Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2016 02 02 at 11.29.40 am
Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent + Feedback/Advice
submission price: $100.00

Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent + Feedback/Advice

Arkatech Beatz has a long history of producing for some of Hip Hop's greatest and most notable artist (Big Pun, Nas, Raekwon, Game, Mya, Max B, Meek Mill, Jadakiss, Waka Flocka, Shawty Lo, Killer Mike, etc). We are currently looking for the next talented artist/producer to help reach the next level in their career. Drop your best song/track for us to check it out and we'll provide feedback and advice.

- Mike D. / Arkatech Beatz


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group

Looking for 13-18 year old teen pop based vocalists or bands for development and shopping for deals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Shawn Mendes, etc


Screen shot 2016 01 13 at 4.37.49 pm
Publisher seeking uptempo pop songs a la Katy Perry, Maroon 5 and Lady Gaga
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Publisher seeking uptempo pop songs a la Katy Perry, Maroon 5 and Lady Gaga

Successful publisher seeking uptempo pop songs a la Katy Perry, Maroon 5 and Lady Gaga for film, TV and advertising placements. If your song is selected you will be offered an exclusive publishing agreement. High quality masters only. No demos.

Expressive Artists is a music publishing company with an emphasis on film and television placement. In the past year we've placed more than 50 songs submitted by Music Xray artists (including theatrically released feature films and documentaries).


Pop up music logo
Pop-Up Music Worldwide Opportunity
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pop-Up Music Worldwide Opportunity

We at Pop-up Music are seeking new tracks for an exciting new worldwide opportunity. Having inked deals with some of the most happening sub-publishers we are looking for songs to add into this exclusive catalogue and distribute worldwide.

We need URGENTLY Rock, Indie, Singer Songwriter, Folk, Blues, Jazz, Indie Folk, Soul, Electro, Electro Folk, Pop we need it all!

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

We look forward to your submissions


Lucentesquarecardfront
Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands

I have two groups now looking for songs. One group has been together for a year now and has signed a huge deal with a label. This includes major distribution, a global tour and worldwide radio play.

The second group is being put together right now and will incorporate some amazing vocals ala The Beach Boys. There are already major labels looking at the new group and it's not even completed yet!

Lucente Entertainment is seeking pop songs for a boy band. We are looking for Pop, Pop/Rock, Pop/R&B in the style of One Republic for a newly formed and fully supported boy band project. The producers on this project have sold over 100 Million records.

We are completely open to guitar vocal or piano vocal demos for all tempos.

We are looking for great songs, production is not a concern at this time.


Minty%20fresh
Roster Consideration for both Minty Fresh Records & Minty Fresh Publishing
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Consideration for both Minty Fresh Records & Minty Fresh Publishing

We are always seeking great new pop. Please send your best material and in the comments section of your submission please indicate if you are more interested in a label deal or a publishing deal (or both). We will let you know either way if we can pursue a relationship.

Minty Fresh is a Chicago-based record label, music placement and music publishing company, founded in 1993 by Jim Powers with Anthony Musiala.

- Anthony Musiala / Minty Fresh


Picture1
Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement
submission price: $10.00

Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement

I am looking for new music for various placement opportunities and for publishing. On my latest project I had a song placed on the Mentalist, a hit TV show on CBS. I am on the lookout to find quality songs and artists to work with on new projects. Send me your best song and if I like what I hear I will contact you for the next steps. Please send complete songs only for consideration and do not contact me directly.

SCOBIE RYDER CEO - KILLERSONGS


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Rock Bands & Artists Needed!
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Rock Bands & Artists Needed!
Looking For: Rock, classic, alternative, indie, metal complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals Explicit Lyrics Accepted: No Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples) Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals. Rock music took the world by storm back in the '50s and is attributed to The King of Rock and Roll, Elvis Presley. We are looking for bands that create the original rock music, no covers. If you have some timeless songs, original recordings that sound like the legendary Eagles, and Beatles or songs like today's biggest hits, we want to hear them.

Img 9044
new New Global Music FM Radio Seeks Music Of All Genres!
submission price: $5.00

New Global Music FM Radio Seeks Music Of All Genres!

New Worldwide Radio Network is seeking music of all positive genres.
-No Explicit Material Will Be Accepted.
-Only Clean Music Will Be Accepted.

This will be a major exposure opportunity, and a platform to reach the world with your music and message.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


Img 7479
new FM and Online Radio AirPlay Opportunity for New Artist
submission price: $20.00

FM and Online Radio AirPlay Opportunity for New Artist

Street Talk Radio with D-Teck and the Wazzup Radio Crew airs on WVIP 93.5FM / Wazzupradio.net covering the NYC Tri-State area every Thursday mornings showcasing and interviewing artists of different genres from all across the world.

We are currently looking for New Music to place on our Wazzup Radio playlists with the opportunity to get premiered on our Hit Show and potentially landing you a face to face in-studio interview

We’ve had many Past , present and future superstars in studio and you could be next !! Send me your best materials Think Pop, R&B, Afrobeat, Dancehall, Reggae, Hip Hop and all forms of popular music but not limited to.

Please Radio Ready ( Clean ) records only, if you send explicit it will not be considered automatically as we have to keep the airwave clean.

- Dwayne "D-Teck" Grant - CEO - Wazzup Media Group


New cut
US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser
submission price: $25.00

US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser

The US TOP20.FM Show (former Al Walser's Weekly Top20) has become the World's leading Weekly Syndicated Top 20 Countdown Show hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser. The show is now accepting high quality submissions from artists worldwide. Selected songs will be chosen to be aired worldwide including on air interview features with promising new artists.We guarantee a straight to the point feedback on ALL SUBMISSIONS.

The USTOP.FM show out of Hollywood CA, broadcasts weekly on hundreds of radio stations worldwide, attracting over 12.5 million listeners, a great effective way to reach listeners worldwide and to additionally get added to the playlist of our affiliate stations. The show's music genre is a mainstream blend of Pop/Rock/Dance/Rap/R&B. Amongst established hits, the show prides itself to also introduce great new trending music by indie artists. |

www.USTOP20.FM

- US TOP 20 CHART SHOW | Cut The Bull Entertainment Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio heard?: We are the final decision maker
Radio Format: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite


New logo 200
Song critique with possible radio placement and distribution
submission price: $25.00

Song critique with possible radio placement and distribution
OutboundMusic will provide a detailed critique of your song, including an assessment of whether the song's production is radio quality. If your song really moves us and fits any of our multiple radio formats, we'll offer you a great distribution deal and radio placement.       

Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track

We will get Soundcloud plays sent to your track from our huge partner list that includes music promoters, DJ's, online radio stations, playlists and various other parties. Tracks must be more than 1 minute of length. Your track will be played almost entirely by people with accounts from the United States. We cannot guarantee whether those would be free or premium accounts. The promotion will last for 30 days or until completion which could be sooner. 250,000+ plays possible. All Genres Accepted.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, drake, rihanna, taylor swift, fall out boy, portugal the man, paramore, pink, trey songz


Spoioradioyellowlogo
New Indie Rock
submission price: $5.00

New Indie Rock

New Indie Rock is looking for new indie rock music with something original to say with freeform creativity. We don't want that major label crap that copies some other band like Greta Van Fleet. We want the real deal rock from the heart. Streaming on www.spoio.com/newindierock

- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White - Founder/CEO of SPOIO / program director - SPOIO LLC


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Get Discovered!!
submission price: $10.00

Get Discovered!!

Hi, I've worked professionally in the music business for over two decades. During my tenure, I have assisted in the success of many Grammy-winning artists, writers and producers. I’ve also garnered many important relationships and learned the creative techniques used by the majors. I'm truly excited to now share these techniques and facilitate opportunities to help you become successful at your craft. Great news! I do not name drop or self-promote on social media. I'm a behind-the- scenes strategist, doer and passionate surrogate for my clients.

Until now, my clientele has been referrals only. Why? This isn't about me; it’s about discovering and developing new talent. So, if you are serious about your career, looking for opportunities or simply trying to perfect your craft ... you've come to the right place. I will take the adequate time to listen, critique, develop, and shop your music to established artists. In closing, I look forward to working closely with you and on your behalf.

- Anthony Truss - Owner/A&R Director - Truss Consulting and Development


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
Detailed Song Critique with Possible Radio Airplay
submission price: $10.00

Detailed Song Critique with Possible Radio Airplay

DJC Music and DJC Productions is now offering detailed song critiques. We have several professional musicians and producers on hand to listen to your song and provide you with an honest assessment of your composition, production and performance. Given the subjective nature of music, our critique will be honest and realistic and not based on any preferred genre. Our critique will also include possible radio airplay on The Douglas Coleman Show if we like what we hear and think your track is a good fit for our show.

- Douglas Coleman / DJC Music


Platform records web and advert pic
Music of all genres required for publishing and licensing website
submission price: $5.00

Music of all genres required for publishing and licensing website

We are currently scouting songs of all genres (including instrumentals) for a new licensing website, where your music will be exposed to thousands of Filmmakers and Content Creators, and you'll get paid every time it is used. You retain the right to place your music elsewhere and can remove it from the platform at any time.

We also represent a community that is dedicated to sourcing and finding our artists opportunities, whether it be: events, promotion, expert advice, and much more.

We are also seeking music for exclusive publishing deals and release on our labels.

Please note - we cannot accept any recordings which are enabled for Content ID on Youtube or other platforms.

- Ewan McKenzie - Business Owner - The Music Elevator / Platform Records


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
We are signing Hip Hop artist!
submission price: $25.00

We are looking for hip hop artists to sign!

Looking For: Hip Hop, Rap, complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals Explicit Lyrics Accepted: No Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples) Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals If you think you are the next up and coming hip hop artist, and your music is as good as Lil Wayne, Jay Z, 50 Cent, or Nicki Minaj, we want to hear from you.


Kscr
Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR
submission price: $1.00

Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR

Radio KSCR is always looking for new music to feature on its radio station. We love searching out new music to play on the station as well as on some of our shows (a lot of which are syndicated on other stations). If your song is selected it will be on air the next day as we are always trying to keep our playlist new and exciting. Giving away music for free? We will drive traffic to your song with our free music of the day segment. We don't mind swearing but we do have a couple of rules...
1) No use of the "N" word
2) No degrading women (sexy talk is ok but no referring to them as b's and h's)

ALL GENRES WELCOME!!!

Radio KSCR is an online station based in Los Angeles dedicated to playing nothing but the best in indie and small label music. Their station has 13 programs and is live on several platforms including Radioloyalty, TuneIn, and iTunes Internet. With a mostly young, single male demographic, the station receives 200+ unique views daily from avid music lovers. If you're the and indie artist and have a unique sound, apply now and we'll be happy to spin your music let it be heard from our loyal listeners.

- Jowanna Lewis - President - Radio KSCR

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: The weekend, Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes, NK Riot, Dead Poet Society, The Last Shadow Puppets, Vince Staples


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
Complete Radio Promotion Package
submission price: $49.99

Complete Radio Promotion Package

Complete radio promotional package
We are pleased to offer a new complete radio promotional package for music artists. This package includes the following:

1. Your track aired 3 times a week for one month over ALL of our online and terrestrial platforms.
2. A 15 minute radio interview to promote your album, single, upcoming gigs or anything you wish to talk about.
3. Your photo, bio and links permanently added to our featured artist section on our website.
4. Permanent archive of your interview and track play on Spreaker, Tune in, Stitcher and many other platforms. (See amfm247.com for complete list)

This is a great opportunity for up and coming music artists to get exposure and airplay without any subscription or long term commitments.

Submission instructions; Please read carefully BEFORE submitting.

1. Mp3 must be HQ, broadcast ready, fully mastered and no profanity. All genres accepted except Rap and Hip/Hop 2. If approved, we will contact you to schedule a date and time for your interview.
3. If rejected, we will let you know why in detail.
4. All payments are final and non-refundable.

- Douglas -Coleman Music publisher and Radio talk show host - DJC Music


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Seeking R&B Music for Licensing & Publishing
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking R&B Music for Licensing & Publishing

Looking For: R&B, complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples)
Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals, Typically $500+

We are looking for hot R&B music, and singers who can really sing. Real instruments are a plus, but not required. We are only interested in serious artist, who want to be full time musicians, while making a great living doing what they love.

We have placed R&B music in several films, multiple DVD's, as well as TV shows on VH1, MTV, TLC, A&E, OWN, and many more. We have placed R&B music in Toys, ads for Pharmaceutical Companies, Hair Care Products, and Automobile Companies. We distribute our R&B albums to over 500 digital stores, in over 50 countries. Most of our R&B music will be or has already been licensed by Xbox Music, Cricket, Amazon, Apple iTunes, RDIO, and Spotify.

If you are a hot soulful R&B artist, and your music can compete with Beyonce', Usher, Mariah Carey, R. Kelly, Rihanna, Chris Brown, or has that Motown sound, with a cutting edge, we want to hear from you.

We guarantee feedback on all submissions! In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, artists, producers, and bands that want to put their music out through various means of music licensing, major placements, and digital distribution. We are signing artist now, and you could be next!

If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation

- MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
We Need Pop Music
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

We Need Pop Music

Seeking: Pop Music, Dance-pop, Electropop, Europop, Indie pop, Power pop, Christian pop, Synthpop, Traditional pop, & Teen pop complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples)
Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals, Typically $500+

This genre of music has a very strong following, and we are looking for artist that can capitalize on that fact. The music has to be appeal to a general audience, there needs to be emphasis on craftsmanship, recording, production, technology, and encourage dancing, using dance-oriented beats and rhythms.
Think of Justin Bieber, Black Eye Peas, Katy Perry, LMFAO, Britney Spears, Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga, OneRepublic, 'N Sync, Backstreet Boys, Madonna, Bruno Mars, Beyonce, Prince, Adele, Rihanna, Maroon 5, Shakira, Chris Brown, Christina Aguilera, and David Guetta. If your music is half as good as the aforementioned artist, we certainly want to hear from you!
We guarantee feedback on all submissions! In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, artists, producers, and bands that want to put their music out through various means of music licensing, major placements, and digital distribution. We are signing artist now, and you could be next!
If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation


18485951 1337609829658905 8066660491247897642 n
CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $3.00

CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music

CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music. We are an online radio station of an Active Rock format. We play all types of Hard Rock and Metal. We constantly look to support new bands by giving them air play and help give them the much needed exposure. Metal Meyhem Radio is a self funded non-commercial radio station...in other words we pay for everything out of our own pockets. We are not some big media company out to earn profits for shareholders using music as a front...first and foremost we are music lovers just like you. We are here because of our love of music, and love discovering new talent.

We are a Canadian owned radio station CSXN-9520 with a UK production team, and are licensed with SOCAN.

New and unsigned bands will always be at the heart of what we do, with the music industry as consolidated as it's ever been, but also with the exposure of the internet, we will play our part in promoting the next breed of talent.

- Jay Bull / CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Shinedown, Stone Sour, Lacuna Coil, Leaves Eyes, Lamb Of God


Pl1crop
Escape Artists Management seeking Producers & Writers
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Escape Artists Management seeking Producers & Writers

Escape Artist Management Currently seeking producers and writers . Escape Artists looks after respected Writer/Producers/Mixers such as Anthony Killhoffer (Kanye West etc) Dan Frampton (The Script, Olly Murs, Dappy, Ed Sheeran) If you have exceptional talent in these areas please submit and we will review.


Spoioradioyellowlogo
FreeRockRadio.com Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

FreeRockRadio Seeking Music

We play all types of rock songs from the 1950s to the present. You'll hear anything from Luciano Illuminati to Led Zeppelin to Fall Out Boy to Joan Jett to Jimi Hendrix to Rage Against the Machine to Rachel Platten. Everything Rock N Roll.

Accepted sub-genres of rock include: alternative, indie, punk, hard rock, rap rock, classic rock, pop rock, psychedelic rock, blues rock & folk rock.

- Lionel White - program director - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Luciano Illuminati, Led Zeppelin, Fall Out Boy, Joan Jett, Jimi Hendrix, Rage Against the Machine, Rachel Platten, Paramore, Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
We're Looking for Great Music to Spin on The Douglas Coleman Show
submission price: $5.00

We're Looking for Great Music to Spin on The Douglas Coleman Show

We are looking for great indie music to feature on our internationally syndicated radio show. If selected your music will be played on our show and will be submitted to other radio shows for consideration. Your band/name and website will be mentioned on the air as well as your photo/logo will be posted across all of our social media pages. Looking for all genres except hip-hop.

THE DOUGLAS COLEMAN SHOW
The Douglas Coleman show is an internationally syndicated talk and music show that features fascinating and sometimes famous guests from all aspects of the entertainment industry. Our focus is on music artists but we also feature producers, authors and directors. The Douglas Coleman show, sometimes chat, sometimes music, always entertaining.
www.douglascolemanmusic.com/the-douglas-coleman-show

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New Orleans, LA, USA)
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Spoioradioyellowlogo
ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM & Rock Music
submission price: $5.00

ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM, Rock & Country Music

ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hot Hip Hop (NO THUG CRAP/NO EXCESSIVE PROFANITY!), Hot R&B, Hot EDM, Hot Rock & Hot Country Music. This is a new station that will stream online on our website, Radionomy.com, and Radionomy Android, Apple, Sonos, Roku & Windows apps. We hope to start streaming no later than August 4th, 2018. We will need a lot of hot tracks. ThatHotness is a multi-talent competition that our agent is actively pitching to TV producers. (This radio station will play songs by contestants, hits and any other songs we want to promote) More info can be found @ www.ThatHotness.com.
- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White / SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Genres: Hot Pop, Hot Hip Hop, Hot R&B, Hot EDM, Hot Rock & Hot Country Music


11703268 954877787904120 7052505368855912246 o
Considering Songs & Artists for Music Publishing, Production, Management
submission price: $10.00

Considering Songs & Artists for Music Publishing, Production, Management

We are always considering new Publishing catalog for our Label, Film, and TV pitch opportunities. We would also like to give a helping hand to the people who are aspiring writers by giving detailed critiques and phone meetings to discuss their songs and other catalogs.

Additionally, we are considering artists for representation and Management for our Record Label.

Century Music Group is a boutique Nashville Entertainment Company providing Record Label, Music Publishing, and Artist Management services. CMG Record Label covers a full suite of record label related services for signed and unsigned artists. These services include, but are not limited to artist development, music and video production, distribution, promotion, publicity, and marketing.
CMG Music Publishing focuses on songwriters and music catalog for placement in major and independent label recordings, film and television and other music licensing opportunities.
CMG Artist Management handles career administration, development and representation to major record labels, publishing companies, booking agencies and other industry-related companies.

- Art Ward - President - Century Music Group


Kp
Killa Playlist Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Killa Playlist Consideration

Track consideration for Killa playlist Spotify Playlists.

- Killa Pop 1.5k follower playlist showcasing the very best in pop music.
- Killa EDM 500 Follower playlist with huge EDM Hits.
- Killa Rock 600 Follower playlist with the freshest rock tracks
- Killa Rap 505 Follower Playlist for the slickest bars.
- Acoustic Vibes 550 Follower playlist with chilled out and country vibes.
- BEAST MODE 500 Follower Playlist with BRUTAL DANCE tunes to go hard to at the gym
- Fresh pop 704 Follower Playlist with the cutting edge of new music.

The payment does not guarantee inclusion but does guarantee that we will listen and give feedback.

- James Heather - Curator - Killa Playlists


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Signing Blues Artists for Licensing
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Signing Blues Artists for Licensing

Looking For: Blues, the Delta, Piedmont, Jump and Chicago blues styles, complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples)
Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals

We are looking for some real blues music, A`La., BB King, Robert Johnson, Charlie Patton, Bessie Smith, Muddy Waters, John Lee Hooker, Otis Rush, Stevie Ray Vaughan, ZZ Hill, Denise LaSalle, Sir Charles Jones, Bettye LaVette, Marvin Sease, and Peggy Scott-Adams. If you have any of these styles in your catalog, that are 100% original, and you own the rights to them, we want to hear from you!

We guarantee feedback on all submissions! In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, artists, producers, and bands that want to put their music out through various means of music licensing, major placements, and digital distribution. We are signing artist now, and you could be next!

If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation

- MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK


Ec33a2 578009474d4f49d19e3bf4b6a9d33903
Seeking music for Airplay on the Country Barnyard 305
submission price: $4.00

Seeking music for Airplay on the Country Barnyard 305

The Country Barnyard 305 internet radio station is your #1 source for the best country music! We encourage all country music artists to send us their music for Airplay. You WILL get your music heard. We don't let any country song be forgotten. Send us your music today and we'll play it on the air as soon as the same day you submit it! You won't be disappointed!

- Rory Heath / Country Barnyard 305

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio