Browse Opportunities



12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with 1 million listeners with the foresight to predict who are the next trending artists from the local music scene, then this station is for you!

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Bleachers, BØRNS, Cher Lloyd, Minus the Bear, Foals, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE! The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer Tesla, Ford, Toyota, and Chevy vehicles. NOW, we're on 17 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Ed Sheeran, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake Why supporting KGUP FM Emerge Radio matters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8QyN6-HCQA&


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


Screen shot 2015 07 19 at 1.11.49 pm
Critique & Advice for possible tv/film placements + Label Visibility - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION
submission price: $25.00

Critique & Advice for possible Label Deals - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION

Think your music is great?


Let it be heard by Grammy Award winning Record Executive and A&R Amir Windom for an intimate detailed critique. Amir has built his career on discovering talent and making global superstars. He realizes the key to finding superstars is listening closely to music, knowing how to identify potential, meeting artists and giving EVERYONE A FAIR SHOT and LISTEN.

Amir has teamed up with Music Xray to give artists opportunities to bring him virtually into their studios. Maybe he has the advice that's going to push your song or brand to the next level and propel it to eyes and ears all over the world.

Windom’s recent accomplishments include becoming an Oscar nominee for his A&R work on Pharrell’s international hit “Happy”.

Windom’s creative genius on Trey Songz, Kanye West, T.I. Lupe Fiasco and B.o.B’s albums has a reputation for impressive results. He has also developed marketing campaigns for renowned brands such as Adidas and Kodak.

Amir Windom

Picture40
Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin
submission price: $20.00

Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin

Please submit your best for to Dick Hodgin AKA "The Dream Assassin" for sharp, honest feedback. Dick has a reputation for sharp, HONEST, no punches pulled advice and counsel which has earned him “Dream Assassin” nickname.

He has produced, engineered, and/or managed such artists as: The Accelerators Cravin' Melon Johnny Quest Lynyrd Skynyrd Big Daddy Kane Troop 41 J. Cole Jason Michael Carroll Erykah Badu Hootie and The Blowfish Flat Duo Jets Bad Checks Corrosion Of Conformity Far Too Jones Faith Collapsing Confessor Clay Aiken The Ultraviolets and many, many more

- Dick Hodgin / Osceola Studios


262
Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $10.00

Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing

I speak on hundreds of panels in the last few years. I have booked thousands of bands for events, shows and festivals, especially SXSW. I am a writer and owned my own national music magazine. I manage bands and research music everyday. I also sit in on many panels constantly educating myself on whats working, not working and what performers need to advance in their music and also connect with fans. I love giving out valuable information that can arm any performer, any genre thats serious about their music and going as far and long as they can and live off their music done right.

I will listen to your song and give you some valuable feedback on your music, ways to get it out there and heard!

- Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing


Pogologo
Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Keith Olsen of Pogolgo Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.
View Keith's credits: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/keith-olsen-p111219/credits/date-asc/

Untitled
Submit for a Professional Song Critique and Advice & Career Development Coaching from Peter Rafelson
submission price: $42.00

Professional Song Critique and Advice & Career Development Coaching
"I am a veteran songwriter and producer and can offer you constructive and honest feedback on the commercial viability of your song in today’s market. Additionally, if I hear something I completly love I may have an opportunity for it or will be able to shop the song for you."Getting insightful professional critiques is very important before submitting your song to real competitive pitches. Think of it as target practice

Img 9044
Worldwide Christian Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

Worldwide Christian Radio Seeking Music

Wright Music Group Radio is seeking Christian music of all genres for their global outreach to add fresh content. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

The Wright Music Group team has been in the Music Industry since 1999. The Management and Production Team have Major Label knowledge and experience. Our Company & Ministry offer a wide variety of services. Services include Music Production, Artist Management, Artist Development, and Artist Promotion.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


Kissmyface
Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
submission price: $10.00

Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
Would you benefit from the increased exposure gained from radio play? Now you can get your songs out to over 1000 radio stations in North America through our media database. We have extensive contacts in the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan and Wisconsin. We will listen to all submissions and select the best acts to submit to our radio contacts. Selected bands will be asked to send us a biog and high quality music track to pass on to the radio stations. We have a wide variety of media contacts, so this opportunity is appropriate for all kinds of acts.

Screen shot 2016 03 16 at 11.26.10 am
DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene
submission price: $15.00

DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene

DJ Reflex is always on the lookout for great new Hip Hop for consideration. If he likes what he hears he may play you on the air on one of LA's most listened-to stations, Power 106 FM, or in one of his many club appearances.

DJ Reflex is one of the most influential players in the LA music scene as a tastemaker DJ, producer, and entertainment entrepreneur. Credited for breaking acts from Kanye West, Lady Gaga, to John Legend, he has made a name for himself not only as an accomplished celebrity DJ, but as a business with an undeniable ear for talent.

If you've got what it takes to play with the players, DJ Reflex wants to hear what you've got!

- DJ Reflex


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station
submission price: $5.00

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station Independent radio station based in Houston, TX, looking for DOPE INDIE artists with #BARS and outstanding production! Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: J COLE, KENDRICK LAMAR, BIG KRIT, 3D NATEE, TI, CHILDISH GAMBINO


New cut
US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser
submission price: $25.00

US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser

The US TOP20.FM Show (former Al Walser's Weekly Top20) has become the World's leading Weekly Syndicated Top 20 Countdown Show hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser. The show is now accepting high quality submissions from artists worldwide. Selected songs will be chosen to be aired worldwide including on air interview features with promising new artists.We guarantee a straight to the point feedback on ALL SUBMISSIONS.

The USTOP.FM show out of Hollywood CA, broadcasts weekly on hundreds of radio stations worldwide, attracting over 12.5 million listeners, a great effective way to reach listeners worldwide and to additionally get added to the playlist of our affiliate stations. The show's music genre is a mainstream blend of Pop/Rock/Dance/Rap/R&B. Amongst established hits, the show prides itself to also introduce great new trending music by indie artists. |

www.USTOP20.FM

- US TOP 20 CHART SHOW | Cut The Bull Entertainment Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio heard?: We are the final decision maker
Radio Format: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite


Received 140716093481685
Da Undaground Direct
submission price: $5.00

Da Undaground Direct

Looking for Professional Feedback From Music Industry Professionals? We are a team of Affiliates designed for Artist Development, Artist Managements and Opportunities unlike any other! We are made up of Gold Recording Artist, Record Labels, Booking and Managements, Recording Studios Professionals, & Entertainment Show's and lastly SKII Production Motion Media Independent Movies. Experienced with working alongside many current Mainstream Music Artist. This team of Affiliates is the #1 Stop shop for all Undaground Music Artist Needs and Opportunities.

Directly associated with Universal Records we can give you the Feedback necessary to Progress to higher levels in the Music Industry!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


Audio plugz
I will critique and help you fix your song
submission price: $10.00

Audio Plugz will critique and help you fix your song and/or production

I will personally critique and help you tweak/fix your song and/or production.

So many of your submissions may not be getting selected for simple things, but you wouldn't know unless someone physically sat down and told you what it is and how to correct it. Well I am here to help you do that. I will critique all genres of music and help you make it more "sellable", whether it is lyrics, melodies or tracks, I will help take your music to another level. This will be a 2-way conversation and not just me telling you what to do, but you and I both working together. Let's turn your music into something great!

- Kandi Robinson / Creative Director & CEO - The Audio Plugz


Talus logo white on black
Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff
submission price: $25.00

Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff

Submit your song for a detailed critique by electronic artist Tim White and TALUS A&R and Product Manager, Mike Strickland.

Submissions will also automatically be considered for representation.


New logo 200
Song critique with possible radio placement and distribution
submission price: $25.00

Song critique with possible radio placement and distribution
OutboundMusic will provide a detailed critique of your song, including an assessment of whether the song's production is radio quality. If your song really moves us and fits any of our multiple radio formats, we'll offer you a great distribution deal and radio placement.       

Ftp music group new logo dec   enlarged
Singer/Rapper Want Exposure. Let Us Help!
submission price: $25.00

Artist Feeling Lost On What To Do Next. Let Us Help!

So you've found the beat and written the lyrics to it. Now, You're paying for studio time to have it professionally mixed and mastered.

Ok! Where do you go from here?

We can help you move your music forward and in the right direction to increase your fan-base and improve your overall music sales.

Let us know when you're ready to get serious about your music.

- Dwaine D. Downton - CEO/Co-Founder - FTP Music Group


Sam%20in%20blue%204%20radio%20show%20%281%29square
UR S MAN Radio Show
submission price: $4.00

UR S MAN Radio Show

UR S MAN (Sam Reeves)'s and Friends' favorites....interviews music and more cross-genre listening with occasional themes (songwriter/artist, Americana all sub genre, classic rock, pop, you name it!) NOW 24/7 365

Music selected will enter rotation and/or generate an interview with artist(s).

Suggest listening to the show to get an idea of what we play, mix together in the show.

Artistry, lyric content, production qualities/choices are key to our programming selection.

If the selection could be described it would be something close to Neo(New) Classic Rock/Blues/Pop with some alternative thrown in there.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Avaladsf portfolio home
Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]
submission price: $6.00

Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]

It's very simple. We save time and reach more stations than artists could, on their own.

Our lists cover around 90% of radio station contacts worldwide. For example, in USA, there are approx. 14,500 FM and 4,400 online stations. We have around 14,000/4,000 contacts just in The States.

Artist sends a radio ready, mixed and mastered song, along with short biography, 4-5 pictures, and logo if possible.

We put together a nice looking e-mail, with pure facts about the artist, info on song that's being submitted and artists (or artists management contact information).

We believe that it's fair to keep artists direct contact public, so if radio stations want to reach out, they can reach out DIRECTLY to the artist.

Everything you need to know about our "Radio Blast": http://mad.ly/b947a2

- Avala DSF Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Aerosmith, Adele, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Maroon 5, Limp Bizkit, One Direction, Jay Cole, John Legend, Led Zeppelin


Logo small
Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique
submission price: $10.00

Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique

If you are aiming to get your song signed for use in a television show, commercial, film or video game, we will listen to your song and provide you with a detailed analysis and critique. We will focus specifically on attributes and song qualities that are sought after for synchronization. We will give you an honest industry opinion whether your song has got what it takes for both the big and the small screens, and can give you valuable advice on what you might still have to work on to get there.


Screen shot 2017 06 21 at 12.37.52 pm
WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio seeking the best smooth and contemporary jazz music for broadcast. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio broadcasts the very best of Contemporary Smooth Jazz of over 400 of the world's most talented Artists, both independent and signed label, to our valued listeners, national and worldwide. We also provide airplay and profile listing for Independent and Signed Smooth Jazz Artists, to include Amazon and iTunes link to support the sale of their music.

- Jeff Moses / WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE
submission price: $5.00

Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE

The Soundboard is an award winning radio show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE. In July 2015 it made history being the first ever radio show to broadcast live performing artists in a live lounge for 24 hours straight. Be a part of this show now! I have presented an unsigned music show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool for 6 Years. The show also involves big name interviews with musicians such as Wolf Alice, The Vaccines and The Fratellis to name a few.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Oasis, Arctic Monkeys, Noel Gallagher, Muse, Mumford and Sons, Paramore, Kanye West, Drake, Rihanna, Eminem, Red Hot Chilli Peppers


Kscr
Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR
submission price: $1.00

Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR

Radio KSCR is always looking for new music to feature on its radio station. We love searching out new music to play on the station as well as on some of our shows (a lot of which are syndicated on other stations). If your song is selected it will be on air the next day as we are always trying to keep our playlist new and exciting. Giving away music for free? We will drive traffic to your song with our free music of the day segment. We don't mind swearing but we do have a couple of rules...
1) No use of the "N" word
2) No degrading women (sexy talk is ok but no referring to them as b's and h's)

ALL GENRES WELCOME!!!

Radio KSCR is an online station based in Los Angeles dedicated to playing nothing but the best in indie and small label music. Their station has 13 programs and is live on several platforms including Radioloyalty, TuneIn, and iTunes Internet. With a mostly young, single male demographic, the station receives 200+ unique views daily from avid music lovers. If you're the and indie artist and have a unique sound, apply now and we'll be happy to spin your music let it be heard from our loyal listeners.

- Jowanna Lewis - President - Radio KSCR

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: The weekend, Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes, NK Riot, Dead Poet Society, The Last Shadow Puppets, Vince Staples


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio
submission price: $4.00

Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio

Indie Jammers are ALL we look for at LOVE2JAM RADIO! Based in Houston, TX with a performance opportunity to tell YOUR story in an unplugged format that will air on the Amazon Firestick, as well as be featured in Keyline Magazine. We are DRT TRACKED & stream licensed so registered music receives paid spins. Our goal is to break music and get DOPE indie artists SEEN, PAID & HEARD! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Big KRIT, TI, OUTKAST, UGK, Bun B, Boosie, Drake, Rihanna, Beyonce, Bob Marley, Migos, Fat Pimp, Eminem, 2Pac, Biggie Smalls, K Michelle, Dej Loaf, Kanye West, Fabolous, Dirty Boyz, 112, HTOWN


Mathteam
Full Consultation from The Math Team
submission price: $120.00

Full Consultation from The Math Team

Over the last five years, I have reviewed and listened to thousands of songs from kind and creative artists on Music Xray and I continue to be impressed with the community that has grown organically here.

With this DropBox, I wanted to try something new. If you submit a song, rather than a brief note and some star ratings, you will receive two hours of dedicated consultation, advice, and ideas.

I want to help you take the next step. Let's spend some time looking under the microscope and see what we can come up with together.

Previous work by The Math Team: eHarmony, Taco Bell, Kate Spade, Samuel Adams, Le Coq Sportif, ECCO, House of Marley, Nasty Gal, Nokia, Hollister, Beachmint, Volvo, Vans, Olson, Nylon, PetCo, Hewlitt-Packard, HBO, NBC, CW, ABC, CBS, MTV, Burton, DC USA, Etnies, Fossil, Forever 21, Fox Head, Marc Jacobs, Oakley, Patagonia, Quiksilver, Reef, Roxy, Skullcandy, Specialized.

- Ian Anderson Owner - The Math Team


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Get Discovered!!
submission price: $10.00

Get Discovered!!

Hi, I've worked professionally in the music business for over two decades. During my tenure, I have assisted in the success of many Grammy-winning artists, writers and producers. I’ve also garnered many important relationships and learned the creative techniques used by the majors. I'm truly excited to now share these techniques and facilitate opportunities to help you become successful at your craft. Great news! I do not name drop or self-promote on social media. I'm a behind-the- scenes strategist, doer and passionate surrogate for my clients.

Until now, my clientele has been referrals only. Why? This isn't about me; it’s about discovering and developing new talent. So, if you are serious about your career, looking for opportunities or simply trying to perfect your craft ... you've come to the right place. I will take the adequate time to listen, critique, develop, and shop your music to established artists. In closing, I look forward to working closely with you and on your behalf.

- Anthony Truss - Owner/A&R Director - Truss Consulting and Development


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track

We will get Soundcloud plays sent to your track from our huge partner list that includes music promoters, DJ's, online radio stations, playlists and various other parties. Tracks must be more than 1 minute of length. Your track will be played almost entirely by people with accounts from the United States. We cannot guarantee whether those would be free or premium accounts. The promotion will last for 30 days or until completion which could be sooner. 250,000+ plays possible. All Genres Accepted.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, drake, rihanna, taylor swift, fall out boy, portugal the man, paramore, pink, trey songz


Spoioradioyellowlogo
New Indie Rock
submission price: $5.00

New Indie Rock

New Indie Rock is looking for new indie rock music with something original to say with freeform creativity. We don't want that major label crap that copies some other band like Greta Van Fleet. We want the real deal rock from the heart. Streaming on www.spoio.com/newindierock

- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White - Founder/CEO of SPOIO / program director - SPOIO LLC


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio
submission price: $5.00

HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio

Accepting radio ready mastered songs, genres Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for radio exposure.

Having 40 years experience within the music industry handling business affairs for a select few. Now with my label HMG, (Hurricane Music Group) I am always looking for new up and coming artists with a desire to succeed.

- Alex Roberts / Hurrican Music Group

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock; Velvet Revolver, Linkin Park, Muse. WestCoast Hip Hop; Dre, Pac, Snoop, Warren G, Missy Elliot. Pop/R&B; Pink, Rihanna, Ciara, Christina aguilera


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
Detailed Song Critique with Possible Radio Airplay
submission price: $10.00

Detailed Song Critique with Possible Radio Airplay

DJC Music and DJC Productions is now offering detailed song critiques. We have several professional musicians and producers on hand to listen to your song and provide you with an honest assessment of your composition, production and performance. Given the subjective nature of music, our critique will be honest and realistic and not based on any preferred genre. Our critique will also include possible radio airplay on The Douglas Coleman Show if we like what we hear and think your track is a good fit for our show.

- Douglas Coleman / DJC Music


Original
Have a 45 minute phone chat with Alexander Johnston
submission price: $50.00

Have a 45 minute phone chat with Alexander Johnston

Please submit your best material and links to where I can hear and learn more. Also, in the message section of your submission, please indicate your primary areas of concern and challenges you perceive in your career. I will carefully consider your music, image, style, talent and skill and draw some conclusions before our call. Then, I will contact you to schedule a 45 min call where we will discuss your career and your music. I will provide information, insights and advice on how I think you should proceed on the path to accomplishing your goals.

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP 1065 FM

KGUP 1065 FM "The Emerge Radio Networks" is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with over 800,000 active listeners, a station that is constantly pushing the envelope with music that is setting trends, and listeners tune in for an average of 3 to 8 hours a day, then this radio station is for you.

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Big Data, Bleachers, Chet Faker, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Minus the Bear, Foals, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE for your smart phone or tablet. The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer 2013 Tesla, Ford, Toyota Hybrids, and Chevy models. NOW, we're on 16 radio networks around the world and counting!

Individual songs are played to up 8 times per day. This number may increases based on how many requests we receive. Fans can call our hotline, send us an email, or request your songs via Twitter.

LICENSING: KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to and paid to ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange through Stream Licensing, LLC.

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Kerri Underwood, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Rick Ross, Justin Timberlake


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!
submission price: $7.00

Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

KGUP PRESENTS is seeking music artists to interview and feature on the new talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

Approved guests will appear either in person in our Los Angeles studio or via Skype or pre-recorded from your studio or home location by answering a series of questions, which will air on a future episode. Each episode is 22 minutes in length. We will feature 2 or more of your music videos. We will also consider Productions/PR companies with 1 or more represented artists.

KGUP PRESENTS is a talk show based on the Los Angeles local Indie Radio station KGUP FM Emerge Radio. Established in 2012, KGUP has been supporting the best local artists and showcasing what’s up-and-coming for the past several years. KGUP’s Alumni include artists including Big Data, LP, Teagan and Sara, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Lana Del Rey, London Grammer, and many more!

KGUP PRESENTS in association with UNTV is full licensed with ASCAP, BMI, SESAC, and SOUNDEXCHANGE

Where your tv appearance will first air: https://www.universenetwork.tv/channel/indtv

All our episodes will also be available on your favorite podcast network including Spotify, Pandora, Google Play Music, iHeart Radio, iTunes, Stitcher, and everywhere you listen to podcasts!

Your music may also be selected for rotation on KGUP FM Emerge Radio at http://www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE on Google Play and iTunes. As of July 2019, KGUP FM is now an Influencer Playlist on Google Play Music entitled, "KGUP PRESENTS" Google Play Music. If selected, your song will get featured on Google Play Music and we are playing on 19 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 53.75%
Europe - 27.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Save the date for the premier of KGUP PRESENTS!


Af circle
Q&A | Christian Music Industry tips and tricks from Christian Matthews, President & Executive Producer of Atlas Fire Music
submission price: $20.00

Q&A | Christian Music Industry tips and tricks from Christian Matthews, Owner & Executive Producer of Atlas Fire Music

Atlas Fire Music is a Christian record label and production studio located in The Golden Isles, GA serving as a "one stop shop" for artists globally! With three office locations along the Georgia coast, we're here to help YOU and help revolutionize the Christian music industry!

With a combined Christian music industry experience of over 50 years, artists that have opened for the likes of Phillips, Craig and Dean, Ricardo Sanchez and Group1Crew, and have been featured on GodTV with live viewership exceeding 4,000,000 in a single night, we're here to share our experience with YOU!

"Is my track ready to hit the shelves or the airwaves? What should I really be focusing on to reach the next level in my music career? I sometimes think my songs could be better, but I'm not really sure what to do with it. How do I coordinate my own tour?" - If these are all questions you're asking yourself, ASK US! We're here to help Christian artists feel comfortable and to help you reach the next step of the way!

With this Q&A session, we'll answer up to (30) questions to the best of our ability from personal experiences, industry contacts with other labels and even from our own artists! We usually suggest that our submitters prepare 15 to 20 questions ahead of time for them to paste into the conversation box. As we respond to each question, our answers may lead you to ask MORE questions and/or spur ideas for new questions.

Why the submission fee? Don't worry, we're not here to make a buck off of you. The submission fee "filters out" generic submissions. We want to be able to invest our time into artists and bands that are serious about their music careers. We don't want to overlook diamonds in a BUNCH of rough!

Submit any demo track for this submission and we'll open a dialog for us to discuss what questions you have about the music industry and/or guidance on particular projects! Of course, if your questions pertain to a specific track or project, use that specific track in your submission.

- Christian Matthews, Owner & Executive Producer | Atlas Fire Music


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool
submission price: $20.00

Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool

Guaranteed Skype/Phone interview OR if possible into actual live studio for a live session on an award winning 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool. Show airs Tuesday 10am-1pm OR Wednesday 2pm-3pm OR Wednesday 11pm-12am, all depending on the genre of track sent in will depend on when the interview commences.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: all genres of music considered: Drake, Kanye West, Kyla, One Direction, Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Fall Out Boy, Lady Gaga, Shawn Mendes, Adele, Ben Howard, Ed Sheeran, The Cribs, Paramore, Libertines, Blink 182, Eminem, Green Day, EVERYTHING


Logo discover
Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show
submission price: $2.00

Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show

Bringing you the best new fresh up and coming artists, Interviews, live sessions, music industry talk and independent fun, Syndicated all over the world on Radio.

Discover Media is a U.K based broadcasting and production company incorporating a U.K Radio Directory and hosting the syndicated Radio show "The Discover Music show"

Discover Media UK also operate the U.K Radio Directory featuring the best Radio stations from all over the country. Browse by Genre and tune into live U.K Radio streams to hear your favourite music, Talk and entertainment, Sport, Community Radio, Student Radio, BBC National and Local, Top 40, Hits, Classic Rock, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Adult contemporary, Urban, R&B, Hip Hop, Jazz, Classical, Easy Listening, Gospel and new music!

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show
submission price: $9.99

Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show

I'm looking for new EDM/Dance songs to play in my FM mixshows. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Grammy Nominated Michael "Mike" Rizzo, is an American DJ/remixer from New York City. He is well known for working with various artists such as Beyonce and Jason Derulo, all of whom scored hits on Billboard's Hot Dance Club Play Chart.

- Mike Rizzo - Producer/Remixer

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New York, NY), Satellite
Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris feat Rihanna, Tiesto, Alesso


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
submission price: $15.00

Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Is My Song Ready to Be Demod?
submission price: $8.00

Is This Song Demo Worthy? Find Out

Often writers submit great sounding demos of unfinished or poorly written songs. When you pay a few hundred dollars for a great sounding demo, it's disappointing learn there need to be changes when you present it to a publisher or label. I've heard hundreds of great sounding demos but the chorus melody is the same as the verse, or the second verse didn't take the story any further along, or the idea wasn't well-developed, or the title doesn't appear in the lyric. I can give ideas & pointers that help writers understand what works, what doesn't (& why). Then you have an opportunity to get it right before you spend $$$ on a demo.


Screen shot 2014 09 12 at 10.14.33 am
Song Critique by Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek
submission price: $35.00

Song Critique by Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek

Everybody’s a critic. Some have credibility, credits and qualifications. As a songwriter, producer, arranger and player I am on about 100 Million records.

As an educator, I have been a resident lecturer at Berklee; established and founded the Songwriting Department at the Royal Conservatory of Music in Toronto Canada; served on the Board of Directors of the Songwriters Association of Canada and chaired the Education Committee; Lectured at UCLA; conducted seminars for the Australian Performing Rights Society APRA; NSIA in Nashville; The Guild of Songwriters in Denmark and conducted seminars and workshops in every major city in Canada.

Quote from Ralph Murphy, VP ASCAP Nashville:
"A couple of years ago, I was fortunate to be paired with a wonderful melody man who was also a great teacher, John Capek. The Songwriters Association of Canada sent us out on a multicity teaching trip. In watching his approach to craft, I got a sense of how to verbalize what a composer expects from a lyricist..."

Quote from Bonnie Raitt:
I've been a fan of John's music for many years. He's one of the deepest, most talented and soulful writers I know and I find myself listening to his albums for inspiration and pleasure all the time." - Bonnie Raitt

When I critique your song, it is an in-depth educated analysis based on real world concepts. The real world might even be described by the fact that even though I might “really really really” like your song, if you don’t have Tom Hanks lip-syncing it in a video, you might be out of luck.

Beyond that, production values matter. With today’s technology, we don’t just write the song, we write the record.

My objective is to help you create a timeless, iconic accessible anthemic hit song that will be relevant one, two or more generations from now. I want songs to matter.

I believe that great songwriting is the only thing that can save our music culture and our industry. Anthemic songs mark our life journey.

I will help you move forward in your musical journey.

- John Capek


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
Complete Radio Promotion Package
submission price: $49.99

Complete Radio Promotion Package

Complete radio promotional package
We are pleased to offer a new complete radio promotional package for music artists. This package includes the following:

1. Your track aired 3 times a week for one month over ALL of our online and terrestrial platforms.
2. A 15 minute radio interview to promote your album, single, upcoming gigs or anything you wish to talk about.
3. Your photo, bio and links permanently added to our featured artist section on our website.
4. Permanent archive of your interview and track play on Spreaker, Tune in, Stitcher and many other platforms. (See amfm247.com for complete list)

This is a great opportunity for up and coming music artists to get exposure and airplay without any subscription or long term commitments.

Submission instructions; Please read carefully BEFORE submitting.

1. Mp3 must be HQ, broadcast ready, fully mastered and no profanity. All genres accepted except Rap and Hip/Hop 2. If approved, we will contact you to schedule a date and time for your interview.
3. If rejected, we will let you know why in detail.
4. All payments are final and non-refundable.

- Douglas -Coleman Music publisher and Radio talk show host - DJC Music


Ccr2
Detailed conversation about your songs and career in the music & entertainment business.
submission price: $50.00

Detailed conversation about your songs and career in the music & entertainment business.
Converse one on one with Grammy nominated Billboard Hot 100 #1 HIt Songwriter/Producer who has worked with an A list of pop stars from Pink, Menudo, India Arie, Boys II Men and more and scored or composed for movies Fantastic Four, Beverly Hills Chihuahua, We Were Soldiers, MTVs Making The Band and The Disney Channel.

Songsalive logo squarejpg300x300
Songsalive! Song Critique
submission price: $20.00

Hear what Record Executives won't tell you! Submit anything from a lyric to a finished master, and find out:

* if the song works lyrically, musically, structurally * how it should be demo-ed. (Some production pointers) * if already on tape/cd (demo-ed), feedback if it's working, and how to make improvements. * the best markets for your song * Who to pitch to - artists, publishers, record companies, radio formats Songsalive! Song Critique helps from the ideas stage - working out the songs and the demo - right through to finished "radio-friendly" master - who to send to and how. We help with lyrics, rhyming schemes, song structure, melody, production, and where to pitch, promote and release your song! We accept songs of ALL GENRES, plus instrumentals, plus lyrics only submissions.

Songsalive!® is a non-profit organization dedicated to nurturing, supporting, educating and promoting songwriters and composers worldwide.Founded in 1997 by Gilli Moon and Roxanne Kiely, in Sydney Australia, Songsalive! is run by songwriters for songwriters. Established with now over 20 chapters around the world, and over 35 chapter coordinators, Songsalive! is run by volunteer songwriters for songwriters. Through our grassroots international efforts, we’ve put a stamp on what “global community” truly is and it’s the type of community that is definitely needed in this ever changing music business where songwriting can be a very isolating experience and career.

18485951 1337609829658905 8066660491247897642 n
CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $3.00

CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music

CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music. We are an online radio station of an Active Rock format. We play all types of Hard Rock and Metal. We constantly look to support new bands by giving them air play and help give them the much needed exposure. Metal Meyhem Radio is a self funded non-commercial radio station...in other words we pay for everything out of our own pockets. We are not some big media company out to earn profits for shareholders using music as a front...first and foremost we are music lovers just like you. We are here because of our love of music, and love discovering new talent.

We are a Canadian owned radio station CSXN-9520 with a UK production team, and are licensed with SOCAN.

New and unsigned bands will always be at the heart of what we do, with the music industry as consolidated as it's ever been, but also with the exposure of the internet, we will play our part in promoting the next breed of talent.

- Jay Bull / CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Shinedown, Stone Sour, Lacuna Coil, Leaves Eyes, Lamb Of God


Radio banner
Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
submission price: $10.00

Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
Get heard by the world -- and the hottest names in music today! "Music Highway with Sheena Metal" on LA Talk Radio breaks the best new music in the world's top entertainment market and is now accepting submissions. The top-rated Unsigned / Indie Music Program broadcasting on LA Talk Radio, Music Highway is anchored by celebrity host Sheena Metal.

Picture35
Song Critique from Billboard Magazine Critic/Contributor Chuck Taylor
submission price: $48.00

Song Critique from Billboard Magazine Critic/Contributor Chuck Taylor

Submit your song and I will provide you a professional critique, telling you straight what the good is and offering constructive criticism about how to improve your potential masterpiece. Each critique will be approx. 1,000 words. As a senior editor, reporter, columnist and single reviews critic at Billboard magazine in NYC for 14 years, I have reviewed music in every genre, from country, pop, rock and hip-hop to smooth jazz, dance, ambient, AC and soul. You will kindly submit a high-quality version of the song you would like critiqued (studio versions preferred over live) along with lyrics and band/artist bio. I will provide a constructive review focusing on the vocal, lyric, arrangement, instrumentation and whatever other particulars you ask me to listen for.


Radioavenue facebook8
Radio Avenue Music Submission Folk, Jazz, Blues
submission price: $4.00

Radio Avenue Music Submission

Radio Avenue was founded on the goal of delivering our listeners high quality music streams dedicated to underserved/niche music genres. Unlike those "program your own" channels where the music is selected by a computer, our channels are programmed by real people with a passion for music. We welcome submissions to our Program Director for onair consideration.

- John Enger - Co-Founder - Radio Avenue LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Featured Artist of The Month - KCCLIVE 99.8FM
submission price: $13.00

Featured Artist of The Month - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Be the featured artist of the month on the show, gaining instant playlist and aired to thousands of listeners 5 times a week, that's 20+ times a month! You will also be promoted on social media and promoted throughout shows throughout the week, once selected send over all promo material to promote on the station.

KCCLIVE is a National Radio Academy Award winning station. The Soundboard with Matty Orme is the first radio show to air 24 live musicians in 24 hours, be a part of it!

- Matthew Orme Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Liverpool, England, UK), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Kanye West, Ben Howard, The 1975, Tom Odell, Jay Z, Beyoncé, Calvin Harris, paramore, Mumford and sons, Ed Sheeran, Jason Derulo, James Arthur, Little Mix, One Direction, Kendrick Lamar, Green Day, Blink 182, Foo Fighters


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Mixing HELP!!!
submission price: $10.00

Mixing HELP!!!

Writing great songs but not getting them heard?

Your band has great potential but not happy with the sound.

Send the songs and we'll see what we can do...

I am a Producer and mix engineer who has spent the last 7 years as Chief Engineer for Metropolis Studios as well as setting up my own studio and production company REK7.

I have spent a lot of time in the studio with amazing artists through the writing and production process as well as recording and mixing. I have a unique perspective on how great records are made, the tricks that can give a track the edge and important things to consider.

- Sam Wheat / Producer and Mix Engineer - Metropolis Studios / REK7


Spoioradioyellowlogo
FreeRockRadio.com Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

FreeRockRadio Seeking Music

We play all types of rock songs from the 1950s to the present. You'll hear anything from Luciano Illuminati to Led Zeppelin to Fall Out Boy to Joan Jett to Jimi Hendrix to Rage Against the Machine to Rachel Platten. Everything Rock N Roll.

Accepted sub-genres of rock include: alternative, indie, punk, hard rock, rap rock, classic rock, pop rock, psychedelic rock, blues rock & folk rock.

- Lionel White - program director - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Luciano Illuminati, Led Zeppelin, Fall Out Boy, Joan Jett, Jimi Hendrix, Rage Against the Machine, Rachel Platten, Paramore, Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals