Browse Opportunities



2 site web
Electro Play Records
submission price: $1.00
unrated

Label deal Music promotion and distribution in France

Side 1 productions
You Have A Great Song
submission price: $5.00

Producer/Musicain/Vocalist/Writer - Will Williams of Side 1 Productions - We've been in the music industry for over 35 years as musicians and artists, as well as a studio engineer, music arranger, and sound design creator. I will give you honest, no nonsense feedback regarding your songs and your career.maybe some ideas on how to make a good song great.

Apconsultinglogo piconly
Looking for Singles for Epic Dance Label Release
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Looking for Singles for Epic Dance Label Release

We're currently looking for new EDM tracks to sign for the Epic Dance Record Label, global releases only (track exclusivity). Swiss Music Publishing Company representing some top notch Electronic Music Artists by the likes of Aly & Fila, Bjorn Akesson, Dave Emanuel, Andy Prinz and many more.

All Electronic Dance Music genres welcome. No advance, paid royalties based on sales/streaming revenue. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Andy Prinz Publishing

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Royalties / $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Galantis, Calvin Harris, Sigala, Sigma, Porter Robinson, Alex Adair, MNEK, Naughty Boy, ZEDD


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


Spoioradioyellowlogo
WeFunked! REAL Funk, Soul and R&B Music
submission price: $5.00

WeFunked! is seeking REAL Funk, Soul and R&B Music. ABSOLUTELY NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HIP HOP! This station plays that real funk made by bands and groups who know how to lay down the rhythm & blues and funk with a whole lot of soul. Ya dig? Keep Funk Alive. www.wefunked.com James Brown, Sly & The Family Stone, Rufus, Wild Cherry, Bill Withers, The Gap Band, KC and the Sunshine Band, Parliament/Funkadelic, Ohio Players and Earth, Wind & Fire

Picture4
Artist Development and Roster Inclusion
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development and Roster Inclusion

Kevin Stratton (K Squared Music, LLC) a voting member of The Grammy's National Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences, Inc. and a voting member of The Country Music Association. is currently seeking artists of all genres who are looking for Artist Development, Production, and Management.. Please submit only your best material.

- Steve Jennings / 101 Distribution / Arena.com


Picture4
Seeking New Electronic Artists
submission price: $5.00

Seeking New Electronic Artists

New members coming to Lloydmobile Productions willing to take on clients new to the industry. Techno and Vaporwave is what we are looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Steve Jennings / 101 Distribution / Arena.com


Ftsnation
Seeking Indie Rock/Hip-Hop for Label Roster
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Indie Rock/Hip-Hop for Label Roster

FTS Nation/FTS Records A&R is seeking hip hop artists and bands that infuse their sound with Indie rock for label roster consideration. Think Travie McCoy meets early U2.

If you have the full package, fit for a major label, we want to hear you! Please submit your best track for consideration.

- Chris Matty / FTS Nation

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Gym Class Heros, Travie McCoy, B.o.B, Hip Hop over early U2 style music


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Potential for Production Collaboration
submission price: $1.00

Potential for Production Collaboration

Hey all, This a dropbox for submissions if you want to collaborate or make use of my services as a producer or mix engineer.

I have tons of experience working with big artists, and I have always wanted to develop and work with new artists, So... The perfect match, submit your songs, we can talk about your music, see if we are on the same page and take if from there.

I am a Producer and mix engineer who has spent the last 7 years as Chief Engineer for Metropolis Studios as well as setting up my own studio and production company REK7.

- Sam Wheat - Metropolis Studios / REK7


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Collab potential: Sam Wheat - round 2
submission price: $1.00

Singer who need songs

Hi all,

Second time I've run this sort of dropbox, met some really cool artists, singers and songwriters last time. This can be such an isolating journey, alone, writing songs, no one to bounce off... That's what we can change.

I am a producer in the old fashioned sense. I'm not the best musician but I can spot really good nuggets to develop and I am good at connecting people to get results.

No promises of anything, it's an opportunity to collaborate on songs. If there is synergy and success then we work out splits and work together on getting songs out there or matching them with other artists.

Thats all, look forward to hearing all of your music

- Sam Wheat - Producer and Mix Engineer - Metropolis Studios / REK7

Deal Type: Collaboration for songwriters and artists
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Any really. Pop, Ballard, dance... It could end up as something entirely different.


Laurnetbnr150x150
Hip Hop/R&B and Pop songs needed for Movie/Film Placement
submission price: $4.00

Hip Hop/R&B/Pop songs needed for Movie/Film Placement

Publishing company is now seeking songs with vocals for consideration to be featured on a compilation music soundtrack for an upcoming film. Send your Best material.

- Lori Gant - Music Publisher


Facebook logo
Quantum Stereo Radio
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Quantum Stereo Radio

Submit your songs for review and a chance to be placed on the Quantum Stereo Radio rotation at quantumstereo.com. I'm the CEO and Founder of Quantum Stereo, an NYC based Entertainment with promotion and management of music artists. We also have a Live Streaming Radio Station.

- Wayne Parcheman CEO - Quantum Stereo LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Future, Beyonce, Bieber, Drake, Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar, Jeremih, J Cole, Rihanna


Vmmlogo
Viral Music Media Seeking R&B for Sync Licensing
submission price: $3.00

Viral Music Media Seeking R&B for Sync Licensing

We are a sync licensing company based out of Hollywood, CA. We are in search of R&B artists to work with on placements that we currently have and that will come in weekly. Male or femals artists are both welcome. We are searching for all ranges of R&B from ballads, duets, trap&b, R&B pop, R&B dance, etc. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Our clients want high-quality, well-made, well-recorded music in all genres. This music and recording quality needs to stand up to the best that is out there, because that is what we are competing with, so keep that in mind.

Compensation will vary greatly based on the scope of the project and purpose of the songs employed. Placements can range from under $100 to thousands of dollars for a single agreement. Viral Music Media commissions 50% of the gross licensing fee. We keep 50% of the publishing royalties. You retain 100% of your writer’s share.

- Lamar / Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable based on placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston, Rihanna, Adele, Bryon Tiller, Jhene Aiko, After 7, Babyface, Beyonce, Alicia Keys, Erykah Badu


Vmmlogo
Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign
submission price: $2.00

Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign

We are a label with a media outlet behind us. Searching for artists with certain sounds for our hip hop/rnb label. This deal comes with distribution and marketing. Searching for artists with all different ORIGINAL sounds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We connect artists of all genres with direct placement opportunities in tv, film, commercials, games, and more. We also operate as a digital record label.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: lauryn hill, missy elliott, Three 6 mafia, pharrell, erykah badu, ugk, j cole, clipse, jadakiss and styles p, juelz santana, will smith, neyo, the dream


Mbk entertainment
Seeking Gospel Records for Livre
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking Gospel Records for Livre

We are seeking gospel records for Livre. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Livre is a dynamic group of New York City based vocalists. Livre’ means “FREE” in the Portuguese language and this group of singers displays their freedom in God expressively through their music and movements. The group is comprised of five spine-tingling talented vocalists: Ajanee Hambrick; Ariel Malloy; Malik Spence; Kenneth Williams; Cree Summer Rey and Richard Tolbert.

“We produce tight harmonies: include a lot of movement in our performances, and make bold fashion statements because we want to show youth that reppin’ God is cool. They can have fun, be fashionable, and still have a solid foundation in Christ”

- Ariel Malloy of LIVRE’

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Mbk entertainment
Seeking Producers & Songwriters to sign to MBK's Publishing Company through Sony/ATV
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking Producers & Songwriters to sign to MBK's Publishing Company through Sony/ATV

We are seeking the best producers and songwriters to sign to a publishing deal though our partnership with Sony/ATV Music Publishing. We specialize in RnB, Hip-Hop and Pop, but if you have the talent, we want to hear it!

MBK Entertainment, Inc. is a Multi-Media Firm with a focus in Artist Management, Music Production, Concert Promotions and Film/TV Production. MBK Entertainment is based on concepts that ushered in great labels such as Motown, Stax, and Philadelphia International to name a few. True roots soul, live R&B and breakthrough songs are the foundation of MBK. MBK’s belief in artist development takes a methodical approach to be sure that the artist is ready artistically and visually.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Broadpals music d00b 00a
200 Spotify Playlists for 240 USD
submission price: $0.00

Music Video Submission

We are planning to double the numbers of our online TV Channels and we are in need of stunning music videos to be added to our playlist. If your video is selected; we will be streaming directly from your YouTube Channel and we will send you a questionnaire to answer so we can feature you on the TV Channel blog as well. All genres are welcome.

REQUIREMENTS - YouTube's URL (please include with your submission)
- Catchy Song
- Outstanding Video
https://www.broadtubemusicchannel.org/
https://www.broadpalsmusicchannel.com/

- Kolade Olamide - C.E.O - Broadpals Music


Bar
Searching for Music Producers/Composers for Catalog Inclusion & Placement Opportunities.
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Searching for Music Producers/Composers for Catalog Inclusion & Placement Opportunities.

Blown Away Records, LLC. is in search of music producers/composers catalog inclusion major placement opportunities. Blown Away Records, LLC. is a full service, creative entertainment powerhouse specializing in music licensing, production, and branding. Our seasoned professional producers, songwriters, creative directors and musicians have over a combined 40 years of experience and success with Grammy nominations and award-winning placements. Other services we offer include sound packs, branding, graphic design, website development, and marketing.

- Kyle 'Rev' Miller - Owner - Blown Away Records, LLC.


Pop up music logo
1985 - songs recored in 1985 required
submission price: $5.00

1985 - songs recored in 1985 required

We are seeking songs recorded in 1985 - all styles/genres welcome. Records that never got released or was missed off the album. All submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. Thanks the Pop-Up Music Team! No uncleared samples please.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited


Pop up music logo
URGENT - Kendrick Lamar search
submission price: $5.00

URGENT - Kendrick Lamar search

We are looking for replacements for Kendrick Lamar, such as Love feat. Zacari. Please send tracks which are fully mastered (no demos or samples please) and owned fully by the writers.
Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Seeking Newgrass
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Please include a lyric! Looking for harmony driven melodies with an edge and lyrical content must be relatable. Old time sounds are okay as long as the lyric / story is interesting and compelling. Newgrassis preferred to folk or hard core bluegrass. FYI, adding a banjo, in our opinion, does not automatically qualify a song for the bluegrass category...

12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Music webzine covering a wide range of artists
submission price: $2.00

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists

Please submit all kinds of music. Specializing in indie, electronic, wave and experimental. Please no covers. Music fan and music journalist. Last Day Deaf blog owner.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Publisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
Hurricane Music Group
submission price: $5.00

The main objective is to critique the song from actual meaning, format and of course production quality. If by chance we receive a song from an artist/band we would like to continue working with then at that time we can start with making sure the song is worthy of release, as in production quality and whats trending for the genre of music submitted, from there anything is possible.

Mingle logo orange 200px
Seeking Artists & Bands for Roster Consideration
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Artists & Bands for Roster Consideration

Mingle Music is a booking agency representing talented musicians and DJs based in the UK. We are constantly seeking out exciting and exceptional artists, and we represent some of the very best original talent the UK has to offer.

We offer a non-exclusive agreement and prefer to work with touring artists who already have a strong management team in place.

We are keen to work with artists creating music in the following genres: Folk, Ska, Reggae, Fusion, Indie Pop/Rock.

Please submit your best track for roster consideration.


Avatar
Ænima Recordings Critique
submission price: $6.00
unrated

Ænima Recordings Critique

The secret behind a great label is a great team!
Ænima Recordings from Italy worked with some of the most important progressive rock and progressive metal producers and artists in Italy, Europe, America and Asia.

Every aspect of the song, the music, the composition is painstakingly analyzed and professionally reviewed to take the very best out of the promising artist.

We wait for your songs to be submitted!

- Ænima Recordings


Img 0010
Looking for a Female R&B or Pop Artist for FLVR Records
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

Looking for a Female R&B or Pop Artist for FLVR Records

FLVR Records is looking to add to its roster and are seeking a female R&B/Pop singer.

Please send us an original song. You will be notified if you are chosen or not and we listen to all tracks.

To find out more about FLVR Records you can visit www.flvrrecords.com

We look forward to everyone's submission and to listening to your best work.

- Mike Bond - CEO - FLVR Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered


Omc new
John Neff's Brief Track Critique
submission price: $7.50
unrated

All tracks will be critiqued based on mixing quality, overall tonality, and appeal. I love listening to expressive and well put-together productions-- instrumental or vocal. My commentary will be brief, but I'll give you a professional critique that's very straight forward: in terms of what works, what doesn't, and where it could be furthered.

I've produced and written many indie/electronic/alt-pop songs for artists around the world, and it brings me great joy to be a part of their journey.

- John Neff / Music Production + Songwriter / ØMC

Screen shot 2017 08 14 at 1.46.03 pm
Warren Peace Writes - Professional Reviews
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Warren Peace Writes - Professional Reviews

Full, detailed critique of your song from a professional with an unbiased opinion and an in-depth review that includes listing the pros and cons of your track.

In April of 2015, Warren Peace began The Write Reviews, a website dedicated to underground and independent music. By breaking down entire albums track for track and summarizing entire albums in every review, The Write Reviews provides the most in-depth and unbiased reviews found on the internet. Named a Top 100 Hip Hop Website and a Top 100 Music Blog by Feedspot, The Write Reviews has solidified its place among the best music websites found online with just over two years in operation. The Write Reviews also includes interviews, articles on artists, yearly awards, single reviews, and much more! You can find out all about The Write Reviews at www.thewritereviews.net

- Warren Peace - Owner/Content Writer - The Write Reviews


Rubin payroll
Seeking Songs to Review for PR & Social Media Campaigns
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Songs to Review for PR & Social Media Campaigns

I'm seeking songs to review for PR, and possible full Social Media campaigns.

Bookkeeping, public relations, and supportive development for musicians, bands and the greatness that still is music and the music industry. Rubin is supporting people's dreams in becoming reality.

Rubin Payroll and Music Accountant is a collaborative project between Jeffrey Rubin, Heidi Little, and JJ Kane. These three like-minded individuals have come together to provide both emerging and established artists with a hybrid service that delivers PR, accounting, and social media marketing. So whether you’re just starting out or have already established your name in the music business, Rubin Payroll can assist you with any and all of your needs.

- Jeffrey Rubin / Rubin Payroll


Syncnys
Looking for that Somethin' Special
submission price: $9.00

Looking for that Somethin' Special

Sometimes you hear a song and it hit you right between the ears, it sticks in your head and jumps up at you last thing at night, cleaning the yard, driving your car and you go "Damn that's catchy".

Well with thirty years in the business (Top Ten Writer / Producer and performer, including writing for the wonderful Gloria Gaynor) I have spotted songs well before they were polished into a hit. My friend played me a rough demo and wasn't sure about it. I nearly fainted, "That's Top Ten my friend" I told him.

I was wrong. It went to Number One in the UK for three weeks!

I hear hits. It's in my DNA. So let me hear what you have and I will give you my brutally honest critique. I will not blow smoke at you. I will tell you what I think and what could be done (if needed) to make it better.

Obviously if I love it then I will want to talk business with you too but that is for later.

OK the future is yours for the taking.

Musically yours, Tim H


Screen shot 2017 06 21 at 12.37.52 pm
WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio seeking the best smooth and contemporary jazz music for broadcast. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio broadcasts the very best of Contemporary Smooth Jazz of over 400 of the world's most talented Artists, both independent and signed label, to our valued listeners, national and worldwide. We also provide airplay and profile listing for Independent and Signed Smooth Jazz Artists, to include Amazon and iTunes link to support the sale of their music.

- Jeff Moses / WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
Song critique
submission price: $2.00

Individual track review by a respected music industry professional.

6966014
Micropope Single/EP Signing
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Micropope Single/EP Signing

Micropope is the youngest label on the Xelon line up, focussing on highbrow house, techno and the deeper styles on the cutting edge of underground electronic music.

Micropope is seeking a cutting-edge new artist to be added to our roster.

Micropope has released records by Sick Individuals, Norde, Watermelon Boy, as well as dozens of Armada releases (for AU/NZ only).

We will be selecting one (1) artist to sign and distribute for a single/EP deal.
The winner will be distributed worldwide digitally (e.g. iTunes, Traxsource, Beatport) and promoted via our social media channels.

- Scott / Micropope

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+ / Negotiable based on sales
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Genres: Electronic, House, Electro-Pop


Screen shot 2014 06 25 at 5.58.30 pm
Get Detailed Insights on Your Music
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Get Detailed Insights on Your Music

I will listen to your music then give you a detailed in-depth critique, guidance, and advice on how you can get your music to the level you want. If possible, when you submit, please, include three goals that you would like to accomplish within one year with your music. Then I will give advice and points on how you can achieve those goals.

- Samantha Shields / ShiePro Executive Entertainment Corporation


Untitled
Is your song ready for Submission?
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Is your song ready for Submission?

I do quite a bit of ratings, so I listen to a huge quantity and variety of music. I would like to critique your music and give my professional opinion on how and what you should do before submitting your music. I think there are a few important checks that should be done before your music is ready to submit. Allow me to help assist you increase your chances of getting higher ratings and possible selection for opportunities.

My Rating Tips:
- Composition: Your instrument selection should compliment each other and your song should not sound so repetitive.
- Production: I would like to understand the vocals, and hear the instrumentation.
- Arrangement: Your song should not be so repetitive, and it should change at the right moment , bar, etc
- Performance: Vocals - you should be able to keep pitch, or your tone should fit with the composition
- Hit Potential: All categories could or not be used to determine, but don't Genre your song as R&B when its Rock.

- Lamont Mitchell - 1040 Media Inc / Higherthreat Productions


10704207 10152775576516011 5249487819643785405 o
Receive feedback from an Artist & Label Manager
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Receive feedback from an Artist & Label Manager

If you're looking for honest critique on your tracks from someone listening to demos from solo artists and bands daily, send your music through. I have over a decade in the business having been a music blogger, talent buyer, record label manager, artist manager, and tour publicist.

He's worked as a concert lighting designer at the Knitting Factory, an assistant at Noise Problem Booking, a marketing assistant at Webster Hall, and a publicist for Joe’s Pub at the Public Theater. While managing the careers of Prefuse 73, Golden Animals, Chrome Canyon and more, he shifted gears and lived abroad in Berlin, Germany for two years working with Boys Noize Records and Yellow Year Records. In summer 2014 he made his way to Los Angeles to team up with Vitalic Noise and his roster includes Beacon, Ben Browning (Cut Copy), Solidisco, Craig Williams, Kim Anh, and Blende as well as taking on the role of label manager.

- Mark Allen - Artist / Label Manager - Vitalic Noise


Harbour records
Hardin Bourke Entertainment seeking artists for management consideration
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000

Hardin Bourke Entertainment seeking artists for management consideration

We are a Los Angeles based boutique artist management company that provides full service artist management and label services. We are now taking submissions to our company for management, label services, consulting, and more.

Our current management roster of artists/producers/writers includes Robert Delong, Ed Kowalczyk, The Flavr Blue, Stacy Clark, Pain The Muse, Sleeperstar, and Jamie Candiloro.

- Hardin Bourke Entertainment


Screen shot 2016 06 14 at 12.17.54 pm
Looking for Artists and Bands to add to Corporate Booking Roster
submission price: $3.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Looking for Artists and Bands to add to Corporate Booking Roster

I book talent for many high profile venues, trade shows, weddings, private corporate events and Fortune 500 companies. Looking to add artists to our booking roster and work off % of any gigs we secure.

You must have a Website, Reverbnation, Facebook, Instagram, Youtube with at least 1 quality live performance video and a 3 min video displaying your range of cover material, professional photos that have been updated in the past 6 months, Electronic Press Kit, 2-3 high quality demo tracks, 3-4 hours of cover and original material, and a biography. It's hard for me to book your without these things!! If you need help getting this stuff together I would recommend Artist Development which I can audition you for but this will require a budget.

- Dani Thompson / DNT Entertainment & OC Hit Factory

Deal Type: Booking Agent
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Logo
"Vocal Rap/ R&B/ Hip-hop" music that can be used for Film, TV or Commercials
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

"Vocal Rap/ R&B/ Hip-hop" music that can be used for Film, TV or Commercials

We are a Los Angeles based Music Licensing Company that helps Artists move audiences through their music placed on TV, Films & Commercials. We combine talent from all around the world to offer quality music to various production companies that retain our music library in their possession and continually turn to it for background music or featured music for their productions.

We are accepting submissions for "vocal rap/ R&B/ Hip-hop" music that can be used for film, TV or Commercials. MUST BE ORIGINAL AND CONTAIN NO SAMPLES AND HAVE INSTRUMENTAL VERSIONS AS WELL.

We're looking for mainstream Rap similar to:
Jay-Z, Kanye, 2 Chainz, Pitbull, French Montana, Mac Miller, Mackelmore, Kid Cudi, etc. to R&B/Hip-hop like: Drake, Big Sean, Jay Sean, Lil Wayne, Wiz Kalifa, Tyga, etc. to Urban/Dance like: LMFAO, Flo Rida, Avicii

- Stephen Cohen / Atrium Music Group


Logo
Seeking Smooth Accessible Electro Pop for Film, TV, or Commercials
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

Seeking Smooth Accessible Electro Pop for Film, TV, or Commercials

Los Angeles based music licensing company Atrium Music, which helps artists move audiences through their music placed on TV, Films & Commercials, is accepting submissions for inspirational, positive music. We are seeking composers to write or who have written happy, uplifting music in similar fashion to AWOL Nation, Imagine Dragons, Muse, Passion Pit. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. In order to submit music, please follow the guidelines listed here:

- Please make sure all tracks/files are labeled correctly.
- NO demos/samples/rough mixes etc., all submissions must be 100% licensable and be final mastered products. NO samples in songs.
- Include legal name, contact info, and name of PRO (Performing Rights Organization, if any).

- Atrium Music Group


Blr primary horizontal jpg
Blue Label Records Seeking Electronic Artists for Roster Consideration
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Blue Label Records Seeking Electronic Artists for Roster Consideration

At Blue Label Records, we are looking for mainly electronic artists. Sub Genres including, but not limited to, progressive house, electro house, deep house, house, tropical house and dubstep.

We aren't looking for just any artist, but like minded individuals and producers. When we find the right artists we want to offer them a record deal. We usually only sign one-term deals instead of one time release deals because we feel the need to work with the artists and give them a platform, a team they can work with to create great music. Included in the deal will be marketing, promotion and distribution.

We care to see our artists grow and we are very closely knit as a family. Whether it be going out to celebrate a new release over dinner or artists getting together to work on a collaboration. We strive for nothing less than greatness.


Blr primary horizontal jpg
Blue Label Records Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Beats
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Blue Label Records Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Beats

Blue Label Records is in need of Hip-Hop and Rap Beats/Instrumentals for our current artists. We are looking for exclusive tracks. This may lead to long term work for the label and our artists.

Deal Type: Artist Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, the Game, drake, wiz khalifa, snoop dog, eminem


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE
submission price: $5.00

Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE

The Soundboard is an award winning radio show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE. In July 2015 it made history being the first ever radio show to broadcast live performing artists in a live lounge for 24 hours straight. Be a part of this show now! I have presented an unsigned music show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool for 6 Years. The show also involves big name interviews with musicians such as Wolf Alice, The Vaccines and The Fratellis to name a few.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Oasis, Arctic Monkeys, Noel Gallagher, Muse, Mumford and Sons, Paramore, Kanye West, Drake, Rihanna, Eminem, Red Hot Chilli Peppers


Sam%20in%20blue%204%20radio%20show%20%281%29square
UR S MAN Radio Show
submission price: $4.00

UR S MAN Radio Show

UR S MAN (Sam Reeves)'s and Friends' favorites....interviews music and more cross-genre listening with occasional themes (songwriter/artist, Americana all sub genre, classic rock, pop, you name it!) NOW 24/7 365

Music selected will enter rotation and/or generate an interview with artist(s).

Suggest listening to the show to get an idea of what we play, mix together in the show.

Artistry, lyric content, production qualities/choices are key to our programming selection.

If the selection could be described it would be something close to Neo(New) Classic Rock/Blues/Pop with some alternative thrown in there.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio
submission price: $4.00

Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio

Indie Jammers are ALL we look for at LOVE2JAM RADIO! Based in Houston, TX with a performance opportunity to tell YOUR story in an unplugged format that will air on the Amazon Firestick, as well as be featured in Keyline Magazine. We are DRT TRACKED & stream licensed so registered music receives paid spins. Our goal is to break music and get DOPE indie artists SEEN, PAID & HEARD! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Big KRIT, TI, OUTKAST, UGK, Bun B, Boosie, Drake, Rihanna, Beyonce, Bob Marley, Migos, Fat Pimp, Eminem, 2Pac, Biggie Smalls, K Michelle, Dej Loaf, Kanye West, Fabolous, Dirty Boyz, 112, HTOWN


Avaladsf portfolio home
Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]
submission price: $6.00

Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]

It's very simple. We save time and reach more stations than artists could, on their own.

Our lists cover around 90% of radio station contacts worldwide. For example, in USA, there are approx. 14,500 FM and 4,400 online stations. We have around 14,000/4,000 contacts just in The States.

Artist sends a radio ready, mixed and mastered song, along with short biography, 4-5 pictures, and logo if possible.

We put together a nice looking e-mail, with pure facts about the artist, info on song that's being submitted and artists (or artists management contact information).

We believe that it's fair to keep artists direct contact public, so if radio stations want to reach out, they can reach out DIRECTLY to the artist.

Everything you need to know about our "Radio Blast": http://mad.ly/b947a2

- Avala DSF Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Aerosmith, Adele, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Maroon 5, Limp Bizkit, One Direction, Jay Cole, John Legend, Led Zeppelin


See
Looking for Rapper and Singers for a Collective
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Looking for Rapper and Singers for a Collective

Looking to form an eclectic musical collective that consists of both rappers, singers, producers and musicians. Only serious inquiries apply. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A Talent Management, Branding and Project Management Firm. Dedicated to the building, marketing and exploitation of our clients through strategic planning and execution. Our mission is to identify, develop and create opportunities for our creative’s the unleashes the flow of multiple income streams. Through our Branding and Strategy Plans we will focus on multiple media outlets to create prosperous careers.

- Sleeping Elephant Entertainment/ On The Grind Management LLC.

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Addictive2music logo facebook
Seeking Music for Female Artist
submission price: $0.00

Seeking Music for Female Artist

Seeking alternative music for new, young female artist for her debut solo project. She has already garnered some chart success and radio airplay with her former group.

We are an audio/video/applications production company specializing in entertainment content. Our animated song series for children, TREETOP SISTERS® can be seen on Kidobi, Ameba TV, Toongoggles, My Kazoo, and batteryPop. Clientele includes Holland America Cruise Line, Seabourn Cruise Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Michigan State University Jazz Studies Program, Horny Toad, Inc. Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce, Deer Ridge Music (BMI), Little Big Man Publishing (SESAC) Broadman Press.

- Terry Ayers - Creative Director - A2M

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Birdy, Daya, Lorde, Sunflower Bean


Cubase pro frequency
Song Critique on Composition and Production
submission price: $5.00

Song Critique on Composition and Production

Hi folks,
I have been a songwriter, producer, mixing engineer and master for more than 20 years. I have been through all the techniques from the past 20 years giving me a great knowledge in sound production and mixing...

If you submit to my opportunity I will give you a honest feedback on both the production, mixing and the songwriting itself, or only one of them if that's what you want :) It will be a constructive feedback on what works and what doesn't and how to make things better, unless your song is perfect of course :) My main expertise is in the pop genre with all subgenres included like dance/edm/country-pop/singer-songwriter and so on.

I am looking forward helping out. I, myself, was in the old days the one that needed help to get better, but now I have the knowledge and are ready to give back :)

- Michael Henriksen


Wtplavatar
WTPL Seeking Songs for Publishing
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

WTPL Seeking Songs for Publishing

WTPL is a publishing company base in Lille France We are now accepting submissions for publishing and sync licensing. Accepting: Electro, Folk, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, and World. Please submit your best music for consideration.

- Xavier Collin CEO - WTPL Music