Browse Opportunities



7w5w9y e
Beewirks Is Critiquing Your Music To Help Get You To The Next Level
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Beewirks Is Critiquing Your Music To Help Get You To The Next Level

Beewirks is critiquing your music and is giving you a detailed breakdown of what you can do to get your music to the next level. Whether it be production or top lines, Beewirks can help you hone in on your problem areas and give you advice on how to improve your music.

Beewirks is a producer, songwriter, & topliner with a co-publishing deal with Warner/Chapell. He's worked with Pusha T, The Neptunes, Ace Hood, Chris Brown, Kanye West, The Dream, Joe Budden, and many more...


Strictlyrolling
Submit your EDM songs for new compilation CD
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Submit your EDM songs for new compilation CD

Strictly Rolling is looking for EDM tracks in the style of Afrojack, Hardwell, Deadmaus, Armin Van Buuren and David Guetta to release on a new compilation CD put out by our label Strictly Rolling. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling


Gep
Give your track for Opinions for possible gigs
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Give your track for Opinions for possible gigs

Opinions of industry pros for up coming gigs.
No Rap, Hip-Hop, Gospel or modern R&B. All cover songs will be disqualified. Thank you!!

- Aaron M. Koper - President : Booking, Tour Managment, Managment, Promotions, Networking, Marketing - Graphic Equlizer Productions


Spoioradioyellowlogo
New Indie Rock
submission price: $5.00

New Indie Rock

New Indie Rock is looking for new indie rock music with something original to say with freeform creativity. We don't want that major label crap that copies some other band like Greta Van Fleet. We want the real deal rock from the heart. Streaming on www.spoio.com/newindierock

- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White - Founder/CEO of SPOIO / program director - SPOIO LLC


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio
submission price: $5.00

HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio

Accepting radio ready mastered songs, genres Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for radio exposure.

Having 40 years experience within the music industry handling business affairs for a select few. Now with my label HMG, (Hurricane Music Group) I am always looking for new up and coming artists with a desire to succeed.

- Alex Roberts / Hurrican Music Group

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock; Velvet Revolver, Linkin Park, Muse. WestCoast Hip Hop; Dre, Pac, Snoop, Warren G, Missy Elliot. Pop/R&B; Pink, Rihanna, Ciara, Christina aguilera


Cgmusicxray
Ballad Critique
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Ballad Critique

I'm often described as a go-to for ballad toplines... Nothing gets me more than a perfect Whitney ballad or a more current Sam Smith ballad. I can help you make sure your melody is emotional, your lyrical content has a unique point of view, and your concept is strong. Happy to help however I can!


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
Detailed Song Critique with Possible Radio Airplay
submission price: $10.00

Detailed Song Critique with Possible Radio Airplay

DJC Music and DJC Productions is now offering detailed song critiques. We have several professional musicians and producers on hand to listen to your song and provide you with an honest assessment of your composition, production and performance. Given the subjective nature of music, our critique will be honest and realistic and not based on any preferred genre. Our critique will also include possible radio airplay on The Douglas Coleman Show if we like what we hear and think your track is a good fit for our show.

- Douglas Coleman / DJC Music


Radiocasbah
Radio Casbah Submissions
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Radio Casbah Submissions

The Fevered Brain is the brainchild of Michael “RadioMike” Perazzetti, who has 16 years of Internet Radio experience as founder and primary host of The Fevered Brain of RadioMike, an eclectic show with a mix of genres, local, unsigned, and independent artists. This is a continuation of that original musical idea.

In the past and the present he has been known to play folk, country, rap/hip-hop, punk, classical, power pop and everything in between.  At this point, he's making an effort to include eclectic and original hardcore into the mix to keep his mixed musical explorations on some sort of cutting edge (in his mind if nowhere else....). Once upon a time, he even segued from Carl Perkins into Public Enemy. Yes, his musical tastes are that eclectic, and hopefully you will enjoy it as much as he does.

- Michael Perazzetti / Radio Casbah

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Originals and Public Domain covers only, please


Lti records logo
Have Your Song Critiqued by Grammy Nominated Multi Platinum Producers Love To Infinity
submission price: $15.00

Have Your Song Critiqued by Grammy Nominated Multi Platinum Producers Love To Infinity

We have had a lot of requests to offer a song critique service.

Love To Infinity have produced and remixed over 34 number 1 records worldwide and had over 65 Gold, Silver and Platinum discs.

I will personally listen to your songs and give you honest advise on their structure, song potential, how it stands at radio and anything that can be done to improve the song to help get it signed.

Love To Infinity have produced and remixed global hit records for Madonna, Michael Jackson, Mariah Carey, Christina Aguilera, Kylie, Kelly Clarkson, Aretha, Whitney Houston etc.

Andy Lee / Love To Infinity Records

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.


Vibey
Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $100K+

Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!

My name is James Sanger, I am a songwriter, artist developer, producer and programmer.

I’ve helped many artists and bands record their music, I hardly believe it myself but my work has won 4 Brit Awards, I've sold more than 67 million records and I’ve had 17 Top Ten Albums so far…!

Anyhow, I’m looking to sign new artists, bands and songwriters to my artist development label and company!

To help find emerging artists, bands and songwriters to sign, I’m opening up my residential recording studio complex in France for special '10 day tryout writing sessions'...for free !!!

The only catch is that you have to pay for your own travel, food and accommodation at the studio on Airbnb…

So, If you believe in your music and would like to submit to this opportunity send me your music…

I’ll listen to your demo and if like I'd send you details of the Airbnb, you can book and you’d be all set!!

I’m looking for unique, new and progressive music ...the weirder the better!! .... for ‘genre busting’ songwriters, artists and bands roughly in Indie - Rock - Electro - Pop genres… (not country or rap)…

Please don’t try and email me direct outside of this because I don’t want to overwhelmed with peoples demos unless they are prepared to submit and book...

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single/Project With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $3.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Debut Your Single/Project With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut their music with HHM! If you are selected we will send you a message with the next steps and get your work published!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Stu abbey road.a
Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps

I am offering a free song and recording critique.
I will also suggest ways in which the song/recording can be made better and more commercial. This could be the arrangement and also the sound, production wise.
Regards, Stuart
www.eppsmusicproductions.com


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP 1065 FM

KGUP 1065 FM "The Emerge Radio Networks" is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with over 800,000 active listeners, a station that is constantly pushing the envelope with music that is setting trends, and listeners tune in for an average of 3 to 8 hours a day, then this radio station is for you.

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Big Data, Bleachers, Chet Faker, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Minus the Bear, Foals, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE for your smart phone or tablet. The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer 2013 Tesla, Ford, Toyota Hybrids, and Chevy models. NOW, we're on 16 radio networks around the world and counting!

Individual songs are played to up 8 times per day. This number may increases based on how many requests we receive. Fans can call our hotline, send us an email, or request your songs via Twitter.

LICENSING: KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to and paid to ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange through Stream Licensing, LLC.

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Kerri Underwood, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Rick Ross, Justin Timberlake


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!
submission price: $7.00

Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

KGUP PRESENTS is seeking music artists to interview and feature on the new talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

Approved guests will appear either in person in our Los Angeles studio or via Skype or pre-recorded from your studio or home location by answering a series of questions, which will air on a future episode. Each episode is 22 minutes in length. We will feature 2 or more of your music videos. We will also consider Productions/PR companies with 1 or more represented artists.

KGUP PRESENTS is a talk show based on the Los Angeles local Indie Radio station KGUP FM Emerge Radio. Established in 2012, KGUP has been supporting the best local artists and showcasing what’s up-and-coming for the past several years. KGUP’s Alumni include artists including Big Data, LP, Teagan and Sara, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Lana Del Rey, London Grammer, and many more!

KGUP PRESENTS in association with UNTV is full licensed with ASCAP, BMI, SESAC, and SOUNDEXCHANGE

Where your tv appearance will first air: https://www.universenetwork.tv/channel/indtv

All our episodes will also be available on your favorite podcast network including Spotify, Pandora, Google Play Music, iHeart Radio, iTunes, Stitcher, and everywhere you listen to podcasts!

Your music may also be selected for rotation on KGUP FM Emerge Radio at http://www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE on Google Play and iTunes. As of July 2019, KGUP FM is now an Influencer Playlist on Google Play Music entitled, "KGUP PRESENTS" Google Play Music. If selected, your song will get featured on Google Play Music and we are playing on 19 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 53.75%
Europe - 27.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Save the date for the premier of KGUP PRESENTS!


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Professional Critique & Useful Feedback
submission price: $10.00

Professional Critique & Useful Feedback

I've worked in the music industry for many years with multiple labels and award winning artists of all genres. What I have discovered during my journey is that most indie music creators don't know what labels and artists are looking for so they just record/send and hope for the best. Honestly there's nothing wrong with that approach except is can get draining over time.

What if you could have your music professionally critiqued and given constructive feedback as to how you can adjust what you do to fit your target clients? That would make a world of difference right? If that sounds enticing, then lets get to work. This week only, I'm critiquing music for less than a movie ticket so there's absolutely no excuse not to get the info you need to advance your career. In closing, I look forward to hearing from you ... AGAIN, LETS GET TO WORK.

- Anthony Truss - FMR - Sony Music


Afcow logo for musicxray
Song Critique - Before You Pitch
submission price: $25.00

Song Critique - Before You Pitch

Pitching a track to a publisher or record label is almost like going for a job interview. Think about it. If you went for a job interview you would prepare days or weeks in advance making sure your CV was up to date, perfectly arranged and full of well-written content. You would go to that interview dressed the part and ready to blow them away because you want that job.

Well, it's a similar scenario pitching a track to the industry. You have this amazing opportunity to pitch to the decision makers here on Music Xray so make it count. Your track should stand out from the crowd and make that all important impact. Every submission should blow away the listener.

On so many occasions when listening to submissions I hear tracks that are not yet finished. I realize that being the writer we get close to our tracks and perhaps we can't hear what a nice fresh, experienced pair of ears can hear.

If you want real hard truth about your tracks and what you can do to make that track stand out and blow the listener away I will take your track apart and give you my professional advice on Composition, Arrangement, Production, and Lyric. I will also advise on how commercial I think your track is and give you some ideas on where you could take your track next.

My experience as a successful Composer/Songwriter and Music Publisher over the last 25 years can help YOU make the most of your song submissions.

Send me your tracks and I will also give you follow on advice if any changes have been advised.

Thanks again
- Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing


A rfactory logo
Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website
submission price: $15.00

Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website

Are you the next big pop Top 40 sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Nicki Minaj, Demi Lovato, Pink,


Logoformusicxray
Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
submission price: $20.00

Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
Be warned, we only consider working with GREAT ARTISTS. So having said that, if you believe you have what it takes, then we would love to hear from you. You won't get a one word yes or no from us. If it's a yes then it will be just the start, but even if it is a no, we'll tell you why and do everything we can to try and help you move forward or even be able to come back to us for another shot in the future. We are the real deal !!!

Untitled 1
Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world
submission price: $10.00

Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Adele, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, Selena Gomez, Eminem


Untitled 1
Feedback & Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music (84,500 fan base)
submission price: $10.00

Land a Featured Interview on Independent Music Blog Keep Walking Music

Keep Walking Music is an independent music blog formed in October 2011 by Ben Ali. Dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public, because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Pavmusic
Song Assessment Service
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Song Assessment Service

With 35 years in the industry and a lot of experience in recording, performance and especially production and in a range of genre and styles, Ian can offer insights into commercial aspects, arrangement and other input to help ensure your song achieves its goals. Please submit your song(s) for a full analysis.

- Ian Pav / PavMusic


10360618 10152595477610811 3522413038770254001 n
Seeking Songwriters for Songs of Love!
submission price: $12.00
unrated

Seeking Songwriters for Songs of Love!

Thanks for your interest in becoming a Songwriter of Love! Songs of Love is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to creating personalized, original songs for kids who are seriously ill, free of charge. To do this, we work with freelance songwriters. We are looking for singer-songwriters who can produce their own work either in a home studio or a studio they have access to. To be considered as a songwriter, please submit your songs here. We are looking for writers who can deliver songs with an on-pitch, well-sung vocal as well as a clear and well recorded music track.

Songs of Love’s nonprofit charter stipulates that all writers donate the copyright of all songs written, because of the confidential nature of the information we receive about the children and because of our nonprofit status, which does not permit that the songs be sold in a commercial market. Writers are eligible for writers’ royalties in the case of songs that appear in a major media venue (eg, our 60 Minutes appearance). There is also opportunity for exposure via our social media sites.

We look forward to hearing your music!


L m jzkc 400x400
Song Critique from Songwriting & Production team The Frontrunnaz
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Song Critique from Songwriting & Production team The Frontrunnaz

Please submit your song(s) for a detailed critique from the songwriting and production team, The Frontrunnaz.

Chris and Dria formed The Frontrunnaz in 2008 after understanding the importance of taking charge of your own destiny. Now The Frontrunnaz have an impressive 300 plus song catalog that stretches from Pop, Hip Hop, DubStep, EDM to R&B. The FrontRunnaz have worked with mega producers, Symbolyc One (Beyonce, Kanye West, Jay-Z), Focus3Dotz, Brian Alexander Morgan, ShamoneyXL, !LLmind, Mr. Porter, Cardiak, Streetrunner, Jameil Aossey, Vohn Beatz, Slikk Musik, Vinny Venditto; artists Logic, Mobb Deep, Ray J, Torsha Lynn, Black Swan, Ryan Leslie and Redrama.

- The Frontrunnaz


Screen shot 2016 12 19 at 3.14.53 pm
Detailed Song Critique/Evaluation from Producer/Engineer/Mixer Dino Maddalone
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Detailed Song Critique/Evaluation from Producer/Engineer/Mixer Dino Maddalone

I want to transfer my lifelong knowledge in the Recording Industry.
I will give you a "detailed" evaluation of your songs and recordings of them.

I have been a Performer/Composer/Recording Specialist for 3 Decades. I was a Music Biz Mentoring Television Talk Show host for 6 years. I love to teach and tell/inform the artist in ways most do not. A NUTS and BOLTS Advice and Evaluation. I also transfer great songs on to my artists and Industry Professionals. I am the REAL DEAL, NO BS.

Send me your songs and I will provide advice you and give you REAL info you can use.

- Dino Maddalone - Owner/Producer - DINO M4 PRODUCTIONS


Screen shot 2016 03 02 at 9.19.50 am
Song Critique and possible Production / Development Deal with experienced producer, songwriter and recording artist
submission price: $10.00

Song Critique and possible Production / Development Deal with experienced producer, songwriter and recording artist

I am a natural born musician, artist and music producer who has produced independent albums, engineered in studio's with top producers and gigged with some of the best musicians in London - so I have good hands on experience of every step of the creative process. I know a choice cut from a dogs dinner and will only ever tell it like it is. I have studio access so if I really like what I hear, collaboration and development are distinctly possible.

Any and all submissions in any and all genres welcome.

- Jamie 'Stan' Stanley (aka: MAILMAN)


Img 7191 %281%29
Professional Song Critique from Atlas / VP A&R Roseville Music Group
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Professional Song Critique from Atlas / VP A&R Roseville Music Group

I've been and still am A&R for Grammy nominated, multi platinum producer !llmind during all of his placements from Jcole, Drake & Kanye West to scoring music for Disney/Pixar as well as landing multiple tracks on The Hamilton "Mixtape".

Send your track and I'll let you what you need to do to get it to the next level.

- Atlas - VP A&R Roseville Music Group Dash Radio XXL Channel Co-Host of Blapchat - Roseville Music Group


Screen shot 2017 03 13 at 11.08.48 am
Song Submission Feedback
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Song Submission Feedback

Have your song critiqued by Musician, Music Producer, and Mixing Engineer, Jason McClary.

Jason was trained by Grammy Winner Dave Pensado. When you submit your song to Jason you will get the following:

Song Structure: How is the song structure? Does the song flow well? Are there pieces missing in the production of the song?
Mix of Song: Is the song mixed well? What can be improved mix wise? How is the panning of the mix?
Master of Song: Is the Master of the song dynamic? Is the Master of the song too loud? What could be changed to make the Master more dynamic?

I look forward to hearing your music!

- Jason McClary - Artist, Music Producer, Mixing Engineer - Mr. Kaplan Productions


Imma
IMMA Seeking Artists to Review and Work With
submission price: $8.00
unrated

IMMA Seeking Artists to Review and Work With

At IMMA, we provide training to indie artists and indie record labels on the current best practices for selling and marketing music online. We are teamed up with numerous indie labels who are constantly seeking the best of the best unsigned artists. As a service, our staff reviews artists in all genres globally to work with some of our top student labels.

If an indie label has the IMMA seal on their site, you can trust they have been trained by the best in the business.

Internet Music Marketing Association (IMMA) - works with indie artists and indie record labels to stay up to date with the best online practices in online music marketing. We work with numerous indie record labels who are committed to continued training to make sure they are at the top of their game while making money for their artists.

We currently work with numerous artists and labels; including Steven Allen Davis, Mindy McQ, Alison Flynn, The Female Artist Movement (aka Nashville FAM), JML Records, SuayPhil Entertainment, and others.

- Jonathan Lewis / IMMA


Screen shot 2017 09 25 at 10.43.36 am
Chuck Allen Floyd Songwriter Search
submission price: $300.00
unrated

Chuck Allen Floyd Songwriter Search

Looking for songwriters with catalog suitable to pitch to publishing clients.

$300 pays for:
a) listening to and evaluating 3 songs,
and b) one 30 minute phone call to discuss.

If your songs are selected, I will listen to your additional songwriting catalog and pitch to publishers free of charge. You only incur additional legal fees if my pitch results in a publishing agreement you wish to consider.

- Chuck Allen Floyd - Attorney - Gordon Law Group


Bl logo
Song Feedback & Analysis from Blue Lotus Recordings
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Song Feedback & Analysis from Blue Lotus Recordings

Paul Niehaus IV of Blue Lotus Recordings will listen all the way through your song and offer valuable feedback. As an audiophile, audio engineer, and experienced multi-instrumentalist, he has "golden ears" that can help get your song to a new and better place.

Blue Lotus Recordings is a record label and recording studio out of Saint Louis, Missouri. It specializes in Blues, Soul, Roots, Folk, Americana, and any good music.

- Paul Niehaus IV - Label Head/Producer/Engineer - Blue Lotus Recordings


Carnaby%20beat%20studios%20logo
Seasoned Producer Mario Kyriacou offering Song Critiques
submission price: $2.50
unrated

Seasoned Producer Mario Kyriacou offering Song Critiques

We are happy to listen to all styles of music and advise accordingly. Carnaby Beat Studios have considerable experience in the reviewing of songs both bands or soloist. However, it is important to remember that this review is only an opinion and other organizations may view your work differently. Irrespective of our opinion as to the quality of your work, you should consider the review as a method of improving your chances of being signed to a major label or successfully releasing it to the public. It is important to remember that before a song is released, it will go through several processes to improve its marketability. These processes may include numerous re-mixes, stages of editing and production. It is likely that your work will not yet have had the benefit of these processes and this may be reflected in our review.

Primarily, this critique is intended to be of use to the writer and is an independent and honest opinion as to the quality and marketability of the work. You may wish to include a copy of this critique when submitting your work to a Record Company Agent, or publisher. Any agent is welcome to verify the authenticity of our critique by reference to the writers name and the work title.

This review is copyright owned by Carnaby Beat Studios via MusicXray. Whilst you are freely authorized to distribute and reproduce this review, it may not be altered or amended.

Finally, we may have praised the quality of your work. However, it is quite possible that we have not. Whilst we will never intentionally cause upset or disappointment, we will also never provide a false or misleading opinion. Doing so would benefit no one; and we trust you understand this. It may also appear that we have concentrated our remarks more on the failings of the work than where it succeeds. This is very often the most constructive means of improvement. Where your work succeeds, you require little more than confirmation. However, it is where writing can be improved that advice and clarification is mostly beneficial and so, naturally, these aspects of your work may be the focus of the key points of this review.

- Mr. Mario Kyriacou CEO - Carnaby Beat Studios Ltd


14606343 609911319190842 4717773397618090985 n
Detailed Hip Hop Critique, Lyrics and Beat
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Detailed Hip Hop Critique, Lyrics and Beat

Get your hip hop album, single or EP critiqued and broken down by some of the most talented and well known hip hop songwriters in the business.

Beckler Entertainment is a full service media company that specializes in the Marketing, Promotion and Distribution of independent artist worldwide. Founded in 2014, we have served artist in 50 states and 3 countries and will continue to do so until every independent artist, band or musician has their chance at the limelight.

- John Straw / Beckler Entertainment


Img 2584
Song Critique By Rick Soundz
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Song Critique By Rick Soundz

Hello All,

All song critique will be done based all 4 elements:
1. Instrumentation (Quality, Pitch, Musicianship)
2. Song Quality (Lyrics, Hook, Bridge)
3. Production (EQ, Compression, mixing, mastering) 4. IS IT READY?

The form I will send to the artist via email gives a descriptive view into the heart of your production.

My Rule Thumb: There is Good Music and Bad Music Nothing in Between- Ray Charles

Ricky Neshaun Randolph musically known as “Rick Soundz” is a Game Music Composer, Popular Music Producer, Audio Engineer, and Musician. He began his career as a music director for several working bands. As he studied music performance under artists such as Joe Chambers, Jeff Simmons, and Dr. H. Wade Johnson. Through his intense studies, he desired to learn more, crossing paths with a great classical musician by the name of George W. Maize IV. He inspired to connect with the entertainment industry on an even greater level by being educated formally at Full Sail University, where he studied for his Bachelors of Science in Music Production and a Masters' Degree in Entertainment Business. As an up and coming composer, he desires to be one of the greatest. By exploring all genres of music, studying trends and current works of other major composers. Providing the entertainment industry with a refreshing yet unique quality of music.

- Ricky Randolph Composer - Rick Soundz Productions


Screen shot 2014 07 02 at 5.16.26 pm
Get your songs critiqued by seasoned multi-platinum mixing engineer, production & publishing consultant
submission price: $40.00
unrated

Get your songs critiqued by seasoned multi-platinum mixing engineer, production & publishing consultant

Unique opportunity to get your records reviewed by a seasoned multi-platinum mixing engineer and production and publishing consultant who has worked with the likes of Lil' Wayne, Rihanna, Beyonce, Jennifer Lopez and Timbaland among many others. Critique subjects include song structure, composition & arrangement and hit potential.

- Koen Heldens - hitmixing.com


Logo
Seeking Music for FRAGRadio.com Show
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Seeking Music for FRAGRadio.com Show

“A BEAT of This and A BIT of That” on FRAGRadio.com every Tuesday 9pm-11pm GMT. With my co-host/sidekick Joe (@perverseimp), we play and chat about great music from the gaming world and beyond.

We love listening and sharing new music if you would like a bit of spotlight for your band drop us a track.

- Luke Earnshaw - Presenter - Frag radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Megaran, paramore, feeder, offspring, Grant Kirkhope


Screen shot 2014 11 17 at 4.19.25 pm
Honest Constructive Feedback to Your Song
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Honest Constructive Feedback to Your Song
I will provide a detailed critique of your song. The good points, and bad points. What can be done to make it more marketable, or more artistic. Suggestions could include anything from the lyrics, arrangement, mix, musicianship, rhythm, melody, harmony or the overall feel of the song. I accept submissions in the styles of rock, blues, jazz, classical, new age, instrumental, solo acoustic instrumental or singer songwriter.

Screen shot 2016 08 15 at 1.15.58 pm
Looking for Singer/Pop Singing Group
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Looking for Female Singer/Pop Singing Group

Looking for a hot female singer or female singing group. Must be between ages 18 and 30. I can hear talent. I've been in the industry over 10 years and I have a lot of major connections looking for female singers or singing groups. I'll give you detailed feedback on your music & if I like what I hear, I'll def. reach out to you to possibly produce/write/co-write a demo on you to pitch to my major industry connections. If you think you have what it takes, from the look to the sound & more, lets hear it! Please provide any links to your music/movement also.

- Charles Kendall Gillette / Push Infinite Ties Inc


Screen shot 2018 02 19 at 10.33.05 am
Music Critique Submissions
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Music Critique Submissions

Submit your music an honest but critical critique of your music in order to help you become discovered.

We a provide a new revolutionary, efficient and secure way to deliver your broadcast-quality music and digital press kits to radio programmers and industry pros worldwide!

If you are an artist, label, promoter, manager and seeking more exposure, we assist artist & label with getting their music out to Radio, TV, Film, & Movie professionals who seek new music or artist. We help indie's stay independent.

- Darryl Thompson - CEO - Daquor Media Group, Inc.


27751446 1565601870161849 5791122268591309451 n
Æ.muziq Review
submission price: $1.00
unrated

Æ.muziq Review

Find out if your song is Æ.muziq approved!

Æ.muziq Tranzmissions will soon be establishing an online radio-station called "AMT" by the end of 2018, which will feature Æ.muziq-approved song-playlists from various independent artists worldwide.

For your chance to receive early Æ.muziq track approvals for future AMT-radio spins, submit your song now for just $1!

- RÆ.muziq - CEO - Æ.muziq Tranzmissions


Screen shot 2017 11 22 at 10.12.38 am
Get your song assessed by university professor and music professional
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Get your song assessed by university professor and music professional

As a university professor in music, I have been evaluating music on a regular basis for the past 20 years. As a professional in the music business, I have negotiated deals with majors (such as Warner) and national labels (such as Disques Passeport). Not only can I provide highly relevant and insightful, but as a publisher I might collaborate with you in order to place your music.

Because I have also a long experience in the music industry as songwriter, producer, arranger, and mixer, I can provide precise feedback regarding songs (structure, melody, harmony, arrangements) and production (quality of recording, editing and mixing tips).

- Serge Lacasse / Musica Ficta Productions


Screen shot 2016 08 29 at 11.32.27 am
Seeking Country Artists for 102.9 WHCR Hot Country Radio
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Seeking Country Artists for 102.9 WHCR Hot Country Radio

Artists submit your songs for possible airplay on Hot Country Radio. We a Top 20 radio station on the live365 network.

102.9 HCR started in 2007 on the Live365 Network. This station is own and operated by 1 person. No corporate radio here.   

The station is devoted to bringing listeners the very best music from today's country stars and favorites from the 80's and 90's. We also introduce listeners to the future stars of country music.  

- Randy Gerrald / Music Director - 102.9 WHCR

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: CHR - Contemporary Hit Country Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Taylor Swift


Pic collage
Professional Artist Review from Writer/Producer Gregory Bowman
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Professional Artist Review from Writer/Producer Gregory Bowman

Professional Artist Review from Writer/Producer Gregory Bowman. Writer/Production Credits: Michael Jackson, Teddy Riley, Freddie Jackson, Case, The Family Stand, Rampage The Last Boy Scout, Johnny Gill, Deni Hines, The Force MD's, Ray Lavender, Genuwine, Q. Parker (112), Corey Glover, Shaquille O'Neal
Waiting on a SMASH!!!!

- Gregory Bowman - Executive - Damani Entertainment


11377329 369616243241744 3153711722586514866 n
Seeking Music to Spin on Oz Urban Radio 87.8FM
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Seeking Music to Spin on Oz Urban Radio 87.8FM

Spin opportunities for Oz Urban Radio on 87.8fm in Australia and online at. We play the best in urban music.

Urban radio station based in Australia on 87.8fm in Perth; www.ozurbanradio.com and through tunein and our very own Oz Urban Radio app on your smartphone.

- Brett Costello / Oz Urban Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Perth, Western Australia, Australia)
Radio Format: Urban


Download
Record Label Looking for Cover Versions of Popular Songs!
submission price: $15.00

Record Label Looking for Cover Versions of Popular Songs!

Bad Architect Records is a label that is currently searching for cover songs by new artists! We are open to different styles with vocals and instrumental only. Piano Instrumentals are in high demand! Please send us your best studio quality songs!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


53606c 268f68cf95844dafade62cca566f4382 mv2 d 1334 1334 s 2
Submit music to producer of Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Famous Dex
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Submit music to producer of Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Famous Dex

Dan Byelich, aka D. Lynch, has been grinding through the ranks of the hip-hop scene.

As a producer, D. Lynch has written songs for labels such as Roc Nation, Shady Records, Sony Records, and Universal Music Group. His artist and production credits range from legends such as Snoop Dogg, Royce Da 5'9 and more to underground artists such as Cage and Masta Ace.

As an emcee, D.Lynch's versatile style and a sound reminiscent of the grimy east coast style mixed with the ruggedness of west coast rap. He's done tracks with hip-hop heavyweights Hopsin, Cage, and Famous Dex amongst others. With a rabid fan base that has racked up more than 4 million Spotify plays and press from The Source and XXL, D. Lynch has been stalking the hip-hop scene ready to take it hostage with his machine gun mouth.

- Daniel Byelich - CEO - Red Label Records


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool
submission price: $20.00

Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool

Guaranteed Skype/Phone interview OR if possible into actual live studio for a live session on an award winning 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool. Show airs Tuesday 10am-1pm OR Wednesday 2pm-3pm OR Wednesday 11pm-12am, all depending on the genre of track sent in will depend on when the interview commences.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: all genres of music considered: Drake, Kanye West, Kyla, One Direction, Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Fall Out Boy, Lady Gaga, Shawn Mendes, Adele, Ben Howard, Ed Sheeran, The Cribs, Paramore, Libertines, Blink 182, Eminem, Green Day, EVERYTHING


Logo discover
Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show
submission price: $2.00

Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show

Bringing you the best new fresh up and coming artists, Interviews, live sessions, music industry talk and independent fun, Syndicated all over the world on Radio.

Discover Media is a U.K based broadcasting and production company incorporating a U.K Radio Directory and hosting the syndicated Radio show "The Discover Music show"

Discover Media UK also operate the U.K Radio Directory featuring the best Radio stations from all over the country. Browse by Genre and tune into live U.K Radio streams to hear your favourite music, Talk and entertainment, Sport, Community Radio, Student Radio, BBC National and Local, Top 40, Hits, Classic Rock, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Adult contemporary, Urban, R&B, Hip Hop, Jazz, Classical, Easy Listening, Gospel and new music!

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


600x600
Song Critique by Veteran Super Producer Gary Miller
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Song Critique by Veteran Super Producer Gary Miller

An accomplished record producer, songwriter, composer, and guitarist, Gary is a renowned industry veteran with dozens of A-list credits including serving as Musical Director on George Michael’s "Faith" Tour in 1989. In addition to his efforts as the lifeblood and producer of Rock Against Trafficking (Slash, Fergie, Santana, Rob Thomas, Journey, Heart), Gary is additionally known for his work with David Bowie (Heathen), Donna Summer, Katy Perry, Lionel Richie, Seal, Kylie Minogue, Paula Abdul, Bananarama, and Simply Red.

With decades of experience in all areas of production contributing to platinum selling releases, Gary is fluent in all aspects of song creation including but not limited to songwriting, arrangements, guitar, keys, bass, drums/beats, programming, mixing, and mastering. Gary has diverse experience in all mainstream genres ranging from Pop, Rock, and Country to R&B, Hip Hop, and Latin.

Knowing exactly what it takes to create a hit in today's music culture, Gary possesses the unique and invaluable ability to improve a song in just the right ways to take it to the competitive commercial-broadcast quality level required to succeed. In alignment with his ongoing initiative to support new, upcoming, and breakout artists, Gary is offering a 40% discount on his standard production rates to any Music Xray artists for a limited time.

All submissions will receive a critique written personally by Gary with the opportunity of further discussion.

- Gary Miller - Producer, Songwriter - Gary Miller Music


Img 0524
Song/Track Critique
submission price: $100.00

Song/Track Critique

I will provide a detailed analysis and critique of your music, along with practical steps that can be taken to move it forward.

Fachtna has been instrumental in the development and management of (deep breath) Sinéad O'Connor, The Boomtown Rats, Bananarama, Eamon, Morrissey (albeit for just seven hairy weeks), Clannad, Donal Lunny and a couple of others who may be best forgotten. Currently co-managing the Dublin multi-genre trio Hare Squead, signed to Columbia Records/Sony Music worldwide and represented for live work by William Morris

Fachtna has also acted as a consultant for Universal Music and was for a time head of Mother Records. At other times he has spent days digging deep in his record collection for hidden gems.

- Fachtna O'Ceallaigh / Music Manager


Sohh 2b
SSOH-H Critique
submission price: $5.99
unrated

SSOH-H Critique

By submitting to State of Hip-Hop, artist will have the opportunity to have their music reviewed and promoted on www.stateofhip-hop.com. Please submit your best track(s) for review.

State of Hip-Hop is a website where independent artist and blogger can come and showcase their talents.

- Avian Drummonds - CEO / Designer - The AMVD Group, LLC