Browse Opportunities



217028 10150174941109737 1547846 n
Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc

Hellow all hot songwriters and producers:
I'm looking for uptempo and midtempo songs and beats for pitching and song placements. Seeking music that fits artists like:
Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown

Please submit well-mixed songs and beats. We will carefully review all submissions.

- Make It Happen Managment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers

I'm seeking amazing Country/Pop producers and writers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: co-publishing deal; $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs

Spiral Galaxy is seeking Pop/Urban songs for youthful male and female singing groups. Melody and lyric are very important. Music should be cutting edge with Hip Hop or Dance feel. R&B ballads are welcome. High song quality is welcome for game changing effect. If your song is chosen it will be shopped to major publishers, labels, producers and artiest. It may also be covered by Spiral Galaxy roster of artist.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Unnamed
J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks
submission price: $25.00

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks

We are seeking hip-hop, RnB tracks and POP tracks for various albums. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League is currently working on over 30 projects for various major labels artist and soundtracks. We are currently looking for talented musicians and producers to co produce on many of these projects. The average pay is between $5,000.00 USD and $12,500.00.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Unnamed
J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Topline writers for Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks
submission price: $25.00

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Topline writers for Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks

We are seeking top line writers for various hip hop, R&B and POP albums. Please submit your best work for consideration.

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League is currently working on over 30 projects for various major labels artist and soundtracks. We are currently looking for talented writers to lend a pen on many of these projects. The average pay is between $500.00 USD and $3,500.00.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
Grammy nominated Producer Mike Rizzo is looking to sign Dance/Pop songs for established artists signed to his record labels Global Groove Ent & Funk Generation Music.

Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted for Lyrical Collaboration and Song Placement Opportunity. Looking for a few Hit Quality Tracks to Collaborate a potential Hit song! Think Katy Perry, Lady Gaga,Jay-Z, Dr.Drey, Fifty Cent, Eminem, Pitbull, Rihanna, Madonna, Usher, Justin Beiber, Cascada, Wiz Khalifa, Maroon Five, Drake, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Pink etc.

- Holly Steele


10360758 10153197320442240 701505747433387213 n
new Seeking for pop radio hit like Ch. Aguilera, Jessie J, Sia, Adele for female Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Seeking for pop radio hit like Ch. Aguilera, Jessie J, Sia, Adele for female Artist

I'm seeking for our female artist pop radio song with catchy hook and interesting verses. She's loving songs by Christina Aguilera, Jessie J, Adele, Sia, pop with maybe some R&B light vibe.

Theme: target, obstinacy, happiness
Moods: dark, cool, warm, energetic, epic, hypnotic, dreaming, tension, romantic, amazing, optimistic, positive, complicated, determined
Tempo: midtempo
Vocals: female

16 y.o, great song for young people seeking, but also good for mainstream radio and tv.

Good songs for her could be:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RBOJpIwF47Y
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ttr9ynVM3oU
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=suhW1_Wz9Co
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FRLRBpd3AW8

Looking for publishing deal or buyout song. Song will be released worldwide in digital, promotion too.
Please share with me demos or finals :-)

Budget - open for negotiations.

Deadline for submissions: 15.12.2019 .

- Piotr Baranowski - Talent Scout / Music Director - MyMusic Poland


Screen shot 2016 03 16 at 11.26.10 am
DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene
submission price: $15.00

DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene

DJ Reflex is always on the lookout for great new Hip Hop for consideration. If he likes what he hears he may play you on the air on one of LA's most listened-to stations, Power 106 FM, or in one of his many club appearances.

DJ Reflex is one of the most influential players in the LA music scene as a tastemaker DJ, producer, and entertainment entrepreneur. Credited for breaking acts from Kanye West, Lady Gaga, to John Legend, he has made a name for himself not only as an accomplished celebrity DJ, but as a business with an undeniable ear for talent.

If you've got what it takes to play with the players, DJ Reflex wants to hear what you've got!

- DJ Reflex


Glassnote
Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts

Glassnote Records is interested in hearing high potential hit tracks that would be suitable for our current roster of acts.

Submitting through Music Xray will get your music a priority listen and response from our team.

Glassnote Records is an independent record label that was launched by American music executive, Daniel Glass, in 2007. The label primarily has a lineup of indie rock and alternative rock artists. The label's music is distributed by Sony Music's RED Distribution.

Glassnote Records is home to Phoenix, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, GIVERS, Oberhofer, Childish Gambino, Daughter, Little Green Cars, Robert DeLong, Flight Facilities, Half Moon Run, CHVRCHES, Foy Vance, Jeremy Messersmith...


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed Hip-Hop / R&B artist Jevon Doe. Take a listen to his work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Drake, J.Cole, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar


Trackkillers
Looking for music for Def Jam artist Dani Leigh
submission price: $15.00

Looking for music for Def Jam artist Dani Leigh

Dani Leigh (Lil Baby ft. Lil Baby and "Easy" Remix ft. Chris Brown) seeks full records with vocals or tracks with hooks that are dance-able like her previous singles. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Chris Heintz - A&R/Manager - Track Killers Ent. Inc


Trackkillers
Atlantic artist Kehlani needs music
submission price: $15.00

Atlantic artist Kehlani needs music

I need tracks to send to writers or fully referenced records for Kehlani. Her normal cool/soulful/urban sound. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Chris Heintz - A&R/Manager - Track Killers Ent. Inc


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!
submission price: $10.00

Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!

We are looking to build new relationships with the next generation of songwriters and producers by listening and give very constructive critiques of their music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and feedback.

Cortez Farris is a Multi Platinum Engineer & Producer. Cortez worked for many years at the world famous Hit Factory Recording Studios in New York City, and has worked as a Music Producer and Engineer on projects around the World. He is the Founder & Head Mentor at AMMPP.

Credits: Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, Whitney Houston, Black Eyed Peas, Mary J Blige, El DeBarge, Paul Simon, The Neptunes, Lil’ Kim, Method Man, and Damian Marley

- Cortez Farris Founder/ Producer/Engineer/Mentor - AMMPP.com Management/Robotcity Studios


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter

Looking for singles and singles only for Sevyn Streeter. We've been told that some of the hottest songwriters and producers can be found here on Music Xray. So here is you opportunity to show up and show out. Sevyn is consistently in the studio working on her new project, so if you feel you have the single for her project now is the time for it to be heard. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts.

Please do you research on this artist before you submit. Make sure all material is understandable and make sure you provide a lyric sheet so we know what you are saying. All tracks must be mixed and ready to be recorded too. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Any other form of communication will automatically be denied. Thank you all and I look forward to hearing all material.


Sevyn Streeter WIKI


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking Dancehall Tracks for Kranium
submission price: $10.00

Atlantic Records Seeking Dancehall Tracks for Kranium

Atlantic Records is seeking dancehall tracks for the NYC-based dancehall/reggae Singer Kranium. He describes his sound as "A tone that the ladies melt to and your toughest rude boy can relate to." Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Success / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records


Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Sam%20in%20blue%204%20radio%20show%20%281%29square
UR S MAN Radio Show
submission price: $4.00

UR S MAN Radio Show

UR S MAN (Sam Reeves)'s and Friends' favorites....interviews music and more cross-genre listening with occasional themes (songwriter/artist, Americana all sub genre, classic rock, pop, you name it!) NOW 24/7 365

Music selected will enter rotation and/or generate an interview with artist(s).

Suggest listening to the show to get an idea of what we play, mix together in the show.

Artistry, lyric content, production qualities/choices are key to our programming selection.

If the selection could be described it would be something close to Neo(New) Classic Rock/Blues/Pop with some alternative thrown in there.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE
submission price: $5.00

Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE

The Soundboard is an award winning radio show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE. In July 2015 it made history being the first ever radio show to broadcast live performing artists in a live lounge for 24 hours straight. Be a part of this show now! I have presented an unsigned music show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool for 6 Years. The show also involves big name interviews with musicians such as Wolf Alice, The Vaccines and The Fratellis to name a few.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Oasis, Arctic Monkeys, Noel Gallagher, Muse, Mumford and Sons, Paramore, Kanye West, Drake, Rihanna, Eminem, Red Hot Chilli Peppers


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show
submission price: $12.00

Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show

I am looking for new talent to play a writers night show on music row in Nashville, TN. Writer/Artist play 3 songs and get a chance to be seen and heard, meet other songwriters, and have their name on the ad poster and social media and email blasts to the country music industry.

I am a professional singer/songwriter/producer in Nashville, TN and my songs have been recorded in Country, Pop, Americana, Contemporary Christian, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass, TV and film.

- Terri Jo Box


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits
submission price: $8.00

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits

Spiral Galaxy is looking for fresh beats for Hip Hop, R&B, Pop and Dance hits. If your tracks are chosen they will be submitted to our multi-platinum writing team to add hooks and verses. These songs will be submitted to A list artist as well as used on our roster of talent, You will receive your appropriate writers share and share in the publishing. If your beats are completed and used you will also get some production credits where applicable.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs

Spiral Galaxy Music is looking for songs and Hip-Hop and EDM beats for multiplatinum, Grammy-nominated artist, Calloway for upcoming project for 20916 release. Think Freakazoid 2016.

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment was founded by Grammy Nominated, multi-platinum songwriter/producer/artist, Reggie Calloway. Its is distributed by Universal Music Group and holding the ears of many major label executives.

- Spiral Galaxy Music


Addictive2music logo facebook
Seeking Music for Female Artist
submission price: $0.00

Seeking Music for Female Artist

Seeking alternative music for new, young female artist for her debut solo project. She has already garnered some chart success and radio airplay with her former group.

We are an audio/video/applications production company specializing in entertainment content. Our animated song series for children, TREETOP SISTERS® can be seen on Kidobi, Ameba TV, Toongoggles, My Kazoo, and batteryPop. Clientele includes Holland America Cruise Line, Seabourn Cruise Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Michigan State University Jazz Studies Program, Horny Toad, Inc. Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce, Deer Ridge Music (BMI), Little Big Man Publishing (SESAC) Broadman Press.

- Terry Ayers - Creative Director - A2M

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Birdy, Daya, Lorde, Sunflower Bean


Asylum logo
Seeking great songs for our roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great songs for our roster of acts

Not all our acts accept material from third parties but we're always open to the exceptional piece that is a perfect fit.

Our roster includes Ed Sheeran, Skrillex, Charli XCX, and Rudimental.

Give us a great song and we'll be in touch about whether the artist can use it. Be sure to tell us who it is intended for.

- Asylum Records UK (Warner Music Group)


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kap G. The young Mexican American rapper has collaborated with big name artists, such as Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy and Kirko Bangz among others. He's been the studio recording his first EP with Pharrell Williams. Check out his past mixtapes to get a feel for his work. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Cash Out, YFN Lucci, Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Kirko Bangz


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking House and EDM Producers
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking House and EDM Producers

Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group is seeking House and EDM producers, for original music and remix projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Mr. Woodley is CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
New TV Series is looking for Motivational Songs with messages of Ambition, Reaching for your dreams, Hope, Desire, Joy, Making it Big, Going for it, Never giving up etc. Songs that are selected will gain world wide exposure and licensing opportunities.

Trackkillers
Tracks/hooks needed for major label rap artist
submission price: $15.00

Tracks/hooks needed for major label rap artist

I need tracks/hooks for a major label rap artist. Think radio/club/street something that the ladies would like that they can dance to.

- Chris Heintz - A&R/Manager - Track Killers Ent. Inc.


Trackkillers
Big Sean looking for music
submission price: $15.00

Big Sean looking for music

Big Sean needs tracks and tracks with hooks for his up-coming project. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Chris Heintz - A&R/Manager - Track Killers Ent. Inc


A rfactory logo
Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website
submission price: $15.00

Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website

Are you the next big pop Top 40 sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Nicki Minaj, Demi Lovato, Pink,


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio
submission price: $5.00

HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio

Accepting radio ready mastered songs, genres Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for radio exposure.

Having 40 years experience within the music industry handling business affairs for a select few. Now with my label HMG, (Hurricane Music Group) I am always looking for new up and coming artists with a desire to succeed.

- Alex Roberts / Hurrican Music Group

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock; Velvet Revolver, Linkin Park, Muse. WestCoast Hip Hop; Dre, Pac, Snoop, Warren G, Missy Elliot. Pop/R&B; Pink, Rihanna, Ciara, Christina aguilera


Screen shot 2016 06 27 at 1.08.46 pm
Songwriters/Producers Needed ASAP - Submission/Only
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Songwriters/Producers Needed ASAP - Submission/Only

Darian "DP" Pollard is the President/CEO of a major music management firm and he's looking for songwriters/producers with top quality songs for following genres:
1. Pop
2. R&B/Soul

*Please make sure these songs are top quality

- Darian "DP" Pollard / DP Music Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $3,001 - $5,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Vibey
Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $100K+

Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!

My name is James Sanger, I am a songwriter, artist developer, producer and programmer.

I’ve helped many artists and bands record their music, I hardly believe it myself but my work has won 4 Brit Awards, I've sold more than 67 million records and I’ve had 17 Top Ten Albums so far…!

Anyhow, I’m looking to sign new artists, bands and songwriters to my artist development label and company!

To help find emerging artists, bands and songwriters to sign, I’m opening up my residential recording studio complex in France for special '10 day tryout writing sessions'...for free !!!

The only catch is that you have to pay for your own travel, food and accommodation at the studio on Airbnb…

So, If you believe in your music and would like to submit to this opportunity send me your music…

I’ll listen to your demo and if like I'd send you details of the Airbnb, you can book and you’d be all set!!

I’m looking for unique, new and progressive music ...the weirder the better!! .... for ‘genre busting’ songwriters, artists and bands roughly in Indie - Rock - Electro - Pop genres… (not country or rap)…

Please don’t try and email me direct outside of this because I don’t want to overwhelmed with peoples demos unless they are prepared to submit and book...

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Janine & The Mixtape
submission price: $10.00

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Janine & The Mixtape

Atlantic Records is seeking tracks for the Brooklyn-based Singer / Songwriter / Producer Janine & the Mixtape. Think ambient and uptempo left of center sounds, but cool and hip. Check out her latest single with Pusha T: Janine And The Mixtape - Hold Me x Pusha T

- Success / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great R&B tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool
submission price: $20.00

Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool

Guaranteed Skype/Phone interview OR if possible into actual live studio for a live session on an award winning 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool. Show airs Tuesday 10am-1pm OR Wednesday 2pm-3pm OR Wednesday 11pm-12am, all depending on the genre of track sent in will depend on when the interview commences.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: all genres of music considered: Drake, Kanye West, Kyla, One Direction, Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Fall Out Boy, Lady Gaga, Shawn Mendes, Adele, Ben Howard, Ed Sheeran, The Cribs, Paramore, Libertines, Blink 182, Eminem, Green Day, EVERYTHING


Logo discover
Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show
submission price: $2.00

Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show

Bringing you the best new fresh up and coming artists, Interviews, live sessions, music industry talk and independent fun, Syndicated all over the world on Radio.

Discover Media is a U.K based broadcasting and production company incorporating a U.K Radio Directory and hosting the syndicated Radio show "The Discover Music show"

Discover Media UK also operate the U.K Radio Directory featuring the best Radio stations from all over the country. Browse by Genre and tune into live U.K Radio streams to hear your favourite music, Talk and entertainment, Sport, Community Radio, Student Radio, BBC National and Local, Top 40, Hits, Classic Rock, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Adult contemporary, Urban, R&B, Hip Hop, Jazz, Classical, Easy Listening, Gospel and new music!

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Wmg%20200
Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'

This opportunity is for producers and songwriters that are interested in song placements.

The W Music Group has a long standing and successful history with placing hit records on some of the music industry’s premier recording artist.

If you believe that you have a hit record, we invite you to submit your songs for placement consideration.

Because of our commitment to Music Xray, you can rest assured that your music submission will be listened to by a member of our Senior Management.

We have developed and managed some of the music industries premiere Record Producers, Songwriters and Mix Engineers whose songs have generated over 200 million worldwide record sales for such recording artist and companies as:
Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, Bonnie Rait, Kelly Rowland, Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many others.


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show
submission price: $9.99

Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show

I'm looking for new EDM/Dance songs to play in my FM mixshows. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Grammy Nominated Michael "Mike" Rizzo, is an American DJ/remixer from New York City. He is well known for working with various artists such as Beyonce and Jason Derulo, all of whom scored hits on Billboard's Hot Dance Club Play Chart.

- Mike Rizzo - Producer/Remixer

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New York, NY), Satellite
Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris feat Rihanna, Tiesto, Alesso


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
submission price: $15.00

Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


Sony atv
Urgent - Seeking "Singles Only" for Signed Urban/Pop Male Artist EP Project
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking "Singles Only" for Signed Urban/Pop Male Artist EP Project

The “Bar” for this posting is extremely high!!! ABSOLUTELY NO FILLER TRACKS!!! only “UNDENIABLE HIT SINGLES”

ARTIST/GROUP INFO:
Think “Bruno Mars meets Miguel” but with the energy and performance ability of a Chris Brown. Artist was a contestant on last season(s) American Idol and is currently signed to a notable Indie Label with Major Distribution and Major Promotions & Marketing budget. GREAT LOOK extremely photogenic and appealing to the female demographic 18-25…

MUSICALLY:
Seeking Urban/Pop …. Think Bruno Mars type records “Nothing on you” by B.O.B. featuring Bruno Mars, Drake “Best I Ever Had”, Ray J “One Wish”, J Holiday “Bed… Seeking Records that can accentuate the singer(s) natural vocal ability. Looking for GREAT song(s) that can become female love song anthems like “Nothing on you”

TRACK/RECORD PAY-OUTS:
If selected payout(s) will range from 5k – 8k per record. Higher payouts are reserved for FULL SONGS that have been vocally produced and display the HIT SONG characteristics that are being sought for this posting. If “Selected” you will be contacted DIRECTLY regarding the selected record.

CLOSING DATE:
Open until filled, however, we anticipate this project will close shortly as Artist(s) is currently several songs into the recording process.

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000 - $8,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bruno Mars "Nothing on you" , Drake "Best I ever had", Ray J "One Wish"


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love, Broken Heart Songs
submission price: $16.99

Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love & Broken Heart Songs
Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love & Broken Heart Songs needed for upcoming compilation CD. For Consideration, submitt finished songs only please. Songs can be any tempo and can reflect any emotion felt from having a broken heart including anger, revenge, pain and/or sorrow etc. We will consider all genres but incourge Country, Pop, Rock, R&B, Blues and Adult Contemporary submissions.

A rfactory logo
Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature
submission price: $15.00

Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature

Are you the next big Rock/Indie/Alternative sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Foo Fighters, Kings Of Leon, ‎Weezer, Muse, Bastille, The 1975, Panic! At The Disco, CHVRCHES, Alice In Chains, Five Finger Death Punch, John Mayer, Portugal. The Man, The Killers, Fall Out Boy, Imagine Dragons,


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for Hip Hop, R&B, Trap and Pop beats for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Looking for Hip Hop, R&B, Trap and Pop beats for Artist Placements

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop beats for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the beat would work for.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Beat Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great pop tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Radio banner
Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
submission price: $10.00

Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
Get heard by the world -- and the hottest names in music today! "Music Highway with Sheena Metal" on LA Talk Radio breaks the best new music in the world's top entertainment market and is now accepting submissions. The top-rated Unsigned / Indie Music Program broadcasting on LA Talk Radio, Music Highway is anchored by celebrity host Sheena Metal.

Z4 sheild logo 400x400
Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Writers & Producers
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Writers & Producers

Hitmaker Polow Da Don and his record label/management company are seeking writers and producers. The company houses artists such as Keri Hilson, Lloyd, Roscoe Dash, Ester Dean and newcomers Veronica Vega, Salo Jackson, MDMA, King and D. Smith. If you think you have what it takes to join us, submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Polow has produced for a variety of artists including Nicki Minaj, Ciara, Chris Brown, Nelly, Christina Aguilera, Kelis, Rihanna, T.I., Will Smith, Keri Hilson and more.


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Featured Artist of The Month - KCCLIVE 99.8FM
submission price: $13.00

Featured Artist of The Month - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Be the featured artist of the month on the show, gaining instant playlist and aired to thousands of listeners 5 times a week, that's 20+ times a month! You will also be promoted on social media and promoted throughout shows throughout the week, once selected send over all promo material to promote on the station.

KCCLIVE is a National Radio Academy Award winning station. The Soundboard with Matty Orme is the first radio show to air 24 live musicians in 24 hours, be a part of it!

- Matthew Orme Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Liverpool, England, UK), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Kanye West, Ben Howard, The 1975, Tom Odell, Jay Z, Beyoncé, Calvin Harris, paramore, Mumford and sons, Ed Sheeran, Jason Derulo, James Arthur, Little Mix, One Direction, Kendrick Lamar, Green Day, Blink 182, Foo Fighters


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
Seeking Worship Music (Studio Recorded)
submission price: $2.00

Seeking Worship Music (Studio Recorded)

I am looking for some really inspiring Worship Music, and I am looking for some good Christian artists to work with.

Studio recorded music in this drop box, all genres but Country.

First, I want to compile a couple of albums of already existing music that artists want highlighted. Then, I'd like to create some original music with some of the artists I find. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Robin Blesch / WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


Deal Type: Compilation Project
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready