Browse Opportunities



17017100 729938187180221 2568107603735570241 o
Radio Submits - Underground Rap Radio
submission price: $1.00
unrated

Radio Submits - Underground Rap Radio

Underground Rap Radio Free Internet Station streaming the hottest hip hop music. We are the Hip Hop connection, featuring rap music from the top artists. Tune into Underground Rap Radio now!! Stay Connected with us, check out our Hip Hop Blog Website http://www.undergroundrapradio.com. Please submit your best track(s) to be featured on the station.

- Anna McFarlin - Owner - Underground Rap Radio


Hhm black   red
Submission For HipHopMonument
submission price: $5.00

Submission For HipHopMonument

We are a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily! If you are interested in being featured on our site or looking for promo submit your tracks here. All submissions seen by CEO and Founder of Hip Hop Monument and feedback provided.

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Hhm black   red
Hip Hop Monument Opportunities
submission price: $2.50

Hip Hop Monument Opportunities

Looking for artists to work with on projects and promotion. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $2.00

Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for serious Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut a single with Hip Hop Monument.

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Screen shot 2016 11 02 at 9.56.36 am
Looking for Artists to Represent to Promoters
submission price: $5.00

Looking for Artists to Represent to Promoters

I'm looking for artists that have an established fan base that can at least bring into 250 people minimum to represent to promoters. Please send in your best music, EPK and a live video of your performance. Thanks

- Okeem Palmer / Ghoust Music Group - Record Union/Sony

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: Selected artist will be pitched to promoters for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Beyonce, Katy Perry, U2, Brittney Spears,One Direction, Calvin Harris


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
Seeking Worship Music (Studio Recorded)
submission price: $2.00

Seeking Worship Music (Studio Recorded)

I am looking for some really inspiring Worship Music, and I am looking for some good Christian artists to work with.

Studio recorded music in this drop box, all genres but Country.

First, I want to compile a couple of albums of already existing music that artists want highlighted. Then, I'd like to create some original music with some of the artists I find. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Robin Blesch / WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


Deal Type: Compilation Project
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Jsp logo %282%29
Everyone Who Submits Will Get Major Placement
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Everyone Who Submits Will Get Major Placement

We have a new JSP Playlist on the major paying streaming sites like Napster, Tidal, Google Music, Deezer and Spotify that is currently averaging 1,000's of streams everyday..Submit your song to this opportunity and we will put your song on the playlist so you can make money each quarter..After you submit your music all you have to do is get a login user account on the sites mentioned and have your music available on them and we'll add it to the playlists..The reason this works is because all the artists on the playlist actually play the playlists each day all day on all the streaming sites and the more artists that do it the more everyone makes..Heres what you do:

*After you submit your song get a login user account on the following sites so you can login to each one and listen to your music (Napster, Tidal, Google Music, Deezer, and Spotify)
*If your song isn't on all of the sites we'll help you with that
*We'll add your song to the JSP playlist on each site and give you the links *You get a laptop or computer and open all your accounts on each site at the same time
*when all your accounts are open mute your computer and play the playlist from each site at the same time
*Make sure you have the playlists on repeat then just go about your business and enjoy the rest of your day as the playlist plays on repeat on each streaming site
*Doing this you will make streaming money each quarter from the streams you and the other artists on the playlist are giving each other
*The way it works is by everyone playing the playlist on each site EVERYDAY on repeat to rack up the royalties

- Jay Stuart - A&R - Jay Stuart Productions


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
We're Looking for Great Music to Spin on The Douglas Coleman Show
submission price: $5.00

We're Looking for Great Music to Spin on The Douglas Coleman Show

We are looking for great indie music to feature on our internationally syndicated radio show. If selected your music will be played on our show and will be submitted to other radio shows for consideration. Your band/name and website will be mentioned on the air as well as your photo/logo will be posted across all of our social media pages. Looking for all genres except hip-hop.

THE DOUGLAS COLEMAN SHOW
The Douglas Coleman show is an internationally syndicated talk and music show that features fascinating and sometimes famous guests from all aspects of the entertainment industry. Our focus is on music artists but we also feature producers, authors and directors. The Douglas Coleman show, sometimes chat, sometimes music, always entertaining.
www.douglascolemanmusic.com/the-douglas-coleman-show

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New Orleans, LA, USA)
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Mpwhiteicon
Music Review at Musicperk.com
submission price: $35.00
unrated

Music Review at Musicperk.com

Submit a song for a detailed unbiased analysis from the team at Musicperk.com.

Founded in February 2011, Musicperk.com aims at identifying new music artists and providing quality music news and album reviews. We provide a wide range of content ranging from music news, music album ratings, reviews for the albums in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Game OSTs, soundtracks, interviews, music accessories, and services.

We are currently one of the Top 100 music blogs in the World (as per Technorati).

We aspire to be different from the other music websites as we follow a “no compromise” policy as far as quality is concerned. Our reviews are detailed and an in-depth analysis of along with analysis and rating of every piece in that album is provided. Thus, we focus on providing our esteemed readers with a detailed insight into every album which we write. We also provide a summary of the album, in case the users do not want to read the entire article. At Musicperk, quality is a promise we assure to keep up.

- Sarang Ananda Rao - Executive Editor - Musicperk.com


Chophouze logo
Seeking Hip Hop/R&B artists (songs) for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s)
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop/R&B artists (songs) for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s)

Chophouze Productions LLC is currently seeking artists of various genres for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s).

We are an Independent Label/ Production Company based in the Piedmont Triad area of North Carolina and Atlanta, GA. In 2013, we inked a deal with the powerhouse management company "Street Execs" and we are responsible for producing for some of Hip Hops biggest acts to date including Nicki Minaj, Future, Young Dolph, Young Thug and many more!!!!

We take our music business very seriously and we ask that you submit your best music no matter the genre! Our main focus is Hip-Hop, R&B, and EDM but if you feel you have what it takes PLEASE submit your music and we will definitely take a listen.

If selected for one of our many opportunities you will be contacted via Music Xray or by email to discuss potential opportunities and additional details. Here at Chophouze "We All Win" and we feel that we have the best team in the World! Take the next step to be GREAT and SUBMIT your music now!!!

- Chophouze Wood - Senior A&R Rep./ Consultant - Chophouze

Deal Type: Mixtape Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The weeknd, Drake, Lil Wayne, Young Dolph, Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, J-Cole, Lacrae, Smileyface, Wiz Khalifa, Ty $, Big Krit, Wood, Migos, Future, Young Scooter, Dunebydaway, Justin Timberlake, Amigo Money, Travis Porter, Taylor Swift, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Shy Glizzy, Timberland, T.I., Travis Scott, B.O.B., Black Eyed Peas


Elgorhythm logo 1
Seeking Producers for TRUE Magazine Feature
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Seeking Producers for TRUE Magazine Feature

Our next issue will feature up and coming producers with a unique sound. We are taking submissions from all types of producers. Hip hop, edm, r&b, pop. This will be for a possible feature in our digital issue as well as consideration to be represented by our affiliate branding & management company.

We have featured producers such as Sledgren, Hitboy, Drumma Boy, Chase N' Cashe, Kanye West, Sonaro, DJ Mustard, The Alchemist, and many more. Submit your best tracks to be considered for these opportunities.

- Lamar Seay - Chief Editor / TRUE Magazine

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: N/A
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Pitbull, Akon, Flo-Rida, Katy Perry, LMFAO, Tyga, Chinx, Future, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Kendrick Lamar, Common, Kanye West, Pharrell, Timbaland


Blue orange1
Seeking Urban Acts Ready To Release Hits
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Seeking Urban Acts Ready To Release Hits

My label is seeking acts who have music ready to be released commercially to all the top music streaming and download services. The music MUST NOT already be released. Samples and interpolations MUST be cleared.

Your music will be distributed through The Orchard, which is owned by Sony Music. We will offer about 30 days of promotion to get your release started and offer consultation to help grow the success of your release.

This is a non-exclusive agreement. Meaning you will still own your music, however you must agree not to re-release it for a specified period of time that will be discussed should we move forward. You will also be able to explore other opportunities with other companies should you choose to work with us.

There is no monetary advance. You will be entitled to 70% of net streaming and download royalties. Send your best for consideration.

- Jonny Taylor - Owner - PLMG

Deal Type: Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: 70% of net streaming and download royalties
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: j.Cole, Drake, Slum Village, EPMD, Travis Scott, Redman, Wu Tang Clan


Pgr logo insta 2016 11
Chelsea Nights - Seeking Artists to Perform in NYC
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Artists to Perform in NYC at Chelsea Nights

Chelsea Nights is a highly-curated concert series held monthly by Paper Garden in the concourse of Chelsea Market in New York City. Invitations to perform at a Chelsea Nights event will be issued to artists that Paper Garden feels would fit well with the environment, sound, and general aesthetic of the events. Submit your best work consideration.

- Paper Garden Records


Kp
Killa Playlist Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Killa Playlist Consideration

Track consideration for Killa playlist Spotify Playlists.

- Killa Pop 1.5k follower playlist showcasing the very best in pop music.
- Killa EDM 500 Follower playlist with huge EDM Hits.
- Killa Rock 600 Follower playlist with the freshest rock tracks
- Killa Rap 505 Follower Playlist for the slickest bars.
- Acoustic Vibes 550 Follower playlist with chilled out and country vibes.
- BEAST MODE 500 Follower Playlist with BRUTAL DANCE tunes to go hard to at the gym
- Fresh pop 704 Follower Playlist with the cutting edge of new music.

The payment does not guarantee inclusion but does guarantee that we will listen and give feedback.

- James Heather - Curator - Killa Playlists


Img 20170819 185146 185
Accepting Independent and Licensed Radio Submissions
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Accepting Independent and Licensed Radio Submissions

Accepting song submissions for Independent and Licensed Radio Submissions. Please specify which (independent or licensed) your submission is for in your message section.

Anna Redding is the Host and Producer of two different radio programs:
The Metamorphosis Radio Show for Independent Local, National, and International Artists so their music can be heard not only by the general Public, but National Recording artists friend's and AReddQueen Radio a fast growing radio show dedicated to Local, National and International Licensed Recording artists as well as teaming up with the African American Music Association based out of Cleveland, Ohio on some events.

The following fee goes to offset radio show cost including, but not limited to radio promo, radio cost.

- Anna Redding - CEO and President - AReddQueen Public Relations and Photography LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Whodini, Buju Banton, Queen, Eric Eq Young, Billie Holiday, Duke Ellington, Bruno Mars, Phil Collins, Jo Dee Messina and more...


Logo
New Songs needed for A Beat of this and a Bit of that
submission price: $20.00
unrated

New Songs needed for A Beat of this and a Bit of that

A BEAT of This and A BIT of That” on FRAGRadio.com every Tuesday 9pm-11pm GMT. With my co-host/sidekick Joe (@perverseimp), we play and chat about great music from the gaming world and beyond.

Frag Radio is a station run by gamers specifically for gamers! Broadcasting 24/7 and playing all the tracks you love to listen to! We try to attend as many events as possible e.g. Gamescom, Insomnia, ElectricLove, and London Gaming Con to name a few. For more details visit http://fragradio.com or drop us an email as we always like to hear from our listeners!
We love listening and sharing new music if you would like a bit of spotlight for your band drop us a track.

- Luke Earnshaw - Presenter - Frag radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Megaran, paramore, feeder, offspring, Grant Kirkhope


Otl3dlogo
Cellartapes Artist Roster
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Cellartapes Artist Roster

Cellartapes is a Psychedelic Music Label. We obtain and maintain relevant exposure and maximize returns for our artists, labels and content owners from the global Internet-based digital and physical entertainment markets. Description We are looking for new artists for distribution opportunities. The artists should fall into the following genres: Lo-Fi, Downtempo, Progressive, Alternative, Experimental, Ambient, Funk, Jam Band, Punk, Reggae, and World.

If your music fits the style and brings something new to music, please submit directly to this opportunity through Music Xray for consideration. We will listen to every submission and if we can circulate your music we will contact you about what to do next.


Screen shot 2017 06 30 at 8.31.49 am
Submit Music for Air-play Consideration on The Ultimate Underground Experience - KLED Live FM Los Angeles / 91.1 FM
submission price: $6.00

Submit Music for Air-play Consideration on The Ultimate Underground Experience - KLED Live FM Los Angeles / 91.1 FM

Submit music for air-play consideration on The Ultimate Underground Experience radio show with The Uncle Earl, which airs on KLED Live FM Los Angeles / 91.1 FM. The show embraces the sounds of house, dance, electronic pop, and funk music.

If selected you will receive radio airplay and promotion. This is royalty-free airplay in exchange for promotion. Please submit you best song(s) for consideration.

The radio show is part of the bigger mission of the Ultimate Underground is a global music, arts and education project. The mission is to assist in bridging the gaps between Humanity using Arts & Education as tools. The project encompasses radio, tv, film, video, theater and music production.

- Lacy Darryl Phillips / Uncle Earl Enterprises

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Picture44
Seeking music for Gospel Radio Station
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking music for Gospel Radio Station

We're seeking amazing gospel music to add to our Gospel Radio Station.

They say “variety is the spice of life”, well our Gospel Radio Station is that spice. So, if you enjoy listening to the very best in gospel music, you’ve found the right station to hear it. Whether you like traditional, contemporary, modern, neo-gospel, jazz-gospel, instrumental, quartet, choirs, preaching, teaching, scriptures, pray, or praise we can give you what you need.

We feature music from Mahalia Jackson, Lee Williams & The Spiritual QC’s, The Gospel Keynotes, Apostle James Alston & Fellowship, to Marvin Sapp, Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary, Jerry Warren, B`enir and Byron Cagle to name a few. And, best of all it’s available on your smartphones, computers, laptops, tablets, TuneIn Radio and at our own website. Guess what? You can take our Gospel Radio Station everywhere you go; no matter if you are in the USA or Abroad you are always “Just One Click Away”. - www.whmlradio.com

- L. Jazzii Anderson / Jazzii Entertainment & Productions

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: The Warlaw Brothers, Byron Cagle, Lee Williams & The Spiritual QC’s, The Gospel Keynotes, Apostle James Alston & Fellowship to Marvin Sapp, Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary, Erica Campbell and Karen Clark Sheard


Musicmogul %28profile%29
Seeking Artists & Record Labels For Worldwide Music Distribution
submission price: $30.00
unrated

Seeking Artists & Record Labels For Worldwide Music Distribution

Musicmogul Distribution; is seeking artists & record labels for digital distribution (80/20 Split) & general promotion. Upload & sell your music on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal, Spotify, Deezer, Pandora 7Digital and More; (150+ Digital stores, streaming sites & countries) worldwide. Includes detailed sales data & ringtones. All genres welcome to apply!

- Sayy Al-Amin - A&R - MUSICMOGUL DISTRIBUTION

Deal Type: Music Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Adele, Green Day, Amigos, Nirvana, Miley Cirus, Shabba Ranks


Download
Seeking Music for Airplay on 2NVR 105.9FM
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking Music for Airplay on 2NVR 105.9FM

Seeking new and unusual fresh music for airplay at our community radio station in general, but also specifically for a science-fiction/fantasy/horror based show (and old time radio plays) for featured music with the above specific themes or links.

Nambucca Valley Radio 2NVR 105.9FM - Our FM transmission may be heard in South West Rocks to the east, north to Coffs Harbour, west past Taylors Arm, south as far as Port Macquarie. 2NVR is loud and clear right across the Nambucca Valley. We also stream to the world.

- Ian Newcombe / Nambucca Valley Radio 2NVR 105.9FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia)
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: David Bowie, Pink Floyd, Alan Parsons Project, Anything sciencefiction, fantasy, horror. Can even be folksy, guitar. Looking for different and interesting.


Flipside radio
Looking for Artists wanting to get their music played and promoted on the Number 1 Asia Radio Flipside Radio
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Looking for Artists wanting to get their music played and promoted on the Number 1 Asia Radio Flipside Radio

We are looking to assist Independent artists making Hip Hop, Rap, Trap, and Soul, RnB, Nu-Soul and other variations of these genres for radio spins, plays and promotions on Flip Side Radio Asia. Artists that submit for this offer need to have their music mixed and mastered in a range @ DR14-DR10 (@ http://productionadvice.co.uk/stand-out-on-the-radio/) and also mastered sample rate @ 44, 100Hz or 44.1 KHz and bit rate 24 to 32 bit in .wav file format. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Darren Graham Ashford / Flip Side Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Eminem, TI, 50 Cents, Rich Kid, Kayne West, Jay-Z, Kevin Gates, Logic, Deezy Wright, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Diddy, YG, Chance the Rapper, Future, Meek Mill, Fetty Wap, Desiigner, Jerreau, Str8Jakkett, THE EOP, Quartz C, Yung G Brice


20627001 1383327735122269 6390304212054843016 o
ENDS Music Blog & ENDS Music Stream (Available on Google Play) & ENDS Radio
submission price: $45.50
unrated

ENDS Music

Have your music displayed on music blogs, music social media platforms (Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Soundcloud, Audiomack), and ENDS Music Stream.

Our goal is simple, supply music lovers with their favorite local artist from around the world. While making the artist available to possible new listeners. This will allow music supporters to become more engaged and supportive of their favorite artist.

- Jovan Shabazz / ENDS Music


A rfactory logo
Exposure On Our Award Winning Music Blog
submission price: $15.00

Exposure On Our Award Winning Music Blog

Since 2012, we have grown into one of the most respected artist and repertoire (A&R) blogs. Our blog has won multiple awards including best new music blogs in the UK and top music blog worldwide.

Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

We are always on the lookout for the next big hit so please submit your demo via Music Xray for a chance to be featured.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory


Quedn
Connecting Music Lovers and Passionate Musicians
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Connecting Music Lovers and Passionate Musicians

Are you dedicated to creativity? Do you love helping artists achieve their dreams? Are you ready for unlimited exposure? Are you ready to perform? Interested in various music showcases? Let us work to get you recognized!

While you are working on making more great music, we will contact people on your behalf who can help advance your career and create new opportunities. Music ready? We will introduce you to important people in the music business, the producers, promoters, and tour agents. You will have someone on your team working extremely hard each and every day to help make your dreams come true.

- Quilesha Hodges / QuedN Mgmtgroup

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, mary j blige, monica, jay z, taylor swift


18528040 10210558805991874 2211590949994603170 n %282%29
Seeking Music World Mix Inet Radio
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Seeking Music World Mix Inet Radio

Let us review and preview your music. We will announce your tracks as being a new music submission. It will be placed in our INDIE category and played at least 3 times per day. We specialize in Country music, but if you have something you think should be played on World Mix Inet radio please send it our way.

- Michael Hughes - Programmer - World Mix Inet

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Dirks Bentley, Garth Brooks, Reba McEntire


18528040 10210558805991874 2211590949994603170 n %282%29
Seeking Music for Airplay on World Mix Inet Radio
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Seeking Music for Airplay on World Mix Inet Radio

Let us consider your work for airplay. World Mix Inet has 1000 Internet listeners waiting to hear your work. Not all submissions will be played. All submissions will be considered.

- Michael Hughes - Programmer - World Mix Inet

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists:Professional, In-Depth Country Production


L7musicgroup 5x5
L7 Music Group Seeking Artists for Publishing & Distribution
submission price: $5.00
unrated

L7 Music Group Seeking Artists for Publishing & Distribution

L7 Music Group is looking for artists, bands, and producers for publishing and distribution deals. We are looking for all music types for our label's roster in different music genres. We currently have an Urban Division that includes Hip Hop, R&B, Gospel, Soul, Jazz, & Blues, Pop, Country, Alternative, Christian, Bluegrass, Rock & Heavy Metal. We also offer Film/TV Music Placement. We need quality Artists & Bands in every genre. Please submit only your best music!

L7 Music Group is a premier radio airplay promotion, music distributor & publisher, label consulting company. Our focus is to provide experienced & professional promotion and overall guidance. We work with both Indie & Major Label artists, as well as entertainment related companies and their endeavors. We cater to Billboard, Mediabase, Nielsen Soundscan-BDS, Root Music Reports, CMJ, & FMQB charts.

- Geoffrey Domingues / L7 Music Group

Deal Type: Publishing & Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Spoioradioyellowlogo
ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM & Rock Music
submission price: $5.00

ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM, Rock & Country Music

ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hot Hip Hop (NO THUG CRAP/NO EXCESSIVE PROFANITY!), Hot R&B, Hot EDM, Hot Rock & Hot Country Music. This is a new station that will stream online on our website, Radionomy.com, and Radionomy Android, Apple, Sonos, Roku & Windows apps. We hope to start streaming no later than August 4th, 2018. We will need a lot of hot tracks. ThatHotness is a multi-talent competition that our agent is actively pitching to TV producers. (This radio station will play songs by contestants, hits and any other songs we want to promote) More info can be found @ www.ThatHotness.com.
- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White / SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Genres: Hot Pop, Hot Hip Hop, Hot R&B, Hot EDM, Hot Rock & Hot Country Music


Screen shot 2016 04 13 at 14.25.23
Seeking New songs for radio play in Cornwall, England
submission price: $0.00

Seeking New songs for radio play in Cornwall, England

I do a radio show on SourceFM in Falmouth, south Cornwall each Friday 2pm-3.30pm GMT and enjoy playing new music by independent emerging artists. I like soul, blues, RnB, hip hop, funk, Latin and all other world/roots beats, EDM, trance, techno, house, new country, experimental and any new innovative sounds. www.thesourcefm.co.uk/listen

Uptempo rather than ballads, unless it's a great song that's well produced (not over-produced) and prefer not too much retro sounding rock, folk, rock n roll or country. (new country and folk-pop, yes, but with a contemporary arrangement production). I will listen to acoustic guitar songs, but will only select if I like them as I hear it at most open mics for all music whether it's suited to the song or not. Definitive arrangements please.

- Sophie Sweatman / Sophie's Springboard Show

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: OneRepublic, Sophie Ellis Bextor, Neil Young, Chic, Jess Glynn, Kiesza, Laura Mvula, Daft Punk, Rolling Stones

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Cornwall, England, UK)
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Logo
RockLan One Radio - Spotify Playlist
submission price: $6.00

RockLan One Radio - Spotify Playlist

ROCKLAN ONE RADIO:
One of the hottest top-of-the-charts stations, RockLan One Radio airs the biggest, most current song releases without excluding top hits from recent times. All urban genres such as Hip-Hop, R&B, Dance but also including BillBoard Hits are all part of the mix. A solid, all-hits playlist, bringing you the singles that topped the charts all over the world. Let the name speak out for itself.

RockLan One Radio is available on all media platforms

- Greg Glaze / RockLan One Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


Imprecious
Get heard in the Florida area...WMBT 90.1FM Gainesville, FL
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Get heard in the Florida area...WMBT 90.1FM Gainesville, FL

Looking for Hip-hop, R&B, and Smooth Jazz songs for airplay on WMBT 90.1FM Gainesville.
Only accepting radio friendly submissions no profanity. Songs that are accepted will receive airplay and a mention on the blog.

- Precious Swain - Consultant - Imprecious Entertainment Services

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Gainesville, FL, USA
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, The Weekend, Kevin Gates


N1psmavu 400x400
DKFM Submissions
submission price: $5.00

DKFM Submissions

Shoegaze and dream pop radio, classics and best new artists, presented by the worldwide leader in shoegaze. Established in 2012, DKFM is heard on TuneIn, iTunes Radio, Sonos, Roku, AppleTV, and hundreds of other outlets, and we take pride in "breaking" new and independent artists. Specialties: shoegaze, dream pop, post punk, jangle and twee.

- Greg Wilson / DKFM Shoegaze Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: slowdive, ride, my bloody valentine


Img 0299
Looking for R&B artist for management deal and distribution through Universal Music Group
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Looking for R&B artist for management deal and distribution through Universal Music Group

Looking for Solo or Groups from 18-25 for management deal and distribution through Universal Music Group. Songs must be mixed and mastered. Quality is a must! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Brandon Carter - Ceo/President - Megatron Muzik Group LLC

Deal Type: Management / Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Beyonce, Brandy, 3LW, TLC, Jagged Edge, 112, John Legend, Mary J Blige


Me
Radio Station Open for Submitting
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Radio Station Open for Submitting

I am looking for GREAT original music; radio edited and in an mp3 format with album artwork. We're updating our music rotation library and expanding our station's presence. Our radio station has a global audience that not only includes the United States but it also includes Brazil, Djibouti, Italy, Macedonia, Turkey, Canada, Switzerland, Australia, Singapore, Honduras, Mexico and the United Kingdom.

We provide a free app for our listeners and our music stream is also available on smart speakers.

- Carlos H. Ransom, Sr. - GM/Program Director - ENDP Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weekend, Drake, Ariana Grande, Kendrick Lamar, Future, J. Cole, Justin Timberlake


53ef93ec2af2f37dc5c25757b0e19933 400x400
TheBocX Radio Playlist
submission price: $5.00
unrated

TheBocX Radio Playlist

Artists/Labels are welcome to submit music for airplay consideration. TheBocX.com encourages Independent music. We absolutely listen to everything that crosses our desk!

24/7 Streaming Music Station - Danceable Jazzy, funky, soulful, electronic chill-out music!!!

- Philip Dorsey - Creator/Head of Programming - TheBocX.com

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Rhythmic
Genres: Jazz, Neo-Soul, Classic Soul, Electronic Jazz


Received 140716093481685
Artist looking for Music Distributions with a BreakFree partnered by Warner Bros Records
submission price: $10.00

Artist looking for Music Distributions with a BreakFree partnered by Warner Bros Records

BreakFree is scheduled to launch January 26, 2019.
BreakFree partnered by Warner Bros Records is looking for Talented Artist for a shot at a major label record deal! Lady M is an A&R scout for BreakFree Distributions with Distribution packages that can change the course of your music career!!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


Gdprrev99circle 450x450
Grateful Dread Public Radio Seeking Music for Broadcast
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Grateful Dread Public Radio Seeking Music for Broadcast

Grateful Dread Public Radio seeking multigenre sounds to feature on our radio broadcasts. We are seeking the best rock, reggae, psychedelic, Americana, blues, bluegrass, folk, country, alt-country, jazz and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

GDPR is a 21-year-old internet public radio station presents diverse voices and views and showcases artists and newsmakers not given attention by mainstream corporate media. The peace-progressive listener-supported station provides daily news, progressive news/talk programming and commentary, points of view you won’t hear on corporate media, activism events, information and opportunities, lifestyle info you can use on a variety of subjects, and compelling arts programs.

- Natalie Davis - Station Mgr/PD - Grateful Dread Public Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Grateful Dead, Radiohead, Bob Marley, Kacey Musgraves, Alison Krauss


Hhm black   red
Hip Hop Monument Mixtape Submission
submission price: $6.00

Hip Hop Monument Mixtape Submission

We are looking for talented hip hop artists to be a part of our coming mixtape. Looking for effort and commitment. Serious inquiries ONLY.

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Hhm black   red
Debut your mixtape with Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $4.50

Debut your mixtape with Hip Hop Monument

If we approve your content we will debut your project through our accounts and give you free promotion for the first month of your project's release. Check out our accounts on all social media @hiphopmonument.

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Cartoon graphic 300x300
Seeking Music for The Mad Music Asylum Radio Program
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking Music for The Mad Music Asylum Radio Program

The Mad Music Asylum is looking for indie artist for a feature on our weekly program. In addition, indie tunes are added to our general rotation and featured randomly throughout the day, on Tuesday and Thursday nights and on our podcast. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

The Mad Music Asylum is a 4 hour weekly streaming radio program and now a 24 hour streaming radio station featuring music that is too good to be ignored and tunes that were largely forgotten by commercial radio. The Asylum features a new show every Sunday evening at 8 pm eastern time and consistently plays a diverse mix of music from the 1960’s through today and is aimed at the late baby boom generation and beyond. We have also started an indie music podcast with new episodes published weekly.

- Rob Penland / Mad Music Productions

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: indie rock, indie pop, blues, Americana, singer songwriter


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Last Day Deaf
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Last Day Deaf

Last Day Deaf music blog seeking music to feature. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artist from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Pubisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Nirvana, NIN, Indie pop


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Co-write a song with award-winning songwriter Holly Steele
submission price: $25.00

Co-write a song with award-winning songwriter Holly Steele

Looking for talented songwriters, vocalists and musicians to co-write and collaborate songs for placement in numerous opportunities. Many industry connections. All genres welcome to submit. Please send a song that shows off your songwriting and vocal talents. Thank you and I look forward to hearing your music and voice. Bands are welcome to submit as well as solo artists looking for a mentor and co-writer.

- Holly Steele / Burning Steele Publishing


10305064 10152278048093241 5278363237178038752 n
Air play consideration at New York's WBLS
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Air play consideration at New York's WBLS

WBLS will consider your music for playlisting if your song matches our station format and if the quality (both artistic and production) is on the level of other songs you hear on our station.

Please submit your best material. We will get back to you if there is a good fit and WBLS can be a step in your career!

WBLS focuses on R&B. Please visit hwww.wbls.com/Playlist to see what's currently in rotation

- Skip Dillard / WBLS Radio


Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New York, NY)
Radio Format: Urban


Untitled 1
100K fan base: Feedback & Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music
submission price: $2.00

Keep Walking Music Critique & Possible Site Feature

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music


Jsp logo %282%29
Get Major Promo to over 1 Million People
submission price: $20.00

Get Major Promo to over 1 Million People

THE ARTIST CHOSEN WILL RECEIVE ALL OF THE FOLLOWING:
*FM Radio Play (1 week)
*Your song sent to the top DJs in the country
*in 30 days you will get their feedback on your song
*Your song will be sent to radio stations across the country
*You will get a list of the stations that downloaded your song for radio play
*An EPK or Press Release
*EPK or Press Release Blasted to 1 Million people which include DJs, A&Rs, promoters, media, and people who purchase music online
*You will get report on how many a&rs reviewed your stuff and their email addresses
*Song submitted for placement in TV, Movies, and Videogames
The JSP Artist Support Package (The Package contains the following):
1-The contact list of 100s of a&r's with their contact numbers and email addresses
2-Links to Branding and Marketing companies
3-List of all the top music blogs that labels go to looking for new talent
4-Links to major music festivals
5-Links to investors and funding sources
6-A&R Criteria list of what an artist needs to be considered for a deal
7-Links to verifying your social media pages
8-List of College Radio Stations that will play your music
9-List of Stores that will sell your indie music
10- and Much More

- Jay Stuart / Jay Stuart Productions

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Smg logo2014
Seeking Inspirational Songs for Distribution
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Inspirational Songs for Distribution

We are currently seeking inspirational music. Including but not limited to contemporary christian music. If you have the talent submit today. If your record has what it takes we will get back to you and let you know if it's something we think we can work with.

We look forward to hearing your best work.

Please DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

*Special Note* You must own all rights to song(s) submitted to be considered for Major Distribution Deal.

- S. Thompson / Sosa Music Group

Deal Type: Distribution Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Michael W. Smith, Toby Mac, Francesca Battistelli, Chris Tomlin, Amy Grant


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking Music Videos for Urban TV Playlist Placement
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Music Videos for Urban TV Playlist Placement

We are seeking music videos to include in a JTV Digital-branded playlist on paid TV channel "TRACE Urban France".

We are looking into the following genres: urban pop, rap, r&b, afro, tropical house.
Songs with lyrics in French are preferred.

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay in France there is no better way.

If selected your music video will be placed in a JTV Digital branded playlist on TRACE Urban France and the artist will be offered a distribution & publishing deal.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

Please submit a link to your music video in the message section with your song submission.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
URGENT: Seeking Ringtones for East Africa
submission price: $10.00

URGENT: Seeking Ringtones for East Africa

This is an urgent opportunity.

We are looking to license approx. 50 songs to be exploited as Ringtones (30 sec audio cuts) for Telecom operators in East Africa.

Selected artists will be offered a non-exclusive 50/50 digital distribution agreement.

Our clients are looking at these specific genres ONLY:
- Naija top tunes
- Ragga tunes
- Hip hop african tunes
- Kwaito tunes

All songs not matching with the abovementioned genres will be rejected.

Recordings must be professionally mixed and mastered.

-- NO DEMO accepted --

-- HIGH QUALITY submissions only --

- Jeremie Varengo - General Manager - JTV Digital


Phoenix records
New Online Country Station looking for great Indie Songs
submission price: $5.00
unrated

New Online Country Station looking for great Indie Songs

Here are Phoenix Radio we are looking for great talent to add to our roster send us the best you got!

My Name is Paul Ryan I am an A&R executive with Phoenix Records. My background is 20 years in the music industry. As an artist, singer songwriter and touring performer. I also have experience in the Publishing world and I have produced over 20 albums. I am looking for the best songs for our artists.

- Paul Ryan - A&R Representative - Phoenix Records

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Country