Browse Opportunities



Jsp logo %282%29
GET SPONSORSHIP FOR YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Along with the promo and marketing work i do for the labels i also get them sponsorships..Sometimes i'm able to bring some of them to you guys but its hard because these are major companies and they look for people with huge fanbases..I found a way to get artists with at least 25k combined social media followers small monetary sponsorships for simply posting sponsored posts 1 time a day for 5 days..You'll get paid for posting the posts and for each time a person clicks the sponsors link..You wanna try it out you have to be accepted by this submission process..The sponsors care more about you having the 25k followers so dont worry about the sound quality of your submission 90% of the people who submit get the sponsorship..Dont forget to send your twitter, instagram, and facebook links with your submission

1901528 753089798073048 2557713654956894482 n
Urban Electronic World Pop needed for Hollywood action film franchise
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Urban Electronic World Pop needed for Hollywood action film franchise (£10-25k)

Currently seeking unsigned “Urban Electronic World Pop” for our catalogue and to pitch to a major Hollywood action film franchise largely concerned with illegal street racing, heists and spy’s.

When I say “Urban Electronic World Pop”, I mean any Electronic Urban Pop tracks that have world/global/universal music themes I.e. Indian riffs, Latin vocals, Spanish rappers, French themes etc. If you imagine a Columbian mumble rapper, over a 4/4 beat, with a sitar and big Baptist choir, you’ll get my drift.

Musical influences can come from every country around the world and if any musical references are to a specific country all the better. Ie, music associated to Thailand, Columbia, Germany etc. All genres good as long as it’s a Pop track. Ie, Hip-Hop, Dance, Electronica, Edm, House, Trap, Grime influences etc.

Music must be produced to the highest standard, mixed and mastered. Vocal tracks preferred please, but great instrumental tracks will be pitched too. All tracks must be big, confident and upbeat and have a “driving beat”, “Killer Beat”, “Sick Beas”, “Dope Beat” or whatever your preferred description would be.

All music submitted will be listened to, reviewed and feedback given. Artists must own all rights to their music 100% on both sides and there must be no copyright infringement as you will be held responsible.

Selected tracks will be added to our catalogue and pitched to film and music successfully licensed will be on a non-exclusive basis (so you maintain all rights to your music), we simply go 50-50 on deals we get for you and you keep 100% all backend royalties (performance / mechanical). Selected tracks will also be pitched for relevant spots at Resonant, and if we've already accepted your music you don't have to re-submit.

If you make “Urban Global Electronic World Pop” I’ll really look forward to hearing from you!

All the best,
- Giles Gale - Music supervisor, sync & Licensing Manager - Resonant Music Licensing Ps, If there's a large number of submissions either myself or my colleague Liam at Resonant will respond to the submissions, thank you.


Phoenix records
Brad Puckett searching for new songs for new project
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Brad Puckett searching for new songs for new project

Brad Puckett a rising star in country music is heading back to the studio. Brad is looking for uptempo country rock songs in the style of Jason Aldean/ Garth Brooks. To see more info on Brad check out www.bradpuckettmusic.com

- Paul Ryan - A&R Representative - Phoenix Records


10947341 1544350322484130 2689656790163641716 n
Looking for Artist Who Want to Get Their Music Heard
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Looking for Artist Who Want to Get Their Music Heard

Bentley Records is an international record label founded in 2013. We're all about the quality of music and the quality of everything else we do. The artists who work with us are a prime example of this principle. Our roster includes well established, top industry artists, producers and songwriters. A well experienced team is behind the scenes making all the magic possible. Bentley Records is equipped with cutting edge technology & recently invested in a state of the art record label system, which gives unprecedented access to 280+ stores worldwide, as well as a radio pool consisting of more than 200 International FM Radio Stations. Currently Bentley Records has a growing music catalog of over 2000+ records. Our video content gets exclusive coverage through our partner TV station MIXZtv. We have also partnered with world class recording & video production facilities around the world in New York City, Hollywood-CA, London-UK, Cologne-Germany & Singapore. Part of our benefits go to the Luxo Group HOPE Foundation.

Mission - Create Legends who create Classics!
Clients/Partners - Warner Music Singapore, Sound Republica inc Korea, ReverbNation, MIXZtv, LuxoPreferred, Bentley Models New York, Afton Shows, Campbell Relations LLC.
Studios - Interface Studios(Germany), Miloco Studios(UK), Lounge Studios(NYC), SkyWave Studios(Hollywood), KRTV Studios(New Jersey), Sonic Studios(Singapore).
Experience - We work in partnership with many associates from the recording industry and have thus far helped lay the foundation to many successful careers in the industry.

- Troy Beelen - Executive A&R - Bentley Records


Tinderboxmusic200x200
Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music

Tinderbox is a music promotions and distribution company. Please submit your best track(s) for Promotion, Licensing, and Distribution consideration with Tinderbox Music.

I'm Jon Delange, the owner of Tinderbox. I do much of our television licensing. We are choosy about whom we work with, as I'm certain so are you. The prescription for a successful promoter is in not taking on more clients than they can justly promote. Our six full time and three part time music staff work on roughly a dozen new acts each month - that's it. That's the highest staff to artist ratio I'm aware of.

We work on over thirty major television shows. We also book some live events, music fests and do quite a bit of small market radio, press and tour support duties.

Click HERE for a blog piece. I thought it would be a good read for anyone interested in music promotion. It certainly covers a lot of the duties that Tinderbox engages in. If selected, additional promotional fees may apply

- Jon Delange / Tinderbox Music


Screen%20shot%202012 01 03%20at%205.33.55%20pm
Seeking music for film and television license opportunities
submission price: $7.00

Just Say Go Music seeking music for film and television license opportunities

We are seeking great, energetic music of all genres - music that screams "put me in a movie, on TV or in an ad. Please include a description of where you see your song being placed and why you feel it's a strong song for a particular type of opportunity. If we agree, we'll try to place it.

Just Say Go Music is a music licensing company comprised of current and former employees from major record labels, publishing companies, and television networks. Compiling their resources, talents, experience, and energy, the team is able to offer their writers and artists a wide array of formats with which to utilize and expose their music. Thus Far, JSG has compiled a very strong catalogue of artists featured in MTV, VH1, Oxygen, and more.

Big story logo
Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

We are constantly looking for new music to work with and would love to listen to what you have. We primarily work with pop, rock, indie, and country artists.

We'd be happy to hear from you, and let you know what we think of your song.


Ca logo %28picture%29
Chieftain Artists Seeking Los Angeles Based Artists for Management Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Chieftain Artists Seeking California Based Artists for Management Consideration

Chieftain Artists, an LA based boutique artist management firm, is seeking 1-3 additional artists to be added to their roster. Artists must be based in California, unsigned, and in the early stages of their career. Selected submissions will be contacted to schedule an in person meeting to discuss further consideration.

All submissions will be reviewed and responded to. All genres will be considered, however we are specifically seeking Indie Rock, R&B, Soul, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, and Americana.


Screen shot 2014 12 12 at 2.09.16 pm
Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist
submission price: $10.00

Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist

Seeking EDM and pop dance tracks for emerging female artist. Subject matter should be appropriate for 16 yr old. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chris Keaton Productions has placed more than 100 cuts including songs recorded by major stars such as George Strait, Trisha Yearwood and Brooks and Dunn.


Bentley logo
Bentley Records Europe Seeking Demos for Artists Trying to Build Their Brand
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Bentley Records Europe Seeking Demos for Artists Trying to Build Their Brand

Bentley Records Europe office, based in the Netherlands, is seeking demos from artists looking to build their brand.

Bentley Records is an international record label operating since 2013, specialized in building careers of artists. Throughout the years we have laid the foundation to jump start the careers of many artists. We're all about the quality of music and the quality of everything else we do. The artists who work with us are a prime example of this principle. Our roster includes well established, industry standard artists, producers, and songwriters. A well-experienced team is at your disposal to guide you to take your music to the next level.

Mission: Create stars out of talent!
Clients: Universal Music, Sony BMG, Warner Music, Zooland, Kontor
Experience: We have worked with international record labels and built the careers of multiple artists.

“We don’t just make music, we create Classics!”

EXPERIENCE
NYC Based International Record Label
www.Bentley-Music.com

- Leon Schotman CEO Bentley Records Europe

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,500 - $2,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Septien
Publishing Consideration with Septien Entertainment Group Publishing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Publishing Consideration with Septien Entertainment Group Publishing

Septien Entertainment Group Publishing promotes gifted and talented songwriters who have a knack for creating that one of a kind hook, jingle, or movie/tv theme song that audiences just can’t stop singing!

We've worked with and developed artists like Demi Lovato, Jessica Simpson, Selena Gomez, Dallas Cowboy Cheerleaders, Chase Crawford, Glee, Ashlee Simpson, Ryan Cabrera, etc. etc...Gained world wide fame when Nightline touted Linda Septien as the best in the biz.

We're looking for stellar Pop / Top 40 / and Singer / Songwriter material with commercial appeal.

- Septien Entertainment Group


6966014
Noisehive Distribution
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Noisehive Distribution

Noisehive is a unique opportunity for independent bands, labels, and artists to gain access to premium digital distribution normally only offered to established record companies.

We are offering three artists (bands, solo musicians) free worldwide digital distribution to all major digital retailers.

We deliver your music to the world’s best music stores and allow you to monetise your releases without ongoing costs.

- Scott / Micropope


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 11.52.47 am
Seeking Producers for Templum Records
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Producers for Templum Records

We are searching for a talented producer for our first release in our new London based Record Label.

Searching for Deep House or Techno track with a really powerful and emotional flavour. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Similar artists: Recondite, Stephan Bodzin, Tale of Us, Adriatique.

- Alvaro Garcia / Templum Records


2005 08 27 17.27.53
ETM Records Seeking Talent
submission price: $4.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

ETM Records Seeking Talent

ETM RECORDS seeks multiple language talent and musical composition

1) Male or female recording artist either unsigned or an Indie
2) Songs with radio quality production. Tracks must be available for karaoke or artist vocal dubbing.
3) Songs which have a good hook or concept and the writer is open to collaboration

- Bryan James - Managing Artist/Writer - ETM Records
Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: George Strait, Selena or Celine Dion


Jlss appletv logo
Seeking Artist Videos to appear on The Jimmy Lloyd Songwriter Showcase
submission price: $12.00

Seeking Artist Videos to appear on The Jimmy Lloyd Songwriter Showcase

Songwriters and bands are invited to submit their high production value self-produced music videos for consideration to appear on The Jimmy Lloyd Songwriter Showcase. The evolving format of the show often described as "Inside The Actor's Studio" for up and coming songwriters has provided this opportunity to potentially have your video included in an episode of the program. The potential for exposure via the various content syndication outlets that the show currently enjoys means your video can potentially be run millions of times online. The show currently runs on dozens of websites that have huge built in daily audiences.

Watch this clip for just one example of where your video could run if selected for The Jimmy Lloyd Songwriter Showcase:
Grace and Tony on Radaronline.com

and check out this video of Jimmy Lloyd interviewing Ryan Cabrera to see the quality of our productions HERE

Please include a link to your video in the Message section when you submit your song. OR you can edit your track to include the YouTube link in the space provided - then the video is delivered as part of the song.


Radio buzz 101 logo black
Song Rotation on Radio Buzz 101
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Alt/Adult Alt Bands for Radio Airplay on 99.3 KTJ

I am always on the lookout for new alt/ adult alt bands to play on my radio show. Please submit your best song to be considered for radio airplay on 99.3 KTJ FM.


Paul sewart
Seeking Hip-Hop, Rock, & Punk Rock for Major Cable Documentary
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Hip-Hop, Rock, & Punk Rock for Major Cable Documentary

I'm seeking Hip-Hop, Rock, and Punk Rock tracks for a new major cable channel documentary about the L.A. Riots. Please make sure you have 100% clean versions of the songs. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Stewart's music supervision credits in over thirty films include Academy Award-winning Hustle & Flow (Oscar for Best Original Song), Four Brothers, 2 Fast 2 Furious and Poetic Justice. See all of his credits HERE.

-Paul Stewart / Atom Factory

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I will be presenting a few options per spot. It's a group process but I have a lot of influence
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive/Standard License
Compensation: $250 - $750
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Ifame tv
EDM/Dance Music Video Needed for National TV
submission price: $19.00

EDM / Dance Music Video Needed for National TV + other outlets!

We are currently looking for EDM / Dance Music / Pop music videos for our nationwide TV show DMTV (Dance Music TV). DMTV airs on multiple outlets including nationwide TV in 39 cities, as well as on our Roku Channel in the US, and streaming outlets in Europe, Russia, India, Middle East, and many more, as well as our websites. All submissions will aired on our Roku Channel (over 10,000,000 subscribers), but selected ones will air on our other outlets.

Please include a link to your video in the message section of your submission.

Once you submit, we will respond with a standard release form giving us permission to air. Music videos usually go up within 3-5 days.

Thanks,
David


Kissmyface
Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
submission price: $10.00

Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
Would you benefit from the increased exposure gained from radio play? Now you can get your songs out to over 1000 radio stations in North America through our media database. We have extensive contacts in the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan and Wisconsin. We will listen to all submissions and select the best acts to submit to our radio contacts. Selected bands will be asked to send us a biog and high quality music track to pass on to the radio stations. We have a wide variety of media contacts, so this opportunity is appropriate for all kinds of acts.

13653222 923558624436956 5247733663030040931 o copy
Dalyce Entertainment Seeking Artists for Label / Management
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Dalyce Entertainment Seeking Artists for Label / Management

Dalyce Entertainment is scouting to sign to artists to its roster. DE works hand in hand with its artists to promote their music through their various channels of PR, College Radio, Distribution, Licensing, and Festivals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Dalyce Entertainment

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,500 - $2,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Unnamed
Seeking artists for Production Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Seeking artists for Production Consideration

We are seeking artists for production consideration to present to industry projects we are working on. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Davenport and Spencer are a production team that specializes in the Genres of Pop, Dance, Rock, and Country. With a broad skill set in High Gloss Production, Melody, Innovation, Vocal Arrangement, Vocal Production, Composition, Topline, and Lyricism.


See
Looking For Cutting Edge production for Project
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Looking For Cutting Edge production for Project

I'm currently looking for production ASAP for an artist signed with TBE. We are looking for very innovative cutting edge producers who will bring a new and fresh sound to today's current market. Looking for a sound that can be married with the Artist's style and flair. Very soulful, witty and smart lyrics married with a progressive sound is a recipe for success. The artist is currently touring and has release singles with an established artist. We are ready to hit the ground running!! Please submit ASAP!!!

- Stephen L.Butler - Manager - Sleeping Elephant Entertainment / On The Grind Management LLC.

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: 6LACK, Missy Elliot, Anderson PAAK & Noname


Blackcherry
Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more

Black Cherry Group is always looking for artists to work with– in ANY genre – that have talent, good songs and especially, the drive, to take things to the next level. We specializes in working with performers to expand their fan base, offering management, artist development, promotion/marketing campaigns,publicity, licensing and merchandising. Additionally Black Cherry Group offers in house booking agency, graphics design, photography, music publishing and CD replication/manufacturing.

- Black Cherry Group


Iron management
Seeking Bands, Artists & Producers for Management Consideration - Iron Management
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Bands, Artists & Producers for Management Consideration - Iron Management

Iron Management, a boutique artist and producer management company located in Brooklyn, NY, is seeking Bands, Artists and Producers for management consideration.

We are looking for great bands and artists in a wide variety of genres including Rock, Pop, Metal, Electronic. Please take a look at our current roster in our bio to see the wide range of artists we currently work with.

- Iron Management


Screen shot 2014 11 28 at 12.33.21 pm
Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks

Bridget Kelly, who attends her own account here on Music Xray, is seeking great R&B songs and tracks for her forthcoming album, All Or Nothing. Instrumentals are a plus.

Please submit your best work along with your personal message to her here on Music Xray. Bridget will listen and respond to every submission and if she loves what she hears, she'll be in touch.

She's looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has to offer.


Uaknuran 400x400
WME Looking for Country Song & Tracks for Female Artist
submission price: $10.00

WME Looking for Country Song & Tracks for Female Artist

I am looking for old school country tracks with or without vocals, in the style of Reba McEntire, Lorrie Morgan, and Patti Loveless for a female artist I am working with. Songs can be instrumental or with vocals. Tracks should be professional quality and unpublished and or not under any exclusive contracts. Songs chosen will be pitched to television and movie sync opportunities and uploaded to multiple streaming services. This is a good opportunity if you have some old school material just sitting around collecting dust!

Walker Musical Studio is a Nashville based Music Production Company. We specialize in recording all types of music including country, gospel, bluegrass, rock, and more!

- David Van Walker / Walker Musical Enterprise

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Reba McEntire, Lorrie Morgan, Patty Loveless


Untitled
Co-Publishing Agreement
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Hits for a Co-Publishing Agreement - Up to $10,000

We are seeking songs to sign for a co-publishing deal All Around Sound Recording. Open to all genres, just needs to be a hit! All Around Sound Recording has worked with 5-Time Platinum Artist Tonya Kelly, Parkay whose recent projects have featured artist such as; Lil Wayne, French Montana,Twista, Keysha Cole and Demi Songs, dozens of DJs, Labels, and Radio Personalities.

The co-publishing ("co-pub") deal is perhaps the most common publishing agreement. Under this deal, the songwriter and the music publisher are "co-owners" of the copyrights in the musical compositions. The writer becomes the "co-publisher" (i.e. co-owner) with the music publisher based on an agreed split of the royalties. The song writer assigns an agreed percentage to the publisher, usually (but not always), a 50/50 split. Thus, the writer conveys _ of the publisher's share to the publisher, but retains all of writer’s share. In a typical "75/25 co-pub deal," the writer gets 100% of the song writer’s share, and 50% of the publisher’s share, or 75% of the entire copyrights, with the remaining 25% going to the publisher. Thus, when royalties are due and payable, the writer/co-publisher will receive 75% of the income, while the publisher will retain 25%. This agreement has a cap of $10,000 USD.


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Writers for Publishing Deal
submission price: $8.00

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Writers for Publishing Deal

Spiral Galaxy Music is looking for songwriters who are in need of a publishing deal. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment was founded by Grammy Nominated, multi-platinum songwriter/producer/artist, Reggie Calloway. Its is distributed by Universal Music Group and holding the ears of many major label executives.

- Spiral Galaxy Music


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Male Singers
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Male Singers

Spiral Galaxy is seeking male singers who can dance and rap and want to be part of a male singing group. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment was founded by Grammy Nominated, multi-platinum songwriter/producer/artist, Reggie Calloway. Its is distributed by Universal Music Group and holding the ears of many major label executives.

- Spiral Galaxy Music


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster

X Grooves Digital, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for new and amazing electronic music artists for it's roster. This includes but is not limited to, dubstep, house, trance, techno, minimal, trip hop, electro, edm, drum and bass, ambient, electronica, hardstyle, IDM, and garage.


Roster
Roster Music seeks new instrumentals for artist Dasoul
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Roster Music seeks new instrumentals for artist Dasoul

Roster Music is seeking new instrumentals for Spanish artist Dasoul. Dasoul is a very well known urban artist in Spain. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

In 2012, he was signed up by Roster Music, and during this time he has developed his skills as a producer and a composer, but also as an artist. He has collaborated with Henry Mendez, Cristian Deluxe, Decai, Keymass & Bonche, among others. After releasing several singles, at the end of 2014, he launched 'Él No Te Da'. The track has become a success, remaining in the Top 10 for more than two months of the Spanish Official Singles Sales Chart. His influences include Michael Jackson, Don Omar, Daddy Yankee, David Guetta, Eminem, 50 Cent, and Dr. Dre.

Some example of his hits:
- Dasoul "Él No Te Da"
- Dasoul - Vuela Corazón
- Dasoul "Si Me Porto Mal"
- Dasoul "De Lao a Lao"

- Davide Vacchina / Roster Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Swelogo1
Seeking Artists and Music for Label Representation
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Seeking Artists and Music for Label Representation

We are accepting submissions of singles and albums from true artists. All Genres will be considered if the sound is unique and professional. We specialize in the following genres of music: Rock, RnB, Hip Hop, Reggae, Reggaeton, Salso, Latin, Classic, Jazz, Neo Soul, and Blues.

We provide guidance to artists on how the industry works, and how to get your music played.

Please submit your best fully mastered songs for consideration.

- Chris Evans / SWE Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Fully Mastered


Tune city
Talent Wanted for Label Consideration
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Talent Wanted for Label Consideration

Label looking for new talent. Prefer singer/songwriter types, will consider groups who write. No rap or Hip Hop.


Tune city
Artist Wanted for Indie Label
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Artist Wanted for Indie Label

Indie label Tune City Records is looking for talent. Any genre as long as it's good. We will produce, record and release your material.
Submit only your best for consideration.

- Joe Brooklyn / Tune City Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2017 11 22 at 10.12.38 am
Musica Ficta Productions Submissions
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Musica Ficta Productions Submissions

I am looking for:
- Lyrics: Songwriting collaboration. Looking for someone who can write powerful lyrics on existing material.
- Instrumental music (especially piano)
- Country music

Submissions may lead to publishing deals, non-exclusive licensing.

As a producer/mixer I have worked with highly rated Canadian artists such as Mitsou, Tanya Tagaq, Lynda Lemay or, more recently, new country artist Hera Menard. I have signed artists to majors (Warner for Lynda Lemay) or national record labels (Passeport for Hera Menard).

- Serge Lacasse - President - Musica Ficta Productions


Ideal55
POP records for a Major Label based in California
submission price: $10.00

POP records for a Major Label based in California
Record label needs new high energy POP records for major artist. Looking for high power dance tracks that are uptempo and energetic. Artist will be in production on upcoming album and is looking for great POP records for release as singles leading up to album release.

Ideal55
Major Label Seeking Female Talent
submission price: $10.00

Soliciting female talent between the ages of 18-25 on behalf of a major label. We are looking to identify talented singers and songwriters that may become part of an all female group. Think Destiny's Child or TLC. If Selected, your music will be pitched to the label for final consideration

Screen shot 2014 11 25 at 9.54.18 pm
Maybach Music Group (Warner) Seeking Great New Urban Talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $50,000 - $75,000

Here at Maybach we are on the constant hunt for amazing new urban / hip hop talent. If you have what it takes, you've got the talent and the drive to be a top Maybach talent and distributed by Atlantic Records, this is the right opportunity dropbox for you.

Please submit your best work. We can't wait to hear you and if we love what we hear, we'll help you be heard by everyone!

We always listen and respond here via Music Xray. Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Advance + On-going royalties
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See the Maybach roster

A rfactory logo
Seeking All Genres Of Music for Film, TV, Advertising and Gaming Sync Placements
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking All Genres Of Music for Film, TV, Advertising and Gaming Sync Placements

We are looking for great producers, songwriters, bands & artists of all genres for a sync company that has been involved in placing tracks in movies such as Scream, It's A Kind Of Funny Story, The Virginity Hit. TV Shows such as Greys Anatomy, Blue Mountain State, Being Human. Games such as NFL & Guitar Hero and Brands such as Quicksliver, SPA and Toyota.

Music & Publishing must be 100% owned by the composer.

We are looking for music that is mixed and mastered to a high standard and can be placed easily.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: TBD Based On Placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Taylor Swift, Jay Z, Adele, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, Kiss, Prince, David Bowie, Drake, Kanye West, Katy Perry, Foo Fighters, Kings of Leon, Bruno Mars


1538324 785013711548614 639219632 a
Drum Squad is accepting submissions for label consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Drum Squad is accepting submissions for label consideration

Drum Squad is accepting submissions for label consideration.

We are developing new talent with investment backing. We immediately want to sign two acts ranging from R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance, etc.

There was a time when record labels committed themselves more seriously to developing the careers of their recording artists. Today, it is much harder to find a record label committed to this goal. This is where Drum Squad steps in to help facilitate and turn acts into label ready stars.

If you feel that you have what it takes then submit your best music and we wish you good fortune.

- Drumma Boy Fresh Producer - Drum Squad


1538324 785013711548614 639219632 a
Got Beats? Submit now to producer Drumma Boy Fresh
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Got Beats? Submit now to producer Drumma Boy Fresh

My works load is getting thick and I'm collaborating with new producers on projects. I've collaborated with two producer from Music Xray already and it turned out to be a good relationship. Payouts range from $800-$3500. Also you retain your part of the publishing. If you got heat bring it and lets work! Myself and manager listen to all the track submissions personally.

- Drumma Boy Fresh Producer - Drum Squad


Perpetual music
Seeking TV and Film Instrumental Soundtracks
submission price: $7.75

Seeking TV and Film Instrumental Soundtracks

Looking for: Movie or Television Instrumentals that would fit in a wide range of films or television shows with various topics and genres. Anything from Drama to Comedy to Documentaries. Also open to video games and animation.

Song Examples:
- The Best Music of John Williams: Part One
- TunePlay - MIKE POST: CLASSIC TV THEMES

If songs selected: The composer will receive a non-exclusive contract. Composition will be included in our online library. Music will be pitched to media clients and included on hard drives sent to clients with our library on file.
If songs placed: If the song is placed composer will receive 50% of all licensing and 100% of the writer's share of royalties.

Our credits include major blockbuster movies and TV shows such as Pineapple Express, The Lorax, Kung Fu Panda, Happy Feet, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Don Jon, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Desperate Housewives and many more.

- Perpetual Music Group

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final sync placement decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: TBD Upon Placement


2 site web
Electro Play Records
submission price: $1.00
unrated

Label deal Music promotion and distribution in France

Picture4
Seeking New Electronic Artists
submission price: $5.00

Seeking New Electronic Artists

New members coming to Lloydmobile Productions willing to take on clients new to the industry. Techno and Vaporwave is what we are looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Steve Jennings / 101 Distribution / Arena.com


Vmmlogo
Viral Music Media Seeking R&B for Sync Licensing
submission price: $3.00

Viral Music Media Seeking R&B for Sync Licensing

We are a sync licensing company based out of Hollywood, CA. We are in search of R&B artists to work with on placements that we currently have and that will come in weekly. Male or femals artists are both welcome. We are searching for all ranges of R&B from ballads, duets, trap&b, R&B pop, R&B dance, etc. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Our clients want high-quality, well-made, well-recorded music in all genres. This music and recording quality needs to stand up to the best that is out there, because that is what we are competing with, so keep that in mind.

Compensation will vary greatly based on the scope of the project and purpose of the songs employed. Placements can range from under $100 to thousands of dollars for a single agreement. Viral Music Media commissions 50% of the gross licensing fee. We keep 50% of the publishing royalties. You retain 100% of your writer’s share.

- Lamar / Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable based on placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston, Rihanna, Adele, Bryon Tiller, Jhene Aiko, After 7, Babyface, Beyonce, Alicia Keys, Erykah Badu


Vmmlogo
Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign
submission price: $2.00

Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign

We are a label with a media outlet behind us. Searching for artists with certain sounds for our hip hop/rnb label. This deal comes with distribution and marketing. Searching for artists with all different ORIGINAL sounds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We connect artists of all genres with direct placement opportunities in tv, film, commercials, games, and more. We also operate as a digital record label.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: lauryn hill, missy elliott, Three 6 mafia, pharrell, erykah badu, ugk, j cole, clipse, jadakiss and styles p, juelz santana, will smith, neyo, the dream


Screen shot 2015 07 13 at 3.43.07 pm
Seeking Artists, Producers, Songwriters, and Club DJs for Management
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Artists, Producers, Songwriters, and Club DJs for Management

I'm seeking the next wave of artists, producers, songwriters, and club DJs to manage. These creators shouldn't be afraid to be exactly who they - sophisticated and talented with material that has substance, purpose, love, pain, honesty and truth. I'm open to genres, but have primarily worked in the hip-hop, pop, and R&B worlds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and tell me what your specialty is (artist, producer, songwriter, DJ) with your submission.

I've negotiated record deals, and producer agreement, publishing splits. I've overseen and worked diligently with marketing/Promotions/ sale/art departments. I've been a manager on several tours foreign/domestic. I worked, produced, Co-produced with with some of the finest in the business including:
Sean Combs, Pharrell Williams, Missy Elliott, Jermaine Dupree, Faith Evans, Michael Bivins, Chucky Thompson to name a few.

- Todd Russaw


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


Starcreekpromotions
Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos
submission price: $3.00
unrated

Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos

We are a full independent artists promotion company we promote independent Gospel, Country & Folk artists to radio through our monthly Compilations.

Star Creek Promotions will electronically distribute your song to thousands of AM, FM, Internet and satellite radio stations worldwide. Distribution is done through our high-quality, monthly compilation.

We offer unparalleled service and work closely with DJs and radio programmers to get your song the most airplay possible. And the more spins you receive, the more success you will see by way of increased sales, website traffic and fan response.

We aim to help you reach your musical goals by making the radio aspect of your marketing campaign as affordable as possible.

- Randolph Michaud / Star Creek Records


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Worldwide EDM Producers/DJ's
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Worldwide EDM Producers/DJ's

I'm seeking amazing EDM tracks and producers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Branding/International Touring Opportunity; Co-Publishing Deal and/or song deal with Dreamwire Ent.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment