Browse Opportunities



1901528 753089798073048 2557713654956894482 n
Beats needed for TV & Online Advertising Campaigns in South Korea ($500-$14,000 per use)
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

All rights TV & Online Advertising Campaigns in South Korea ($500-$14,000 per use)

Currently seeking “beats” for use in TV & Online advertising campaigns in South Korea!
,br> When I say “beats”, I mean any tracks that are driven by a breakbeat, as one, if not the most dominant part of the track. Ie, Drum & Bass, Hip-Hop, Dubstep, Electronica, Edm, Trap, Grime, Experimental etc.

All tracks must be upbeat and have a “Phat Beat”, “Killer Beat”, “Sick Beats”, “Dope Beat” or whatever your preferred description would be.

Music must be well produced, high-quality, mixed and mastered. Instrumental tracks preferred please, but great vocal tracks can be accepted too (if you can supply instrumental versions even better) and all tempos considered.

Artists must own all rights to their music 100% on both sides and there must be no copyright infringement. All music will be listened to, reviewed and feedback given.

The average cost of TV advertising commercial in Korea is $800 to $1,500 per track, and for worldwide rights up to $14,000.

The average cost of Online & YouTube advertising in Korea is $500-$2500 (geo restricted for single country of Korea), and worldwide use for $3000-$5000.

Selected tracks be sent to clients in South Korea and music licensed on a non-exclusive basis (so you maintain all rights to your music), we simply go 50-50 on deals we get and you're paid quarterly.

The South Korean market is built on a unique structure, which is not the same as any foreign market structure around the world. Because of this Korea has a higher advertising music fee than most other countries. This may be due to systemic limitations that the performing royalties cannot be collected, but also because there is no subsequent secondary payment after the initial payment of music fees. The total amount paid in Korea is 100% mechanical payout.

Clients who will be using music in South Korea; Korea's major advertising agencies including the CHEIL and INOCEAN and brands such as; Samsung, LG, Hyundai and SK to name a few.

If you make “beats’ I really look forward to hearing from you !

All the best,


- Giles Gale - Music supervisor, sync & Licensing Manager - Resonant Music Licensing


1901528 753089798073048 2557713654956894482 n
Positive tracks needed for Online Video & Advertising use up to £1,000 per use
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Positive tracks needed for Online Video & Advertising use up to £1,000 per use

Seeking positive music for use in online video & advertising campaigns!

Music must be good vibes, positive and upbeat. All genres considered ie, Dance, Rock, Jazz, Electronica, Pop, R&B, Hip Hop, Classical, Orchestral, Ambient... etc.

Music must be high-quality, mixed and mastered. Instrumental tracks preferred, but great vocal tracks accepted too and if you can supply instrumentals even better!

All music will be listened to, reviewed and feedback given. Artists must own all rights to their music and there must be no copyright infringement.

Selected tracks will be licensed on a non-exclusive basis (so you maintain all rights to your music), simply go 50-50 on deals we get for you and you keep 100% of all publishing rights.

Clients are professional video production companies and advertising agencies that make high-quality online video content. Including JD Sports, The North Face, Asics, Addidas, Pringles, to name a few!

Artist's receive between £50-£1,000 per track depending on use, and there’s no limit the number of times a track can be licensed. So, if you have any positive music really love to hear from you!

Any questions please feel free to ask and look forward to working with you :)

All the best,
Giles

- Giles Gale - Music supervisor, sync & Licensing Manager - Resonant Music Licensing


Sangmister
SangMister Music Looking for Acts for Development, Management and Production Opportunities
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000
unrated

SangMister Music Looking for Acts for Development, Management and Production Opportunities

SangMister is looking for bands and artists for development, management and production opportunities. (in genres- rock, indie, alternative, pop, electronica, acoustic, classical)

SangMister Music was formed in May 2017 by James Sanger and Paul Inder Kilmister as an artist development, management and music production company. The new company will be looking for international bands and artists both established and emerging to manage, develop and produce.

SangMister Music benefits from the experience of two 25 year plus veterans of the music industry, James and Paul have between them worked on more than a hundred million records sold and know a large percentage of the past and current music industry.

Paul Inder Kilmister has been a pop, rock and roll enigma, from birth. The son of John Lennon's first girlfriend, Patricia Inder and Lemmy Kilmister from legendary British rock band Motörhead. Paul has been with music all his life. So far in his career Paul has vibed with a vast and wide collection of established music luminaries.

- James Sanger & Paul Inder Kilmister / SangMister

Deal Type: Development, Management and Production
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Genres: Rock, indie, alternative, pop, electronica, acoustic, classical


12002203 581212035350080 4152970210468389150 n
Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management

We are always looking for great music across all genres for eOne UK. We're looking for outstanding artists for possible label release or management. UK radio friendly music a bonus. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

Entertainment One Ltd. is a global independent studio that specialises in the development, acquisition, production, financing, distribution and sales of entertainment content. The Company’s rights library is exploited across all media formats and includes more than 100,000 hours of film and television content and approximately 40,000 music tracks.

- Ted May - Managing Director UK - eOne Music

Deal Type: Label Release & Management
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Singers and/or Singer/Songwriters for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Singers and/or Singer/Songwriters for Management

I'm seeking extraordinary singers and/or singer/songwriters with superstar quality for management. These singers must submit their hottest music to me on this platform only for a management signing with Dreamwire Entertainment.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Notting Hill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Management
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Management

Artistry Worldwide is looking for amazing artists to sign to our management division. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Our approach is ‘Artistry first,’ and we stand behind the statement: “Works of art make rules. Rules do not make works of art”

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.
- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Dmg logo2
Digital Distribution Deal
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Digital Distribution Deal

Daquor Media Group is looking for artists, bands, and producers for record, publishing, and distribution deals. We are looking for all music types for our label's roster in different music genres. We currently have an Urban Division that includes Hip Hop, R&B, Gospel, Soul, Jazz, & Blues, Pop, Country, Alternative, Christian, Bluegrass, Rock & Heavy Metal. We also offer Film/TV Music Placement. We need quality Artists & Bands in every genre. Please submit only your best music!

Daquor Media Group is a premier radio airplay promotion, music distributor & publisher, label consulting company. Our focus is to provide experienced & professional promotion and overall guidance. We work with both Indie & Major Label artists, as well as entertainment related companies and their endeavors. We cater to the Billbord, Mediabase, Nielsen Sooundscans-BDS, Root Music Reports, CMJ, & FMQB charts.

NOTE: A percentage of your submission fee is donated to the Save The Children Fund.

- Darryl Lowe / Daquor Media Group


Deal Type: Digital Distribution Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exlusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Future, Drake, Gucci Mane, YFN Lucci, Blac Youngsta, Migos, Lil Boosie, Young Dolph, Taylor Swift, Millie Cyrus, Yolanda Adams, Travis Green, Travis Tritt, CRX, etc..


Img 0050
Seeking Songs/Artists for Publishing and Distribution
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Songs/Artists for Publishing and Distribution

World Eater Recordings is looking for new songs/artists to pitch to our agency contacts for film sync, radio performance & commercial advertising. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Located in the NYC neighborhood of Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn, World Eater Recordings is one of the best known studios in NYC for recording and post production audio & video. In operation since 1990, but opened to the public in November of 2000, it has become a place where artists can produce quality, commercial level content, and do so well within their budget. After 20 years at the same location, the studio stands as a symbol of the diverse artistic culture of one of America's most active communities.

- Jared Hassan Foles / World Eater Recordings

Deal Type: sync, radio performance & commercial advertising
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Mastadon, Bad Brains, Drake, Childish Gambino


1394096 624958740889196 730591108 n
Talented Songwriters Needed
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Talented Songwriters Needed

We are looking for writers with catchy melodies, and really great lyrical content. For producers we are looking for uniqueness, originality, and out of the box thinking. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres of writers and producers if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions.

3Sixty Music Group LLC handles all 360 degrees of a client’s career securing deals with record labels, publishers, distributors, brand marketing companies, music supervisors and advertising agencies worldwide.

- Danny Jones / 3Sixty Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement / Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Beyonce, Chris Brown, Usher, Bruno Mars, Kehlani, Trey Songz, K.Michelle, Sevyn Streeter


625622 10151516061181250 524050332 n
Hubbub Music! Seeking Indie Artists for Management Consideration
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Hubbub Music! Seeking Indie Artists for Management Consideration

Hubbub Music, founded in 2009 by Tod Elmore, is a boutique management company specializing in fresh bands striving to tour. We have years of experience in growing bands with small budget and large work ethics.

Genres: Rock (Indie, Southern, Alternative, Electronic), Americana, Singer-Songwriter.

We're seeking out bands with the following criteria:
- Small established following and meaningful social media
- Active writers with previous and upcoming records
- Actively touring on weekends or full time (whether with agent or booking on your own)
- Work ethic and drive

Submissions will always come with feedback and guidance regardless of selection. After selection more music and content will need to be delivered for final decision.

Learn more about us and our artists at: www.hubbubmusic.net

- Dustin Boyer / Hubbub Music!

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Ingrooves
INgrooves Music Group Seeks Strong Emerging Urban & Pop Acts For Label Deal
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

INgrooves Music Group Seeks Strong Emerging Urban & Pop Acts For Label Deal

INgrooves Music Group is seeking emerging Urban & Pop acts for label deal within our INresidence program. We take talented, high-potential acts into our organization with full label, promotions, marketing, and project-management services of one of the largest distribution companies in the music business.

Please submit if you can show:
- recent sales history or streaming success (if available)
- consumer demand for your music - strong social media and music following (Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Soundcloud, YouTube, etc.)
- touring base/fan support - good marketing plan and rollout - solid label infrastructure and team support

We look forward to hearing your best material.


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Female Singer/Songwriter to sign to Dreamwire Entertainment
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Female Singer/Songwriter to sign to Dreamwire Entertainment

I'm looking to sign a self-contained female artist who can play an instrument, preferably, and can write potential hit records. Ultimately, I want to sign this artist to a major distribution deal and also get placements on other artists and licensed for tv/film. I want to know all about your experiences on your journey to becoming a signed artist, see pictures, any videos, and any additional information or music to will help guide my decision. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Nottinghill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: I'm open to any type of artist and prefer not to compare.


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation

TALUS is currently accepting submissions from Pop and Electronic (EDM) acts.

Artists, Songwriters, & producers may apply.

We are only interested in passionate individuals who we see potential and marketability beyond the scope of their genre.

Submit your BEST music! We will thoroughly listen and critique each submission.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


Afcow logo for musicxray
Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs

We are looking for hits for a top UK producer working with new and established British and US artists. The tracks should have edgy well conceived lyrics with an emotional feeling. Mid to uptempo beats and very hooky choruses with current sounds and production.

Listen to samples:
- Ryder - Ruins
- Naughty Boy - Runnin' (Lose It All) ft. Beyoncé, Arrow Benjamin
- R. City - Locked Away ft. Adam Levine

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing is a small independent music publisher based in the UK. Our main focus is commercial pop for the South East Asian market but also work with partners in Europe, Africa and the US.

- Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type:Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Artist/Songwriter to Manage
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Artist/Songwriter to Manage

I'm seeking amazing artists and songwriters to manage under Dreamwire Entertainment. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing. We acquire new artists and producers while creating a brand, developing talent, placing songs within the music and tv/film industries, and landing recording contracts through the brand. After years of signing several writers and producers to various publishing companies, Dreamwire Ent. is it's own publishing entity with an initial focus as an administration company.

Compensation: Record deal and/or Co-publishing deal with Dreamwire Ent.; Branding opportunities with some of the industries top brands; potential candidate for international tour

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


The initiative group
The Initiative Group is New Artists for Major Distribution
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

The Initiative Group is New Artists for Major Distribution

The Initiative Group is looking for new artist and labels with "quality" finished product looking for major distribution. T.I.G. is responsible for helping and guiding the careers of artist like Royce Da 5'9", Slaughterhouse, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Brandy, Bridget Kelly and many many more....

In 2015 we are now expanding our business model to artist and label services, as well as consulting and distribution for artists and labels who feel they have quality product but need a few more industry contacts. We offer "REAL" relationships and resources for both recording artist and labels who have quality finished products. Today's artists/labels are looking for bigger distribution channels to distribute their content without sacrificing their independence. If that is your mindset and you have a GREAT product then this is the opportunity for you.

We are offer world wide physical distribution, digital distribution, co-op opportunities, marketing, video and label services to selected artists/labels.

This is a true join venture, not a "record deal" so you continue to maintain ownership of your masters and all rights while getting a larger channel to release out your music.


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers

I'm seeking amazing Country/Pop producers and writers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: co-publishing deal; $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single

Bobby Springsteen is seeking an EDM Artist/DJ that already has a completed single. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Co-publishing and/or Record deal with Dreamwire Ent. - $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Pop Producers and Writers for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Pop Producers and Writers for Management

Bobby Springsteen is seeking Pop producers and writers for management. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: sync placement, song placement with major artists on Sony and Universal; co-publishing deal, branding opportunities worldwide; exclusive licensing deal

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Musicxray logo 200x200
Seeking New Independent Artists / Tracks for UK Sync Catalogue
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New Independent Artists / Tracks for UK Sync Catalogue

A professional content provider of independent music from the UK and other territories, is looking for new music to add to our sync catalogue, and introduce to our contacts in music supervision, music placement, and editing, for potential sync opportunities.

Looking for a variety of genres from artists with a bit of recent traction in the UK media/music business.

- Futureproof Records & Promotions

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000 / Compensation To Vary by placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: N/A


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group

Hurricane Music Group (HMG) is Rock, R&B, and Hip-Hop artists for label roster consideration and album releases. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alex Roberts and HMG recently made the wise decision to re-enter the Hip Hop world & also venture into the forever popular Pop/R&B, & Electronic/Techno music that caters to a World Wide market & fan base, however still keeping HMG's finger on the pulse of all formats of music pending the artist/band's talent & drive to succeed, including the level of understanding what the true meaning of artist/label relations stands for in order to achieve their desired goals, in other words we work together, not against! Our doors are open, "Let Us Show You".


Perfechter logo
Perfechter Productions is Seeking Music for Film, Videogames, & TV
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Perfechter Productions is Seeking Music for Film, Videogames, & TV

We are a full service recording studio, and publishing company that are in constant communication with music supervisors, we help our artists to get placed in movies, videogames, and TV. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We are open to Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock, Pop, Techno and R&B, and the music must be mixed and broadcast ready.


See
Music Placement Opportunities
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Multi-Genre Production for Placement Opportunities

Seeking songs for Licensing Opportunities in multiple commercial fields.Music Supervisor looking for multi-genre tracks for Retail,Consumer Commercials and Jingles.They can only accept fully mixed and mastered tracks. No demos please. Looking forward to hearing your tracks.


Picture8
Join Multi Platinum Producer Mr. Mig's Team
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Join Multi Platinum Producer Mr. Mig's Team

Mr. Mig is looking for Elite Artists, Producers, Beatmakers and Songwriters to join his team at Maxxbeats.com, AudiomaxxStudios.com and Global Groove Entertainment! Directions: Download the FREE Mr. Mig instrumentals at http://www.maxxbeats.com on the "FREE STUFF" page. Create a song to any of the instrumentals and submit here at this campaign dropbox. If chosen, your collaboration may be used in any one of Mr. Mig's upcoming projects, tv or film placements and more!


1901528 753089798073048 2557713654956894482 n
new Rock instrumentals needed for Online Videos & Advertising use £50-£10,000 per use.
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Rock instrumentals needed for Online Videos & Advertising use £50-£10,000 per use

Seeking Rock instrumentals for use in online videos, films, games & advertising campaigns.

Music must be full of bravado and perfect for sync. Reference track is “Bad To The Bone” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X9bOsdHckhg

Tracks must be high-quality, mixed and mastered. Instrumental tracks are need, but great vocal tracks will be considered if you can supply the instrumental version as well.

Artists must own all rights to their music and there must be no copyright infringement. All music will be listened to, reviewed and feedback given.

Selected tracks will be added to our catalogue and pitched to clients and music licensed will be on a non-exclusive basis (so you maintain all rights to your music), we simply go 50-50 on deals we get for you, you’re paid quarterly, and you keep 100% of all publishing income.

Fee’s will be between £50-£10,000 per track depending on use, and there’s no limit the number of times a track can be licensed. So, if you have any Rock music really love to hear from you!

Clients are professional video production / film companies, music supervisors and advertising agencies that make high-quality content. Including JD Sports, The North Face, Asics, Adidas, O2, Pringles, Hulu, Netflix etc, to name a few.

Nb; If you already have Rock music suitable for this in our catalogue, you won't need to submit here as your tracks will automatically be added to playlists for clients.

Look forward to working with you :)

All the best,
Giles Gale / Resonant Music Licensing


1901528 753089798073048 2557713654956894482 n
$2k-$10k all rights for Gospel music for US TV show
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

$2k-$10k all rights for Gospel music for US TV show

Seeking legacy sounding and contemporary Gospel music for use in a US TV show.

All styles required from inspirational, uplifting, R&B in feel, from legacy sounding to contemporary artists.

References are classics artists like Mahalia Jackson to contemporary artists Kirk Franklin and BeBe and CeCe Winans.

Artists must own all rights to their music 100% on both sides and there must be no copyright infringement as you will be held responsible. Music must be produced to the highest standard, mixed and mastered.

Selected tracks will be added to our catalogue & pitched to client and chosen tracks by the client will be licensed on a non-exclusive basis (so you maintain all rights to your music), we simply go 50-50 on deals we get for you and you keep 100% of all backend royalties. Selected tracks will also be pitched for other opportunities via Resonant Music Licensing.

NB; If you’ve already had music accepted into our catalogue, you don't have to re-submit your music as relevant tracks will be automatically pitched to this opportunity...good luck!

Look forward to hearing your Gospel music and good luck!

All the best,
Giles Gale - Music supervisor, sync & Licensing Manager - Resonant Music Licensing


Ca logo %28picture%29
Chieftain Artists Seeking Los Angeles Based Artists for Management Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Chieftain Artists Seeking California Based Artists for Management Consideration

Chieftain Artists, an LA based boutique artist management firm, is seeking 1-3 additional artists to be added to their roster. Artists must be based in California, unsigned, and in the early stages of their career. Selected submissions will be contacted to schedule an in person meeting to discuss further consideration.

All submissions will be reviewed and responded to. All genres will be considered, however we are specifically seeking Indie Rock, R&B, Soul, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, and Americana.


6966014
Noisehive Distribution
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Noisehive Distribution

Noisehive is a unique opportunity for independent bands, labels, and artists to gain access to premium digital distribution normally only offered to established record companies.

We are offering three artists (bands, solo musicians) free worldwide digital distribution to all major digital retailers.

We deliver your music to the world’s best music stores and allow you to monetise your releases without ongoing costs.

- Scott / Micropope


Twenty two recordings
Twenty Two Recordings Seeking Music for Distribution through eOne Music
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Twenty Two Recordings Seeking Music for Distribution through eOne Music

We are currently seeking artists to distribute through eOne Music via T2R. We're currently accepting R&B, Rock, Pop, Rap, Country & Gospel. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Twenty-Two Recordings, LLC is a premiere label operating under Entertainment One Distribution.

- Arthur Burton / Twenty Two Recordings, LLC

Deal Type: Distribution Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


13653222 923558624436956 5247733663030040931 o copy
Dalyce Entertainment Seeking Artists for Label / Management
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Dalyce Entertainment Seeking Artists for Label / Management

Dalyce Entertainment is scouting to sign to artists to its roster. DE works hand in hand with its artists to promote their music through their various channels of PR, College Radio, Distribution, Licensing, and Festivals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Dalyce Entertainment

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,500 - $2,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Worldwide EDM Producers/DJ's
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Worldwide EDM Producers/DJ's

I'm seeking amazing EDM tracks and producers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Branding/International Touring Opportunity; Co-Publishing Deal and/or song deal with Dreamwire Ent.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2016 06 14 at 12.17.54 pm
Seeking Radio Ready Top 40 Pop Songs for Publishing and Licensing Opportunities
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Radio Ready Top 40 Pop Songs for Publishing and Licensing Opportunities

I'm seeking radio-ready Top 40 pop songs for publishing and licensing opportunities. Please include lyric sheet and only submit fully produced, mixed and mastered tracks. I am not looking for rough demos. These should be finished songs with killer toplines and exceptional quality production that could go up against any popular mainstream song. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Dani Thompson / DNT Entertainment & OC Hit Factory

Deal Type: Publishing & Licensing - Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Flo Rida, Drake, Lady Gaga, Tori Kelly, Justin Bieber, Meghan Trainor, Shawn Mendez


Tinderboxmusic200x200
Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music

Tinderbox is a music promotions and distribution company. Please submit your best track(s) for Promotion, Licensing, and Distribution consideration with Tinderbox Music.

I'm Jon Delange, the owner of Tinderbox. I do much of our television licensing. We are choosy about whom we work with, as I'm certain so are you. The prescription for a successful promoter is in not taking on more clients than they can justly promote. Our six full time and three part time music staff work on roughly a dozen new acts each month - that's it. That's the highest staff to artist ratio I'm aware of.

We work on over thirty major television shows. We also book some live events, music fests and do quite a bit of small market radio, press and tour support duties.

Click HERE for a blog piece. I thought it would be a good read for anyone interested in music promotion. It certainly covers a lot of the duties that Tinderbox engages in. If selected, additional promotional fees may apply

- Jon Delange / Tinderbox Music


Picture1
Seeking songs for Television, Film & Commercial usage
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking songs for Television, Film & Commercial usage

We are currently seeking Pop/Alternative/Rock/Urban formatted material for potential placement in various Television an Film projects that we are currently working on. Both male and female vocals are being accepted. All songs must be of high quality, broadcast ready, and copy written prior to being submitted. SERIOUS SUBMISSIONS please. Past placements have included Disney, HBO, SpikeTV, MTV, VH1, and Bravo.

Genres Accepted: Pop, Alternative Rock, Urban

Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Interscoperayday
Ray Daniels / RAYDAR Seeking Artists, Songwriter & Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Ray Daniels / RAYDAR Seeking Artists, Songwriter & Producers

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope / CEO of RAYDAR, is seeking talent to add to the RAYDAR Entertainment roster. We are looking for raw talent and electrifying producers, songwriters and artists. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best work here and we'll be in touch.

RAYDAR was formed in the 2008. Since created RAYDAR has established themselves as one of the music hubs for talented writers, producers and artists in the industry Their multi-talented formation of artist and songwriters have written for Rihanna, Usher, Janet Jackson, Justin Bieber, Future, and many more. Our roster consists of multi-talented artists songwriters, and producer such as Rock City, Curtis Fields, CoCpts, WME, Cam Wallace, Jarren Benton, and Mika Means.

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.

Deal Type: Roster Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock City, Curtis Fields, CoCpts, WME, Cam Wallace, Jarren Benton, and Mika Means


Wmg%20200
W Music Group Seeking Artists for Management
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

W Music Group Seeking Artists for Management

Management: This offering is for unsigned recording artist, unsigned bands, songwriters and producers that are interested in management. Visit: www.wmusicgroup.com W Music Group uses Music Xray’s platform to identify new talent for our client roster and for all music related solicitations. If you believe that you have the talent, and that you're ready for professional representation, we invite you to submit your music and bio to us for roster consideration. Because of our commitment to Music Xray, you can rest assured that your music submission will be listened to by a member of our Senior Management.

We have developed and managed some of the music industries premiere Record Producers, Songwriters and Mix Engineers whose songs have generated over 200 million worldwide record sales for such recording artist and companies as:
Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, Bonnie Rait, Kelly Rowland, Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many others.


Screen shot 2014 06 06 at 3.59.21 pm
Composer/producer collaboration
submission price: $10.00

Composer/producer collaboration

We are looking for professional composer/producer to collaborate in music production. This would not be a single deal, but a catalog deal, once your production is selected.

Please submit to this opportunity only if you have a certain catalog to offer, not a single song. For our consideration – please submit your best track.

If we select you, it means that your production will be placed in the production library Baltic Countries (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia) for possible placements in Television shows, documentaries, news/sports feeds, etc. We offer non-exclusive publishing agreement and PRO royalties.

We need instrumentals in the following genres: electronica, cinematic/soundtracks, hip hop, pop, roots/country and also melodic sound design with comfortable expressions suitable for documentaries, newsfeeds, tv shows, etc.

Looking forward to receiving high quality mastered instrumental productions!


W music group
Seeking Artists, Songwriters, & Producers to Manage/Develop
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Artists, Songwriters, & Producers to Manage / Develop

Tono Miakoda and W Music Group are seeking amazing artists, songwriters and producers to manage and develop. They are always looking for the next superstar, and are using Music Xray for scouting new talent.

So whether you're an artist, band, songwriter, or producer and interested in management and development, please submit your best track(s) for consideration. If we like what we hear, and feel that you're a good fit, we will contact you after reviewing your submission with more details.

Tono Miakoda is an artist manager and entertainment consultant who has worked with some of the world's top music superstars, such as Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, and Bonnie Rait. The majority of these projects have surpassed the "Gold" (500,000) and Platinum" (1,000,000) sales levels and earned industry recognition through Grammy Awards, American Music Awards, MTV Music Awards, and Soul Train Music Awards. He has also has managing relationships with Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many more.

-Tono Miakoda / VP of Artist Management - W Music Group


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show
submission price: $12.00

Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show

I am looking for new talent to play a writers night show on music row in Nashville, TN. Writer/Artist play 3 songs and get a chance to be seen and heard, meet other songwriters, and have their name on the ad poster and social media and email blasts to the country music industry.

I am a professional singer/songwriter/producer in Nashville, TN and my songs have been recorded in Country, Pop, Americana, Contemporary Christian, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass, TV and film.

- Terri Jo Box


Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
Seeking Engineers, Producers, Content Creators for Publishing & Management Company
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Engineers, Producers, Content Creators for Publishing & Management Company

I'm looking for the best engineers, producers, and content creators for a newly funded publishing and management company. These signed creators will be focusing on digital content properties that need servicing through the music industry. All genres welcome, just looking for talent. Being in LA is also a plus. Please submit your best work for consideration.

- Terence LeMaile / Brand B Sports

Deal Type: Management Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Management signing deal structure - Flexible and negotiable. Depending on situation
Compensation: $500+ / Negotiable - dependent on deal structure + advance
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


See
Looking for Rapper and Singers for a Collective
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Looking for Rapper and Singers for a Collective

Looking to form an eclectic musical collective that consists of both rappers, singers, producers and musicians. Only serious inquiries apply. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A Talent Management, Branding and Project Management Firm. Dedicated to the building, marketing and exploitation of our clients through strategic planning and execution. Our mission is to identify, develop and create opportunities for our creative’s the unleashes the flow of multiple income streams. Through our Branding and Strategy Plans we will focus on multiple media outlets to create prosperous careers.

- Sleeping Elephant Entertainment/ On The Grind Management LLC.

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Vibey
Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $100K+

Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!

My name is James Sanger, I am a songwriter, artist developer, producer and programmer.

I’ve helped many artists and bands record their music, I hardly believe it myself but my work has won 4 Brit Awards, I've sold more than 67 million records and I’ve had 17 Top Ten Albums so far…!

Anyhow, I’m looking to sign new artists, bands and songwriters to my artist development label and company!

To help find emerging artists, bands and songwriters to sign, I’m opening up my residential recording studio complex in France for special '10 day tryout writing sessions'...for free !!!

The only catch is that you have to pay for your own travel, food and accommodation at the studio on Airbnb…

So, If you believe in your music and would like to submit to this opportunity send me your music…

I’ll listen to your demo and if like I'd send you details of the Airbnb, you can book and you’d be all set!!

I’m looking for unique, new and progressive music ...the weirder the better!! .... for ‘genre busting’ songwriters, artists and bands roughly in Indie - Rock - Electro - Pop genres… (not country or rap)…

Please don’t try and email me direct outside of this because I don’t want to overwhelmed with peoples demos unless they are prepared to submit and book...

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments


Screen shot 2015 04 08 at 11.57.47 am
Notting Hill Music UK Seeking Top Dance/EDM Writer-Producers for Publishing & Placement Deals
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Notting Hill Music UK Seeking Top Dance/EDM Writer-Producers for Publishing & Placement Deals

Notting Hill Music is actively seeking Dance/EDM writer-producers for publishing and diverse placement opportunities across film, TV, advertising and video games.

Our London office is where it's at for dance/EDM.

Additionally, the Notting Hill Music catalogue includes more than 300 U.K. Top 40 hit singles, including 18 number ones. Our songs rare featured on hundreds of hit albums all over the World and gold & platinum awards arrive on a weekly basis.


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!
submission price: $7.00

Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

KGUP PRESENTS is seeking music artists to interview and feature on the new talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

Approved guests will appear either in person in our Los Angeles studio or via Skype or pre-recorded from your studio or home location by answering a series of questions, which will air on a future episode. Each episode is 22 minutes in length. We will feature 2 or more of your music videos. We will also consider Productions/PR companies with 1 or more represented artists.

KGUP PRESENTS is a talk show based on the Los Angeles local Indie Radio station KGUP FM Emerge Radio. Established in 2012, KGUP has been supporting the best local artists and showcasing what’s up-and-coming for the past several years. KGUP’s Alumni include artists including Big Data, LP, Teagan and Sara, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Lana Del Rey, London Grammer, and many more!

KGUP PRESENTS in association with UNTV is full licensed with ASCAP, BMI, SESAC, and SOUNDEXCHANGE

Where your tv appearance will first air: https://www.universenetwork.tv/channel/indtv

All our episodes will also be available on your favorite podcast network including Spotify, Pandora, Google Play Music, iHeart Radio, iTunes, Stitcher, and everywhere you listen to podcasts!

Your music may also be selected for rotation on KGUP FM Emerge Radio at http://www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE on Google Play and iTunes. As of July 2019, KGUP FM is now an Influencer Playlist on Google Play Music entitled, "KGUP PRESENTS" Google Play Music. If selected, your song will get featured on Google Play Music and we are playing on 19 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 53.75%
Europe - 27.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Save the date for the premier of KGUP PRESENTS!


A rfactory logo
Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website
submission price: $15.00

Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website

Are you the next big pop Top 40 sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Nicki Minaj, Demi Lovato, Pink,


Pravda 25years magnet2
Pravda Music Seeking Music for TV, Film, Internet, Ad Projects
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pravda Music Seeking Music for TV, Film, Internet, Ad Projects

Pravda Music is looking for indie rock, dance, trap, hip hop  and instrumental music for tv, film, internet, and advertising projects. If your song is selected, you will enter into a co-publishing agreement for that particular song and Pravda Music will represent and pitch the song to appropriate projects. It will also be featured on our licensing website www.pravdalicensing.com. All licensing and publishing revenue will be split 50/50 with the artist.

- Kenn Goodman / Pravda Music

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Vaults, The 1975, FKA Twigs, Courtney Barnett, Black Keys, M Ward


Image
Kaaya Music Management Audition drop box
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Kaaya Music Management Audition drop box

Hello,
I'm an artist manager based out of Toronto seeking new talented clients to be managed and take their career to the next level. If you're ready to turn a hobbie into a career then submit your music and receive a response.

- Shawn K. Sekalala - Owner/Artist Manager - Kaaya Music Management


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development

If you’re an amazing artist who has already started to build a passionate fanbase, please read on.

At Interlude we believe strongly that artists need both raw talent and a commercially viable business model to thrive. If you have the talent and the drive, we have the proven results.

Some of the biggest names in the industry have trusted our worldwide expertise and innovative strategies to reach their goals without sacrificing their integrity. Our clients credits include 6 Billboard #1’s, 2 GRAMMY Awards, and tens of millions in sales.

We will be accepting submissions for possible representation on a limited basis. Please make sure before you submit:

  • Your music and image are marketable within the Pop/R&B space.
  • You have incredible talent, drive, and have already built up a solid fan base.

    Please submit only your absolute best material for consideration. Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes. If you are selected you will be required to submit additional materials for a more formal comprehensive review and possible deal structuring.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Management/Artist Development Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready