Browse Opportunities



Vibey
New artist development projects, artists or bands
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $100K+

New artist development projects, artists or bands

I'm looking for new artist development, production, mixing and re-mixing projects for the new year ... If you have any serious recommendations get in touch.

I love making records, if you are innovative, musically different and interesting please send me a demo!

Indie pop, ambient, electro. (not rap or country)

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

Not only has James worked for some of the most respected and established artists of this generation, but he has also helped establish the ‘sound’ and ‘sonic identities’ of major league acts. Defining their outputs well after his musical interventions.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: something new!


Odpredsquare
Seeking Vocal EDM Single for Charting Female Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Vocal EDM Single for Charting Female Artist

Overdrive Productions is looking for cutting edge EDM/Dance Tracks/writers/vocals for new artist Jaclyn Walker.

Jaclyn Walker's current release is getting tons of radio spins around the U.S.A., Top 50 on the Mediabase Dance Radio Charts, top ten Billboard Dance Club Charts and Top 100 on the Japan Shazam Charts. We are looking for her next single to be more edgy and more of an EDM club banger.

Check Jaclyn Walker out HERE

We aren’t paying advances but will be using a Radio campaign promotion budget to release the record and you will receive your back end royalties as well as credit.

Looking for finished songs or demos. No HIP-HOP. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Jared Overeem / Overdrive Productions

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+ (Back-end Royalties)
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chainsmokers - "Roses", Tritonal "Blackout", Major Lazer - "Lean On", Don Diablo & Steve Aoki - "What we Started", DJ Snake - "Middle", Alesso - "I wanna know"


Screen shot 2017 07 10 at 9.33.34 am
Movement Music Seeking Artists for Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Movement Music Seeking Artists for Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing

Movement Music is seeking artists for management, publishing/licensing, and label roster consideration.

All submissions will be reviewed by our A&R team for release opportunities with us or our partners and publishing/licensing opportunities for commercial sync. Available artist projects will be also be considered by our management team. Movement Music is a record label, publishing, and management company founded in 2016 and based in Los Angeles.

- Zael E. - CEO - Movement Music

Deal Type: Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,500 - $2,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Blackbear, Cashmere Cat, Louis The Child, Major Lazer, Calvin Harris, Marian Hill


Logga1.artx copy 3
Submission to Syncopated Music Vocal opportunity
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

Submission to Syncopated Music Vocal opportunity

I am looking for unique and great voices (both female and male) that can be featured in songs that will be submitted to high profile DJ's I work with for further production and releases. If you feel that your voice is very good, unique and world class please submit your demo.

If chosen by me you might be asked to re-sing a song with already demo vocals on it and you will also be filed as an available demo/record singer. You must be able to record your own vocals and then send me the vocal stems online.I will do proper vocal editing if needed. If the song gets chosen by the DJ team you must be open to be featured on the actual release as an featured artist/singer. If your publishing is free I might ask you to co-write the top line (melody and lyrics) too if you have writing abilities.

I'm also looking for voices I can use on demos for sync opportunities and will then pay you a fee we agree on for the vocals or I will ask you to write the top line for the song and you will then be a co-owner of the publishing.

World Wide Multiplatinum Songwriter and Producer Robin Lynch and his production duo MachoPsycho been writing and producing hits for high-profile pop artists like Pink, Backstreet Boys, Cher, Jessie J.

- Robin Lynch Owner - Syncopated Music

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Chainsmokers, Sia, Bebe Rexha, The Black Keys, Rihanna. Any top 50 song featured singer.


217028 10150174941109737 1547846 n
Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc

Hellow all hot songwriters and producers:
I'm looking for uptempo and midtempo songs and beats for pitching and song placements. Seeking music that fits artists like:
Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown

Please submit well-mixed songs and beats. We will carefully review all submissions.

- Make It Happen Managment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown


Photo
Warner Music Spain is seeking new talent for the Spanish Market & new songs for talent signed to its local roster of Spanish acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Warner Music Spain is seeking new talent for the Spanish Market & new songs for talent signed to its local roster of Spanish acts

Warner Music Spain seeks new talent for the Spanish market and new songs for artists already signed to its local roster such as Pablo Albarán, Sara Montiel, Antonio Rey, & Andrés Suárez.

Warner Music Group and is a leading label in the Spanish market, based in Madrid. The label is dedicated primarily to pop, dance, rock/alternative, & flamenco/esopañola.

We look forward to hearing your submissions.

Tpc fb logo   platinum
Seeking Top Line Writers - The Platinum Collective
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Top Line Writers - The Platinum Collective

Looking for talented, and ambitious songwriters to work with one of our signed producers. If you have the ability to write catchy hooks or write full tracks geared toward radio please submit a demo of your work. Main Genres include Pop, Dance, and Hip Hop.

The Platinum Collective is an Artist Management company that represents producers, vocalists, and musicians in the entertainment industry.

- Brian Walker / The Platinum Collective

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable - % Cut of Song
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tinashe, Rihanna, Katy Perry,MNEK, Keri Hilson, Justin Timberlake, Kid Ink, Tyga, Snoop Dogg


Cupa white
CupaDella Records Submissions
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

CupaDella Records Submissions

Submissions we select will be evaluated and may be placed for 1 or more of our 3 opportunities:
1. Catalog Inclusion
2. Direct Placement
3. College Radio Play - California

Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

CupaDella strives for intimacy and signs only a few bands at a time in order to be more attentive and ensure each musician is receiving the focus and attention they deserve. CupaDella focuses on what we do best: creating music, finding talent, and bringing it to the audience. Each Artist receives the resources required to reach their full potential.

- Pedro Berumen - CEO/Producer - CupaDella Records

Deal Type: 1. Catalog Inclusion 2. Direct Placement 3. CA - College Radio Play
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tame Impala, Jim James, War Paints, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard, Tora, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Mndsgn


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs

Spiral Galaxy is seeking Pop/Urban songs for youthful male and female singing groups. Melody and lyric are very important. Music should be cutting edge with Hip Hop or Dance feel. R&B ballads are welcome. High song quality is welcome for game changing effect. If your song is chosen it will be shopped to major publishers, labels, producers and artiest. It may also be covered by Spiral Galaxy roster of artist.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Screen shot 2013 08 02 at 2.11.55 pm
Seeking Artists & Producers for Mytrell Records - Roster, Publishing & Song Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Artists & Producers for Mytrell Records - Roster, Publishing & Song Placements

Mytrell Records is a label distributed by INgrooves Fontana-Universal. We are looking for great artists and producers to sign. We're specifically looking for Hip-Hop, R&B, Gospel, Pop, and Rock genres. But, if you have an amazing song we want to hear it. Opportunities are available for recording contracts, publishing deals and song placements. Accepting rough demos and fully-mixed tracks. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Cappriccieo M. Scates / Mytrell Records

Deal Type: Label Signing, Publishing, Song Placements
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Genres: Hip-Hop, R&B, Gospel, Pop, Rock. Our current roster is Aarron Tyson, Danielle Parente, and Lil' Zane


Odpredsquare
DJ Skribble Seeking EDM/DJ tracks for new artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

DJ Skribble Seeking EDM/DJ tracks for new artists

Overdrive Productions is seeking uptempo EDM/DJ Tracks for world famous DJ Skribble to shop to its label contacts. Must have some or all vocal We will listen and respond to everything submitted to us via Music Xray.

View DJ Skribble's EPK here:
http://www.overdrive-productions.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Skribble_Deck.pdf

Music Examples: Martin Garrix - Animals, Lil John - Turn Down for what, Chain smokers - Selfie


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
Grammy nominated Producer Mike Rizzo is looking to sign Dance/Pop songs for established artists signed to his record labels Global Groove Ent & Funk Generation Music.

Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted for Lyrical Collaboration and Song Placement Opportunity. Looking for a few Hit Quality Tracks to Collaborate a potential Hit song! Think Katy Perry, Lady Gaga,Jay-Z, Dr.Drey, Fifty Cent, Eminem, Pitbull, Rihanna, Madonna, Usher, Justin Beiber, Cascada, Wiz Khalifa, Maroon Five, Drake, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Pink etc.

- Holly Steele


Me new
I'LL PLAY YOUR MUSIC TO MY MUSIC BIZ PALS
submission price: $0.00

I'LL PLAY YOUR MUSIC TO MY MUSIC BIZ PALS

I'm starting my own live broadcast to my 5000 facebook friends, many of whom are top music Biz.

If we are working together I'll include your song/band/recording, so get in touch and send me your song. No Hip-Hop please!

best,
stu
http://www.eppsmusicproductions.com/


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!
submission price: $10.00

Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!

We are looking to build new relationships with the next generation of songwriters and producers by listening and give very constructive critiques of their music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and feedback.

Cortez Farris is a Multi Platinum Engineer & Producer. Cortez worked for many years at the world famous Hit Factory Recording Studios in New York City, and has worked as a Music Producer and Engineer on projects around the World. He is the Founder & Head Mentor at AMMPP.

Credits: Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, Whitney Houston, Black Eyed Peas, Mary J Blige, El DeBarge, Paul Simon, The Neptunes, Lil’ Kim, Method Man, and Damian Marley

- Cortez Farris Founder/ Producer/Engineer/Mentor - AMMPP.com Management/Robotcity Studios


Tinderboxmusic200x200
Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music

Tinderbox is a music promotions and distribution company. Please submit your best track(s) for Promotion, Licensing, and Distribution consideration with Tinderbox Music.

I'm Jon Delange, the owner of Tinderbox. I do much of our television licensing. We are choosy about whom we work with, as I'm certain so are you. The prescription for a successful promoter is in not taking on more clients than they can justly promote. Our six full time and three part time music staff work on roughly a dozen new acts each month - that's it. That's the highest staff to artist ratio I'm aware of.

We work on over thirty major television shows. We also book some live events, music fests and do quite a bit of small market radio, press and tour support duties.

Click HERE for a blog piece. I thought it would be a good read for anyone interested in music promotion. It certainly covers a lot of the duties that Tinderbox engages in. If selected, additional promotional fees may apply

- Jon Delange / Tinderbox Music


See
Looking For Cutting Edge production for Project
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Looking For Cutting Edge production for Project

I'm currently looking for production ASAP for an artist signed with TBE. We are looking for very innovative cutting edge producers who will bring a new and fresh sound to today's current market. Looking for a sound that can be married with the Artist's style and flair. Very soulful, witty and smart lyrics married with a progressive sound is a recipe for success. The artist is currently touring and has release singles with an established artist. We are ready to hit the ground running!! Please submit ASAP!!!

- Stephen L.Butler - Manager - Sleeping Elephant Entertainment / On The Grind Management LLC.

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: 6LACK, Missy Elliot, Anderson PAAK & Noname


Screen shot 2014 11 28 at 12.33.21 pm
Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks

Bridget Kelly, who attends her own account here on Music Xray, is seeking great R&B songs and tracks for her forthcoming album, All Or Nothing. Instrumentals are a plus.

Please submit your best work along with your personal message to her here on Music Xray. Bridget will listen and respond to every submission and if she loves what she hears, she'll be in touch.

She's looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has to offer.


Glassnote
Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts

Glassnote Records is interested in hearing high potential hit tracks that would be suitable for our current roster of acts.

Submitting through Music Xray will get your music a priority listen and response from our team.

Glassnote Records is an independent record label that was launched by American music executive, Daniel Glass, in 2007. The label primarily has a lineup of indie rock and alternative rock artists. The label's music is distributed by Sony Music's RED Distribution.

Glassnote Records is home to Phoenix, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, GIVERS, Oberhofer, Childish Gambino, Daughter, Little Green Cars, Robert DeLong, Flight Facilities, Half Moon Run, CHVRCHES, Foy Vance, Jeremy Messersmith...


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed Hip-Hop / R&B artist Jevon Doe. Take a listen to his work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Drake, J.Cole, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar


1590796395872001 956095759
Atlantic artist Kehlani needs music
submission price: $15.00

Atlantic artist Kehlani needs music

I need tracks to send to writers or fully referenced records for Kehlani. Her normal cool/soulful/urban sound. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Chris Heintz Sr. A&R/Manager - Diverse Sounds Ent.. Inc


Phoenix records
Brad Puckett searching for new songs for new project
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Brad Puckett searching for new songs for new project

Brad Puckett a rising star in country music is heading back to the studio. Brad is looking for uptempo country rock songs in the style of Jason Aldean/ Garth Brooks. To see more info on Brad check out www.bradpuckettmusic.com

- Paul Ryan - A&R Representative - Phoenix Records


1538324 785013711548614 639219632 a
Got Beats? Submit now to producer Drumma Boy Fresh
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Got Beats? Submit now to producer Drumma Boy Fresh

My works load is getting thick and I'm collaborating with new producers on projects. I've collaborated with two producer from Music Xray already and it turned out to be a good relationship. Payouts range from $800-$3500. Also you retain your part of the publishing. If you got heat bring it and lets work! Myself and manager listen to all the track submissions personally.

- Drumma Boy Fresh Producer - Drum Squad


Phoenix records
Seeking Songs for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Songs for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists

We are currently looking for song for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists.

At Phoenix we are currently in search of top songs for our artists. Send your best material! We are looking for strong country songs for the artists on our label. You can read more and listen to our current roster HERE

We need strong ballads and up-tempo country we are not looking for bro country. The selected songs will be licensed and placed on the albums we are producing. Please let us know who your publisher is upon submission. Send over your best work and good luck

- Paul Ryan / Phoenix Records


Screen shot 2014 11 28 at 12.33.21 pm
Bridget Kelly Seeking ALTERNATIVE R&B Tracks for New Artist
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Bridget Kelly Seeking ALTERNATIVE R&B Tracks for New Artist

Bridget Kelly, who attends her own account here on Music Xray, is seeking ALTERNATIVE R&B tracks and songs for a new artist signed to Bridget Kelly's new label, Hazmat33.

Please review and listen to the references listed below and submit your best relevant work along with your personal message to her here on Music Xray. Bridget will listen and respond to every submission and if she loves what she hears, she'll be in touch.

She's looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has to offer.

- Bridget Kelly - Singer / Songwriter


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter

Looking for singles and singles only for Sevyn Streeter. We've been told that some of the hottest songwriters and producers can be found here on Music Xray. So here is you opportunity to show up and show out. Sevyn is consistently in the studio working on her new project, so if you feel you have the single for her project now is the time for it to be heard. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts.

Please do you research on this artist before you submit. Make sure all material is understandable and make sure you provide a lyric sheet so we know what you are saying. All tracks must be mixed and ready to be recorded too. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Any other form of communication will automatically be denied. Thank you all and I look forward to hearing all material.


Sevyn Streeter WIKI


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Get your song Professionally Mixed by Cortez Farris for FREE!
submission price: $9.00

Get your song Professionally Mixed by Cortez Farris for FREE!

Looking for Pop/R&B/Rap/Country/Bluegrass Americana records to be professionally mixed for free by Cortez Farris…2 records for free. Submissions should be roughly mixed. Chosen records will be offered a free mix by Cortez Farris. Chosen records will also be pitch directly to our music licensing clients.

- Cortez Farris / AMMPP.com Management/Robotcity Studios


Asylum logo
Seeking great songs for our roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great songs for our roster of acts

Not all our acts accept material from third parties but we're always open to the exceptional piece that is a perfect fit.

Our roster includes Ed Sheeran, Skrillex, Charli XCX, and Rudimental.

Give us a great song and we'll be in touch about whether the artist can use it. Be sure to tell us who it is intended for.

- Asylum Records UK (Warner Music Group)


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking House and EDM Producers
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking House and EDM Producers

Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group is seeking House and EDM producers, for original music and remix projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Mr. Woodley is CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Records logo rond
CNR Records Seeking Pop Songwriters & Vocalists
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

CNR Records Seeking Pop Songwriters & Vocalists

Looking for strong songwriters & vocalists. Mainstream pop music only. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

As the largest independent entertainment company in Belgium, CNR Records is uniquely committed to developing creative talent in Belgium and internationally.

With a complete range of in-house labels, CNR is active in all facets of the music market, through successful partnerships with artists, media and brands.

- Lester Senior - A&R - CNR Records

Deal Type: Label Signing / Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Dua Lipa, Jonas Blue, Marshmello, Clean Bandit, Zedd, Bazzi, Ed Sheeran


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs

Spiral Galaxy Music is looking for songs and Hip-Hop and EDM beats for multiplatinum, Grammy-nominated artist, Calloway for upcoming project for 20916 release. Think Freakazoid 2016.

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment was founded by Grammy Nominated, multi-platinum songwriter/producer/artist, Reggie Calloway. Its is distributed by Universal Music Group and holding the ears of many major label executives.

- Spiral Galaxy Music


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kap G. The young Mexican American rapper has collaborated with big name artists, such as Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy and Kirko Bangz among others. He's been the studio recording his first EP with Pharrell Williams. Check out his past mixtapes to get a feel for his work. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Cash Out, YFN Lucci, Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Kirko Bangz


Blr primary horizontal jpg
Blue Label Records Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Beats
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Blue Label Records Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Beats

Blue Label Records is in need of Hip-Hop and Rap Beats/Instrumentals for our current artists. We are looking for exclusive tracks. This may lead to long term work for the label and our artists.

Deal Type: Artist Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, the Game, drake, wiz khalifa, snoop dog, eminem


Addictive2music logo facebook
Seeking Music for Female Artist
submission price: $0.00

Seeking Music for Female Artist

Seeking alternative music for new, young female artist for her debut solo project. She has already garnered some chart success and radio airplay with her former group.

We are an audio/video/applications production company specializing in entertainment content. Our animated song series for children, TREETOP SISTERS® can be seen on Kidobi, Ameba TV, Toongoggles, My Kazoo, and batteryPop. Clientele includes Holland America Cruise Line, Seabourn Cruise Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Michigan State University Jazz Studies Program, Horny Toad, Inc. Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce, Deer Ridge Music (BMI), Little Big Man Publishing (SESAC) Broadman Press.

- Terry Ayers - Creative Director - A2M

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Birdy, Daya, Lorde, Sunflower Bean


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
New TV Series is looking for Motivational Songs with messages of Ambition, Reaching for your dreams, Hope, Desire, Joy, Making it Big, Going for it, Never giving up etc. Songs that are selected will gain world wide exposure and licensing opportunities.

Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great R&B tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits
submission price: $8.00

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits

Spiral Galaxy is looking for fresh beats for Hip Hop, R&B, Pop and Dance hits. If your tracks are chosen they will be submitted to our multi-platinum writing team to add hooks and verses. These songs will be submitted to A list artist as well as used on our roster of talent, You will receive your appropriate writers share and share in the publishing. If your beats are completed and used you will also get some production credits where applicable.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Screen shot 2016 06 27 at 1.08.46 pm
**Songwriters/Producers Needed ASAP***
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Songwriters/Producers Needed ASAP - Submission/Only

Darian "DP" Pollard is the President/CEO of a major music management firm and he's looking for songwriters/producers with top quality songs for following genres:
1. Pop
2. R&B/Soul

*Please make sure these songs are top quality

- Darian "DP" Pollard / DP Music Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $3,001 - $5,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Mpwhiteicon
Your Song at Musicperk.com
submission price: $0.99
unrated

Submit Your Song to Musicperk.com

Submit your song to be featured in Musicperk.com's Songperk series.
Songperk – One Song. Every Week. We feature the best song by a music artist/band every week at Musicperk.com

Founded in February 2011, Musicperk.com aims at identifying new music artists and providing quality music news and album reviews. We provide a wide range of content ranging from music news, music album ratings, reviews for the albums in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Game OSTs, soundtracks, interviews, music accessories, and services.

We are currently one of the Top 100 music blogs in the World (as per Technorati).

We aspire to be different from the other music websites as we follow a “no compromise” policy as far as quality is concerned. Our reviews are detailed and an in-depth analysis of along with analysis and rating of every piece in that album is provided. Thus, we focus on providing our esteemed readers with a detailed insight into every album which we write. We also provide a summary of the album, in case the users do not want to read the entire article. At Musicperk, quality is a promise we assure to keep up.

- Sarang Ananda Rao - Executive Editor - Musicperk.com


Screen shot 2017 08 29 at 4.46.00 pm
Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price

Who We Are:
We represent Katie Price Directly. Katie Price has successfully released a number of singles over the years and has topped the charts in the UK, Europe, and Australia.

What We Are Looking For:
We are looking for commercial pop songs, dance songs, possible pop/R&B songs as well as ballads.

We are in the process of preparing for a new reality show which will showcase the making of the final songs, preparation of the album, studio sessions, tour preparations and of course the full creative process.

We are planning to tour the UK, Europe and Australia with these singles and drop an album.

Even if you are not sure if your song would be accepted, sent it through...never underestimate the pricey.

About Katie Price:
Katie Price is an extraordinary media sensation who commands the attention of the press world wide. Her success has given her multiple reality shows over a 20+ year career. A number of highly successful singles and every brand she creates or touches turns to gold...and hopefully platinum soon.

What You Get Out Of This:
Other than the obvious global television and radio exposure, we will also work out a split on sales.

- Clarissa Mansbridge / Showcase of Stars

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rhianna, Beyonce, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Shakira


Imprecious
Peak Level Productions, LLC seeks new talent
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Peak Level Productions, LLC seeks new talent

Peak Level Productions, LLC in conjunction with PLP Studios and Ace Beatz would like to offer a talented artist of any genre an opportunity to record for free. A free 4 hour session with a free beat from Ace Beatz. This session would include artist development where needed, it includes mixing and mastering of the one song. Once complete the song will be promoted for 30 days by the companies involved.

- Precious Swain / Imprecious Entertainment Services

Deal Type: Recording Deal Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, The Weeknd, Kevin Gates, Carrie Underwood, Beach Boys


Wmg%20200
Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'

This opportunity is for producers and songwriters that are interested in song placements.

The W Music Group has a long standing and successful history with placing hit records on some of the music industry’s premier recording artist.

If you believe that you have a hit record, we invite you to submit your songs for placement consideration.

Because of our commitment to Music Xray, you can rest assured that your music submission will be listened to by a member of our Senior Management.

We have developed and managed some of the music industries premiere Record Producers, Songwriters and Mix Engineers whose songs have generated over 200 million worldwide record sales for such recording artist and companies as:
Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, Bonnie Rait, Kelly Rowland, Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many others.


Sony atv
Urgent - Seeking "Singles Only" for Signed Urban/Pop Male Artist EP Project
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking "Singles Only" for Signed Urban/Pop Male Artist EP Project

The “Bar” for this posting is extremely high!!! ABSOLUTELY NO FILLER TRACKS!!! only “UNDENIABLE HIT SINGLES”

ARTIST/GROUP INFO:
Think “Bruno Mars meets Miguel” but with the energy and performance ability of a Chris Brown. Artist was a contestant on last season(s) American Idol and is currently signed to a notable Indie Label with Major Distribution and Major Promotions & Marketing budget. GREAT LOOK extremely photogenic and appealing to the female demographic 18-25…

MUSICALLY:
Seeking Urban/Pop …. Think Bruno Mars type records “Nothing on you” by B.O.B. featuring Bruno Mars, Drake “Best I Ever Had”, Ray J “One Wish”, J Holiday “Bed… Seeking Records that can accentuate the singer(s) natural vocal ability. Looking for GREAT song(s) that can become female love song anthems like “Nothing on you”

TRACK/RECORD PAY-OUTS:
If selected payout(s) will range from 5k – 8k per record. Higher payouts are reserved for FULL SONGS that have been vocally produced and display the HIT SONG characteristics that are being sought for this posting. If “Selected” you will be contacted DIRECTLY regarding the selected record.

CLOSING DATE:
Open until filled, however, we anticipate this project will close shortly as Artist(s) is currently several songs into the recording process.

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000 - $8,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bruno Mars "Nothing on you" , Drake "Best I ever had", Ray J "One Wish"


1538324 785013711548614 639219632 a
Drumma Boy/Drum Squad Seeking writers & producers with Hot Tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
unrated

Drumma Boy/Drum Squad Seeking writers & producers with Hot Tracks

Drumma Boy/Drum Squad is accepting submissions to build his team of producers. The work load has forced His production company to expands beyond just his own production skills. We are also looking for talented writers to lend a pen on multiple projects. The average pay is between $800 and $3,500.

If you feel that you have what it takes to join a team of a select few then now is the time to prove it. We are looking to hear some heat from whoever feels like they have the talent. A production deal will be the agreement if you are chosen.

Drumma Boy has worked with an array of hip hop acts that include August Alsina, Tela, 2 Chainz, Giggs, Juicy J, Young Buck, Young Jeezy, T.I., Kanye West, OJ Da Juiceman, Lil' Wayne, Nelly, T-Pain, Usher, Ciara, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Waka Flocka Flame and more...

- Drumma Boy Fresh / Drum Squad

Deal Type: Collaborations / Song Placements
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $800 - $3,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2014 06 25 at 11.23.59 am
Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers

Multi Platinum Producer Natural Disaster is in search of the next talented songwriters, artists, and producers. In addition to working with some of the top artists in Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Pop and more he's constantly working on different projects and submissions for movie/TV licensing. Here's your chance to work with one of the best in the game. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Natural Disaster has worked with indie and major artists such as Soulja Boy, Rick Ross, Lil Reese, 2 Chainz, Travis Porter, Gorilla Zoe, Chamillionaire, K-Camp, Tez McClain, Cyhi Da Prynce, Rocko, Young Jeezy and many more.

Genres: Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B etc.


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love, Broken Heart Songs
submission price: $16.99

Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love & Broken Heart Songs
Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love & Broken Heart Songs needed for upcoming compilation CD. For Consideration, submitt finished songs only please. Songs can be any tempo and can reflect any emotion felt from having a broken heart including anger, revenge, pain and/or sorrow etc. We will consider all genres but incourge Country, Pop, Rock, R&B, Blues and Adult Contemporary submissions.

Interscoperayday
Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great pop tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
submission price: $15.00

Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


Screen shot 2013 09 12 at 7.36.04 pm
Atlantic Records (Warner) UK Seeking Great Emerging Talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000
unrated

Atlantic Records (Warner) UK Seeking Great Emerging Talent

Atlantic Records UK (Warner Music Group) seeks hot new talent. Our team plus your talent and hard work are the perfect combination to make it in the business today. We look forward to hearing the best of your best. Blow us away and we'll be excited to be in touch and discuss some possible next steps.

Me new
Free Production, recording and Song Critique by record producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Free Production, recording and Song Critique by record producer Stuart Epps

Stuart Epps is offering to listen to your recording, no matter how rough. Using my many years experience as a record Producer / Engineer I will give you my opinion on the production and overall sound quality. Also a short observation on the song , arrangement and commercial viability and how it could all be made better. No hiphop please.

There is no charge for the initial consultation but there might be charges if productions taken further.

- Stuart Epps / Epps Music Production