Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2015 07 19 at 1.11.49 pm
Critique & Advice for possible tv/film placements + Label Visibility - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION
submission price: $25.00

Critique & Advice for possible Label Deals - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION

Think your music is great?


Let it be heard by Grammy Award winning Record Executive and A&R Amir Windom for an intimate detailed critique. Amir has built his career on discovering talent and making global superstars. He realizes the key to finding superstars is listening closely to music, knowing how to identify potential, meeting artists and giving EVERYONE A FAIR SHOT and LISTEN.

Amir has teamed up with Music Xray to give artists opportunities to bring him virtually into their studios. Maybe he has the advice that's going to push your song or brand to the next level and propel it to eyes and ears all over the world.

Windom’s recent accomplishments include becoming an Oscar nominee for his A&R work on Pharrell’s international hit “Happy”.

Windom’s creative genius on Trey Songz, Kanye West, T.I. Lupe Fiasco and B.o.B’s albums has a reputation for impressive results. He has also developed marketing campaigns for renowned brands such as Adidas and Kodak.

Amir Windom

Picture40
Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin
submission price: $20.00

Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin

Please submit your best for to Dick Hodgin AKA "The Dream Assassin" for sharp, honest feedback. Dick has a reputation for sharp, HONEST, no punches pulled advice and counsel which has earned him “Dream Assassin” nickname.

He has produced, engineered, and/or managed such artists as: The Accelerators Cravin' Melon Johnny Quest Lynyrd Skynyrd Big Daddy Kane Troop 41 J. Cole Jason Michael Carroll Erykah Badu Hootie and The Blowfish Flat Duo Jets Bad Checks Corrosion Of Conformity Far Too Jones Faith Collapsing Confessor Clay Aiken The Ultraviolets and many, many more

- Dick Hodgin / Osceola Studios


Picture41
Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal

Hi! This is Sheena, and I want to hear YOU! Let me take my 18 years of working professionally in Los Angeles with major and indie labels alike as a producer, music supervisor, and live music promotions director across many genres, and help YOU avoid some nasty pitfalls in songwriting that can get the best of ideas over-looked! You know you're a genius -- let's make sure everyone else knows it, too. I can't wait to hear what you have to offer the world!


262
Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $10.00

Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing

I speak on hundreds of panels in the last few years. I have booked thousands of bands for events, shows and festivals, especially SXSW. I am a writer and owned my own national music magazine. I manage bands and research music everyday. I also sit in on many panels constantly educating myself on whats working, not working and what performers need to advance in their music and also connect with fans. I love giving out valuable information that can arm any performer, any genre thats serious about their music and going as far and long as they can and live off their music done right.

I will listen to your song and give you some valuable feedback on your music, ways to get it out there and heard!

- Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing


Pogologo
Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Keith Olsen of Pogolgo Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.
View Keith's credits: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/keith-olsen-p111219/credits/date-asc/

Neufutur logo 2016   2
300 word review in NeuFutur
submission price: $30.00

300 word review in NeuFutur

300+ word review in NeuFutur. The article will be frontpaged on NeuFutur and will contain links to the band's website(s), an embed of song/video, and a detailed critique of the release.

NeuFutur Magazine is an online and print magazine that has been active since 1998. We have a website - http://www.neufutur.com - and we are looking for musicians, film makers, and other media professionals to contact with.

- NeuFutur Magazine


Aver agency
Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency

Music Critique And Analysis from Music Industry Professional - Keonda “Professor KG” Gaspard/CEO The Producer Suite - The Aver Agency

Have our team of A & R executives and producers critique and review your track(s).

Collectively we have over 15 years of experience and have worked on various music administration, music education, branding projects, Wikipedia page creation and music supervision. We have a comprehensive understanding of the business of the music industry.

Submit your best song(s) for review and let us know in the submission message what you're looking to do with the particular song and your career. A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability.

We look forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has and helping artists with their careers.

-Keonda "Professor KG" Gaspard / The Aver Agency


Untitled
Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's

This critique is focused on Artist, Songwriters, and Producers who record with home recording studios. Intended to help, or give advice, and opinion on music production methods to deliver a quality recording, and production techniques, and to possibly pass on to other certified industry professionals looking for talent.

- 1040 Media Inc / Higherthreat Productions


Received 140716093481685
Da Undaground Direct
submission price: $5.00

Da Undaground Direct

Looking for Professional Feedback From Music Industry Professionals? We are a team of Affiliates designed for Artist Development, Artist Managements and Opportunities unlike any other! We are made up of Gold Recording Artist, Record Labels, Booking and Managements, Recording Studios Professionals, & Entertainment Show's and lastly SKII Production Motion Media Independent Movies. Experienced with working alongside many current Mainstream Music Artist. This team of Affiliates is the #1 Stop shop for all Undaground Music Artist Needs and Opportunities.

Directly associated with Universal Records we can give you the Feedback necessary to Progress to higher levels in the Music Industry!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


Untitled
Everyone says I'm Great So How Come I'm Not Getting Anywhere?
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Everyone says I'm Great So How Come I'm Not Getting Anywhere?

When I was starting out, I wrote songs and dreamed of "making it". The problem was I didn't know how to get where I wanted to get to. I wanted to write better songs...maybe even hit songs. I wanted to speak to someone one-on-one who actually had record deals and publishing deals...maybe even a Grammy-winning song.
Someone who actually DID it!

After 20 plus years of all of the above including 3 major record deals (RCA, Curb, CBS), a major publishing deal (Warner/Chappell), a Grammy-winning hit and songs in blockbuster movies (American Pie etc.) and TV, I can offer you honesty and experience.
I'll cover everything from song structure to important questions like:
"is this song pitchable for film/tv or more suited for an artist?"

From my 10 years working side by side with the film and tv department of Warner Bros I have much knowledge and experience on what they’re looking for out there!

"What is this song missing?" Is the hook solid"? "Are the first 3 lines strong enough to hold someone's attention?" "Is the bridge more of a chorus than the actual chorus?"

- Scot Sax


Ftp music group new logo dec   enlarged
Singer/Rapper Want Exposure. Let Us Help!
submission price: $25.00

Artist Feeling Lost On What To Do Next. Let Us Help!

So you've found the beat and written the lyrics to it. Now, You're paying for studio time to have it professionally mixed and mastered.

Ok! Where do you go from here?

We can help you move your music forward and in the right direction to increase your fan-base and improve your overall music sales.

Let us know when you're ready to get serious about your music.

- Dwaine D. Downton - CEO/Co-Founder - FTP Music Group


Rubin payroll
Seeking Songs to Review for PR & Social Media Campaigns
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Songs to Review for PR & Social Media Campaigns

I'm seeking songs to review for PR, and possible full Social Media campaigns.

Bookkeeping, public relations, and supportive development for musicians, bands and the greatness that still is music and the music industry. Rubin is supporting people's dreams in becoming reality.

Rubin Payroll and Music Accountant is a collaborative project between Jeffrey Rubin, Heidi Little, and JJ Kane. These three like-minded individuals have come together to provide both emerging and established artists with a hybrid service that delivers PR, accounting, and social media marketing. So whether you’re just starting out or have already established your name in the music business, Rubin Payroll can assist you with any and all of your needs.

- Jeffrey Rubin / Rubin Payroll


001 middle tennessee music logo 1024x1024
Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music
submission price: $5.00

Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music

I will listen to your song and provide genuine feedback. I will share my favorite parts and not so favorite parts including suggestions for improvement where I see them.

I have been listening to and writing about all genres and sub-genres of music since 2011 so I accept all styles and types of music. I enjoy discovering new sounds, new combinations of sounds, and styles that don't fit into any current box the 2017 music industry stuffs music into. But I still dig the more traditional as well. Hit me with your best song!

- Joshua Smotherman / Co-Founder - Middle Tennessee Music


Untitled 1
Feedback & Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music (84,500 fan base)
submission price: $10.00

Land a Featured Interview on Independent Music Blog Keep Walking Music

Keep Walking Music is an independent music blog formed in October 2011 by Ben Ali. Dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public, because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Neufutur logo 2016   2
100 word review + news/press release post - 2 articles!
submission price: $30.00

100 word review + news/press release post - 2 articles!

We will write a 100 word review and include an embedded song or video in the first article. The article will be placed up on NeuFutur.com 's front page for 72 hours and be permanently placed in our music reviews section.

We will place a press release written by the performer on NeuFutur.com as well. The press release can contain links to the performer's website, a picture, embedded audio/video, and will be placed on the front page of NeuFutur.com for 72 hours and be permanently placed in our music reviews section.


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Get Discovered!!
submission price: $10.00

Get Discovered!!

Hi, I've worked professionally in the music business for over two decades. During my tenure, I have assisted in the success of many Grammy-winning artists, writers and producers. I’ve also garnered many important relationships and learned the creative techniques used by the majors. I'm truly excited to now share these techniques and facilitate opportunities to help you become successful at your craft. Great news! I do not name drop or self-promote on social media. I'm a behind-the- scenes strategist, doer and passionate surrogate for my clients.

Until now, my clientele has been referrals only. Why? This isn't about me; it’s about discovering and developing new talent. So, if you are serious about your career, looking for opportunities or simply trying to perfect your craft ... you've come to the right place. I will take the adequate time to listen, critique, develop, and shop your music to established artists. In closing, I look forward to working closely with you and on your behalf.

- Anthony Truss - Owner/A&R Director - Truss Consulting and Development


Logo small
Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique
submission price: $10.00

Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique

If you are aiming to get your song signed for use in a television show, commercial, film or video game, we will listen to your song and provide you with a detailed analysis and critique. We will focus specifically on attributes and song qualities that are sought after for synchronization. We will give you an honest industry opinion whether your song has got what it takes for both the big and the small screens, and can give you valuable advice on what you might still have to work on to get there.


1111cr3w
1111CR3W Seeking Artists to Feature
submission price: $33.00
unrated

1111CR3W Seeking Artists to Feature

111CR3W is looking for high-quality musical artists to be featured in outstanding blogs and websites. All genres are welcome. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and review.

We are a company of the future, our services are PR, social media marketing, brand development, digital music distribution, lyric video production, website development etc.

Our mission is to help any artist or entrepreneur to achieve success offering next level solutions.

- Fernando Triff / 1111CR3W


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Is Critiquing Your Music To Help Get You To The Next Level
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Beewirks Is Critiquing Your Music To Help Get You To The Next Level

Beewirks is critiquing your music and is giving you a detailed breakdown of what you can do to get your music to the next level. Whether it be production or top lines, Beewirks can help you hone in on your problem areas and give you advice on how to improve your music.

Beewirks is a producer, songwriter, & topliner with a co-publishing deal with Warner/Chapell. He's worked with Pusha T, The Neptunes, Ace Hood, Chris Brown, Kanye West, The Dream, Joe Budden, and many more...


Mmusa logo
Music Management USA
submission price: $10.00

Music Management USA

Seeking Bands, Artists & Producers for Management Consideration~

Music Management USA is a leading independent music management and promotions agency based in NYC and Boston with worldwide reach. We are involved with all aspects of media relations, contract negotiation, licensing, publishing, bookings, and artist management.

Founded and directed by Bruce Replogle, former Publicist for John Lennon & Yoko Ono on Double Fantasy.

We are primarily interested in powerpop rock and roll. Catchy, upbeat songs a la 'British Invasion'.

- Bruce Replogle - CEO/Director - Music Management USA


Untitled 1
Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine
submission price: $5.00

Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine

Keep Walking Music is an independent music blog formed in October 2011. Dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Neufutur logo 2016   2
100+ word single review on NeuFutur.com
submission price: $20.00

100+ word single review on NeuFutur.com

We will place a 100+ word review of your single on the front pafge of neufutur.com and in our Music Reviews section. All articles will contain links to your website/social media profiles, a picture, and any sort of streaming audio that you would desire. We will send you links to all coverage and will place that coverage on NeuFutur and our social media accounts (Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Instagram, RSS, Diigo, Blogger, Delicious, and StumbleUpon).


Sohh 2b
SSOH-H Critique
submission price: $5.99
unrated

SSOH-H Critique

By submitting to State of Hip-Hop, artist will have the opportunity to have their music reviewed and promoted on www.stateofhip-hop.com. Please submit your best track(s) for review.

State of Hip-Hop is a website where independent artist and blogger can come and showcase their talents.

- Avian Drummonds - CEO / Designer - The AMVD Group, LLC


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Is My Song Ready to Be Demod?
submission price: $8.00

Is This Song Demo Worthy? Find Out

Often writers submit great sounding demos of unfinished or poorly written songs. When you pay a few hundred dollars for a great sounding demo, it's disappointing learn there need to be changes when you present it to a publisher or label. I've heard hundreds of great sounding demos but the chorus melody is the same as the verse, or the second verse didn't take the story any further along, or the idea wasn't well-developed, or the title doesn't appear in the lyric. I can give ideas & pointers that help writers understand what works, what doesn't (& why). Then you have an opportunity to get it right before you spend $$$ on a demo.


Devon jackson
Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson
submission price: $25.00

Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson

Devon Jackson has written about music and film for a variety of publications-- from Entertainment Weekly and The Village Voice to Rolling Stone and Details. Publicity is the job of getting the print and broadcast media to talk about your music by printing or broadcasting a story, an interview, or a review of your music.

You may submit your music for a professional written review, and possible consideration for a story.


Untitled
I know this is a good song, but something's not working
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Critique: I know this is a good song, but something's not working

"What is this song missing?" Is the hook solid"? "Are the first 3 lines strong enough to hold someone's attention?" "Is the bridge more of a chorus than the actual chorus?"

More times than not writers have all the ideas and great parts but the set-up may be off. It's like a joke that has a great punch line but the delivery is off and so no one laughs at the right time.

Also, sometimes you've written more than you need. Remember, the best songs seem to be the most simple.

- Scot Sax


Bgtop
Song Critique and Possible Feature on StarsUncharted.com
submission price: $15.00

Song Critique and Possible Feature on StarsUncharted.com

Submit your songs for a review by Aaron More, owner of StarsUncharted.com. You'll get a detailed critique and if your music hits the mark- you'll be featured. Looking for meaningful lyrics, unique melodies and an overall artistic approach to songwriting. Especially interested in Rock, Folk and Pop.

Stars Uncharted features the best original music out there and promotes talented unknown artists. Many Music Xray artists have been featured, such as:
Megan Longwell, Red Eye, Kyle Reynolds, Of God And Science, Brock Caldwell, Cat Cork, Jake Vance, Elikah, Taxi Violence, Speak Brother to name a few.


Screen shot 2014 11 17 at 4.19.25 pm
Attention Guitarists, Receive Private Consultation from Professional Musician with 23 years Experience
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Attention Guitarists, Receive Private Consultation from Professional Musician with 23 years Experience
Send me a track either just the guitar, or the whole song, and I will start a conversation with you about how you can improve the track. Everything from phrasing, to the type of strings you use will be open for discussion. I will provide you with my years of experience to assist you and provide valuable insights to your playing. I can provide advice, tips and suggestions to improve in areas you may be weak in. I can provide suggestions on how to increase your strengths even more. If you send in a complete song with more than one guitar track please indicate which is yours.

Photo 2018 08 18 17 08 40
CSBR Journal
submission price: $2.00
unrated

CSBR Journal

We are looking for Stoner, Doom, Sludge, Psychedelic rock bands for August issue of CSBR Journal. You will receive detailed song critique. If we choose your song we will contact you for an interview. All reviews are written in Russian for Russian listeners. It's the best opportunity for your band to go global. At the end of the year we will choose one band from Music Xray Catalogue to organize an extensive tour across Russia for them. Best of luck everyone!


Sohh 2b
State of Hip-Hop Submission
submission price: $2.99
unrated

State of Hip-Hop Submission

By submitting to State of Hip-Hop, artist will have the opportunity to have their music reviewed and promoted on www.stateofhip-hop.com. Please submit your best track(s) for review.

State of Hip-Hop is a website where independent artist and blogger can come and showcase their talents.

- Avian Drummonds - CEO / Designer - The AMVD Group, LLC


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Mixing HELP!!!
submission price: $10.00

Mixing HELP!!!

Writing great songs but not getting them heard?

Your band has great potential but not happy with the sound.

Send the songs and we'll see what we can do...

I am a Producer and mix engineer who has spent the last 7 years as Chief Engineer for Metropolis Studios as well as setting up my own studio and production company REK7.

I have spent a lot of time in the studio with amazing artists through the writing and production process as well as recording and mixing. I have a unique perspective on how great records are made, the tricks that can give a track the edge and important things to consider.

- Sam Wheat / Producer and Mix Engineer - Metropolis Studios / REK7


Songsalive! logo
Songsalive! Song Critique
submission price: $20.00

Hear what Record Executives won't tell you! Submit anything from a lyric to a finished master, and find out:

* if the song works lyrically, musically, structurally * how it should be demo-ed. (Some production pointers) * if already on tape/cd (demo-ed), feedback if it's working, and how to make improvements. * the best markets for your song * Who to pitch to - artists, publishers, record companies, radio formats Songsalive! Song Critique helps from the ideas stage - working out the songs and the demo - right through to finished "radio-friendly" master - who to send to and how. We help with lyrics, rhyming schemes, song structure, melody, production, and where to pitch, promote and release your song! We accept songs of ALL GENRES, plus instrumentals, plus lyrics only submissions.

Songsalive!® is a non-profit organization dedicated to nurturing, supporting, educating and promoting songwriters and composers worldwide.Founded in 1997 by Gilli Moon and Roxanne Kiely, in Sydney Australia, Songsalive! is run by songwriters for songwriters. Established with now over 20 chapters around the world, and over 35 chapter coordinators, Songsalive! is run by volunteer songwriters for songwriters. Through our grassroots international efforts, we’ve put a stamp on what “global community” truly is and it’s the type of community that is definitely needed in this ever changing music business where songwriting can be a very isolating experience and career.

16938603 1781485662170124 3480928878391669560 n
Career Guidance from 1520 Entertainment VP Jared Lee Gosselin
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Career Guidance from 1520 Entertainment VP Jared Lee Gosselin

Looking to get real guidance on your Entertainment Career?

I'm accepting submissions for review, opportunities for placement, guidance on digital marketing and social media marketing, production, mixing and mastering along with overall brand development.

Producer Jared Lee Gosselin who won a Latin Grammy in 2013 for Beto Cuevas album Transformacion has also helped guide the careers of Velvet Revolver, Serj Tankian, DMC, Macy Gray, India.Arie, KRS-One and Musiq Soulchild. He notes, we want our artists to be their creative best. Of course, we want to see each one succeed, but we also want to be upfront, work honestly through each step and ultimately, create a cohesive team.

- Jared Lee Gosselin / 1520 Entertainment


Omni music
Dance Music hits for Brazil
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Dance Music hits for Brazil

Submit your dance tracks for analysis and feedback based on the Brazilian audience market.

We're a company based in Brazil which provides a wide range of services for local & touring artists.
• Talent Booking & Management
• Artist & Technical Production
• Tour & Event Planning and Production
• Visas & Permits

PORTFOLIO
Artists
Smashing Pumpkins, The Prodigy, Foster the People, Major Lazer, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Galantis Events
Tomorrowland BR, Lollapalooza BR, Electric Zoo BR, Xxxperience Festival, Kaballah Festival, Dream Valley, Paradise Weekend

- Rodrigo França / Omni Music


Screen shot 2014 10 03 at 11.28.05 am
Foley Entertainment Music Feedback and Phone Consultation
submission price: $0.00

Foley Entertainment Music Feedback and Phone Consultation

Through this opportunity on Music Xray, you can submit two of your songs to me for a written evaluation AND a 15 minute phone consultation. Believe me, I can pack a great deal of valuable advice into 15 minutes. For an additional fee, the phone consultation can be extended to 30 or 60 minutes if you so choose.

This is an opportunity for you to get helpful feedback on your songs AND speak with an experienced, caring, licensed music industry professional. My advice and career guidance will point you in the right direction. I’m the person who literally wrote the book about Artist Development and now you can speak with me directly. Please visit my Web site for a full Bio, Client Testimonials and links to TV Talk Show interviews that are filled with free advice & insight.

www.FoleyEntertainment.com

Topics for Phone Consultations Include: Building a Team, Song Selection, Song Arranging, Intellectual Property, Artist Development, Press Kits, Photography, Image, Management, Booking Agents, TV/Film Placement, Marketing, Radio Promotion, Publicity, Advertising, Touring, Record Companies, Music Publishing, Videos, Merchandise, Distribution, Along with answering your questions

The genres I would be interested in receiving are:
Pop, Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Folk, Americana, Country, Blues, Jazz, World, Metal, Children's Music


Untitled 1
100K fan base: Feedback & Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music
submission price: $2.00

Keep Walking Music Critique & Possible Site Feature

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music


Screen shot 2016 01 11 at 12.41.17 pm
Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique Producers for Management Consideration
submission price: $12.00

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique Producers for Management Consideration

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is looking for amazing, producers and songwriters for label roster consideration, management, and artist placements. This opportunity is not for rappers as most Roc Nation artists write their own raps. Songwriters and producers only please. A full critique and consideration for involvement at Roc Nation will be provided.

Submit your best work for consideration. Founded in 2008, Roc Nation is a full-service entertainment company, inclusive of artist, songwriter, producer and engineer management; music publishing; touring & merchandising; film & television; new business ventures; and a music label. It is home to a diverse roster comprised of critically acclaimed recording artists, writers and producers including Rihanna, Shakira, J. Cole, Rita Ora, Calvin Harris, NO ID, Timbaland, Santigold, DJ Mustard and more. Roc Nation has a partnership with global management company, Three Six Zero.

- Randy "Spanish Ran" Rodriguez A&R - Roc Nation


11703268 954877787904120 7052505368855912246 o
Considering Songs & Artists for Music Publishing, Production, Management
submission price: $10.00

Considering Songs & Artists for Music Publishing, Production, Management

We are always considering new Publishing catalog for our Label, Film, and TV pitch opportunities. We would also like to give a helping hand to the people who are aspiring writers by giving detailed critiques and phone meetings to discuss their songs and other catalogs.

Additionally, we are considering artists for representation and Management for our Record Label.

Century Music Group is a boutique Nashville Entertainment Company providing Record Label, Music Publishing, and Artist Management services. CMG Record Label covers a full suite of record label related services for signed and unsigned artists. These services include, but are not limited to artist development, music and video production, distribution, promotion, publicity, and marketing.
CMG Music Publishing focuses on songwriters and music catalog for placement in major and independent label recordings, film and television and other music licensing opportunities.
CMG Artist Management handles career administration, development and representation to major record labels, publishing companies, booking agencies and other industry-related companies.

- Art Ward - President - Century Music Group


Kp
Killa Playlist Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Killa Playlist Consideration

Track consideration for Killa playlist Spotify Playlists.

- Killa Pop 1.5k follower playlist showcasing the very best in pop music.
- Killa EDM 500 Follower playlist with huge EDM Hits.
- Killa Rock 600 Follower playlist with the freshest rock tracks
- Killa Rap 505 Follower Playlist for the slickest bars.
- Acoustic Vibes 550 Follower playlist with chilled out and country vibes.
- BEAST MODE 500 Follower Playlist with BRUTAL DANCE tunes to go hard to at the gym
- Fresh pop 704 Follower Playlist with the cutting edge of new music.

The payment does not guarantee inclusion but does guarantee that we will listen and give feedback.

- James Heather - Curator - Killa Playlists


Audity music logo
Offering song critiques for J-pop and K-pop markets
submission price: $30.00

Offering song critiques for J-pop and K-pop markets

In this dropbox, Audity Music is offering the opportunity for expert critique of your song with an eye towards helping you understand what is required to make records that work in the Japan and Korea markets.

Audity has an especially strong niche in Asia, having relationships with top songwriters, producers, record labels, publishers and other key players that are difficult to rival. Our on-the-ground experience in Japan and Korea has given us the opportunity to develop a unique expertise in both markets. Now, we are offering to share our knowledge with you in order to boost your chances of successful pitching and placement in Asia. A lot of writers come to us seeking information about and access to the Asia markets. Here's your chance.

Why YOU should consider Asia?
Japan is the second largest music market in the world, not very far behind the U.S. in terms of annual music revenues. If you ignore Japan, you could be giving up substantial income as a songwriter; indeed you may find that income in Japan exceeds income in your home market if you can create the music sought in the Japanese market and have the right avenues in which to pitch it. Additionally, Korea is a very strong market in Asia that tends to lean a bit more Western in its music soundscape. the K-pop market has been growing increasingly strong in recent years, especially on the international scene as Korean record labels have been excellent as pushing K-Pop outside of Korea and even outside of Asia to Europe, America, South America, etc.

China/Taiwan is another growing force to be reckoned with and strongly considered by songwriters as China's intellectual property protection and licensing regime comes into form. You will find that all the major U.S. labels, Korean labels, Japanese labels, etc are now partnering with Chinese companies to be prepared for when China's regime truly comes online. And, Mandopop is a strong force in China, largely emanating from Taiwan.

If you want Audity Music's expertise on Asia markets for your benefit, submit here! We encourage writers to pursue the diversification of markets for their music and always have an international mindset. Music is the universal language after all!

If we REALLY like your song(s) and think has placement potential with some additional production/editing/co-writing, we may be in touch via direct message to work further with you and offer such services. And, if we think your song(s) is already a good fit for the markets, we may reach out to discuss representation of your music in Asia and beyond. Again, Asia is our particularly unique niche. However, we pitch music around the world. We're not here to just take fees. We want to find great writers and work with them! Our expert critiques will take time significantly more time than simply voting "Selected" or "Not Selected", thus the higher submission fee.

Looking forward to hearing your songs!

- Audity Music, LLC


Logoformusicxray
Are you ready to be signed?
submission price: $20.00

Are you ready to be signed?
After years of working with various labels all around the world, We know what labels are looking for ! Send us your best song, plus links to your Website, FB Pages etc and we'll tell you if you are ready to be put in front of labels AND how we can make that happen too !