Browse Opportunities



Copy of profiles pic 08
Be featured on a Canadian Web show
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Be featured on a Canadian Web show

The Bottomtop show is a Canadian web show where we help up -and-coming artists to get their shine on.

Our mission is to give local artists a platform on which their accomplishment and amazing work can be recognized. The BottomTop Show is where they can get a lift up to keep fulfilling their dreams.

We are always looking for new talent from everywhere to introduce to our Canadian market.

Expand your fan base in Canada with a great '' Q & A '' web interview with The BottomTop Show.

www.thebottomtopshow.com


Bgtop
Song Critique and Possible Feature on StarsUncharted.com
submission price: $15.00

Song Critique and Possible Feature on StarsUncharted.com

Submit your songs for a review by Aaron More, owner of StarsUncharted.com. You'll get a detailed critique and if your music hits the mark- you'll be featured. Looking for meaningful lyrics, unique melodies and an overall artistic approach to songwriting. Especially interested in Rock, Folk and Pop.

Stars Uncharted features the best original music out there and promotes talented unknown artists. Many Music Xray artists have been featured, such as:
Megan Longwell, Red Eye, Kyle Reynolds, Of God And Science, Brock Caldwell, Cat Cork, Jake Vance, Elikah, Taxi Violence, Speak Brother to name a few.


Logo
(Song or songs played every week for a month) Featured Artist of the month on A Beat of this and a Bit of that.
submission price: $50.00
unrated

(Song or songs played every week for a month) Featured Artist of the month on A Beat of this and a Bit of that

Hey! Think you have something really special or a few tracks you want to reach a new audience submit them to us and if picked you will become one of your featured artists of the Month.

“A BEAT of This and A BIT of That” on FRAGRadio.com every Tuesday 9pm-11pm GMT. With my co-host/sidekick Joe (@perverseimp), we play and chat about great music from the gaming world and beyond.

Frag Radio is a station run by gamers specifically for gamers! Broadcasting 24/7 and playing all the tracks you love to listen to! We try to attend as many events as possible e.g. Gamescom, Insomnia, ElectricLove, and London Gaming Con to name a few. For more details visit http://fragradio.com. We love listening and sharing new music if you would like a bit of spotlight for your band drop us a track on Music Xray.

- Luke Earnshaw - Presenter - Frag radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Megaran, Anamanaguchi, Jake Kaufman, DJ DN3, Megaran,Grant Kirkhope, Koji Kondo, Paramore,Rag n Bone man Feeder, offspring


Logo
Chiptune Music/VGM remixes to Feature
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Chiptune Music/VGM remixes to Feature

We are looking for Smaller Chiptune and VGM artists to Highlight in the coming months, on our show if you have any tracks that are suitable please submit them.

Frag Radio is a station run by gamers specifically for gamers! Broadcasting 24/7 and playing all the tracks you love to listen to! We try to attend as many events as possible e.g. Gamescom, Insomnia, ElectricLove, and London Gaming Con to name a few. For more details visit http://fragradio.com or drop us an email as we always like to hear from our listeners!
We love listening and sharing new music if you would like a bit of spotlight for your band drop us a track.

- Luke Earnshaw - Presenter - Frag radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Megaran, Anamanaguchi, Jake Kaufman, DJ DN3


Radio banner
Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
submission price: $10.00

Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
Get heard by the world -- and the hottest names in music today! "Music Highway with Sheena Metal" on LA Talk Radio breaks the best new music in the world's top entertainment market and is now accepting submissions. The top-rated Unsigned / Indie Music Program broadcasting on LA Talk Radio, Music Highway is anchored by celebrity host Sheena Metal.

A s applogo 1081x1081
ANIME & SMOKE Submission-Only
submission price: $2.00
unrated

ANIME & SMOKE Submission-Only

This is just so we can quickly listen. If we like it, we will contact you and potentially move forward with bringing you on to our platforms. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Dinard Gussie - CEO/FOUNDER - ANIME & SMOKE


Photo 2018 08 18 17 08 40
CSBR Journal
submission price: $2.00
unrated

CSBR Journal

We are looking for Stoner, Doom, Sludge, Psychedelic rock bands for August issue of CSBR Journal. You will receive detailed song critique. If we choose your song we will contact you for an interview. All reviews are written in Russian for Russian listeners. It's the best opportunity for your band to go global. At the end of the year we will choose one band from Music Xray Catalogue to organize an extensive tour across Russia for them. Best of luck everyone!


14691881 1226980454007356 5606442587119200596 o
Radio Spins
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Radio Spins

We love to give new artist this platform to be heard worldwide on 386jamz radio. We have listeners as far away as the UK, China, S. Africa just to name a few. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Mary Curry - CEO - 386 JAMZ INC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


Screen shot 2018 02 19 at 10.33.05 am
Submission Opportunity Only: Please Submit Songs Under Four Minutes!
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Submission Opportunity Only: Please Submit Songs Under Four Minutes

If you are an artist, label, promoter, manager and seeking more exposure, we assist artists & labels with getting their music out to Radio, TV, Film, & Movie professionals who seek new music and artists. We help indie's stay independent. Please submit your best track(s) under four minutes for consideration.

- Darryl Thompson / Daquor Media Group, Inc.

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Lil Baby, Migos, Gucci Mane, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Kelly Clarkston, Kanye West, John Legend, Drake, etc


Redlogo
Kelly Tv Radio
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Kelly Tv Radio

Please submit new music for my radio show Kelly Tv Radio. Your music is very important to me. I already have mainstream music, so I am now looking for unsigned talent. Talent that needs that push. I also produce a TV show called Kelly TV Worldwide on Time Warner in NY at 12 midnight every Monday on channel 3. Videos are welcomed and I can use the audio for radio as well. Send a link to your video in the message section. Good Music Making.

- Kelly Faulkner - Founder/CEO - The Hip Hop Network

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: chance the rapper, jay z, rihanna, beyonce, Nas, Dmx, wutang clan, french montana


Tubetune 2
TubeTunes Music Submissions
submission price: $5.00
unrated

TubeTunes Music Submissions

TubeTunes is a record label and distribution solution for music creators, partnered exclusively with the world's most popular video content creators. We place music in trending videos featured on YouTube and other social media platforms, collectively generating many millions of views. This is a win-win deal for video content creators seeking access to the freshest independent music and artists seeking a unique opportunity for global exposure.

How does it work?
Artists submit music to the TubeTunes library, which is made available for each partnered video content creator to preview. Content creators have access to exclusively licensed material, which means that there are no copyright issues after uploading their videos. Video content creators agree to include in-video captions of the featured artists' names and track titles, and / or download and streaming links to the tracks in the description of each video.

What's the deal?
TubeTunes supplies material to partnered video content creators for free, on the basis that they agree to promote featured artists and tracks. Music creators who wish to submit material to TubeTunes for consideration pay a small review fee per track. If approved, artists agree to license selected tracks to the TubeTunes library. Revenue earned from placed tracks is split between TubeTunes, music creators and video creators.

- Michael - Director - TubeTunes

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Radioavenue facebook8
Radio Avenue Music Submission Folk, Jazz, Blues
submission price: $4.00

Radio Avenue Music Submission

Radio Avenue was founded on the goal of delivering our listeners high quality music streams dedicated to underserved/niche music genres. Unlike those "program your own" channels where the music is selected by a computer, our channels are programmed by real people with a passion for music. We welcome submissions to our Program Director for onair consideration.

- John Enger - Co-Founder - Radio Avenue LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Featured Artist of The Month - KCCLIVE 99.8FM
submission price: $13.00

Featured Artist of The Month - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Be the featured artist of the month on the show, gaining instant playlist and aired to thousands of listeners 5 times a week, that's 20+ times a month! You will also be promoted on social media and promoted throughout shows throughout the week, once selected send over all promo material to promote on the station.

KCCLIVE is a National Radio Academy Award winning station. The Soundboard with Matty Orme is the first radio show to air 24 live musicians in 24 hours, be a part of it!

- Matthew Orme Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Liverpool, England, UK), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Kanye West, Ben Howard, The 1975, Tom Odell, Jay Z, Beyoncé, Calvin Harris, paramore, Mumford and sons, Ed Sheeran, Jason Derulo, James Arthur, Little Mix, One Direction, Kendrick Lamar, Green Day, Blink 182, Foo Fighters


Sohh 2b
State of Hip-Hop Submission
submission price: $2.99
unrated

State of Hip-Hop Submission

By submitting to State of Hip-Hop, artist will have the opportunity to have their music reviewed and promoted on www.stateofhip-hop.com. Please submit your best track(s) for review.

State of Hip-Hop is a website where independent artist and blogger can come and showcase their talents.

- Avian Drummonds - CEO / Designer - The AMVD Group, LLC


19511101 1907473546177188 600454058899554651 n %283%29
Seeking New Artists / Songs for Representation
submission price: $19.99
unrated

Seeking New Artists / Songs for Representation

This is an ongoing opportunity.
We are looking to add new artists and/or songs to our roster, for digital distribution, licensing, publishing, radio or TV airplay placements.

Recordings must be professionally mixed and mastered.
-- NO DEMOS accepted --

Preferred genres: Urban, Hip Hop, Rap, Urban Pop, World, African, Afrobeat

HIGH QUALITY submissions only.

--PLEASE ONLY SUBMIT ONCE--

- Jeremie Varengo / TRACE media group


17017100 729938187180221 2568107603735570241 o
Radio Submits - Underground Rap Radio
submission price: $1.00
unrated

Radio Submits - Underground Rap Radio

Underground Rap Radio Free Internet Station streaming the hottest hip hop music. We are the Hip Hop connection, featuring rap music from the top artists. Tune into Underground Rap Radio now!! Stay Connected with us, check out our Hip Hop Blog Website http://www.undergroundrapradio.com. Please submit your best track(s) to be featured on the station.

- Anna McFarlin - Owner - Underground Rap Radio


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
Seeking Worship Music (Studio Recorded)
submission price: $2.00

Seeking Worship Music (Studio Recorded)

I am looking for some really inspiring Worship Music, and I am looking for some good Christian artists to work with.

Studio recorded music in this drop box, all genres but Country.

First, I want to compile a couple of albums of already existing music that artists want highlighted. Then, I'd like to create some original music with some of the artists I find. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Robin Blesch / WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


Deal Type: Compilation Project
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Mpwhiteicon
Music Review at Musicperk.com
submission price: $35.00
unrated

Music Review at Musicperk.com

Submit a song for a detailed unbiased analysis from the team at Musicperk.com.

Founded in February 2011, Musicperk.com aims at identifying new music artists and providing quality music news and album reviews. We provide a wide range of content ranging from music news, music album ratings, reviews for the albums in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Game OSTs, soundtracks, interviews, music accessories, and services.

We are currently one of the Top 100 music blogs in the World (as per Technorati).

We aspire to be different from the other music websites as we follow a “no compromise” policy as far as quality is concerned. Our reviews are detailed and an in-depth analysis of along with analysis and rating of every piece in that album is provided. Thus, we focus on providing our esteemed readers with a detailed insight into every album which we write. We also provide a summary of the album, in case the users do not want to read the entire article. At Musicperk, quality is a promise we assure to keep up.

- Sarang Ananda Rao - Executive Editor - Musicperk.com


Spoioradioyellowlogo
FreeRockRadio.com Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

FreeRockRadio Seeking Music

We play all types of rock songs from the 1950s to the present. You'll hear anything from Luciano Illuminati to Led Zeppelin to Fall Out Boy to Joan Jett to Jimi Hendrix to Rage Against the Machine to Rachel Platten. Everything Rock N Roll.

Accepted sub-genres of rock include: alternative, indie, punk, hard rock, rap rock, classic rock, pop rock, psychedelic rock, blues rock & folk rock.

- Lionel White - program director - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Luciano Illuminati, Led Zeppelin, Fall Out Boy, Joan Jett, Jimi Hendrix, Rage Against the Machine, Rachel Platten, Paramore, Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals


Received 140716093481685
Radio Spins on Da Undaground Radio on Power214 Nationwide
submission price: $10.00

Radio Spins on Da Undaground Radio on Power214 Nationwide

We are looking for the Hottest Rap and R&B Artist to Feature in Dallas TX on Da Undaground Radio Show/Power214 Radio Station. We Have a large-scale approx. 14m of Listeners Monthly. We are in direct association with Entertainment Media, A&R Music Label Consultants, Artist Management and Bookings.

Da Undaground Radio Team allows offers services at prices artist can actually afford such as Radio Interviews, Magazine Features in our Power214 Magazine, Photoshoots, Music Recording Mix & Mastering by Mr. Casper Capo and The NFL Studios team, Professional Music Videos, Music Grapics, Covers, Logos and a variety of other services to Blast you off in your career and get you the Exposure you need!

- Monica Fuentes / Da Undaground Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Yella Beezy, Moe3, Molly Brazo, Trey Songz, Renni Rucci


A rfactory logo
Seeking Hip Hop Songs To Feature On Our Website
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Hip Hop Songs To Feature On Our Website

Are you the next big Hip Hop sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and have your track reviewed and featured on our award winning music blog, social platforms and industry newsletter.

Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Jay-z, Drake, Wiz Khalifa , Travis Scott, Kanye West, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Nas, Dr Dre, 50 Cent, Chris Brown


Mpgradio social
Online Internet Radio Exposure
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Online Internet Radio Exposure

We are a listener-supported, commercial-free internet-only radio station. Broadcasting content to TuneIn's global audience of over 60 million users. Supporting unsigned and independent artists, and we want to help great music get heard. Please submit a song with your artist name and any other info, this just helps us know what basic genre of the music. It never hurts to include text with a little info about yourself and where people can buy or download your music.

All music provided may be played royalty free by MPG Radio, any station of or any affiliate station of MPG Radio, or authorized rebroadcasts. As the copyright holder, you reserve the right to inform us; in writing emailed to the address bandfanforum@gmail.com that you no longer wish to have the music promoted by MPG Radio.

- Mike Gagne Music Director - MPG Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Heaven and Earth, Rush, Eagles, Queen, Al Green, The Pretenders, Billy Joel, R.E.M., Nirvana, Bruno Mars, DNCE, Lukas Graham, Shawn Mendes


Jsp logo %282%29
Everyone Who Submits Will Get Major Placement
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Everyone Who Submits Will Get Major Placement

We have a new JSP Playlist on the major paying streaming sites like Napster, Tidal, Google Music, Deezer and Spotify that is currently averaging 1,000's of streams everyday..Submit your song to this opportunity and we will put your song on the playlist so you can make money each quarter..After you submit your music all you have to do is get a login user account on the sites mentioned and have your music available on them and we'll add it to the playlists..The reason this works is because all the artists on the playlist actually play the playlists each day all day on all the streaming sites and the more artists that do it the more everyone makes..Heres what you do:

*After you submit your song get a login user account on the following sites so you can login to each one and listen to your music (Napster, Tidal, Google Music, Deezer, and Spotify)
*If your song isn't on all of the sites we'll help you with that
*We'll add your song to the JSP playlist on each site and give you the links *You get a laptop or computer and open all your accounts on each site at the same time
*when all your accounts are open mute your computer and play the playlist from each site at the same time
*Make sure you have the playlists on repeat then just go about your business and enjoy the rest of your day as the playlist plays on repeat on each streaming site
*Doing this you will make streaming money each quarter from the streams you and the other artists on the playlist are giving each other
*The way it works is by everyone playing the playlist on each site EVERYDAY on repeat to rack up the royalties

- Jay Stuart - A&R - Jay Stuart Productions


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
We're Looking for Great Music to Spin on The Douglas Coleman Show
submission price: $5.00

We're Looking for Great Music to Spin on The Douglas Coleman Show

We are looking for great indie music to feature on our internationally syndicated radio show. If selected your music will be played on our show and will be submitted to other radio shows for consideration. Your band/name and website will be mentioned on the air as well as your photo/logo will be posted across all of our social media pages. Looking for all genres except hip-hop.

THE DOUGLAS COLEMAN SHOW
The Douglas Coleman show is an internationally syndicated talk and music show that features fascinating and sometimes famous guests from all aspects of the entertainment industry. Our focus is on music artists but we also feature producers, authors and directors. The Douglas Coleman show, sometimes chat, sometimes music, always entertaining.
www.douglascolemanmusic.com/the-douglas-coleman-show

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New Orleans, LA, USA)
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Screen shot 2016 11 02 at 9.56.36 am
Looking for Artists to Represent to Promoters
submission price: $5.00

Looking for Artists to Represent to Promoters

I'm looking for artists that have an established fan base that can at least bring into 250 people minimum to represent to promoters. Please send in your best music, EPK and a live video of your performance. Thanks

- Okeem Palmer / Ghoust Music Group - Record Union/Sony

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: Selected artist will be pitched to promoters for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Beyonce, Katy Perry, U2, Brittney Spears,One Direction, Calvin Harris


Chophouze logo
Seeking Hip Hop/R&B artists (songs) for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s)
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop/R&B artists (songs) for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s)

Chophouze Productions LLC is currently seeking artists of various genres for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s).

We are an Independent Label/ Production Company based in the Piedmont Triad area of North Carolina and Atlanta, GA. In 2013, we inked a deal with the powerhouse management company "Street Execs" and we are responsible for producing for some of Hip Hops biggest acts to date including Nicki Minaj, Future, Young Dolph, Young Thug and many more!!!!

We take our music business very seriously and we ask that you submit your best music no matter the genre! Our main focus is Hip-Hop, R&B, and EDM but if you feel you have what it takes PLEASE submit your music and we will definitely take a listen.

If selected for one of our many opportunities you will be contacted via Music Xray or by email to discuss potential opportunities and additional details. Here at Chophouze "We All Win" and we feel that we have the best team in the World! Take the next step to be GREAT and SUBMIT your music now!!!

- Chophouze Wood - Senior A&R Rep./ Consultant - Chophouze

Deal Type: Mixtape Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The weeknd, Drake, Lil Wayne, Young Dolph, Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, J-Cole, Lacrae, Smileyface, Wiz Khalifa, Ty $, Big Krit, Wood, Migos, Future, Young Scooter, Dunebydaway, Justin Timberlake, Amigo Money, Travis Porter, Taylor Swift, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Shy Glizzy, Timberland, T.I., Travis Scott, B.O.B., Black Eyed Peas


Blue orange1
Seeking Urban Acts Ready To Release Hits
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Seeking Urban Acts Ready To Release Hits

My label is seeking acts who have music ready to be released commercially to all the top music streaming and download services. The music MUST NOT already be released. Samples and interpolations MUST be cleared.

Your music will be distributed through The Orchard, which is owned by Sony Music. We will offer about 30 days of promotion to get your release started and offer consultation to help grow the success of your release.

This is a non-exclusive agreement. Meaning you will still own your music, however you must agree not to re-release it for a specified period of time that will be discussed should we move forward. You will also be able to explore other opportunities with other companies should you choose to work with us.

There is no monetary advance. You will be entitled to 70% of net streaming and download royalties. Send your best for consideration.

- Jonny Taylor - Owner - PLMG

Deal Type: Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: 70% of net streaming and download royalties
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: j.Cole, Drake, Slum Village, EPMD, Travis Scott, Redman, Wu Tang Clan


Pgr logo insta 2016 11
Chelsea Nights - Seeking Artists to Perform in NYC
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Artists to Perform in NYC at Chelsea Nights

Chelsea Nights is a highly-curated concert series held monthly by Paper Garden in the concourse of Chelsea Market in New York City. Invitations to perform at a Chelsea Nights event will be issued to artists that Paper Garden feels would fit well with the environment, sound, and general aesthetic of the events. Submit your best work consideration.

- Paper Garden Records


Kp
Killa Playlist Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Killa Playlist Consideration

Track consideration for Killa playlist Spotify Playlists.

- Killa Pop 1.5k follower playlist showcasing the very best in pop music.
- Killa EDM 500 Follower playlist with huge EDM Hits.
- Killa Rock 600 Follower playlist with the freshest rock tracks
- Killa Rap 505 Follower Playlist for the slickest bars.
- Acoustic Vibes 550 Follower playlist with chilled out and country vibes.
- BEAST MODE 500 Follower Playlist with BRUTAL DANCE tunes to go hard to at the gym
- Fresh pop 704 Follower Playlist with the cutting edge of new music.

The payment does not guarantee inclusion but does guarantee that we will listen and give feedback.

- James Heather - Curator - Killa Playlists


Img 20170819 185146 185
Accepting Independent and Licensed Radio Submissions
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Accepting Independent and Licensed Radio Submissions

Accepting song submissions for Independent and Licensed Radio Submissions. Please specify which (independent or licensed) your submission is for in your message section.

Anna Redding is the Host and Producer of two different radio programs:
The Metamorphosis Radio Show for Independent Local, National, and International Artists so their music can be heard not only by the general Public, but National Recording artists friend's and AReddQueen Radio a fast growing radio show dedicated to Local, National and International Licensed Recording artists as well as teaming up with the African American Music Association based out of Cleveland, Ohio on some events.

The following fee goes to offset radio show cost including, but not limited to radio promo, radio cost.

- Anna Redding - CEO and President - AReddQueen Public Relations and Photography LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Whodini, Buju Banton, Queen, Eric Eq Young, Billie Holiday, Duke Ellington, Bruno Mars, Phil Collins, Jo Dee Messina and more...


Logo
New Songs needed for A Beat of this and a Bit of that
submission price: $20.00
unrated

New Songs needed for A Beat of this and a Bit of that

A BEAT of This and A BIT of That” on FRAGRadio.com every Tuesday 9pm-11pm GMT. With my co-host/sidekick Joe (@perverseimp), we play and chat about great music from the gaming world and beyond.

Frag Radio is a station run by gamers specifically for gamers! Broadcasting 24/7 and playing all the tracks you love to listen to! We try to attend as many events as possible e.g. Gamescom, Insomnia, ElectricLove, and London Gaming Con to name a few. For more details visit http://fragradio.com or drop us an email as we always like to hear from our listeners!
We love listening and sharing new music if you would like a bit of spotlight for your band drop us a track.

- Luke Earnshaw - Presenter - Frag radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Megaran, paramore, feeder, offspring, Grant Kirkhope


Screen shot 2017 06 30 at 8.31.49 am
Submit Music for Air-play Consideration on The Ultimate Underground Experience - KLED Live FM Los Angeles / 91.1 FM
submission price: $6.00

Submit Music for Air-play Consideration on The Ultimate Underground Experience - KLED Live FM Los Angeles / 91.1 FM

Submit music for air-play consideration on The Ultimate Underground Experience radio show with The Uncle Earl, which airs on KLED Live FM Los Angeles / 91.1 FM. The show embraces the sounds of house, dance, electronic pop, and funk music.

If selected you will receive radio airplay and promotion. This is royalty-free airplay in exchange for promotion. Please submit you best song(s) for consideration.

The radio show is part of the bigger mission of the Ultimate Underground is a global music, arts and education project. The mission is to assist in bridging the gaps between Humanity using Arts & Education as tools. The project encompasses radio, tv, film, video, theater and music production.

- Lacy Darryl Phillips / Uncle Earl Enterprises

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Picture44
Seeking music for Gospel Radio Station
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking music for Gospel Radio Station

We're seeking amazing gospel music to add to our Gospel Radio Station.

They say “variety is the spice of life”, well our Gospel Radio Station is that spice. So, if you enjoy listening to the very best in gospel music, you’ve found the right station to hear it. Whether you like traditional, contemporary, modern, neo-gospel, jazz-gospel, instrumental, quartet, choirs, preaching, teaching, scriptures, pray, or praise we can give you what you need.

We feature music from Mahalia Jackson, Lee Williams & The Spiritual QC’s, The Gospel Keynotes, Apostle James Alston & Fellowship, to Marvin Sapp, Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary, Jerry Warren, B`enir and Byron Cagle to name a few. And, best of all it’s available on your smartphones, computers, laptops, tablets, TuneIn Radio and at our own website. Guess what? You can take our Gospel Radio Station everywhere you go; no matter if you are in the USA or Abroad you are always “Just One Click Away”. - www.whmlradio.com

- L. Jazzii Anderson / Jazzii Entertainment & Productions

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: The Warlaw Brothers, Byron Cagle, Lee Williams & The Spiritual QC’s, The Gospel Keynotes, Apostle James Alston & Fellowship to Marvin Sapp, Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary, Erica Campbell and Karen Clark Sheard


Musicmogul %28profile%29
Seeking Artists & Record Labels For Worldwide Music Distribution
submission price: $30.00
unrated

Seeking Artists & Record Labels For Worldwide Music Distribution

Musicmogul Distribution; is seeking artists & record labels for digital distribution (80/20 Split) & general promotion. Upload & sell your music on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal, Spotify, Deezer, Pandora 7Digital and More; (150+ Digital stores, streaming sites & countries) worldwide. Includes detailed sales data & ringtones. All genres welcome to apply!

- Sayy Al-Amin - A&R - MUSICMOGUL DISTRIBUTION

Deal Type: Music Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Adele, Green Day, Amigos, Nirvana, Miley Cirus, Shabba Ranks


Download
Seeking Music for Airplay on 2NVR 105.9FM
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking Music for Airplay on 2NVR 105.9FM

Seeking new and unusual fresh music for airplay at our community radio station in general, but also specifically for a science-fiction/fantasy/horror based show (and old time radio plays) for featured music with the above specific themes or links.

Nambucca Valley Radio 2NVR 105.9FM - Our FM transmission may be heard in South West Rocks to the east, north to Coffs Harbour, west past Taylors Arm, south as far as Port Macquarie. 2NVR is loud and clear right across the Nambucca Valley. We also stream to the world.

- Ian Newcombe / Nambucca Valley Radio 2NVR 105.9FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia)
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: David Bowie, Pink Floyd, Alan Parsons Project, Anything sciencefiction, fantasy, horror. Can even be folksy, guitar. Looking for different and interesting.


Flipside radio
Looking for Artists wanting to get their music played and promoted on the Number 1 Asia Radio Flipside Radio
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Looking for Artists wanting to get their music played and promoted on the Number 1 Asia Radio Flipside Radio

We are looking to assist Independent artists making Hip Hop, Rap, Trap, and Soul, RnB, Nu-Soul and other variations of these genres for radio spins, plays and promotions on Flip Side Radio Asia. Artists that submit for this offer need to have their music mixed and mastered in a range @ DR14-DR10 (@ http://productionadvice.co.uk/stand-out-on-the-radio/) and also mastered sample rate @ 44, 100Hz or 44.1 KHz and bit rate 24 to 32 bit in .wav file format. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Darren Graham Ashford / Flip Side Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Eminem, TI, 50 Cents, Rich Kid, Kayne West, Jay-Z, Kevin Gates, Logic, Deezy Wright, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Diddy, YG, Chance the Rapper, Future, Meek Mill, Fetty Wap, Desiigner, Jerreau, Str8Jakkett, THE EOP, Quartz C, Yung G Brice


20627001 1383327735122269 6390304212054843016 o
ENDS Music Blog & ENDS Music Stream (Available on Google Play) & ENDS Radio
submission price: $45.50
unrated

ENDS Music

Have your music displayed on music blogs, music social media platforms (Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Soundcloud, Audiomack), and ENDS Music Stream.

Our goal is simple, supply music lovers with their favorite local artist from around the world. While making the artist available to possible new listeners. This will allow music supporters to become more engaged and supportive of their favorite artist.

- Jovan Shabazz / ENDS Music


Quedn
Connecting Music Lovers and Passionate Musicians
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Connecting Music Lovers and Passionate Musicians

Are you dedicated to creativity? Do you love helping artists achieve their dreams? Are you ready for unlimited exposure? Are you ready to perform? Interested in various music showcases? Let us work to get you recognized!

While you are working on making more great music, we will contact people on your behalf who can help advance your career and create new opportunities. Music ready? We will introduce you to important people in the music business, the producers, promoters, and tour agents. You will have someone on your team working extremely hard each and every day to help make your dreams come true.

- Quilesha Hodges / QuedN Mgmtgroup

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, mary j blige, monica, jay z, taylor swift


18528040 10210558805991874 2211590949994603170 n %282%29
Seeking Music World Mix Inet Radio
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Seeking Music World Mix Inet Radio

Let us review and preview your music. We will announce your tracks as being a new music submission. It will be placed in our INDIE category and played at least 3 times per day. We specialize in Country music, but if you have something you think should be played on World Mix Inet radio please send it our way.

- Michael Hughes - Programmer - World Mix Inet

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Dirks Bentley, Garth Brooks, Reba McEntire


18528040 10210558805991874 2211590949994603170 n %282%29
Seeking Music for Airplay on World Mix Inet Radio
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Seeking Music for Airplay on World Mix Inet Radio

Let us consider your work for airplay. World Mix Inet has 1000 Internet listeners waiting to hear your work. Not all submissions will be played. All submissions will be considered.

- Michael Hughes - Programmer - World Mix Inet

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists:Professional, In-Depth Country Production


Screen shot 2016 04 13 at 14.25.23
Seeking New songs for radio play in Cornwall, England
submission price: $0.00

Seeking New songs for radio play in Cornwall, England

I do a radio show on SourceFM in Falmouth, south Cornwall each Friday 2pm-3.30pm GMT and enjoy playing new music by independent emerging artists. I like soul, blues, RnB, hip hop, funk, Latin and all other world/roots beats, EDM, trance, techno, house, new country, experimental and any new innovative sounds. www.thesourcefm.co.uk/listen

Uptempo rather than ballads, unless it's a great song that's well produced (not over-produced) and prefer not too much retro sounding rock, folk, rock n roll or country. (new country and folk-pop, yes, but with a contemporary arrangement production). I will listen to acoustic guitar songs, but will only select if I like them as I hear it at most open mics for all music whether it's suited to the song or not. Definitive arrangements please.

- Sophie Sweatman / Sophie's Springboard Show

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: OneRepublic, Sophie Ellis Bextor, Neil Young, Chic, Jess Glynn, Kiesza, Laura Mvula, Daft Punk, Rolling Stones

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Cornwall, England, UK)
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Logo
RockLan One Radio - Spotify Playlist
submission price: $6.00

RockLan One Radio - Spotify Playlist

ROCKLAN ONE RADIO:
One of the hottest top-of-the-charts stations, RockLan One Radio airs the biggest, most current song releases without excluding top hits from recent times. All urban genres such as Hip-Hop, R&B, Dance but also including BillBoard Hits are all part of the mix. A solid, all-hits playlist, bringing you the singles that topped the charts all over the world. Let the name speak out for itself.

RockLan One Radio is available on all media platforms

- Greg Glaze / RockLan One Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


N1psmavu 400x400
DKFM Submissions
submission price: $5.00

DKFM Submissions

Shoegaze and dream pop radio, classics and best new artists, presented by the worldwide leader in shoegaze. Established in 2012, DKFM is heard on TuneIn, iTunes Radio, Sonos, Roku, AppleTV, and hundreds of other outlets, and we take pride in "breaking" new and independent artists. Specialties: shoegaze, dream pop, post punk, jangle and twee.

- Greg Wilson / DKFM Shoegaze Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: slowdive, ride, my bloody valentine


Me
Radio Station Open for Submitting
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Radio Station Open for Submitting

I am looking for GREAT original music; radio edited and in an mp3 format with album artwork. We're updating our music rotation library and expanding our station's presence. Our radio station has a global audience that not only includes the United States but it also includes Brazil, Djibouti, Italy, Macedonia, Turkey, Canada, Switzerland, Australia, Singapore, Honduras, Mexico and the United Kingdom.

We provide a free app for our listeners and our music stream is also available on smart speakers.

- Carlos H. Ransom, Sr. - GM/Program Director - ENDP Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weekend, Drake, Ariana Grande, Kendrick Lamar, Future, J. Cole, Justin Timberlake


Gdprrev99circle 450x450
Grateful Dread Public Radio Seeking Music for Broadcast
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Grateful Dread Public Radio Seeking Music for Broadcast

Grateful Dread Public Radio seeking multigenre sounds to feature on our radio broadcasts. We are seeking the best rock, reggae, psychedelic, Americana, blues, bluegrass, folk, country, alt-country, jazz and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

GDPR is a 21-year-old internet public radio station presents diverse voices and views and showcases artists and newsmakers not given attention by mainstream corporate media. The peace-progressive listener-supported station provides daily news, progressive news/talk programming and commentary, points of view you won’t hear on corporate media, activism events, information and opportunities, lifestyle info you can use on a variety of subjects, and compelling arts programs.

- Natalie Davis - Station Mgr/PD - Grateful Dread Public Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Grateful Dead, Radiohead, Bob Marley, Kacey Musgraves, Alison Krauss


10305064 10152278048093241 5278363237178038752 n
Air play consideration at New York's WBLS
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Air play consideration at New York's WBLS

WBLS will consider your music for playlisting if your song matches our station format and if the quality (both artistic and production) is on the level of other songs you hear on our station.

Please submit your best material. We will get back to you if there is a good fit and WBLS can be a step in your career!

WBLS focuses on R&B. Please visit hwww.wbls.com/Playlist to see what's currently in rotation

- Skip Dillard / WBLS Radio


Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New York, NY)
Radio Format: Urban


Untitled 1
100K fan base: Feedback & Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music
submission price: $2.00

Keep Walking Music Critique & Possible Site Feature

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking Music Videos for Urban TV Playlist Placement
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Music Videos for Urban TV Playlist Placement

We are seeking music videos to include in a JTV Digital-branded playlist on paid TV channel "TRACE Urban France".

We are looking into the following genres: urban pop, rap, r&b, afro, tropical house.
Songs with lyrics in French are preferred.

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay in France there is no better way.

If selected your music video will be placed in a JTV Digital branded playlist on TRACE Urban France and the artist will be offered a distribution & publishing deal.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

Please submit a link to your music video in the message section with your song submission.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
URGENT: Seeking Ringtones for East Africa
submission price: $10.00

URGENT: Seeking Ringtones for East Africa

This is an urgent opportunity.

We are looking to license approx. 50 songs to be exploited as Ringtones (30 sec audio cuts) for Telecom operators in East Africa.

Selected artists will be offered a non-exclusive 50/50 digital distribution agreement.

Our clients are looking at these specific genres ONLY:
- Naija top tunes
- Ragga tunes
- Hip hop african tunes
- Kwaito tunes

All songs not matching with the abovementioned genres will be rejected.

Recordings must be professionally mixed and mastered.

-- NO DEMO accepted --

-- HIGH QUALITY submissions only --

- Jeremie Varengo - General Manager - JTV Digital


Spoioradioyellowlogo
ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM & Rock Music
submission price: $5.00

ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM, Rock & Country Music

ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hot Hip Hop (NO THUG CRAP/NO EXCESSIVE PROFANITY!), Hot R&B, Hot EDM, Hot Rock & Hot Country Music. This is a new station that will stream online on our website, Radionomy.com, and Radionomy Android, Apple, Sonos, Roku & Windows apps. We hope to start streaming no later than August 4th, 2018. We will need a lot of hot tracks. ThatHotness is a multi-talent competition that our agent is actively pitching to TV producers. (This radio station will play songs by contestants, hits and any other songs we want to promote) More info can be found @ www.ThatHotness.com.
- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White / SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Genres: Hot Pop, Hot Hip Hop, Hot R&B, Hot EDM, Hot Rock & Hot Country Music