. Additionally, if I hear something I completly love I may have an opportunity for it or will be able to shop the song for you."Getting insightful professional critiques is very important before submitting your song to real competitive pitches. Think of it as target practice

Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Song Critiques by Holly Steele
submission price: $45.00

Song Critiques by Holly Steele

All songs will be reviewed confidentially and will receive a personal, detailed critique based on Emotional Impact including Lyrics - Impact of words, phrasing & clarity of content - Title Review - Ability to attract listener pertinence to the song; - Technical Evaluation including Structure - Composition, Elements & Arrangement; - Writing Mechanics - Grammar quality & Rhyme structure and last but not least Marketability! Holly will also be screening song writers submissions for upcoming collaboration projects. You will be notified after your review if Holly feels your voice, music and writing talent is a match for opportunities for TV, Film, Album Placement, Licensing and Publishing. All music genres accepted including Lyric Only critiques.

- Holly Steele


10360758 10153197320442240 701505747433387213 n
new Seeking for pop radio hit like Ch. Aguilera, Jessie J, Sia, Adele for female Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Seeking for pop radio hit like Ch. Aguilera, Jessie J, Sia, Adele for female Artist

I'm seeking for our female artist pop radio song with catchy hook and interesting verses. She's loving songs by Christina Aguilera, Jessie J, Adele, Sia, pop with maybe some R&B light vibe.

Theme: target, obstinacy, happiness
Moods: dark, cool, warm, energetic, epic, hypnotic, dreaming, tension, romantic, amazing, optimistic, positive, complicated, determined
Tempo: midtempo
Vocals: female

16 y.o, great song for young people seeking, but also good for mainstream radio and tv.

Good songs for her could be:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RBOJpIwF47Y
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ttr9ynVM3oU
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=suhW1_Wz9Co
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FRLRBpd3AW8

Looking for publishing deal or buyout song. Song will be released worldwide in digital, promotion too.
Please share with me demos or finals :-)

Budget - open for negotiations.

Deadline for submissions: 15.12.2019 .

- Piotr Baranowski - Talent Scout / Music Director - MyMusic Poland


Hhm black   red
new DEBUT Your Song With HHM
submission price: $4.00

DEBUT Your Song With HHM

We are looking for SERIOUS artists to debut your track through our platform and push the music through our many connections, email marketing and through our social media accounts @HipHopMonument. We look forward to hearing you!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Tim McGraw Seeking Next Single
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Tim McGraw Seeking Next Single

Tim McGraw seeking next big hit! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Merf Music Group is a music publishing and artist development company based in Nashville, TN. Our credits this year include music placed on ACM album of the year with Miranda Lambert, Rolling Stone Magazine's artist to watch and XM Hwy find Ashley McBryde, Gwen Sabastian and dove award winning and grammy nominate Christian recording artist Gary Chapman as well as multiple sync license placements on major and cable networks. We specialize in song placement to Major and Indie Recording Artists as well as placements for Film, TV and other multi-media formats. Our company places only exceptional quality music to our clients and it has been our goal to be one of the most sought after companies to go to for songs on Music Row. This year we are seeing this come to fruition. Our company has been actively working in Nashville, TN. for the past 10 years developing personal friendships as well as music business relationships with record labels, producers, music supervisors and signed recording artists across the United States and around the world.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group


Img 9044
Worldwide Christian Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

Worldwide Christian Radio Seeking Music

Wright Music Group Radio is seeking Christian music of all genres for their global outreach to add fresh content. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

The Wright Music Group team has been in the Music Industry since 1999. The Management and Production Team have Major Label knowledge and experience. Our Company & Ministry offer a wide variety of services. Services include Music Production, Artist Management, Artist Development, and Artist Promotion.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


The administration %281%29
Attention Rappers / Singers!!! Major Opportunity!!! Record Label Seeking Artists To Sign, Market & Promote!!!
submission price: $20.00

Attention Rappers / Singers!!! Major Opportunity!!! Record Label Seeking Artists To Sign, Market & Promote!!!

Our Client an established record label is seeking singers & songwriters, for placements & roster consideration on upcoming releases. We are looking for industry quality artists to consider collaborations or signing new talent for this opportunity. We will provide you with feedback & rate your submissions!

: Please submit your best work. Songs will go through the review process and if selected you will receive negotiated compensation. We look forward to hearing what you have to offer.

- The Administration

Deal Type: Artist / Artist Management / Label
Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully Mastered, Broadcast Ready Similar Sounding Artists: ( Be Yourself ) Andre 3000, Eryka Bahdu, Gunna, Lil Baby, Kevin Gates, Da Baby, Adele, Christina Milian, The Weeknd, Drake, Ty Dolla Sign, Future, Usher, Tory Lanez, Chris Brown, Beyonce, Ciara, Moneybag Yo, T.I., Arianna Grande, Nicki Minaj, Roddy Rich, Gucci Mane, Meagan Thee Stallion, Dave East, Nas, David Banner, Ceelo


Screen shot 2014 12 12 at 2.09.16 pm
Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist
submission price: $10.00

Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist

Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist. Subject matter should be appropriate for 16 yr old. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chris Keaton Productions has placed more than 100 cuts including songs recorded by major stars such as George Strait, Trisha Yearwood and Brooks and Dunn.


Syncnys
Professional Songwriter and Publisher will Analyze your Songs
submission price: $20.00

Professional Songwriter and Publisher will Analyze your Songs

As a writer for Gloria Gaynor, D:Ream, Taja Seville and many others I understand what makes a HIT song. As a publisher I also know what does not make a HIT song and that is because I have also had many songs that just didn't get picked. Why? Well by analyzing them afterward I realized where I (or my writers) had gone wrong - too long, too slow, cheap words, or trying to be too clever. There's a million reasons but no excuses. Let me hear your song and I will give you an honest, and I mean brutally honest (but fair) critique of your work.

- Timothy Hegarty CEO - Songmaster Publishing ltd / SyncnyS


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
Album Review
submission price: $20.00

Album Review

In-depth album critique from a literary perspective, by music industry professional Annexx Omega. A featured writer on several highly respected hip hop blogs such as hiphopperiod.com, muzikfanatic.com dblcin.com, stateofhip-hop.com, and more, Annexx has more than 20years experience in the music industry. Having worked hands on all levels of this ever expanding industry, Annexx can offer insight into your music and ability to be marketed.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC