Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2014 08 01 at 6.20.44 pm
Jeff Weber's Brief Comments Critique
submission price: $12.00

Jeff Weber's Brief Comments Critique

Think of this listing as a light critique as opposed to my full critique you can find listed on my Music Xray profile page. I love hearing true talent and extraordinary songwriting. I listen to everything I receive and offer brief comments as per my professional opinion. Should I hear something for which I know of an opportunity, you will hear from me immediately although this is not the primary focus on this listing.

Jeffrey Weber has been a widely recognized music industry professional for over thirty years. He has produced over 175 CDs with releases on just about every major label as well as a host of independent labels. Along the way, his projects have yielded two Grammys, seven Grammy nominations, at least seventeen top ten albums, two number one albums and an assortment of other honors.

During his thirty plus year career his productions have also appeared on every major label including MCA, Warner Bros., Atlantic, BMG, Columbia, A&M, Elektra as well as such labels as GRP, Hip-O, Sheffield, Concord, Bainbridge, Silver Eagle, Zebra, among countless others.

Among the many artists that have fallen under the banner of “Produced by...” include: Nancy Wilson, David Benoit, Steve Lukather, the Utah Symphony, Jackson Browne, Marcus Miller, Michael McDonald, Bill Champlin, Gerald Albright, Tom Scott, Chick Corea, Stanley Clark, Etta James, Linda Hopkins, Kenny Burrell, McCoy Tyner, Jackie McLean, Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big), Cozzy Powell, the Count Basie Orchestra, John Sebastian, Ronnie Dio, Ritchie Blackmore, Pat Boone, Buddy Miles, Billy Preston, MC Lyte, Kenny Rankin, Diane Reeves, Diane Schuur, Rita Coolidge, Luther Vandross, David Crosby, Simon Phillips, Jeff Porcaro, Patrice Rushen, Toni Tennille, among many others.

- Jeff Weber


The orchard
Professional Song Critique: Lauren Perl - The Orchard / SONY
submission price: $15.00

Professional Song Critique: Lauren Perl - The Orchard / SONY

I looking forward to hearing your original tunes and to finding the diamonds in the rough! Please submit your song(s) for a critique.

I am looking to both critique artists as well as find new talent. If your music is great I will present it to The Orchard for possible distribution. We are always looking for new good talent. Since we are a subsidiary of Sony Music there are endless opportunities for me to present an artist that has real talent.

I believe in developing relationships and making connections. When I work with you I begin by finding out about you, what you like, and where you've been. I learn who your favorite artists are, who inspires you, what entertains you or brings you joy. Always authentic I speak to you on a human level and share freely about lessons and tips I've learned along the way. I've been at The Orchard/SONY corp for the past 8 years. Before that I worked at Polygram Classics & Jazz, as well as Rolling Stone Magazine. I feel lucky every day that I can work with what I love - music & people - and I don't have to wear a suit!

- Lauren Perl / The Orchard (SONY Music Entertainment)


Screen shot 2016 02 02 at 11.29.40 am
Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent + Feedback/Advice
submission price: $100.00

Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent + Feedback/Advice

Arkatech Beatz has a long history of producing for some of Hip Hop's greatest and most notable artist (Big Pun, Nas, Raekwon, Game, Mya, Max B, Meek Mill, Jadakiss, Waka Flocka, Shawty Lo, Killer Mike, etc). We are currently looking for the next talented artist/producer to help reach the next level in their career. Drop your best song/track for us to check it out and we'll provide feedback and advice.

- Mike D. / Arkatech Beatz


Screen shot 2017 04 10 at 5.18.00 pm
Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon
submission price: $15.00

Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon

Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon

Does your song have what it takes to be a hit and move your music career forward? Have your song/s reviewed by someone who knows. I’ve worked with the best (Kansas, Devo, Supertramp, Jeff Beck, Rod Stewart, David Bowie, Eric Clapton, Paul McCartney, Ozzy Osborne, London Supernaw, David Lorongo and lots more.) The proof of my skill, is in their success.

Find out what Record Labels and Music Supervisors are listening for and what you have to do to your work to give them what they will pay for – or if you already have it right.

I’ll give you written feedback on:
- Commercial viability – can it sell?
- Songwriting – words, phrasing, title
- Technical – structure, composition, elements, arrangement
- Performance – Phrasing, emotion
- Production – major-release broadcast quality, distribution ready

Visit my website at UNIT-O.com.

- Brian Leshon - Producer Engineer - Apex Media Group


Soundcloudimage
Getting your music ready for release with advice from The Music Box!
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Getting your music ready for release with advice from The Music Box!om The Music Box!

This dropbox is for artists who are seeking production advice on their music or music/sound based productions. Using our experience we aim to help artists get their tracks ready for self release or for submission to labels or publishing companies.

The submission price includes feedback on tracks and we will answer specific questions based on our knowledge and experience.

Get your mix ready for release!

As part of this service we would listen to the tracks in an acoustically treated control room and check overall mix/master levels, balance and phase check as well as listening in mono/stereo through various monitoring systems. This would be the first stage, then we could give feedback based on specific questions and offer our critique on the mix and arrangement from an engineer/producer perspective.

We look forward to hearing from you!

- The Music Box


Screen shot 2016 01 13 at 4.37.49 pm
Publisher seeking uptempo pop songs a la Katy Perry, Maroon 5 and Lady Gaga
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Publisher seeking uptempo pop songs a la Katy Perry, Maroon 5 and Lady Gaga

Successful publisher seeking uptempo pop songs a la Katy Perry, Maroon 5 and Lady Gaga for film, TV and advertising placements. If your song is selected you will be offered an exclusive publishing agreement. High quality masters only. No demos.

Expressive Artists is a music publishing company with an emphasis on film and television placement. In the past year we've placed more than 50 songs submitted by Music Xray artists (including theatrically released feature films and documentaries).


Picture40
Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin
submission price: $20.00

Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin

Please submit your best for to Dick Hodgin AKA "The Dream Assassin" for sharp, honest feedback. Dick has a reputation for sharp, HONEST, no punches pulled advice and counsel which has earned him “Dream Assassin” nickname.

He has produced, engineered, and/or managed such artists as: The Accelerators Cravin' Melon Johnny Quest Lynyrd Skynyrd Big Daddy Kane Troop 41 J. Cole Jason Michael Carroll Erykah Badu Hootie and The Blowfish Flat Duo Jets Bad Checks Corrosion Of Conformity Far Too Jones Faith Collapsing Confessor Clay Aiken The Ultraviolets and many, many more

- Dick Hodgin / Osceola Studios


Pop up music logo
Pop-Up Music Worldwide Opportunity
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pop-Up Music Worldwide Opportunity

We at Pop-up Music are seeking new tracks for an exciting new worldwide opportunity. Having inked deals with some of the most happening sub-publishers we are looking for songs to add into this exclusive catalogue and distribute worldwide.

We need URGENTLY Rock, Indie, Singer Songwriter, Folk, Blues, Jazz, Indie Folk, Soul, Electro, Electro Folk, Pop we need it all!

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

We look forward to your submissions


Lucentesquarecardfront
Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands

I have two groups now looking for songs. One group has been together for a year now and has signed a huge deal with a label. This includes major distribution, a global tour and worldwide radio play.

The second group is being put together right now and will incorporate some amazing vocals ala The Beach Boys. There are already major labels looking at the new group and it's not even completed yet!

Lucente Entertainment is seeking pop songs for a boy band. We are looking for Pop, Pop/Rock, Pop/R&B in the style of One Republic for a newly formed and fully supported boy band project. The producers on this project have sold over 100 Million records.

We are completely open to guitar vocal or piano vocal demos for all tempos.

We are looking for great songs, production is not a concern at this time.


Picture16
Professional Critique from Tom Perry, Producer for Grey Creek Productions
submission price: $15.00

Professional Critique from Tom Perry, Producer for Grey Creek Productions

Tom Perry, noted producer/engineer will review your songs as a songwriter or singer/songwriter or band. Tom has produced or engineered over 30 Gold and Platinum albums. Michael Jackson, Boz Scaggs, Earth Wind and Fire, Diana Ross, Gladys Knight, Paul McCartney,Rick Springfield, just to name a few.
You can check me out on http://www.greycreekproductions.com.

I will give you a professional and honest critique of you product.
Thanks and looking forward to hearing from you.


Minty%20fresh
Roster Consideration for both Minty Fresh Records & Minty Fresh Publishing
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Consideration for both Minty Fresh Records & Minty Fresh Publishing

We are always seeking great new pop. Please send your best material and in the comments section of your submission please indicate if you are more interested in a label deal or a publishing deal (or both). We will let you know either way if we can pursue a relationship.

Minty Fresh is a Chicago-based record label, music placement and music publishing company, founded in 1993 by Jim Powers with Anthony Musiala.

- Anthony Musiala / Minty Fresh


Picture1
Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement
submission price: $10.00

Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement

I am looking for new music for various placement opportunities and for publishing. On my latest project I had a song placed on the Mentalist, a hit TV show on CBS. I am on the lookout to find quality songs and artists to work with on new projects. Send me your best song and if I like what I hear I will contact you for the next steps. Please send complete songs only for consideration and do not contact me directly.

SCOBIE RYDER CEO - KILLERSONGS


Picture41
Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal

Hi! This is Sheena, and I want to hear YOU! Let me take my 18 years of working professionally in Los Angeles with major and indie labels alike as a producer, music supervisor, and live music promotions director across many genres, and help YOU avoid some nasty pitfalls in songwriting that can get the best of ideas over-looked! You know you're a genius -- let's make sure everyone else knows it, too. I can't wait to hear what you have to offer the world!


Picture1
Song Critique by a Killer Pro In The Know....Have You Got A Hit Or Not?
submission price: $25.00

Song Critique by a Killer Pro In The Know....Have You Got A Hit Or Not?

I can help you understand the essential elements required for a" Hit Song". I will bring my considerable experience to bear on assessing the strengths and weaknesses in your music submissions and guide you towards that elusive Hit. I can help you become a better song writer as I enhance and redefine your creative song writing abilities.

Successful / "Hit" songwriting... is the very foundation of the music industry. It is all about "The Song...You Cannot Polish A Turd'. The difference between a great song ...and "a hit song" can be in fact be tiny. The trick is knowing how to build on the core idea...and find true clarity in its content.

Discover the perfect balance between the key elements needed for success which is a top quality melody and lyric combined with solid structure and arrangement.

NB Positive critique is my watch word and no musician will be harmed in the honing process :-)

- KILLERSONGS


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Rock Bands & Artists Needed!
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Rock Bands & Artists Needed!
Looking For: Rock, classic, alternative, indie, metal complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals Explicit Lyrics Accepted: No Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples) Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals. Rock music took the world by storm back in the '50s and is attributed to The King of Rock and Roll, Elvis Presley. We are looking for bands that create the original rock music, no covers. If you have some timeless songs, original recordings that sound like the legendary Eagles, and Beatles or songs like today's biggest hits, we want to hear them.

Bkeithmusic
Song Reviewed by Veteran Song Writer and Producer Brian Keith
submission price: $15.00

Song Reviewed by Veteran Song Writer and Producer Brian Keith
I'm eager and willing to share my nearly 20 years of industry experience to help other Artist,Producers, and Writers Grow. I will offer truthful feedback and advice on how you might make your project better. I will listen to everything you send me and respond immediately. If your material is what I'm looking for I'll be swift to put my experience to work for you.

Pogologo
Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Keith Olsen of Pogolgo Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.
View Keith's credits: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/keith-olsen-p111219/credits/date-asc/

Untitled
Submit for a Professional Song Critique and Advice & Career Development Coaching from Peter Rafelson
submission price: $42.00

Professional Song Critique and Advice & Career Development Coaching
"I am a veteran songwriter and producer and can offer you constructive and honest feedback on the commercial viability of your song in today’s market. Additionally, if I hear something I completly love I may have an opportunity for it or will be able to shop the song for you."Getting insightful professional critiques is very important before submitting your song to real competitive pitches. Think of it as target practice

September 22  2019el nido palawan
new PA74 Music International
submission price: $2.00
unrated

PA74 Music International

Hi There, We are a Music Publishing Company, we send our catalog to our sub-publishers in different countries for finding an opportunity of Synch. We also work with different music licensing agencies. For distribution, we work with Believe Digital, Horus Music Limited & Moon Vynil for Russian Territory.

We are searching for new fantastic tracks for our Catalogues.

- Alessandro Porcella - Head A&R - PA74 Music


Untitled
Song Critique and Career Coaching from World Music's Tom Frouge
submission price: $45.00
unrated

Song Critique and Career Coaching from World Music's Tom Frouge

Tom listens to everything submitted to him through Music Xray and will provide valuable feedback and insights. "Through Music Xray, I'm happy to make myself available to you and am eager to hear your music, provide my honest assessment and perhaps tell you where I think you could go with it both creatively and professionally. Please submit any genre of music for my consideration."


Screen shot 2014 12 08 at 2.20.37 pm
Critiques and Advice from Writer/Editor Kim Osorio
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Critiques and Advice from Writer/Editor Kim Osorio

Have your song critiqued and receive advice from legendary hip-hop journalist, writer, TV personality and media exec Kim Osorio.

Submit your best track(s) for review and let Kim know in the submission message what you're looking to do with the particular song and your career.

Kim is looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has and helping artists with their careers.

Submissions only accepted via Music Xray. Please do not contact the MIP outside of this platform


Aver agency
Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency

Music Critique And Analysis from Music Industry Professional - Keonda “Professor KG” Gaspard/CEO The Producer Suite - The Aver Agency

Have our team of A & R executives and producers critique and review your track(s).

Collectively we have over 15 years of experience and have worked on various music administration, music education, branding projects, Wikipedia page creation and music supervision. We have a comprehensive understanding of the business of the music industry.

Submit your best song(s) for review and let us know in the submission message what you're looking to do with the particular song and your career. A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability.

We look forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has and helping artists with their careers.

-Keonda "Professor KG" Gaspard / The Aver Agency


10431258 804780056208814 2389387165673316017 o
Submission for Spaced Out Magazine LLC/ SOM Music/Sony
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Submission for Spaced Out Magazine LLC/ SOM Music/Sony

Artist get your song critiqued by Media Icon and A&R Rueben Wood, for a possible major label distribution deal, and magazine and website feature placements.

Rueben Wood is Celebrity Journalist and Media Icon. Also known as a once known hip hop artist Yung Bank, now owner of Spaced Out Magazine, and SOM Music/Sony, a label distributed by The Orchard, Sony Music Entertainments independent distributor. Rueben also is responsible for several indie artist careers, and helping mainstream acts with promotion and press. He continues to help the industry with his innovative techniques of marketing and partnering with several businesses to generate revenue for labels and artist. Currently working on Houston's own R&B singer J Metro's career, and recently signing Grammy award winning producer Aphillyated to his imprint as well.

- Rueben Wood - Owner/CEO - Spaced Out Magazine LLC


Untitled
Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's

This critique is focused on Artist, Songwriters, and Producers who record with home recording studios. Intended to help, or give advice, and opinion on music production methods to deliver a quality recording, and production techniques, and to possibly pass on to other certified industry professionals looking for talent.

- 1040 Media Inc / Higherthreat Productions


Screaming woman
Detailed Song Critique by Platinum Selling Producer / Songwriter Sterling Fox and Possibility for Label Release
submission price: $15.00

Detailed Song Critique by Platinum Selling Producer / Songwriter Sterling Fox and Possibility for Label Release

Send me only your best song. I will give you input on songwriting and production along with performance. Advice will be extremely specific and not vague ;) If you are still working on the song, I will give you tips on how to sharpen it up and get it tighter. If it's super strong already and something that speaks to me, I will consider for label opportunities for my label Blanket Fort.

I am a platinum selling producer and songwriter. I started Blanket Fort last year as a label to help up and coming artists release their music without tying them down to ridiculous contracts.

I also promise that for every criticism I have, I will also find positives that you can build on moving forward. Thanks!

- Sterling Fox / Blanket Fort


Squarelogo
ALTER EGO RADIO Seeking Rock Music
submission price: $0.50
unrated

ALTER EGO RADIO Seeking Rock Music

Looking to review music that ROCKS! Please submit your best track(s) for review and consideration.

ALTER EGO started in November of 2013 as a radio DJ for 90.3 WAIH “The Way” at SUNY Potsdam. Within those 4 years attending SUNY Potsdam, ALTER EGO has DJed for multiple organizations including, but not limited to, Potsdam High School, Horsefeathers Events, SUNY Potsdam’s GSA, SUNY Potsdam’s SGA, and various others.

ALTER EGO RADIO is now an online active rock radio station that hopes to share new and great rock music with its listeners, without commercial interruption!

- ALTER EGO RADIO


7290
An Unbiased Critique can be just what your songs need to go from production to radio plays
submission price: $10.00

An Unbiased Critique can be just what your songs need to go from production to radio plays
Many times Professional Reviewers receive submissions for just that... a submission, a star rating, while that's good, this limits reviewers ability to provide the submitter feedback that could drastically change the way the song is written, engineered, produced, etc. If you're never aware of the advice that could be given...you loose.

- Christopher Gagne - CEO/A&R - TriFecta Music Group, LLC.

Side 1 productions
You Have A Great Song
submission price: $5.00

Producer/Musicain/Vocalist/Writer - Will Williams of Side 1 Productions - We've been in the music industry for over 35 years as musicians and artists, as well as a studio engineer, music arranger, and sound design creator. I will give you honest, no nonsense feedback regarding your songs and your career.maybe some ideas on how to make a good song great.

Screen shot 2017 07 28 at 8.55.11 am
Detailed Lyric Critique from Kris Bergsnes
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Detailed Lyric Critique from Kris Bergsnes

I will give a detailed critique of your lyric. Why the story may or may not be working.

Over, 60 plus songs recorded by major label artist and over 12 million albums. Artists include, Tim Mcgraw, Wynonna Judd, Clay Walker, Chris LeDoux, Arron Watson/Willie Nelson, Patty Page/Vince Gill, Tyler Farr, Justin Moore and many others.

I introduced the Jane Dear girls to each other and helped Scotty Emerick, Brett Eldredge, and others get their first publishing deal. I've written many songs with producers in New York, LA, Miami and Nashville. I'm currently managing two artist/writers as well as writing and pitching and looking for other artists and writers to help to the next level.

Check out my credits here: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/kris-bergsnes-mn0000103845

- Kris Bergsnes / Two Wheel Artist


Screen shot 2017 01 04 at 12.27.30 pm
Professional Songwriting/Production Critique from Savvy Giersch
submission price: $10.00

Professional Songwriting/Production Critique from Savvy Giersch

Everything I've ever achieved musically, whether it's landing a tv placement, or getting signed to my publisher, I owe a big part to the guidance of mentors. I know from personal experience that sometimes a critique can take a good song and make it a great one.

I would love to listen to your music and provide some real-world feedback. Though I won't do any sugar-coating, know that I will listen carefully and respectfully. To me, there is nothing better than a well-crafted song and hats off to you for sharing a bit of yourself. :-) Excited to hear it!

Savvy Giersch studied songwriting at Berklee College of Music and is now a published songwriter at Round Hill Music. She has achieved success with Rebecca Stella's number one song "Give Me That O", Noah Schnacky's debut single "Miami to LA", and many other various independent projects. She has had multiple placements in shows on ABC, CBS, and Bravo.

- Savvy Giersch / So Savvy Music


Screen shot 2016 11 28 at 1.36.25 pm
Honest, helpful input from a genuine studio professional - Tom Carlisle
submission price: $9.99

Honest, helpful input from a genuine studio professional - Tom Carlisle

Ready, willing, and able to provide feedback on all aspects of recording and mixing. 25+ years studio experience with mix credits on recordings by Michael Jackson, Madonna, Mariah Carey, Rhianna, Kylie Minogue, Erasure, Enrique Iglesias, Lisa Stansfield, and many more.

- Tom Carlisle / Mix Engineer


Laurnetbnr150x150
Hip Hop/R&B and Pop songs needed for Movie/Film Placement
submission price: $2.00

Hip Hop/R&B/Pop songs needed for Movie/Film Placement

Publishing company is now seeking songs with vocals for consideration to be featured on a compilation music soundtrack for an upcoming film. Send your Best material.

- Lori Gant - Music Publisher


Untitled
Everyone says I'm Great So How Come I'm Not Getting Anywhere?
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Everyone says I'm Great So How Come I'm Not Getting Anywhere?

When I was starting out, I wrote songs and dreamed of "making it". The problem was I didn't know how to get where I wanted to get to. I wanted to write better songs...maybe even hit songs. I wanted to speak to someone one-on-one who actually had record deals and publishing deals...maybe even a Grammy-winning song.
Someone who actually DID it!

After 20 plus years of all of the above including 3 major record deals (RCA, Curb, CBS), a major publishing deal (Warner/Chappell), a Grammy-winning hit and songs in blockbuster movies (American Pie etc.) and TV, I can offer you honesty and experience.
I'll cover everything from song structure to important questions like:
"is this song pitchable for film/tv or more suited for an artist?"

From my 10 years working side by side with the film and tv department of Warner Bros I have much knowledge and experience on what they’re looking for out there!

"What is this song missing?" Is the hook solid"? "Are the first 3 lines strong enough to hold someone's attention?" "Is the bridge more of a chorus than the actual chorus?"

- Scot Sax


New logo 200
Song critique with possible radio placement and distribution
submission price: $25.00

Song critique with possible radio placement and distribution
OutboundMusic will provide a detailed critique of your song, including an assessment of whether the song's production is radio quality. If your song really moves us and fits any of our multiple radio formats, we'll offer you a great distribution deal and radio placement.       

Ftp music group new logo dec   enlarged
Singer/Rapper Want Exposure. Let Us Help!
submission price: $25.00

Artist Feeling Lost On What To Do Next. Let Us Help!

So you've found the beat and written the lyrics to it. Now, You're paying for studio time to have it professionally mixed and mastered.

Ok! Where do you go from here?

We can help you move your music forward and in the right direction to increase your fan-base and improve your overall music sales.

Let us know when you're ready to get serious about your music.

- Dwaine D. Downton - CEO/Co-Founder - FTP Music Group


Rubin payroll
Seeking Songs to Review for PR & Social Media Campaigns
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Songs to Review for PR & Social Media Campaigns

I'm seeking songs to review for PR, and possible full Social Media campaigns.

Bookkeeping, public relations, and supportive development for musicians, bands and the greatness that still is music and the music industry. Rubin is supporting people's dreams in becoming reality.

Rubin Payroll and Music Accountant is a collaborative project between Jeffrey Rubin, Heidi Little, and JJ Kane. These three like-minded individuals have come together to provide both emerging and established artists with a hybrid service that delivers PR, accounting, and social media marketing. So whether you’re just starting out or have already established your name in the music business, Rubin Payroll can assist you with any and all of your needs.

- Jeffrey Rubin / Rubin Payroll


Untitled
Is your song ready for Submission?
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Is your song ready for Submission?

I do quite a bit of ratings, so I listen to a huge quantity and variety of music. I would like to critique your music and give my professional opinion on how and what you should do before submitting your music. I think there are a few important checks that should be done before your music is ready to submit. Allow me to help assist you increase your chances of getting higher ratings and possible selection for opportunities.

My Rating Tips:
- Composition: Your instrument selection should compliment each other and your song should not sound so repetitive.
- Production: I would like to understand the vocals, and hear the instrumentation.
- Arrangement: Your song should not be so repetitive, and it should change at the right moment , bar, etc
- Performance: Vocals - you should be able to keep pitch, or your tone should fit with the composition
- Hit Potential: All categories could or not be used to determine, but don't Genre your song as R&B when its Rock.

- Lamont Mitchell - 1040 Media Inc / Higherthreat Productions


Pacific coast mosic 3
Legendary Singer Songwriter Ray Sanders offering Critiques Of Country Songs.
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Legendary Singer Songwriter Ray Sanders offering Critiques Of Country Songs.

I have had 26 Billboard charted singles in my music career spanning 50 years. Let me use my experience as an award winning singer songwriter to help you improve your writing.

Worked for Ray Price from 1959-62 as band leader and harmony singer. I sang with Price on his hit records "Heartaches By The Number", "Under Your Spell Again" "One More Time" and "Who'll Be The First" I signed with Liberty Records in 1960.

I scored my first top 20 record that year with "A World So Full Of Love" that peaked at number 18 on the Billboard Country chart. Later that same year I had my second top 20 record with "Lonelyville" In 1968 I won the ACM Mist Promising New Male Artist Award. In 1969 I had another top 20 Billboard hit with "Beer Drinking Music" In 1970 "Blame It On Rosey" was a top 20 record. In 1971 United Artist released "All I ever Need Is You" it stayed on the charts for 16 straight weeks peaking at #18 winning me a ASCAP award.

As a writer I have had songs cut by Buck Owens, Faron Youmg, Waylon Jennings, Bobby Helms, Leona Williams, George Jones and others. I also was a cast member of Hee Haw from 1971-73. I was a staff writer for Central Songs. I have had songs published by Sony, and EMI.

- Ray Sanders - Owner - Pacific Coast Music


Hiai6qme 400x400
Music Review for Playlist Pitching & Funded Campaigns
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Music Review for Playlist Pitching & Funded Campaigns

Submit your music and prepare notes for any potential campaigns or rollouts for major digital stores. The submission includes a review of content and associated accounts for the artist to determine what major stores require for potential front page placement or playlist placement.

Digital music distributor from Atlanta that specializes in campaign strategy and connecting music to business through conceptualized planning for releases.

- Brian Moore - Managing Partner - Canis Major Digital


11052456 10153012612603661 4300012541407714682 n
Christian Music Song Submissions for NewReleaseToday.com Critique & Feature
submission price: $2995.00
unrated

Christian Music Song Submissions for NewReleaseToday.com Critique & Feature

NewReleaseToday.com is the largest Christian music and entertainment site online, welcoming over 800,000 visitors every single month who access over 750,000 pages of content.

Have a member of the NewReleaseToday editorial team review your Christian music single and consider it for future promotion on the site. We are industry professionals with decades of experience. Our feedback will be constructive with what we like and what opportunities we may hear.

We are not looking for song demos from songwriters wanting other artists to record their music. You won't get great feedback from us if that is what you are doing. We are looking for completed songs from real artists and groups that are ready for some constructive feedback from Christian music industry professionals.

If we feel the song has merit, we have many additional avenues to plug you in including, but not limited to, NRT Radio, free song downloads on the site and additional advertising opportunities that can increase your visibility to a large Christian music buying audience.

- NewReleaseToday.com


Cubase pro frequency
Song Critique on Composition and Production
submission price: $5.00

Song Critique on Composition and Production

Hi folks,
I have been a songwriter, producer, mixing engineer and master for more than 20 years. I have been through all the techniques from the past 20 years giving me a great knowledge in sound production and mixing...

If you submit to my opportunity I will give you a honest feedback on both the production, mixing and the songwriting itself, or only one of them if that's what you want :) It will be a constructive feedback on what works and what doesn't and how to make things better, unless your song is perfect of course :) My main expertise is in the pop genre with all subgenres included like dance/edm/country-pop/singer-songwriter and so on.

I am looking forward helping out. I, myself, was in the old days the one that needed help to get better, but now I have the knowledge and are ready to give back :)

- Michael Henriksen


001 middle tennessee music logo 1024x1024
Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music
submission price: $5.00

Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music

I will listen to your song and provide genuine feedback. I will share my favorite parts and not so favorite parts including suggestions for improvement where I see them.

I have been listening to and writing about all genres and sub-genres of music since 2011 so I accept all styles and types of music. I enjoy discovering new sounds, new combinations of sounds, and styles that don't fit into any current box the 2017 music industry stuffs music into. But I still dig the more traditional as well. Hit me with your best song!

- Joshua Smotherman / Co-Founder - Middle Tennessee Music


Screen shot 2016 01 21 at 4.23.16 pm
Music Critique any Genre (Producers, Songwriters, & Artists)
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Music Critique any Genre (Producers, Songwriters, & Artists)

Get detailed feedback on your music within any major genre. From the production to the arrangement, melodies, lyrics, concept, and more. Back and forth interaction so you can get one on one feedback from myself and ask questions as well. Even if you have just an outline demo or even a cover I can give you feedback. If I fall in love with your material I will want to present an opportunity for you to work with me right away.


1111cr3w
1111CR3W Seeking Artists to Feature
submission price: $33.00
unrated

1111CR3W Seeking Artists to Feature

111CR3W is looking for high-quality musical artists to be featured in outstanding blogs and websites. All genres are welcome. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and review.

We are a company of the future, our services are PR, social media marketing, brand development, digital music distribution, lyric video production, website development etc.

Our mission is to help any artist or entrepreneur to achieve success offering next level solutions.

- Fernando Triff / 1111CR3W


Logo small
Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique
submission price: $10.00

Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique

If you are aiming to get your song signed for use in a television show, commercial, film or video game, we will listen to your song and provide you with a detailed analysis and critique. We will focus specifically on attributes and song qualities that are sought after for synchronization. We will give you an honest industry opinion whether your song has got what it takes for both the big and the small screens, and can give you valuable advice on what you might still have to work on to get there.


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Sam's Dropbox of Destiny - Critique and Feedback
submission price: $10.00

Sam's Dropbox of Destiny - Critique and Feedback

I am a producer and mix engineer based out of London. I have spent the last 7 years as Chief Engineer for Metropolis Studios, Europe's largest independent Studio Complex, as well as running my own studio and production company REK7.

I have worked on multiple number 1, top 10 and Platinum selling records over the years from the likes of Rihanna, Elton John, Kelis, Van Morrison, Swedish House Mafia, Katherine Jenkins, The Drums, Public Enemy, George Clinton and many more. My recording of John Legend's 'Glory' won the Best original Sound track award at the 2015 Oscar ceremony and I have been the engineer responsible for the two TV seasons of 'On Track with Seat', where bands perform live and are recorded, mixed and mastered directly to an acetate disc – no overdubs, no edits, no recalls!

Not for the faint of heart!

Please feel free to submit and I will spend time listening and giving feedback.

- Sam Wheat / Producer and Mix Engineer


Gep
Give your track for Opinions for possible gigs
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Give your track for Opinions for possible gigs

Opinions of industry pros for up coming gigs.
No Rap, Hip-Hop, Gospel or modern R&B. All cover songs will be disqualified. Thank you!!

- Aaron M. Koper - President : Booking, Tour Managment, Managment, Promotions, Networking, Marketing - Graphic Equlizer Productions


Untitled 1
Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world
submission price: $10.00

Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Adele, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, Selena Gomez, Eminem


Untitled 1
Feedback & Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music (84,500 fan base)
submission price: $10.00

Land a Featured Interview on Independent Music Blog Keep Walking Music

Keep Walking Music is an independent music blog formed in October 2011 by Ben Ali. Dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public, because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Professional Critique & Useful Feedback
submission price: $10.00

Professional Critique & Useful Feedback

I've worked in the music industry for many years with multiple labels and award winning artists of all genres. What I have discovered during my journey is that most indie music creators don't know what labels and artists are looking for so they just record/send and hope for the best. Honestly there's nothing wrong with that approach except is can get draining over time.

What if you could have your music professionally critiqued and given constructive feedback as to how you can adjust what you do to fit your target clients? That would make a world of difference right? If that sounds enticing, then lets get to work. This week only, I'm critiquing music for less than a movie ticket so there's absolutely no excuse not to get the info you need to advance your career. In closing, I look forward to hearing from you ... AGAIN, LETS GET TO WORK.

- Anthony Truss - FMR - Sony Music