Browse Opportunities



Music of the sea logo
Seeking Hybrid Rock Rap, Goofy Light Rap etc. to pitch for Multiple TV shows and Films
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking Hybrid Rock Rap, Goofy Light Rap etc. to pitch for Multiple TV shows and Films

Seeking Hybrid Rock Rap, Goofy Light Rap, like D.R.A.M. need clean versions for TV to pitch for Multiple TV shows and Films. On networks such as Sony Pictures, FOX, CBS, NBC Universal, Weinstein Co, etc. We have a "Huge" track record of placing music with these entities! "Black Skin Head" is a good example! If you want TV placements clean versions are a must!

Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity!

If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000 - $25,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Black Skin Head, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa


Music of the sea logo
Looking for Bon Iver style songs for Major Films and TV Shows
submission price: $30.00

Looking for Bon Iver style songs for Major Films and TV Shows

Looking for Bon Iver, Fleet Foxes, etc. Indie Folk style songs and Indie Folk songs with unique voices for major films and TV shows! Every week we place hot music!!

Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Snoop, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No demos!! You must own master and publishing rights! Very important!! Huge opportunity!

If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable based on final placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bon Iver, Fleet Foxes, Band Of Horses, Tallest Man On Earth


Music of the sea logo
Looking for Talking Heads, The Cars, Duran Duran, The Clash, Billy Idol, Style New Wave songs!
submission price: $30.00

Looking for Talking Heads, The Cars, Duran Duran, The Clash, Billy Idol, Style New Wave songs!

Looking for Talking Heads, The Cars, Duran Duran, The Clash, Billy Idol, The Cure, Tears For Fears, etc. New Wave, synth style songs with unique voices for major films and TV shows! Get paid for the rest of your life! Every week we place hot music!!

Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Snoop, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No demos!! You must own master and publishing rights! Very important!! Huge opportunity!

If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,001 - $10,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Talking Heads, The Cars, Duran Duran, The Clash, Billy Idol, The Cure, Tears For Fears etc


Music of the sea logo
Looking for Andrew W K, Kiss, Joan Jett, Style "Party Rock"!
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Looking for Andrew W K, Kiss, Joan Jett, Style "Party Rock"!

Looking for Andrew W K, Kiss, Joan Jett, Style Party Rock! etc. for major films and TV shows! Get paid for the rest of your life! Every week we place hot music!!

Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Snoop, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No demos!! You must own master and publishing rights! Very important!! Huge opportunity!

If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $3,001 - 5,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Andrew W K, Kiss, Joan Jett<


Music of the sea logo
Looking for songs in the styles of Izzy Bizu, Outasight, Sam Tinnesz, Bishop Briggs, Ruelle, T Rex, etc. for major films and TV shows!
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Looking for songs in the styles of Izzy Bizu, Outasight, Sam Tinnesz, Bishop Briggs, Ruelle, T Rex, etc. for major films and TV shows!

Looking for songs in the styles of Izzy Bizu, Outasight, Sam Tinnesz, Bishop Briggs, Ruelle, T Rex, etc. for major films and TV shows! Get paid for the rest of your life! Every week we place hot music!!

Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Snoop, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No demos!! No Samples! You must own master and publishing rights! Very important!! Huge opportunity!

If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $3,001 - 5,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Andrew W K, Kiss, Joan Jett


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Songs For Catalog
submission price: $15.00

Songs For Catalog

I'm looking for songs to add to my pitching catalog. Pop, Country, Rock, and folk.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Seeking Country Songs for Song Placements
submission price: $20.00

Seeking Country Songs for Song Placements

I need great songs to pitch to male/female country artists. I will be pitching to major artists as well as artists on the rise. Really need something different to get their attention. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
Hurricane Music Group Seeking Song for Sync Licensing & Publishing Deals
submission price: $5.00

Hurricane Music Group Seeking Song for Sync Licensing & Publishing Deals

Hurricane Music Group Seeking Song for Sync Licensing & Publishing Deals

Prefer Rock, R&B, HipHop WestCoast G-Funk, Country Pop.

We expect the highest quality possible for submissions, if we feel the track has potential yet not quite up to HMG's standards of production or vocal ability, we will offer solid advice giving the artist/band another chance. We want to help the artists succeed in every way possible.

- Alex Roberts - CEO - Hurricane Music Group


Picture20
Initial Critique Leading to Full Production
submission price: $15.00

Initial Critique Leading to Full Production

David is looking to help bands and artists that are in need of a real producer with his skills to help them get to the next level. This is an initial critique to get to know the artist and what level they are at. And with David he doesn't just say "like" or "dis-like", his critiques are like being coached by a real pro and are of full value to the artist. David is both a music publisher AND multi instrumentalist producer all in one, giving you insights you cannot get anywhere else. And if things go well for you, this could lead to him actually accepting you for a production deal which can lead to positive results for the artist and their music.

- Little Hipster Music


New2014cbmlogo180x180
Submit to CBM Records
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Roster Consideration at CBM Records

Submit to a new concept in record labels where the artists are a part of the label decisions and CBM Records are working to make all artists part of the label board of directors. We offer distribution, marketing, booking, promotion, development and much much more. We believe in a family atmosphere and all bands on our label support one another.

Logo black
House Music Label seeks submissions
submission price: $5.00
unrated

House Music Label seeks submissions

WE ARE SEEKING SUBMISSIONS OF ORIGINAL HOUSE MUSIC TO BE RELEASED

DeeperBPM recordings aims to give a voice to all those true sounds of House Music that are still out there- waiting to be heard on a dancefloor near you.

This label, based jointly in Athens, Greece and New York City, is keeping the classic house sound alive – mixing many old school artists with fresh new talent. These elements are joining forces to create a distinct, rich, clean sound that IS DeeperBPM recordings. A modern spin on those classic old school styles – from the deep house, tech house, techno, to tribal tech and funky house beats.


Nml logo2014
Label / Publisher looking for artists for the Italian market
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Label / Publisher looking for artists for the Italian market

Record label and music publisher based in Italy is looking for songs to be released and promoted in our market. All styles are welcome (Rock, pop, metal, hip-hop, r&b, world, electronica). Master quality is required and samples, if any, cleared.


Record co 2color blackbg
St. Cait Record Company Seeking New Artists
submission price: $10.00

St. Cait Record Company Seeking New Artists

St. Cait Records is on the hunt for exciting new talent to add to our roster. We only accept submissions through MusicRay. We are very happy to hear what you've got. We will listen and reply to all submissions.

St. Cait Records is a micro-label based in Dallas, TX.


Noprideinlife records
Have an album/single/ep ready for release? We can help you.
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Have an album/single/ep ready for release? We can help you.

We will offer worldwide digital distribution also to tv and film archives, and will promote you like any of our other artists, and work together with you to get you gigs hopefully and also get you merch etc. these terms we must of course discuss later if we like what you do, ALL GENRES IS INTERESTING!


Chophouze logo
Seeking Hip Hop/R&B artists (songs) for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s)
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop/R&B artists (songs) for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s)

Chophouze Productions LLC is currently seeking artists of various genres for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s).

We are an Independent Label/ Production Company based in the Piedmont Triad area of North Carolina and Atlanta, GA. In 2013, we inked a deal with the powerhouse management company "Street Execs" and we are responsible for producing for some of Hip Hops biggest acts to date including Nicki Minaj, Future, Young Dolph, Young Thug and many more!!!!

We take our music business very seriously and we ask that you submit your best music no matter the genre! Our main focus is Hip-Hop, R&B, and EDM but if you feel you have what it takes PLEASE submit your music and we will definitely take a listen.

If selected for one of our many opportunities you will be contacted via Music Xray or by email to discuss potential opportunities and additional details. Here at Chophouze "We All Win" and we feel that we have the best team in the World! Take the next step to be GREAT and SUBMIT your music now!!!

- Chophouze Wood - Senior A&R Rep./ Consultant - Chophouze

Deal Type: Mixtape Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The weeknd, Drake, Lil Wayne, Young Dolph, Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, J-Cole, Lacrae, Smileyface, Wiz Khalifa, Ty $, Big Krit, Wood, Migos, Future, Young Scooter, Dunebydaway, Justin Timberlake, Amigo Money, Travis Porter, Taylor Swift, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Shy Glizzy, Timberland, T.I., Travis Scott, B.O.B., Black Eyed Peas


Img 0086
Seeking Artists for NFXN Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Seeking Artists for NFXN Music Group

We are looking for young aspiring artists who have a passion for sharing their gifts and talents with the world. We at NFXN believe that God has given all of us gifts and talents to use for His glory. With that being said we are a faith based company that realizes that Jesus Christ is real and He is the redeemer of our soul and it is our responsibility as believers to spread the Gospel of Jesus Christ through our lifestyle as well as our gifts and talents. We are seeking artists who want to be a part of that movement.

NFXN is a faith based music recording company that recognizes that music is a universal language that can reach all masses. Established in May 2015 by Kristopher Reeder and Raquel Reeder who have always had a passion for music as well as a passion to see young and aspiring artist follow their dreams. NFXN Music Group is based in Washington DC.

- Kristopher Reeder / NFXN Music Group

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $101 - $250
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lecrae, Andy Mineo, V Rose, Christion Gray, KB, Sir The Baptist


Emwxti z
Muziqueen Publishing Administration Seeking Songwriters & Catalogs for Licensing, Pitching & Placement Opportunities
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Muziqueen Publishing Administration Seeking Songwriters & Catalogs for Licensing, Pitching & Placement Opportunities

Muziqueen Publishing Administration is looking for songwriters and catalogs to represent for licensing, pitching and placement opportunities. Pop and Hip-Hop are most desired. Please make sure music is properly mixed and ready to pitch. All songwriter and publisher information must be readily available for clearance. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Muziqueen Publishing Administration (a division of Muziqueen Music Group LLC.) is an independent boutique publishing company located in Nashville, TN.

- Thalia Ewing / Muziqueen Music Group

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2017 03 27 at 8.25.50 am
Production/Recording Critique
submission price: $10.00

Production/Recording Critique

All songs/tracks submitted will be critiqued for recording quality, mixing technique, clarity, and any other production related items that may need improvement. I will break down what I feel are any weak points in your production and give pointers on how to improve them.

I have worked in various areas of the music industry for 30 years, including film and commercial placements and production. If you submit your music to me, I will take the time to really listen and give you an honest critique of your recording. I will focus on any areas that I think could be improved and how they can be improved. I know how hard it is sometimes just to get an honest opinion, so I'd like to offer mine. That's it. I hope I can help.

- Jim Hughes - Recording Artist, Music-Supervisor - The Scientific Method


Screen shot 2017 06 20 at 9.55.11 am
Seeking Beats/Full Records ASAP!!!
submission price: $100.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000
unrated

Seeking Beats/Full Records for Omarion, Usher, Jhene Aiko

Seeking Beats/Full Records for Omarion, Usher, and Jhene Aiko. I'm talking beats, beats with hooks and fully referenced tracks.

Song Requirements:
- Pop
- Uptempo Hip Hop
- Club/Dance Records
- Very Dope Melodic R&B

Let me Make this clear, I DO NOT want Any TRAP. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. I'm a Multi Platinum/Gold Songwriter for Chris Brown, Omarion, Usher, Gucci Mane, Jhene Aiko and more.

- Bobby Turner - Multi-Platinum/Gold Songwriter - RCA/OHB

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $3,000 - $4,000 Plus credit
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chris Brown, Omarion, Usher, Gucci Mane, Jhene Aiko, Tyga, Kid Ink Etc


Screen shot 2017 06 20 at 9.55.11 am
Looking for a Star Hip-Hop Producer
submission price: $100.00
unrated

Looking for a Star Hip-Hop Producer

I'm seeking hot hip-hop producers who produce hit sounding tracks that are better than or can compete with the hottest hip-hop tracks out right now. These producers must submit their hottest music to me on this platform only and I will either critique the ones that I'm not considering or the ones I've picked. I'm a Multi-Platinum Songwriter for Chris Brown, Omarion, Usher, Gucci Mane, Jhene Aiko and more. Signed to RCA/OHB

- Bobby Turner - Multi-Platinum Songwriter - RCA/OHB

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Guitar%20review
Detailed Critique of Your Song
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Detailed Critique of Your Song

Is your song radio ready? Troy Smith has 25 years as a musician and guitarist, songwriter, and vocalist. He's also the director of A&R for FFR and Faceless Rain Records. Troy will give you a detailed critique of your song, and even offer recommendations to help you bring out your best lyrical and melodic compositions and music production. Fully produced songs may be candidates for placement on one of our internet radio stations. Working tapes and demos are acceptable for feedback/critique.
Please submit lyrics with your song.

Detailed and sincere comment about all aspects of your submitted songs (songwriting, song structure, instrumentation, recording issues, mixing details, mastering) and a few tips that may help you improve your songs, depending on the goals you are setting for your music. A small fee for his thoughts... that's how it works. Due to the large amount of reviews he won't do them for free anymore. Do not send submissions in (HIP-HOP, INSTRUMENTALS, NO JAZZ) NO CLASSICAL) only he reviews a minimum of 1 and a maximum of 3 songs per artist; no more. He won't review unidentified tracks, so please add the name of the song and the name of the artist... AT LEAST... a bit of info about you or your band is desired, band Website but not required. Thanks!!

FAQ: Q: can you get us a record deal? A: NO.
Q: can you manage us or get us gigs? A: NO.
Q: can we hire you as our producer? A: NO Technology is our friend... :)


Screen shot 2017 07 27 at 11.45.10 am
Tama Industries Seeking New Artists to Sign
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Tama Industries Seeking New Artists to Sign

Tama Industries is seeking new artists to sign to our label. Tama Industries Record Label is more than just a label. Winning the hearts of many musicians we hold no fear in our explanation of what makes our company the best. Our contract is simple, sweet and to the point. We hold one of the highest payouts to signed talents. Tama Industries owns a TV Network and radio stations. We are signing a few artist to our mother label and our sub-labels. Please include: your stage name, valid contact information, biography, social media links, and EPK (if you have one).

- Dynasty Holland / Tama Industries

Deal Type: Labe Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Migos, Drake, Weeknd, Future, Tank, B2k, Mindless Behavior


14203234 1129131997157291 154993271664640907 n
Feedback from one of the original Hype Machine listed indie music blogs
submission price: $6.00
unrated

Feedback from one of the original Hype Machine listed indie music blogs

mp3hugger was established in 2005 and is one of the original music blogs. Submissions can expect 50+ minimum word feedback and the chance to be featured on mp3hugger.com, our YouTube channel, Soundcloud & Spotify playlists and social media channels.

- Kevin Hugger - Owner - MP3 Hugger


16938603 1781485662170124 3480928878391669560 n
Career Guidance from 1520 Entertainment VP Jared Lee Gosselin
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Career Guidance from 1520 Entertainment VP Jared Lee Gosselin

Looking to get real guidance on your Entertainment Career?

I'm accepting submissions for review, opportunities for placement, guidance on digital marketing and social media marketing, production, mixing and mastering along with overall brand development.

Producer Jared Lee Gosselin who won a Latin Grammy in 2013 for Beto Cuevas album Transformacion has also helped guide the careers of Velvet Revolver, Serj Tankian, DMC, Macy Gray, India.Arie, KRS-One and Musiq Soulchild. He notes, we want our artists to be their creative best. Of course, we want to see each one succeed, but we also want to be upfront, work honestly through each step and ultimately, create a cohesive team.

- Jared Lee Gosselin / 1520 Entertainment


Mvp
MVP Music Analysis
submission price: $7.00
unrated

MVP Music Analysis

We are offering you an opportunity to submit your music for a critique. A detailed honest report about whats good and whats not happening in your songs. All genres are welcomed to submit to this limited timed offer. If it is good enough to forward, we will notify you for your permission to do so. Submit now...

- Gerald Green - CEO - Music Vision Producers


Dsc 1167 square w  credit
Song Critique for Arrangement, Melodies, & Lyrics
submission price: $35.00
unrated

Song Critique for Arrangement, Melodies, & Lyrics

Songs are such tricky little things, they come in so many different forms. They don't all have to fit into the same box in order to be "good", but they have to have "something." They can be catchy, compelling, emotional, clever, funny, provocative ... A song can tell a story or take you on a journey. "Something" can be a lot of things or it can be singularly simple. Let's have a listen and see what we can find.

Dave is a producer, mixer, engineer, composer, & multi-instrumentalist with experience working professionally in music production since 2000. Originally known as the drummer for Grammy Nominated band, Relient K.

- Dave Douglas - Producer / Mixer - Dave Douglas Productions


Omni music
Dance Music hits for Brazil
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Dance Music hits for Brazil

Submit your dance tracks for analysis and feedback based on the Brazilian audience market.

We're a company based in Brazil which provides a wide range of services for local & touring artists.
• Talent Booking & Management
• Artist & Technical Production
• Tour & Event Planning and Production
• Visas & Permits

PORTFOLIO
Artists
Smashing Pumpkins, The Prodigy, Foster the People, Major Lazer, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Galantis Events
Tomorrowland BR, Lollapalooza BR, Electric Zoo BR, Xxxperience Festival, Kaballah Festival, Dream Valley, Paradise Weekend

- Rodrigo França / Omni Music


Screen shot 2018 04 23 at 9.54.01 am
Music Critique & Brand Analysis
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Music Critique & Brand Analysis

Industry professional w/ over a decade of experience in music ranging from live events to recording to producing to label services to management services. Currently the Executive Assistant at Premier League Music.

- Dennis Aguilar Management


Noprideinlife records
Worldwide Digital Release and Promotion
submission price: $40.00
unrated

Worldwide Digital Release and Promotion

Do you have what we want for you to join our roster? We have made some changes with our label, we will take down all releases and re-release those we still love, and make a bang as we enter the musicalsphere again reborn with more dedication to making a lasting musical impression on history. Will you be the band to make this happen? Give us some sound!

- Jack Lygre / No Pride In Life RECords

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Mercedes moss youtube record at home
Vocal Analysis
submission price: $30.00
unrated

Vocal Analysis

I will analyze the vocal quality of your recording and show you how to improve your diction, expression, breathing, breath control, phrasing and overall vocal quality.

As a vocal coach I have a keen ear for vocal strengths and weaknesses. I am able to diagnose vocal problems and provide simple vocal techniques that help singers to correct these issues and enhance the beauty of the natural voice. We also provide a free home recording course for singers and musicians.

- Mercedes Moss / Moss' School of Vocal Techniques


26055647 207219703185613 1914625361608818456 n
TEMPo Detailed Music Critique
submission price: $100.00
unrated

TEMPo Detailed Music Critique

Critiques are based on 15 years of music theory knowledge, music competition experience, radio station experience, band performance and production skills, professional performance experience - 30 years, multi-genre background and a love of good music and vocalists. I can pick a winner and I can help you be better than you are. This will be the best investment you have made in your music in a while!

- Leigh Ann Bryson - CEO/OWNER - TEMPo MANAGEMENT ENTERPRISES


Musicxray
Record Label seeking new talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Record Label seeking new talent

I am currently looking for new artists who want to break into the music industry. I have contacts who can arrange radio play, television promotion, physical and digital distribution. I can arrange studio sessions with producers who have worked with Britney Spears, Spice Girls, Robbie Williams, Elton John, Oasis, Girls Aloud, Sugababes and many more. I'm looking for pop, electronic and rock music only.

Songwriting credits include Eurovision Song Contest and writing teams for Britney Spears,Spice Girls,Girls Aloud and Robbie Williams

- Jessica Appla - Label Manager - Jessica Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $500 - 1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Britney Spears, Keri Hilson


Ebr
Electric-Bear Records UK Representation Opportunity
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Electric-Bear Records are currently scouting for Bands and Artists in search of UK Representation Mainly Pop, Rock, Alternative Rock or Pop Rock Submissions.

We currently have signed Rock, Indie & Metal Bands alongside Pop Artists but are interested in all other genres of music

For more information on the label please see: http://www.electric-bearrecords.co.uk

Submit your music for our scouts to review and give you an eye opening opportunity!

We always will make sure we listen to all submissions and if we hear something we are interested in we will be in contact.

Electric-Bear Records

Chuck israel logo 01
Seeking Singer Songwriters
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Singer Songwriters

Seeking female and male singer-songwriters, and soulful vocalist for multiple opportunities. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chuck Is Records publishes/produces across a wide range of Pop, Electronic,Hip-Hop, and RnB. Chuck Israel also writes full songs, hooks, and chorus’ producing very dynamic written compositions. CIR is always seeking serious sync opportunities and other musicians to collaborate with. (Registered Ascap/Bmi)

- Chuck Israel / Chuck-Is Records

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lauryn Hill, Sade, Erykah Badu


Screen shot 2014 11 17 at 4.48.22 pm
Music for Production Libraries - Critiques
submission price: $10.00

Music for Production Libraries - Critiques

I'm a staff composer at a number Music Libraries with 1000+ TV and film placements and a top ASCAP earner. Effective instrumental mood pieces for TV are a specialized form of writing. Let me help you to hone your craft to become a more effective composer whose music sits well with dialogue and works in the most universal way possible.


Live concert background square
Looking for a Booking Agency, Manager, Publicist, Consultant, or Adviser?
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Stewart Entertainment, LLC is seeking artists for management consideration. We are even more selective about our management clients as it is truly a business partnership and is very time intensive. Only artists with a proven track record and strong support teams are considered for representation. If you would like to be considered for management please submit you best track(s) along with a link to your website or marketing materials.

262
Seeking great songs for various TV & film licensing opportunities
submission price: $12.00

Seeking great songs for various TV & film licensing opportunities
We are interested in hearing great music that you feel would be perfect for commercial sync licensing opportunities. Manic Monkee bands have had major music placements including the 2010 National/International Ford Edge commercial, The Cotton Commercials, Old Navy, American Eagle, CSI, Law And Order, Grey’s Anatomy and many many more.

Radio buzz 101 logo black
30 Year Music Industry/Label Professional Critique
submission price: $30.00
unrated

30 Year Music Industry/Label Professional Critique

Radio Buzz 101 has partnered with UnleashedMusic NYC + LA to help us find and seek talented acts for airplay.

For $30, you'll receive a critique, tips and suggestions to help realize your goals. You will speak with a former SVP/Promotions of 20 years at major labels who has helped launch the careers of many artists you know, and with many industry contacts, can even help point you in the right direction with some great ideas. You'll receive a call for $30.00 if you choose a call or critique here...or both.

Radio Buzz 101, a global digital radio station is seeking new artists for airplay. We play stuff you already know and Real music discovery! Free to listen, no sign up...from your desktop, your Android, iPhone, the connected dashboard with the free apps Aha Radio, Radio. net, TuneIn, etc.

We have DJs all day and most shifts on the weekend with great interactive info through social media and on air.

radiobuzz101.com

FORMAT: Alternative

Thank you

- Ron Osbourne Operations/Programming - Radio Buzz 101


Elgorhythm logo 1
Seeking Producers for TRUE Magazine Feature
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Seeking Producers for TRUE Magazine Feature

Our next issue will feature up and coming producers with a unique sound. We are taking submissions from all types of producers. Hip hop, edm, r&b, pop. This will be for a possible feature in our digital issue as well as consideration to be represented by our affiliate branding & management company.

We have featured producers such as Sledgren, Hitboy, Drumma Boy, Chase N' Cashe, Kanye West, Sonaro, DJ Mustard, The Alchemist, and many more. Submit your best tracks to be considered for these opportunities.

- Lamar Seay - Chief Editor / TRUE Magazine

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: N/A
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Pitbull, Akon, Flo-Rida, Katy Perry, LMFAO, Tyga, Chinx, Future, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Kendrick Lamar, Common, Kanye West, Pharrell, Timbaland


Blue orange1
Seeking Urban Acts Ready To Release Hits
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Seeking Urban Acts Ready To Release Hits

My label is seeking acts who have music ready to be released commercially to all the top music streaming and download services. The music MUST NOT already be released. Samples and interpolations MUST be cleared.

Your music will be distributed through The Orchard, which is owned by Sony Music. We will offer about 30 days of promotion to get your release started and offer consultation to help grow the success of your release.

This is a non-exclusive agreement. Meaning you will still own your music, however you must agree not to re-release it for a specified period of time that will be discussed should we move forward. You will also be able to explore other opportunities with other companies should you choose to work with us.

There is no monetary advance. You will be entitled to 70% of net streaming and download royalties. Send your best for consideration.

- Jonny Taylor - Owner - PLMG

Deal Type: Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: 70% of net streaming and download royalties
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: j.Cole, Drake, Slum Village, EPMD, Travis Scott, Redman, Wu Tang Clan


Screen shot 2017 09 05 at 1.32.37 pm
Seeking Songs for 16-year-old R&B Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250

Seeking Songs for 16-year-old R&B Artist

Seeking submissions young R&B recording artist for her upcoming project, to be released Spring of 2018. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Young up and coming RnB sensation Dej Monae is bursting through the scene with her mature vocals and innocent charm, wooing fans left and right. Dej Monae hails from Chicago and with the influence of her musically-inclined parents and a lineage of musical talent, Dej herself headed down a path of musicality. At the age of 13 she began to focus in on her career as a performer and in Jan 2016, her debut single 'Flip the Scene' was released.

- Aesha Dominguez - Director of A&R - aLife Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $101 - $250
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Spin move logo
Detailed Song Critique
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Detailed Song Critique

Hi, We are Spin Move Records. We are a boutique Record Label in Los Angeles, CA. We have been in business since 2002. We have released songs by Beekwilder, Moses Stone, Hero DeLano, Amy Kuney, Rochelle Diamante, Ainjel Emme, and Jessica Sanchez.

We are purveyors of compelling lyrics coupled with memorable melodies. We have a strong sense of what is authentically good. If you have gold in your songs there is a good chance we can help you find it. We will listen to your song 1-2 times completely through and provide a critique. We can't forecast or promise any length of the critique except you will have our full attention for 10-20 minutes.

If we find something we really think could resonate with a larger audience we will request your song and be in touch about next steps.
Thank You! Spin Move Records


Cooper anderson
Production Critique from Grammy Winning Music Producer/Engineer/Songwriter Cooper Anderson
submission price: $10.00

Production Critique from Grammy Winning Music Producer/Engineer/Songwriter Cooper Anderson

Since I am a producer, I know how easy it is to lose perspective when you’re working on a project. With this service I can help you get back on track by telling you how your track is perceived by a seasoned outsider. I will comment on the lyrics, melodies, arrangement, production, mix, mastering, and anything else you would like. Just leave any questions with the submission and I'll give you a detailed response.

- Cooper Anderson


Jlss appletv logo
Seeking songwriters for NBC's "The Jimmy Lloyd Songwriter Showcase"
submission price: $15.00

Seeking songwriters for NBC's "The Jimmy Lloyd Songwriter Showcase"

Seeking songwriters for NBC's "The Jimmy Lloyd Songwriter Showcase"

We look forward to hearing your best material for our consideration.

The show is enjoying over 3m views per day online running on sites like Metrolyrics.com, CBSSports.com, Examiner.com and more.

Please check out the site: here for information on the show but please make your submission through Music Xray.

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.


Pgr logo insta 2016 11
Chelsea Nights - Seeking Artists to Perform in NYC
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Artists to Perform in NYC at Chelsea Nights

Chelsea Nights is a highly-curated concert series held monthly by Paper Garden in the concourse of Chelsea Market in New York City. Invitations to perform at a Chelsea Nights event will be issued to artists that Paper Garden feels would fit well with the environment, sound, and general aesthetic of the events. Submit your best work consideration.

- Paper Garden Records


Gdprrev99circle 450x450
Grateful Dread Public Radio Seeking Music for Broadcast
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Grateful Dread Public Radio Seeking Music for Broadcast

Grateful Dread Public Radio seeking multigenre sounds to feature on our radio broadcasts. We are seeking the best rock, reggae, psychedelic, Americana, blues, bluegrass, folk, country, alt-country, jazz and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

GDPR is a 21-year-old internet public radio station presents diverse voices and views and showcases artists and newsmakers not given attention by mainstream corporate media. The peace-progressive listener-supported station provides daily news, progressive news/talk programming and commentary, points of view you won’t hear on corporate media, activism events, information and opportunities, lifestyle info you can use on a variety of subjects, and compelling arts programs.

- Natalie Davis - Station Mgr/PD - Grateful Dread Public Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Grateful Dead, Radiohead, Bob Marley, Kacey Musgraves, Alison Krauss


Kp
Killa Playlist Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Killa Playlist Consideration

Track consideration for Killa playlist Spotify Playlists.

- Killa Pop 1.5k follower playlist showcasing the very best in pop music.
- Killa EDM 500 Follower playlist with huge EDM Hits.
- Killa Rock 600 Follower playlist with the freshest rock tracks
- Killa Rap 505 Follower Playlist for the slickest bars.
- Acoustic Vibes 550 Follower playlist with chilled out and country vibes.
- BEAST MODE 500 Follower Playlist with BRUTAL DANCE tunes to go hard to at the gym
- Fresh pop 704 Follower Playlist with the cutting edge of new music.

The payment does not guarantee inclusion but does guarantee that we will listen and give feedback.

- James Heather - Curator - Killa Playlists


Img 20170819 185146 185
Accepting Independent and Licensed Radio Submissions
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Accepting Independent and Licensed Radio Submissions

Accepting song submissions for Independent and Licensed Radio Submissions. Please specify which (independent or licensed) your submission is for in your message section.

Anna Redding is the Host and Producer of two different radio programs:
The Metamorphosis Radio Show for Independent Local, National, and International Artists so their music can be heard not only by the general Public, but National Recording artists friend's and AReddQueen Radio a fast growing radio show dedicated to Local, National and International Licensed Recording artists as well as teaming up with the African American Music Association based out of Cleveland, Ohio on some events.

The following fee goes to offset radio show cost including, but not limited to radio promo, radio cost.

- Anna Redding - CEO and President - AReddQueen Public Relations and Photography LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Whodini, Buju Banton, Queen, Eric Eq Young, Billie Holiday, Duke Ellington, Bruno Mars, Phil Collins, Jo Dee Messina and more...


Csbm bw
Seeking Artists/Vocalists for Master Recordings
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Seeking Artists/Vocalists for Master Recordings

Circle of Song - Buckhold Music (Betsy Walter) is seeking male and female artists/vocalists to hire for recording lead and background vocals on CSBM catalog songs.

The final master recordings are actively pitched by this publisher to Major and Indie Label A&R, Producers, Artist Management and Music Supervisors. If chosen and hired, your voice will be recorded and then heard by top MIPs specifically in Nashville and Los Angeles. Full credit is given to chosen artists/vocalists on these recordings and you will be paid $100-$300. Please submit a solid example of your voice on a recording that has NOT BEEN AUTO TUNED. A rough work tape, acoustic guitar/vocal, piano/vocal, a cappella or live performance is preferred. All genres, all tempos are acceptable, as Betsy Walter is a multi-genre award-winning producer/songwriter with songs in pop, jazz, R&B, country, soul, adult contemporary, gospel, bluegrass, rock and Americana.

When you submit, please indicate in your message if you have access to home studio or would need to go to a studio to record. You may also include links to recordings on your website, YouTube, etc. for further examples of your voice for consideration.

- Betsy Walter / Circle of Song - Buckhold Music

Deal Type: Song Placement/Collaboration
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100 - $300
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: N/A


Goldship black logo
Gold Ship Records seeking all genres for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Gold Ship Records seeking Americana, Folk, or Alt-Country act for Label Roster Consideration

Gold Ship Records is currently looking for an Americana, Folk, or Alt-Country act to add to the current roster. Gold Ship Records is a fully staffed independent record label located at the birthplace of country music, Bristol, TN. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.