Browse Opportunities



Vibey
New artist development projects, artists or bands
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $100K+

New artist development projects, artists or bands

I'm looking for new artist development, production, mixing and re-mixing projects for the new year ... If you have any serious recommendations get in touch.

I love making records, if you are innovative, musically different and interesting please send me a demo!

Indie pop, ambient, electro. (not rap or country)

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

Not only has James worked for some of the most respected and established artists of this generation, but he has also helped establish the ‘sound’ and ‘sonic identities’ of major league acts. Defining their outputs well after his musical interventions.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: something new!


Sangmister
SangMister Music Looking for Acts for Development, Management and Production Opportunities
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000
unrated

SangMister Music Looking for Acts for Development, Management and Production Opportunities

SangMister is looking for bands and artists for development, management and production opportunities. (in genres- rock, indie, alternative, pop, electronica, acoustic, classical)

SangMister Music was formed in May 2017 by James Sanger and Paul Inder Kilmister as an artist development, management and music production company. The new company will be looking for international bands and artists both established and emerging to manage, develop and produce.

SangMister Music benefits from the experience of two 25 year plus veterans of the music industry, James and Paul have between them worked on more than a hundred million records sold and know a large percentage of the past and current music industry.

Paul Inder Kilmister has been a pop, rock and roll enigma, from birth. The son of John Lennon's first girlfriend, Patricia Inder and Lemmy Kilmister from legendary British rock band Motörhead. Paul has been with music all his life. So far in his career Paul has vibed with a vast and wide collection of established music luminaries.

- James Sanger & Paul Inder Kilmister / SangMister

Deal Type: Development, Management and Production
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Genres: Rock, indie, alternative, pop, electronica, acoustic, classical


Vibey
Looking for Singer / Songwriter Artists for Development Opportunities
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Looking for Singer / Songwriter Artists for Development Opportunities

Vibey Studios is looking for singer songwriter artists for development in America

We are looking for artists with strong material and image in the acoustic 'singer songwriter indie pop rock alternative' sub genre

We are looking to find the next 'Lorde, Lana Del Ray, Ed Sheeren, Ellie Goulding, Aimee Mann'

Several of our recent artist have signed to record companies and prominent management companies.

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger Owner / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lorde, Lana Del Ray, Ed Sheeren, Ellie Goulding, Aimee Mann


Cupa white
CupaDella Records Submissions
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

CupaDella Records Submissions

Submissions we select will be evaluated and may be placed for 1 or more of our 3 opportunities:
1. Catalog Inclusion
2. Direct Placement
3. College Radio Play - California

Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

CupaDella strives for intimacy and signs only a few bands at a time in order to be more attentive and ensure each musician is receiving the focus and attention they deserve. CupaDella focuses on what we do best: creating music, finding talent, and bringing it to the audience. Each Artist receives the resources required to reach their full potential.

- Pedro Berumen - CEO/Producer - CupaDella Records

Deal Type: 1. Catalog Inclusion 2. Direct Placement 3. CA - College Radio Play
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tame Impala, Jim James, War Paints, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard, Tora, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Mndsgn


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs

Spiral Galaxy is seeking Pop/Urban songs for youthful male and female singing groups. Melody and lyric are very important. Music should be cutting edge with Hip Hop or Dance feel. R&B ballads are welcome. High song quality is welcome for game changing effect. If your song is chosen it will be shopped to major publishers, labels, producers and artiest. It may also be covered by Spiral Galaxy roster of artist.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Country Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search
submission price: $15.00

Country Melody and Hook Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search

Publishing opportunity with the possibility to also collaborate with well known, experienced Nashville based songwriter and producer.

Looking for hook writers, melody writers, dynamic vocals (male or female) and talented musicians with hit making potential. Please submit song samples showing your best hook, melody, vocal and or musical talents (demos are okay) as long as the sound quality is clear enough to the hear vocals, lyrics and music well.

Selected songs will have publishing and placement potential and a great opportunity to work with award winning team


Tiadahgton rocks logo black
Seeking Rock/Metal for Tiadaghton Rocks Radio
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Seeking Rock/Metal for Tiadaghton Rocks Radio

Get your song to the ears of thousands of listeners each day. We are a successful hard rock heavy metal radio station, we'll play anything that's cool! We have a new music featured every night and we'd love to get your track on the air. We will review your track and let you know the outcome. If approved, you are then guaranteed plays at least once a day for at least two weeks... longer if our listeners keep requesting it via our request lines or on our social media outlets!

Partner with Tiadaghton Rocks Radio today!

- Mike Mann / Bear Cave Broadcasting

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Metallica, Saxon, Black Sabbath, Korn, Overkill, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Slayer, Dio


Screen shot 2016 03 16 at 11.26.10 am
DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene
submission price: $15.00

DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene

DJ Reflex is always on the lookout for great new Hip Hop for consideration. If he likes what he hears he may play you on the air on one of LA's most listened-to stations, Power 106 FM, or in one of his many club appearances.

DJ Reflex is one of the most influential players in the LA music scene as a tastemaker DJ, producer, and entertainment entrepreneur. Credited for breaking acts from Kanye West, Lady Gaga, to John Legend, he has made a name for himself not only as an accomplished celebrity DJ, but as a business with an undeniable ear for talent.

If you've got what it takes to play with the players, DJ Reflex wants to hear what you've got!

- DJ Reflex


20627001 1383327735122269 6390304212054843016 o
ENDS Music Radio
submission price: $10.00
unrated

ENDS Music Radio

Have your music played on ENDS Music online radio for 2 weeks. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Our goal is simple, supply music lovers with their favorite local artist from around the world. While making the artist available to possible new listeners. This will allow music supporters to become more engaged and supportive of their favorite artist.

- Jovan Shabazz / ENDS Music

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Weeknd, Kodak Black


17354904 1346773922054661 940917209 n
Seeking Indie Urban Artists Wanted for Airplay
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking Indie Urban Artists Wanted for Airplay

Submit your tracks for potential airplay on FM radio in Germany & worldwide via webstream. Contemporary and adult contemporary urban artists and neosoul formats are welcome.
If selected, artists may submit radio drops to double airplay. A script will be provided once the song has been selected. June Media produces a weekly radio show at Radio WESER TV in Bremerhaven, North Germany.

- Dee June - Radio Production - June Media

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Bremerhaven, Germany)
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, The Weeknd, Ice Cube, Noel Gourdin, Beyonce, Major Lazer, Damian Marley


Facebook logo
Quantum Stereo Radio
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Quantum Stereo Radio

Submit your songs for review and a chance to be placed on the Quantum Stereo Radio rotation at quantumstereo.com. I'm the CEO and Founder of Quantum Stereo, an NYC based Entertainment with promotion and management of music artists. We also have a Live Streaming Radio Station.

- Wayne Parcheman CEO - Quantum Stereo LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Future, Beyonce, Bieber, Drake, Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar, Jeremih, J Cole, Rihanna


Logo
1 Pure Alternative Radio - alternative rock radio station
submission price: $8.75
unrated

1 Pure Alternative Radio - alternative rock radio station

Get your song to the ears of thousands of listeners each day. We are a successful alternative rock radio station, but we don't fit in the usual corporate mold - we'll play anything that's cool! We have a new music feature twice every hour and we'd love to get your track on the air. We will review your track and let you know the outcome. If approved, you are then guaranteed plays at least once a day for at least two weeks... longer if our listeners keep requesting it via our request lines or on our social media outlets!

Partner with us today!

Site: www.1purealternative.com

- Edward Wilder - Owner/Music Director - RX Networks

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Of Monsters and Men, Grouplove, Capital Cities, Bastille, the Lumineers, Cage the Elephant, Bob Moses, Red Hot Chili Peppers...


Logo
Seeking EDM submissions for online radio station airplay!
submission price: $8.75
unrated

Seeking EDM submissions for online radio station airplay!

We are seeking up-and-coming EDM artists and performers to air on our successful, popular online radio station! If your song matches what we are looking for, you will get daily plays during our new music segments. Our segments appear at least once per hour on our station, found at www.1pureedm.com . Minimum on-air placement of two weeks, longer if requests, e-mails, and social media feedback remain positive.

- Edward Wilder - Owner/Music Director - RX Networks

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris, The Chainsmokers, Jonas Blue, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix, Skrillex, Alan Walker, Steve Aoki, Galantis, Tiesto, Vassy


Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Sam%20in%20blue%204%20radio%20show%20%281%29square
UR S MAN Radio Show
submission price: $4.00

UR S MAN Radio Show

UR S MAN (Sam Reeves)'s and Friends' favorites....interviews music and more cross-genre listening with occasional themes (songwriter/artist, Americana all sub genre, classic rock, pop, you name it!) NOW 24/7 365

Music selected will enter rotation and/or generate an interview with artist(s).

Suggest listening to the show to get an idea of what we play, mix together in the show.

Artistry, lyric content, production qualities/choices are key to our programming selection.

If the selection could be described it would be something close to Neo(New) Classic Rock/Blues/Pop with some alternative thrown in there.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Screen shot 2018 02 19 at 10.33.05 am
Radio Spins
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Radio Spins

Please submit radio edited mixed and mastered songs.

Thanks to the support of our artists and labels in digital radio like XM Satellite Radio, Commercial-Radio, and College Radio, we are able to get our music to the ears of people who desire or prefer non-commercial music performed by live musicians and singer. This isn't to say we won't be releasing commercial music, in the here and now we are enjoying 'just being' musically.

- Darryl Thompson / Daquor Media Group, Inc.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Atlanta, GA), Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: YFN Lucci, Gucci Mane, Weeknd, Drake, Young Thug, Taylor Swift, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Migos, etc.


Alk
Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $10.00

Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development

Alonzo Jackson and ALK Entertainment Group are seeking artists for roster consideration and development. We work primarily in the pop and urban space, but if you have an amazing sound we want to hear it! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE
submission price: $5.00

Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE

The Soundboard is an award winning radio show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE. In July 2015 it made history being the first ever radio show to broadcast live performing artists in a live lounge for 24 hours straight. Be a part of this show now! I have presented an unsigned music show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool for 6 Years. The show also involves big name interviews with musicians such as Wolf Alice, The Vaccines and The Fratellis to name a few.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Oasis, Arctic Monkeys, Noel Gallagher, Muse, Mumford and Sons, Paramore, Kanye West, Drake, Rihanna, Eminem, Red Hot Chilli Peppers


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio
submission price: $5.00

HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio

Accepting radio ready mastered songs, genres Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for radio exposure.

Having 40 years experience within the music industry handling business affairs for a select few. Now with my label HMG, (Hurricane Music Group) I am always looking for new up and coming artists with a desire to succeed.

- Alex Roberts / Hurrican Music Group

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock; Velvet Revolver, Linkin Park, Muse. WestCoast Hip Hop; Dre, Pac, Snoop, Warren G, Missy Elliot. Pop/R&B; Pink, Rihanna, Ciara, Christina aguilera


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development

If you’re an amazing artist who has already started to build a passionate fanbase, please read on.

At Interlude we believe strongly that artists need both raw talent and a commercially viable business model to thrive. If you have the talent and the drive, we have the proven results.

Some of the biggest names in the industry have trusted our worldwide expertise and innovative strategies to reach their goals without sacrificing their integrity. Our clients credits include 6 Billboard #1’s, 2 GRAMMY Awards, and tens of millions in sales.

We will be accepting submissions for possible representation on a limited basis. Please make sure before you submit:

  • Your music and image are marketable within the Pop/R&B space.
  • You have incredible talent, drive, and have already built up a solid fan base.

    Please submit only your absolute best material for consideration. Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes. If you are selected you will be required to submit additional materials for a more formal comprehensive review and possible deal structuring.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Management/Artist Development Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready

    11377329 369616243241744 3153711722586514866 n
    Seeking Music to Spin on Oz Urban Radio 87.8FM
    submission price: $4.00
    unrated

    Seeking Music to Spin on Oz Urban Radio 87.8FM

    Spin opportunities for Oz Urban Radio on 87.8fm in Australia and online at. We play the best in urban music.

    Urban radio station based in Australia on 87.8fm in Perth; www.ozurbanradio.com and through tunein and our very own Oz Urban Radio app on your smartphone.

    - Brett Costello / Oz Urban Radio

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Perth, Western Australia, Australia)
    Radio Format: Urban


    Picture4
    Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
    submission price: $7.00

    Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
    Looking for Original Bands and artists of any Genre. Lloydmobile Productions was established in 1998 focusing on Artist Development, Artist Management, and booking. The company has worked as A&R for multiple Record Labels. Along with managing Crush Recording Studios in Scottsdale Az. Lloydmobile Productions has teamed up with 101 Distribution to allow Artists, Bands, Labels, and Filmmakers the option of full service distribution without the bureaucracy and fees of a Major Label. Use this dropbox if you are interested in working with us for publishing and artist development.

    11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
    Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool
    submission price: $20.00

    Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool

    Guaranteed Skype/Phone interview OR if possible into actual live studio for a live session on an award winning 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool. Show airs Tuesday 10am-1pm OR Wednesday 2pm-3pm OR Wednesday 11pm-12am, all depending on the genre of track sent in will depend on when the interview commences.

    THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

    - Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio
    Similar Sounding Artists: all genres of music considered: Drake, Kanye West, Kyla, One Direction, Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Fall Out Boy, Lady Gaga, Shawn Mendes, Adele, Ben Howard, Ed Sheeran, The Cribs, Paramore, Libertines, Blink 182, Eminem, Green Day, EVERYTHING


    Logo discover
    Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show
    submission price: $2.00

    Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show

    Bringing you the best new fresh up and coming artists, Interviews, live sessions, music industry talk and independent fun, Syndicated all over the world on Radio.

    Discover Media is a U.K based broadcasting and production company incorporating a U.K Radio Directory and hosting the syndicated Radio show "The Discover Music show"

    Discover Media UK also operate the U.K Radio Directory featuring the best Radio stations from all over the country. Browse by Genre and tune into live U.K Radio streams to hear your favourite music, Talk and entertainment, Sport, Community Radio, Student Radio, BBC National and Local, Top 40, Hits, Classic Rock, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Adult contemporary, Urban, R&B, Hip Hop, Jazz, Classical, Easy Listening, Gospel and new music!

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio


    The initiative group
    The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
    submission price: $25.00
    unrated

    The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

    The Initiative Group is seeking artists for management and roster consideration. We are a multi-platform entertainment company providing management, music publishing, and record label services to our signed artists. We are seeking innovative and talent artists, producers and songwriters in the Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B and Singer-Songwriters genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Our current roster includes: Joe Budden, Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5'9', Brandy, Marcus Moody, Kim Osorio, and Polly A. and more


    Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
    Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show
    submission price: $9.99

    Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show

    I'm looking for new EDM/Dance songs to play in my FM mixshows. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Grammy Nominated Michael "Mike" Rizzo, is an American DJ/remixer from New York City. He is well known for working with various artists such as Beyonce and Jason Derulo, all of whom scored hits on Billboard's Hot Dance Club Play Chart.

    - Mike Rizzo - Producer/Remixer

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New York, NY), Satellite
    Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
    Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris feat Rihanna, Tiesto, Alesso


    Screen shot 2014 06 25 at 11.23.59 am
    Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers

    Multi Platinum Producer Natural Disaster is in search of the next talented songwriters, artists, and producers. In addition to working with some of the top artists in Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Pop and more he's constantly working on different projects and submissions for movie/TV licensing. Here's your chance to work with one of the best in the game. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Natural Disaster has worked with indie and major artists such as Soulja Boy, Rick Ross, Lil Reese, 2 Chainz, Travis Porter, Gorilla Zoe, Chamillionaire, K-Camp, Tez McClain, Cyhi Da Prynce, Rocko, Young Jeezy and many more.

    Genres: Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B etc.


    559607 10151385597599677 518042374 n
    Seeking Music for The Queendom Playlist
    submission price: $10.00
    unrated

    Seeking Music for The Queendom Playlist

    Submit your single for consideration to be aired on "The Queendom Playlist" on "RAW Radio Powered by I Am Classic Hip Hop". Your music must be mixed and mastered in a mp3/wave format. If the song is selected you will be asked to send your album artwork, bio, social media, website contacts, and management info.

    I will submit it to our Blog team to be reviewed for Indie Hip Hop Wed or indie artist review in addition to the rotation on "The Queendom" Playlist. I will post it to my social media accounts so make sure you repost, retweet and share with your fans okay. If any other VJ/DJ/Host on our stream is interested in interviewing you or doing a write up you will be contacted by them or myself directly. You will receive information once your music is added to the playlist. Talk to you soon and make sure you follow @ShamaneMane on all social media accounts and tell your friends about me ;)

    - Shamane Rivers - Media/Radio/Artist Development - I Am Classic Hip Hop

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Urban
    Similar Sounding Artists: Kendrick Lamar, Ke Turner, J Cole, Nas, Tupac, Biggie, Remy Ma, Busta Rhymes, T.I., Outkast, Jay Z, Tribe Called Quest, Talib Kweli, Mobb Deep, Dungeon Family, Bone, Snoop, Shawty Lo, Goodie Mobb


    Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
    Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities

    I'm seeking amazing producers, songwriters and developing artists for serious management and consulting opportunities. I'm looking to help new and established artists move their music careers into commercial success by developing relationships. Please submit your best work for consideration.

    Terence "Future" LeMaile has forged through the industry as a leader in finding opportunities for music producers, songwriters, artists and unique content to benefit the future of the Music Business.

    - Terence LeMaile - Brand B Sports


    Cre8t2 logo small
    Artist Development & Management Consulting
    submission price: $5.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000
    unrated

    Artist Development & Management

    We are a brand and artist development company with years of industry experience. We are currently looking for artists to work with. Our company specializes in working with artists with all different sounds. We are currently open to submissions from producers, song writers, and artists.

    - L Seay / Cre8t2 Branding Agency

    Deal Type: Management Signing / Artist Development
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Pitbull, Akon, Flo-Rida, Katy Perry, LMFAO, Tyga, Chinx, Future, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Kendrick Lamar, Common, Kanye West, Pharrell, Timbaland


    Dont be faceless
    Marketing Does Work - Radio Spins
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Marketing Does Work - Radio Spins

    Are you a new artist or label looking for how to get your new releases played on the radio? Depending on your format, what you are releasing (a single, an ep or lp) we can assist you right away and begin to get your music heard, get spins and with the proper targeted market for your genre. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Scott Richards / Faceless Technologies

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Orlando, FL, USA), Satellite
    Radio Format: Urban
    Similar Sounding Artists: seeking all aspects of urban styles


    Wloy slmbmm logo
    Looking for New Artists for Radio - WLOY Loyola Radio
    submission price: $6.00
    unrated

    Looking for New Artists for Radio - WLOY Loyola Radio

    WLOY Loyola Radio is more than just a college radio station!  We've won awards from the local newspaper for local artist shows, from national groups for promotions, and are constantly getting recognition for fundraising efforts.  While we do have shows interviewing the homeless, discussing personal finance and kids literacy, we are 99% music.  We're always looking for interesting new artists in any of these (or similar) genres:

    Rock - mellow to metal (but not extreme)
    Pop
    Blues/Americana
    Hip-Hop
    Electronica/Mashups
    Dance
    Funk

    And probably more.  These are not hard lines - if the music is good we'll find a place for it.  We also feature online album reviews, do in-studios, phoners, and have connections with lots of local venues (and we book on campus too).

    - WLOY Loyola Radio

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Baltimore, MD)
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio


    Stu abbey road.a
    Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development
    submission price: $0.00

    Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development

    Stuart Epps record producer and engineer for many years has worked with Elton John, George Harrison, Led Zeppelin, Bill Wyman, Robbie Williams, Oasis, Twisted Sister and many others.

    Stuart is offering to help new and unsigned artists with development.
    It could be song arrangements, vocal technic, musicianship, and of course production and recording. Anything to do with the writing, performing and recording process.

    Send him your demos and he will help.

    There is no charge for the initial consultation but there might be charges if productions taken further.

    - Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


    Im250x250
    Looking for New Mainstream Singer/Songwriter (Pop/Pop Rock) Artists to Develop
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000
    unrated

    Looking for New Mainstream Singer/Songwriter (Pop/Pop Rock) Artists to Develop

    INSIGHTS Management is always looking for a new artists to develop. We are specifically seeking mainstream singer/songwriters in the Pop/Pop Rock genres. Send me your best track for consideration.

    There is "no guarantee" we will be interested in taking you on as a client and additional fees may apply for promotion and other services.

    25 years of experience, gold record holder as an executive producer and 2 major music placements on Brazilian television, 21 music placements on major broadcasters such as CBS, FOX, NBC, ABC, The CW, USA, E! and MTV. 1 music placement on the DVD “Bad Teacher” with Cameron Diaz, Jason Segel and Justin Timberlake (Director’s cut).

    - Mike B / INSIGHTS Management LLC

    Deal Type: Artist Development
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Pgr logo insta 2016 11
    Paper Garden Radio Feature
    submission price: $8.00
    unrated

    Paper Garden Radio Feature

    Submit for a chance to have your song spun on Paper Garden Radio! Broadcast every Sunday from 4 to 6 pm EST on Little Water Radio.

    Paper Garden Records is an independent record label based in Brooklyn, New York. Paper Garden Records was formed in 2005 in Nashville, Tennessee by Bryan Vaughan. The labels first signing was EagleSeagull, from Lincoln, Nebraska. EagleSeagull gained considerable attention in the independent music scene for their first self-titled release. Paper Garden Records has since signed Peasant, Darla Farmer, Emanuel and the Fear, Mighty Tiger, The City and Horses, Dad Rocks!, Pree, Conveyor, Fierce Creatures, Team Genius and Little Tybee.

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio
    Similar Sounding Artists: ARMS, Little Tybee, The City And Horses, Pree


    Radio banner
    Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
    submission price: $10.00

    Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
    Get heard by the world -- and the hottest names in music today! "Music Highway with Sheena Metal" on LA Talk Radio breaks the best new music in the world's top entertainment market and is now accepting submissions. The top-rated Unsigned / Indie Music Program broadcasting on LA Talk Radio, Music Highway is anchored by celebrity host Sheena Metal.

    Redlogo
    Kelly Tv Radio
    submission price: $10.00
    unrated

    Kelly Tv Radio

    Please submit new music for my radio show Kelly Tv Radio. Your music is very important to me. I already have mainstream music, so I am now looking for unsigned talent. Talent that needs that push. I also produce a TV show called Kelly TV Worldwide on Time Warner in NY at 12 midnight every Monday on channel 3. Videos are welcomed and I can use the audio for radio as well. Send a link to your video in the message section. Good Music Making.

    - Kelly Faulkner - Founder/CEO - The Hip Hop Network

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio
    Similar Sounding Artists: chance the rapper, jay z, rihanna, beyonce, Nas, Dmx, wutang clan, french montana


    Fb img 1504287744683
    Dollaz Unlimited Scout Gary Coles Looking for New Talent
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Dollaz Unlimited is Looking for New Talent

    Dollaz Unlimited is a full service management company headed by VH1 Love and Hip Hops Rich Dollaz formerly of Bad Boy Records. We currently manage the careers of R&B singer Olivia and Model Erica Mena.

    We are looking for Producers, Writers, as well as artist to develop and shop. We are looking for top talent. Producers please submit work that you own only, of any genre.


    11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
    Featured Artist of The Month - KCCLIVE 99.8FM
    submission price: $13.00

    Featured Artist of The Month - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

    Be the featured artist of the month on the show, gaining instant playlist and aired to thousands of listeners 5 times a week, that's 20+ times a month! You will also be promoted on social media and promoted throughout shows throughout the week, once selected send over all promo material to promote on the station.

    KCCLIVE is a National Radio Academy Award winning station. The Soundboard with Matty Orme is the first radio show to air 24 live musicians in 24 hours, be a part of it!

    - Matthew Orme Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Liverpool, England, UK), Satellite
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio
    Similar Sounding Artists: Kanye West, Ben Howard, The 1975, Tom Odell, Jay Z, Beyoncé, Calvin Harris, paramore, Mumford and sons, Ed Sheeran, Jason Derulo, James Arthur, Little Mix, One Direction, Kendrick Lamar, Green Day, Blink 182, Foo Fighters


    17017100 729938187180221 2568107603735570241 o
    Radio Submits - Underground Rap Radio
    submission price: $1.00
    unrated

    Radio Submits - Underground Rap Radio

    Underground Rap Radio Free Internet Station streaming the hottest hip hop music. We are the Hip Hop connection, featuring rap music from the top artists. Tune into Underground Rap Radio now!! Stay Connected with us, check out our Hip Hop Blog Website http://www.undergroundrapradio.com. Please submit your best track(s) to be featured on the station.

    - Anna McFarlin - Owner - Underground Rap Radio


    Stu abbey road.a
    Get the EPPS FACTOR from Record Producer Stuart Epps
    submission price: $0.00

    Get the EPPS FACTOR from Record Producer Stuart Epps

    Noteworthy clients have included Led Zeppelin, Eric Clapton, George Harrison, Mick Fleetwood, Barry White, George Michael, Cliff Richard, Twisted Sister, Brian Adams, Oasis, Kiki Dee, Chris Rea, Robbie Williams, Bill Wyman and Elton John.

    Recent UK chart success with TV star Andy Jordan single "Whole Lot of Water " released on my own label .

    Send me your home demo or studio recording and ill give you an evaluation using my many years experience,

    Check out recent productions on my new web site, some from Music Xray . http://www.eppsmusicproductions.com/

    If selected, additional production fees may apply


    12068704 976217649106077 8221011218746468348 o
    Artist Development Submission - Vinyl & Gold Records
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Artist Development Submission - Vinyl & Gold Records

    We're looking to help develop the career(s) of young Hip Hop/Rap artists in the Greater Toronto Area (GTA) and turn them into global household names. Our branding team will help you develop a strong branding experience and set you up to get noticed by the top 5 major labels or solidify you as an independent touring artist.

    We assist with logo creation, website building, music video production, social media management and live show bookings, amongst others. We also connect you with the people you need to know to move your career forward and give you opportunities to build a large fan base and successful career.

    To qualify, you must already have:
    - Live Show Experience (min. 3 shows)
    - 5 - 10 original songs (ready to record or already mixed/mastered)
    - $ to invest in your career
    - Followed us on Social Media: @VinylandGold

    To learn more about V & G Records, please visit www.vinylandgold.com.


    Download
    Seeking Music for Airplay on 2NVR 105.9FM
    submission price: $0.00
    unrated

    Seeking Music for Airplay on 2NVR 105.9FM

    Seeking new and unusual fresh music for airplay at our community radio station in general, but also specifically for a science-fiction/fantasy/horror based show (and old time radio plays) for featured music with the above specific themes or links.

    Nambucca Valley Radio 2NVR 105.9FM - Our FM transmission may be heard in South West Rocks to the east, north to Coffs Harbour, west past Taylors Arm, south as far as Port Macquarie. 2NVR is loud and clear right across the Nambucca Valley. We also stream to the world.

    - Ian Newcombe / Nambucca Valley Radio 2NVR 105.9FM

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia)
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio
    Similar Sounding Artists: David Bowie, Pink Floyd, Alan Parsons Project, Anything sciencefiction, fantasy, horror. Can even be folksy, guitar. Looking for different and interesting.


    Flipside radio
    Looking for Artists wanting to get their music played and promoted on the Number 1 Asia Radio Flipside Radio
    submission price: $20.00
    unrated

    Looking for Artists wanting to get their music played and promoted on the Number 1 Asia Radio Flipside Radio

    We are looking to assist Independent artists making Hip Hop, Rap, Trap, and Soul, RnB, Nu-Soul and other variations of these genres for radio spins, plays and promotions on Flip Side Radio Asia. Artists that submit for this offer need to have their music mixed and mastered in a range @ DR14-DR10 (@ http://productionadvice.co.uk/stand-out-on-the-radio/) and also mastered sample rate @ 44, 100Hz or 44.1 KHz and bit rate 24 to 32 bit in .wav file format. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Darren Graham Ashford / Flip Side Radio

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
    Radio Format: Urban
    Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Eminem, TI, 50 Cents, Rich Kid, Kayne West, Jay-Z, Kevin Gates, Logic, Deezy Wright, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Diddy, YG, Chance the Rapper, Future, Meek Mill, Fetty Wap, Desiigner, Jerreau, Str8Jakkett, THE EOP, Quartz C, Yung G Brice


    Logo
    RockLan One Radio - Spotify Playlist
    submission price: $6.00

    RockLan One Radio - Spotify Playlist

    ROCKLAN ONE RADIO:
    One of the hottest top-of-the-charts stations, RockLan One Radio airs the biggest, most current song releases without excluding top hits from recent times. All urban genres such as Hip-Hop, R&B, Dance but also including BillBoard Hits are all part of the mix. A solid, all-hits playlist, bringing you the singles that topped the charts all over the world. Let the name speak out for itself.

    RockLan One Radio is available on all media platforms

    - Greg Glaze / RockLan One Radio

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Urban


    Gdprrev99circle 450x450
    Grateful Dread Public Radio Seeking Music for Broadcast
    submission price: $0.00
    unrated

    Grateful Dread Public Radio Seeking Music for Broadcast

    Grateful Dread Public Radio seeking multigenre sounds to feature on our radio broadcasts. We are seeking the best rock, reggae, psychedelic, Americana, blues, bluegrass, folk, country, alt-country, jazz and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    GDPR is a 21-year-old internet public radio station presents diverse voices and views and showcases artists and newsmakers not given attention by mainstream corporate media. The peace-progressive listener-supported station provides daily news, progressive news/talk programming and commentary, points of view you won’t hear on corporate media, activism events, information and opportunities, lifestyle info you can use on a variety of subjects, and compelling arts programs.

    - Natalie Davis - Station Mgr/PD - Grateful Dread Public Radio

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio
    Similar Sounding Artists: Grateful Dead, Radiohead, Bob Marley, Kacey Musgraves, Alison Krauss


    Spiral galaxy
    Spiral Galaxy Seeking Male & Female Singers or Groups
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $251 - $500

    Spiral Galaxy Seeking Male & Female Singers or Groups

    Spiral Galaxy is seeking youthful male and female singing groups or individuals that would like to join a group for Pop/R&B market. We are interested in great vocal sound with good dance moves and presence. You should understand harmony and be coach-able in all aspects. Being able to rap is a plus as well. You must be over 17 with youthful vibe. Once chosen you will further developed and record demos to be considered for major label pitching and Spiral Galaxy Entertainment. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment

    Deal Type: Artist Development
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Cartoon graphic 300x300
    Seeking Music for The Mad Music Asylum Radio Program
    submission price: $0.00
    unrated

    Seeking Music for The Mad Music Asylum Radio Program

    The Mad Music Asylum is looking for indie artist for a feature on our weekly program. In addition, indie tunes are added to our general rotation and featured randomly throughout the day, on Tuesday and Thursday nights and on our podcast. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    The Mad Music Asylum is a 4 hour weekly streaming radio program and now a 24 hour streaming radio station featuring music that is too good to be ignored and tunes that were largely forgotten by commercial radio. The Asylum features a new show every Sunday evening at 8 pm eastern time and consistently plays a diverse mix of music from the 1960’s through today and is aimed at the late baby boom generation and beyond. We have also started an indie music podcast with new episodes published weekly.

    - Rob Penland / Mad Music Productions

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio
    Similar Sounding Artists: indie rock, indie pop, blues, Americana, singer songwriter


    53ef93ec2af2f37dc5c25757b0e19933 400x400
    TheBocX Radio Playlist
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    TheBocX Radio Playlist

    Artists/Labels are welcome to submit music for airplay consideration. TheBocX.com encourages Independent music. We absolutely listen to everything that crosses our desk!

    24/7 Streaming Music Station - Danceable Jazzy, funky, soulful, electronic chill-out music!!!

    - Philip Dorsey - Creator/Head of Programming - TheBocX.com

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Rhythmic
    Genres: Jazz, Neo-Soul, Classic Soul, Electronic Jazz


    Imprecious
    Get heard in the Florida area...WMBT 90.1FM Gainesville, FL
    submission price: $2.00
    unrated

    Get heard in the Florida area...WMBT 90.1FM Gainesville, FL

    Looking for Hip-hop, R&B, and Smooth Jazz songs for airplay on WMBT 90.1FM Gainesville.
    Only accepting radio friendly submissions no profanity. Songs that are accepted will receive airplay and a mention on the blog.

    - Precious Swain - Consultant - Imprecious Entertainment Services

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Gainesville, FL, USA
    Radio Format: Urban
    Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, The Weekend, Kevin Gates