Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio
submission price: $5.00

HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio

Accepting radio ready mastered songs, genres Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for radio exposure.

Having 40 years experience within the music industry handling business affairs for a select few. Now with my label HMG, (Hurricane Music Group) I am always looking for new up and coming artists with a desire to succeed.

- Alex Roberts / Hurrican Music Group

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock; Velvet Revolver, Linkin Park, Muse. WestCoast Hip Hop; Dre, Pac, Snoop, Warren G, Missy Elliot. Pop/R&B; Pink, Rihanna, Ciara, Christina aguilera


W music group
Seeking Artists, Songwriters, & Producers to Manage/Develop
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Artists, Songwriters, & Producers to Manage / Develop

Tono Miakoda and W Music Group are seeking amazing artists, songwriters and producers to manage and develop. They are always looking for the next superstar, and are using Music Xray for scouting new talent.

So whether you're an artist, band, songwriter, or producer and interested in management and development, please submit your best track(s) for consideration. If we like what we hear, and feel that you're a good fit, we will contact you after reviewing your submission with more details.

Tono Miakoda is an artist manager and entertainment consultant who has worked with some of the world's top music superstars, such as Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, and Bonnie Rait. The majority of these projects have surpassed the "Gold" (500,000) and Platinum" (1,000,000) sales levels and earned industry recognition through Grammy Awards, American Music Awards, MTV Music Awards, and Soul Train Music Awards. He has also has managing relationships with Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many more.

-Tono Miakoda / VP of Artist Management - W Music Group


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for Singles for Single Deal
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Looking for Singles for Single Deal

Do you have an amazing single ready for worldwide release? We want to hear it! If you think your song belongs on our US roster, which you can see here: www.defjam.com/artists and you have what it takes to make it in today's hyper-competitive music environment, we want to hear what you have before you submit it anywhere else!

Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Single Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Vmmlogo
Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform
submission price: $2.00

Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform

Searching for unique music video content to feature on TV. We are launching a new streaming platform that will be available in over 51 million homes worldwide on Apple TV, Amazon Fire, Roku, IOS, Smart TV's, XBox360, etc. We are searching for artists to partner with for a music video partnership deal. Your music video will be featured on our channel, and you will receive revenue from all ads run with your content.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Vibey
Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $100K+

Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!

My name is James Sanger, I am a songwriter, artist developer, producer and programmer.

I’ve helped many artists and bands record their music, I hardly believe it myself but my work has won 4 Brit Awards, I've sold more than 67 million records and I’ve had 17 Top Ten Albums so far…!

Anyhow, I’m looking to sign new artists, bands and songwriters to my artist development label and company!

To help find emerging artists, bands and songwriters to sign, I’m opening up my residential recording studio complex in France for special '10 day tryout writing sessions'...for free !!!

The only catch is that you have to pay for your own travel, food and accommodation at the studio on Airbnb…

So, If you believe in your music and would like to submit to this opportunity send me your music…

I’ll listen to your demo and if like I'd send you details of the Airbnb, you can book and you’d be all set!!

I’m looking for unique, new and progressive music ...the weirder the better!! .... for ‘genre busting’ songwriters, artists and bands roughly in Indie - Rock - Electro - Pop genres… (not country or rap)…

Please don’t try and email me direct outside of this because I don’t want to overwhelmed with peoples demos unless they are prepared to submit and book...

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single/Project With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $3.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Debut Your Single/Project With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut their music with HHM! If you are selected we will send you a message with the next steps and get your work published!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Pop Hip Hop Trio for Label Deal
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Pop Hip Hop Trio for Label Deal

Looking For: Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, Full songs
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay, Not preferred
Instrumentals Accepted: Lyrics preferred (some samples okay)
Compensation: Recording, publishing, Record Deal

Description: We are looking for a super talented Pop Hip Hop trio, 2 guys and a girl, ala Black Eye Peas, or City High. Once we find the right group, our team of platinum, and Grammy award winning producers are going produce an EP of 7 songs. At least one of these songs will be placed in any number of TV shows and films we are working on. Once the EP is complete, we are going to walk the project into a major label, with the intent to secure a deal. At that point, there will be no limitations. Recording, performing, marketing budgets, tours, advances, etc. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!

- Charlie Mac / MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $10,001 - $25,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Black Eye Peas, City High


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)

Ray Daniels, SVP of A&R for Interscope Records, is seeking authentic R&B. It can be performed by either male or female vocalists.

If you have what it takes and believe you belong on our roster next to greats like Madonna and newcomers like Selena Gomez, let's hear your best material. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP 1065 FM

KGUP 1065 FM "The Emerge Radio Networks" is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with over 800,000 active listeners, a station that is constantly pushing the envelope with music that is setting trends, and listeners tune in for an average of 3 to 8 hours a day, then this radio station is for you.

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Big Data, Bleachers, Chet Faker, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Minus the Bear, Foals, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE for your smart phone or tablet. The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer 2013 Tesla, Ford, Toyota Hybrids, and Chevy models. NOW, we're on 16 radio networks around the world and counting!

Individual songs are played to up 8 times per day. This number may increases based on how many requests we receive. Fans can call our hotline, send us an email, or request your songs via Twitter.

LICENSING: KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to and paid to ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange through Stream Licensing, LLC.

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Kerri Underwood, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Rick Ross, Justin Timberlake


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!
submission price: $7.00

Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

KGUP PRESENTS is seeking music artists to interview and feature on the new talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

Approved guests will appear either in person in our Los Angeles studio or via Skype or pre-recorded from your studio or home location by answering a series of questions, which will air on a future episode. Each episode is 22 minutes in length. We will feature 2 or more of your music videos. We will also consider Productions/PR companies with 1 or more represented artists.

KGUP PRESENTS is a talk show based on the Los Angeles local Indie Radio station KGUP FM Emerge Radio. Established in 2012, KGUP has been supporting the best local artists and showcasing what’s up-and-coming for the past several years. KGUP’s Alumni include artists including Big Data, LP, Teagan and Sara, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Lana Del Rey, London Grammer, and many more!

KGUP PRESENTS in association with UNTV is full licensed with ASCAP, BMI, SESAC, and SOUNDEXCHANGE

Where your tv appearance will first air: https://www.universenetwork.tv/channel/indtv

All our episodes will also be available on your favorite podcast network including Spotify, Pandora, Google Play Music, iHeart Radio, iTunes, Stitcher, and everywhere you listen to podcasts!

Your music may also be selected for rotation on KGUP FM Emerge Radio at http://www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE on Google Play and iTunes. As of July 2019, KGUP FM is now an Influencer Playlist on Google Play Music entitled, "KGUP PRESENTS" Google Play Music. If selected, your song will get featured on Google Play Music and we are playing on 19 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 53.75%
Europe - 27.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Save the date for the premier of KGUP PRESENTS!


Kevinshine
Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
submission price: $8.00

Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

Kevin Shine and The F.I.R.M. are seeking songwriters, producers and artists for artist development, song placements and label shopping. We have connections with many of the top Labels and artists in the business and are always looking to talented people to work with. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best track(s) for review. We look forward to hearing what you've got!

- Kevin Shine / The F.I.R.M.


10360758 10153197320442240 701505747433387213 n
MyMusic: Independent Label in Poland Ready to Release Your Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

MyMusic: Independent Label in Poland Ready to Release Your Songs

We are MyMusic - the best independent label and record company in Poland, working with many international labels and projects. Our most well-known project is Young Stars - the best for young and fresh artists ready for big promotion and career. We are also producers of events, ready for bookings, including concerts and festivals. We are ready for you. Send us Your music, sign to our label and begin your career now!

We can send your music to radio & TV (we have also our own Radio Young Stars) and we also specialize in social media.

- Piotr Baranowski / MyMusic Poland

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,001 - $1,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Untitled 1
Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world
submission price: $10.00

Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Adele, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, Selena Gomez, Eminem


Untitled 1
Feedback & Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music (84,500 fan base)
submission price: $10.00

Land a Featured Interview on Independent Music Blog Keep Walking Music

Keep Walking Music is an independent music blog formed in October 2011 by Ben Ali. Dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public, because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


A rfactory logo
Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website
submission price: $15.00

Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website

Are you the next big pop Top 40 sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Nicki Minaj, Demi Lovato, Pink,


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements
submission price: $30.00

The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements

The Fraternity Music Group is seeking quality artists for blog placements on one of several sites co-owner Annexx Omega is affiliated with such as Muzikfanatic, hiphoperiod, Stateofhip-hop, and more. We're accepting music videos, and all other formats. Must not glorify drugs and the lifestyles associated with. No nudity is permitted in videos. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Blog Placement / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: J. Cole, Lupe fiasco, Kendrick Lamar


Screaming woman
Looking for Outstanding Finished Songs for Blanket Fort for Release
submission price: $5.00

Looking for Outstanding Finished Songs for Blanket Fort for Release

Platinum selling producer / songwriter Sterling Fox is looking for new acts and singles for his label Blanket Fort. We are looking for finished product songs that can be released through our label. We help new artists with their releases by helping to take them over the finish line, providing help with mastering, visuals, artwork, promo, etc. No crazy contracts - we are extremely artist friendly. Send away...if your music is good and it speaks to us, we may be interested in a release. All genres considered, but your music needs to be modern and tasteful.

- Sterling Fox / Blanket Fort

Deal Type: Labe Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: anything quality


Harbour records
Artist Development Deals with Harbour Records
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development deals with Harbour Records

As a label in Los Angeles, we are actively seeking to expand our roster. What we are looking for is excellent music, from great people, who are interested in developing a long-term career opportunity.

With partnerships through Universal’s Caroline distribution (North America) and Kontor (International), Harbour provides independent and established artists alike a full-service platform to release music digitally and physically and to promote their music to audiences worldwide.

- Harbour Records


Z4 sheild logo 400x400
Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
submission price: $8.00

Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

Hitmaker Polow Da Don and his record label/management company are seeking upcoming urban artists for roster consideration. The company houses artists such as Keri Hilson, Lloyd, Roscoe Dash, Ester Dean and newcomers Veronica Vega, Salo Jackson, MDMA, King and D. Smith. If you think you have what it takes to join us, submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Wtplavatar
Seeking Club and/or Dance Music for Labels
submission price: $1.00

Seeking Club and/or Dance Music for Labels

Look for some labels, single track "Club" and/or "Dance" music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.
If you have visual, video clip, it's a +

Deal:
- Publishing: 100% WTPL Music (Worldwide)
- Licence: 50/50 for all net income (digital distribution, sync, etc...)

WTPL Music is a French publisher with a strong international network and sister companies:
- USA : Woof Music (Philadelphia)
- UK : WoofBox (London)
- Germany : Woof G (Berlin)
- Canada : Leit Motiv (Montréal)
- Japan : Gig In Japan (Tokyo)


Roster
Roster Music seeks Urban Latin "Dance" Acts & Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks Urban Latin "Dance" Acts & Music

Looking for latin urban songs (electrolatino, electronic mambo, etc.) for our main artists: Henry Mendez, Cristian Deluxe, Keymass & Bonche. Please submit your best track for consideration.


Roster
Roster Music Seeks new EDM tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music Seeks new EDM tracks

Roster Music is looking for new potential EDM hits to release in our territory Spain, or even license it worldwide. Please submit your best track for consideration. Thanks.


Download
Record Label Looking for Cover Versions of Popular Songs!
submission price: $15.00

Record Label Looking for Cover Versions of Popular Songs!

Bad Architect Records is a label that is currently searching for cover songs by new artists! We are open to different styles with vocals and instrumental only. Piano Instrumentals are in high demand! Please send us your best studio quality songs!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool
submission price: $20.00

Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool

Guaranteed Skype/Phone interview OR if possible into actual live studio for a live session on an award winning 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool. Show airs Tuesday 10am-1pm OR Wednesday 2pm-3pm OR Wednesday 11pm-12am, all depending on the genre of track sent in will depend on when the interview commences.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: all genres of music considered: Drake, Kanye West, Kyla, One Direction, Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Fall Out Boy, Lady Gaga, Shawn Mendes, Adele, Ben Howard, Ed Sheeran, The Cribs, Paramore, Libertines, Blink 182, Eminem, Green Day, EVERYTHING


Logo discover
Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show
submission price: $2.00

Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show

Bringing you the best new fresh up and coming artists, Interviews, live sessions, music industry talk and independent fun, Syndicated all over the world on Radio.

Discover Media is a U.K based broadcasting and production company incorporating a U.K Radio Directory and hosting the syndicated Radio show "The Discover Music show"

Discover Media UK also operate the U.K Radio Directory featuring the best Radio stations from all over the country. Browse by Genre and tune into live U.K Radio streams to hear your favourite music, Talk and entertainment, Sport, Community Radio, Student Radio, BBC National and Local, Top 40, Hits, Classic Rock, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Adult contemporary, Urban, R&B, Hip Hop, Jazz, Classical, Easy Listening, Gospel and new music!

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show
submission price: $9.99

Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show

I'm looking for new EDM/Dance songs to play in my FM mixshows. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Grammy Nominated Michael "Mike" Rizzo, is an American DJ/remixer from New York City. He is well known for working with various artists such as Beyonce and Jason Derulo, all of whom scored hits on Billboard's Hot Dance Club Play Chart.

- Mike Rizzo - Producer/Remixer

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New York, NY), Satellite
Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris feat Rihanna, Tiesto, Alesso


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
submission price: $15.00

Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
The Fusion Room Records is searching for melodic electronic and dance music for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

The Fusion Room Records is searching for melodic electronic and dance music for it's roster

The Fusion Room Records, sub label of Xarnia Records, is searching for melodic electronic and dance music artists. We are seeking any artist that produces melodic and ambient electronic or dance music in any EDM genre. Currently on our roster are artists such as Mhyst, Haliurnae and DJ Nox. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.


C5680c70 a530 43db b2a3 110a366df638
NYC Indie Label looking for Psychedelic Pop Band/Artist
submission price: $0.00

NYC Indie Label looking for Psychedelic Pop Band/Artist

Bay Terrace Records LLC is looking for a Psychedelic Pop Band/Artist to solidify our roster ( bands similar to Tame Impala, Temples, Pond, Deerhunter, Flaming Lips, MGMT). If you believe you fit this genre, and are interested in this opportunity, please drop us a recording and we’ll get back to you ASAP!

- Patrick Meagher, Bay Terrace Records
Bayterracerecords.com


Bar
Seeking Sound Designers, Producers & Artists for Licensing and Major Placement Opportunities.
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Seeking Sound Designers, Producers & Artists for Licensing and Major Placement Opportunities

Seeking sound designers, producers and artists/performers for licensing and major placement opportunities. Blown Away Records, LLC. is a full service, creative entertainment powerhouse specializing in music licensing, production, and branding. Our seasoned professional producers, songwriters, creative directors and musicians have over a combined 40 years of experience and success with Grammy nominations and award-winning placements. Other services we offer include sound packs, branding, graphic design, website development, and marketing.

- Kyle 'Rev' Miller - Owner - Blown Away Records, LLC.

Deal Type: Collaboration/Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $10,000 - $25,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Any and All.


Jsp logo %282%29
Looking to Sponsor song for Guaranteed placement on Billboard Charts, Worldstar, and More
submission price: $20.00

A&R Jay Stuart looking for talent for 1017 Brick Squad Mafia VP Mac Pill

1017 Brick Squad Mafia A&R Jay Stuart is looking for the next superstar to sign to Gucci Mane's 1017 Brick Squad Mafia Label.

Jay is looking for Rappers, Singers, and Pop Artists. All submitted music will get a full critique by Jay Stuart whether it's chosen or not so you know what you need to work on. If you are picked Jay Stuart will set up a performance audition and bring you out to ATL or NY to perform live in-studio for 1017 Brick Squad Mafia VP "Mac Pill". Our aim is to select 1 rapper, 1 singer, and 1 pop artist each month. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Jay Stuart / 1017 Brick Squad Mafia


Jsp logo %282%29
GET MUSIC PLACEMENT IN URBAN MODEL VIDEO PROMOTED TO 100 MILLION WORLD WIDE
submission price: $20.00

Get Interview and Video Seen on Worldstar

Every month JSP will be doing an hour live stream video show on the DSN Network in NYC that will be aired on Worldstar Hiphop. Their will be a 30 min interview segment and then you will perform a 2 song set on our stage. We will play music videos during our intermissions instead of commercials so we will also be choosing 4 artists who's videos we'll play on the show.

- Jay Stuart - A&R - Jay Stuart Productions


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for Hip Hop, R&B, Trap and Pop beats for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Looking for Hip Hop, R&B, Trap and Pop beats for Artist Placements

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop beats for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the beat would work for.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Beat Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Vmmlogo
Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal
submission price: $2.00

Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal

We are a streaming network with a music focus that is changing the music industry. Launching on Apple TV, Roku, Amazon, Android, iOS, etc. We are the first video streaming outlet offering distribution deals to music artists of all genres for their music video content. We are searching for the dopest music videos in the categories of Hip Hop, Rnb, Edm, Pop, Reggae. Revenue share from commercials and ads will be negotiated.

- Luke - A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Music Video Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: ariana grande, pink, Ed Sheeran, lady gaga, dj snake, buju banton, drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Mialogooo
M.I.A. Entertainment Group is Seeking Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

M.I.A. Entertainment Group is Seeking Unsigned Artists

WHERE ARE THE UNSIGNED ARTISTS!!! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

-Minelva "Mimie" Acosta / M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Hourglass
Hourglass Records Seeking Artists for Roster
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Hourglass Records Seeking Artists for Roster

Hourglass Records is looking to expand our roster FAST! We prefer indie, pop, acoustic/pop, country, rock and alternative, but are open to anything that will excite us enough to pull the trigger on your project!

One lucky submission will receive a record deal that will give them a fully funded 10 song album, a music video, digital distribution, and marketing package valued at over $25,000! A second participant will be chosen to get a fully funded single, digital distribution and marketing package valued at over $5,000.

Send your best track(s) today for consideration.

- Daniel Martin / Hourglass Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000 - $25,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, The Weeknd, Imagine Dragons, One Republic, Sia, Carrie Underwood


Screen shot 2014 12 17 at 4.50.50 pm
Warner Bros Records Seeks Great Emerging Pop & Urban Acts
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Warner Bros Records Seeks Great Emerging Pop & Urban Acts

Warner Bros Records is seeking great emerging pop & urban acts. If you have what it takes and you think you belong on our roster, we'd love to hear your best material. If we love what we hear, maybe we'll be taking the conversation off Music Xray and onto email & phone. If things are still looking great at that stage, maybe we'll be welcoming you to our family.

Please be sure to include lyrics with your submission and a very brief bio. VERY brief. You can also include links to your various online profiles for us to check out.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We try to keep it all organized here. We are committed to listening and responding.

Kevin lee
Coach K / Quality Control Music Seeking upcoming Rappers, Producers, & Songwriters
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Coach K / Quality Control Music Seeking upcoming Rappers, Producers, & Songwriters

Kevin "Coach K" Lee and his label Quality Control Music are seeking upcoming rappers, producers and songwriters. Please submit your best original work for consideration.

Quality Control has become one of the most successful indie record labels in the music industry. Quality Control's roster boost of artists like The Migos, OG Maco, Rich the Kid, Jonny Cinco, Young Greatness, Skippa the Flippa and a host of other talented upcoming acts. At the rate they're going, Quality Control Music will be talked about amongst the successful notable indie labels like No Limit, Cash Money, Bad Boy, and Roc-a-Fella.

- Kevin "Coach K" Lee / Quality Control Music


Jeff blue music
Seeking Songs for Vezt Inc.
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Songs for Vezt Inc.

In addition to being a Mega Platinum A&R Exec, Songwriter and Producer, Jeff Blue is now Exec VP A&R and Artist Relations for Vezt Inc. Vezt lets music fans share ownership with artists in their favorite songs. Vezt is a revolutionary new platform that gives artists and rights holders control over their new or existing songs and allows them to easily capitalize on their work by choosing portions of their songs to offer for sale to fans, friends, rights-buyers and brands.

The Vezt platform employs blockchain technology to track and collect royalty income transparently. Vezt offers a true marketplace for songs and gives artists the opportunity to make a living and continue doing what they love most – make music. Jeff Blue is looking for spectacular new artists and songwriters to feature on Vezt. Please submit any genre. We are featuring songs from Jay-Z, Dr. Dre, DJ Khaled, John Legend, and many more. Learn more at Vezt.co

HOW VEZT WORKS: Artists and rights holders choose how much they’d like to raise from a part or fraction of their song, the reversion term and set a date for the Initial Song Offering (ISO). Rights-buyers (including fans, music professionals and brands) on Vezt, buy song rights during the ISO, and the artists receive funds credited to their account immediately.
The song rights information is encoded on Vezt’s blockchain. Song royalties are then collected from Performing Rights Organizations (“PROs”) in 137 countries around the world, as well as STEM.is, which aggregates digital performance royalties from Spotify, iTunes, YouTube, Pandora, etc.
Vezt transfers those earnings back to the artists and rights-buyers, creating a new marketplace, with no limits on new and exciting music artists will create.

- Jeff Blue


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking New Pop Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking New Pop Artists

Interscope Records' SVP of A&R Ray Daniels is seeking new emerging pop artists.

If you have what it takes and believe you belong on our roster next to greats like Madonna and newcomers like Selena Gomez, let's hear your best material. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Screen shot 2016 01 11 at 12.41.17 pm
Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique New Talent For Management Consideration
submission price: $12.00

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique New Talent For Management Consideration

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is looking for amazing, producers and songwriters for label roster consideration, management, and artist placements. This opportunity is not for rappers as most Roc Nation artists write their own raps. Songwriters and producers only please. Submit your best work for consideration. A full critique and consideration for involvement at Roc Nation will be provided.

Founded in 2008, Roc Nation is a full-service entertainment company, inclusive of artist, songwriter, producer and engineer management; music publishing; touring & merchandising; film & television; new business ventures; and a music label. It is home to a diverse roster comprised of critically acclaimed recording artists, writers and producers including Rihanna, Shakira, J. Cole, Rita Ora, Calvin Harris, NO ID, Timbaland, Santigold, DJ Mustard and more. Roc Nation has a partnership with global management company, Three Six Zero.

- Randy "Spanish Ran" Rodriguez A&R - Roc Nation


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Hip Hop Legend looking for producers/songwriters
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Legend Hip Hop artist/producer looking for producers/songwriters

Looking For: Hip Hop, Pop, R&B, Tracks with hooks
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay, Not preferred
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes, lyrics preferred (no samples)
Compensation: $10,000.00, publishing

Description: Legendary Hip Hop artist/producer, is looking for fresh new Hip Hop, Pop, and R&B songs/beats/tracks with hooks. The budget is $10k per track, and whoever signs the deal will be able to keep their publishing shares. They want songs that sound like Beyonce', and Katy Perry, and the production quality of producer's like DJ Ammo, Detail, Pharrell, and Timbaland. The lyrics should work for male and female singers. Getting involved with this project will lead to many more fantastic opportunities, so send your best work. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Pop R&B Boy Band for Label Deal
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Pop R&B Boy Band for Label Deal

Looking For: Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, Full songs
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay, Not preferred
Instrumentals Accepted: Lyrics preferred (some samples okay)
Compensation: Recording, publishing, Record Deal

Description: We are looking for a Pop/R&B Boy Band, 4 guys that appeal to a teenage crowd, ala New Edition, NSync, BTS, or Backstreet Boys. Once we find the right group, our team of platinum, and Grammy award winning producers are going produce an EP of 7 songs. At least one of these songs will be placed in any number of TV shows and films we are working on. Once the EP is complete, we are going to walk the project into a major label, with the intent to secure a deal. At that point, there will be no limitations. Recording, performing, marketing budgets, tours, advances, etc. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!

- Charlie Mac / MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $10,001 - $25,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: New Edition, NSync, Backstreet Boys, BTS


Logoformusicxray
Looking for AMAZING artists to expand roster at One Night Stand Music
submission price: $20.00

Looking for AMAZING artists to expand roster at One Night Stand Music
My job is to find new artists for the fast expanding US Label - One Night Stand Music. We are not looking for any specific genres, it just needs to be outstanding. I will give you a definite Yes or No, no "interested" nonsense!

A rfactory logo
Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature
submission price: $15.00

Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature

Are you the next big Rock/Indie/Alternative sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Foo Fighters, Kings Of Leon, ‎Weezer, Muse, Bastille, The 1975, Panic! At The Disco, CHVRCHES, Alice In Chains, Five Finger Death Punch, John Mayer, Portugal. The Man, The Killers, Fall Out Boy, Imagine Dragons,


Original
CMI Music Group's New Record Label Looking for Artists
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

CMI Music Group's New Record Label Looking for Artists

Please submit your music for a recording deal with Alexander Johnston and CMI Music Group and their brand new label (No additional costs after the initial submission)

I'm currently looking for new artists to sign to the brand new CMI Music Group label.

The quality of your track recording does NOT influence our decision, only the potential in the artist and the song. We hear through demos to get to the song, as we care about the future of the song and the artist. We know not everyone can afford studios or expensive microphones or a full band.
Our job is to give you that quality once selected.

Our deal includes:
Full use of top studio and 20 piece house band, songs fully produced, recorded, mixed, and mastered to top quality releasable level (no additional costs) working with our top writers, technical help and teaching to guide your performances and songs, Songwriting, Tv and film opportunities, and becoming part of the CMI Music Group Family.

We are not here to bleed our artists dry!

I look forwards to hearing your submissions.

Every song submitted will be listened to me personally and I will offer full song critique and any advice and help I can give to you whether you are selected or not.

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Devon jackson
Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson
submission price: $25.00

Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson

Devon Jackson has written about music and film for a variety of publications-- from Entertainment Weekly and The Village Voice to Rolling Stone and Details. Publicity is the job of getting the print and broadcast media to talk about your music by printing or broadcasting a story, an interview, or a review of your music.

You may submit your music for a professional written review, and possible consideration for a story.


18485951 1337609829658905 8066660491247897642 n
CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $3.00

CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music

CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music. We are an online radio station of an Active Rock format. We play all types of Hard Rock and Metal. We constantly look to support new bands by giving them air play and help give them the much needed exposure. Metal Meyhem Radio is a self funded non-commercial radio station...in other words we pay for everything out of our own pockets. We are not some big media company out to earn profits for shareholders using music as a front...first and foremost we are music lovers just like you. We are here because of our love of music, and love discovering new talent.

We are a Canadian owned radio station CSXN-9520 with a UK production team, and are licensed with SOCAN.

New and unsigned bands will always be at the heart of what we do, with the music industry as consolidated as it's ever been, but also with the exposure of the internet, we will play our part in promoting the next breed of talent.

- Jay Bull / CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Shinedown, Stone Sour, Lacuna Coil, Leaves Eyes, Lamb Of God


Bgtop
Song Critique and Possible Feature on StarsUncharted.com
submission price: $15.00

Song Critique and Possible Feature on StarsUncharted.com

Submit your songs for a review by Aaron More, owner of StarsUncharted.com. You'll get a detailed critique and if your music hits the mark- you'll be featured. Looking for meaningful lyrics, unique melodies and an overall artistic approach to songwriting. Especially interested in Rock, Folk and Pop.

Stars Uncharted features the best original music out there and promotes talented unknown artists. Many Music Xray artists have been featured, such as:
Megan Longwell, Red Eye, Kyle Reynolds, Of God And Science, Brock Caldwell, Cat Cork, Jake Vance, Elikah, Taxi Violence, Speak Brother to name a few.


Radio banner
Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
submission price: $10.00

Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
Get heard by the world -- and the hottest names in music today! "Music Highway with Sheena Metal" on LA Talk Radio breaks the best new music in the world's top entertainment market and is now accepting submissions. The top-rated Unsigned / Indie Music Program broadcasting on LA Talk Radio, Music Highway is anchored by celebrity host Sheena Metal.