Browse Opportunities



Vibey
New artist development projects, artists or bands
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $100K+

New artist development projects, artists or bands

I'm looking for new artist development, production, mixing and re-mixing projects for the new year ... If you have any serious recommendations get in touch.

I love making records, if you are innovative, musically different and interesting please send me a demo!

Indie pop, ambient, electro. (not rap or country)

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

Not only has James worked for some of the most respected and established artists of this generation, but he has also helped establish the ‘sound’ and ‘sonic identities’ of major league acts. Defining their outputs well after his musical interventions.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: something new!


Odpredsquare
Seeking Vocal EDM Single for Charting Female Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Vocal EDM Single for Charting Female Artist

Overdrive Productions is looking for cutting edge EDM/Dance Tracks/writers/vocals for new artist Jaclyn Walker.

Jaclyn Walker's current release is getting tons of radio spins around the U.S.A., Top 50 on the Mediabase Dance Radio Charts, top ten Billboard Dance Club Charts and Top 100 on the Japan Shazam Charts. We are looking for her next single to be more edgy and more of an EDM club banger.

Check Jaclyn Walker out HERE

We aren’t paying advances but will be using a Radio campaign promotion budget to release the record and you will receive your back end royalties as well as credit.

Looking for finished songs or demos. No HIP-HOP. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Jared Overeem / Overdrive Productions

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+ (Back-end Royalties)
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chainsmokers - "Roses", Tritonal "Blackout", Major Lazer - "Lean On", Don Diablo & Steve Aoki - "What we Started", DJ Snake - "Middle", Alesso - "I wanna know"


Screen shot 2017 07 10 at 9.33.34 am
Movement Music Seeking Artists for Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Movement Music Seeking Artists for Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing

Movement Music is seeking artists for management, publishing/licensing, and label roster consideration.

All submissions will be reviewed by our A&R team for release opportunities with us or our partners and publishing/licensing opportunities for commercial sync. Available artist projects will be also be considered by our management team. Movement Music is a record label, publishing, and management company founded in 2016 and based in Los Angeles.

- Zael E. - CEO - Movement Music

Deal Type: Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,500 - $2,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Blackbear, Cashmere Cat, Louis The Child, Major Lazer, Calvin Harris, Marian Hill


Logga1.artx copy 3
Submission to Syncopated Music Vocal opportunity
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

Submission to Syncopated Music Vocal opportunity

I am looking for unique and great voices (both female and male) that can be featured in songs that will be submitted to high profile DJ's I work with for further production and releases. If you feel that your voice is very good, unique and world class please submit your demo.

If chosen by me you might be asked to re-sing a song with already demo vocals on it and you will also be filed as an available demo/record singer. You must be able to record your own vocals and then send me the vocal stems online.I will do proper vocal editing if needed. If the song gets chosen by the DJ team you must be open to be featured on the actual release as an featured artist/singer. If your publishing is free I might ask you to co-write the top line (melody and lyrics) too if you have writing abilities.

I'm also looking for voices I can use on demos for sync opportunities and will then pay you a fee we agree on for the vocals or I will ask you to write the top line for the song and you will then be a co-owner of the publishing.

World Wide Multiplatinum Songwriter and Producer Robin Lynch and his production duo MachoPsycho been writing and producing hits for high-profile pop artists like Pink, Backstreet Boys, Cher, Jessie J.

- Robin Lynch Owner - Syncopated Music

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Chainsmokers, Sia, Bebe Rexha, The Black Keys, Rihanna. Any top 50 song featured singer.


217028 10150174941109737 1547846 n
Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc

Hellow all hot songwriters and producers:
I'm looking for uptempo and midtempo songs and beats for pitching and song placements. Seeking music that fits artists like:
Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown

Please submit well-mixed songs and beats. We will carefully review all submissions.

- Make It Happen Managment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown


Photo
Warner Music Spain is seeking new talent for the Spanish Market & new songs for talent signed to its local roster of Spanish acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Warner Music Spain is seeking new talent for the Spanish Market & new songs for talent signed to its local roster of Spanish acts

Warner Music Spain seeks new talent for the Spanish market and new songs for artists already signed to its local roster such as Pablo Albarán, Sara Montiel, Antonio Rey, & Andrés Suárez.

Warner Music Group and is a leading label in the Spanish market, based in Madrid. The label is dedicated primarily to pop, dance, rock/alternative, & flamenco/esopañola.

We look forward to hearing your submissions.

Tpc fb logo   platinum
Seeking Top Line Writers - The Platinum Collective
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Top Line Writers - The Platinum Collective

Looking for talented, and ambitious songwriters to work with one of our signed producers. If you have the ability to write catchy hooks or write full tracks geared toward radio please submit a demo of your work. Main Genres include Pop, Dance, and Hip Hop.

The Platinum Collective is an Artist Management company that represents producers, vocalists, and musicians in the entertainment industry.

- Brian Walker / The Platinum Collective

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable - % Cut of Song
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tinashe, Rihanna, Katy Perry,MNEK, Keri Hilson, Justin Timberlake, Kid Ink, Tyga, Snoop Dogg


Cupa white
CupaDella Records Submissions
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

CupaDella Records Submissions

Submissions we select will be evaluated and may be placed for 1 or more of our 3 opportunities:
1. Catalog Inclusion
2. Direct Placement
3. College Radio Play - California

Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

CupaDella strives for intimacy and signs only a few bands at a time in order to be more attentive and ensure each musician is receiving the focus and attention they deserve. CupaDella focuses on what we do best: creating music, finding talent, and bringing it to the audience. Each Artist receives the resources required to reach their full potential.

- Pedro Berumen - CEO/Producer - CupaDella Records

Deal Type: 1. Catalog Inclusion 2. Direct Placement 3. CA - College Radio Play
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tame Impala, Jim James, War Paints, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard, Tora, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Mndsgn


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs

Spiral Galaxy is seeking Pop/Urban songs for youthful male and female singing groups. Melody and lyric are very important. Music should be cutting edge with Hip Hop or Dance feel. R&B ballads are welcome. High song quality is welcome for game changing effect. If your song is chosen it will be shopped to major publishers, labels, producers and artiest. It may also be covered by Spiral Galaxy roster of artist.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Screen shot 2013 08 02 at 2.11.55 pm
Seeking Artists & Producers for Mytrell Records - Roster, Publishing & Song Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Artists & Producers for Mytrell Records - Roster, Publishing & Song Placements

Mytrell Records is a label distributed by INgrooves Fontana-Universal. We are looking for great artists and producers to sign. We're specifically looking for Hip-Hop, R&B, Gospel, Pop, and Rock genres. But, if you have an amazing song we want to hear it. Opportunities are available for recording contracts, publishing deals and song placements. Accepting rough demos and fully-mixed tracks. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Cappriccieo M. Scates / Mytrell Records

Deal Type: Label Signing, Publishing, Song Placements
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Genres: Hip-Hop, R&B, Gospel, Pop, Rock. Our current roster is Aarron Tyson, Danielle Parente, and Lil' Zane


Odpredsquare
DJ Skribble Seeking EDM/DJ tracks for new artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

DJ Skribble Seeking EDM/DJ tracks for new artists

Overdrive Productions is seeking uptempo EDM/DJ Tracks for world famous DJ Skribble to shop to its label contacts. Must have some or all vocal We will listen and respond to everything submitted to us via Music Xray.

View DJ Skribble's EPK here:
http://www.overdrive-productions.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Skribble_Deck.pdf

Music Examples: Martin Garrix - Animals, Lil John - Turn Down for what, Chain smokers - Selfie


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
Grammy nominated Producer Mike Rizzo is looking to sign Dance/Pop songs for established artists signed to his record labels Global Groove Ent & Funk Generation Music.

Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted for Lyrical Collaboration and Song Placement Opportunity. Looking for a few Hit Quality Tracks to Collaborate a potential Hit song! Think Katy Perry, Lady Gaga,Jay-Z, Dr.Drey, Fifty Cent, Eminem, Pitbull, Rihanna, Madonna, Usher, Justin Beiber, Cascada, Wiz Khalifa, Maroon Five, Drake, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Pink etc.

- Holly Steele


Z5eahbfg 400x400
A&R feedback and consulting
submission price: $5.00

A&R feedback and consulting

I'm opening up submissions for detailed A&R critiques.

Former A&R for Sire Records/Warner Music Group who recently launched an indie label dedicated to helping artists.

Yo Peep This is a management and consulting company to the artist community and music business. Projects focus on artist services, A&R, and product management. Representing Cashy (EMPIRE) and The Vaughns for management. Consulting Gina Brooklyn (InGrooves) amongst others.

https://www.allmusic.com/artist/eric-mclellan-mn0003137943

- Eric McLellan - Artist Services: Management and Music Strategy - Yo Peep This / Squeeze Play LLC


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!
submission price: $4.99

Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!

Think you have what it takes to be a top notch remixer in the music biz, Mike Rizzo is part of over 50 #1 Billboard Dance Artists. Let's have a listen


Live band shot
Professional Song Critique from Eliot Sloan of Blessid Union Of Souls
submission price: $20.00

Professional Song Critique from Eliot Sloan of Blessid Union Of Souls

Submit your song to Eliot he will provide you with a professional critique to help take it to the next level. Whether it is tips on lyrics, arrangement or melody, he will give it several listens and offer constructive criticism on what can be done to make the best song possible. As lead vocalist and song writer for international pop group, Blessid Union of Souls, Eliot has an impressive track record of hit songs and a knack for hearing memorable melodies to catch the ear of music executives and fans alike. He has worked with artists of several genres including pop/rock, AC, country and R&B so submit your MP3 and let him help steer you in the right direction for your song.


Tinderboxmusic200x200
Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music

Tinderbox is a music promotions and distribution company. Please submit your best track(s) for Promotion, Licensing, and Distribution consideration with Tinderbox Music.

I'm Jon Delange, the owner of Tinderbox. I do much of our television licensing. We are choosy about whom we work with, as I'm certain so are you. The prescription for a successful promoter is in not taking on more clients than they can justly promote. Our six full time and three part time music staff work on roughly a dozen new acts each month - that's it. That's the highest staff to artist ratio I'm aware of.

We work on over thirty major television shows. We also book some live events, music fests and do quite a bit of small market radio, press and tour support duties.

Click HERE for a blog piece. I thought it would be a good read for anyone interested in music promotion. It certainly covers a lot of the duties that Tinderbox engages in. If selected, additional promotional fees may apply

- Jon Delange / Tinderbox Music


See
Looking For Cutting Edge production for Project
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Looking For Cutting Edge production for Project

I'm currently looking for production ASAP for an artist signed with TBE. We are looking for very innovative cutting edge producers who will bring a new and fresh sound to today's current market. Looking for a sound that can be married with the Artist's style and flair. Very soulful, witty and smart lyrics married with a progressive sound is a recipe for success. The artist is currently touring and has release singles with an established artist. We are ready to hit the ground running!! Please submit ASAP!!!

- Stephen L.Butler - Manager - Sleeping Elephant Entertainment / On The Grind Management LLC.

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: 6LACK, Missy Elliot, Anderson PAAK & Noname


Screen shot 2014 11 28 at 12.33.21 pm
Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks

Bridget Kelly, who attends her own account here on Music Xray, is seeking great R&B songs and tracks for her forthcoming album, All Or Nothing. Instrumentals are a plus.

Please submit your best work along with your personal message to her here on Music Xray. Bridget will listen and respond to every submission and if she loves what she hears, she'll be in touch.

She's looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has to offer.


Glassnote
Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts

Glassnote Records is interested in hearing high potential hit tracks that would be suitable for our current roster of acts.

Submitting through Music Xray will get your music a priority listen and response from our team.

Glassnote Records is an independent record label that was launched by American music executive, Daniel Glass, in 2007. The label primarily has a lineup of indie rock and alternative rock artists. The label's music is distributed by Sony Music's RED Distribution.

Glassnote Records is home to Phoenix, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, GIVERS, Oberhofer, Childish Gambino, Daughter, Little Green Cars, Robert DeLong, Flight Facilities, Half Moon Run, CHVRCHES, Foy Vance, Jeremy Messersmith...


1590796395872001 956095759
Full Track Review
submission price: $15.00

Full Track Review

Producers get a beat/track reviewed by me. I'll give you feedback on your mix, melodies, sound selection and more. If I like what I hear I'll be in contact.

- Chris Heintz Sr. A&R/Manager - Diverse Sounds Ent.. Inc


1590796395872001 956095759
Atlantic artist Kehlani needs music
submission price: $15.00

Atlantic artist Kehlani needs music

I need tracks to send to writers or fully referenced records for Kehlani. Her normal cool/soulful/urban sound. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Chris Heintz Sr. A&R/Manager - Diverse Sounds Ent.. Inc


Talus logo white on black
Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff
submission price: $25.00

Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff

Submit your song for a detailed critique by electronic artist Tim White and TALUS A&R and Product Manager, Mike Strickland.

Submissions will also automatically be considered for representation.


Screen shot 2014 11 28 at 12.33.21 pm
Bridget Kelly Seeking ALTERNATIVE R&B Tracks for New Artist
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Bridget Kelly Seeking ALTERNATIVE R&B Tracks for New Artist

Bridget Kelly, who attends her own account here on Music Xray, is seeking ALTERNATIVE R&B tracks and songs for a new artist signed to Bridget Kelly's new label, Hazmat33.

Please review and listen to the references listed below and submit your best relevant work along with your personal message to her here on Music Xray. Bridget will listen and respond to every submission and if she loves what she hears, she'll be in touch.

She's looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has to offer.

- Bridget Kelly - Singer / Songwriter


Cgmusicxray
Pop Critiques for Major Label Artist Pitches
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Pop Critiques for Major Label Artist Pitches

Need some tips on your pop artist pitches? Maybe it's the structure that needs work, the key concept, or the hooky melody line. Will listen to ballads, mids, and up-tempos. Happy to help!

I'm a songwriter with 90+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus multiple international artist cuts.


Cgmusicxray
EDM Song Critique
submission price: $15.00
unrated

EDM Song Critique

Are you looking to improve on your EDM track or topline? Does it build, grow, change, develop? Does it say something unique? Does it tap into a universal feeling? Happy to help however I can!


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
Clean Rap Music Critique
submission price: $5.00

Clean Rap Music Critique

If you have clean rap music that you want looked at, I will give you my honest opinion about the music the vibe the feel. I'll look at your lyrics and delivery etc. The rap industry is full of competition, so having something strong is key.

It makes it easier if you submit your lyrics typed as well so I can read them over too. Not required, but preferred.

Take care

- Producer Robin Blesch / WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


1538324 785013711548614 639219632 a
Got Beats? Submit now to producer Drumma Boy Fresh
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Got Beats? Submit now to producer Drumma Boy Fresh

My works load is getting thick and I'm collaborating with new producers on projects. I've collaborated with two producer from Music Xray already and it turned out to be a good relationship. Payouts range from $800-$3500. Also you retain your part of the publishing. If you got heat bring it and lets work! Myself and manager listen to all the track submissions personally.

- Drumma Boy Fresh Producer - Drum Squad


Phoenix records
Seeking Songs for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Songs for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists

We are currently looking for song for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists.

At Phoenix we are currently in search of top songs for our artists. Send your best material! We are looking for strong country songs for the artists on our label. You can read more and listen to our current roster HERE

We need strong ballads and up-tempo country we are not looking for bro country. The selected songs will be licensed and placed on the albums we are producing. Please let us know who your publisher is upon submission. Send over your best work and good luck

- Paul Ryan / Phoenix Records


Phoenix records
Brad Puckett searching for new songs for new project
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Brad Puckett searching for new songs for new project

Brad Puckett a rising star in country music is heading back to the studio. Brad is looking for uptempo country rock songs in the style of Jason Aldean/ Garth Brooks. To see more info on Brad check out www.bradpuckettmusic.com

- Paul Ryan - A&R Representative - Phoenix Records


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter

Looking for singles and singles only for Sevyn Streeter. We've been told that some of the hottest songwriters and producers can be found here on Music Xray. So here is you opportunity to show up and show out. Sevyn is consistently in the studio working on her new project, so if you feel you have the single for her project now is the time for it to be heard. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts.

Please do you research on this artist before you submit. Make sure all material is understandable and make sure you provide a lyric sheet so we know what you are saying. All tracks must be mixed and ready to be recorded too. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Any other form of communication will automatically be denied. Thank you all and I look forward to hearing all material.


Sevyn Streeter WIKI


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed Hip-Hop / R&B artist Jevon Doe. Take a listen to his work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Drake, J.Cole, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!
submission price: $10.00

Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!

We are looking to build new relationships with the next generation of songwriters and producers by listening and give very constructive critiques of their music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and feedback.

Cortez Farris is a Multi Platinum Engineer & Producer. Cortez worked for many years at the world famous Hit Factory Recording Studios in New York City, and has worked as a Music Producer and Engineer on projects around the World. He is the Founder & Head Mentor at AMMPP.

Credits: Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, Whitney Houston, Black Eyed Peas, Mary J Blige, El DeBarge, Paul Simon, The Neptunes, Lil’ Kim, Method Man, and Damian Marley

- Cortez Farris Founder/ Producer/Engineer/Mentor - AMMPP.com Management/Robotcity Studios


Screen shot 2016 06 27 at 1.08.46 pm
Song Submission Critique - Songwriters/Producers/Artist
submission price: $25.00

Song Submission Critique - Songwriters/Producers/Artist

We received several thousands of submissions per year and it takes an extreme effort to manage that process and respond to each and every submission but we are committed to listening to your new music.

As of June 2016, we now offer a BRAND NEW service, exclusively through Music Xray, to have your music heard by our A&R department. This is an extremely rare opportunity to have a guarantee that your music will be heard promptly.

The feedback you will receive will be for the song that you submit to our team. Once we receive your submission, your music will be critiqued by the A&R department.

We also have VIP options for a 1on1 with the company President himself via Skype as an additional service.

- Darian "DP" Pollard / DP Music Entertainment Group


Screen shot 2014 06 25 at 5.58.30 pm
Get Detailed Insights on Your Music
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Get Detailed Insights on Your Music

I will listen to your music then give you a detailed in-depth critique, guidance, and advice on how you can get your music to the level you want. If possible, when you submit, please, include three goals that you would like to accomplish within one year with your music. Then I will give advice and points on how you can achieve those goals.

- Samantha Shields / ShiePro Executive Entertainment Corporation


Avatar
Ænima Recordings Critique
submission price: $6.00
unrated

Ænima Recordings Critique

The secret behind a great label is a great team!
Ænima Recordings from Italy worked with some of the most important progressive rock and progressive metal producers and artists in Italy, Europe, America and Asia.

Every aspect of the song, the music, the composition is painstakingly analyzed and professionally reviewed to take the very best out of the promising artist.

We wait for your songs to be submitted!

- Ænima Recordings


Asylum logo
Seeking great songs for our roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great songs for our roster of acts

Not all our acts accept material from third parties but we're always open to the exceptional piece that is a perfect fit.

Our roster includes Ed Sheeran, Skrillex, Charli XCX, and Rudimental.

Give us a great song and we'll be in touch about whether the artist can use it. Be sure to tell us who it is intended for.

- Asylum Records UK (Warner Music Group)


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs

Spiral Galaxy Music is looking for songs and Hip-Hop and EDM beats for multiplatinum, Grammy-nominated artist, Calloway for upcoming project for 20916 release. Think Freakazoid 2016.

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment was founded by Grammy Nominated, multi-platinum songwriter/producer/artist, Reggie Calloway. Its is distributed by Universal Music Group and holding the ears of many major label executives.

- Spiral Galaxy Music


Blr primary horizontal jpg
Blue Label Records Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Beats
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Blue Label Records Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Beats

Blue Label Records is in need of Hip-Hop and Rap Beats/Instrumentals for our current artists. We are looking for exclusive tracks. This may lead to long term work for the label and our artists.

Deal Type: Artist Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, the Game, drake, wiz khalifa, snoop dog, eminem


Addictive2music logo facebook
Seeking Music for Female Artist
submission price: $0.00

Seeking Music for Female Artist

Seeking alternative music for new, young female artist for her debut solo project. She has already garnered some chart success and radio airplay with her former group.

We are an audio/video/applications production company specializing in entertainment content. Our animated song series for children, TREETOP SISTERS® can be seen on Kidobi, Ameba TV, Toongoggles, My Kazoo, and batteryPop. Clientele includes Holland America Cruise Line, Seabourn Cruise Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Michigan State University Jazz Studies Program, Horny Toad, Inc. Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce, Deer Ridge Music (BMI), Little Big Man Publishing (SESAC) Broadman Press.

- Terry Ayers - Creative Director - A2M

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Birdy, Daya, Lorde, Sunflower Bean


Screen shot 2016 01 27 at 12.58.15 pm
Provide an honest quote/review for your website
submission price: $12.00

Provide an honest quote/review for your website

This opportunity is quite simple, and it's free. Send me your music, and I will provide brief, constructive feedback. Please keep in mind that I will be honest, so if I don't feel your music is ready, this is not something you'll likely want to post on your website. However, if my quote is positive, you can post the quote on your website with credit to me, in your press materials, etc. It looks very good for artists to have positive feedback from industry professionals.

- James Moore - Publicist/Promoter - Independent Music Promotions


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great R&B tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits
submission price: $8.00

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits

Spiral Galaxy is looking for fresh beats for Hip Hop, R&B, Pop and Dance hits. If your tracks are chosen they will be submitted to our multi-platinum writing team to add hooks and verses. These songs will be submitted to A list artist as well as used on our roster of talent, You will receive your appropriate writers share and share in the publishing. If your beats are completed and used you will also get some production credits where applicable.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Cgmusicxray
Ballad Critique
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Ballad Critique

I'm often described as a go-to for ballad toplines... Nothing gets me more than a perfect Whitney ballad or a more current Sam Smith ballad. I can help you make sure your melody is emotional, your lyrical content has a unique point of view, and your concept is strong. Happy to help however I can!


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
New TV Series is looking for Motivational Songs with messages of Ambition, Reaching for your dreams, Hope, Desire, Joy, Making it Big, Going for it, Never giving up etc. Songs that are selected will gain world wide exposure and licensing opportunities.

Records logo rond
CNR Records Seeking Pop Songwriters & Vocalists
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

CNR Records Seeking Pop Songwriters & Vocalists

Looking for strong songwriters & vocalists. Mainstream pop music only. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

As the largest independent entertainment company in Belgium, CNR Records is uniquely committed to developing creative talent in Belgium and internationally.

With a complete range of in-house labels, CNR is active in all facets of the music market, through successful partnerships with artists, media and brands.

- Lester Senior - A&R - CNR Records

Deal Type: Label Signing / Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Dua Lipa, Jonas Blue, Marshmello, Clean Bandit, Zedd, Bazzi, Ed Sheeran


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking House and EDM Producers
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking House and EDM Producers

Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group is seeking House and EDM producers, for original music and remix projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Mr. Woodley is CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kap G. The young Mexican American rapper has collaborated with big name artists, such as Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy and Kirko Bangz among others. He's been the studio recording his first EP with Pharrell Williams. Check out his past mixtapes to get a feel for his work. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Cash Out, YFN Lucci, Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Kirko Bangz


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Get your song Professionally Mixed by Cortez Farris for FREE!
submission price: $9.00

Get your song Professionally Mixed by Cortez Farris for FREE!

Looking for Pop/R&B/Rap/Country/Bluegrass Americana records to be professionally mixed for free by Cortez Farris…2 records for free. Submissions should be roughly mixed. Chosen records will be offered a free mix by Cortez Farris. Chosen records will also be pitch directly to our music licensing clients.

- Cortez Farris / AMMPP.com Management/Robotcity Studios


Ss
Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps

I am offering a free song and recording critique.
I will also suggest ways in which the song/recording can be made better and more commercial. This could be the arrangement and also the sound, production wise. No hiphop please.
Regards, Stuart
www.eppsmusicproductions.com