Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2015 07 19 at 1.11.49 pm
Critique & Advice for possible tv/film placements + Label Visibility - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION
submission price: $25.00

Critique & Advice for possible Label Deals - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION

Think your music is great?


Let it be heard by Grammy Award winning Record Executive and A&R Amir Windom for an intimate detailed critique. Amir has built his career on discovering talent and making global superstars. He realizes the key to finding superstars is listening closely to music, knowing how to identify potential, meeting artists and giving EVERYONE A FAIR SHOT and LISTEN.

Amir has teamed up with Music Xray to give artists opportunities to bring him virtually into their studios. Maybe he has the advice that's going to push your song or brand to the next level and propel it to eyes and ears all over the world.

Windom’s recent accomplishments include becoming an Oscar nominee for his A&R work on Pharrell’s international hit “Happy”.

Windom’s creative genius on Trey Songz, Kanye West, T.I. Lupe Fiasco and B.o.B’s albums has a reputation for impressive results. He has also developed marketing campaigns for renowned brands such as Adidas and Kodak.

Amir Windom

Picture40
Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin
submission price: $20.00

Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin

Please submit your best for to Dick Hodgin AKA "The Dream Assassin" for sharp, honest feedback. Dick has a reputation for sharp, HONEST, no punches pulled advice and counsel which has earned him “Dream Assassin” nickname.

He has produced, engineered, and/or managed such artists as: The Accelerators Cravin' Melon Johnny Quest Lynyrd Skynyrd Big Daddy Kane Troop 41 J. Cole Jason Michael Carroll Erykah Badu Hootie and The Blowfish Flat Duo Jets Bad Checks Corrosion Of Conformity Far Too Jones Faith Collapsing Confessor Clay Aiken The Ultraviolets and many, many more

- Dick Hodgin / Osceola Studios


Picture41
Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal

Hi! This is Sheena, and I want to hear YOU! Let me take my 18 years of working professionally in Los Angeles with major and indie labels alike as a producer, music supervisor, and live music promotions director across many genres, and help YOU avoid some nasty pitfalls in songwriting that can get the best of ideas over-looked! You know you're a genius -- let's make sure everyone else knows it, too. I can't wait to hear what you have to offer the world!


262
Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $10.00

Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing

I speak on hundreds of panels in the last few years. I have booked thousands of bands for events, shows and festivals, especially SXSW. I am a writer and owned my own national music magazine. I manage bands and research music everyday. I also sit in on many panels constantly educating myself on whats working, not working and what performers need to advance in their music and also connect with fans. I love giving out valuable information that can arm any performer, any genre thats serious about their music and going as far and long as they can and live off their music done right.

I will listen to your song and give you some valuable feedback on your music, ways to get it out there and heard!

- Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing


262
30 minutes of one on one mentoring on the phone with Allison Shaw -Manic Monkee MGMT & Marketing
submission price: $15.00

30 minutes of one on one mentoring on the phone
I will spend 30 minutes with you on the phone with you giving you advice on your music, how to maximize your revenue streams, social media and more, like a band 101. You can ask me anything you need help on during the call and I will help. I have specialties in everything from Booking, to PR, the right Merchandise, Music placements, Tech music media, and so much more, so come armed with questions and be prepared to take notes!

Pogologo
Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Keith Olsen of Pogolgo Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.
View Keith's credits: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/keith-olsen-p111219/credits/date-asc/

Tommyboy
Tommy Boy Looking for New Talent
submission price: $10.00

Tommy Boy Looking for New Talent

A&R team at Tommy Boy Entertainment seeks new talent to add to our roster. With a focus on originality and style, we will critique your music and look for opportunities for you - including securing features, production placements and sync opportunities.

- Brian Delaney - A&R - Tommy Boy Entertainment


Neufutur logo 2016   2
300 word review in NeuFutur
submission price: $30.00

300 word review in NeuFutur

300+ word review in NeuFutur. The article will be frontpaged on NeuFutur and will contain links to the band's website(s), an embed of song/video, and a detailed critique of the release.

NeuFutur Magazine is an online and print magazine that has been active since 1998. We have a website - http://www.neufutur.com - and we are looking for musicians, film makers, and other media professionals to contact with.

- NeuFutur Magazine


Aver agency
Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency

Music Critique And Analysis from Music Industry Professional - Keonda “Professor KG” Gaspard/CEO The Producer Suite - The Aver Agency

Have our team of A & R executives and producers critique and review your track(s).

Collectively we have over 15 years of experience and have worked on various music administration, music education, branding projects, Wikipedia page creation and music supervision. We have a comprehensive understanding of the business of the music industry.

Submit your best song(s) for review and let us know in the submission message what you're looking to do with the particular song and your career. A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability.

We look forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has and helping artists with their careers.

-Keonda "Professor KG" Gaspard / The Aver Agency


Noprideinlife records
Submissions to Join the No Pride Family
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Submissions to Join the No Pride Family

We are looking for new bands or projects to join our roster. Send us your best stuff. If we can work together we'll sign you. If you got some good music already recorded, we can offer a track on our "Ten Tons of Tunes" compilation series.

- Jack Lygre / No Pride In Life RECords


Untitled
Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's

This critique is focused on Artist, Songwriters, and Producers who record with home recording studios. Intended to help, or give advice, and opinion on music production methods to deliver a quality recording, and production techniques, and to possibly pass on to other certified industry professionals looking for talent.

- 1040 Media Inc / Higherthreat Productions


Pl1crop
Dot Dash, Inc. Looking for Producers & Writers
submission price: $25.00

Dot Dash, Inc. Looking for Producers & Writers

Dot Dash, Inc., Andrew Frampton's production company, is looking for only the best Topline writers and Track Producers. Please submit your very best for consideration to join our team.

- Andrew Frampton


Cgmusicxray
Pop Critiques for Major Label Artist Pitches
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Pop Critiques for Major Label Artist Pitches

Need some tips on your pop artist pitches? Maybe it's the structure that needs work, the key concept, or the hooky melody line. Will listen to ballads, mids, and up-tempos. Happy to help!

I'm a songwriter with 90+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus multiple international artist cuts.


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Potential for Production Collaboration
submission price: $1.00

Potential for Production Collaboration

Hey all, This a dropbox for submissions if you want to collaborate or make use of my services as a producer or mix engineer.

I have tons of experience working with big artists, and I have always wanted to develop and work with new artists, So... The perfect match, submit your songs, we can talk about your music, see if we are on the same page and take if from there.

I am a Producer and mix engineer who has spent the last 7 years as Chief Engineer for Metropolis Studios as well as setting up my own studio and production company REK7.

- Sam Wheat - Metropolis Studios / REK7


Talus logo white on black
Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff
submission price: $25.00

Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff

Submit your song for a detailed critique by electronic artist Tim White and TALUS A&R and Product Manager, Mike Strickland.

Submissions will also automatically be considered for representation.


Untitled
Everyone says I'm Great So How Come I'm Not Getting Anywhere?
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Everyone says I'm Great So How Come I'm Not Getting Anywhere?

When I was starting out, I wrote songs and dreamed of "making it". The problem was I didn't know how to get where I wanted to get to. I wanted to write better songs...maybe even hit songs. I wanted to speak to someone one-on-one who actually had record deals and publishing deals...maybe even a Grammy-winning song.
Someone who actually DID it!

After 20 plus years of all of the above including 3 major record deals (RCA, Curb, CBS), a major publishing deal (Warner/Chappell), a Grammy-winning hit and songs in blockbuster movies (American Pie etc.) and TV, I can offer you honesty and experience.
I'll cover everything from song structure to important questions like:
"is this song pitchable for film/tv or more suited for an artist?"

From my 10 years working side by side with the film and tv department of Warner Bros I have much knowledge and experience on what they’re looking for out there!

"What is this song missing?" Is the hook solid"? "Are the first 3 lines strong enough to hold someone's attention?" "Is the bridge more of a chorus than the actual chorus?"

- Scot Sax


Ftp music group new logo dec   enlarged
Singer/Rapper Want Exposure. Let Us Help!
submission price: $25.00

Artist Feeling Lost On What To Do Next. Let Us Help!

So you've found the beat and written the lyrics to it. Now, You're paying for studio time to have it professionally mixed and mastered.

Ok! Where do you go from here?

We can help you move your music forward and in the right direction to increase your fan-base and improve your overall music sales.

Let us know when you're ready to get serious about your music.

- Dwaine D. Downton - CEO/Co-Founder - FTP Music Group


Rubin payroll
Seeking Songs to Review for PR & Social Media Campaigns
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Songs to Review for PR & Social Media Campaigns

I'm seeking songs to review for PR, and possible full Social Media campaigns.

Bookkeeping, public relations, and supportive development for musicians, bands and the greatness that still is music and the music industry. Rubin is supporting people's dreams in becoming reality.

Rubin Payroll and Music Accountant is a collaborative project between Jeffrey Rubin, Heidi Little, and JJ Kane. These three like-minded individuals have come together to provide both emerging and established artists with a hybrid service that delivers PR, accounting, and social media marketing. So whether you’re just starting out or have already established your name in the music business, Rubin Payroll can assist you with any and all of your needs.

- Jeffrey Rubin / Rubin Payroll


Screen shot 2014 06 25 at 5.58.30 pm
Get Detailed Insights on Your Music
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Get Detailed Insights on Your Music

I will listen to your music then give you a detailed in-depth critique, guidance, and advice on how you can get your music to the level you want. If possible, when you submit, please, include three goals that you would like to accomplish within one year with your music. Then I will give advice and points on how you can achieve those goals.

- Samantha Shields / ShiePro Executive Entertainment Corporation


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Get Discovered!!
submission price: $10.00

Get Discovered!!

Hi, I've worked professionally in the music business for over two decades. During my tenure, I have assisted in the success of many Grammy-winning artists, writers and producers. I’ve also garnered many important relationships and learned the creative techniques used by the majors. I'm truly excited to now share these techniques and facilitate opportunities to help you become successful at your craft. Great news! I do not name drop or self-promote on social media. I'm a behind-the- scenes strategist, doer and passionate surrogate for my clients.

Until now, my clientele has been referrals only. Why? This isn't about me; it’s about discovering and developing new talent. So, if you are serious about your career, looking for opportunities or simply trying to perfect your craft ... you've come to the right place. I will take the adequate time to listen, critique, develop, and shop your music to established artists. In closing, I look forward to working closely with you and on your behalf.

- Anthony Truss - Owner/A&R Director - Truss Consulting and Development


Logo small
Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique
submission price: $10.00

Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique

If you are aiming to get your song signed for use in a television show, commercial, film or video game, we will listen to your song and provide you with a detailed analysis and critique. We will focus specifically on attributes and song qualities that are sought after for synchronization. We will give you an honest industry opinion whether your song has got what it takes for both the big and the small screens, and can give you valuable advice on what you might still have to work on to get there.


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Is Critiquing Your Music To Help Get You To The Next Level
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Beewirks Is Critiquing Your Music To Help Get You To The Next Level

Beewirks is critiquing your music and is giving you a detailed breakdown of what you can do to get your music to the next level. Whether it be production or top lines, Beewirks can help you hone in on your problem areas and give you advice on how to improve your music.

Beewirks is a producer, songwriter, & topliner with a co-publishing deal with Warner/Chapell. He's worked with Pusha T, The Neptunes, Ace Hood, Chris Brown, Kanye West, The Dream, Joe Budden, and many more...


Logoformusicxray
Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
submission price: $20.00

Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
Be warned, we only consider working with GREAT ARTISTS. So having said that, if you believe you have what it takes, then we would love to hear from you. You won't get a one word yes or no from us. If it's a yes then it will be just the start, but even if it is a no, we'll tell you why and do everything we can to try and help you move forward or even be able to come back to us for another shot in the future. We are the real deal !!!

Screen shot 2016 12 19 at 3.14.53 pm
Detailed Song Critique/Evaluation from Producer/Engineer/Mixer Dino Maddalone
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Detailed Song Critique/Evaluation from Producer/Engineer/Mixer Dino Maddalone

I want to transfer my lifelong knowledge in the Recording Industry.
I will give you a "detailed" evaluation of your songs and recordings of them.

I have been a Performer/Composer/Recording Specialist for 3 Decades. I was a Music Biz Mentoring Television Talk Show host for 6 years. I love to teach and tell/inform the artist in ways most do not. A NUTS and BOLTS Advice and Evaluation. I also transfer great songs on to my artists and Industry Professionals. I am the REAL DEAL, NO BS.

Send me your songs and I will provide advice you and give you REAL info you can use.

- Dino Maddalone - Owner/Producer - DINO M4 PRODUCTIONS


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
submission price: $15.00

Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


Screen shot 2016 01 11 at 12.41.17 pm
Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique New Talent For Management Consideration
submission price: $12.00

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique New Talent For Management Consideration

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is looking for amazing, producers and songwriters for label roster consideration, management, and artist placements. This opportunity is not for rappers as most Roc Nation artists write their own raps. Songwriters and producers only please. Submit your best work for consideration. A full critique and consideration for involvement at Roc Nation will be provided.

Founded in 2008, Roc Nation is a full-service entertainment company, inclusive of artist, songwriter, producer and engineer management; music publishing; touring & merchandising; film & television; new business ventures; and a music label. It is home to a diverse roster comprised of critically acclaimed recording artists, writers and producers including Rihanna, Shakira, J. Cole, Rita Ora, Calvin Harris, NO ID, Timbaland, Santigold, DJ Mustard and more. Roc Nation has a partnership with global management company, Three Six Zero.

- Randy "Spanish Ran" Rodriguez A&R - Roc Nation


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Is My Song Ready to Be Demod?
submission price: $8.00

Is This Song Demo Worthy? Find Out

Often writers submit great sounding demos of unfinished or poorly written songs. When you pay a few hundred dollars for a great sounding demo, it's disappointing learn there need to be changes when you present it to a publisher or label. I've heard hundreds of great sounding demos but the chorus melody is the same as the verse, or the second verse didn't take the story any further along, or the idea wasn't well-developed, or the title doesn't appear in the lyric. I can give ideas & pointers that help writers understand what works, what doesn't (& why). Then you have an opportunity to get it right before you spend $$$ on a demo.


The administration %281%29
Attention Rappers / Singers!!! Major Opportunity!!! Record Label Seeking Artists To Sign, Market & Promote!!!
submission price: $20.00

Attention Rappers / Singers!!! Major Opportunity!!! Record Label Seeking Artists To Sign, Market & Promote!!!

Our Client an established record label is seeking singers & songwriters, for placements & roster consideration on upcoming releases. We are looking for industry quality artists to consider collaborations or signing new talent for this opportunity. We will provide you with feedback & rate your submissions!

: Please submit your best work. Songs will go through the review process and if selected you will receive negotiated compensation. We look forward to hearing what you have to offer.

- The Administration

Deal Type: Artist / Artist Management / Label
Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully Mastered, Broadcast Ready Similar Sounding Artists: ( Be Yourself ) Andre 3000, Eryka Bahdu, Gunna, Lil Baby, Kevin Gates, Da Baby, Adele, Christina Milian, The Weeknd, Drake, Ty Dolla Sign, Future, Usher, Tory Lanez, Chris Brown, Beyonce, Ciara, Moneybag Yo, T.I., Arianna Grande, Nicki Minaj, Roddy Rich, Gucci Mane, Meagan Thee Stallion, Dave East, Nas, David Banner, Ceelo


Jsp logo %282%29
Looking to Sponsor song for Guaranteed placement on Billboard Charts, Worldstar, and More
submission price: $20.00

A&R Jay Stuart looking for talent for 1017 Brick Squad Mafia VP Mac Pill

1017 Brick Squad Mafia A&R Jay Stuart is looking for the next superstar to sign to Gucci Mane's 1017 Brick Squad Mafia Label.

Jay is looking for Rappers, Singers, and Pop Artists. All submitted music will get a full critique by Jay Stuart whether it's chosen or not so you know what you need to work on. If you are picked Jay Stuart will set up a performance audition and bring you out to ATL or NY to perform live in-studio for 1017 Brick Squad Mafia VP "Mac Pill". Our aim is to select 1 rapper, 1 singer, and 1 pop artist each month. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Jay Stuart / 1017 Brick Squad Mafia


Logoformusicxray
Looking for AMAZING artists to expand roster at One Night Stand Music
submission price: $20.00

Looking for AMAZING artists to expand roster at One Night Stand Music
My job is to find new artists for the fast expanding US Label - One Night Stand Music. We are not looking for any specific genres, it just needs to be outstanding. I will give you a definite Yes or No, no "interested" nonsense!

Stu nu music xray
Free Production, recording and Song Critique by record producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Free Production, recording and Song Critique by record producer Stuart Epps

Stuart Epps is offering to listen to your recording, no matter how rough. Using my many years experience as a record Producer / Engineer I will give you my opinion on the production and overall sound quality. Also a short observation on the song , arrangement and commercial viability and how it could all be made better.

There is no charge for the initial consultation but there might be charges if productions taken further.

- Stuart Epps / Epps Music Production


Devon jackson
Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson
submission price: $25.00

Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson

Devon Jackson has written about music and film for a variety of publications-- from Entertainment Weekly and The Village Voice to Rolling Stone and Details. Publicity is the job of getting the print and broadcast media to talk about your music by printing or broadcasting a story, an interview, or a review of your music.

You may submit your music for a professional written review, and possible consideration for a story.


Untitled
I know this is a good song, but something's not working
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Critique: I know this is a good song, but something's not working

"What is this song missing?" Is the hook solid"? "Are the first 3 lines strong enough to hold someone's attention?" "Is the bridge more of a chorus than the actual chorus?"

More times than not writers have all the ideas and great parts but the set-up may be off. It's like a joke that has a great punch line but the delivery is off and so no one laughs at the right time.

Also, sometimes you've written more than you need. Remember, the best songs seem to be the most simple.

- Scot Sax


Picture19
Professional critique of your mix and possible mix
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Professional critique of your mix and possible mix

Get a detailed critique of your mix by an award winning professional mixing engineer. In return for your submission fee, I will personally listen to your mix and give you a very detailed critique of your mix, along with helpful hints on how you can improve the quality of your mixes. Plus, if you should decide to hire me to either touch up your existing mix, or mix it again from scratch myself, I will deduct your submission fee from your bill. My time is limited and I'm very selective about the projects I take on for full mixing services, but I will listen to and critique all submissions.

PLEASE NOTE: If you are just looking for someone to give you meaningless praise, or nice quotes for promotional purposes, I'm probably not that guy. I'm here to help people who want to improve their recording & mixing skills. I will take the time to listen through your song several times, and give you honest feedback of what I liked and didn't like and what I think you can do to make it sound even better.

I'll also be happy to provide you with my personal opinion about the song itself, but I'm not a songwriter or performing artist, so take that as just one music lover's opinion. My critique will mostly focus on the technical & creative aspects of the recording, mix, and overall production.

- DBAR Productions, LLC


Expeditionfp
Lets talk production! Let me coach your productions to reach its highest ability using the tools you have on hand!
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Lets talk production! Let me coach your productions to reach its highest ability using the tools you have on hand!

I'm a self-taught, self-trained producer. That being said, I've had Billboard top100 hits, remixed loads of songs (some as a ghoster, some with credits given), and I manage a record label with over 20 different producers on hand. I know what works and what doesn't. I know what will be hot, not what IS hot, and I know what the ad agencies are hungry for. AND here's the kicker, I know how to get amazing results with a basic setup. You don't need to go to a HUGE studio and pay loads of money to get great results.

Before submitting, you will need a computer with a DAW (doesn't matter what), and you will need a song for us to communicate back and forth with. I can teach you certain skills using what you already have, and direct you to plugins and gear that will excel the skills you already possess. LET ME HELP YOU MAKE A HIT! and ya never know . . . it may get you signed with Expedition Recordings not only as an artist but also as a producer!


Screen shot 2014 11 17 at 4.19.25 pm
Attention Guitarists, Receive Private Consultation from Professional Musician with 23 years Experience
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Attention Guitarists, Receive Private Consultation from Professional Musician with 23 years Experience
Send me a track either just the guitar, or the whole song, and I will start a conversation with you about how you can improve the track. Everything from phrasing, to the type of strings you use will be open for discussion. I will provide you with my years of experience to assist you and provide valuable insights to your playing. I can provide advice, tips and suggestions to improve in areas you may be weak in. I can provide suggestions on how to increase your strengths even more. If you send in a complete song with more than one guitar track please indicate which is yours.

Screen shot 2015 06 16 at 10.08.34 am
Critical Song Help, Arrangement Detail & Inspiration
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Critical Song Help, Arrangement Detail & Inspiration

I will usually try to critique any regular submission I receive to provide help when someone submits their music - it just feels right.
*This BOX will be different*

When you submit records here - I will not only write a detail critique(per usual), but I will speak on the record you have sent if you are questioning anything on it. Whether that be where to go with the song, if you're stuck on the arrangement, or even if you're second guessing some chords, etc..

We, as musicians, are always constantly growing & learning from one another. I am only adding this because I feel like if I had this option on the rise, I would've grown to be a greater music producer/musician at an exponentially faster pace.

*Obviously, my ears are always open, that is the end goal*

Helping people along the way is also my passion.
If taking more time with it & stating what I may do with the particular song can take it to the next level & aid in someone's journey, I am all for it.
Enjoy & Thanks!

D.K.A.D. has produced for artists such as 50 Cent & G-Unit, Denzel Curry, OG-Maco, Deniro Farrar, Pill, Ransom and many more.

- D.K.A.D - Producer / DJ / Audio-Engineer


Tc logo black
Wheres the heat? Need Producers! Looking to expand our team
submission price: $10.00

Wheres the heat? Looking to expand our team

The Colleague Music is looking to expand our team. We are seeking good music regardless of genre, however we specialize in Hip-Hop and R&B. If you have great music, please submit it.

We've produced for 2 Chainz,Gucci Mane, Raheem Devaughn, Nipsey Hussle, Plies, Woop, Don Trip,Freddie Gibbs, Starlito, Jose Guapo, MGK, Young Dolph, Cap 1, Caskey and more.


Cgmusicxray
Song Critiques for TV & Film Pitches
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Song Critiques for TV & Film Pitches

Looking to improve your songs aimed for film & television uses? Are your lyrics touching on some universal themes? Does your track convey a clear emotional build? Does your song develop and grow? There are some key techniques to writing for film & TV and getting synchs. Happy to help!

Songwriter with 90+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus multiple international artist cuts.


Screen shot 2016 01 11 at 12.41.17 pm
Rapper Song Critique from Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez
submission price: $12.00

Rapper Song Critique from Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is looking for amazing up and coming rappers with substance for label roster consideration, management, and artist placements. Submit your best work for consideration. A full critique and consideration for involvement at Roc Nation will be provided.

Founded in 2008, Roc Nation is a full-service entertainment company, inclusive of artist, songwriter, producer and engineer management; music publishing; touring & merchandising; film & television; new business ventures; and a music label. It is home to a diverse roster comprised of critically acclaimed recording artists, writers and producers including Rihanna, Shakira, J. Cole, Rita Ora, Calvin Harris, NO ID, Timbaland, Santigold, DJ Mustard and more. Roc Nation has a partnership with global management company, Three Six Zero.

- Randy "Spanish Ran" Rodriguez - A&R - Roc Nation


Broken road records
Broken Road Records LTD Song Critique Submissions
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Broken Road Records LTD Song Critique Submissions

Submit your music to the A&R department at Broken Road Records for a detailed critique.

We will give an honest review of any material sent to us and you are free to use this in promotion of your music including any quotes you wish to take from the review.

Broken Road Records specializes in Rock & Metal but we are willing to offer critique on any genre of music with an honest view.

By submitting to Broken Road Records for critique your music may also be picked up for future roster inclusion if we are blown away with what we hear.

Thank you and we look forward to hearing your music.

- James Hart / Broken Road Records LTD


Photo 2018 08 18 17 08 40
CSBR Journal
submission price: $2.00
unrated

CSBR Journal

We are looking for Stoner, Doom, Sludge, Psychedelic rock bands for August issue of CSBR Journal. You will receive detailed song critique. If we choose your song we will contact you for an interview. All reviews are written in Russian for Russian listeners. It's the best opportunity for your band to go global. At the end of the year we will choose one band from Music Xray Catalogue to organize an extensive tour across Russia for them. Best of luck everyone!


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Mixing HELP!!!
submission price: $10.00

Mixing HELP!!!

Writing great songs but not getting them heard?

Your band has great potential but not happy with the sound.

Send the songs and we'll see what we can do...

I am a Producer and mix engineer who has spent the last 7 years as Chief Engineer for Metropolis Studios as well as setting up my own studio and production company REK7.

I have spent a lot of time in the studio with amazing artists through the writing and production process as well as recording and mixing. I have a unique perspective on how great records are made, the tricks that can give a track the edge and important things to consider.

- Sam Wheat / Producer and Mix Engineer - Metropolis Studios / REK7


The administration %281%29
Established Record Label Seeking Singers / Songwriters For Placements & Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Established Record Label Seeking Singers / Songwriters For Placements & Roster Consideration

Our Client an established record label is seeking singers & songwriters, for placements & roster consideration on upcoming releases. We are looking for industry quality artists to consider collaborations or signing new talent for this opportunity. We will provide you with feedback & rate your submissions!

: Please submit your best work. Songs will go through the review process and if selected you will receive negotiated compensation. We look forward to hearing what you have to offer.

- The Administration

Deal Type: Artist / Artist Management
Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully Mastered, Broadcast Ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Adele, Christina Milian, The Weeknd, Drake, Ty Dolla Sign, Future, Usher, Tory Lanez, Chris Brown, Beyonce, Ciara, Arianna Grande


Songsalive! logo
Songsalive! Song Critique
submission price: $20.00

Hear what Record Executives won't tell you! Submit anything from a lyric to a finished master, and find out:

* if the song works lyrically, musically, structurally * how it should be demo-ed. (Some production pointers) * if already on tape/cd (demo-ed), feedback if it's working, and how to make improvements. * the best markets for your song * Who to pitch to - artists, publishers, record companies, radio formats Songsalive! Song Critique helps from the ideas stage - working out the songs and the demo - right through to finished "radio-friendly" master - who to send to and how. We help with lyrics, rhyming schemes, song structure, melody, production, and where to pitch, promote and release your song! We accept songs of ALL GENRES, plus instrumentals, plus lyrics only submissions.

Songsalive!® is a non-profit organization dedicated to nurturing, supporting, educating and promoting songwriters and composers worldwide.Founded in 1997 by Gilli Moon and Roxanne Kiely, in Sydney Australia, Songsalive! is run by songwriters for songwriters. Established with now over 20 chapters around the world, and over 35 chapter coordinators, Songsalive! is run by volunteer songwriters for songwriters. Through our grassroots international efforts, we’ve put a stamp on what “global community” truly is and it’s the type of community that is definitely needed in this ever changing music business where songwriting can be a very isolating experience and career.

Stu nu music xray
Ill make your track sound great
submission price: $0.00

Ill make your track sound great

Hi There Music Xray Music makers . Send me your recordings , Demos Etc . Using my 50 years experience working with some amazing artists i will suggest how i can make it better . That could be using my brilliant musicians, or just re mixing and making the sound better and mastering . Let me make them sound like Masters for release and Broadcast regards stu Epps www.eppsmusicproductions.com


Picture20
Initial Critique Leading to Full Production
submission price: $15.00

Initial Critique Leading to Full Production

David is looking to help bands and artists that are in need of a real producer with his skills to help them get to the next level. This is an initial critique to get to know the artist and what level they are at. And with David he doesn't just say "like" or "dis-like", his critiques are like being coached by a real pro and are of full value to the artist. David is both a music publisher AND multi instrumentalist producer all in one, giving you insights you cannot get anywhere else. And if things go well for you, this could lead to him actually accepting you for a production deal which can lead to positive results for the artist and their music.

- Little Hipster Music


16938603 1781485662170124 3480928878391669560 n
Career Guidance from 1520 Entertainment VP Jared Lee Gosselin
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Career Guidance from 1520 Entertainment VP Jared Lee Gosselin

Looking to get real guidance on your Entertainment Career?

I'm accepting submissions for review, opportunities for placement, guidance on digital marketing and social media marketing, production, mixing and mastering along with overall brand development.

Producer Jared Lee Gosselin who won a Latin Grammy in 2013 for Beto Cuevas album Transformacion has also helped guide the careers of Velvet Revolver, Serj Tankian, DMC, Macy Gray, India.Arie, KRS-One and Musiq Soulchild. He notes, we want our artists to be their creative best. Of course, we want to see each one succeed, but we also want to be upfront, work honestly through each step and ultimately, create a cohesive team.

- Jared Lee Gosselin / 1520 Entertainment


Omni music
Dance Music hits for Brazil
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Dance Music hits for Brazil

Submit your dance tracks for analysis and feedback based on the Brazilian audience market.

We're a company based in Brazil which provides a wide range of services for local & touring artists.
• Talent Booking & Management
• Artist & Technical Production
• Tour & Event Planning and Production
• Visas & Permits

PORTFOLIO
Artists
Smashing Pumpkins, The Prodigy, Foster the People, Major Lazer, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Galantis Events
Tomorrowland BR, Lollapalooza BR, Electric Zoo BR, Xxxperience Festival, Kaballah Festival, Dream Valley, Paradise Weekend

- Rodrigo França / Omni Music


Spin move logo
Detailed Song Critique
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Detailed Song Critique

Hi, We are Spin Move Records. We are a boutique Record Label in Los Angeles, CA. We have been in business since 2002. We have released songs by Beekwilder, Moses Stone, Hero DeLano, Amy Kuney, Rochelle Diamante, Ainjel Emme, and Jessica Sanchez.

We are purveyors of compelling lyrics coupled with memorable melodies. We have a strong sense of what is authentically good. If you have gold in your songs there is a good chance we can help you find it. We will listen to your song 1-2 times completely through and provide a critique. We can't forecast or promise any length of the critique except you will have our full attention for 10-20 minutes.

If we find something we really think could resonate with a larger audience we will request your song and be in touch about next steps.
Thank You! Spin Move Records