Browse Opportunities



Vibey
New artist development projects, artists or bands
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $100K+

New artist development projects, artists or bands

I'm looking for new artist development, production, mixing and re-mixing projects for the new year ... If you have any serious recommendations get in touch.

I love making records, if you are innovative, musically different and interesting please send me a demo!

Indie pop, ambient, electro. (not rap or country)

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

Not only has James worked for some of the most respected and established artists of this generation, but he has also helped establish the ‘sound’ and ‘sonic identities’ of major league acts. Defining their outputs well after his musical interventions.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: something new!


217028 10150174941109737 1547846 n
Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc

Hellow all hot songwriters and producers:
I'm looking for uptempo and midtempo songs and beats for pitching and song placements. Seeking music that fits artists like:
Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown

Please submit well-mixed songs and beats. We will carefully review all submissions.

- Make It Happen Managment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
Grammy nominated Producer Mike Rizzo is looking to sign Dance/Pop songs for established artists signed to his record labels Global Groove Ent & Funk Generation Music.

Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted for Lyrical Collaboration and Song Placement Opportunity. Looking for a few Hit Quality Tracks to Collaborate a potential Hit song! Think Katy Perry, Lady Gaga,Jay-Z, Dr.Drey, Fifty Cent, Eminem, Pitbull, Rihanna, Madonna, Usher, Justin Beiber, Cascada, Wiz Khalifa, Maroon Five, Drake, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Pink etc.

- Holly Steele


Screen shot 2017 10 14 at 2.11.43 pm
new Critiquing all music and giving detailed feedback
submission price: $1.00

Critiquing all music and giving detailed feedback

I will be listening and giving detailed feedback to your music/production/writing. I will critique in a way where you will learn something and apply it to your music to move to the next level.

Steve Danielson was a Senior A&R at MIH Entertainment. His background is in Writing/Production artist placements. Has built relations with many A&Rs, Execs, Producers, Writers, Publishers and More!

Currently looking for New and Innovative production/writing for some Projects/Artists at the moment and many more to come. Looking to connect people together to create good solid material and to continue to make good music for the years to come!

- Steve Joseph Danielson - A&R/Producer/Writer


1590796395872001 956095759
new Seeking songwriters for major artist projects
submission price: $15.00

Seeking songwriters for major artist projects

Seeing amazing songwriters for the many major artist projects my team and I are working on. We have current credits with everyone from Chris Brown to Cardi B to new artists like Queen Naija. I'm looking for great concepts, melodies and strong hooks. I'm looking to add to my team so if you're dope I'll reach out.

- Chris Heintz - Sr. A&R/Manager - Diverse Sounds Ent.


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!
submission price: $4.99

Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!

Think you have what it takes to be a top notch remixer in the music biz, Mike Rizzo is part of over 50 #1 Billboard Dance Artists. Let's have a listen


Live band shot
Professional Song Critique from Eliot Sloan of Blessid Union Of Souls
submission price: $20.00

Professional Song Critique from Eliot Sloan of Blessid Union Of Souls

Submit your song to Eliot he will provide you with a professional critique to help take it to the next level. Whether it is tips on lyrics, arrangement or melody, he will give it several listens and offer constructive criticism on what can be done to make the best song possible. As lead vocalist and song writer for international pop group, Blessid Union of Souls, Eliot has an impressive track record of hit songs and a knack for hearing memorable melodies to catch the ear of music executives and fans alike. He has worked with artists of several genres including pop/rock, AC, country and R&B so submit your MP3 and let him help steer you in the right direction for your song.


Glassnote
Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts

Glassnote Records is interested in hearing high potential hit tracks that would be suitable for our current roster of acts.

Submitting through Music Xray will get your music a priority listen and response from our team.

Glassnote Records is an independent record label that was launched by American music executive, Daniel Glass, in 2007. The label primarily has a lineup of indie rock and alternative rock artists. The label's music is distributed by Sony Music's RED Distribution.

Glassnote Records is home to Phoenix, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, GIVERS, Oberhofer, Childish Gambino, Daughter, Little Green Cars, Robert DeLong, Flight Facilities, Half Moon Run, CHVRCHES, Foy Vance, Jeremy Messersmith...


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
Clean Rap Music Critique
submission price: $5.00

Clean Rap Music Critique

If you have clean rap music that you want looked at, I will give you my honest opinion about the music the vibe the feel. I'll look at your lyrics and delivery etc. The rap industry is full of competition, so having something strong is key.

It makes it easier if you submit your lyrics typed as well so I can read them over too. Not required, but preferred.

Take care

- Producer Robin Blesch / WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!
submission price: $10.00

Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!

We are looking to build new relationships with the next generation of songwriters and producers by listening and give very constructive critiques of their music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and feedback.

Cortez Farris is a Multi Platinum Engineer & Producer. Cortez worked for many years at the world famous Hit Factory Recording Studios in New York City, and has worked as a Music Producer and Engineer on projects around the World. He is the Founder & Head Mentor at AMMPP.

Credits: Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, Whitney Houston, Black Eyed Peas, Mary J Blige, El DeBarge, Paul Simon, The Neptunes, Lil’ Kim, Method Man, and Damian Marley

- Cortez Farris Founder/ Producer/Engineer/Mentor - AMMPP.com Management/Robotcity Studios


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed Hip-Hop / R&B artist Jevon Doe. Take a listen to his work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Drake, J.Cole, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter

Looking for singles and singles only for Sevyn Streeter. We've been told that some of the hottest songwriters and producers can be found here on Music Xray. So here is you opportunity to show up and show out. Sevyn is consistently in the studio working on her new project, so if you feel you have the single for her project now is the time for it to be heard. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts.

Please do you research on this artist before you submit. Make sure all material is understandable and make sure you provide a lyric sheet so we know what you are saying. All tracks must be mixed and ready to be recorded too. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Any other form of communication will automatically be denied. Thank you all and I look forward to hearing all material.


Sevyn Streeter WIKI


1590796395872001 956095759
Full Track Review
submission price: $15.00

Full Track Review

Producers get a beat/track reviewed by me. I'll give you feedback on your mix, melodies, sound selection and more. If I like what I hear I'll be in contact.

- Chris Heintz Sr. A&R/Manager - Diverse Sounds Ent.. Inc


Screen shot 2016 01 27 at 12.58.15 pm
Provide an honest quote/review for your website
submission price: $12.00

Provide an honest quote/review for your website

This opportunity is quite simple, and it's free. Send me your music, and I will provide brief, constructive feedback. Please keep in mind that I will be honest, so if I don't feel your music is ready, this is not something you'll likely want to post on your website. However, if my quote is positive, you can post the quote on your website with credit to me, in your press materials, etc. It looks very good for artists to have positive feedback from industry professionals.

- James Moore - Publicist/Promoter - Independent Music Promotions


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great R&B tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking House and EDM Producers
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking House and EDM Producers

Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group is seeking House and EDM producers, for original music and remix projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Mr. Woodley is CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
New TV Series is looking for Motivational Songs with messages of Ambition, Reaching for your dreams, Hope, Desire, Joy, Making it Big, Going for it, Never giving up etc. Songs that are selected will gain world wide exposure and licensing opportunities.

427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Get your song Professionally Mixed by Cortez Farris for FREE!
submission price: $9.00

Get your song Professionally Mixed by Cortez Farris for FREE!

Looking for Pop/R&B/Rap/Country/Bluegrass Americana records to be professionally mixed for free by Cortez Farris…2 records for free. Submissions should be roughly mixed. Chosen records will be offered a free mix by Cortez Farris. Chosen records will also be pitch directly to our music licensing clients.

- Cortez Farris / AMMPP.com Management/Robotcity Studios


Asylum logo
Seeking great songs for our roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great songs for our roster of acts

Not all our acts accept material from third parties but we're always open to the exceptional piece that is a perfect fit.

Our roster includes Ed Sheeran, Skrillex, Charli XCX, and Rudimental.

Give us a great song and we'll be in touch about whether the artist can use it. Be sure to tell us who it is intended for.

- Asylum Records UK (Warner Music Group)


Ss
Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps

I am offering a free song and recording critique.
I will also suggest ways in which the song/recording can be made better and more commercial. This could be the arrangement and also the sound, production wise. No hiphop please.
Regards, Stuart
www.eppsmusicproductions.com


Ss
I'LL PLAY YOUR MUSIC TO MY MUSIC BIZ PALS
submission price: $0.00

I'LL PLAY YOUR MUSIC TO MY MUSIC BIZ PALS

I'm starting my own live broadcast to my 5000 facebook friends, many of whom are top music Biz.

If we are working together I'll include your song/band/recording, so get in touch and send me your song. No Hip-Hop please!

best,
stu
http://www.eppsmusicproductions.com/


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kap G. The young Mexican American rapper has collaborated with big name artists, such as Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy and Kirko Bangz among others. He's been the studio recording his first EP with Pharrell Williams. Check out his past mixtapes to get a feel for his work. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Cash Out, YFN Lucci, Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Kirko Bangz


Addictive2music logo facebook
Seeking Music for Female Artist
submission price: $0.00

Seeking Music for Female Artist

Seeking alternative music for new, young female artist for her debut solo project. She has already garnered some chart success and radio airplay with her former group.

We are an audio/video/applications production company specializing in entertainment content. Our animated song series for children, TREETOP SISTERS® can be seen on Kidobi, Ameba TV, Toongoggles, My Kazoo, and batteryPop. Clientele includes Holland America Cruise Line, Seabourn Cruise Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Michigan State University Jazz Studies Program, Horny Toad, Inc. Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce, Deer Ridge Music (BMI), Little Big Man Publishing (SESAC) Broadman Press.

- Terry Ayers - Creative Director - A2M

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Birdy, Daya, Lorde, Sunflower Bean


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
Song Critique from Terri Jo Box
submission price: $25.00

Song Critique from Terri Jo Box

Submit your song for lyric, melody, and production review by longtime professional Nashville songwriter/producer Terri Jo Box. Suggestions and ideas provided to improve your piece of music and feedback on all elements of the work.

Terri Jo Box is a professional singer/songwriter/producer in Nashville, TN and her songs have been recorded in Country, Pop, Americana, Contemporary Christian, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass, TV and film.

- Terrie Jo Box


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great pop tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
Song critique for Pop songs
submission price: $5.00

Song critique for Pop songs

Do you need some feedback on your songs? I'll listen and give you feedback. Any genre. Robin Blesch is a film and music producer from Austin, TX, now residing in Belize, Central America. She is the CEO of WPMG ENT Ltd in Belize and Owner of WPMG Music & WPFG Studios in Texas.

- Producer Robin Blesch - CEO / Producer - WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


10360758 10153197320442240 701505747433387213 n
Publishing Deals, Hit Potential, Music for Artists & Release: Send Me Your Songs for Review
submission price: $10.00

Publishing Deals, Hit Potential, Music for Artists & Release: Send Me Your Songs for Review

Hello,
I'm a talent scouter and Head of Music / A&R department from MyMusic, Poland. I'm ready to hear your music and make some decisions about publishing deals, release your song in Poland physically/digital, offer our artists for performance/recording of your song, add our song to playlist our radio station and much more.

Just send me Your track and wait for my opinion and decision :)

- Piotr Baranowski / MyMusic Poland


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love, Broken Heart Songs
submission price: $16.99

Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love & Broken Heart Songs
Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love & Broken Heart Songs needed for upcoming compilation CD. For Consideration, submitt finished songs only please. Songs can be any tempo and can reflect any emotion felt from having a broken heart including anger, revenge, pain and/or sorrow etc. We will consider all genres but incourge Country, Pop, Rock, R&B, Blues and Adult Contemporary submissions.

Michael fontaine
Producers, Writers, Singers & Rappers - Feedback from Bangvillage (UMPG) A&R Michael Fontaine
submission price: $15.00

Producers, Writers, Singers & Rappers - Feedback from Bangvillage (UMPG) A&R Michael Fontaine

Producers, writers, singers, and rappers: Looking for feedback from a seasoned music industry professional? Submit your tracks for feedback. If I think the music is something I can work with and potential sign to Bangvillage (UMPG) even better!

A&R with Universal Records in the Bangvillage division where he currently works with industry leaders such as Executive A&R Andre "Dre the URL" Williams and Harvey "Dj Speedy" Miller.

- Michael Fontaine / Universal Music Group Division: Bangvillage (UMPG)


Sony atv
Urgent - Seeking "Singles Only" for Signed Urban/Pop Male Artist EP Project
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking "Singles Only" for Signed Urban/Pop Male Artist EP Project

The “Bar” for this posting is extremely high!!! ABSOLUTELY NO FILLER TRACKS!!! only “UNDENIABLE HIT SINGLES”

ARTIST/GROUP INFO:
Think “Bruno Mars meets Miguel” but with the energy and performance ability of a Chris Brown. Artist was a contestant on last season(s) American Idol and is currently signed to a notable Indie Label with Major Distribution and Major Promotions & Marketing budget. GREAT LOOK extremely photogenic and appealing to the female demographic 18-25…

MUSICALLY:
Seeking Urban/Pop …. Think Bruno Mars type records “Nothing on you” by B.O.B. featuring Bruno Mars, Drake “Best I Ever Had”, Ray J “One Wish”, J Holiday “Bed… Seeking Records that can accentuate the singer(s) natural vocal ability. Looking for GREAT song(s) that can become female love song anthems like “Nothing on you”

TRACK/RECORD PAY-OUTS:
If selected payout(s) will range from 5k – 8k per record. Higher payouts are reserved for FULL SONGS that have been vocally produced and display the HIT SONG characteristics that are being sought for this posting. If “Selected” you will be contacted DIRECTLY regarding the selected record.

CLOSING DATE:
Open until filled, however, we anticipate this project will close shortly as Artist(s) is currently several songs into the recording process.

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000 - $8,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bruno Mars "Nothing on you" , Drake "Best I ever had", Ray J "One Wish"


Ss
Free Production, recording and Song Critique by record producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Free Production, recording and Song Critique by record producer Stuart Epps

Stuart Epps is offering to listen to your recording, no matter how rough. Using my many years experience as a record Producer / Engineer I will give you my opinion on the production and overall sound quality. Also a short observation on the song , arrangement and commercial viability and how it could all be made better. No hiphop please.

There is no charge for the initial consultation but there might be charges if productions taken further.

- Stuart Epps / Epps Music Production


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for Hip Hop, R&B, Trap and Pop beats for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Looking for Hip Hop, R&B, Trap and Pop beats for Artist Placements

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop beats for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the beat would work for.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Beat Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Z4 sheild logo 400x400
Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Writers & Producers
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Writers & Producers

Hitmaker Polow Da Don and his record label/management company are seeking writers and producers. The company houses artists such as Keri Hilson, Lloyd, Roscoe Dash, Ester Dean and newcomers Veronica Vega, Salo Jackson, MDMA, King and D. Smith. If you think you have what it takes to join us, submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Polow has produced for a variety of artists including Nicki Minaj, Ciara, Chris Brown, Nelly, Christina Aguilera, Kelis, Rihanna, T.I., Will Smith, Keri Hilson and more.


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Dance, House and EDM DJ's and Artists Songs and Remixes
submission price: $2.99

Dance, House and EDM DJ's and Artists Songs and Remixes

Dance, House and EDM DJ's and Artists Songs and Remixes Send songs and remixes to be rated and possible Airplay by Grammy nominated DJ/Producer Mike Rizzo .

- Mike Rizzo - Producer/Remixer


Radio banner
Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
submission price: $10.00

Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
Get heard by the world -- and the hottest names in music today! "Music Highway with Sheena Metal" on LA Talk Radio breaks the best new music in the world's top entertainment market and is now accepting submissions. The top-rated Unsigned / Indie Music Program broadcasting on LA Talk Radio, Music Highway is anchored by celebrity host Sheena Metal.

427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
AMMPP/Robotcity Studio Atlanta Looking for HOT ATL Style Beats
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

AMMPP/Robotcity Studio Atlanta Looking for HOT ATL Style Beats

We are currently working on projects in Atlanta for major rap artists. All work must be copy-written in order to be presented for placement. Samples are ok. Seeking music in the style of Young Thug, Migos, Cyhi da Prynce etc. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- AMMPP/Robotcity Studio


Picture4
Song Critique for A&R Submission
submission price: $6.00

Song Critique for A&R Submission

If you are preparing to send your music to A&R reps you should first make sure they will listen and also consider your song. With over 20 years in the biz I know what they are listening for so I am happy to critique your music for you and give you an honest assessment prior to your submission elsewhere. This Is important because once they know your name on a bad song you might not get a second chance.

- Steve Jennings - General Manager - 101 Distribution / Arena.com


Perfection records
Perfection Records Seeking New Talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Perfection Records Seeking New Talent

If we like what we hear and decide to take it on, we will work to plan a strategy to get you your ultimate goal of a record deal and to sustain a career through Branding, Marketing, Radio and Concert Promotion. Our production Supervisor will evaluate if the album has the quality needed or needs to be tweaked. Once it is ready, it will be sent to all continents to be shopped for the best deal.

Understand that we work to get you and your material into the shape needed to go out together and get you a deal. We are a development label.

Ss
Get the EPPS FACTOR from Record Producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Get the EPPS FACTOR from Record Producer Stuart Epps

Noteworthy clients have included Led Zeppelin, Eric Clapton, George Harrison, Mick Fleetwood, Barry White, George Michael, Cliff Richard, Twisted Sister, Brian Adams, Oasis, Kiki Dee, Chris Rea, Robbie Williams, Bill Wyman and Elton John.

Recent UK chart success with TV star Andy Jordan single "Whole Lot of Water " released on my own label .

Send me your home demo or studio recording and ill give you an evaluation using my many years experience. No hip-hop please!

Check out recent productions on my new web site, some from Music Xray . http://www.eppsmusicproductions.com/

If selected, additional production fees may apply


Ss
Ill make your track sound great
submission price: $0.00

Ill make your track sound great

Hi There Music Xray Music makers . Send me your recordings , Demos Etc . Using my 50 years experience working with some amazing artists i will suggest how i can make it better . That could be using my brilliant musicians, or just re mixing and making the sound better and mastering . Let me make them sound like Masters for release and Broadcast. No hiphop please. regards stu Epps www.eppsmusicproductions.com


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Ty Dolla Sign
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Ty Dolla Sign

I'm seeking new music (beats, tracks, hooks etc.) for rapper Ty Dolla $ign. This is for his follow up to the 2015 hit album Free TC. Ty Dolla $ign sings and raps, combining elements of hip hop and contemporary R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, YG, DJ Mustard, Kid Ink, RJ, Joe Moses, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Omarion


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Sevyn Streeter

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B/Soul singer-songwriter Sevyn Streeter. A great songwriter in her own right she has written songs for artists such as Chris Brown, K. Michelle, Usher, Kelly Rowland, Ariana Grande, Trey Songz, Alicia Keys, Fantasia, Brandy, and Tamar Braxton. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chris Brown, K. Michelle, Usher, Kelly Rowland, Ariana Grande, Trey Songz, Alicia Keys, Fantasia, Brandy, Tamar Braxton


800 x 500 2020 05 15t115506.115
Looking to License New Material
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Looking to License New Material

I am currently now looking for new material to license EPs/Singles. The license agreement will be licensed in Canada. The License Agreement is very detailed and outlined. If I like what I hear, I will contact you with the full details. I will also let you know the next steps to move forward. If we decide to license your EP/Single, then a proposal will be sent via email for you to review. Please submit professionally mastered/edited material ONLY!! This will give you the best shot to be selected for this opportunity.

HR Publishing works closely with industry leading motion picture and TV music supervisors, advertising and label executives and publishing agencies in order to maximize the use of its catalog material through licensing. We are constantly exploring new and innovative ways to promote our catalogue titles as well as our artists, songwriters and emerging talent on our active rosters.

- Aaron Husband / Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Licensing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00

Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop song for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the song would work for.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


10360758 10153197320442240 701505747433387213 n
Seeking Hit Pop Song (single) for Young Famous Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Hit Pop Song (single) for Young Famous Artist

I'm working as A&R manager of MyMusic company, one of the biggest independent record companies in Poland, Europe.
I need great pop hit song for a single publishing deal for the young, famous Polish female artist Weronika Juszczak. She's a member of the international project YOUNG STARS (more information: www.youngstars.pl).


We will make a professional music video for this song too.

I'm searching for a hit, with radio potential for her - catchy hook, interesting verses.
Sounds like Zara Larsson or polish vocal Natalia Szroeder.
Tempo: mid-tempo or mid+
We need the option to translate song to Polish (by our people, don't worry)
Release: as Weronika Juszczak (artist) - physically in Poland on her debut longplay album + worldwide digitally.

Please send me interesting songs as soon as possible. Fast deal: finalization this month

Budget open for negotiations if you have some HUGE hit!

- Piotr Baranowski / MyMusic Poland

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,001 - $1,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Zara Larsson


Alk
Seeking Latin Songwriters & Producers
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Latin Songwriters & Producers

I'm seeking Latin music songwriters and producers for upcoming projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.

- Alonzo Jackson / ALK Entertainment Group


Sony atv
Seeking “Single Only” for Urban/Pop Boy Band EP Project
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking “Single Only” for Urban/Pop Boy Band EP Project

The “Bar” for this posting is extremely high!!! NO filler tracks only “UNDENIABLE HIT SINGLES”

ARTIST/GROUP INFO:
Boy Band age range 17 - 21... Think “Black Eyed Peas” meets the “Beastie Boys” but with a male vocalist in the vain of Justin Bieber and Justin Timberlake and a Rapper in the vain of Eminem… There are a total of five (5) members all of which are very strong performers. The group is signed to a very reputable Indie with Major Distribution and Major Promotions and Marketing resources.

MUSICALLY:
Seeking Urban/Pop records Hard Drums, claps, snaps, 808s, etc... Think Pop/Trap music… Good examples for reference, Iggy Azalea's "Black Widow", or Trapped–Out “Black Eyed Peas” Boom Boom Pow… Seeking Records that have nice swag and energy with bounce that can accentuate the singer(s) and Rapper natural ability. Also tracks and records with that ATL bounce in the vain of “Fabolous” Feat: Dream “Throw it in the Bag” or “Shawty is a 10” but with Pop crossover appeal.

TRACK/RECORD PAY-OUTS:
If selected payout(s) will range from 5k – 8k per record. Higher payouts are reserved for FULL SONGS that have been vocally produced and display the HIT SONG characteristics that are being sought for this posting. If “Selected” you will be contacted DIRECTLY regarding the selected record.

CLOSING DATE:
OPEN UNTIL Track Slots are FILLED, however, we anticipate this project will close shortly as Artist(s) are currently recording.

Deal Type: Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000 - $8,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Iggy Azalea "Black Widow", Black Eyed Peas "Boom Boom Pow"


Jeff blue music
Jeff Blue Music Seeking Hit Songs
submission price: $10.00

Jeff Blue Music Seeking Hit Songs

If you've written and/or performed a song that's bound to be a smash hit, we want to hear it and help you make it successful nationally and internationally.

If you know:
Linkin Park
Macy Grey
Hoobastank
Daniel Powter
Korn
Limp Bizkit
...then you already know Jeff Blue Music.

Our pitch to you is, put your songs in our hands and magic can happen.

Jeff Blue Music is a dedicated, diversified, and full service entertainment company integrating all genres of music, film, television, and video. We have a proven track record of developing artists who shape worldwide pop culture history. Our dedication has resulted in over 130 million albums sold, 44 signed artists, publishing deals, and hundreds of film & TV placements.

If your track is selected, there may be additional fees for production/development

- Jeff Blue Music


Deal Type: Publishing / Artist Development
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Country/Pop tracks with a blend of hip hop for major country group w/ open budget
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Looking for Country/Pop tracks with a blend of hip hop for major country group w/ open budget

Looking for Country/Pop tracks with a blend of hip hop for major country group with open budget. Listen to Darius Rucker to see exactly what they're looking for. The budget is open and active and you will receive your publishing and keep your royalties. Once selected you will be given further details. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Looking forward to reviewing all submissions. Thank you.

- Coretz Farris / AMMPP Management