Browse Opportunities



Americano
Seeking Spanish Rappers for El Dusty/Americano Label
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Spanish Rappers for El Dusty/Americano Label

I am seeking Spanish-language Hip-Hop/Rap-Vocalists who are on the brink with a substantial following for upcoming releases on Americano Label. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Please, do not contact me outside of Music Xray, I like to keep things organized here.

- Dusty Olivera / Americano Label

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rayden, Nach, Cookin' Soul


Strictlyrolling
House music needed for new releases on Strictly Rolling
submission price: $5.00
unrated

House music needed for new releases on Strictly Rolling

Strictly Rolling is looking for great new house music for it's new artist roster. All types welcome. House, club, deep house, tech and mainstream EDM. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling


Strictlyrolling
Label needs off the wall new Hip Hop!
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Label needs off the wall new Hip Hop!

We are looking to expand our artist roster at Strictly Rolling with great new hip hop. Is your music hip hop for the future ? Then please submit! Both artists and writers can submit finished work or good quality demos.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling


Strictlyrolling
Label Needs Pop Songs for New Boy Band Project
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Label Needs Pop Songs for New Boy Band Project

Strictly Rolling is looking for dance/pop /hiphop crossover songs for an exciting new boy band project.

Vocal and instrumental tracks welcome! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling

Deal Type: Label / Mangement Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Weeknd, Bieber, One Direction, Zayn, XA, Igala, Armin Van Buren, Afrojack, Guetta, Twenty One Pilots, Mike Posner


The code
New Songwriters - Urban and Pop
submission price: $8.00

Looking for Urban and Pop Top line Potential

Chart-Vision is looking to add talent to an already great roster. Our writers and producers have the benefit of having access to the best opportunities in the industry through our relationships with Top Industry Execs and Artist Managers. We are looking for Top Line potential. We looking for males, females or topline teams!!!


Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
Seeking Music for HBO Series 'Insecure'
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Music for HBO Series 'Insecure'

I'm looking for independent easily clearable music for HBO series 'Insecure', based on the YouTube series "Misadventure of Awkward Black Girl".

The 30-minute show (which, we’re sure will be full of real life LOLs and the dramatic not-so-crying face emoji) will star Rae who is also the co-executive producer and writer, along with Comedy Central’s Larry Wilmore who will act as the show’s consultant.

Insecure follows the friendship of two modern day black women and all of their crazy experiences, and racy tribulations. Issa will play Isa Dee alongside Yvonne Orji, Lisa Joyce and Jay Ellis from BET’s “The Game.”

Needs to be an Eclectic mix of uplifting and intelligent music. Think Solange, Kendrick Lamar, J.Cole, Chance the Rapper, Childish Gambino, etc.

- Terence LeMaile / Brand B Sports


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
Seeking Worship Music (Studio Recorded)
submission price: $2.00

Seeking Worship Music (Studio Recorded)

I am looking for some really inspiring Worship Music, and I am looking for some good Christian artists to work with.

Studio recorded music in this drop box, all genres but Country.

First, I want to compile a couple of albums of already existing music that artists want highlighted. Then, I'd like to create some original music with some of the artists I find. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Robin Blesch / WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


Deal Type: Compilation Project
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Ftsnation
FTS Nation is Seeking Artists and Bands for Roster Consideration
submission price: $4.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

FTS Nation is Seeking Artists and Bands for Roster Consideration

FTS Nation/FTS Records is seeking great emerging artists and bands in the rock, pop, country and hip-hop genres for management and label roster consideration. If you are a solo act or band that has the full package with an original and hot emerging sound fit for a major label, we want to hear you! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

FTS Nation/FTS Records handles artist management, concert promotion, and has major distribution for the label.

- Chris Matty / FTS Nation

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Neogtiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Cre8t2 logo small
Caribbean-hip hop style beats wanted
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Caribbean-hip hop style beats wanted

Searching for Caribbean style beats for a Jamaican hip hop artist. We are branding this artist as the new Jamaican artist and are looking for beats to match his brand. Beats can be hardcore hip hop based, r&b based, reggae based etc. Please submit your best beat(s) for consideration.

- L Seay / Cre8t2 Branding Agency

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: pitbull, flo-rida, rihanna, akon, sean paul, Grand Puba, Supercat, Mad Lion, Buju Banton, Movado


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Entertainment is seeking Pop/ Urban and Hip Hop artists
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment is seeking Pop/ Urban and Hip Hop artists

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment is seeking to sign Pop / Urban and Hip Hop artists who are dedicated and posses a certain uniqueness that sets them apart. If you are chosen you will be presented to major label executives thru Spiral Galaxy. Secondly, you will also have the ability to partner for your own Spiral Galaxy release. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 08 25 at 9.16.32 am
Kevin Lenear looking to pitch music directly to A&R of Republic Records
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Kevin Lenear looking to pitch music directly to A&R of Republic Records

Kevin Lenear, sax player of Mighty Mighty Bosstones, is looking to pitch music directly to A&R of Republic Records. Songs don't need to be mastered. All genres welcome. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Kevin Lenear


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Hip-Hop Producers for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Hip-Hop Producers for Management

I'm seeking hot hip-hop producers who produce hit sounding tracks that are better than or can compete with the hottest hip-hop tracks out right now. These producers must submit their hottest music to me on this platform only and I will either critique the ones that I'm not considering or the ones I've picked.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Notting Hill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Higher reign crown
Looking to License New Material
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Looking to License New Material

I am currently now looking for new material to license EPs/Singles. The license agreement will be licensed in Canada. The License Agreement is very detailed and outlined. If I like what I hear, I will contact you with the full details. I will also let you know the next steps to move forward. If we decide to license your EP/Single, then a proposal will be sent via email for you to review. Please submit professionally mastered/edited material ONLY!! This will give you the best shot to be selected for this opportunity.

HR Publishing works closely with industry leading motion picture and TV music supervisors, advertising and label executives and publishing agencies in order to maximize the use of its catalog material through licensing. We are constantly exploring new and innovative ways to promote our catalogue titles as well as our artists, songwriters and emerging talent on our active rosters.

- Aaron Husband / Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Licensing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Higher reign crown
Seeking R&B Toplines for Toyboy & Robin
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking R&B Toplines for Toyboy & Robin

I'm seeking R&B toplines and Indie-leaning emotive songs that can be turned into forward thinking electronic house records, similar to Tourist. Check Tourist out on Spotify HERE. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Aaron Husband A&R Manager - Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tourist


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Ty Dolla Sign
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Ty Dolla Sign

I'm seeking new music (beats, tracks, hooks etc.) for rapper Ty Dolla $ign. This is for his follow up to the 2015 hit album Free TC. Ty Dolla $ign sings and raps, combining elements of hip hop and contemporary R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, YG, DJ Mustard, Kid Ink, RJ, Joe Moses, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Omarion


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Sevyn Streeter

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B/Soul singer-songwriter Sevyn Streeter. A great songwriter in her own right she has written songs for artists such as Chris Brown, K. Michelle, Usher, Kelly Rowland, Ariana Grande, Trey Songz, Alicia Keys, Fantasia, Brandy, and Tamar Braxton. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chris Brown, K. Michelle, Usher, Kelly Rowland, Ariana Grande, Trey Songz, Alicia Keys, Fantasia, Brandy, Tamar Braxton


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Songwriting and best vocal Performance collaboration opportunity
submission price: $15.00

Send me your best songs that can show off your vocal performance and or songwriting talents! Looking to fill several opportunities including Male and Female vocalists with excellent recording voices in RnB, Rock, Country, Pop, Adult Contemporary and Hip Hop/Rap. Many industry connections for song collaboration and chance to have your voice forwarded to an upcoming Singing Competition TV Series! Looking to work with people who are passionate about music, fun to work with and have what it takes to catch my ear!

Screen shot 2017 08 02 at 11.24.49 am
CoastLine Music Group Seeking Music for our Catalogue
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000
unrated

CoastLine Music Group Seeking Music for our Catalogue

We are currently in need of music to include in our online catalogue. Typical placements will be in fields of marketing ads, artist EPs, Tv, Film.

CoastLine Music Group, LLC is currently a small Los Angeles based music production company. The company's founder has a classical music background, and is/has worked with various marketing, and publishing companies throughout California.

- Isaiah Hayes / CoastLine Music Group, LLC

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $5,001 - $10,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Sound like yourself!


A rfactory logo
Seeking Hip Hop Songs To Feature On Our Website
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Hip Hop Songs To Feature On Our Website

Are you the next big Hip Hop sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and have your track reviewed and featured on our award winning music blog, social platforms and industry newsletter.

Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Jay-z, Drake, Wiz Khalifa , Travis Scott, Kanye West, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Nas, Dr Dre, 50 Cent, Chris Brown


Logo profilepicture
Modern Instrumentals for Adverts
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

We are looking for tracks for an upcoming advert one of our clients is working on. We need modern, energetic, instrumental tracks full of tension which build to a crescendo/sudden burst of noise - ideally over a period of around 30 seconds. If you have a longer track, please either make an appropriate edit, or leave a comment on the track stating which section works best. This would be a great one for a fresh bespoke composition, edits may also be possible after your tracks have been submitted. Looking forward to hearing your tracks. RTTM Music Group pitches music for series, films, ads, trailers, and online uses worldwide. These projects are often on streaming sites like Netflix, Amazon Prime, as well as cable channels such as Showtime, HBO, Starz, and the major networks.

Vip music records
Seeking Reggeaton Instrumentals for Latin Superstar
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Reggeaton Instrumentals for Latin Superstar

We have a new opportunity open to place a record with a Latin Super Star, 17 years old who won several realities competitions and is doing his debut as a singer.

His music is getting features in some of the biggest outlets including top FM Radio Stations and TV shows.

We are looking fresh urban Latin instrumentals as well as "Merengue electronico" "Mambo" "Zuca" "Reggeaton" Club ready songs. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Fabrizio Moreira CEO - VIP Music Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2013 09 12 at 7.36.04 pm
Atlantic Records UK (Warner) seeks great songs for our roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
unrated

Atlantic Records UK (Warner) seeks great songs for our roster of acts.

If you have a great song destined to become a big hit for one of the acts on our roster we can't wait to hear from you here on Music Xray.

If we hear something we know will be a smash hit, we'll be in touch to discuss possible next steps. Please be sure to specify which artist, band, or act you envision performing your song.

Imgres
Def Jam Looking for Producers & Writers for Publishing Deal
submission price: $12.00

Def Jam Looking for Producers & Writers for Publishing Deal

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding producers and songwriters for a publishing deal. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00

Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop song for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the song would work for.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
AMMPP/Robotcity Studio Atlanta Looking for HOT ATL Style Beats
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

AMMPP/Robotcity Studio Atlanta Looking for HOT ATL Style Beats

We are currently working on projects in Atlanta for major rap artists. All work must be copy-written in order to be presented for placement. Samples are ok. Seeking music in the style of Young Thug, Migos, Cyhi da Prynce etc. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- AMMPP/Robotcity Studio


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Songs for Major EDM Artist
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

TALUS Seeking Songs for Major EDM Artist

Currently seeking submission for EDM songs with a commercial appeal for a major EDM artist. Think Calvin Harris, Zedd, Krewella, Tiesto, Galantis, etc.

Demos need not be produced, a vocal over a piano is fine. If you have a produced track we'll listen to that too, but it is certainly not a requirement.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


Stu abbey road.a
Get the EPPS FACTOR from Record Producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Get the EPPS FACTOR from Record Producer Stuart Epps

Noteworthy clients have included Led Zeppelin, Eric Clapton, George Harrison, Mick Fleetwood, Barry White, George Michael, Cliff Richard, Twisted Sister, Brian Adams, Oasis, Kiki Dee, Chris Rea, Robbie Williams, Bill Wyman and Elton John.

Recent UK chart success with TV star Andy Jordan single "Whole Lot of Water " released on my own label .

Send me your home demo or studio recording and ill give you an evaluation using my many years experience,

Check out recent productions on my new web site, some from Music Xray . http://www.eppsmusicproductions.com/

If selected, additional production fees may apply


Pgr logo insta 2016 11
Chelsea Nights - Seeking Artists to Perform in NYC
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Artists to Perform in NYC at Chelsea Nights

Chelsea Nights is a highly-curated concert series held monthly by Paper Garden in the concourse of Chelsea Market in New York City. Invitations to perform at a Chelsea Nights event will be issued to artists that Paper Garden feels would fit well with the environment, sound, and general aesthetic of the events. Submit your best work consideration.

- Paper Garden Records


Csbm bw
Seeking Artists/Vocalists for Master Recordings
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Seeking Artists/Vocalists for Master Recordings

Circle of Song - Buckhold Music (Betsy Walter) is seeking male and female artists/vocalists to hire for recording lead and background vocals on CSBM catalog songs.

The final master recordings are actively pitched by this publisher to Major and Indie Label A&R, Producers, Artist Management and Music Supervisors. If chosen and hired, your voice will be recorded and then heard by top MIPs specifically in Nashville and Los Angeles. Full credit is given to chosen artists/vocalists on these recordings and you will be paid $100-$300. Please submit a solid example of your voice on a recording that has NOT BEEN AUTO TUNED. A rough work tape, acoustic guitar/vocal, piano/vocal, a cappella or live performance is preferred. All genres, all tempos are acceptable, as Betsy Walter is a multi-genre award-winning producer/songwriter with songs in pop, jazz, R&B, country, soul, adult contemporary, gospel, bluegrass, rock and Americana.

When you submit, please indicate in your message if you have access to home studio or would need to go to a studio to record. You may also include links to recordings on your website, YouTube, etc. for further examples of your voice for consideration.

- Betsy Walter / Circle of Song - Buckhold Music

Deal Type: Song Placement/Collaboration
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100 - $300
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: N/A


Screen shot 2016 11 28 at 2.58.17 pm
Seeking New Music and Artist to Work With and Manage
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking New Music and Artist to Work With and Manage

We are constantly looking for new music and artist to work with and would love to listen to what you have. Even if your music is not selected, we will let you know what we thought of the song.

I have been in artist/entertainment management, brand management, and executive leadership for the past 13 years. My resume includes the management of Speaker and Best selling author of Lone Survivor, Marcus Luttrell. I've also managed musical acts Eli Young Band, who has 3 number 1 radio singles, multi-platinum selling artist Joe Nichols, rock band Family Force 5, and the worship band Worth Dying For.

- Larry Murray - Owner/ Principle - Foolish Kings


Musicmanagement
Seeking Artists for Music Management
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Seeking Artists for Music Management

Looking for new or established artists who are on a serious career path with uplifting material and high end show and tell. Rock, Powerpop, Alternative, Britpop preferred. "Put John Lennon's publicist to work for you."

Music Management USA is a leading independent music management and promotions agency based in NYC and Boston with worldwide reach. We are involved with all aspects of media relations, contract negotiation, licensing, publishing, bookings, and artist management.

My subsequent clients included: Robert Palmer, The Cars, Blue Man Group, John Mellencamp, Evan Dando & The Lemonheads, The Band, The New Riders of the Purple Sage (members included musicians from The Grateful Dead), Paul Weller & The Jam, Tears For Fears, OMD, Mission of Burma, Buzzcocks, Little Feat, Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, Joan Jett, Sonic Youth, Commander Cody, Aimee Mann, Duran Duran, The Specials, Squeeze, Madness, Aerosmith, Henry Rollins/Black Flag, The Rifles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Cure, Ray Davies of The Kinks, and many more.

- Bruce Replogle - CEO - Music Management USA

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $25K+
Song Quality: RFully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Beatles, The Kinks, The Jam, Oasis, Arctic Monkeys, etc.


Pic collage
Seeking Song for R&B Singer-Songwriter Case
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Song for R&B Singer-Songwriter Case

Seeking songs for R&B singer-songwriter Case. I'm seeking classic Case style R&B songs in the vein of his songs "Missing You", "Happily Ever After", "Meet Me In The Middle". After stints with R&B group 'Future' and a duo called 'Black', Case got work co-writing and singing background for artists including Usher, Christopher Williams and Al B. Sure. Armed with a song written by Faith Evans, Case was discovered by Russell Simmons who signed him to Def Jam Records. Case has also worked with Joe, Tim & Bob, Ja Rule, Beyonce, Neptunes, Ghostface and more. His songs have appeared on many soundtracks including Nutty Professor I & II, Rush Hour, The Best Man, Tyler Perry's Meet the Browns and more.

- Gregory Bowman - Executive - Damani Entertainment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Classic Case: Missing you, Happily Ever After, Meet Me In The Middle


Fb img 1504287744683
Shopping Records to Rihanna & Major Artists Directly
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

We are looking for hit records from independent artists to pitch to Rihanna and other major artists who are seeking new music. With this opportunity an artist can be picked up as a song writer or may have the opportunity to be signed as an artist.

Alk
Seeking Latin Songwriters & Producers
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Latin Songwriters & Producers

I'm seeking Latin music songwriters and producers for upcoming projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.

- Alonzo Jackson / ALK Entertainment Group


Alk
Seeking Songs for TV and Film Projects
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Songs for TV and Film Projects

I'm seeking song/tracks/compositions for TV and Film project pitches I'm working on. Currently I'm open to all genres, but songs should be broadcast ready, meaning mixed, mastered, cleared of any samples and profanity. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.

- Alonzo Jackson / ALK Entertainment Group


Img 0299
Looking for R&B artist for management deal and distribution through Universal Music Group
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Looking for R&B artist for management deal and distribution through Universal Music Group

Looking for Solo or Groups from 18-25 for management deal and distribution through Universal Music Group. Songs must be mixed and mastered. Quality is a must! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Brandon Carter - Ceo/President - Megatron Muzik Group LLC

Deal Type: Management / Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Beyonce, Brandy, 3LW, TLC, Jagged Edge, 112, John Legend, Mary J Blige


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
Looking for Programmer to Build Country/Pop Demos
submission price: $15.00

Looking for Programmer to Build Country/Pop Demos

It seems the country music format has moved primarily to programming, especially on the demo side of it. Many songwriters are now using "track guys" to build their tracks, and good ones are harder to come by than you would think. I collaborate with the very best and most talented writers and some of the most successful writers in the industry, and we are always looking for a new recording process to bring the songs we write to life and aid them in cutting through the competition.

If you think you have a cool different sound and would be interested in working with country writers, I'd love to hear some samples. If we use you to track a song there would be compensation and exposure to other writers and publishers with the same needs.

- Terri Jo Box - Singer/Songwriter/Producer

Deal Type: Collaboration / Work for Hire
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Sony atv
Seeking “Single Only” for Urban/Pop Boy Band EP Project
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking “Single Only” for Urban/Pop Boy Band EP Project

The “Bar” for this posting is extremely high!!! NO filler tracks only “UNDENIABLE HIT SINGLES”

ARTIST/GROUP INFO:
Boy Band age range 17 - 21... Think “Black Eyed Peas” meets the “Beastie Boys” but with a male vocalist in the vain of Justin Bieber and Justin Timberlake and a Rapper in the vain of Eminem… There are a total of five (5) members all of which are very strong performers. The group is signed to a very reputable Indie with Major Distribution and Major Promotions and Marketing resources.

MUSICALLY:
Seeking Urban/Pop records Hard Drums, claps, snaps, 808s, etc... Think Pop/Trap music… Good examples for reference, Iggy Azalea's "Black Widow", or Trapped–Out “Black Eyed Peas” Boom Boom Pow… Seeking Records that have nice swag and energy with bounce that can accentuate the singer(s) and Rapper natural ability. Also tracks and records with that ATL bounce in the vain of “Fabolous” Feat: Dream “Throw it in the Bag” or “Shawty is a 10” but with Pop crossover appeal.

TRACK/RECORD PAY-OUTS:
If selected payout(s) will range from 5k – 8k per record. Higher payouts are reserved for FULL SONGS that have been vocally produced and display the HIT SONG characteristics that are being sought for this posting. If “Selected” you will be contacted DIRECTLY regarding the selected record.

CLOSING DATE:
OPEN UNTIL Track Slots are FILLED, however, we anticipate this project will close shortly as Artist(s) are currently recording.

Deal Type: Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000 - $8,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Iggy Azalea "Black Widow", Black Eyed Peas "Boom Boom Pow"


Strictlyrolling
Label needs singer songwriters for dance crossover tracks
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Label needs singer songwriters for dance crossover tracks

Strictly Rolling is looking for great vocal hooks to use in major dance releases. Pop, alternative, punk, funk, folk , country and hip hop.

Current list of artists include Melanie Mackintosh, Antho, DJ Kenflow, Jaypah and Red Fever.

In September 2010 Strictly Rolling launched its own record label, with the mission to promote new talent worldwide. We are very proud to have signed some exciting new artists.

Strictly Rolling Music promotion and Management is on a mission to discover and promote new music talent from all over the globe. Whether you make the heaviest of rock, the funkiest of groove or the most slamming dance tracks, only one thing matters here.


The code
New Producers - Urban and Pop
submission price: $12.00

Looking to add an Potential American Pop Producer to Roster

Chart-Vision is looking to add talent to an already great roster. Our writers and producers have the benefit of having access to the best opportunities in the industry through our relationships with Top Industry Execs and Artist Managers. We are looking for American Pop Producer potential.


Ftsnation
Rock Is Not Dead! - Seeking Great Rock Bands for Label Roster
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Rock Is Not Dead! - Seeking Great Rock Bands for Label Roster

FTS Nation/FTS Records A&R seeking great rock bands. Hard Rock, indie rock, and metal bands for label roster consideration. We spend time listening to new music rather than leaving that decision to YouTube's hits!

If you have the full package with an original and hot emerging sound fit for a major label, we want to hear you! Please submit your best track for consideration.

- Chris Matty / FTS Nation

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Cre8t2 logo small
Now Accepting Submissions for Artist Representation & Partnerships
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Now Accepting Submissions for Artist Representation & Partnerships

Cre8t2 Branding Agency is a brand development and marketing company based out of Beverly Hills, CA. We work with artists, startup companies, and personalities to help build and spread awareness of their brand. Our executives have over 15 years of industry knowledge, relationships, and experience.

We are now looking for artists of all types including singers, rappers, producers, and songwriters to work with. Please submit your info and we will get back to you promptly. Thank you

- Cre8t2 Branding Agency

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: N/A
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Pitbull, Akon, Flo-Rida, Katy Perry, LMFAO, Tyga, Chinx, Future, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Kendrick Lamar, Common, Kanye West, Pharrell, Timbaland


Cre8t2 logo small
Now accepting reggae/hip hop style beats
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Now accepting reggae/hip hop style beats

Searching for reggae/hip hop style beats for a new hip hop artist. We are branding this artist as the new Jamaican artist and are looking for beats to match his brand. Beats can be hardcore hip hop based, r&b based, reggae based etc. Please submit your best beat(s) for consideration.

- L Seay / Cre8t2 Branding Agency

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Akon, Sean Paul; Buju Banton, Pitbull, Damian Marley


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Male & Female Singers or Groups
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Male & Female Singers or Groups

Spiral Galaxy is seeking youthful male and female singing groups or individuals that would like to join a group for Pop/R&B market. We are interested in great vocal sound with good dance moves and presence. You should understand harmony and be coach-able in all aspects. Being able to rap is a plus as well. You must be over 17 with youthful vibe. Once chosen you will further developed and record demos to be considered for major label pitching and Spiral Galaxy Entertainment. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Pop and R&B/Pop Producers for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Pop and R&B/Pop Producers for Management

I'm seeking hot Pop and R&B/Pop producers who produce hit sounding tracks that are better than or can compete with the hottest hit tracks out right now. These producers must submit their hottest music to me on this platform only for a management signing with Dreamwire Entertainment.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Notting Hill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Higher reign crown
Seeking New Talent for Higher Reign Music Group - Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New Talent for Higher Reign Music Group - Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

Looking to sign songwriters, producers, and artists. At Higher Reign Music Group we have three different sides of the business. We have the label aspect, publishing, and the studio aspect. Our qualified and creative team is hands-on when it comes to developing new talent. When we take on a new artist, author and/or composer, we strive to facilitate his development, both personally and professionally. HR Publishing’s diverse resources allow its songwriters to collaborate on very interesting projects around the globe.

- Aaron Husband / Higher Reign Music Group

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Higher reign crown
Seeking Songs for Pink Slip
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Songs for Pink Slip

Looking for soulful emotive songs for the artist Pink Slip. A good example of someone he likes a lot is JoRiga Smith. Check him out on Spotify HERE. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Aaron Husband A&R Manager - Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: JoRiga Smith


Dse  logo gold 01
Dirty Squad Ent. Submission
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Dirty Squad Ent. Submission

We are always looking for more artists to work with. That may include management and/or contact with our current artists and producers for features/beats. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dirty Squad Entertainment, LLC is an independent label based in Aurora, Illinois. We offer management, marketing, and act as our artist's agent. We have 2 in-house producers to assist with production and engineering.

- Tom Hinkey - Vice-President/CEO - Dirty Squad Entertainment, LLC

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Chance The Rapper, Jay Electronica, Chris Hasty


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B Artists for Label Roster Consideration

I'm seeking the hottest Hip-Hop and R&B artists for label roster consideration at Atlantic Records. Your sounds needs to be original and fresh, and as an artist you should have the full package. We are very selective and will only move forward best of the best, so please submit your strongest track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: If selected you'll be pitched within Atlantic
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please check out our current roster HERE


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B and Soul artist PJ. She's an amazing songwriter in her own right, having written for everyone including Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Tyga and more. Her own songs are R&B type tracks that reflect amazing hope. A great way to describe them would be inspirational, but that's not fitting enough a word. Please listen to her past work.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready