Browse Opportunities



Sam%20in%20blue%204%20radio%20show%20%281%29square
UR S MAN Radio Show
submission price: $4.00

UR S MAN Radio Show

UR S MAN (Sam Reeves)'s and Friends' favorites....interviews music and more cross-genre listening with occasional themes (songwriter/artist, Americana all sub genre, classic rock, pop, you name it!) NOW 24/7 365

Music selected will enter rotation and/or generate an interview with artist(s).

Suggest listening to the show to get an idea of what we play, mix together in the show.

Artistry, lyric content, production qualities/choices are key to our programming selection.

If the selection could be described it would be something close to Neo(New) Classic Rock/Blues/Pop with some alternative thrown in there.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


A s applogo 1081x1081
ANIME & SMOKE Airplay
submission price: $10.00
unrated

ANIME & SMOKE Airplay

We are looking for awesome music we can use for our network's activities and streaming.

Keep in mind, we only provide more publicity, no royalty. However, we can also do interviews with submissions that really catch our eye. Everyone is welcome to inquire about an interview, but we will require a monetary donation, will go towards promotion of the interview.

- Dinard Gussie - CEO/FOUNDER - ANIME & SMOKE


Avaladsf portfolio home
Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]
submission price: $6.00

Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]

It's very simple. We save time and reach more stations than artists could, on their own.

Our lists cover around 90% of radio station contacts worldwide. For example, in USA, there are approx. 14,500 FM and 4,400 online stations. We have around 14,000/4,000 contacts just in The States.

Artist sends a radio ready, mixed and mastered song, along with short biography, 4-5 pictures, and logo if possible.

We put together a nice looking e-mail, with pure facts about the artist, info on song that's being submitted and artists (or artists management contact information).

We believe that it's fair to keep artists direct contact public, so if radio stations want to reach out, they can reach out DIRECTLY to the artist.

Everything you need to know about our "Radio Blast": http://mad.ly/b947a2

- Avala DSF Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Aerosmith, Adele, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Maroon 5, Limp Bizkit, One Direction, Jay Cole, John Legend, Led Zeppelin


See
Looking for Rapper and Singers for a Collective
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Looking for Rapper and Singers for a Collective

Looking to form an eclectic musical collective that consists of both rappers, singers, producers and musicians. Only serious inquiries apply. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A Talent Management, Branding and Project Management Firm. Dedicated to the building, marketing and exploitation of our clients through strategic planning and execution. Our mission is to identify, develop and create opportunities for our creative’s the unleashes the flow of multiple income streams. Through our Branding and Strategy Plans we will focus on multiple media outlets to create prosperous careers.

- Sleeping Elephant Entertainment/ On The Grind Management LLC.

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


11052456 10153012612603661 4300012541407714682 n
Christian Music Song Submissions for NewReleaseToday.com Critique & Feature
submission price: $2995.00
unrated

Christian Music Song Submissions for NewReleaseToday.com Critique & Feature

NewReleaseToday.com is the largest Christian music and entertainment site online, welcoming over 800,000 visitors every single month who access over 750,000 pages of content.

Have a member of the NewReleaseToday editorial team review your Christian music single and consider it for future promotion on the site. We are industry professionals with decades of experience. Our feedback will be constructive with what we like and what opportunities we may hear.

We are not looking for song demos from songwriters wanting other artists to record their music. You won't get great feedback from us if that is what you are doing. We are looking for completed songs from real artists and groups that are ready for some constructive feedback from Christian music industry professionals.

If we feel the song has merit, we have many additional avenues to plug you in including, but not limited to, NRT Radio, free song downloads on the site and additional advertising opportunities that can increase your visibility to a large Christian music buying audience.

- NewReleaseToday.com


Screen shot 2018 02 19 at 10.33.05 am
Radio Spins
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Radio Spins

Please submit radio edited mixed and mastered songs.

Thanks to the support of our artists and labels in digital radio like XM Satellite Radio, Commercial-Radio, and College Radio, we are able to get our music to the ears of people who desire or prefer non-commercial music performed by live musicians and singer. This isn't to say we won't be releasing commercial music, in the here and now we are enjoying 'just being' musically.

- Darryl Thompson / Daquor Media Group, Inc.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Atlanta, GA), Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: YFN Lucci, Gucci Mane, Weeknd, Drake, Young Thug, Taylor Swift, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Migos, etc.


Dj bangz2
Get your video or song placed on Roku!
submission price: $0.00

TheReal92HipHop On Demand Live

Our radio station launched its own Roku TV channel which has already been downloaded and added in over 450,096 homes around the world. Our station streams real time music through our channel. We are looking for indie artist with hot new music videos and songs to add to our (Featured Music and Videos) section on our channel plus radio playlist adds. If you don't have a video we also offer Album/Single pic section which will take the viewer to a bio section about artist where they can view your social media links and album download info. No cover songs only original songs, you must own the copyright to material. HipHop/Pop/R&B/EDM accepted only! Only serious inquires/submssions.

- DjBangz - Program Director/A&R - TheReal92HipHop


Screen shot 2014 07 16 at 3.35.38 pm
Detailed Song Analysis from Kathy Iandoli
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Detailed Song Analysis from Kathy Iandoli

Detailed feedback on a track (around 150 words), complete with a critique of the track, the sound, and if it fits within the current blog landscape. I will also provide suggested sites where you can pitch the song based on the sound and knowledge of the demographic of the blogs/sites.

Kathy Iandoli has worked for labels, management/publicity agencies, but mainly has written for top tier publications and websites. Kathy has written for print and web publications including Rolling Stone, XXL, VICE, The Source, Billboard, VIBE, Village Voice, BULLETT, Dazed & Confused, i-D, The Guardian, MSN Music and many others. She is currently the Music Editor of HipHopDX.com and resides in the New York Metropolitan area.
Check out her work: www.kathyiandoli.com


1530370779235
Inspire Radio Network
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Inspire Radio Network

Our New BDS station is seeking music of all genres to showcase alongside mainstream music in our regular programming schedule. Artists with special music will be offered additional opportunities. Royalties are paid only to artists who are signed up with a PRO.

- Eric Davis / DigiDopeWorld

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


1530370779235
International Radio Campaign
submission price: $50.00
unrated

International Radio Campaign

We have partnered with Virdiko DJ pool and IPluggers to offer full service radio campaigns to worthy music. These are all Royalty Generating Spins. Selected music will be in rotation for 1 full year. With promotion via quarterly dj blasts. All PRO registered musicians will earn royalties.

- Eric Davis CEO - DigiDopeWorld


001 middle tennessee music logo 1024x1024
Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music
submission price: $5.00

Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music

I will listen to your song and provide genuine feedback. I will share my favorite parts and not so favorite parts including suggestions for improvement where I see them.

I have been listening to and writing about all genres and sub-genres of music since 2011 so I accept all styles and types of music. I enjoy discovering new sounds, new combinations of sounds, and styles that don't fit into any current box the 2017 music industry stuffs music into. But I still dig the more traditional as well. Hit me with your best song!

- Joshua Smotherman / Co-Founder - Middle Tennessee Music


1111cr3w
1111CR3W Seeking Artists to Feature
submission price: $33.00
unrated

1111CR3W Seeking Artists to Feature

111CR3W is looking for high-quality musical artists to be featured in outstanding blogs and websites. All genres are welcome. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and review.

We are a company of the future, our services are PR, social media marketing, brand development, digital music distribution, lyric video production, website development etc.

Our mission is to help any artist or entrepreneur to achieve success offering next level solutions.

- Fernando Triff / 1111CR3W


Logo small
Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique
submission price: $10.00

Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique

If you are aiming to get your song signed for use in a television show, commercial, film or video game, we will listen to your song and provide you with a detailed analysis and critique. We will focus specifically on attributes and song qualities that are sought after for synchronization. We will give you an honest industry opinion whether your song has got what it takes for both the big and the small screens, and can give you valuable advice on what you might still have to work on to get there.


Rhe google avatar
Licensed International Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Licensed International Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music

Global Urban Radio (Thousands of Listeners from over 130 countries) is looking for NEW music to add to rotation as well as our own licensed station, Royal Heir Radio. We're looking for Radio Ready (mixed/mastered) music preferably hip-hop, pop, and R&B. Global Urban Radio does NOT need clean music but for our station we need music to be edited.

Send us your music and get in Rotation TODAY!

- Brian "Essince" Collins - CEO - Royal Heir Entertainment

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


Screen shot 2017 06 21 at 12.37.52 pm
WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio seeking the best smooth and contemporary jazz music for broadcast. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio broadcasts the very best of Contemporary Smooth Jazz of over 400 of the world's most talented Artists, both independent and signed label, to our valued listeners, national and worldwide. We also provide airplay and profile listing for Independent and Signed Smooth Jazz Artists, to include Amazon and iTunes link to support the sale of their music.

- Jeff Moses / WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE
submission price: $5.00

Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE

The Soundboard is an award winning radio show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE. In July 2015 it made history being the first ever radio show to broadcast live performing artists in a live lounge for 24 hours straight. Be a part of this show now! I have presented an unsigned music show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool for 6 Years. The show also involves big name interviews with musicians such as Wolf Alice, The Vaccines and The Fratellis to name a few.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Oasis, Arctic Monkeys, Noel Gallagher, Muse, Mumford and Sons, Paramore, Kanye West, Drake, Rihanna, Eminem, Red Hot Chilli Peppers


Kscr
Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR
submission price: $1.00

Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR

Radio KSCR is always looking for new music to feature on its radio station. We love searching out new music to play on the station as well as on some of our shows (a lot of which are syndicated on other stations). If your song is selected it will be on air the next day as we are always trying to keep our playlist new and exciting. Giving away music for free? We will drive traffic to your song with our free music of the day segment. We don't mind swearing but we do have a couple of rules...
1) No use of the "N" word
2) No degrading women (sexy talk is ok but no referring to them as b's and h's)

ALL GENRES WELCOME!!!

Radio KSCR is an online station based in Los Angeles dedicated to playing nothing but the best in indie and small label music. Their station has 13 programs and is live on several platforms including Radioloyalty, TuneIn, and iTunes Internet. With a mostly young, single male demographic, the station receives 200+ unique views daily from avid music lovers. If you're the and indie artist and have a unique sound, apply now and we'll be happy to spin your music let it be heard from our loyal listeners.

- Jowanna Lewis - President - Radio KSCR

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: The weekend, Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes, NK Riot, Dead Poet Society, The Last Shadow Puppets, Vince Staples


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio
submission price: $4.00

Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio

Indie Jammers are ALL we look for at LOVE2JAM RADIO! Based in Houston, TX with a performance opportunity to tell YOUR story in an unplugged format that will air on the Amazon Firestick, as well as be featured in Keyline Magazine. We are DRT TRACKED & stream licensed so registered music receives paid spins. Our goal is to break music and get DOPE indie artists SEEN, PAID & HEARD! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Big KRIT, TI, OUTKAST, UGK, Bun B, Boosie, Drake, Rihanna, Beyonce, Bob Marley, Migos, Fat Pimp, Eminem, 2Pac, Biggie Smalls, K Michelle, Dej Loaf, Kanye West, Fabolous, Dirty Boyz, 112, HTOWN


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show
submission price: $12.00

Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show

I am looking for new talent to play a writers night show on music row in Nashville, TN. Writer/Artist play 3 songs and get a chance to be seen and heard, meet other songwriters, and have their name on the ad poster and social media and email blasts to the country music industry.

I am a professional singer/songwriter/producer in Nashville, TN and my songs have been recorded in Country, Pop, Americana, Contemporary Christian, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass, TV and film.

- Terri Jo Box


Screen shot 2015 08 12 at 11.24.06 am
Get a Professional Song Critique from Steve Tramposch, Platinum A&R, Manager, & Producer
submission price: $59.95
unrated

Get a Professional Song Critique from Steve Tramposch, Platinum A&R, Manager, & Producer

Is your career ready for the next big step?

If you're looking to get signed and become famous (or even just improve your game), then you owe it to yourself to stop what you're doing right now.

Steve Tramposch has been a Senior A&R exec for some of the world’s largest record and music companies, including Capitol, Virgin, Elektra, Eleven Seven, Billboard, and more.

He’s been doing this for over 20 years, and in that time, he’s been instrumental in the early discovery of artists that have sold tens of millions of records. Rock, Pop, Alternative, Rap, R&B, Singer-Songwriter, Country, Indie, you name it.

He was responsible for signing Nothing More, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, The Format, and many, many more.

Forget blindly sending in music, waiting on long audition lines, or companies that promise they’ll send it to someone like Steve if they think you’re good enough.

Steve’s going to personally review and send you a professional critique of your song.

On any given day Steve is working with any number of artists fielding offers in a large number of different capacities – record, publishing, TV/film, tours, endorsements, you name it.

When you submit your music, send as much information as possible including links to social profiles, lyrics, social stats, touring stats, etc.

A few notes: Audio quality is not a deciding factor, talent is. For music, singing a cover is ok if you cannot record and submit an original.

Thanks for visiting, click "Submit to this Opportunity" and let's get started.

Hope to hear from you, see you inside.


11053889 358087311053059 7952541497026963879 n
3 Runna Radio Guaranteed Play
submission price: $35.00
unrated

3 Runna Radio Guaranteed Play

Guaranteed radio play for 30 days, 4-5 spins a day totaling 120 - 150 spins.

Indie record label and music distribution company formed in 2011 based Down South World Wide. Home of artists Carl Lovett, Nsjae', Shut up, Bat and Randy Earthtone.

- Terrance Hull - CEO - G1 Muzic

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Is Critiquing Your Music To Help Get You To The Next Level
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Beewirks Is Critiquing Your Music To Help Get You To The Next Level

Beewirks is critiquing your music and is giving you a detailed breakdown of what you can do to get your music to the next level. Whether it be production or top lines, Beewirks can help you hone in on your problem areas and give you advice on how to improve your music.

Beewirks is a producer, songwriter, & topliner with a co-publishing deal with Warner/Chapell. He's worked with Pusha T, The Neptunes, Ace Hood, Chris Brown, Kanye West, The Dream, Joe Budden, and many more...


Strictlyrolling
Submit your EDM songs for new compilation CD
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Submit your EDM songs for new compilation CD

Strictly Rolling is looking for EDM tracks in the style of Afrojack, Hardwell, Deadmaus, Armin Van Buuren and David Guetta to release on a new compilation CD put out by our label Strictly Rolling. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling


Untitled 1
Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world
submission price: $10.00

Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Adele, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, Selena Gomez, Eminem


Untitled 1
Feedback & Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music (84,500 fan base)
submission price: $10.00

Land a Featured Interview on Independent Music Blog Keep Walking Music

Keep Walking Music is an independent music blog formed in October 2011 by Ben Ali. Dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public, because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Mathteam
Full Consultation from The Math Team
submission price: $120.00

Full Consultation from The Math Team

Over the last five years, I have reviewed and listened to thousands of songs from kind and creative artists on Music Xray and I continue to be impressed with the community that has grown organically here.

With this DropBox, I wanted to try something new. If you submit a song, rather than a brief note and some star ratings, you will receive two hours of dedicated consultation, advice, and ideas.

I want to help you take the next step. Let's spend some time looking under the microscope and see what we can come up with together.

Previous work by The Math Team: eHarmony, Taco Bell, Kate Spade, Samuel Adams, Le Coq Sportif, ECCO, House of Marley, Nasty Gal, Nokia, Hollister, Beachmint, Volvo, Vans, Olson, Nylon, PetCo, Hewlitt-Packard, HBO, NBC, CW, ABC, CBS, MTV, Burton, DC USA, Etnies, Fossil, Forever 21, Fox Head, Marc Jacobs, Oakley, Patagonia, Quiksilver, Reef, Roxy, Skullcandy, Specialized.

- Ian Anderson Owner - The Math Team


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track

We will get Soundcloud plays sent to your track from our huge partner list that includes music promoters, DJ's, online radio stations, playlists and various other parties. Tracks must be more than 1 minute of length. Your track will be played almost entirely by people with accounts from the United States. We cannot guarantee whether those would be free or premium accounts. The promotion will last for 30 days or until completion which could be sooner. 250,000+ plays possible. All Genres Accepted.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, drake, rihanna, taylor swift, fall out boy, portugal the man, paramore, pink, trey songz


Spoioradioyellowlogo
New Indie Rock
submission price: $5.00

New Indie Rock

New Indie Rock is looking for new indie rock music with something original to say with freeform creativity. We don't want that major label crap that copies some other band like Greta Van Fleet. We want the real deal rock from the heart. Streaming on www.spoio.com/newindierock

- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White - Founder/CEO of SPOIO / program director - SPOIO LLC


Platform records web and advert pic
Music of all genres required for publishing and licensing website
submission price: $5.00

Music of all genres required for publishing and licensing website

We are currently scouting songs of all genres (including instrumentals) for a new licensing website, where your music will be exposed to thousands of Filmmakers and Content Creators, and you'll get paid every time it is used. You retain the right to place your music elsewhere and can remove it from the platform at any time.

We also represent a community that is dedicated to sourcing and finding our artists opportunities, whether it be: events, promotion, expert advice, and much more.

We are also seeking music for exclusive publishing deals and release on our labels.

Please note - we cannot accept any recordings which are enabled for Content ID on Youtube or other platforms.

- Ewan McKenzie - Business Owner - The Music Elevator / Platform Records


A rfactory logo
Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website
submission price: $15.00

Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website

Are you the next big pop Top 40 sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Nicki Minaj, Demi Lovato, Pink,


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio
submission price: $5.00

HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio

Accepting radio ready mastered songs, genres Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for radio exposure.

Having 40 years experience within the music industry handling business affairs for a select few. Now with my label HMG, (Hurricane Music Group) I am always looking for new up and coming artists with a desire to succeed.

- Alex Roberts / Hurrican Music Group

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock; Velvet Revolver, Linkin Park, Muse. WestCoast Hip Hop; Dre, Pac, Snoop, Warren G, Missy Elliot. Pop/R&B; Pink, Rihanna, Ciara, Christina aguilera


Screen shot 2014 06 25 at 5.58.30 pm
Get Detailed Insights on Your Music
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Get Detailed Insights on Your Music

I will listen to your music then give you a detailed in-depth critique, guidance, and advice on how you can get your music to the level you want. If possible, when you submit, please, include three goals that you would like to accomplish within one year with your music. Then I will give advice and points on how you can achieve those goals.

- Samantha Shields / ShiePro Executive Entertainment Corporation


Radiocasbah
Radio Casbah Submissions
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Radio Casbah Submissions

The Fevered Brain is the brainchild of Michael “RadioMike” Perazzetti, who has 16 years of Internet Radio experience as founder and primary host of The Fevered Brain of RadioMike, an eclectic show with a mix of genres, local, unsigned, and independent artists. This is a continuation of that original musical idea.

In the past and the present he has been known to play folk, country, rap/hip-hop, punk, classical, power pop and everything in between.  At this point, he's making an effort to include eclectic and original hardcore into the mix to keep his mixed musical explorations on some sort of cutting edge (in his mind if nowhere else....). Once upon a time, he even segued from Carl Perkins into Public Enemy. Yes, his musical tastes are that eclectic, and hopefully you will enjoy it as much as he does.

- Michael Perazzetti / Radio Casbah

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Originals and Public Domain covers only, please


Vmmlogo
Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform
submission price: $2.00

Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform

Searching for unique music video content to feature on TV. We are launching a new streaming platform that will be available in over 51 million homes worldwide on Apple TV, Amazon Fire, Roku, IOS, Smart TV's, XBox360, etc. We are searching for artists to partner with for a music video partnership deal. Your music video will be featured on our channel, and you will receive revenue from all ads run with your content.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Vibey
Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $100K+

Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!

My name is James Sanger, I am a songwriter, artist developer, producer and programmer.

I’ve helped many artists and bands record their music, I hardly believe it myself but my work has won 4 Brit Awards, I've sold more than 67 million records and I’ve had 17 Top Ten Albums so far…!

Anyhow, I’m looking to sign new artists, bands and songwriters to my artist development label and company!

To help find emerging artists, bands and songwriters to sign, I’m opening up my residential recording studio complex in France for special '10 day tryout writing sessions'...for free !!!

The only catch is that you have to pay for your own travel, food and accommodation at the studio on Airbnb…

So, If you believe in your music and would like to submit to this opportunity send me your music…

I’ll listen to your demo and if like I'd send you details of the Airbnb, you can book and you’d be all set!!

I’m looking for unique, new and progressive music ...the weirder the better!! .... for ‘genre busting’ songwriters, artists and bands roughly in Indie - Rock - Electro - Pop genres… (not country or rap)…

Please don’t try and email me direct outside of this because I don’t want to overwhelmed with peoples demos unless they are prepared to submit and book...

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single/Project With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $3.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Debut Your Single/Project With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut their music with HHM! If you are selected we will send you a message with the next steps and get your work published!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP 1065 FM

KGUP 1065 FM "The Emerge Radio Networks" is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with over 800,000 active listeners, a station that is constantly pushing the envelope with music that is setting trends, and listeners tune in for an average of 3 to 8 hours a day, then this radio station is for you.

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Big Data, Bleachers, Chet Faker, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Minus the Bear, Foals, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE for your smart phone or tablet. The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer 2013 Tesla, Ford, Toyota Hybrids, and Chevy models. NOW, we're on 16 radio networks around the world and counting!

Individual songs are played to up 8 times per day. This number may increases based on how many requests we receive. Fans can call our hotline, send us an email, or request your songs via Twitter.

LICENSING: KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to and paid to ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange through Stream Licensing, LLC.

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Kerri Underwood, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Rick Ross, Justin Timberlake


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!
submission price: $7.00

Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

KGUP PRESENTS is seeking music artists to interview and feature on the new talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

Approved guests will appear either in person in our Los Angeles studio or via Skype or pre-recorded from your studio or home location by answering a series of questions, which will air on a future episode. Each episode is 22 minutes in length. We will feature 2 or more of your music videos. We will also consider Productions/PR companies with 1 or more represented artists.

KGUP PRESENTS is a talk show based on the Los Angeles local Indie Radio station KGUP FM Emerge Radio. Established in 2012, KGUP has been supporting the best local artists and showcasing what’s up-and-coming for the past several years. KGUP’s Alumni include artists including Big Data, LP, Teagan and Sara, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Lana Del Rey, London Grammer, and many more!

KGUP PRESENTS in association with UNTV is full licensed with ASCAP, BMI, SESAC, and SOUNDEXCHANGE

Where your tv appearance will first air: https://www.universenetwork.tv/channel/indtv

All our episodes will also be available on your favorite podcast network including Spotify, Pandora, Google Play Music, iHeart Radio, iTunes, Stitcher, and everywhere you listen to podcasts!

Your music may also be selected for rotation on KGUP FM Emerge Radio at http://www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE on Google Play and iTunes. As of July 2019, KGUP FM is now an Influencer Playlist on Google Play Music entitled, "KGUP PRESENTS" Google Play Music. If selected, your song will get featured on Google Play Music and we are playing on 19 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 53.75%
Europe - 27.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Save the date for the premier of KGUP PRESENTS!


Original
Have a 45 minute phone chat with Alexander Johnston
submission price: $50.00

Have a 45 minute phone chat with Alexander Johnston

Please submit your best material and links to where I can hear and learn more. Also, in the message section of your submission, please indicate your primary areas of concern and challenges you perceive in your career. I will carefully consider your music, image, style, talent and skill and draw some conclusions before our call. Then, I will contact you to schedule a 45 min call where we will discuss your career and your music. I will provide information, insights and advice on how I think you should proceed on the path to accomplishing your goals.

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Get Discovered!!
submission price: $10.00

Get Discovered!!

Hi, I've worked professionally in the music business for over two decades. During my tenure, I have assisted in the success of many Grammy-winning artists, writers and producers. I’ve also garnered many important relationships and learned the creative techniques used by the majors. I'm truly excited to now share these techniques and facilitate opportunities to help you become successful at your craft. Great news! I do not name drop or self-promote on social media. I'm a behind-the- scenes strategist, doer and passionate surrogate for my clients.

Until now, my clientele has been referrals only. Why? This isn't about me; it’s about discovering and developing new talent. So, if you are serious about your career, looking for opportunities or simply trying to perfect your craft ... you've come to the right place. I will take the adequate time to listen, critique, develop, and shop your music to established artists. In closing, I look forward to working closely with you and on your behalf.

- Anthony Truss - Owner/A&R Director - Truss Consulting and Development


10360618 10152595477610811 3522413038770254001 n
Seeking Songwriters for Songs of Love!
submission price: $12.00
unrated

Seeking Songwriters for Songs of Love!

Thanks for your interest in becoming a Songwriter of Love! Songs of Love is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to creating personalized, original songs for kids who are seriously ill, free of charge. To do this, we work with freelance songwriters. We are looking for singer-songwriters who can produce their own work either in a home studio or a studio they have access to. To be considered as a songwriter, please submit your songs here. We are looking for writers who can deliver songs with an on-pitch, well-sung vocal as well as a clear and well recorded music track.

Songs of Love’s nonprofit charter stipulates that all writers donate the copyright of all songs written, because of the confidential nature of the information we receive about the children and because of our nonprofit status, which does not permit that the songs be sold in a commercial market. Writers are eligible for writers’ royalties in the case of songs that appear in a major media venue (eg, our 60 Minutes appearance). There is also opportunity for exposure via our social media sites.

We look forward to hearing your music!


Screen shot 2016 12 19 at 3.14.53 pm
Detailed Song Critique/Evaluation from Producer/Engineer/Mixer Dino Maddalone
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Detailed Song Critique/Evaluation from Producer/Engineer/Mixer Dino Maddalone

I want to transfer my lifelong knowledge in the Recording Industry.
I will give you a "detailed" evaluation of your songs and recordings of them.

I have been a Performer/Composer/Recording Specialist for 3 Decades. I was a Music Biz Mentoring Television Talk Show host for 6 years. I love to teach and tell/inform the artist in ways most do not. A NUTS and BOLTS Advice and Evaluation. I also transfer great songs on to my artists and Industry Professionals. I am the REAL DEAL, NO BS.

Send me your songs and I will provide advice you and give you REAL info you can use.

- Dino Maddalone - Owner/Producer - DINO M4 PRODUCTIONS


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements
submission price: $30.00

The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements

The Fraternity Music Group is seeking quality artists for blog placements on one of several sites co-owner Annexx Omega is affiliated with such as Muzikfanatic, hiphoperiod, Stateofhip-hop, and more. We're accepting music videos, and all other formats. Must not glorify drugs and the lifestyles associated with. No nudity is permitted in videos. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Blog Placement / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: J. Cole, Lupe fiasco, Kendrick Lamar


Soultrade logo for beatport l
Soultrade Records Seeking Electronic Music
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Soultrade Records Seeking Electronic Music

Soultrade Records is looking for your productions for inclusion in two of its up & coming compilations: Soultrade House and Soultrade Breaks.

We are currently accepting submissions, therefore all styles of House will be considered for this opportunity as well as tracks within the Breakbeat genres. We love music that expresses both the happier and moodier aspects of life as long as it stays within some kind of resonance. So if your music is too dissonant we are probably not the label for you. To add to all that, we are looking for productions within the 124-130 BPM range.

Please follow the guidelines when submitting your music for consideration.

- Edward de la Rosa - Director - Soultrade Records

Deal Type: Label Signing/Compilation Release
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Above & Beyond, Matan Caspi, Morttagua, Ed Flow,Meat Katie, D-Nox & Beckers, Daft Punk, Deep Dish, Underworld, Stanton Warriors, Shiloh, Derek Howell


Logo
Seeking Music for FRAGRadio.com Show
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Seeking Music for FRAGRadio.com Show

“A BEAT of This and A BIT of That” on FRAGRadio.com every Tuesday 9pm-11pm GMT. With my co-host/sidekick Joe (@perverseimp), we play and chat about great music from the gaming world and beyond.

We love listening and sharing new music if you would like a bit of spotlight for your band drop us a track.

- Luke Earnshaw - Presenter - Frag radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Megaran, paramore, feeder, offspring, Grant Kirkhope


Img 1625
Nawfside Publishing LLC
submission price: $0.99
unrated

Nawfside Publishing LLC

I’m putting together a compilation mixtape with underground talent from all over country. Upload your song you’d like to have featured.

The album will be published through Nawfside Publishing LLC, Distributed through DistroKid to all major streaming sites such as Apple Music, Spotify, iTunes, Google Play & YouTube Music, Amazon, Pandora, Deezer, Tidal, Napster (beta), iHeartRadio (beta), ClaroMúsica, Saavn, Anghami (beta), KKBox (beta), MediaNet and 150+ smaller outlets.

All artist that make the cut will receive a 20% split of the royalties for their involvement in the project. Artists will provide a paypal email for payout purposes. Mixtape will consist of 4 artist, 2 tracks per artist. Registered material only.

- Clifton Ladale Barnum - Owner - Nawfside Records LLC


Screen shot 2016 08 29 at 11.32.27 am
Seeking Country Artists for 102.9 WHCR Hot Country Radio
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Seeking Country Artists for 102.9 WHCR Hot Country Radio

Artists submit your songs for possible airplay on Hot Country Radio. We a Top 20 radio station on the live365 network.

102.9 HCR started in 2007 on the Live365 Network. This station is own and operated by 1 person. No corporate radio here.   

The station is devoted to bringing listeners the very best music from today's country stars and favorites from the 80's and 90's. We also introduce listeners to the future stars of country music.  

- Randy Gerrald / Music Director - 102.9 WHCR

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: CHR - Contemporary Hit Country Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Taylor Swift


Screen shot 2014 07 16 at 3.35.38 pm
Social Media Overhaul from Kathy Iandoli
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Social Media Overhaul from Kathy Iandoli

Will take a look at Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter and provide feedback and steps to clean up your social media platforms, provide more compelling content, and ways to maximize exposure. Please submit your best track along with links to your social media in the message section.

Kathy Iandoli has worked for labels, management/publicity agencies, but mainly has written for top tier publications and websites. Kathy has written for print and web publications including Rolling Stone, XXL, VICE, The Source, Billboard, VIBE, Village Voice, BULLETT, Dazed & Confused, i-D, The Guardian, MSN Music and many others. She is currently the Music Editor of HipHopDX.com and resides in the New York Metropolitan area.
Check out her work: www.kathyiandoli.com


11377329 369616243241744 3153711722586514866 n
Seeking Music to Spin on Oz Urban Radio 87.8FM
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Seeking Music to Spin on Oz Urban Radio 87.8FM

Spin opportunities for Oz Urban Radio on 87.8fm in Australia and online at. We play the best in urban music.

Urban radio station based in Australia on 87.8fm in Perth; www.ozurbanradio.com and through tunein and our very own Oz Urban Radio app on your smartphone.

- Brett Costello / Oz Urban Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Perth, Western Australia, Australia)
Radio Format: Urban


Screen shot 2015 04 27 at 3.52.10 pm
"How to build a successful band" Career Coaching
submission price: $20.00
unrated

"How to build a successful band" Career Coaching

Reggie Calloway, Grammy-nominated, multi platinum former leader of Midnight Star, this month answers questions and discusses, "How to build a successful band"

The five time Grammy-nominated Reggie Calloway has always displayed a unique ear for music and trends. It is no surprise that the music pioneer received a Grammy nomination for R&B Songwriter of the Year for the hit song “Casanova” in 1987.

Best known as the founder and leader of one of the most popular Techno-funk bands, Midnight Star, Calloway led the group to international success by writing, producing and arranging a string of top mega #1 hits including, “Operator,” “No Parking On The Dance Floor,” “I Wanna Be Rich” and “Freak-a-zoid.”

One of Calloway’s original compositions entitled, “I’ll Be Good For You,” was featured on N’Sync’s multi-platinum CD, No Strings Attached (highest selling album of the last decade). He has also penned songs for the chart-topping group Levert (“Casanova”), the sultry Teddy Pendergrass (“Joy”), Grammy-winning Gladys Knight (“Love Overboard”) and “Jump Start My Love” for Natalie Cole.