Browse Opportunities



New logo 200
Song critique with possible radio placement and distribution
submission price: $25.00

Song critique with possible radio placement and distribution
OutboundMusic will provide a detailed critique of your song, including an assessment of whether the song's production is radio quality. If your song really moves us and fits any of our multiple radio formats, we'll offer you a great distribution deal and radio placement.       

Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Videos to Spotlight for use in an upcoming show
submission price: $50.00

The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Videos to Spotlight for use in an upcoming show

The Fraternity Music Group is seeking videos that will be used in an underground Hip hop show focusing on music videos. Selected videos will also receive blog placment. Video must have no nudity or violence. Promotes change, uplifts the community. No drug use or distribution to be glorified. Please submit a link to your video with the song submission.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Chris Brown, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar


Ifame tv
Hip-Hop Music Videos Needed for National TV - Guaranteed Placement
submission price: $19.00

Hip-Hop / Rap / R&B / Reggae Music Videos Needed for National TV Show

We are currently looking for Hip-Hop / Rap music videos for our nationwide TV show WHO?MAG TV. WHO?MAG TV airs on multiple outlets including nationwide TV in 40 cities, as well as on our Roku Channel in the US, and streaming outlets in Europe, Russia, India, Middle East, and many more, as well as our websites. All submissions will aired on our Roku Channel (over 10,000,000 subscribers), but selected ones will air on our TV shows and other outlets.

Please include a link to your video in the message section of your submission.

WHO?MAG started in 2002 and our TV show WHO?MAG TV premiered on TV in 2007. We currently air in over 300,000,000 outlets worldwide.

Once you submit, we will respond with a standard release form giving us permission to air. Music videos usually go up within 3-5 days.

Thanks,
David


Sam%20in%20blue%204%20radio%20show%20%281%29square
UR S MAN Radio Show
submission price: $4.00

UR S MAN Radio Show

UR S MAN (Sam Reeves)'s and Friends' favorites....interviews music and more cross-genre listening with occasional themes (songwriter/artist, Americana all sub genre, classic rock, pop, you name it!) NOW 24/7 365

Music selected will enter rotation and/or generate an interview with artist(s).

Suggest listening to the show to get an idea of what we play, mix together in the show.

Artistry, lyric content, production qualities/choices are key to our programming selection.

If the selection could be described it would be something close to Neo(New) Classic Rock/Blues/Pop with some alternative thrown in there.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


A s applogo 1081x1081
ANIME & SMOKE Airplay
submission price: $10.00
unrated

ANIME & SMOKE Airplay

We are looking for awesome music we can use for our network's activities and streaming.

Keep in mind, we only provide more publicity, no royalty. However, we can also do interviews with submissions that really catch our eye. Everyone is welcome to inquire about an interview, but we will require a monetary donation, will go towards promotion of the interview.

- Dinard Gussie - CEO/FOUNDER - ANIME & SMOKE


Avaladsf portfolio home
Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]
submission price: $6.00

Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]

It's very simple. We save time and reach more stations than artists could, on their own.

Our lists cover around 90% of radio station contacts worldwide. For example, in USA, there are approx. 14,500 FM and 4,400 online stations. We have around 14,000/4,000 contacts just in The States.

Artist sends a radio ready, mixed and mastered song, along with short biography, 4-5 pictures, and logo if possible.

We put together a nice looking e-mail, with pure facts about the artist, info on song that's being submitted and artists (or artists management contact information).

We believe that it's fair to keep artists direct contact public, so if radio stations want to reach out, they can reach out DIRECTLY to the artist.

Everything you need to know about our "Radio Blast": http://mad.ly/b947a2

- Avala DSF Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Aerosmith, Adele, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Maroon 5, Limp Bizkit, One Direction, Jay Cole, John Legend, Led Zeppelin


See
Looking for Rapper and Singers for a Collective
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Looking for Rapper and Singers for a Collective

Looking to form an eclectic musical collective that consists of both rappers, singers, producers and musicians. Only serious inquiries apply. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A Talent Management, Branding and Project Management Firm. Dedicated to the building, marketing and exploitation of our clients through strategic planning and execution. Our mission is to identify, develop and create opportunities for our creative’s the unleashes the flow of multiple income streams. Through our Branding and Strategy Plans we will focus on multiple media outlets to create prosperous careers.

- Sleeping Elephant Entertainment/ On The Grind Management LLC.

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


11052456 10153012612603661 4300012541407714682 n
Christian Music Song Submissions for NewReleaseToday.com Critique & Feature
submission price: $2995.00
unrated

Christian Music Song Submissions for NewReleaseToday.com Critique & Feature

NewReleaseToday.com is the largest Christian music and entertainment site online, welcoming over 800,000 visitors every single month who access over 750,000 pages of content.

Have a member of the NewReleaseToday editorial team review your Christian music single and consider it for future promotion on the site. We are industry professionals with decades of experience. Our feedback will be constructive with what we like and what opportunities we may hear.

We are not looking for song demos from songwriters wanting other artists to record their music. You won't get great feedback from us if that is what you are doing. We are looking for completed songs from real artists and groups that are ready for some constructive feedback from Christian music industry professionals.

If we feel the song has merit, we have many additional avenues to plug you in including, but not limited to, NRT Radio, free song downloads on the site and additional advertising opportunities that can increase your visibility to a large Christian music buying audience.

- NewReleaseToday.com


Radiocasbah
Radio Casbah Submissions
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Radio Casbah Submissions

The Fevered Brain is the brainchild of Michael “RadioMike” Perazzetti, who has 16 years of Internet Radio experience as founder and primary host of The Fevered Brain of RadioMike, an eclectic show with a mix of genres, local, unsigned, and independent artists. This is a continuation of that original musical idea.

In the past and the present he has been known to play folk, country, rap/hip-hop, punk, classical, power pop and everything in between.  At this point, he's making an effort to include eclectic and original hardcore into the mix to keep his mixed musical explorations on some sort of cutting edge (in his mind if nowhere else....). Once upon a time, he even segued from Carl Perkins into Public Enemy. Yes, his musical tastes are that eclectic, and hopefully you will enjoy it as much as he does.

- Michael Perazzetti / Radio Casbah

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Originals and Public Domain covers only, please


Screen shot 2018 02 19 at 10.33.05 am
Radio Spins
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Radio Spins

Please submit radio edited mixed and mastered songs.

Thanks to the support of our artists and labels in digital radio like XM Satellite Radio, Commercial-Radio, and College Radio, we are able to get our music to the ears of people who desire or prefer non-commercial music performed by live musicians and singer. This isn't to say we won't be releasing commercial music, in the here and now we are enjoying 'just being' musically.

- Darryl Thompson / Daquor Media Group, Inc.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Atlanta, GA), Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: YFN Lucci, Gucci Mane, Weeknd, Drake, Young Thug, Taylor Swift, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Migos, etc.


Dj bangz2
Get your video or song placed on Roku!
submission price: $0.00

TheReal92HipHop On Demand Live

Our radio station launched its own Roku TV channel which has already been downloaded and added in over 450,096 homes around the world. Our station streams real time music through our channel. We are looking for indie artist with hot new music videos and songs to add to our (Featured Music and Videos) section on our channel plus radio playlist adds. If you don't have a video we also offer Album/Single pic section which will take the viewer to a bio section about artist where they can view your social media links and album download info. No cover songs only original songs, you must own the copyright to material. HipHop/Pop/R&B/EDM accepted only! Only serious inquires/submssions.

- DjBangz - Program Director/A&R - TheReal92HipHop


1530370779235
Inspire Radio Network
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Inspire Radio Network

Our New BDS station is seeking music of all genres to showcase alongside mainstream music in our regular programming schedule. Artists with special music will be offered additional opportunities. Royalties are paid only to artists who are signed up with a PRO.

- Eric Davis / DigiDopeWorld

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


1530370779235
International Radio Campaign
submission price: $50.00
unrated

International Radio Campaign

We have partnered with Virdiko DJ pool and IPluggers to offer full service radio campaigns to worthy music. These are all Royalty Generating Spins. Selected music will be in rotation for 1 full year. With promotion via quarterly dj blasts. All PRO registered musicians will earn royalties.

- Eric Davis CEO - DigiDopeWorld


001 middle tennessee music logo 1024x1024
Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music
submission price: $5.00

Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music

I will listen to your song and provide genuine feedback. I will share my favorite parts and not so favorite parts including suggestions for improvement where I see them.

I have been listening to and writing about all genres and sub-genres of music since 2011 so I accept all styles and types of music. I enjoy discovering new sounds, new combinations of sounds, and styles that don't fit into any current box the 2017 music industry stuffs music into. But I still dig the more traditional as well. Hit me with your best song!

- Joshua Smotherman / Co-Founder - Middle Tennessee Music


A rfactory logo
Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website
submission price: $15.00

Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website

Are you the next big pop Top 40 sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Nicki Minaj, Demi Lovato, Pink,


1111cr3w
1111CR3W Seeking Artists to Feature
submission price: $33.00
unrated

1111CR3W Seeking Artists to Feature

111CR3W is looking for high-quality musical artists to be featured in outstanding blogs and websites. All genres are welcome. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and review.

We are a company of the future, our services are PR, social media marketing, brand development, digital music distribution, lyric video production, website development etc.

Our mission is to help any artist or entrepreneur to achieve success offering next level solutions.

- Fernando Triff / 1111CR3W


Rhe google avatar
Licensed International Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Licensed International Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music

Global Urban Radio (Thousands of Listeners from over 130 countries) is looking for NEW music to add to rotation as well as our own licensed station, Royal Heir Radio. We're looking for Radio Ready (mixed/mastered) music preferably hip-hop, pop, and R&B. Global Urban Radio does NOT need clean music but for our station we need music to be edited.

Send us your music and get in Rotation TODAY!

- Brian "Essince" Collins - CEO - Royal Heir Entertainment

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


Screen shot 2017 06 21 at 12.37.52 pm
WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio seeking the best smooth and contemporary jazz music for broadcast. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio broadcasts the very best of Contemporary Smooth Jazz of over 400 of the world's most talented Artists, both independent and signed label, to our valued listeners, national and worldwide. We also provide airplay and profile listing for Independent and Signed Smooth Jazz Artists, to include Amazon and iTunes link to support the sale of their music.

- Jeff Moses / WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE
submission price: $5.00

Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE

The Soundboard is an award winning radio show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE. In July 2015 it made history being the first ever radio show to broadcast live performing artists in a live lounge for 24 hours straight. Be a part of this show now! I have presented an unsigned music show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool for 6 Years. The show also involves big name interviews with musicians such as Wolf Alice, The Vaccines and The Fratellis to name a few.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Oasis, Arctic Monkeys, Noel Gallagher, Muse, Mumford and Sons, Paramore, Kanye West, Drake, Rihanna, Eminem, Red Hot Chilli Peppers


Kscr
Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR
submission price: $1.00

Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR

Radio KSCR is always looking for new music to feature on its radio station. We love searching out new music to play on the station as well as on some of our shows (a lot of which are syndicated on other stations). If your song is selected it will be on air the next day as we are always trying to keep our playlist new and exciting. Giving away music for free? We will drive traffic to your song with our free music of the day segment. We don't mind swearing but we do have a couple of rules...
1) No use of the "N" word
2) No degrading women (sexy talk is ok but no referring to them as b's and h's)

ALL GENRES WELCOME!!!

Radio KSCR is an online station based in Los Angeles dedicated to playing nothing but the best in indie and small label music. Their station has 13 programs and is live on several platforms including Radioloyalty, TuneIn, and iTunes Internet. With a mostly young, single male demographic, the station receives 200+ unique views daily from avid music lovers. If you're the and indie artist and have a unique sound, apply now and we'll be happy to spin your music let it be heard from our loyal listeners.

- Jowanna Lewis - President - Radio KSCR

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: The weekend, Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes, NK Riot, Dead Poet Society, The Last Shadow Puppets, Vince Staples


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio
submission price: $4.00

Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio

Indie Jammers are ALL we look for at LOVE2JAM RADIO! Based in Houston, TX with a performance opportunity to tell YOUR story in an unplugged format that will air on the Amazon Firestick, as well as be featured in Keyline Magazine. We are DRT TRACKED & stream licensed so registered music receives paid spins. Our goal is to break music and get DOPE indie artists SEEN, PAID & HEARD! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Big KRIT, TI, OUTKAST, UGK, Bun B, Boosie, Drake, Rihanna, Beyonce, Bob Marley, Migos, Fat Pimp, Eminem, 2Pac, Biggie Smalls, K Michelle, Dej Loaf, Kanye West, Fabolous, Dirty Boyz, 112, HTOWN


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show
submission price: $12.00

Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show

I am looking for new talent to play a writers night show on music row in Nashville, TN. Writer/Artist play 3 songs and get a chance to be seen and heard, meet other songwriters, and have their name on the ad poster and social media and email blasts to the country music industry.

I am a professional singer/songwriter/producer in Nashville, TN and my songs have been recorded in Country, Pop, Americana, Contemporary Christian, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass, TV and film.

- Terri Jo Box


11053889 358087311053059 7952541497026963879 n
3 Runna Radio
submission price: $0.00
unrated

3 Runna Radio

3 Runna Radio is offering $1 a day radio airplay. There is also an opportunity to earn 30 days free spins which will amount to 60 to 90 plays in that time frame. The station covers royalties as long as your record is properly registered.

Our station is available online and through an app (Android and Iphone). Your record will be searchable from the app so that customers can go to your sites for information or to the stores if it's available.

We also have a promo to organically increase Spotify streams as well to work along with the radio airplay. These are real plays and there is no guarantee on any exact number but if you have access to your artist page, you will be able to see the results. The cost is minimum and can be discussed on a per project basis.

You will need to have the right to play the song as a whole and hold 3 Runna Radio and G1 Muzic harmless from any 3rd party claims. If we do receive a takedown request, we will take it down immediately and will not guarantee to notify the sender.

- Terrance Hull - CEO - G1 Muzic

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: We play Urban, Rap, Hip Hop, Pop, R&B, Neo Soul and most of the Popular music. It can be underground or mainstream, Edited or unedited.


11053889 358087311053059 7952541497026963879 n
3 Runna Radio Guaranteed Play
submission price: $35.00
unrated

3 Runna Radio Guaranteed Play

Guaranteed radio play for 30 days, 4-5 spins a day totaling 120 - 150 spins.

Indie record label and music distribution company formed in 2011 based Down South World Wide. Home of artists Carl Lovett, Nsjae', Shut up, Bat and Randy Earthtone.

- Terrance Hull - CEO - G1 Muzic

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single/Project With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $3.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Debut Your Single/Project With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut their music with HHM! If you are selected we will send you a message with the next steps and get your work published!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Strictlyrolling
Submit your EDM songs for new compilation CD
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Submit your EDM songs for new compilation CD

Strictly Rolling is looking for EDM tracks in the style of Afrojack, Hardwell, Deadmaus, Armin Van Buuren and David Guetta to release on a new compilation CD put out by our label Strictly Rolling. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling


Vibey
Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $100K+

Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!

My name is James Sanger, I am a songwriter, artist developer, producer and programmer.

I’ve helped many artists and bands record their music, I hardly believe it myself but my work has won 4 Brit Awards, I've sold more than 67 million records and I’ve had 17 Top Ten Albums so far…!

Anyhow, I’m looking to sign new artists, bands and songwriters to my artist development label and company!

To help find emerging artists, bands and songwriters to sign, I’m opening up my residential recording studio complex in France for special '10 day tryout writing sessions'...for free !!!

The only catch is that you have to pay for your own travel, food and accommodation at the studio on Airbnb…

So, If you believe in your music and would like to submit to this opportunity send me your music…

I’ll listen to your demo and if like I'd send you details of the Airbnb, you can book and you’d be all set!!

I’m looking for unique, new and progressive music ...the weirder the better!! .... for ‘genre busting’ songwriters, artists and bands roughly in Indie - Rock - Electro - Pop genres… (not country or rap)…

Please don’t try and email me direct outside of this because I don’t want to overwhelmed with peoples demos unless they are prepared to submit and book...

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments


Untitled 1
Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world
submission price: $10.00

Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Adele, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, Selena Gomez, Eminem


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP 1065 FM

KGUP 1065 FM "The Emerge Radio Networks" is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with over 800,000 active listeners, a station that is constantly pushing the envelope with music that is setting trends, and listeners tune in for an average of 3 to 8 hours a day, then this radio station is for you.

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Big Data, Bleachers, Chet Faker, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Minus the Bear, Foals, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE for your smart phone or tablet. The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer 2013 Tesla, Ford, Toyota Hybrids, and Chevy models. NOW, we're on 16 radio networks around the world and counting!

Individual songs are played to up 8 times per day. This number may increases based on how many requests we receive. Fans can call our hotline, send us an email, or request your songs via Twitter.

LICENSING: KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to and paid to ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange through Stream Licensing, LLC.

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Kerri Underwood, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Rick Ross, Justin Timberlake


Platform records web and advert pic
Music of all genres required for publishing and licensing website
submission price: $5.00

Music of all genres required for publishing and licensing website

We are currently scouting songs of all genres (including instrumentals) for a new licensing website, where your music will be exposed to thousands of Filmmakers and Content Creators, and you'll get paid every time it is used. You retain the right to place your music elsewhere and can remove it from the platform at any time.

We also represent a community that is dedicated to sourcing and finding our artists opportunities, whether it be: events, promotion, expert advice, and much more.

We are also seeking music for exclusive publishing deals and release on our labels.

Please note - we cannot accept any recordings which are enabled for Content ID on Youtube or other platforms.

- Ewan McKenzie - Business Owner - The Music Elevator / Platform Records


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio
submission price: $5.00

HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio

Accepting radio ready mastered songs, genres Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for radio exposure.

Having 40 years experience within the music industry handling business affairs for a select few. Now with my label HMG, (Hurricane Music Group) I am always looking for new up and coming artists with a desire to succeed.

- Alex Roberts / Hurrican Music Group

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock; Velvet Revolver, Linkin Park, Muse. WestCoast Hip Hop; Dre, Pac, Snoop, Warren G, Missy Elliot. Pop/R&B; Pink, Rihanna, Ciara, Christina aguilera


Global money group
Seeking Talent for Digital Distribution Deal and Possible Roster Signing
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Seeking Talent for Digital Distribution Deal and Possible Roster Signing

Looking for talent to sign to a digital distribution deal. If selected I will release or single or EP on music outlets including Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal, Billboard, and Pandora radio to name a few.

AfterPxrty a Producer/ Artist from Grand Rapids, MI U.S.A. He has charted on the iTunes Charts in 16 different countries and has a heavy online presence. He has now started his own label Global Money Group and is looking for the best talent out there for distribution on major music markets!

- AfterPxrty - Founder/CEO - Global Money Group

Deal Type: Distribution/Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: All genres accepted


Vmmlogo
Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform
submission price: $2.00

Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform

Searching for unique music video content to feature on TV. We are launching a new streaming platform that will be available in over 51 million homes worldwide on Apple TV, Amazon Fire, Roku, IOS, Smart TV's, XBox360, etc. We are searching for artists to partner with for a music video partnership deal. Your music video will be featured on our channel, and you will receive revenue from all ads run with your content.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track

We will get Soundcloud plays sent to your track from our huge partner list that includes music promoters, DJ's, online radio stations, playlists and various other parties. Tracks must be more than 1 minute of length. Your track will be played almost entirely by people with accounts from the United States. We cannot guarantee whether those would be free or premium accounts. The promotion will last for 30 days or until completion which could be sooner. 250,000+ plays possible. All Genres Accepted.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, drake, rihanna, taylor swift, fall out boy, portugal the man, paramore, pink, trey songz


Spoioradioyellowlogo
New Indie Rock
submission price: $5.00

New Indie Rock

New Indie Rock is looking for new indie rock music with something original to say with freeform creativity. We don't want that major label crap that copies some other band like Greta Van Fleet. We want the real deal rock from the heart. Streaming on www.spoio.com/newindierock

- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White - Founder/CEO of SPOIO / program director - SPOIO LLC


10360618 10152595477610811 3522413038770254001 n
Seeking Songwriters for Songs of Love!
submission price: $12.00
unrated

Seeking Songwriters for Songs of Love!

Thanks for your interest in becoming a Songwriter of Love! Songs of Love is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to creating personalized, original songs for kids who are seriously ill, free of charge. To do this, we work with freelance songwriters. We are looking for singer-songwriters who can produce their own work either in a home studio or a studio they have access to. To be considered as a songwriter, please submit your songs here. We are looking for writers who can deliver songs with an on-pitch, well-sung vocal as well as a clear and well recorded music track.

Songs of Love’s nonprofit charter stipulates that all writers donate the copyright of all songs written, because of the confidential nature of the information we receive about the children and because of our nonprofit status, which does not permit that the songs be sold in a commercial market. Writers are eligible for writers’ royalties in the case of songs that appear in a major media venue (eg, our 60 Minutes appearance). There is also opportunity for exposure via our social media sites.

We look forward to hearing your music!


Black
Want to get your music on stores like Spotify & iTunes? Sign a deal with our record label here!
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

Want to get your music on stores like Spotify & iTunes? Sign a deal with our record label here!

We are looking for musicians with great talent to sign to our record label! No specific genres! We accept all kinds of music, as long as it is good!

Aurora Studios is a Scandinavian company that runs both a record label and an artist management agency.
We offer a wide variety of contracts that let you choose how long you want to be a part of our company.
We would love to hear from you and hope that you will enjoy working with us.
Our platform allows your music to be listened to (worldwide) on popular music platforms such as iTunes, Spotify, Amazon Music, and many more.

- Hafsteinn Már Sigríðarson - CEO - Aurora Studios


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements
submission price: $30.00

The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements

The Fraternity Music Group is seeking quality artists for blog placements on one of several sites co-owner Annexx Omega is affiliated with such as Muzikfanatic, hiphoperiod, Stateofhip-hop, and more. We're accepting music videos, and all other formats. Must not glorify drugs and the lifestyles associated with. No nudity is permitted in videos. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Blog Placement / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: J. Cole, Lupe fiasco, Kendrick Lamar


Soultrade logo for beatport l
Soultrade Records Seeking Electronic Music
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Soultrade Records Seeking Electronic Music

Soultrade Records is looking for your productions for inclusion in two of its up & coming compilations: Soultrade House and Soultrade Breaks.

We are currently accepting submissions, therefore all styles of House will be considered for this opportunity as well as tracks within the Breakbeat genres. We love music that expresses both the happier and moodier aspects of life as long as it stays within some kind of resonance. So if your music is too dissonant we are probably not the label for you. To add to all that, we are looking for productions within the 124-130 BPM range.

Please follow the guidelines when submitting your music for consideration.

- Edward de la Rosa - Director - Soultrade Records

Deal Type: Label Signing/Compilation Release
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Above & Beyond, Matan Caspi, Morttagua, Ed Flow,Meat Katie, D-Nox & Beckers, Daft Punk, Deep Dish, Underworld, Stanton Warriors, Shiloh, Derek Howell


Ifame tv
WHOMAG Distribution - now accepting new clients
submission price: $18.00

WHO?MAG Distribution - now accepting new clients
WHO?MAG Distribution is currently accepting new clients for the 1st quarter 2012. Our current roster has over 100 clients including KRS-ONE & Just-Ice, Keith Murray, Anita Ward, Tazmania Records (dance label), and many more. We specialize in hip-hop, R&B, dance, top 40, rock, and comedy. We are currently reviewing new submissions at no charge. If selected, your product (LP, EP, or single) will reach up to 600 digital retailers in up to 70 countries (including iTunes, Amazon, Google Music, Emusic, and more) for a one-time flat fee of $125 (no reoccurring costs).

Logo
Seeking Music for FRAGRadio.com Show
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Seeking Music for FRAGRadio.com Show

“A BEAT of This and A BIT of That” on FRAGRadio.com every Tuesday 9pm-11pm GMT. With my co-host/sidekick Joe (@perverseimp), we play and chat about great music from the gaming world and beyond.

We love listening and sharing new music if you would like a bit of spotlight for your band drop us a track.

- Luke Earnshaw - Presenter - Frag radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Megaran, paramore, feeder, offspring, Grant Kirkhope


Dont be faceless
Marketing Does Work - Radio Spins
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Marketing Does Work - Radio Spins

Are you a new artist or label looking for how to get your new releases played on the radio? Depending on your format, what you are releasing (a single, an ep or lp) we can assist you right away and begin to get your music heard, get spins and with the proper targeted market for your genre. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Scott Richards / Faceless Technologies

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Orlando, FL, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: seeking all aspects of urban styles


Kissmyface
Distribute your music to UK and European independent record stores
submission price: $10.00

Distribute your music to UK and European independent record stores

A number of artists have told us that they find it difficult to land distribution deals to get their music stocked in big chain record stores. We are now offering a record distribution service where you could see your records sold in over 100 music independent record stores across the UK and over 100 shops in other European countries including France, Germany, Portugal, Sweden, Austria, Italy and many more. With a solid history of sales in these shops, artists have a good platform to approach larger retailers. We normally charge £50-150 for this service, but are offering the opportunity for acts to be considered for just $10 through Music Xray. Successful musicians will be asked to provide us with a biog and mp3, which we will then incorporate in to our email shots to almost every independent record shop in the country. When musicians are selected to be stocked by record stores we will pass the musicians details directly on to the store manager and allow you to confirm the details of the deal. We do not take any commission on sales you make.


Illuminati logo
25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops
submission price: $0.00
unrated

25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops

Ethos Experiential (Entertainment) Group is a leading producer of experiential, integrated and digital activation for corporate, celebrity and VVIP clients.

– We understand the advantage that corporate partnerships (sponsorship) have over all other media enhancements is that no other medium gives brands the opportunity to create, enrich and facilitate engaging experiences, emotions and ideas.

– People are hyper-attuned to marketing; as consumers enjoy an experience it will link to their behavior to purchase your products – the greater the experience the brand provides – the more effective the marketing vehicle will drive sales and profits. Brand involvement that is unpretentious, and having relevant role in activation is most successful.

Louis Vuitton Moet Hennessy, Moet Hennessy USA, Bacardi, Interscope/Geffen/A&M, Bombay Sapphire Gin, Orange Bowl, Island Def Jam, Davidoff, Lionsgate Films, Mercedes-Benz, Tyler Perry Studios, ESPN X-Games, SONY/BMG Music, Coca-Cola, Pepsi-Cola, National Basketbal League, Super Bowl, Stadium Club, AG Entertainment, Got Milk?, Toyota, Metro PCS, Papa Johns, American Black Film Festival, Dreamworks SKG/Steven Speilberg, 1996 Atlanta Summer Olympic Games, BadBoy/Arista, Blackground/Jive, LaFace/Arista, Uptown Records, Crate & Barrel and more.

Specialties: Appointed by New York City Mayor Emeritus David Dinkins to serve as a member of his Minority & Women-Owned Enterprise Contractor's Advisory Committee (Youngest Out Of 100 Successful Business Leaders such as Earl Graves, Susan Taylor, Reginald Lewis).

Microsoft Office SME w/ an emphasis on Experiential, Integrated and Digital Marketing, Celebrity Wrangling, Adobe Creative Suite, MS Office, Minority/Small Business Development, Proposal Development and Entrepreneurial Consulting.

- Columbus Pressley / Ethos Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Childish Gambino, NAS, Ozuna, Solange, Migos, SZA, Pink, Metro Boomin


Roster
Roster Music Seeks new EDM tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music Seeks new EDM tracks

Roster Music is looking for new potential EDM hits to release in our territory Spain, or even license it worldwide. Please submit your best track for consideration. Thanks.


Img 1625
Nawfside Publishing LLC
submission price: $0.99
unrated

Nawfside Publishing LLC

I’m putting together a compilation mixtape with underground talent from all over country. Upload your song you’d like to have featured.

The album will be published through Nawfside Publishing LLC, Distributed through DistroKid to all major streaming sites such as Apple Music, Spotify, iTunes, Google Play & YouTube Music, Amazon, Pandora, Deezer, Tidal, Napster (beta), iHeartRadio (beta), ClaroMúsica, Saavn, Anghami (beta), KKBox (beta), MediaNet and 150+ smaller outlets.

All artist that make the cut will receive a 20% split of the royalties for their involvement in the project. Artists will provide a paypal email for payout purposes. Mixtape will consist of 4 artist, 2 tracks per artist. Registered material only.

- Clifton Ladale Barnum - Owner - Nawfside Records LLC


Dj bangz2
Seeking Female Hip-Hop/Pop/R&B/EDM Artist for Worldwide (single) Distribution!
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Female Hip-Hop/Pop Artist for Worldwide (single) Distribution!

Seeking female HipHop/Pop artist for (single) worldwide distribution. Looking to promote female hip-hop or pop single to radio, djs & music magazines.

4535 Music specializes in radio airplay promotion, music distribution & publishing, label & artist consulting. We work with both Indie & Major Label artists, as well as entertainment-related companies.
Artist must be on social media platforms such as Twitter/Instagram/Facebook.

This is not a "record deal" so you continue to maintain ownership of your masters and all rights. We just put your music on a bigger platform for your releases.

We submit your music to other Opportunities such as publishing, label film/TV placements.
Social Media Marketing through our network of industry contacts.

- DjBangz - A&R for 4535 Music

Deal Type: Digital Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: You keep 80% Net Profits
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2016 08 29 at 11.32.27 am
Seeking Country Artists for 102.9 WHCR Hot Country Radio
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Seeking Country Artists for 102.9 WHCR Hot Country Radio

Artists submit your songs for possible airplay on Hot Country Radio. We a Top 20 radio station on the live365 network.

102.9 HCR started in 2007 on the Live365 Network. This station is own and operated by 1 person. No corporate radio here.   

The station is devoted to bringing listeners the very best music from today's country stars and favorites from the 80's and 90's. We also introduce listeners to the future stars of country music.  

- Randy Gerrald / Music Director - 102.9 WHCR

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: CHR - Contemporary Hit Country Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Taylor Swift


Img 8364
Punk Rock Demonstration Radio
submission price: $3.00
unrated

Punk Rock Demonstration Radio

Accepting punk, punk rock, or anything that sounds like punk or punk rock for radio airplay on Punk Rock Demonstration radio.

The Punk Rock Demonstration Radio Show features music and interviews of punk rock bands. What makes the show special is that it features bands that are not well known, but may not have had a chance to show themselves to the punk rock community as well as interviews of legendary punk rock bands. The music and bands on the show range from punk rock legends to soon to be the next big thing. The best thing about the show is that I run the radio station which isn't FCC regulated so people can hear how the music should be and whatever the bands say are uncensored.

- Jack Low - Owner - Punk Rock Demonstration

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: exploited, casualties, briggs, starving wolves, krum bums, lower class brats, oxymoron, tower blocks, generators, resist, defiance, bad engrish, violent affair


A rfactory logo
Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature
submission price: $15.00

Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature

Are you the next big Rock/Indie/Alternative sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Foo Fighters, Kings Of Leon, ‎Weezer, Muse, Bastille, The 1975, Panic! At The Disco, CHVRCHES, Alice In Chains, Five Finger Death Punch, John Mayer, Portugal. The Man, The Killers, Fall Out Boy, Imagine Dragons,