Browse Opportunities



1002 591643840866120 386203958 n
Rock Mafia Seeking New Artists, Songwriters & Producers
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Rock Mafia Seeking New Artists, Songwriters & Producers

Rock Mafia is an American record production/songwriting team, consisting of Tim James and Antonina Armato who have been active since the early 2000s. They have worked with artists such as Demi Lovato, Vanessa Hudgens, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez, No Doubt, Wyclef Jean, Green Day, Mariah Carey, Justin Bieber, Flo Rida, Ellie Goulding, A Great Big World, Tokio Hotel, Bebe Rexha, Armin van Buuren, and Laura Marano. Rock Mafia have sold over 100 million albums worldwide. We are seeking the best new artists, songwriters, and producers to add to our growing team to help with new projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Rock Mafia

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing / Collaboration
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Demi Lovato, Vanessa Hudgens, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez, No Doubt, Wyclef Jean, Green Day, Mariah Carey, Justin Bieber, Flo Rida, Ellie Goulding, A Great Big World, Tokio Hotel, Bebe Rexha, Armin van Buuren, and Laura Marano


Screen shot 2016 02 02 at 11.29.40 am
Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent + Feedback/Advice
submission price: $100.00

Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent + Feedback/Advice

Arkatech Beatz has a long history of producing for some of Hip Hop's greatest and most notable artist (Big Pun, Nas, Raekwon, Game, Mya, Max B, Meek Mill, Jadakiss, Waka Flocka, Shawty Lo, Killer Mike, etc). We are currently looking for the next talented artist/producer to help reach the next level in their career. Drop your best song/track for us to check it out and we'll provide feedback and advice.

- Mike D. / Arkatech Beatz


Img 0189
Accepting Rock & Pop Submissions for Artist Development & Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Accepting Rock & Pop Submissions for Artist Development & Management

Random EQ is currently seeking Rock, Hard/Heavy Rock, and Pop artists with great potential for Artist Development and Management. We have already had successes facilitating acts with licensing and publishing deals, assisting conferences and artists with sponsorship procurement and endorsement deals, etc. We also have distribution (physical and digital), marketing (radio and web), and web/graphic design teams that have worked for both indie and major labels.

Random EQ is a multifaceted independent music management and publishing company. We specialize in artist development, production, licensing and marketing for all genres. Random EQ Music Publishing is currently a licensed publishing company with ASCAP and we are expanding with help from several mainstream partnerships.

- Will D / Random EQ

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
Female Singer/Song Writer needed for Development Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Female Singer/Song Writer needed for Development Deal

I am just finishing a development deal with a major producer which has freed me up to work on other projects. I'm currently looking for a female singer/songwriter to work with on getting them a development deal. Ideally, I'm looking for a female "Ed Sheeran". Writing skills would be a plus and please provide links with your submission: preferably a video, or at least, some good quality photos. No older than 25 please. Even if you can't write, let me hear your voice and I will write for you.

- Mick Walsh / Spot the Dog Music


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group

Looking for 13-18 year old teen pop based vocalists or bands for development and shopping for deals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Shawn Mendes, etc


Audio plugz
Needed: Female Pop/EDM/Urban Vocalists
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Seeking female EDM/Pop/Dance Vocalist

Seeking 3 female vocalists to demo songs for other songwriters/producers, DJs, etc...You will be compensated per job. You must be able to record in either ProTools or Logic, if you have neither, you must be able to send each audio file. Must be able to follow directions. Seeking creative vocalists that enjoy singing with a winning attitude. If you are a songwriter as well, that is a plus as we get jobs that include songwriting. You are guaranteed to make our $8 submission fee back if chosen and you complete your first job.

- The Audio Plugz


Kaner
Consideration for Management Roster at Kaner Music
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Consideration for Management Roster at Kaner Music

We are currently seeking to expand our management roster. We are based in Brooklyn and are open to great acts from anywhere so long as you're music is awesome and you are eager to work hard to achieve success.

Currently an artist manager, Jared Kaner has held many different positions in the music business. Prior to his management career, Jared was the bass player for a band on a major label, a talent buyer at a concert promotions company, and even began as a ticket office clerk at a popular Boston music venue. It was during his band experience where management occurred naturally.

After she parted ways with her management, Jared became the day-day manager for singer/songwriter Aimee Proal, who he also played guitar for. During this time, Jared oversaw the deals that landed Aimee songwriting placements on Kelly Clarkson's "All I Ever Wanted," and Alison Iraheta's "Just Like You," records. She eventually signed to Emblem Music/Primary Wave. After that, Jared managed Bamboo Shoots for Epic records, where he took a band that no one knew about and got them on tour with the popular band 3OH!3 and a feature on a CW series, giving them their first exposure to a national audience on television.

- Kaner Music


Screen shot 2015 11 10 at 4.10.07 pm
Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists

Icon Music Group is accepting submissions for label consideration.

Icon Music Group is a artist development media company headed by Grammy nominated multi-platinum producer Teddy Bishop based out of Atlanta and Los Angeles. We are developing new talent with investment backing. We immediately want to sign 5 acts ranging from R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance, etc.

There was a time when record labels committed themselves more seriously to developing the careers of their recording artists. Today, it is much harder to find a record label committed to this goal. This is where I.M.G. steps in to help facilitate and turn acts into label ready stars.

If you feel that you have what is take then submit your best music and we wish you good fortune.

Teddy Bishop: Grammy-nominated producer/songwriter contributed to over 40 million units sold worldwide.


Tune city
Talent and Hit Songs Wanted for Development Deal
submission price: $12.00
unrated

Talent and Hit Songs Wanted for Development Deal

Tune City Records is looking for hit songs and talent for development deals. We are also looking for hit songs to be recorded by our current artist. All genres. No Hip Hop or Rap.


262
30 minutes of one on one mentoring on the phone with Allison Shaw -Manic Monkee MGMT & Marketing
submission price: $15.00

30 minutes of one on one mentoring on the phone
I will spend 30 minutes with you on the phone with you giving you advice on your music, how to maximize your revenue streams, social media and more, like a band 101. You can ask me anything you need help on during the call and I will help. I have specialties in everything from Booking, to PR, the right Merchandise, Music placements, Tech music media, and so much more, so come armed with questions and be prepared to take notes!

Blackcherry
Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more

Black Cherry Group is always looking for artists to work with– in ANY genre – that have talent, good songs and especially, the drive, to take things to the next level. We specializes in working with performers to expand their fan base, offering management, artist development, promotion/marketing campaigns,publicity, licensing and merchandising. Additionally Black Cherry Group offers in house booking agency, graphics design, photography, music publishing and CD replication/manufacturing.

- Black Cherry Group


Iron management
Seeking Bands, Artists & Producers for Management Consideration - Iron Management
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Bands, Artists & Producers for Management Consideration - Iron Management

Iron Management, a boutique artist and producer management company located in Brooklyn, NY, is seeking Bands, Artists and Producers for management consideration.

We are looking for great bands and artists in a wide variety of genres including Rock, Pop, Metal, Electronic. Please take a look at our current roster in our bio to see the wide range of artists we currently work with.

- Iron Management


Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for hits! Send us your best country, rock-country, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. We can hear through a rough recording, so demos and work tapes are acceptable. If we like it, we'll be in touch. If your looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


Screen shot 2015 07 13 at 3.43.07 pm
Seeking Artists, Producers, Songwriters, and Club DJs for Management
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Artists, Producers, Songwriters, and Club DJs for Management

I'm seeking the next wave of artists, producers, songwriters, and club DJs to manage. These creators shouldn't be afraid to be exactly who they - sophisticated and talented with material that has substance, purpose, love, pain, honesty and truth. I'm open to genres, but have primarily worked in the hip-hop, pop, and R&B worlds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and tell me what your specialty is (artist, producer, songwriter, DJ) with your submission.

I've negotiated record deals, and producer agreement, publishing splits. I've overseen and worked diligently with marketing/Promotions/ sale/art departments. I've been a manager on several tours foreign/domestic. I worked, produced, Co-produced with with some of the finest in the business including:
Sean Combs, Pharrell Williams, Missy Elliott, Jermaine Dupree, Faith Evans, Michael Bivins, Chucky Thompson to name a few.

- Todd Russaw


Img 0189
Seeking ROCK Artists for Management!
submission price: $10.00

Seeking ROCK Artists for Management!

We have currently teamed up with multiple management companies for this opportunity! Currently seeking hard/heavy rock with solid hooks, an INTENSE live presence, and the drive to hit the road!!! Our management team has worked with several of the biggest names in the business and we're looking to add to these growing rosters.

Random EQ is a multifaceted independent music management and publishing company. We specialize in artist development, production, licensing and marketing for all genres.


Whiplash square logo
Original & creative Indie Artists for International Press Campaign
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Accepting Indie & Unsigned Artists for Artist Development & Marketing

Whiplash PR & Marketing is accepting submissions for roster consideration for Spring 2018.

Having just celebrated our 20th anniversary, we spearheaded and pioneered the whole indie publicist movement back in 1997, before the indie revolution even started. We genuinely love working with the unsigned artist and band directly. It is very difficult for any band to get national and international press on their own these days. But, having the validation from press in magazines, webzines, blogs, podcasts and being added to playlists will create a national buzz and will help to brand you, your name and music.

WHIPLASH PR is now servicing clients in Europe, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, South America, South Korea and USA. A few of the musicians that we have been privileged to work with over the years have been: Sophie B. Hawkins, Jack Conte, Doc Fell & Co., Robbing Johnny, Black Horse Motel, Hot Panda, The Slants, Slightly Stoopid,Suicidal Tendencies, Motion City Soundtrack, The Rustic Overtones, Guster,The Squirel Nut Zippers, Shane Martin, The Ormewoods, Amanda Thorpe, Beth Thornley, Shelita Burke, The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Howie Day, Emilie Autumn, The Lumineers, Thousand Foot Krutch, Vienna Teng, Thompson Square, & Gavin DeGraw.

If you feel that you have what is take then please submit your song(s). We do not work with the following genres: Hip Hop & Rap, Jazz, Classical, EDM, Spoken Word. We also do not work with managers.

- Rhonda/Melissa/Jon ~Whiplash PR~


Ad   347 688 0032 copy 22
Seeking Hip Hop, R&B and Pop Producers and Songwriters for Management/Production Deal!!
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop, R&B and Pop Producers and Songwriters for Management/Production Deal!!

Our producers have garnered features from the likes of some of the best artists in the industry, including one of 2017’s most anticipated songs of the year, American Dream by Jeezy, J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar.

With demand ramping up, Spaz Out Music is on the market to add another group of talented producers to join the roster alongside the SoundSmith team and others.  

If you believe that your music is on par to shop to music’s great, please feel free to submit your beats to A.D.

- Adrian 'A.D.' Nurse - Manager - Spaz Out Ent

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Chris Brown, Drake, SZA, Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole


Iron management
Iron Mgmt Seeking Artists for our Producer clients to work with
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Iron Mgmt Seeking Artists for our Producer clients to work with

Iron Management, a boutique artist and producer management company located in Brooklyn, NY, is seeking artists to work with our producer clients.

Our producers include:
Will Putney (Rock/Metal)
Carson Slovak (Rock/Metal)
Blake Harnage (Pop/Rock/Indie/Electronic)
Josh Schroeder (Rock/Metal)
Brad Lewis (Pop and Hip hip)
Justin Gerrish (Pop/Rock/Indie Pop)
Jeff Juliano (Mixing Only/Rock/Pop)

We are looking for great artists and songs of all genres for our producers to work with.

- Iron Management


Screen shot 2015 08 12 at 11.24.06 am
Get discovered and developed by Launchpad Media & Steve Tramposch (Platinum Manager, A&R & Producer)
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Is your career ready for the next big step? Get discovered and developed by Launchpad Media & Steve Tramposch (Platinum Manager, A&R & Producer)

Is your career ready for the next big step?

Launchpad Media & Steve Tramposch (Platinum Manager, A&R & Producer) are seeking Artists, Songwriters & Producers for artist development consideration.

If you're looking to get signed, develop your craft, find a manager, become famous (or even just improve your game), then you owe it to yourself to stop what you're doing right now.

Steve Tramposch has been a Senior A&R exec for some of the world’s largest record and music companies, including Capitol, Virgin, Elektra, Eleven Seven, Billboard, and more.

He’s been doing this for over 20 years, and in that time, he’s been instrumental in the early discovery of artists that have sold tens of millions of records. Rock, Pop, Alternative, Rap, R&B, Singer-Songwriter, Country, Indie, you name it.

He was responsible for signing Nothing More, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, The Format, and many, many more, and you can be next.

Forget blindly sending in music, waiting on long audition lines, or companies that promise they’ll send it to someone like Steve if they think you’re good enough.

Steve’s going to personally listen to all music submitted, and if chosen, work with you and give you the FAST TRACK ROUTE to achieving your dreams.

On any given day Steve is working with any number of artists and companies fielding offers in a large number of different capacities – record, publishing, TV/film, tours, endorsements, you name it.

If Steve selects your music, he will contact you directly. Keep in mind that moving forward will most likely require payment of additional fees. There are no guarantees but Steve's track record speaks for itself and is worth your investment.

When you submit your music, send as much information as possible including links to social profiles, lyrics, social stats, touring stats, etc.

Thanks for visiting, click "Submit to this Opportunity" and let's get started.

Hope to hear from you, see you inside.


19983419 324735757981046 3915135451695809072 o
Roadhouse Music Group Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Roadhouse Music Group Seeking Artists for Development

We are looking for Artists to build their Artists development. We cover different tiers Marketing & Promotions:
Social Media, from 500 digital outlets From 180 countries to Physical Distribution Which Physical still 60% of the Music Industry and streaming is dominating. We offer marketing and promotion in China to 1.5 Billion people. We promote music and videos worldwide! North America, UK Giving the artists major promotion to millions of fans. And if our A&Rs love your music we will offer you an exclusive deal that would be 50/50. We work with big motion pictures and TV commercials and online outlets to help artists to get their music to the right Music Supervisor.

- George Baker - CEO - Roadhouse Music Group

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Rihanna, Selena Gomez, Ariana Grande, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Get Discovered!!
submission price: $10.00

Get Discovered!!

Hi, I've worked professionally in the music business for over two decades. During my tenure, I have assisted in the success of many Grammy-winning artists, writers and producers. I’ve also garnered many important relationships and learned the creative techniques used by the majors. I'm truly excited to now share these techniques and facilitate opportunities to help you become successful at your craft. Great news! I do not name drop or self-promote on social media. I'm a behind-the- scenes strategist, doer and passionate surrogate for my clients.

Until now, my clientele has been referrals only. Why? This isn't about me; it’s about discovering and developing new talent. So, if you are serious about your career, looking for opportunities or simply trying to perfect your craft ... you've come to the right place. I will take the adequate time to listen, critique, develop, and shop your music to established artists. In closing, I look forward to working closely with you and on your behalf.

- Anthony Truss - Owner/A&R Director - Truss Consulting and Development


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
We are signing Hip Hop artist!
submission price: $25.00

We are looking for hip hop artists to sign!

Looking For: Hip Hop, Rap, complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals Explicit Lyrics Accepted: No Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples) Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals If you think you are the next up and coming hip hop artist, and your music is as good as Lil Wayne, Jay Z, 50 Cent, or Nicki Minaj, we want to hear from you.


Logoformusicxray
Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
submission price: $20.00

Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
Be warned, we only consider working with GREAT ARTISTS. So having said that, if you believe you have what it takes, then we would love to hear from you. You won't get a one word yes or no from us. If it's a yes then it will be just the start, but even if it is a no, we'll tell you why and do everything we can to try and help you move forward or even be able to come back to us for another shot in the future. We are the real deal !!!

Kevinshine
Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
submission price: $8.00

Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

Kevin Shine and The F.I.R.M. are seeking songwriters, producers and artists for artist development, song placements and label shopping. We have connections with many of the top Labels and artists in the business and are always looking to talented people to work with. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best track(s) for review. We look forward to hearing what you've got!

- Kevin Shine / The F.I.R.M.


Screen shot 2014 12 12 at 2.09.16 pm
Chris Keaton Seeking Indie Artists Ready to Move to the Next Level
submission price: $10.00

Chris Keaton Seeking Indie Artists Ready to Move to the Next Level

Chris Keaton is seeking indy artists with over 8k in CD sales ready to move to the next level. Keaton has been retained as an a&r consultant by Shanachie Entertainment and is seeking alt rock, alt country and singer-songwriter artists.

Please submit music and one sheets with bio and sales info.


Mmusa logo
Music Management USA
submission price: $10.00

Music Management USA

Seeking Bands, Artists & Producers for Management Consideration~

Music Management USA is a leading independent music management and promotions agency based in NYC and Boston with worldwide reach. We are involved with all aspects of media relations, contract negotiation, licensing, publishing, bookings, and artist management.

Founded and directed by Bruce Replogle, former Publicist for John Lennon & Yoko Ono on Double Fantasy.

We are primarily interested in powerpop rock and roll. Catchy, upbeat songs a la 'British Invasion'.

- Bruce Replogle - CEO/Director - Music Management USA


Harbour records
Artist Development Deals with Harbour Records
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development deals with Harbour Records

As a label in Los Angeles, we are actively seeking to expand our roster. What we are looking for is excellent music, from great people, who are interested in developing a long-term career opportunity.

With partnerships through Universal’s Caroline distribution (North America) and Kontor (International), Harbour provides independent and established artists alike a full-service platform to release music digitally and physically and to promote their music to audiences worldwide.

- Harbour Records


Screen shot 2016 01 21 at 4.23.16 pm
Looking for Great New Artists, Producers, & Songwriters to Manage
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Looking for Great New Artists, Producers, & Songwriters to Manage

If I love you as an artist, producer ,or songwriter and think you are a good fit for Mach 1 I will reach out to you one on one to discuss your goals in the music industry. If things work out we would love to manage your career and build your project in order to shop you for a major deal. I am looking for great acts that can perform well, have a great work ethic and have a clear idea of where they are headed.

- Anthony "Lucky 5150 Luciano"


Screen shot 2015 07 13 at 3.43.07 pm
Seeking Talent to Manage
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Talent to Manage

Looking for talent to manage that are influence by musicians/artists committed to originality. (Stevie Wonder, Prince, Jamiroquai, Pharrell Williams, Esthero, Sade, Erykah Badu, Drake) and Groups like: The Roots, Tribe call Quest, Slum Village,Foreign Exchange, The Internet, Little Brother. Talent that's not focus on what's popular commercially, but true to its art form & culture. These creators shouldn't be afraid to be exactly who they - sophisticated and talented with material that has substance, purpose, love, pain, honesty and truth. I'm open to genres, but have primarily worked in the hip-hop, pop, and R&B worlds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and tell me what your specialty is (artist, producer, songwriter, DJ) with your submission.

I've negotiated record deals, and producer agreement, publishing splits. I've overseen and worked diligently with marketing/Promotions/ sale/art departments. I've been a manager on several tours foreign/domestic. I worked, produced, Co-produced with with some of the finest in the business including:
Sean Combs, Pharrell Williams, Missy Elliott, Jermaine Dupree, Faith Evans, Michael Bivins, Chucky Thompson to name a few.

- Todd Russaw


Ccr2
Detailed conversation about your songs and career in the music & entertainment business.
submission price: $50.00

Detailed conversation about your songs and career in the music & entertainment business.
Converse one on one with Grammy nominated Billboard Hot 100 #1 HIt Songwriter/Producer who has worked with an A list of pop stars from Pink, Menudo, India Arie, Boys II Men and more and scored or composed for movies Fantastic Four, Beverly Hills Chihuahua, We Were Soldiers, MTVs Making The Band and The Disney Channel.

Dlh media
Seeking Artists for Branding/Management
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Seeking Artists for Branding/Management

I am looking for new artist's to work with on projects and opportunities I have available. This includes working with other top recording artists, producers, and brands in the entertainment industry. Previous artist of mine have worked with Universal Music Group, Maybach Music Group, Platinum Harvest, & Def Jam Records.


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Seeking R&B Music for Licensing & Publishing
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking R&B Music for Licensing & Publishing

Looking For: R&B, complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples)
Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals, Typically $500+

We are looking for hot R&B music, and singers who can really sing. Real instruments are a plus, but not required. We are only interested in serious artist, who want to be full time musicians, while making a great living doing what they love.

We have placed R&B music in several films, multiple DVD's, as well as TV shows on VH1, MTV, TLC, A&E, OWN, and many more. We have placed R&B music in Toys, ads for Pharmaceutical Companies, Hair Care Products, and Automobile Companies. We distribute our R&B albums to over 500 digital stores, in over 50 countries. Most of our R&B music will be or has already been licensed by Xbox Music, Cricket, Amazon, Apple iTunes, RDIO, and Spotify.

If you are a hot soulful R&B artist, and your music can compete with Beyonce', Usher, Mariah Carey, R. Kelly, Rihanna, Chris Brown, or has that Motown sound, with a cutting edge, we want to hear from you.

We guarantee feedback on all submissions! In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, artists, producers, and bands that want to put their music out through various means of music licensing, major placements, and digital distribution. We are signing artist now, and you could be next!

If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation

- MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK


Expeditionfp
Lets talk production! Let me coach your productions to reach its highest ability using the tools you have on hand!
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Lets talk production! Let me coach your productions to reach its highest ability using the tools you have on hand!

I'm a self-taught, self-trained producer. That being said, I've had Billboard top100 hits, remixed loads of songs (some as a ghoster, some with credits given), and I manage a record label with over 20 different producers on hand. I know what works and what doesn't. I know what will be hot, not what IS hot, and I know what the ad agencies are hungry for. AND here's the kicker, I know how to get amazing results with a basic setup. You don't need to go to a HUGE studio and pay loads of money to get great results.

Before submitting, you will need a computer with a DAW (doesn't matter what), and you will need a song for us to communicate back and forth with. I can teach you certain skills using what you already have, and direct you to plugins and gear that will excel the skills you already possess. LET ME HELP YOU MAKE A HIT! and ya never know . . . it may get you signed with Expedition Recordings not only as an artist but also as a producer!


Img 0524
Experienced Manager seeking Artists/Songwriters
submission price: $12.00

Experienced Manager seeking Artists/Songwriters

Hoping to connect with fresh and new artists of any genre. Looking forward to listening to the unexpected and surprising from all over the world.

Manager Bio:
Fachtna has been instrumental in the development and management of (deep breath) Sinéad O'Connor, The Boomtown Rats, Bananarama, Eamon, Morrissey (albeit for just seven hairy weeks), Clannad, Donal Lunny and a couple of others who may be best forgotten. Currently co-managing the Dublin multi-genre trio Hare Squead, signed to Columbia Records/Sony Music worldwide and represented for live work by William Morris

Fachtna has also acted as a consultant for Universal Music and was for a time head of Mother Records. At other times he has spent days digging deep in his record collection for hidden gems.

- Fachtna O'Ceallaigh / Music Manager

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


28167845 2060353427576345 4161020641143960807 n
Seeking Producers, Singers, and Songwriters for C.O.P.S.S.
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Producers, Singers, and Songwriters for Management

We are currently looking for the best producers, singers, and songwriters to join our newly formed C.O.P.S.S. team. C.O.P.P.S short for (Coalition of Producers, Singers, and Songwriters) will work in a collective effort to create hit music of all genres for potential placement with major and indie labels, and publishing companies. All genres welcome, please submit your best work for consideration.

- Antonio Smith / 215 Entertainment

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Perfection records
Perfection Records Seeking New Talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Perfection Records Seeking New Talent

If we like what we hear and decide to take it on, we will work to plan a strategy to get you your ultimate goal of a record deal and to sustain a career through Branding, Marketing, Radio and Concert Promotion. Our production Supervisor will evaluate if the album has the quality needed or needs to be tweaked. Once it is ready, it will be sent to all continents to be shopped for the best deal.

Understand that we work to get you and your material into the shape needed to go out together and get you a deal. We are a development label.

Images
Looking for Artists to Manage
submission price: $0.00

Looking for Artists to Manage

John Guerrier De'Bey is looking to sign artists to him directly for management.

Artists should have songs recorded or at least have access to record demos and catalog recordings.

Requirements for management:
1.) Must be performing at least twice a month
2.) Must have been compensated for your work in any capacity
3.) Must have full clearance or ability to clear your musical works
4.) Must not currently be signed to any other music manager
5.) Professional Photos

Please submit your best.

In return I will be using your resources to better place your music with record labels, film studios via licensing, touring, paid gigs and more. This is a true relationship that takes time to build. I will guide you to better achieve your goals for a more prosperous career.

Sincerely,
John

- John is truly passionate and well advised on all aspects of music. John has served as president and executive for several independent labels with Major distribution (UMG, SONY, WARNER) managed record labels, A&R's, Recording Artists and business ventures for Independent and Major Record Labels

- John Guerrier De Bey - Manager - De'Bey


Lti records logo
Seeking Radio/Video Friendly Pop Songs for Artist Development/Label Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Radio/Video Friendly Pop Songs for Artist Development/Label Deal

Love to Infinity is looking for new artists to develop! Love To Infinity has an excellent relationship with Music Xray, and is one of our favorite labels. Love to Infinity is excited to hear new submissions and find their next project for 2016.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Label Signing/Artist Development
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Broadcast Ready, Fully Mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Beyonce, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sam Smith, Rihanna


Screen shot 2015 04 06 at 12.07.08 pm
Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking Bands For Production & Video Deals
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking Bands For Production & Video Deals

Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc. is seeking bands, songwriters, and musicians of nearly any genre to engage in a production and video shoot deal, which can result in us helping you find the next step in your career, whether it be a label signing, a manager, or a mentor.

If you have a great song and a great looks, please submit your best material. If you have a YouTube link you can put into your song profile here on Music Xray, it will help us get a good look at you.

If we love what you submit we'll be in touch about next steps.

- Mike City


Dlh media
Seeking Songwriter / Producers for Management
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Seeking Songwriter / Producers for Management

I'm looking to build and grow with the most talented producer/songwriters that are out there. My staff and I work hands on with some of the biggest artist and labels in today's entertainment industry. If you are serious about your craft and have what it takes I want to contribute to your career.


262
Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing is seeking to expand its management roster with emerging bands in the genres of Rock, Pop, and Alt Rock. If you are ready for the next step in your career, let's hear what you have. Please include links to other profiles you may have on the Web as well as to your entire Music Xray EPK.

Kp
Killa Playlist Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Killa Playlist Consideration

Track consideration for Killa playlist Spotify Playlists.

- Killa Pop 1.5k follower playlist showcasing the very best in pop music.
- Killa EDM 500 Follower playlist with huge EDM Hits.
- Killa Rock 600 Follower playlist with the freshest rock tracks
- Killa Rap 505 Follower Playlist for the slickest bars.
- Acoustic Vibes 550 Follower playlist with chilled out and country vibes.
- BEAST MODE 500 Follower Playlist with BRUTAL DANCE tunes to go hard to at the gym
- Fresh pop 704 Follower Playlist with the cutting edge of new music.

The payment does not guarantee inclusion but does guarantee that we will listen and give feedback.

- James Heather - Curator - Killa Playlists


Otl3dlogo
What have I done here ? How will it be received ?
submission price: $40.00
unrated

What have I done here ? How will it be received ?

Okay, we know you've worked hard on your sound, but what are you making ? Is what you make going to get peoples heads spinning ?

Is your sound original enough to stand apart from the mainstream of music and to proudly state "I AM DIFFERENT" ? Have you worked so hard on making it different that it's inaccessible even to the niche you hope to reach ? How is the mixing ? How is the mastering ? Do we have the soul ? All these and many other questions can be discussed right here.

- Cellartapes


Quedn
Connecting Music Lovers and Passionate Musicians
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Connecting Music Lovers and Passionate Musicians

Are you dedicated to creativity? Do you love helping artists achieve their dreams? Are you ready for unlimited exposure? Are you ready to perform? Interested in various music showcases? Let us work to get you recognized!

While you are working on making more great music, we will contact people on your behalf who can help advance your career and create new opportunities. Music ready? We will introduce you to important people in the music business, the producers, promoters, and tour agents. You will have someone on your team working extremely hard each and every day to help make your dreams come true.

- Quilesha Hodges / QuedN Mgmtgroup

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, mary j blige, monica, jay z, taylor swift


11703268 954877787904120 7052505368855912246 o
Considering Songs & Artists for Music Publishing, Production, Management
submission price: $10.00

Considering Songs & Artists for Music Publishing, Production, Management

We are always considering new Publishing catalog for our Label, Film, and TV pitch opportunities. We would also like to give a helping hand to the people who are aspiring writers by giving detailed critiques and phone meetings to discuss their songs and other catalogs.

Additionally, we are considering artists for representation and Management for our Record Label.

Century Music Group is a boutique Nashville Entertainment Company providing Record Label, Music Publishing, and Artist Management services. CMG Record Label covers a full suite of record label related services for signed and unsigned artists. These services include, but are not limited to artist development, music and video production, distribution, promotion, publicity, and marketing.
CMG Music Publishing focuses on songwriters and music catalog for placement in major and independent label recordings, film and television and other music licensing opportunities.
CMG Artist Management handles career administration, development and representation to major record labels, publishing companies, booking agencies and other industry-related companies.

- Art Ward - President - Century Music Group


1002 591643840866120 386203958 n
LH7 Management Seeking New Artists, Songwriters & Producers
submission price: $20.00
unrated

LH7 Management Seeking New Artists, Songwriters & Producers

LH7 is a full-service management company seeing new artists, songwriters and producers to represent. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Our current clients include:
Katy Tiz, Sophie Simmons, Harper Grace, Bruce Wiegner, A2D2

Alumni Clients:
Selena Gomez, Christina Grimmie

- Rock Mafia

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Katy Tiz, Sophie Simmons, Harper Grace, Bruce Wiegner, A2D2, Selena Gomez, Christina Grimmie


Img 0189
Artist Development - ALL GENRES Accepted!
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Artist Development - ALL GENRES Accepted!

Random EQ has had great success assisting artists on all levels of the industry with everything from performance to business management! We want to hear what you've got, then help you build a successful business plan! All genres accepted.

Random EQ is a multifaceted independent music management and publishing company. We specialize in artist development, production, licensing and marketing for all genres. Random EQ Music Publishing is currently a licensed publishing company with ASCAP and we are expanding with help from several mainstream partnerships.

- Will D / Random EQ

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 04 06 at 12.07.08 pm
Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking Blue-Eyed Soul Artist for Management
submission price: $6.00
unrated

Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking Blue-Eyed Soul Artist for Management

Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc. is seeking a artists with a blue-eyed soul sound for potential management and major deals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Mike City is an American singer-songwriter and record producer. He is best known for producing the singles "I Wish" for Carl Thomas, "Heard It All Before" for Sunshine Anderson, "Full Moon" for Brandy and "One Woman Man" for Dave Hollister.

- Mike City


Screen shot 2016 01 11 at 12.41.17 pm
Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique Producers for Management Consideration
submission price: $12.00

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique Producers for Management Consideration

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is looking for amazing, producers and songwriters for label roster consideration, management, and artist placements. This opportunity is not for rappers as most Roc Nation artists write their own raps. Songwriters and producers only please. A full critique and consideration for involvement at Roc Nation will be provided.

Submit your best work for consideration. Founded in 2008, Roc Nation is a full-service entertainment company, inclusive of artist, songwriter, producer and engineer management; music publishing; touring & merchandising; film & television; new business ventures; and a music label. It is home to a diverse roster comprised of critically acclaimed recording artists, writers and producers including Rihanna, Shakira, J. Cole, Rita Ora, Calvin Harris, NO ID, Timbaland, Santigold, DJ Mustard and more. Roc Nation has a partnership with global management company, Three Six Zero.

- Randy "Spanish Ran" Rodriguez A&R - Roc Nation


Logoformusicxray
Are you ready to be signed?
submission price: $20.00

Are you ready to be signed?
After years of working with various labels all around the world, We know what labels are looking for ! Send us your best song, plus links to your Website, FB Pages etc and we'll tell you if you are ready to be put in front of labels AND how we can make that happen too !