Browse Opportunities



Cmi logo
new Global Coffee chain looking for 2020 Advert track and In Store Music $5k - $25k
submission price: $10.00

Global Coffee chain looking for 2020 Advert track and In Store Music $5k - $25k

Global Coffee chain wants music for 2020 advert and music for in store radio.

Radio $5k per track
Advert $20K
Non-Exclusive

Great chance to get music heard by a mass audience at the peak times day and night.
The CMI Music Group has been asked by a Major Coffee Chain to find music for and advert and for their in-store music.

The songs chosen have the potential to be heard globally by millions of coffee drinkers in store.

All styles of music will be considered as the company are looking for top quality standout attention-grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer tracks, ambient music, instrumentals, emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks as the range of music played will be very varied to cater for customer taste.

No songs with explicit lyrics, inciting violence, negative race or gender based lyrics or overly sexually suggestive.

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films, H&M, Reebok and more...

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group International


Cmi logo
new Major Global Car Company seeks various music for Spring 2020 Ad campaign. Several slots available.
submission price: $12.00

Major Global Car Company seeks various music for Spring 2020 Ad campaign. Several slots available

Major Global Car manufacturer needs music for 2020 Spring Ad campaign Major Global car brand seeks music for paid Spring advertising campaign in 2020. Several $1k spots, a $2500 and a $5K-$10K spot

The opp is for several different pieces of music as it will cover a major tv / film ads and several web-blog adverts and music for a 'about the car' mini documentary. They are choosing different songs for different territories so there are many slots they are looking for me to fill.

The CMI Music Group has been asked by the Major global car brand to find music for several Spring campaign videos / ads.

The videos and ads will be seen by over a million people across the globe.

The deadline is the end of January.

All styles of music and genres will be considered as the company are looking for the usual car / driving related songs but also lyrical substance (success, getting to the top,etc) but the are also looking for top quality standout attention grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks as the range covered by the car company is huge.
THEY JUST NEED BE TOP SONGS!!

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, Walmart, Sainsburys, Netflix, Amazon, Seat, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films Payouts and rights: If selected you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Payout is $1k to $10k dependent on usage and length of use.

If selected the songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge).

All songs submitted will be considered for all the others opps we have.

I am looking forward to hearing you music.

PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....Please?

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Garth Brooks Seeking Songs for New Album
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Garth Brooks Seeking Songs for New Album

Garth Brooks is currently seeking hit singles for his new project. He is accepting guitar and/or piano vocal demos and full production demos. Seeking story songs with a fun and catchy beat and songs with surprise endings. Get yours in today! Have fun with this one! Submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton - President of A&R - Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final placement
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75,000 - $100,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Kenny Chesney Seeking Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Kenny Chesney Seeking Music

Rocking, Uptempo, Fun, Party Songs. Seeking beachy, fun, party songs. Please no ballads! He is looking for next radio single. When submitting, think "Taking your listener on a 3 minute vacation".

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multimedia formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75,000 - $100,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Brad Paisley, Dierks Bentley, Jimmy Buffet


Youtube profile
JYP Entertainment Seeking Quality Songs for Platinum Selling Male & Female K-Pop Artists
submission price: $5.00

JYP Entertainment Seeking Quality Songs for Platinum Selling Male & Female K-Pop Artists

Hey, I'm an in-house producer for JYP Entertainment, the largest Kpop label in South Korea. We're looking for songs to place with both our male and female artists. Please only send your best songs complete with a beat, vocals, and lyrics. Genre's we are looking for include, but not limited to,: Pop, Dance, Electronic, R&B, Soul, Ballad, Hip Hop, Urban. Good luck!

JYP Entertainment is a South Korean entertainment company that operates as a record label, talent agency, music production company, event management and concert production company, and music publishing house. JYP Entertainment is currently the home of artists including 2PM, Miss A, Baek A-yeon, 15&, JJ Project, Got7, Nakjoon, Day6, Twice, and Jeon So-mi, and formerly to artists like Park Ji-yoon, g.o.d, Rain, Jay Park, San E, Meng Jia, Wonder Girls, Sunmi, Ha:tfelt, and 2AM.

- Tommy Park / JYP Entertainment


The administration %281%29
Seeking Producers With High Quality, Energetic, Trap, Pop, & R&B Instrumentals To Be Considered For Placement!
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Producers With High Quality, Energetic, Trap, Pop, & R&B Instrumentals To Be Considered For Placement!

Our Clients are independent and multi platinum artist(s) Seeking high quality, energetic trap, pop, & R&B style beats for production placement on upcoming releases. We are looking for industry quality production to shop throughout our network, as well as to consider signing new talent for production management opportunity. We will provide you with feedback & rate your submissions!

: Please submit your best work. Songs will go through the review process and if selected you will receive negotiated compensation. We look forward to hearing what you have to offer. 
- The Administration

Deal Type: Producer / Production Management Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers Deal Structure: Negotiable Compensation: Negotiable Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully Mastered, Broadcast Ready Similar Sounding Artist: Future, Migos, The Weeknd, Drake, Ty Dolla Sign, 2Chainz, Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, Chris Brown, Cardi B, Lil Baby


Screen shot 2017 07 17 at 4.15.11 pm
Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists

Sire Records, part of Warner Music, is seeking hit pop songs and artists to sign. Songs in vain of songs like: American Authors - "Best Day Of My Life" and "Believer", Neon Trees - "Animal", Walk The Moon - "Shut Up and Dance With Me" and XAmbassadors, and Smallpools' hits...those big rock band pop records. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Sire Records (Warner)

Deal Type: Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Pop songs needed for Genuine Music Group artist: J Grace
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pop songs needed for Genuine Music Group artist: J Grace

Looking for Latin-leaning pop songs for new debut 19 year old female recording artist J Grace. Prefer produced tracks in line with the genre we are requesting. Please review her video at:
- J Grace - Love Me feat. Frankie J

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tinashe "Superlove"


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get Your Music Video on TV
submission price: $10.00

Get Your Music Video on TV

Get Your Music Video on TV

Our parent company manages 21 Music TV feeds distributed across 160 countries, with an estimated worldwide audience of 200M+ people.

We are accepting submissions of exceptional songs and music videos from artists around the world.

Genres: urban music, hip hop, rnb, world music, afrobeats, rythmic pop

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay worldwide there is no better way. Our channels are huge in France, Africa and emerging markets.

If selected your music video will be placed on one or several of our Music TV channels.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with 1 million listeners with the foresight to predict who are the next trending artists from the local music scene, then this station is for you!

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Bleachers, BØRNS, Cher Lloyd, Minus the Bear, Foals, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE! The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer Tesla, Ford, Toyota, and Chevy vehicles. NOW, we're on 17 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Ed Sheeran, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake Why supporting KGUP FM Emerge Radio matters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8QyN6-HCQA&


217028 10150174941109737 1547846 n
Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc

Hellow all hot songwriters and producers:
I'm looking for uptempo and midtempo songs and beats for pitching and song placements. Seeking music that fits artists like:
Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown

Please submit well-mixed songs and beats. We will carefully review all submissions.

- Make It Happen Managment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


Audity music logo
Europe/Australasia/S. Africa Expansion - Seeking STAND-OUT Songwriters
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Europe/Australasia/S. Africa Expansion - Seeking STAND-OUT Songwriters

Following the establishment of strong new partnerships covering the UK, Europe, and Australasia, Audity Music is seeking to incrementally expand our roster of songwriters with undeniable talent.

If your music would work for artists like Adele, Sam Smith, Fifth Harmony, Little Mix, Lorde, Tove Lo, Avicii, Ed Sheeran, One Direction, Ellie Goulding, Sia, Major Lazer, Kiezsa...we want to hear it. We are also specifically looking for writers/producers who produce high quality music for TV/FIlm/Ad synch global opportunities as well as those who produce commercially-competitive music that targets the primary European markets, Australasia, and South Africa. You're music has to primarily target those markets but you can be located anywhere.

Keep rockin'!

Audity Music, LLC
We Make Hits | We Place Hits


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Commercial Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging

We are seeking commercial hit songs for publishing and radio plugging through a network of more than 600 stations (terrestrial and online) and 100+ music supervisors.

References: The Weeknd, Justin Bieber, Adele, Coldplay, Drake, Taylor Swift, Christine & The Queens, etc.

Accepted languages: English and French

No instrumentals.

If selected you will be offered a 1-song exclusive publishing deal and your track will be presented to a large network of radio stations worldwide. (and as an option we can offer the digital distribution of your single release)

Important: only top quality productions with high commercial potential / radio-friendly vibe matching with the above examples will be considered.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --

- JTV Digital


Screen shot 2016 02 02 at 11.29.40 am
Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent - Hip-Hop/Pop Music & Artists
submission price: $50.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent - Hip-Hop/Pop Music & Artists

Multi Platinum producers/A&R's Arkatech Beatz have a long history of producing for some of Hip Hop's greatest and most notable artists including Big Pun, Nas, Raekwon, Game, Waka Flocka, Meek Mill, Max B, Shawty Lo, Mya, Jadakiss, and more. They are now seeking Hip Hop/Rap/Pop music and artists for label roster signing consideration. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Labels we're currently working with: Def Jam, Universal Republic, Atlantic Records, 300 Entertainment, Epic Records, RCA Records, eOne Music, Tommy Boy Entertainment

Artists we're pitching to: Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Cyhi Da Prynce, Waka Flocka

Please do not submit your material to us outside of Music Xray

- Arkatech Beatz LLC


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers

I'm seeking amazing Country/Pop producers and writers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: co-publishing deal; $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Blake Shelton Seeking Next Mega Hit!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Blake Shelton Seeking Next Mega Hit!Open to all BIG HITS! Blake is seeking songs for his next big hit! Get creative on this one!

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray -Hamilton President of A&R - Merf Music Group


Screen shot 2015 03 02 at 1.20.29 pm
Looking for great Urban/Pop Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for great Urban/Pop Producers

Looking to find new urban/pop producers to work with for major placements, tv/film opportunities, possible publishing deals and more. I work with a great team of songwriters that I can pair you with to get the best possible records. Open to hearing full songs, tracks, and ideas that could potentially be worked on to be pitched. Thanks!

Producer/Writer for Chris Brown, Jennifer Lopez, Justin Bieber, Johnny Gill & More. Composed & placed music for tv shows and ad's such as Lifetime's 'Bring It', CNBC's 'Money Talks', Coors light Search For The Coldest Campaign & BET's 'Being Mary Jane'.

- Chizzy / CS 3rd Music


Audity music logo
Audity Music is seeking STAND-OUT Pop/Urban Songwriters and Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Audity Music is seeking STAND-OUT Pop/Urban Songwriters and Producers

Audity Music is seeking the best songwriters and producers to work with our team. We have a global network of talented and successful songwriters who we represent as publishing clients, management clients, and simply song-plugging clients. We are always seeking high quality co-writes and collaborations as well as exceptional writers to join us for international writing camps with record label clients in multiple territories. Audity has uniquely special, value-added reach in Asian markets.

Please note that we submit music to major labels globally and can ONLY work with commercially-viable and competitive music. We are highly-selective but also very attentive. And, we will provide honest and thorough feedback.

Past placements include Girls Generation, Big Sean, Super Junior, Destiny's Child, BOA, EXO, Lady Gaga, and more.

Please submit ONLY your best to us and ONLY through this DropBox. Please do not email us directly.


Audity music logo
Seeking song submissions for top male and female J-Pop artists
submission price: $10.00

Seeking song submissions for top male and female J-Pop artists

Audity Music, LLC is seeking strong pop and R&B-leaning music for the J-Pop music market. Japanese is the second largest music market in the world, and not far behind America in terms of annual revenue. It is a unique and complex market that Audity has been able to explore thanks to our having been on the ground living there and in neighboring Korea. Audity has close relationships with the major record labels and music publishers in Japan, including AVEX, Sony, Fuji Pacific, and others. We receive high value and not easily accessible leads in the Japanese market and have direct access to top A&Rs and decision-makers. If we like your song(s), they will make it to the right hands.

We are pitching music currently for major projects in Japan. We offer prime access to these opportunities for our writers and producers as well as co-write opportunities with writers and producers with previous and current success in the J-pop market. Also, for the right writers/producers with the right credentials and talent, we have access to the largest J-Pop camp in the world which takes place in Sweden. We are looking to hear the best of the best in pop music. And, we are looking to hear your grasp of the J-Pop sound, which many Western writers find difficult to achieve. If you have undeniable Western pop music, it can be adapted for the J-Pop market. So, please just send your best! If we like it, we can discuss next steps and also help you develop your "J-Pop ear".

Note: Although this DropBox will remain open for a while, we have song leads monthly, so do not hesitate to submit through Music Xray. Please do not contact Audity Music directly.

Audity Music, LLC is a progressive and forward-thinking songwriting/production, music publishing, music management and music consulting company. We currently operate out of Los Angeles, California, Tokyo, Japan, and Seoul, South Korea.


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs

Spiral Galaxy is seeking Pop/Urban songs for youthful male and female singing groups. Melody and lyric are very important. Music should be cutting edge with Hip Hop or Dance feel. R&B ballads are welcome. High song quality is welcome for game changing effect. If your song is chosen it will be shopped to major publishers, labels, producers and artiest. It may also be covered by Spiral Galaxy roster of artist.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Audity music logo
Seeking song submissions for top male and female K-pop artists
submission price: $10.00

Seeking song submissions for top male and female K-pop artists

Audity Music, LLC is seeking strong pop and R&B music for the Korean pop music market. Audity has close relationships with the major record labels and music publishers in Korea, including S.M. Entertainment, JYP, YG. We receive high value and exclusive leads in the Korean market and have direct access to top A&Rs and decision-makers. If we like your song(s), they will make it to the right hands.

We are pitching music currently for urgent projects, including Girls Generation, SHINee, EXO, f(x), Lee Hi, Taeyeon, Taemin, Super Junior and many more. We offer prime access to these opportunities for our writers and producers as well as co-write opportunities with writers and producers with previous success in the K-pop market.

Please note: Although this DropBox will remain open for a while, we have urgent song leads monthly, so please do not hesitate to submit.

Audity Music, LLC is a progressive and forward-thinking songwriting/production, music publishing, music management and music consulting company. We currently operate out of Los Angeles, California, Tokyo, Japan, and Seoul, South Korea.


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass

Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass for single label deal or artist placements. Looking for tracks in the style of Nero, Chase and Status, and Emeli Sandé.

Please send us finished tracks we can sign.
If it sounds like something we can get on BBC Radio One we will. We also may look to reproduce songs for our artists. We are looking for hit records for the new Soda Club album Soda Club has had 4 top 40 hits records in the UK and been on over 50 compilation albums.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity Records

Deal Type: Song Placement / Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Soda Club, Nero, Chase and Status, Emeli Sandé


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan

Roster Music is seeking new song for international dance music star Nuria Swan. Please submit you best EDM and Dance tracks for consideration.

Nuria Swan is already known on the international dance music scene. After having a successful TV program, she is now performing in clubs and festivals around the world including: Barcelona, Madrid, Ibiza, France, Portugal, Prague, Mexico, Egypt, Germany and many more. She has worked with producers such as Supermartxe, Matinee, Popstar, Amnesia Ibiza...and nominated consecutively at the prestigious Deejaymags, Living Barcelon Award for best live vocals and the Vicious Music Awards.

For more information please visit:
https://www.facebook.com/nuriaswanartist

Roster Music busca nuevas canciones para su artista Nuria Swan

- Roster Music


Unnamed
J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks
submission price: $25.00

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks

We are seeking hip-hop, RnB tracks and POP tracks for various albums. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League is currently working on over 30 projects for various major labels artist and soundtracks. We are currently looking for talented musicians and producers to co produce on many of these projects. The average pay is between $5,000.00 USD and $12,500.00.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas

Roster Music is seeking new songs for our artist Fraag Malas. Frag Mala is 19 year old Spanish pop star, who after gaining a huge fan base via YouTube, is ready to take on the pop world. He has been compared to other teen idols discovered via the Internet such as Justin Bieber, Lilly Allen, and Paul Alborán.

For more information please visit Fraag's site: http://www.fraagmalas.com/ Please submit Spanish Language songs

Se buscan canciones para el estilo de musica de Fraag Malas, Pop Dance.

- Roster Music


Unnamed
J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Topline writers for Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks
submission price: $25.00

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Topline writers for Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks

We are seeking top line writers for various hip hop, R&B and POP albums. Please submit your best work for consideration.

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League is currently working on over 30 projects for various major labels artist and soundtracks. We are currently looking for talented writers to lend a pen on many of these projects. The average pay is between $500.00 USD and $3,500.00.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Lucentesquarecardfront
Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands

I have two groups now looking for songs. One group has been together for a year now and has signed a huge deal with a label. This includes major distribution, a global tour and worldwide radio play.

The second group is being put together right now and will incorporate some amazing vocals ala The Beach Boys. There are already major labels looking at the new group and it's not even completed yet!

Lucente Entertainment is seeking pop songs for a boy band. We are looking for Pop, Pop/Rock, Pop/R&B in the style of One Republic for a newly formed and fully supported boy band project. The producers on this project have sold over 100 Million records.

We are completely open to guitar vocal or piano vocal demos for all tempos.

We are looking for great songs, production is not a concern at this time.


Picture1
Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement
submission price: $10.00

Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement

I am looking for new music for various placement opportunities and for publishing. On my latest project I had a song placed on the Mentalist, a hit TV show on CBS. I am on the lookout to find quality songs and artists to work with on new projects. Send me your best song and if I like what I hear I will contact you for the next steps. Please send complete songs only for consideration and do not contact me directly.

SCOBIE RYDER CEO - KILLERSONGS


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
Grammy nominated Producer Mike Rizzo is looking to sign Dance/Pop songs for established artists signed to his record labels Global Groove Ent & Funk Generation Music.

Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted for Lyrical Collaboration and Song Placement Opportunity. Looking for a few Hit Quality Tracks to Collaborate a potential Hit song! Think Katy Perry, Lady Gaga,Jay-Z, Dr.Drey, Fifty Cent, Eminem, Pitbull, Rihanna, Madonna, Usher, Justin Beiber, Cascada, Wiz Khalifa, Maroon Five, Drake, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Pink etc.

- Holly Steele


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Hhm black   red
new Song review from Hip Hop Monument! (Chance for placement)
submission price: $4.50

Song review from Hip Hop Monument! (Chance for placement)

We are in the early stages of creating a compilation album so as well as reviewing the music we are looking to select artists to make the final cut for our tape OR guide them to making it there. We look forward to hearing you!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Hhm black   red
new DEBUT Your Song With HHM (Hip Hop/RnB)
submission price: $3.00

DEBUT Your Song With HHM (Hip Hop/RnB)

We are looking for SERIOUS artists to debut your track through our platform and push the music through our many connections, email marketing and through our social media accounts @HipHopMonument. We look forward to hearing you! (Repost because I was getting the wrong genre submitted)

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Hhm black   red
new DEBUT Your Song With HHM
submission price: $4.00

DEBUT Your Song With HHM

We are looking for SERIOUS artists to debut your track through our platform and push the music through our many connections, email marketing and through our social media accounts @HipHopMonument. We look forward to hearing you!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Tim McGraw Seeking Next Single
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Tim McGraw Seeking Next Single

Tim McGraw seeking next big hit! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Merf Music Group is a music publishing and artist development company based in Nashville, TN. Our credits this year include music placed on ACM album of the year with Miranda Lambert, Rolling Stone Magazine's artist to watch and XM Hwy find Ashley McBryde, Gwen Sabastian and dove award winning and grammy nominate Christian recording artist Gary Chapman as well as multiple sync license placements on major and cable networks. We specialize in song placement to Major and Indie Recording Artists as well as placements for Film, TV and other multi-media formats. Our company places only exceptional quality music to our clients and it has been our goal to be one of the most sought after companies to go to for songs on Music Row. This year we are seeing this come to fruition. Our company has been actively working in Nashville, TN. for the past 10 years developing personal friendships as well as music business relationships with record labels, producers, music supervisors and signed recording artists across the United States and around the world.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group


846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
new WOA Selecting 5 Additional Artists for their Chart Topping Chillout Compilation
submission price: $50.00

WOA Selecting 5 Additional Artists for their Chart Topping Chillout Compilation

The Goa Chillout Zone Compilation CD is the world renowned Chillout compilation album released annually by WOA Entertainment. WOA is looking to select 5 additional Music X-ray artists for free inclusion into this album (the 499 USD inclusion fee will be waived).

Singles selected for the past Goa Chillout Zone compilations have hit the Billboard Top 10 and #1 on iTunes World and Jazz Charts.

With the unprecedented success of the past 8 editions of the Goa Chillout and with the huge response received for the recently launched Goa Chillout Zone Vol.8 ( www.goachilloutzone.com ) during the Annual WOA International Music Festival, the album is now being compared with the likes of compilations like Cafe Del Mar and Buddha Bar. The Goa Chillout Zone Vol.9 will be targeting the charts with a considerable for the album planned on Spotify and Apple Music via curated playlists on these platforms that WOA works closely with.

The compilation focuses mainly on easy listening, smooth jazz, lounge & chillout music genres. 10,000 copies of every volume of this CD are pressed and distributed for free to radio, media, venues, retail and resorts/lounge/coffee shops across top holiday destinations of the world.

This is promotional album and the CDs are not sold, the album is distributed for free. Aside from the massive marketing and promotional campaign benefits, artists can see monetary benefits via their PRO or Publisher through airplay that their music receives via radio and venues airplay worldwide and extensive streaming via created playlists on Apple, Spotify, tidal and amazon music.

To find out more please visit www.goachilloutzone.com and www.woaentertainment.com

- Wanda Alvares - Marketing Director - WOA Entertainment Group


Img 9044
new WMG TV is seeking Christian music videos
submission price: $5.00

WMG TV is seeking Christian music videos

WMG TV is seeking modest christian music videos to provide their worldwide viewers with more of a music video selection. This will be a free worldwide exposure opportunity for everyone involved.

- No Explicit Material
- Modestly dressed attire, and fully covered videos with only family friendly locations.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


Img 9044
new Worldwide Christian Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

Worldwide Christian Radio Seeking Music

Wright Music Group Radio is seeking Christian music of all genres for their global outreach to add fresh content. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

The Wright Music Group team has been in the Music Industry since 1999. The Management and Production Team have Major Label knowledge and experience. Our Company & Ministry offer a wide variety of services. Services include Music Production, Artist Management, Artist Development, and Artist Promotion.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


The administration %281%29
new Attention Rappers / Singers!!! Major Opportunity!!! Record Label Seeking Artists To Sign, Market & Promote!!!
submission price: $20.00

Attention Rappers / Singers!!! Major Opportunity!!! Record Label Seeking Artists To Sign, Market & Promote!!!

Our Client an established record label is seeking singers & songwriters, for placements & roster consideration on upcoming releases. We are looking for industry quality artists to consider collaborations or signing new talent for this opportunity. We will provide you with feedback & rate your submissions!

: Please submit your best work. Songs will go through the review process and if selected you will receive negotiated compensation. We look forward to hearing what you have to offer.

- The Administration

Deal Type: Artist / Artist Management / Label
Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully Mastered, Broadcast Ready Similar Sounding Artists: ( Be Yourself ) Andre 3000, Eryka Bahdu, Gunna, Lil Baby, Kevin Gates, Da Baby, Adele, Christina Milian, The Weeknd, Drake, Ty Dolla Sign, Future, Usher, Tory Lanez, Chris Brown, Beyonce, Ciara, Moneybag Yo, T.I., Arianna Grande, Nicki Minaj, Roddy Rich, Gucci Mane, Meagan Thee Stallion, Dave East, Nas, David Banner, Ceelo


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Dixie Chicks Seeking New Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Dixie Chicks Seeking New Music

Positive Message/ Female Empowerment Songs. Dixie Chicks are looking for their next single!!! Seeking female empowerment and edgy songs. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton -President of A&R - Merf Music Group


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Kelsea Ballerini Seeking Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Kelsea Ballerini Seeking Music

Songs with depth and catchy upbeats. Kelsea is seeking songs for her new record. Seeking tongue in cheek songs with a fun groove. Will also accept ballads.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray -Hamilton President of A&R - Merf Music Group


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Cole Swindell Seeking Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Cole Swindell Seeking Music

Writing for his album currently but willing to cut outside songs. Upbeat preferred. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray -Hamilton President of A&R - Merf Music Group


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Brad Paisley Seeking Songs for New Record
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Brad Paisley Seeking Songs for New RecordSeeking "straight to the heart" songs. Can be quirky or serious. Brad is till looking for a song with depth aka "Whiskey Lullaby" or "Waitin' On Woman". Lyrics don't necessarily need to be heavy just need to have a lot of depth to them. He is also looking for uptempo songs with a modern edge that are in the lyric style he normally writes... clever hooks a must !!! Note he is looking for songs that he would sing but wouldn't write himself.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Work Of A Woman, Whiskey Lullaby, Perfect Storm, River Bank, Toothbrush

11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Little Big Town Looking For SMASH!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Little Big Town Looking For SMASH!

Fresh new songs. Positive Message. We are looking for exceptional, great, quality songs that can compete with the best songwriters out there. Give us your best !!! We want songs with commercial radio appeal with strong melody and lyric content.
LOOKING FOR HIT SONGS !!!

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75K - $100K
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Luke Bryan Seeking Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Luke Bryan Seeking MusicLuke is seeking something fresh and new. Can be upbeat or ballad. Open to anything new. Seeking fun/sexy/party songs.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray -Hamilton President of A&R - Merf Music Group

11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Dierks Bentley Seeking Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Dierks Bentley Seeking Music

Looking for upbeat and fun. Open to new ideas. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group


846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
National Radio Show and Podcast looking for Christmas Songs for their Holiday Playlist.
submission price: $10.00

National Radio Show and Podcast looking for Christmas Songs for their Holiday Playlist

Call out for the WOAFM99 Commercial Radio Christmas Playlist - Dec 2019

Nationally Distributed WOAFM99 Radio Show is now accepting Christmas Song Submissions for the month of December 2019

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted by Billboard Top 10, Vh1 Top 10 and iTunes US/UK No.1 Artist/Producer Oliver Sean. As an MTV EMA Nominee and Grammy Voter Oliver Sean and his team carefully select breakthrough Indie Music for this one of a kind Radio Show, podcast and Spotify curated list. The show is distributed to various FM radio stations, venues, malls, restaurants and resorts worldwide and is a highly respected weekly radio show and podcast that promotes Breakthrough Independent Artists from across the world.

Every December the WOAFM99 Radio Show has a special Christmas Season that runs all through December. Currently on Season 16, the show’s producers are asking all artists who have Christmas songs (can be originals or covers) to submit their music for possible airplay on the show. If you have a holiday related song you can submit your song/s right here on music X-ray exclusively, where early bird submissions are being accepted.

To know more about the WOAFM99 Radio Show please visit http://www.woafm99.com (also available on iTunes and Podbean as podcasts)

Artists who want to submit for the regular season of the WOAFM99 Radio Show (currently on Season 16) via the priority submissions program can also submit from the WOAEntertainment.co.uk Music Opportunities Site or directly via www.woafm99.com (via the relevant opportunity link listed) and also right here on Music Xray (look for WOAFM99 Radio Show)

If you have a great holiday song (original or cover) join the fantastic artists on the WOAFM99 Radio Show and get coverage across commercial FM radio stations, podcasts, public radio and various Spotify curated playlists we work closely with.

Best Wishes,
The WOA Entertainment Team
www.woaentertainment.co.uk
www.woafm99.com


Screen shot 2014 12 12 at 2.09.16 pm
Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist
submission price: $10.00

Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist

Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist. Subject matter should be appropriate for 16 yr old. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chris Keaton Productions has placed more than 100 cuts including songs recorded by major stars such as George Strait, Trisha Yearwood and Brooks and Dunn.