Browse Opportunities



Picture4
Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
submission price: $7.00

Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
Looking for Original Bands and artists of any Genre. Lloydmobile Productions was established in 1998 focusing on Artist Development, Artist Management, and booking. The company has worked as A&R for multiple Record Labels. Along with managing Crush Recording Studios in Scottsdale Az. Lloydmobile Productions has teamed up with 101 Distribution to allow Artists, Bands, Labels, and Filmmakers the option of full service distribution without the bureaucracy and fees of a Major Label. Use this dropbox if you are interested in working with us for publishing and artist development.

Af circle
Q&A | Christian Music Industry tips and tricks from Christian Matthews, President & Executive Producer of Atlas Fire Music
submission price: $20.00

Q&A | Christian Music Industry tips and tricks from Christian Matthews, Owner & Executive Producer of Atlas Fire Music

Atlas Fire Music is a Christian record label and production studio located in The Golden Isles, GA serving as a "one stop shop" for artists globally! With three office locations along the Georgia coast, we're here to help YOU and help revolutionize the Christian music industry!

With a combined Christian music industry experience of over 50 years, artists that have opened for the likes of Phillips, Craig and Dean, Ricardo Sanchez and Group1Crew, and have been featured on GodTV with live viewership exceeding 4,000,000 in a single night, we're here to share our experience with YOU!

"Is my track ready to hit the shelves or the airwaves? What should I really be focusing on to reach the next level in my music career? I sometimes think my songs could be better, but I'm not really sure what to do with it. How do I coordinate my own tour?" - If these are all questions you're asking yourself, ASK US! We're here to help Christian artists feel comfortable and to help you reach the next step of the way!

With this Q&A session, we'll answer up to (30) questions to the best of our ability from personal experiences, industry contacts with other labels and even from our own artists! We usually suggest that our submitters prepare 15 to 20 questions ahead of time for them to paste into the conversation box. As we respond to each question, our answers may lead you to ask MORE questions and/or spur ideas for new questions.

Why the submission fee? Don't worry, we're not here to make a buck off of you. The submission fee "filters out" generic submissions. We want to be able to invest our time into artists and bands that are serious about their music careers. We don't want to overlook diamonds in a BUNCH of rough!

Submit any demo track for this submission and we'll open a dialog for us to discuss what questions you have about the music industry and/or guidance on particular projects! Of course, if your questions pertain to a specific track or project, use that specific track in your submission.

- Christian Matthews, Owner & Executive Producer | Atlas Fire Music


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool
submission price: $20.00

Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool

Guaranteed Skype/Phone interview OR if possible into actual live studio for a live session on an award winning 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool. Show airs Tuesday 10am-1pm OR Wednesday 2pm-3pm OR Wednesday 11pm-12am, all depending on the genre of track sent in will depend on when the interview commences.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: all genres of music considered: Drake, Kanye West, Kyla, One Direction, Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Fall Out Boy, Lady Gaga, Shawn Mendes, Adele, Ben Howard, Ed Sheeran, The Cribs, Paramore, Libertines, Blink 182, Eminem, Green Day, EVERYTHING


Logo discover
Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show
submission price: $2.00

Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show

Bringing you the best new fresh up and coming artists, Interviews, live sessions, music industry talk and independent fun, Syndicated all over the world on Radio.

Discover Media is a U.K based broadcasting and production company incorporating a U.K Radio Directory and hosting the syndicated Radio show "The Discover Music show"

Discover Media UK also operate the U.K Radio Directory featuring the best Radio stations from all over the country. Browse by Genre and tune into live U.K Radio streams to hear your favourite music, Talk and entertainment, Sport, Community Radio, Student Radio, BBC National and Local, Top 40, Hits, Classic Rock, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Adult contemporary, Urban, R&B, Hip Hop, Jazz, Classical, Easy Listening, Gospel and new music!

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show
submission price: $9.99

Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show

I'm looking for new EDM/Dance songs to play in my FM mixshows. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Grammy Nominated Michael "Mike" Rizzo, is an American DJ/remixer from New York City. He is well known for working with various artists such as Beyonce and Jason Derulo, all of whom scored hits on Billboard's Hot Dance Club Play Chart.

- Mike Rizzo - Producer/Remixer

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New York, NY), Satellite
Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris feat Rihanna, Tiesto, Alesso


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
submission price: $15.00

Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities

I'm seeking amazing producers, songwriters and developing artists for serious management and consulting opportunities. I'm looking to help new and established artists move their music careers into commercial success by developing relationships. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Terence "Future" LeMaile has forged through the industry as a leader in finding opportunities for music producers, songwriters, artists and unique content to benefit the future of the Music Business.

- Terence LeMaile - Brand B Sports


Screen shot 2014 09 12 at 10.14.33 am
Song Critique by Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek
submission price: $35.00

Song Critique by Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek

Everybody’s a critic. Some have credibility, credits and qualifications. As a songwriter, producer, arranger and player I am on about 100 Million records.

As an educator, I have been a resident lecturer at Berklee; established and founded the Songwriting Department at the Royal Conservatory of Music in Toronto Canada; served on the Board of Directors of the Songwriters Association of Canada and chaired the Education Committee; Lectured at UCLA; conducted seminars for the Australian Performing Rights Society APRA; NSIA in Nashville; The Guild of Songwriters in Denmark and conducted seminars and workshops in every major city in Canada.

Quote from Ralph Murphy, VP ASCAP Nashville:
"A couple of years ago, I was fortunate to be paired with a wonderful melody man who was also a great teacher, John Capek. The Songwriters Association of Canada sent us out on a multicity teaching trip. In watching his approach to craft, I got a sense of how to verbalize what a composer expects from a lyricist..."

Quote from Bonnie Raitt:
I've been a fan of John's music for many years. He's one of the deepest, most talented and soulful writers I know and I find myself listening to his albums for inspiration and pleasure all the time." - Bonnie Raitt

When I critique your song, it is an in-depth educated analysis based on real world concepts. The real world might even be described by the fact that even though I might “really really really” like your song, if you don’t have Tom Hanks lip-syncing it in a video, you might be out of luck.

Beyond that, production values matter. With today’s technology, we don’t just write the song, we write the record.

My objective is to help you create a timeless, iconic accessible anthemic hit song that will be relevant one, two or more generations from now. I want songs to matter.

I believe that great songwriting is the only thing that can save our music culture and our industry. Anthemic songs mark our life journey.

I will help you move forward in your musical journey.

- John Capek


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
Complete Radio Promotion Package
submission price: $49.99

Complete Radio Promotion Package

Complete radio promotional package
We are pleased to offer a new complete radio promotional package for music artists. This package includes the following:

1. Your track aired 3 times a week for one month over ALL of our online and terrestrial platforms.
2. A 15 minute radio interview to promote your album, single, upcoming gigs or anything you wish to talk about.
3. Your photo, bio and links permanently added to our featured artist section on our website.
4. Permanent archive of your interview and track play on Spreaker, Tune in, Stitcher and many other platforms. (See amfm247.com for complete list)

This is a great opportunity for up and coming music artists to get exposure and airplay without any subscription or long term commitments.

Submission instructions; Please read carefully BEFORE submitting.

1. Mp3 must be HQ, broadcast ready, fully mastered and no profanity. All genres accepted except Rap and Hip/Hop 2. If approved, we will contact you to schedule a date and time for your interview.
3. If rejected, we will let you know why in detail.
4. All payments are final and non-refundable.

- Douglas -Coleman Music publisher and Radio talk show host - DJC Music


Ccr2
Detailed conversation about your songs and career in the music & entertainment business.
submission price: $50.00

Detailed conversation about your songs and career in the music & entertainment business.
Converse one on one with Grammy nominated Billboard Hot 100 #1 HIt Songwriter/Producer who has worked with an A list of pop stars from Pink, Menudo, India Arie, Boys II Men and more and scored or composed for movies Fantastic Four, Beverly Hills Chihuahua, We Were Soldiers, MTVs Making The Band and The Disney Channel.

Stu abbey road.a
Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $0.00

Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development

Stuart Epps record producer and engineer for many years has worked with Elton John, George Harrison, Led Zeppelin, Bill Wyman, Robbie Williams, Oasis, Twisted Sister and many others.

Stuart is offering to help new and unsigned artists with development.
It could be song arrangements, vocal technic, musicianship, and of course production and recording. Anything to do with the writing, performing and recording process.

Send him your demos and he will help.

There is no charge for the initial consultation but there might be charges if productions taken further.

- Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Is My Song Ready to Be Demod?
submission price: $8.00

Is This Song Demo Worthy? Find Out

Often writers submit great sounding demos of unfinished or poorly written songs. When you pay a few hundred dollars for a great sounding demo, it's disappointing learn there need to be changes when you present it to a publisher or label. I've heard hundreds of great sounding demos but the chorus melody is the same as the verse, or the second verse didn't take the story any further along, or the idea wasn't well-developed, or the title doesn't appear in the lyric. I can give ideas & pointers that help writers understand what works, what doesn't (& why). Then you have an opportunity to get it right before you spend $$$ on a demo.


Songsalive logo squarejpg300x300
Songsalive! Song Critique
submission price: $20.00

Hear what Record Executives won't tell you! Submit anything from a lyric to a finished master, and find out:

* if the song works lyrically, musically, structurally * how it should be demo-ed. (Some production pointers) * if already on tape/cd (demo-ed), feedback if it's working, and how to make improvements. * the best markets for your song * Who to pitch to - artists, publishers, record companies, radio formats Songsalive! Song Critique helps from the ideas stage - working out the songs and the demo - right through to finished "radio-friendly" master - who to send to and how. We help with lyrics, rhyming schemes, song structure, melody, production, and where to pitch, promote and release your song! We accept songs of ALL GENRES, plus instrumentals, plus lyrics only submissions.

Songsalive!® is a non-profit organization dedicated to nurturing, supporting, educating and promoting songwriters and composers worldwide.Founded in 1997 by Gilli Moon and Roxanne Kiely, in Sydney Australia, Songsalive! is run by songwriters for songwriters. Established with now over 20 chapters around the world, and over 35 chapter coordinators, Songsalive! is run by volunteer songwriters for songwriters. Through our grassroots international efforts, we’ve put a stamp on what “global community” truly is and it’s the type of community that is definitely needed in this ever changing music business where songwriting can be a very isolating experience and career.

18485951 1337609829658905 8066660491247897642 n
CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $3.00

CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music

CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music. We are an online radio station of an Active Rock format. We play all types of Hard Rock and Metal. We constantly look to support new bands by giving them air play and help give them the much needed exposure. Metal Meyhem Radio is a self funded non-commercial radio station...in other words we pay for everything out of our own pockets. We are not some big media company out to earn profits for shareholders using music as a front...first and foremost we are music lovers just like you. We are here because of our love of music, and love discovering new talent.

We are a Canadian owned radio station CSXN-9520 with a UK production team, and are licensed with SOCAN.

New and unsigned bands will always be at the heart of what we do, with the music industry as consolidated as it's ever been, but also with the exposure of the internet, we will play our part in promoting the next breed of talent.

- Jay Bull / CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Shinedown, Stone Sour, Lacuna Coil, Leaves Eyes, Lamb Of God


Radio banner
Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
submission price: $10.00

Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
Get heard by the world -- and the hottest names in music today! "Music Highway with Sheena Metal" on LA Talk Radio breaks the best new music in the world's top entertainment market and is now accepting submissions. The top-rated Unsigned / Indie Music Program broadcasting on LA Talk Radio, Music Highway is anchored by celebrity host Sheena Metal.

Picture35
Song Critique from Billboard Magazine Critic/Contributor Chuck Taylor
submission price: $48.00

Song Critique from Billboard Magazine Critic/Contributor Chuck Taylor

Submit your song and I will provide you a professional critique, telling you straight what the good is and offering constructive criticism about how to improve your potential masterpiece. Each critique will be approx. 1,000 words. As a senior editor, reporter, columnist and single reviews critic at Billboard magazine in NYC for 14 years, I have reviewed music in every genre, from country, pop, rock and hip-hop to smooth jazz, dance, ambient, AC and soul. You will kindly submit a high-quality version of the song you would like critiqued (studio versions preferred over live) along with lyrics and band/artist bio. I will provide a constructive review focusing on the vocal, lyric, arrangement, instrumentation and whatever other particulars you ask me to listen for.


Fb img 1504287744683
Dollaz Unlimited Scout Gary Coles Looking for New Talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Dollaz Unlimited is Looking for New Talent

Dollaz Unlimited is a full service management company headed by VH1 Love and Hip Hops Rich Dollaz formerly of Bad Boy Records. We currently manage the careers of R&B singer Olivia and Model Erica Mena.

We are looking for Producers, Writers, as well as artist to develop and shop. We are looking for top talent. Producers please submit work that you own only, of any genre.


Radioavenue facebook8
Radio Avenue Music Submission Folk, Jazz, Blues
submission price: $4.00

Radio Avenue Music Submission

Radio Avenue was founded on the goal of delivering our listeners high quality music streams dedicated to underserved/niche music genres. Unlike those "program your own" channels where the music is selected by a computer, our channels are programmed by real people with a passion for music. We welcome submissions to our Program Director for onair consideration.

- John Enger - Co-Founder - Radio Avenue LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Featured Artist of The Month - KCCLIVE 99.8FM
submission price: $13.00

Featured Artist of The Month - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Be the featured artist of the month on the show, gaining instant playlist and aired to thousands of listeners 5 times a week, that's 20+ times a month! You will also be promoted on social media and promoted throughout shows throughout the week, once selected send over all promo material to promote on the station.

KCCLIVE is a National Radio Academy Award winning station. The Soundboard with Matty Orme is the first radio show to air 24 live musicians in 24 hours, be a part of it!

- Matthew Orme Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Liverpool, England, UK), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Kanye West, Ben Howard, The 1975, Tom Odell, Jay Z, Beyoncé, Calvin Harris, paramore, Mumford and sons, Ed Sheeran, Jason Derulo, James Arthur, Little Mix, One Direction, Kendrick Lamar, Green Day, Blink 182, Foo Fighters


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Mixing HELP!!!
submission price: $10.00

Mixing HELP!!!

Writing great songs but not getting them heard?

Your band has great potential but not happy with the sound.

Send the songs and we'll see what we can do...

I am a Producer and mix engineer who has spent the last 7 years as Chief Engineer for Metropolis Studios as well as setting up my own studio and production company REK7.

I have spent a lot of time in the studio with amazing artists through the writing and production process as well as recording and mixing. I have a unique perspective on how great records are made, the tricks that can give a track the edge and important things to consider.

- Sam Wheat / Producer and Mix Engineer - Metropolis Studios / REK7


Spoioradioyellowlogo
FreeRockRadio.com Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

FreeRockRadio Seeking Music

We play all types of rock songs from the 1950s to the present. You'll hear anything from Luciano Illuminati to Led Zeppelin to Fall Out Boy to Joan Jett to Jimi Hendrix to Rage Against the Machine to Rachel Platten. Everything Rock N Roll.

Accepted sub-genres of rock include: alternative, indie, punk, hard rock, rap rock, classic rock, pop rock, psychedelic rock, blues rock & folk rock.

- Lionel White - program director - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Luciano Illuminati, Led Zeppelin, Fall Out Boy, Joan Jett, Jimi Hendrix, Rage Against the Machine, Rachel Platten, Paramore, Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals


Received 140716093481685
Radio Spins on Da Undaground Radio on Power214 Nationwide
submission price: $10.00

Radio Spins on Da Undaground Radio on Power214 Nationwide

We are looking for the Hottest Rap and R&B Artist to Feature in Dallas TX on Da Undaground Radio Show/Power214 Radio Station. We Have a large-scale approx. 14m of Listeners Monthly. We are in direct association with Entertainment Media, A&R Music Label Consultants, Artist Management and Bookings.

Da Undaground Radio Team allows offers services at prices artist can actually afford such as Radio Interviews, Magazine Features in our Power214 Magazine, Photoshoots, Music Recording Mix & Mastering by Mr. Casper Capo and The NFL Studios team, Professional Music Videos, Music Grapics, Covers, Logos and a variety of other services to Blast you off in your career and get you the Exposure you need!

- Monica Fuentes / Da Undaground Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Yella Beezy, Moe3, Molly Brazo, Trey Songz, Renni Rucci


Perfection records
Perfection Records Seeking New Talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Perfection Records Seeking New Talent

If we like what we hear and decide to take it on, we will work to plan a strategy to get you your ultimate goal of a record deal and to sustain a career through Branding, Marketing, Radio and Concert Promotion. Our production Supervisor will evaluate if the album has the quality needed or needs to be tweaked. Once it is ready, it will be sent to all continents to be shopped for the best deal.

Understand that we work to get you and your material into the shape needed to go out together and get you a deal. We are a development label.

Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
We're Looking for Great Music to Spin on The Douglas Coleman Show
submission price: $5.00

We're Looking for Great Music to Spin on The Douglas Coleman Show

We are looking for great indie music to feature on our internationally syndicated radio show. If selected your music will be played on our show and will be submitted to other radio shows for consideration. Your band/name and website will be mentioned on the air as well as your photo/logo will be posted across all of our social media pages. Looking for all genres except hip-hop.

THE DOUGLAS COLEMAN SHOW
The Douglas Coleman show is an internationally syndicated talk and music show that features fascinating and sometimes famous guests from all aspects of the entertainment industry. Our focus is on music artists but we also feature producers, authors and directors. The Douglas Coleman show, sometimes chat, sometimes music, always entertaining.
www.douglascolemanmusic.com/the-douglas-coleman-show

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New Orleans, LA, USA)
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Ccr2
Song Critique from Grammy Nominated Producer
submission price: $40.00

Song Critique from Grammy Nominated Producer
I will analyze your song and give my professional opinion by breaking it down into parts and sharing some secrets we as professional producer/songwriters use to stay on top of the Billboard charts.

Lti records logo
Seeking Radio/Video Friendly Pop Songs for Artist Development/Label Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Radio/Video Friendly Pop Songs for Artist Development/Label Deal

Love to Infinity is looking for new artists to develop! Love To Infinity has an excellent relationship with Music Xray, and is one of our favorite labels. Love to Infinity is excited to hear new submissions and find their next project for 2016.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Label Signing/Artist Development
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Broadcast Ready, Fully Mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Beyonce, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sam Smith, Rihanna


Stu abbey road.a
Get the EPPS FACTOR from Record Producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Get the EPPS FACTOR from Record Producer Stuart Epps

Noteworthy clients have included Led Zeppelin, Eric Clapton, George Harrison, Mick Fleetwood, Barry White, George Michael, Cliff Richard, Twisted Sister, Brian Adams, Oasis, Kiki Dee, Chris Rea, Robbie Williams, Bill Wyman and Elton John.

Recent UK chart success with TV star Andy Jordan single "Whole Lot of Water " released on my own label .

Send me your home demo or studio recording and ill give you an evaluation using my many years experience,

Check out recent productions on my new web site, some from Music Xray . http://www.eppsmusicproductions.com/

If selected, additional production fees may apply


Music of the sea logo
Song Critiques from Eddie Caldwell Founder of Music Of the Sea
submission price: $50.00

Song Critiques from Eddie Caldwell Founder of Music Of the Sea<

Please submit your songs for an unbiased critique. I am Eddie Caldwell Founder and CEO for Music Of The Sea, music publishing and licensing company based out of Chicago. I work on a daily basis with television networks, record labels, publishers, advertising agencies, film production companies, directors, and music supervisors. We place songs on a weekly basis.

I have deals with CBS Television, Omnicom, Bunim Murray, Getty images, Universal, Music World Entertainment, Microsoft, etc.

We also have personal relationships with A&R people from Warner Bros, Universal, Def Jam, Interscope, Atlantic, EMI, etc. We also have personal relationships with the top Music Supervisors in the world. Weinstein Co, Dimension Films, Viacom,etc.

I'll critique your song and let you know whether your song needs more work, whether it's great for source music, feature music, advertising, retail, whether it needs more punch, how it feels sonically, would be great for another artist to sing, etc. Many times a song may not be a hit commercially, but it could be a hit for films, TV, advertising, etc.

I'll provide critique for all genres. Pop, Rap, R&B, Soul, Neo Soul, Country, Ambient, Classical, Rock, EDM, House, Lounge/Chillout, Dubstep, Adult Contemporary, Jazz, World, Latin, etc.

There may even be an opportunity for me to work your songs with my company Music Of The Sea.


Kp
Killa Playlist Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Killa Playlist Consideration

Track consideration for Killa playlist Spotify Playlists.

- Killa Pop 1.5k follower playlist showcasing the very best in pop music.
- Killa EDM 500 Follower playlist with huge EDM Hits.
- Killa Rock 600 Follower playlist with the freshest rock tracks
- Killa Rap 505 Follower Playlist for the slickest bars.
- Acoustic Vibes 550 Follower playlist with chilled out and country vibes.
- BEAST MODE 500 Follower Playlist with BRUTAL DANCE tunes to go hard to at the gym
- Fresh pop 704 Follower Playlist with the cutting edge of new music.

The payment does not guarantee inclusion but does guarantee that we will listen and give feedback.

- James Heather - Curator - Killa Playlists


Screen shot 2017 06 30 at 8.31.49 am
Submit Music for Air-play Consideration on The Ultimate Underground Experience - KLED Live FM Los Angeles / 91.1 FM
submission price: $6.00

Submit Music for Air-play Consideration on The Ultimate Underground Experience - KLED Live FM Los Angeles / 91.1 FM

Submit music for air-play consideration on The Ultimate Underground Experience radio show with The Uncle Earl, which airs on KLED Live FM Los Angeles / 91.1 FM. The show embraces the sounds of house, dance, electronic pop, and funk music.

If selected you will receive radio airplay and promotion. This is royalty-free airplay in exchange for promotion. Please submit you best song(s) for consideration.

The radio show is part of the bigger mission of the Ultimate Underground is a global music, arts and education project. The mission is to assist in bridging the gaps between Humanity using Arts & Education as tools. The project encompasses radio, tv, film, video, theater and music production.

- Lacy Darryl Phillips / Uncle Earl Enterprises

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Thenuashow
Get your music played on the internets biggest unsigned music show Broadcasting to over 25 stations Internet & FM - Submit as many songs as you can
submission price: $10.00

Fancy being played on the radio????

Fancy being played on the radio? and generating listeners and fans worldwide. Hi guys my names Jay Adkins and im a presenter on a internet radio station, Im currently taking submissions for my weekly 3 Hour unsigned music show "The N.U.A". This show is broadcast each week around the world so getting on the show is a big deal in the music world. We play all kinds of music* so why not get your tracks aired on it. Clean songs only please no SWEAR WORDS !!!! Submit your tracks to me TODAY and ill keep you posted on airplays.


Alk
Alonzo Jackson Offering A Detailed Song / Production Critique
submission price: $20.00

Alonzo Jackson Offering A Detailed Song / Production Critique

While I am always on the lookout for talented songwriters, producers, and artists, perhaps you're not seeking to necessarily work with me but you would like my professional feedback and critique on your songwriting and/or producing.

I'm always thrilled to offer insights and tips/tricks to people who are emerging as tomorrow's top talent.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.


Logo
RockLan One Radio - Spotify Playlist
submission price: $6.00

RockLan One Radio - Spotify Playlist

ROCKLAN ONE RADIO:
One of the hottest top-of-the-charts stations, RockLan One Radio airs the biggest, most current song releases without excluding top hits from recent times. All urban genres such as Hip-Hop, R&B, Dance but also including BillBoard Hits are all part of the mix. A solid, all-hits playlist, bringing you the singles that topped the charts all over the world. Let the name speak out for itself.

RockLan One Radio is available on all media platforms

- Greg Glaze / RockLan One Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


N1psmavu 400x400
DKFM Submissions
submission price: $5.00

DKFM Submissions

Shoegaze and dream pop radio, classics and best new artists, presented by the worldwide leader in shoegaze. Established in 2012, DKFM is heard on TuneIn, iTunes Radio, Sonos, Roku, AppleTV, and hundreds of other outlets, and we take pride in "breaking" new and independent artists. Specialties: shoegaze, dream pop, post punk, jangle and twee.

- Greg Wilson / DKFM Shoegaze Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: slowdive, ride, my bloody valentine


Spoioradioyellowlogo
ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM & Rock Music
submission price: $5.00

ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM, Rock & Country Music

ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hot Hip Hop (NO THUG CRAP/NO EXCESSIVE PROFANITY!), Hot R&B, Hot EDM, Hot Rock & Hot Country Music. This is a new station that will stream online on our website, Radionomy.com, and Radionomy Android, Apple, Sonos, Roku & Windows apps. We hope to start streaming no later than August 4th, 2018. We will need a lot of hot tracks. ThatHotness is a multi-talent competition that our agent is actively pitching to TV producers. (This radio station will play songs by contestants, hits and any other songs we want to promote) More info can be found @ www.ThatHotness.com.
- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White / SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Genres: Hot Pop, Hot Hip Hop, Hot R&B, Hot EDM, Hot Rock & Hot Country Music


Img 0189
Artist Development - ALL GENRES Accepted!
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Artist Development - ALL GENRES Accepted!

Random EQ has had great success assisting artists on all levels of the industry with everything from performance to business management! We want to hear what you've got, then help you build a successful business plan! All genres accepted.

Random EQ is a multifaceted independent music management and publishing company. We specialize in artist development, production, licensing and marketing for all genres. Random EQ Music Publishing is currently a licensed publishing company with ASCAP and we are expanding with help from several mainstream partnerships.

- Will D / Random EQ

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Audity music logo
Offering song critiques for J-pop and K-pop markets
submission price: $30.00

Offering song critiques for J-pop and K-pop markets

In this dropbox, Audity Music is offering the opportunity for expert critique of your song with an eye towards helping you understand what is required to make records that work in the Japan and Korea markets.

Audity has an especially strong niche in Asia, having relationships with top songwriters, producers, record labels, publishers and other key players that are difficult to rival. Our on-the-ground experience in Japan and Korea has given us the opportunity to develop a unique expertise in both markets. Now, we are offering to share our knowledge with you in order to boost your chances of successful pitching and placement in Asia. A lot of writers come to us seeking information about and access to the Asia markets. Here's your chance.

Why YOU should consider Asia?
Japan is the second largest music market in the world, not very far behind the U.S. in terms of annual music revenues. If you ignore Japan, you could be giving up substantial income as a songwriter; indeed you may find that income in Japan exceeds income in your home market if you can create the music sought in the Japanese market and have the right avenues in which to pitch it. Additionally, Korea is a very strong market in Asia that tends to lean a bit more Western in its music soundscape. the K-pop market has been growing increasingly strong in recent years, especially on the international scene as Korean record labels have been excellent as pushing K-Pop outside of Korea and even outside of Asia to Europe, America, South America, etc.

China/Taiwan is another growing force to be reckoned with and strongly considered by songwriters as China's intellectual property protection and licensing regime comes into form. You will find that all the major U.S. labels, Korean labels, Japanese labels, etc are now partnering with Chinese companies to be prepared for when China's regime truly comes online. And, Mandopop is a strong force in China, largely emanating from Taiwan.

If you want Audity Music's expertise on Asia markets for your benefit, submit here! We encourage writers to pursue the diversification of markets for their music and always have an international mindset. Music is the universal language after all!

If we REALLY like your song(s) and think has placement potential with some additional production/editing/co-writing, we may be in touch via direct message to work further with you and offer such services. And, if we think your song(s) is already a good fit for the markets, we may reach out to discuss representation of your music in Asia and beyond. Again, Asia is our particularly unique niche. However, we pitch music around the world. We're not here to just take fees. We want to find great writers and work with them! Our expert critiques will take time significantly more time than simply voting "Selected" or "Not Selected", thus the higher submission fee.

Looking forward to hearing your songs!

- Audity Music, LLC


Screen shot 2014 10 03 at 11.28.05 am
Foley Entertainment Music Feedback and Phone Consultation
submission price: $0.00

Foley Entertainment Music Feedback and Phone Consultation

Through this opportunity on Music Xray, you can submit two of your songs to me for a written evaluation AND a 15 minute phone consultation. Believe me, I can pack a great deal of valuable advice into 15 minutes. For an additional fee, the phone consultation can be extended to 30 or 60 minutes if you so choose.

This is an opportunity for you to get helpful feedback on your songs AND speak with an experienced, caring, licensed music industry professional. My advice and career guidance will point you in the right direction. I’m the person who literally wrote the book about Artist Development and now you can speak with me directly. Please visit my Web site for a full Bio, Client Testimonials and links to TV Talk Show interviews that are filled with free advice & insight.

www.FoleyEntertainment.com

Topics for Phone Consultations Include: Building a Team, Song Selection, Song Arranging, Intellectual Property, Artist Development, Press Kits, Photography, Image, Management, Booking Agents, TV/Film Placement, Marketing, Radio Promotion, Publicity, Advertising, Touring, Record Companies, Music Publishing, Videos, Merchandise, Distribution, Along with answering your questions

The genres I would be interested in receiving are:
Pop, Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Folk, Americana, Country, Blues, Jazz, World, Metal, Children's Music


Vibey
Looking for bands for development opportunties
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Looking for bands for development opportunties

Vibey Studios is looking for bands for development opportunities in USA

We are looking for bands with strong material and image in the alternative indie rock genre'

We are looking to find the next 'Tame impala, Radiohead, Florence and the Machine, Empire Of The Sun, MGMT, Warpaint, Chvrches,

Several of our recent artist have signed to record companies and prominent management companies.

Several of our recent artist have signed to record companies and prominent management companies.

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger Owner / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Neogitable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tame impala, Radiohead, Florence and the Machine, Empire Of The Sun, MGMT, Warpaint, Chvrches


Screen shot 2016 04 13 at 14.25.23
Seeking New songs for radio play in Cornwall, England
submission price: $0.00

Seeking New songs for radio play in Cornwall, England

I do a radio show on SourceFM in Falmouth, south Cornwall each Friday 2pm-3.30pm GMT and enjoy playing new music by independent emerging artists. I like soul, blues, RnB, hip hop, funk, Latin and all other world/roots beats, EDM, trance, techno, house, new country, experimental and any new innovative sounds. www.thesourcefm.co.uk/listen

Uptempo rather than ballads, unless it's a great song that's well produced (not over-produced) and prefer not too much retro sounding rock, folk, rock n roll or country. (new country and folk-pop, yes, but with a contemporary arrangement production). I will listen to acoustic guitar songs, but will only select if I like them as I hear it at most open mics for all music whether it's suited to the song or not. Definitive arrangements please.

- Sophie Sweatman / Sophie's Springboard Show

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: OneRepublic, Sophie Ellis Bextor, Neil Young, Chic, Jess Glynn, Kiesza, Laura Mvula, Daft Punk, Rolling Stones

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Cornwall, England, UK)
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Let Your Song Be Critiqued & Advice on How to Break Your Artist & the Business in General
submission price: $25.00

Let Your Song Be Critiqued & Advice on How to Break Your Artist & the Business in General

Let your song be critiqued by A&R, business exec, and entrepreneur Bobby Springsteen. I'll also provide advice on how to break your artist and navigating the music business in general.

Bobby Springsteen is currently the CEO/Founder of Dreamwire Entertainment. Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing. We acquire new artists and producers while creating a brand, developing talent, placing songs within the music and tv/film industries, and landing recording contracts through the brand. After years of signing several writers and producers to various publishing companies, Dreamwire Ent. is it's own publishing entity with an initial focus as an administration company.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Logoformusicxray
Are you ready to be signed?
submission price: $20.00

Are you ready to be signed?
After years of working with various labels all around the world, We know what labels are looking for ! Send us your best song, plus links to your Website, FB Pages etc and we'll tell you if you are ready to be put in front of labels AND how we can make that happen too !

Ec33a2 578009474d4f49d19e3bf4b6a9d33903
Seeking music for Airplay on the Country Barnyard 305
submission price: $4.00

Seeking music for Airplay on the Country Barnyard 305

The Country Barnyard 305 internet radio station is your #1 source for the best country music! We encourage all country music artists to send us their music for Airplay. You WILL get your music heard. We don't let any country song be forgotten. Send us your music today and we'll play it on the air as soon as the same day you submit it! You won't be disappointed!

- Rory Heath / Country Barnyard 305

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio