Browse Opportunities



Cmi logo
new Major Global Car Company seeks various music for Spring 2020 Ad campaign. Several slots available.
submission price: $12.00

Major Global Car Company seeks various music for Spring 2020 Ad campaign. Several slots available

Major Global Car manufacturer needs music for 2020 Spring Ad campaign Major Global car brand seeks music for paid Spring advertising campaign in 2020. Several $1k spots, a $2500 and a $5K-$10K spot

The opp is for several different pieces of music as it will cover a major tv / film ads and several web-blog adverts and music for a 'about the car' mini documentary. They are choosing different songs for different territories so there are many slots they are looking for me to fill.

The CMI Music Group has been asked by the Major global car brand to find music for several Spring campaign videos / ads.

The videos and ads will be seen by over a million people across the globe.

The deadline is the end of January.

All styles of music and genres will be considered as the company are looking for the usual car / driving related songs but also lyrical substance (success, getting to the top,etc) but the are also looking for top quality standout attention grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks as the range covered by the car company is huge.
THEY JUST NEED BE TOP SONGS!!

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, Walmart, Sainsburys, Netflix, Amazon, Seat, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films Payouts and rights: If selected you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Payout is $1k to $10k dependent on usage and length of use.

If selected the songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge).

All songs submitted will be considered for all the others opps we have.

I am looking forward to hearing you music.

PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....Please?

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


12002203 581212035350080 4152970210468389150 n
Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management

We are always looking for great music across all genres for eOne UK. We're looking for outstanding artists for possible label release or management. UK radio friendly music a bonus. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

Entertainment One Ltd. is a global independent studio that specialises in the development, acquisition, production, financing, distribution and sales of entertainment content. The Company’s rights library is exploited across all media formats and includes more than 100,000 hours of film and television content and approximately 40,000 music tracks.

- Ted May - Managing Director UK - eOne Music

Deal Type: Label Release & Management
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Singers and/or Singer/Songwriters for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Singers and/or Singer/Songwriters for Management

I'm seeking extraordinary singers and/or singer/songwriters with superstar quality for management. These singers must submit their hottest music to me on this platform only for a management signing with Dreamwire Entertainment.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Notting Hill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Management
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Management

Artistry Worldwide is looking for amazing artists to sign to our management division. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Our approach is ‘Artistry first,’ and we stand behind the statement: “Works of art make rules. Rules do not make works of art”

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.
- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with 1 million listeners with the foresight to predict who are the next trending artists from the local music scene, then this station is for you!

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Bleachers, BØRNS, Cher Lloyd, Minus the Bear, Foals, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE! The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer Tesla, Ford, Toyota, and Chevy vehicles. NOW, we're on 17 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Ed Sheeran, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake Why supporting KGUP FM Emerge Radio matters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8QyN6-HCQA&


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Female Singer/Songwriter to sign to Dreamwire Entertainment
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Female Singer/Songwriter to sign to Dreamwire Entertainment

I'm looking to sign a self-contained female artist who can play an instrument, preferably, and can write potential hit records. Ultimately, I want to sign this artist to a major distribution deal and also get placements on other artists and licensed for tv/film. I want to know all about your experiences on your journey to becoming a signed artist, see pictures, any videos, and any additional information or music to will help guide my decision. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Nottinghill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: I'm open to any type of artist and prefer not to compare.


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation

TALUS is currently accepting submissions from Pop and Electronic (EDM) acts.

Artists, Songwriters, & producers may apply.

We are only interested in passionate individuals who we see potential and marketability beyond the scope of their genre.

Submit your BEST music! We will thoroughly listen and critique each submission.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


Afcow logo for musicxray
Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs

We are looking for hits for a top UK producer working with new and established British and US artists. The tracks should have edgy well conceived lyrics with an emotional feeling. Mid to uptempo beats and very hooky choruses with current sounds and production.

Listen to samples:
- Ryder - Ruins
- Naughty Boy - Runnin' (Lose It All) ft. Beyoncé, Arrow Benjamin
- R. City - Locked Away ft. Adam Levine

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing is a small independent music publisher based in the UK. Our main focus is commercial pop for the South East Asian market but also work with partners in Europe, Africa and the US.

- Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type:Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group

Looking for 13-18 year old teen pop based vocalists or bands for development and shopping for deals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Shawn Mendes, etc


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Artist/Songwriter to Manage
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Artist/Songwriter to Manage

I'm seeking amazing artists and songwriters to manage under Dreamwire Entertainment. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing. We acquire new artists and producers while creating a brand, developing talent, placing songs within the music and tv/film industries, and landing recording contracts through the brand. After years of signing several writers and producers to various publishing companies, Dreamwire Ent. is it's own publishing entity with an initial focus as an administration company.

Compensation: Record deal and/or Co-publishing deal with Dreamwire Ent.; Branding opportunities with some of the industries top brands; potential candidate for international tour

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers

I'm seeking amazing Country/Pop producers and writers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: co-publishing deal; $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single

Bobby Springsteen is seeking an EDM Artist/DJ that already has a completed single. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Co-publishing and/or Record deal with Dreamwire Ent. - $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Pop Producers and Writers for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Pop Producers and Writers for Management

Bobby Springsteen is seeking Pop producers and writers for management. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: sync placement, song placement with major artists on Sony and Universal; co-publishing deal, branding opportunities worldwide; exclusive licensing deal

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Hhm black   red
new DEBUT Your Song With HHM
submission price: $4.00

DEBUT Your Song With HHM

We are looking for SERIOUS artists to debut your track through our platform and push the music through our many connections, email marketing and through our social media accounts @HipHopMonument. We look forward to hearing you!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
new WOA Selecting 5 Additional Artists for their Chart Topping Chillout Compilation
submission price: $50.00

WOA Selecting 5 Additional Artists for their Chart Topping Chillout Compilation

The Goa Chillout Zone Compilation CD is the world renowned Chillout compilation album released annually by WOA Entertainment. WOA is looking to select 5 additional Music X-ray artists for free inclusion into this album (the 499 USD inclusion fee will be waived).

Singles selected for the past Goa Chillout Zone compilations have hit the Billboard Top 10 and #1 on iTunes World and Jazz Charts.

With the unprecedented success of the past 8 editions of the Goa Chillout and with the huge response received for the recently launched Goa Chillout Zone Vol.8 ( www.goachilloutzone.com ) during the Annual WOA International Music Festival, the album is now being compared with the likes of compilations like Cafe Del Mar and Buddha Bar. The Goa Chillout Zone Vol.9 will be targeting the charts with a considerable for the album planned on Spotify and Apple Music via curated playlists on these platforms that WOA works closely with.

The compilation focuses mainly on easy listening, smooth jazz, lounge & chillout music genres. 10,000 copies of every volume of this CD are pressed and distributed for free to radio, media, venues, retail and resorts/lounge/coffee shops across top holiday destinations of the world.

This is promotional album and the CDs are not sold, the album is distributed for free. Aside from the massive marketing and promotional campaign benefits, artists can see monetary benefits via their PRO or Publisher through airplay that their music receives via radio and venues airplay worldwide and extensive streaming via created playlists on Apple, Spotify, tidal and amazon music.

To find out more please visit www.goachilloutzone.com and www.woaentertainment.com

- Wanda Alvares - Marketing Director - WOA Entertainment Group


Img 9044
new WMG TV is seeking Christian music videos
submission price: $5.00

WMG TV is seeking Christian music videos

WMG TV is seeking modest christian music videos to provide their worldwide viewers with more of a music video selection. This will be a free worldwide exposure opportunity for everyone involved.

- No Explicit Material
- Modestly dressed attire, and fully covered videos with only family friendly locations.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


Img 9044
new Worldwide Christian Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

Worldwide Christian Radio Seeking Music

Wright Music Group Radio is seeking Christian music of all genres for their global outreach to add fresh content. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

The Wright Music Group team has been in the Music Industry since 1999. The Management and Production Team have Major Label knowledge and experience. Our Company & Ministry offer a wide variety of services. Services include Music Production, Artist Management, Artist Development, and Artist Promotion.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
National Radio Show and Podcast looking for Christmas Songs for their Holiday Playlist.
submission price: $10.00

National Radio Show and Podcast looking for Christmas Songs for their Holiday Playlist

Call out for the WOAFM99 Commercial Radio Christmas Playlist - Dec 2019

Nationally Distributed WOAFM99 Radio Show is now accepting Christmas Song Submissions for the month of December 2019

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted by Billboard Top 10, Vh1 Top 10 and iTunes US/UK No.1 Artist/Producer Oliver Sean. As an MTV EMA Nominee and Grammy Voter Oliver Sean and his team carefully select breakthrough Indie Music for this one of a kind Radio Show, podcast and Spotify curated list. The show is distributed to various FM radio stations, venues, malls, restaurants and resorts worldwide and is a highly respected weekly radio show and podcast that promotes Breakthrough Independent Artists from across the world.

Every December the WOAFM99 Radio Show has a special Christmas Season that runs all through December. Currently on Season 16, the show’s producers are asking all artists who have Christmas songs (can be originals or covers) to submit their music for possible airplay on the show. If you have a holiday related song you can submit your song/s right here on music X-ray exclusively, where early bird submissions are being accepted.

To know more about the WOAFM99 Radio Show please visit http://www.woafm99.com (also available on iTunes and Podbean as podcasts)

Artists who want to submit for the regular season of the WOAFM99 Radio Show (currently on Season 16) via the priority submissions program can also submit from the WOAEntertainment.co.uk Music Opportunities Site or directly via www.woafm99.com (via the relevant opportunity link listed) and also right here on Music Xray (look for WOAFM99 Radio Show)

If you have a great holiday song (original or cover) join the fantastic artists on the WOAFM99 Radio Show and get coverage across commercial FM radio stations, podcasts, public radio and various Spotify curated playlists we work closely with.

Best Wishes,
The WOA Entertainment Team
www.woaentertainment.co.uk
www.woafm99.com


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!
submission price: $7.00

Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

KGUP PRESENTS is seeking music artists to interview and feature on the new talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

Approved guests will appear either in person in our Los Angeles studio or via Skype or pre-recorded from your studio or home location by answering a series of questions, which will air on a future episode. Each episode is 22 minutes in length. We will feature 2 or more of your music videos. We will also consider Productions/PR companies with 1 or more represented artists.

KGUP PRESENTS is a talk show based on the Los Angeles local Indie Radio station KGUP FM Emerge Radio. Established in 2012, KGUP has been supporting the best local artists and showcasing what’s up-and-coming for the past several years. KGUP’s Alumni include artists including Big Data, LP, Teagan and Sara, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Lana Del Rey, London Grammer, and many more!

KGUP PRESENTS in association with UNTV is full licensed with ASCAP, BMI, SESAC, and SOUNDEXCHANGE

Where your tv appearance will first air: https://www.universenetwork.tv/channel/indtv

All our episodes will also be available on your favorite podcast network including Spotify, Pandora, Google Play Music, iHeart Radio, iTunes, Stitcher, and everywhere you listen to podcasts!

Your music may also be selected for rotation on KGUP FM Emerge Radio at http://www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE on Google Play and iTunes. As of July 2019, KGUP FM is now an Influencer Playlist on Google Play Music entitled, "KGUP PRESENTS" Google Play Music. If selected, your song will get featured on Google Play Music and we are playing on 19 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 53.75%
Europe - 27.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Save the date for the premier of KGUP PRESENTS!


Ifame tv
EDM/Dance Music Video Needed for National TV
submission price: $19.00

EDM / Dance Music Video Needed for National TV + other outlets!

We are currently looking for EDM / Dance Music / Pop music videos for our nationwide TV show DMTV (Dance Music TV). DMTV airs on multiple outlets including nationwide TV in 39 cities, as well as on our Roku Channel in the US, and streaming outlets in Europe, Russia, India, Middle East, and many more, as well as our websites. All submissions will aired on our Roku Channel (over 10,000,000 subscribers), but selected ones will air on our other outlets.

Please include a link to your video in the message section of your submission.

Once you submit, we will respond with a standard release form giving us permission to air. Music videos usually go up within 3-5 days.

Thanks,
David


Kissmyface
Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
submission price: $10.00

Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
Would you benefit from the increased exposure gained from radio play? Now you can get your songs out to over 1000 radio stations in North America through our media database. We have extensive contacts in the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan and Wisconsin. We will listen to all submissions and select the best acts to submit to our radio contacts. Selected bands will be asked to send us a biog and high quality music track to pass on to the radio stations. We have a wide variety of media contacts, so this opportunity is appropriate for all kinds of acts.

Blackcherry
Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more

Black Cherry Group is always looking for artists to work with– in ANY genre – that have talent, good songs and especially, the drive, to take things to the next level. We specializes in working with performers to expand their fan base, offering management, artist development, promotion/marketing campaigns,publicity, licensing and merchandising. Additionally Black Cherry Group offers in house booking agency, graphics design, photography, music publishing and CD replication/manufacturing.

- Black Cherry Group


Screen shot 2016 03 16 at 11.26.10 am
DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene
submission price: $15.00

DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene

DJ Reflex is always on the lookout for great new Hip Hop for consideration. If he likes what he hears he may play you on the air on one of LA's most listened-to stations, Power 106 FM, or in one of his many club appearances.

DJ Reflex is one of the most influential players in the LA music scene as a tastemaker DJ, producer, and entertainment entrepreneur. Credited for breaking acts from Kanye West, Lady Gaga, to John Legend, he has made a name for himself not only as an accomplished celebrity DJ, but as a business with an undeniable ear for talent.

If you've got what it takes to play with the players, DJ Reflex wants to hear what you've got!

- DJ Reflex


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station
submission price: $5.00

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station Independent radio station based in Houston, TX, looking for DOPE INDIE artists with #BARS and outstanding production! Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: J COLE, KENDRICK LAMAR, BIG KRIT, 3D NATEE, TI, CHILDISH GAMBINO


New cut
US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser
submission price: $25.00

US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser

The US TOP20.FM Show (former Al Walser's Weekly Top20) has become the World's leading Weekly Syndicated Top 20 Countdown Show hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser. The show is now accepting high quality submissions from artists worldwide. Selected songs will be chosen to be aired worldwide including on air interview features with promising new artists.We guarantee a straight to the point feedback on ALL SUBMISSIONS.

The USTOP.FM show out of Hollywood CA, broadcasts weekly on hundreds of radio stations worldwide, attracting over 12.5 million listeners, a great effective way to reach listeners worldwide and to additionally get added to the playlist of our affiliate stations. The show's music genre is a mainstream blend of Pop/Rock/Dance/Rap/R&B. Amongst established hits, the show prides itself to also introduce great new trending music by indie artists. |

www.USTOP20.FM

- US TOP 20 CHART SHOW | Cut The Bull Entertainment Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio heard?: We are the final decision maker
Radio Format: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite


Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Worldwide EDM Producers/DJ's
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Worldwide EDM Producers/DJ's

I'm seeking amazing EDM tracks and producers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Branding/International Touring Opportunity; Co-Publishing Deal and/or song deal with Dreamwire Ent.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


Received 140716093481685
Da Undaground Direct
submission price: $5.00

Da Undaground Direct

Looking for Professional Feedback From Music Industry Professionals? We are a team of Affiliates designed for Artist Development, Artist Managements and Opportunities unlike any other! We are made up of Gold Recording Artist, Record Labels, Booking and Managements, Recording Studios Professionals, & Entertainment Show's and lastly SKII Production Motion Media Independent Movies. Experienced with working alongside many current Mainstream Music Artist. This team of Affiliates is the #1 Stop shop for all Undaground Music Artist Needs and Opportunities.

Directly associated with Universal Records we can give you the Feedback necessary to Progress to higher levels in the Music Industry!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


Img 0189
Seeking ROCK Artists for Management!
submission price: $10.00

Seeking ROCK Artists for Management!

We have currently teamed up with multiple management companies for this opportunity! Currently seeking hard/heavy rock with solid hooks, an INTENSE live presence, and the drive to hit the road!!! Our management team has worked with several of the biggest names in the business and we're looking to add to these growing rosters.

Random EQ is a multifaceted independent music management and publishing company. We specialize in artist development, production, licensing and marketing for all genres.


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Music webzine covering a wide range of artists
submission price: $2.00

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists

Please submit all kinds of music. Specializing in indie, electronic, wave and experimental. Please no covers. Music fan and music journalist. Last Day Deaf blog owner.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Publisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com


Interscoperayday
Ray Daniels / RAYDAR Seeking Artists, Songwriter & Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Ray Daniels / RAYDAR Seeking Artists, Songwriter & Producers

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope / CEO of RAYDAR, is seeking talent to add to the RAYDAR Entertainment roster. We are looking for raw talent and electrifying producers, songwriters and artists. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best work here and we'll be in touch.

RAYDAR was formed in the 2008. Since created RAYDAR has established themselves as one of the music hubs for talented writers, producers and artists in the industry Their multi-talented formation of artist and songwriters have written for Rihanna, Usher, Janet Jackson, Justin Bieber, Future, and many more. Our roster consists of multi-talented artists songwriters, and producer such as Rock City, Curtis Fields, CoCpts, WME, Cam Wallace, Jarren Benton, and Mika Means.

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.

Deal Type: Roster Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock City, Curtis Fields, CoCpts, WME, Cam Wallace, Jarren Benton, and Mika Means


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $1.25

Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument

We will publish your single and give free promotion for the track to our social media and emailing lists!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $1.50

Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut their music with HHM! If you are selected we will send you a message with the next steps and get your work published!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Videos to Spotlight for use in an upcoming show
submission price: $50.00

The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Videos to Spotlight for use in an upcoming show

The Fraternity Music Group is seeking videos that will be used in an underground Hip hop show focusing on music videos. Selected videos will also receive blog placment. Video must have no nudity or violence. Promotes change, uplifts the community. No drug use or distribution to be glorified. Please submit a link to your video with the song submission.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Chris Brown, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar


Ifame tv
Hip-Hop Music Videos Needed for National TV - Guaranteed Placement
submission price: $19.00

Hip-Hop / Rap / R&B / Reggae Music Videos Needed for National TV Show

We are currently looking for Hip-Hop / Rap music videos for our nationwide TV show WHO?MAG TV. WHO?MAG TV airs on multiple outlets including nationwide TV in 40 cities, as well as on our Roku Channel in the US, and streaming outlets in Europe, Russia, India, Middle East, and many more, as well as our websites. All submissions will aired on our Roku Channel (over 10,000,000 subscribers), but selected ones will air on our TV shows and other outlets.

Please include a link to your video in the message section of your submission.

WHO?MAG started in 2002 and our TV show WHO?MAG TV premiered on TV in 2007. We currently air in over 300,000,000 outlets worldwide.

Once you submit, we will respond with a standard release form giving us permission to air. Music videos usually go up within 3-5 days.

Thanks,
David


Sam%20in%20blue%204%20radio%20show%20%281%29square
UR S MAN Radio Show
submission price: $4.00

UR S MAN Radio Show

UR S MAN (Sam Reeves)'s and Friends' favorites....interviews music and more cross-genre listening with occasional themes (songwriter/artist, Americana all sub genre, classic rock, pop, you name it!) NOW 24/7 365

Music selected will enter rotation and/or generate an interview with artist(s).

Suggest listening to the show to get an idea of what we play, mix together in the show.

Artistry, lyric content, production qualities/choices are key to our programming selection.

If the selection could be described it would be something close to Neo(New) Classic Rock/Blues/Pop with some alternative thrown in there.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Avaladsf portfolio home
Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]
submission price: $6.00

Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]

It's very simple. We save time and reach more stations than artists could, on their own.

Our lists cover around 90% of radio station contacts worldwide. For example, in USA, there are approx. 14,500 FM and 4,400 online stations. We have around 14,000/4,000 contacts just in The States.

Artist sends a radio ready, mixed and mastered song, along with short biography, 4-5 pictures, and logo if possible.

We put together a nice looking e-mail, with pure facts about the artist, info on song that's being submitted and artists (or artists management contact information).

We believe that it's fair to keep artists direct contact public, so if radio stations want to reach out, they can reach out DIRECTLY to the artist.

Everything you need to know about our "Radio Blast": http://mad.ly/b947a2

- Avala DSF Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Aerosmith, Adele, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Maroon 5, Limp Bizkit, One Direction, Jay Cole, John Legend, Led Zeppelin


W music group
Seeking Artists, Songwriters, & Producers to Manage/Develop
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Artists, Songwriters, & Producers to Manage / Develop

Tono Miakoda and W Music Group are seeking amazing artists, songwriters and producers to manage and develop. They are always looking for the next superstar, and are using Music Xray for scouting new talent.

So whether you're an artist, band, songwriter, or producer and interested in management and development, please submit your best track(s) for consideration. If we like what we hear, and feel that you're a good fit, we will contact you after reviewing your submission with more details.

Tono Miakoda is an artist manager and entertainment consultant who has worked with some of the world's top music superstars, such as Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, and Bonnie Rait. The majority of these projects have surpassed the "Gold" (500,000) and Platinum" (1,000,000) sales levels and earned industry recognition through Grammy Awards, American Music Awards, MTV Music Awards, and Soul Train Music Awards. He has also has managing relationships with Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many more.

-Tono Miakoda / VP of Artist Management - W Music Group


Dj bangz2
Get your video or song placed on Roku!
submission price: $0.00

TheReal92HipHop On Demand Live

Our radio station launched its own Roku TV channel which has already been downloaded and added in over 450,096 homes around the world. Our station streams real time music through our channel. We are looking for indie artist with hot new music videos and songs to add to our (Featured Music and Videos) section on our channel plus radio playlist adds. If you don't have a video we also offer Album/Single pic section which will take the viewer to a bio section about artist where they can view your social media links and album download info. No cover songs only original songs, you must own the copyright to material. HipHop/Pop/R&B/EDM accepted only! Only serious inquires/submssions.

- DjBangz - Program Director/A&R - TheReal92HipHop


001 middle tennessee music logo 1024x1024
Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music
submission price: $5.00

Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music

I will listen to your song and provide genuine feedback. I will share my favorite parts and not so favorite parts including suggestions for improvement where I see them.

I have been listening to and writing about all genres and sub-genres of music since 2011 so I accept all styles and types of music. I enjoy discovering new sounds, new combinations of sounds, and styles that don't fit into any current box the 2017 music industry stuffs music into. But I still dig the more traditional as well. Hit me with your best song!

- Joshua Smotherman / Co-Founder - Middle Tennessee Music


Screen shot 2017 06 21 at 12.37.52 pm
WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio seeking the best smooth and contemporary jazz music for broadcast. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio broadcasts the very best of Contemporary Smooth Jazz of over 400 of the world's most talented Artists, both independent and signed label, to our valued listeners, national and worldwide. We also provide airplay and profile listing for Independent and Signed Smooth Jazz Artists, to include Amazon and iTunes link to support the sale of their music.

- Jeff Moses / WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE
submission price: $5.00

Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE

The Soundboard is an award winning radio show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE. In July 2015 it made history being the first ever radio show to broadcast live performing artists in a live lounge for 24 hours straight. Be a part of this show now! I have presented an unsigned music show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool for 6 Years. The show also involves big name interviews with musicians such as Wolf Alice, The Vaccines and The Fratellis to name a few.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Oasis, Arctic Monkeys, Noel Gallagher, Muse, Mumford and Sons, Paramore, Kanye West, Drake, Rihanna, Eminem, Red Hot Chilli Peppers


Wmg%20200
W Music Group Seeking Artists for Management
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

W Music Group Seeking Artists for Management

Management: This offering is for unsigned recording artist, unsigned bands, songwriters and producers that are interested in management. Visit: www.wmusicgroup.com W Music Group uses Music Xray’s platform to identify new talent for our client roster and for all music related solicitations. If you believe that you have the talent, and that you're ready for professional representation, we invite you to submit your music and bio to us for roster consideration. Because of our commitment to Music Xray, you can rest assured that your music submission will be listened to by a member of our Senior Management.

We have developed and managed some of the music industries premiere Record Producers, Songwriters and Mix Engineers whose songs have generated over 200 million worldwide record sales for such recording artist and companies as:
Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, Bonnie Rait, Kelly Rowland, Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many others.


Kscr
Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR
submission price: $1.00

Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR

Radio KSCR is always looking for new music to feature on its radio station. We love searching out new music to play on the station as well as on some of our shows (a lot of which are syndicated on other stations). If your song is selected it will be on air the next day as we are always trying to keep our playlist new and exciting. Giving away music for free? We will drive traffic to your song with our free music of the day segment. We don't mind swearing but we do have a couple of rules...
1) No use of the "N" word
2) No degrading women (sexy talk is ok but no referring to them as b's and h's)

ALL GENRES WELCOME!!!

Radio KSCR is an online station based in Los Angeles dedicated to playing nothing but the best in indie and small label music. Their station has 13 programs and is live on several platforms including Radioloyalty, TuneIn, and iTunes Internet. With a mostly young, single male demographic, the station receives 200+ unique views daily from avid music lovers. If you're the and indie artist and have a unique sound, apply now and we'll be happy to spin your music let it be heard from our loyal listeners.

- Jowanna Lewis - President - Radio KSCR

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: The weekend, Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes, NK Riot, Dead Poet Society, The Last Shadow Puppets, Vince Staples


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio
submission price: $4.00

Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio

Indie Jammers are ALL we look for at LOVE2JAM RADIO! Based in Houston, TX with a performance opportunity to tell YOUR story in an unplugged format that will air on the Amazon Firestick, as well as be featured in Keyline Magazine. We are DRT TRACKED & stream licensed so registered music receives paid spins. Our goal is to break music and get DOPE indie artists SEEN, PAID & HEARD! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Big KRIT, TI, OUTKAST, UGK, Bun B, Boosie, Drake, Rihanna, Beyonce, Bob Marley, Migos, Fat Pimp, Eminem, 2Pac, Biggie Smalls, K Michelle, Dej Loaf, Kanye West, Fabolous, Dirty Boyz, 112, HTOWN


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show
submission price: $12.00

Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show

I am looking for new talent to play a writers night show on music row in Nashville, TN. Writer/Artist play 3 songs and get a chance to be seen and heard, meet other songwriters, and have their name on the ad poster and social media and email blasts to the country music industry.

I am a professional singer/songwriter/producer in Nashville, TN and my songs have been recorded in Country, Pop, Americana, Contemporary Christian, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass, TV and film.

- Terri Jo Box