Browse Opportunities



Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

Artistry Worldwide is looking for amazing artists to sign to our label division. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Our approach is ‘Artistry first,’ and we stand behind the statement: “Works of art make rules. Rules do not make works of art”

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


12002203 581212035350080 4152970210468389150 n
Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management

We are always looking for great music across all genres for eOne UK. We're looking for outstanding artists for possible label release or management. UK radio friendly music a bonus. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

Entertainment One Ltd. is a global independent studio that specialises in the development, acquisition, production, financing, distribution and sales of entertainment content. The Company’s rights library is exploited across all media formats and includes more than 100,000 hours of film and television content and approximately 40,000 music tracks.

- Ted May - Managing Director UK - eOne Music

Deal Type: Label Release & Management
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2017 07 17 at 4.15.11 pm
Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists

Sire Records, part of Warner Music, is seeking hit pop songs and artists to sign. Songs in vain of songs like: American Authors - "Best Day Of My Life" and "Believer", Neon Trees - "Animal", Walk The Moon - "Shut Up and Dance With Me" and XAmbassadors, and Smallpools' hits...those big rock band pop records. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Sire Records (Warner)

Deal Type: Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Perfection records
Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal
submission price: $5.00

Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal

This is a Venture with Phil Quartararo former Warner Chairman/CEO and Co-founder of Virgin Records with Richard Branson and Linkin Park Manager, Grammy winning Producer Bob Cutarella and global industry veteran Chris Carlucci.

We are looking for management opportunities, consulting and production deals. We have worked with U2, Joss Stone, Linkin Park, The Coronas, and many more, we have the ability to walk acts into any Major or Indie label globally and set up your strategy and social media. Send us your music, we will listen and give you honest feedback, and who knows, we could open those doors you are looking to enter! We primarily seek artists that have built something and are ready to expose it globally, we work with label head on every continent as well as Booking Agents.

- Chris Carlucci-Partner-Licensing and Distribution and A&R
- Phil Quartararo-Partner-Former Warner Music CEO and Virgin Co-Founder
- Robert Cutarella-Partner-Grammy Winning Producer-Writer/Publishing
- Doreen D’Agostino-Publicist
- Mike Jackson-Partner/A&R Metal and Hard Rock
- Susan McCarthy-Partner/Business Manager
- Daniel Boehm-Managing Director-Europe
- Daniel Costa-A&R Manager-Los Angeles
- Dale Huxford-Managing Director UK and Legal
- Kai Yamata-Managing Director-Japan

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Evanescence, Keith Urban, John Mayer, Foo Figters


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking UK-Based Artists Looking to Break into the U.S. Market
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking UK-Based Artists Looking to Break into the U.S. Market

Artistry Worldwide is seeking UK-based artists looking to break into the U.S. market. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more.

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches

Merf Music Group Publishing is looking for Uptempo feel good songs to pitch to major label country artists in the styles of Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Carrie Underwood, Hunter Hayes and Kelsea Ballerini.

We are looking for hit singles, not filler album cuts. Songs must be lyrically strong and not something the artists would write themselves but something you could hear them singing.

Pitching Format: Please send songs in via Music Xray. Rough demos are fine as long as the song melody and lyric can be be heard clearly.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure:Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable based on final placement
Song Quality: Rough mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves, Carrie Underwood


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation

TALUS is currently accepting submissions from Pop and Electronic (EDM) acts.

Artists, Songwriters, & producers may apply.

We are only interested in passionate individuals who we see potential and marketability beyond the scope of their genre.

Submit your BEST music! We will thoroughly listen and critique each submission.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


Screen shot 2015 11 04 at 1.51.51 pm
Seeking Pop & R&B Writers to Sign
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Pop & R&B Writers to Sign

Darryl Williams, former Vice President of A&R for Atlantic and Elektra Records is looking for the next Pop and R&B writing sensation to sign to a boutique record label. Submitting artists should have taken the time and developed their sound and have a good sense of who they are. I'm not looking for Chris Brown knock-offs. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Darryl Williams discovered and was the executive producer of Brandy, Ray J and Amerie. He has also had gold and platinum albums with Beyonce, Destiny's Child, Jennifer Lopez, Silk and Kut Klose among others.

Our latest scheduled release is with Atlanta based Pop & R&B signer Scotty Cram.

- Darryl Williams / St. Marx Ent.


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers

I'm seeking amazing Country/Pop producers and writers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: co-publishing deal; $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Pop Producers and Writers for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Pop Producers and Writers for Management

Bobby Springsteen is seeking Pop producers and writers for management. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: sync placement, song placement with major artists on Sony and Universal; co-publishing deal, branding opportunities worldwide; exclusive licensing deal

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Screen shot 2015 03 02 at 1.20.29 pm
Looking for great Urban/Pop Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for great Urban/Pop Producers

Looking to find new urban/pop producers to work with for major placements, tv/film opportunities, possible publishing deals and more. I work with a great team of songwriters that I can pair you with to get the best possible records. Open to hearing full songs, tracks, and ideas that could potentially be worked on to be pitched. Thanks!

Producer/Writer for Chris Brown, Jennifer Lopez, Justin Bieber, Johnny Gill & More. Composed & placed music for tv shows and ad's such as Lifetime's 'Bring It', CNBC's 'Money Talks', Coors light Search For The Coldest Campaign & BET's 'Being Mary Jane'.

- Chizzy / CS 3rd Music


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records Looking to Sign Indie/Punk Band
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records Looking to Sign Indie/Punk Band

We are looking to sign a new indie, punk, collage band. Seeking artists in the style of The Cure, Joy Division, Stranglers, Blink 182, Sex Pistols, Oasis, Ramones etc.

Let me hear your hits send me your best songs. We are looking to sign for singles, album and videos
Band needs to write great songs, look cool, and sound kick ass!

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough MixesFully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Cure, Joy Division, Stranglers, Blink 182, Sex Pistols, Oasis, Ramones


Lti records logo
Love to Infinity Records Seeking Pop Songs for Label Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love to Infinity Records Seeking Pop Songs for Label Deal

We are looking for very strong, modern, catchy pop songs that would fit right in on the radio. If you have something that sounds like a Billboard Hot 100 hit record then I want to hear it. All styles considered: Pop, Dance, Club, Urban, Rap, R&B, Metal, Country, AC, Soul. We are looking to sign the right song and artist to our label.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan

Roster Music is seeking new song for international dance music star Nuria Swan. Please submit you best EDM and Dance tracks for consideration.

Nuria Swan is already known on the international dance music scene. After having a successful TV program, she is now performing in clubs and festivals around the world including: Barcelona, Madrid, Ibiza, France, Portugal, Prague, Mexico, Egypt, Germany and many more. She has worked with producers such as Supermartxe, Matinee, Popstar, Amnesia Ibiza...and nominated consecutively at the prestigious Deejaymags, Living Barcelon Award for best live vocals and the Vicious Music Awards.

For more information please visit:
https://www.facebook.com/nuriaswanartist

Roster Music busca nuevas canciones para su artista Nuria Swan

- Roster Music


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas

Roster Music is seeking new songs for our artist Fraag Malas. Frag Mala is 19 year old Spanish pop star, who after gaining a huge fan base via YouTube, is ready to take on the pop world. He has been compared to other teen idols discovered via the Internet such as Justin Bieber, Lilly Allen, and Paul Alborán.

For more information please visit Fraag's site: http://www.fraagmalas.com/ Please submit Spanish Language songs

Se buscan canciones para el estilo de musica de Fraag Malas, Pop Dance.

- Roster Music


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Seeking Country Songs for Single & Album Deals
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Seeking Country Songs for Single & Album Deals

Love To Infinity Records is seeking country songs for single and album deal. Love To Infinity have had a successful career remixing artists like Reba McEntire, Faith Hill and Shania Twain.

We are now looking to sign a commercial radio friendly country artist to our label with single and album deal for the right artist. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity Records

Deal Type: Label Signing / Album Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Lucentesquarecardfront
Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands

I have two groups now looking for songs. One group has been together for a year now and has signed a huge deal with a label. This includes major distribution, a global tour and worldwide radio play.

The second group is being put together right now and will incorporate some amazing vocals ala The Beach Boys. There are already major labels looking at the new group and it's not even completed yet!

Lucente Entertainment is seeking pop songs for a boy band. We are looking for Pop, Pop/Rock, Pop/R&B in the style of One Republic for a newly formed and fully supported boy band project. The producers on this project have sold over 100 Million records.

We are completely open to guitar vocal or piano vocal demos for all tempos.

We are looking for great songs, production is not a concern at this time.


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records Seeking Singer to Sign for Pop/Top 40 Singles/Album Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records Seeking Singer to Sign for Pop/Top 40 Singles/Album Deal

We are looking for a new singer to sign for a 3 single and album deal with videos to aim for commercial top 40 hits on the Billboard Hot 100. If you have what it takes....send me your songs to hear.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

- Love To Infinity Records

Deal Type: Label Signing / Album Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Rap and RnB Acts/Artists to sign for album and single deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Rap and RnB Acts/Artists to sign for album and single deal

Love To Infinity records seek Urban Rap and RnB Acts/Artists to sign for album and single deal.

We are looking for the next Jay-Z, Kanye, Run DMC, Snoop Dogg, Pharrell Williams etc

Let me hear all the best tracks you have that could be top 40 hits.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Label Signing / Album Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Jay-Z, Kanye, Run DMC, Snoop Dogg, Pharrell Williams


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Country Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search
submission price: $15.00

Country Melody and Hook Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search

Publishing opportunity with the possibility to also collaborate with well known, experienced Nashville based songwriter and producer.

Looking for hook writers, melody writers, dynamic vocals (male or female) and talented musicians with hit making potential. Please submit song samples showing your best hook, melody, vocal and or musical talents (demos are okay) as long as the sound quality is clear enough to the hear vocals, lyrics and music well.

Selected songs will have publishing and placement potential and a great opportunity to work with award winning team


Minty%20fresh
Roster Consideration for both Minty Fresh Records & Minty Fresh Publishing
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Consideration for both Minty Fresh Records & Minty Fresh Publishing

We are always seeking great new pop. Please send your best material and in the comments section of your submission please indicate if you are more interested in a label deal or a publishing deal (or both). We will let you know either way if we can pursue a relationship.

Minty Fresh is a Chicago-based record label, music placement and music publishing company, founded in 1993 by Jim Powers with Anthony Musiala.

- Anthony Musiala / Minty Fresh


Lti records logo
Love to Infinity Records Seeking Band to Sign
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love to Infinity Records Seeking Band to Sign

Love to Infinity Records seeking a new band to sign to a single and album deal with the label. The successful band will be commercial and have great songs that are capable of being Top 40 radio hits. We are looking to release two singles and album with videos. Let me hear all you have in Top 40 radio style!

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Label Signing / Album Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records Seek Billboard Top 40 Hit Records
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records Seek Billboard Top 40 Hit Records

We are looking for Billboard Top 40 hit records.
If you are an artist with a great killer hot song we Want to hear it.
We are looking to sign artists with big commercial hot records that can be hits on radio and MTV.

Let me hear what you have. DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Ccr2
Searching For The Next Smash Hit Songwriters To Write For Major Pop Stars
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Searching For The Next Smash Hit Songwriters To Write For Major Pop Stars

We are a Billboard Top Charting/Grammy Nominated Production Company searching for the next Smash Hit Songwriter to top-line to musical tracks for major pop stars. After you submit your song we will review the content, style and perspective of your writing if we like it we will ask for your contact info and send you one track of our choice to write to. Once you have written and demoed the song you will be given an email to send it back to us and then we will determine if your a great fit. We may even ask you to write to another track of a different genre. Respectfully,

A&R - New Revolt


Logo
Seeking Blues Songs For Possible Licensing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Blues Songs For Possible Licensing
We are currently seeking songs in the Blues Genre. Jazzy and or rock blues acceptable. This is specifically for obtaining a mechanical licensing agreement for the song it's self, not to use your recording of it. Please only submit songs that you own the writing and publishing rights to.

Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Award winning production company needs music
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Award winning production company needs music
We are looking for some really great music for a production company that has been involved in placing tracks in hundreds of Films, Television shows, and award-winning projects. The company specializes in movie trailers, and promotional ad campaigns, so the bigger sounding your music is the better. We are pitching approximately 20 to 25 new tracks to them weekly, and because of their wide range of clientele, all genres of music, rock, pop, hip hop, score, classical, R&B, country, dance, etc., are needed on a regular basis. Please only send professional recordings, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be 100% broadcast ready!

Picture8
Multiplatinum Producer, Mr. Mig Looking for Hit songs and Tracks!
submission price: $12.00

World Famous EDM Producer MR. Mig looking for songs
World Renowned Producer Mr. Mig is looking for hit records in the style of Progressive House, Electro, DubStep, Pop, Minimal Tech and more. If picked your record will be distributed worldwide through Global Groove/Ingrooves/Universal.

Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted for Lyrical Collaboration and Song Placement Opportunity. Looking for a few Hit Quality Tracks to Collaborate a potential Hit song! Think Katy Perry, Lady Gaga,Jay-Z, Dr.Drey, Fifty Cent, Eminem, Pitbull, Rihanna, Madonna, Usher, Justin Beiber, Cascada, Wiz Khalifa, Maroon Five, Drake, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Pink etc.

- Holly Steele


Ccr2
Country Hits Needed for Country Stars
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Country Hit Songs For A New Band its Sugarland meets Taylor Swift meets The Band Perry
This is a new Country/Pop band ages from 17-22 its two girls one guy and they all play guitar and are singer/songwriters. We are looking for smash hits with lyrical content of Taylor Swift and Band Perry but a feel like Sugarland. This is the next big Country trio and a lot of big names behind it.

Logo
Seeking Jazz Songs For Possible Licensing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Jazz Songs For Possible Licensing

Altenburgh Jazz is currently seeking submissions of jazz and blues songs for possible licensing through our label. Altenburgh licenses music for its own artists as well as potential commercial placements available through our extensive network.

Altenburgh Records produces fresh and exciting jazz and blues featuring artists like John Altenburgh, Mike Metheny, Rebecca Parris, Johnny & The MoTones, Gary Sivils, The Kenny Hadley Big Band, John Greiner and numerous others.

- John Altenburgh - Founder/President - Altenburgh Records


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Tim McGraw Seeking Next Single
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Tim McGraw Seeking Next Single

Tim McGraw seeking next big hit! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Merf Music Group is a music publishing and artist development company based in Nashville, TN. Our credits this year include music placed on ACM album of the year with Miranda Lambert, Rolling Stone Magazine's artist to watch and XM Hwy find Ashley McBryde, Gwen Sabastian and dove award winning and grammy nominate Christian recording artist Gary Chapman as well as multiple sync license placements on major and cable networks. We specialize in song placement to Major and Indie Recording Artists as well as placements for Film, TV and other multi-media formats. Our company places only exceptional quality music to our clients and it has been our goal to be one of the most sought after companies to go to for songs on Music Row. This year we are seeing this come to fruition. Our company has been actively working in Nashville, TN. for the past 10 years developing personal friendships as well as music business relationships with record labels, producers, music supervisors and signed recording artists across the United States and around the world.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group


Ccr2
Dance/Rhythmic/Dub/Electronic Songs Needed, Label trying genre fuse with new artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Dance/Rhythmic/Dub/Electronic Songs Needed, Label trying genre fuse with new artist

New artist and label is taking a chance on creating a new sound and genre.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Ccr2
Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.

Major production house has hired Music Supervisors CCR who has either scored or placed songs on soundtracks for the films Beverly Hills Chihuahua (George Lopez), Fantastic Four (Jessica Alba), Elektra (Jennifer Garner) and We Were Soldiers (Mel Gibson). We are looking to do one off license deals to place your work in todays hottest Blockbuster films.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Ccr2
Record Exec. Needs Huge Pop Records for Top Charting Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Record Exec. Needs Huge Pop Songs a.l.a. One Direction & Backstreet Boys

Please send only smash hits and be prepared to send instrumentals for demo purposes and willing to do a co-pub deal only on the songs submitted.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Cmi logo
Full Production Deal available to 2 artists / Bands worth $50,000-$100,000
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $100K+

Full Production Deal available to 2 artists / Bands worth $50,000-$100,000

We are looking for 2 artists / bands to sign to our company to A 2 year production deal worth $50,000 - $100,000.

Please Submit Your Music For A Production Deal with Alexander Johnston and CMI Music Group (No additional costs after the initial submission)

Artists I have worked with just in 2019
Damon Albarn (Gorlliaz / Blur)
CASisDEAD
Robbie Williams
Mamma Freedom
JV Johnston
Alexander O'Neal

I'm currently looking for new artists to sign to a production and developmental deal with a view to a record deal with us or one of our partners.

The quality of your track recording does NOT influence our decision, only the potential in the artist and the song. We hear through demos to get to the song, as we care about the future of the song and the artist. We know not everyone can afford studios or expensive microphones or a full band. Our job is to give you that quality once selected.

Our production deal includes: Full use of top studio and 20 piece house band, songs fully produced, recorded, mixed, and mastered to top quality releasable level (no additional costs) working with our top writers, technical help and teaching to guide your performances and songs, Songwriting, Tv and film opportunities, videos, websites and all social media and becoming part of the CMI Music Group Family. All travel and accommodation is paid for by us.

This is NOT a 360 deal! We are not here to bleed our artists dry!

I look forward to hearing your submissions.

Every song submitted will be listened to me personally and I will offer song and any advice and help I can give to you whether you are selected or not.

Please do not email us or contact any of our social media platforms.

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Unnamed
Seeking artists for Production Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Seeking artists for Production Consideration

We are seeking artists for production consideration to present to industry projects we are working on. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Davenport and Spencer are a production team that specializes in the Genres of Pop, Dance, Rock, and Country. With a broad skill set in High Gloss Production, Melody, Innovation, Vocal Arrangement, Vocal Production, Composition, Topline, and Lyricism.


Untitled
Co-Publishing Agreement
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Hits for a Co-Publishing Agreement - Up to $10,000

We are seeking songs to sign for a co-publishing deal All Around Sound Recording. Open to all genres, just needs to be a hit! All Around Sound Recording has worked with 5-Time Platinum Artist Tonya Kelly, Parkay whose recent projects have featured artist such as; Lil Wayne, French Montana,Twista, Keysha Cole and Demi Songs, dozens of DJs, Labels, and Radio Personalities.

The co-publishing ("co-pub") deal is perhaps the most common publishing agreement. Under this deal, the songwriter and the music publisher are "co-owners" of the copyrights in the musical compositions. The writer becomes the "co-publisher" (i.e. co-owner) with the music publisher based on an agreed split of the royalties. The song writer assigns an agreed percentage to the publisher, usually (but not always), a 50/50 split. Thus, the writer conveys _ of the publisher's share to the publisher, but retains all of writer’s share. In a typical "75/25 co-pub deal," the writer gets 100% of the song writer’s share, and 50% of the publisher’s share, or 75% of the entire copyrights, with the remaining 25% going to the publisher. Thus, when royalties are due and payable, the writer/co-publisher will receive 75% of the income, while the publisher will retain 25%. This agreement has a cap of $10,000 USD.


Picture4
Seeking New Electronic Artists
submission price: $5.00

Seeking New Electronic Artists

New members coming to Lloydmobile Productions willing to take on clients new to the industry. Techno and Vaporwave is what we are looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Steve Jennings / 101 Distribution / Arena.com


Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for hits! Send us your best country, rock-country, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. We can hear through a rough recording, so demos and work tapes are acceptable. If we like it, we'll be in touch. If your looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Collab potential: Sam Wheat - round 2
submission price: $1.00

Singer who need songs

Hi all,

Second time I've run this sort of dropbox, met some really cool artists, singers and songwriters last time. This can be such an isolating journey, alone, writing songs, no one to bounce off... That's what we can change.

I am a producer in the old fashioned sense. I'm not the best musician but I can spot really good nuggets to develop and I am good at connecting people to get results.

No promises of anything, it's an opportunity to collaborate on songs. If there is synergy and success then we work out splits and work together on getting songs out there or matching them with other artists.

Thats all, look forward to hearing all of your music

- Sam Wheat - Producer and Mix Engineer - Metropolis Studios / REK7

Deal Type: Collaboration for songwriters and artists
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Any really. Pop, Ballard, dance... It could end up as something entirely different.


Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
Seeking Producers, Songwriters & Artists for Publishing Deals
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Producers, Songwriters & Artists for Publishing Deals

I'm looking for the best producers, songwriters and artists that have placements, or pending placements in the pipeline, for a publishing deal with newly funded publishing and management company. The ideal producer/songwriter/artist will also have some radio airplay and/or online streaming #s. Major sync placements also a plus. If you think you have what it takes to join the team of amazing artists submit your best song(s)/track(s) here.

Genre Accepted: Pop, R&B, Hip-Hop, Dance, Electronica, EDM, Rock, Jazz, etc. - Non-Genre specific if it's a great song.

- Terence LeMaile / Brand B Sports

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Multiple: Exclusive long term, Co-Publishing, Administration, 1off Deals, Joint Venture
Compensation: $500+ dependent on deal structure + advance
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Mialogooo
Transgender Reality Show Project Needs Music ASAP
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Transgender Reality Show Project Needs Music ASAP

We got the green light and seeking fast, runway/house type, edgy music for a new reality show project. We've gone from shopping this Reality Show to several networks, to the networks FINALLY negotiating for the project, so we know we are relatively close to closing this deal. We need music for this project asap. It is a Transgender project so as an artist you already know what we're seeking. Do not wait or hesitate because we need a lot of music! All the best!

- Minelva "Mimie" Acosta / M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Vmmlogo
Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign
submission price: $2.00

Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign

We are a label with a media outlet behind us. Searching for artists with certain sounds for our hip hop/rnb label. This deal comes with distribution and marketing. Searching for artists with all different ORIGINAL sounds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We connect artists of all genres with direct placement opportunities in tv, film, commercials, games, and more. We also operate as a digital record label.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: lauryn hill, missy elliott, Three 6 mafia, pharrell, erykah badu, ugk, j cole, clipse, jadakiss and styles p, juelz santana, will smith, neyo, the dream


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking Talented Hip-Hop and R&B Artist for Urban Major Music Label
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Talented Hip-Hop and R&B Artist for Urban Major Music Label

Kurt Woodley, C.E.O. of Titans Media Group is currently seeking talented hip-hop and R&B artists for an urban major music label he's working with. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Harbour records
Hardin Bourke Entertainment seeking artists for management consideration
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000

Hardin Bourke Entertainment seeking artists for management consideration

We are a Los Angeles based boutique artist management company that provides full service artist management and label services. We are now taking submissions to our company for management, label services, consulting, and more.

Our current management roster of artists/producers/writers includes Robert Delong, Ed Kowalczyk, The Flavr Blue, Stacy Clark, Pain The Muse, Sleeperstar, and Jamie Candiloro.

- Hardin Bourke Entertainment


Unnamed
Seeking Songwriters for various Country & Pop Music Industry projects
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Songwriters for various Country & Pop Music Industry projects

We are always looking for songwriters to work with for the various country and pop music industry projects are are working on. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We are currently seeking songs for Kelly Clarkson, Keith Urban, Josh Turner, Lucy Hale, The Band Perry, Jana Kramer, Gary Allen and Carrie Underwood.

Davenport and Spencer are a production team that specializes in the Genres of Pop, Dance, Rock, and Country. With a broad skill set in High Gloss Production, Melody, Innovation, Vocal Arrangement, Vocal Production, Composition, Topline, and Lyricism. The duo has had success producing for one of K Pop’s Biggest Artist Boa Kwon (SM Entertainment). Davenport and Spencer has also collaborated on records with Full Force, Britney Spears, Becky G, Colby O’Donis, Boa Kwon, and Sean Garrett.


Wtplavatar
WTPL Seeking Songs for Publishing
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

WTPL Seeking Songs for Publishing

WTPL is a publishing company base in Lille France We are now accepting submissions for publishing and sync licensing. Accepting: Electro, Folk, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, and World. Please submit your best music for consideration.

- Xavier Collin CEO - WTPL Music


Wtplavatar
Seeking Songs for Music Library - Regain d'Avance
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Songs for Music Library - Regain d'Avance

WTPL Music / Regain d'Avance (www.regainmusic.com) Is seeking songs for our music library.

We need electro, electro pop, hip hop, rock (instrumental or not).

The deal: 50/50 for the master right, 50% of DRM & 4/12 of DEP for publishing right for all territories. The collection is sub-publish worldwide and we engage agent to sync the music all day. Please submit your best music for consideration.

- Xavier Collin / WTPL Music


Ghostcraft logo invert black bg
Seeking Artists & Producers For Mentorships & Artist Development
submission price: $15.00

Ghostcraft is seeking both ARTISTS and PRODUCERS for in-depth artist development and mentorships. We are looking for creators that show great potential, who are willing to do whatever it takes to bring their brand & their music to industry standard. Ghostcraft focuses on creating attractive propositions for record labels, developing artists & producers to the point where they could be seriously considered for a deal with a major company. Please submit your BEST music only.