Browse Opportunities



Trackkillers
Atlantic artist Kehlani needs music
submission price: $15.00

Atlantic artist Kehlani needs music

I need tracks to send to writers or fully referenced records for Kehlani. Her normal cool/soulful/urban sound. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Chris Heintz - A&R/Manager - Track Killers Ent. Inc


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter

Looking for singles and singles only for Sevyn Streeter. We've been told that some of the hottest songwriters and producers can be found here on Music Xray. So here is you opportunity to show up and show out. Sevyn is consistently in the studio working on her new project, so if you feel you have the single for her project now is the time for it to be heard. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts.

Please do you research on this artist before you submit. Make sure all material is understandable and make sure you provide a lyric sheet so we know what you are saying. All tracks must be mixed and ready to be recorded too. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Any other form of communication will automatically be denied. Thank you all and I look forward to hearing all material.


Sevyn Streeter WIKI


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking Dancehall Tracks for Kranium
submission price: $10.00

Atlantic Records Seeking Dancehall Tracks for Kranium

Atlantic Records is seeking dancehall tracks for the NYC-based dancehall/reggae Singer Kranium. He describes his sound as "A tone that the ladies melt to and your toughest rude boy can relate to." Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Success / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records


Facebook logo
Quantum Stereo Radio
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Quantum Stereo Radio

Submit your songs for review and a chance to be placed on the Quantum Stereo Radio rotation at quantumstereo.com. I'm the CEO and Founder of Quantum Stereo, an NYC based Entertainment with promotion and management of music artists. We also have a Live Streaming Radio Station.

- Wayne Parcheman CEO - Quantum Stereo LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Future, Beyonce, Bieber, Drake, Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar, Jeremih, J Cole, Rihanna


Received 140716093481685
Da Undaground Direct
submission price: $5.00

Da Undaground Direct

Looking for Professional Feedback From Music Industry Professionals? We are a team of Affiliates designed for Artist Development, Artist Managements and Opportunities unlike any other! We are made up of Gold Recording Artist, Record Labels, Booking and Managements, Recording Studios Professionals, & Entertainment Show's and lastly SKII Production Motion Media Independent Movies. Experienced with working alongside many current Mainstream Music Artist. This team of Affiliates is the #1 Stop shop for all Undaground Music Artist Needs and Opportunities.

Directly associated with Universal Records we can give you the Feedback necessary to Progress to higher levels in the Music Industry!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records (US) seeking great new songs for our current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records (US) seeking great new songs for our current roster of acts

Do you have a great song you think should be performed by one of the acts already signed to our label? If so, please submit it to this drop box and mention which artist in particular you think the song would fit.

We look forward to hearing your music and we will let you know (either way) if we can move the conversation forward. Atlantic Records is a flagship label of Warner Music Group.


17354904 1346773922054661 940917209 n
Seeking Indie Urban Artists Wanted for Airplay
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking Indie Urban Artists Wanted for Airplay

Submit your tracks for potential airplay on FM radio in Germany & worldwide via webstream. Contemporary and adult contemporary urban artists and neosoul formats are welcome.
If selected, artists may submit radio drops to double airplay. A script will be provided once the song has been selected. June Media produces a weekly radio show at Radio WESER TV in Bremerhaven, North Germany.

- Dee June - Radio Production - June Media

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Bremerhaven, Germany)
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, The Weeknd, Ice Cube, Noel Gourdin, Beyonce, Major Lazer, Damian Marley


New logo 200
Song critique with possible radio placement and distribution
submission price: $25.00

Song critique with possible radio placement and distribution
OutboundMusic will provide a detailed critique of your song, including an assessment of whether the song's production is radio quality. If your song really moves us and fits any of our multiple radio formats, we'll offer you a great distribution deal and radio placement.       

Rock city
Multi-Platinum Songwriting/Production Duo Rock City seeking Artists, Producers & Songwriters
submission price: $10.00

Multi-Platinum Songwriting/Production Duo Rock City seeking Artists, Producers & Songwriters

The multi-platinum production and songwriting duo Rock City (aka R. City) are seeking amazing artists, producers and songwriters to work with. If you have an amazing original sound, we want to hear it. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Rock City have penned countless multi-platinum smashes including Rihanna’s “Pour It Up”, Miley Cyrus’ “We Can’t Stop”, Becky G’s “Shower”, as well as songs for Justin Bieber, Usher, Future, and many others. Their next full-length album is being released on Kemosabe Records/RCA Records. Check out the groups first official single: “I’m That” featuring 2 Chainz

- Rock City


Blr primary horizontal jpg
Blue Label Records Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Beats
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Blue Label Records Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Beats

Blue Label Records is in need of Hip-Hop and Rap Beats/Instrumentals for our current artists. We are looking for exclusive tracks. This may lead to long term work for the label and our artists.

Deal Type: Artist Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, the Game, drake, wiz khalifa, snoop dog, eminem


Sam%20in%20blue%204%20radio%20show%20%281%29square
UR S MAN Radio Show
submission price: $4.00

UR S MAN Radio Show

UR S MAN (Sam Reeves)'s and Friends' favorites....interviews music and more cross-genre listening with occasional themes (songwriter/artist, Americana all sub genre, classic rock, pop, you name it!) NOW 24/7 365

Music selected will enter rotation and/or generate an interview with artist(s).

Suggest listening to the show to get an idea of what we play, mix together in the show.

Artistry, lyric content, production qualities/choices are key to our programming selection.

If the selection could be described it would be something close to Neo(New) Classic Rock/Blues/Pop with some alternative thrown in there.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


A s applogo 1081x1081
ANIME & SMOKE Airplay
submission price: $10.00
unrated

ANIME & SMOKE Airplay

We are looking for awesome music we can use for our network's activities and streaming.

Keep in mind, we only provide more publicity, no royalty. However, we can also do interviews with submissions that really catch our eye. Everyone is welcome to inquire about an interview, but we will require a monetary donation, will go towards promotion of the interview.

- Dinard Gussie - CEO/FOUNDER - ANIME & SMOKE


Avaladsf portfolio home
Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]
submission price: $6.00

Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]

It's very simple. We save time and reach more stations than artists could, on their own.

Our lists cover around 90% of radio station contacts worldwide. For example, in USA, there are approx. 14,500 FM and 4,400 online stations. We have around 14,000/4,000 contacts just in The States.

Artist sends a radio ready, mixed and mastered song, along with short biography, 4-5 pictures, and logo if possible.

We put together a nice looking e-mail, with pure facts about the artist, info on song that's being submitted and artists (or artists management contact information).

We believe that it's fair to keep artists direct contact public, so if radio stations want to reach out, they can reach out DIRECTLY to the artist.

Everything you need to know about our "Radio Blast": http://mad.ly/b947a2

- Avala DSF Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Aerosmith, Adele, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Maroon 5, Limp Bizkit, One Direction, Jay Cole, John Legend, Led Zeppelin


Screen shot 2016 08 15 at 1.15.58 pm
Seeking Singers, Producers, Writers for Co-Licensing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

Seeking Singers, Producers, Writers for Co-Licensing

I've had music licensed worldwide in movies, television shows, NFL, NBA, FIFA, MLB games and more since 2012. If you have something hot, we can definitely work. Looking for hot writers, artists and producers for co-licensing situations (where we would split the profits 50/50). Looking for radio ready pop, rock, hip hop, alternative music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Charles Kendall Gillette / Push Infinite Ties Inc

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Taylor Swift, Kanye West, Drake, Katy Perry, No Doubt, etc


Radiocasbah
Radio Casbah Submissions
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Radio Casbah Submissions

The Fevered Brain is the brainchild of Michael “RadioMike” Perazzetti, who has 16 years of Internet Radio experience as founder and primary host of The Fevered Brain of RadioMike, an eclectic show with a mix of genres, local, unsigned, and independent artists. This is a continuation of that original musical idea.

In the past and the present he has been known to play folk, country, rap/hip-hop, punk, classical, power pop and everything in between.  At this point, he's making an effort to include eclectic and original hardcore into the mix to keep his mixed musical explorations on some sort of cutting edge (in his mind if nowhere else....). Once upon a time, he even segued from Carl Perkins into Public Enemy. Yes, his musical tastes are that eclectic, and hopefully you will enjoy it as much as he does.

- Michael Perazzetti / Radio Casbah

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Originals and Public Domain covers only, please


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking KILLER Pop/R&B Songs/Beats for Male Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking KILLER Pop/R&B Songs/Beats for Male Artist Placements

We’re looking for incredible producers with potential hits for possible placements. If your music sounds better than what you hear on the radio, read on.

Our artist shares credits with several multi-platinums, and is looking for KILLER tracks for his debut album, set to drop in early next year, with major distribution, promotion, and support.

Think: The Weeknd, Jason Derulo, Trey Songz, Chris Brown with your unique spin.

Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes before pitching the track directly to the artist for inclusion.

Please make sure your tracks are:

  • Unpublished mid or up-tempo hit-quality beats or complete songs.
  • Anything from instrumentals to full tracks with hooks/melody.
  • Fresh, modern pop/R&B geared towards radio.

    Please submit your absolute best tracks for consideration.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Jason Derulo, Trey Songz, Chris Brown

    Screen shot 2018 02 19 at 10.33.05 am
    Radio Spins
    submission price: $10.00
    unrated

    Radio Spins

    Please submit radio edited mixed and mastered songs.

    Thanks to the support of our artists and labels in digital radio like XM Satellite Radio, Commercial-Radio, and College Radio, we are able to get our music to the ears of people who desire or prefer non-commercial music performed by live musicians and singer. This isn't to say we won't be releasing commercial music, in the here and now we are enjoying 'just being' musically.

    - Darryl Thompson / Daquor Media Group, Inc.

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Atlanta, GA), Satellite
    Radio Format: Urban
    Similar Sounding Artists: YFN Lucci, Gucci Mane, Weeknd, Drake, Young Thug, Taylor Swift, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Migos, etc.


    Pl1crop
    Loudmouth - seeking songs for placement with their artists
    submission price: $25.00

    Loudmouth - seeking songs for placement with their artists

    Loudmouth is the brand new venture by Phonogenic owners Andrew Frampton & Paul Lisberg

    Loudmouth is actively seeking hit songs for existing projects:

    Project 1
    Please submit If you have a killer pop/punk song (Teenage Dirtbag /Stacey's Mom/Good Charlotte/5sos)

    Project 2
    Please submit if you have an edgy Hit Pop song with a dark edge such as "Love The Way You Lie - Rihanna, Tove Lo, Ellie Goulding

    Phonogenic previous successes include The Script, Hurts & Natasha Bedingfield


    Screen shot 2017 05 11 at 10.57.34 am
    Teen Superstar Song Submission
    submission price: $15.00
    Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

    Teen Superstar Song Submission

    This is an opportunity of a lifetime for one of the most popular Youtube stars in the world and one of most successful. You can have the chance to submit your song that will be listened by him. This is very rare and please make sure and submit your best song for a possible placement.

    - Leon Youngblood SR - Music & Film Executive - Youngblood Consulting

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $2,001 - $3,000
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: DUA LIPA NEW RULES Any type of fun song that isn't heavy on the sex just fun music, music about being a teenager and friendly relationships nothing overtly sexual in nature


    Ideal55
    HIP HOP label looking for tracks
    submission price: $10.00

    Hip-Hop Label Looking for Tracks

    Major record label looking for fresh new hip-hop tracks with or without hooks. The label is looking to bring the East Coast sound back into mainstream radio and is looking for East Coast sounding kick/snare Hip Hop tracks. Production styles that are heavily sample driven like Just Blaze, Pete Rock, Jay Dilla are what the label is looking for.

    If Selected, your music will be pitched to the label for final consideration

    - Ideal Music Management


    1530370779235
    Inspire Radio Network
    submission price: $10.00
    unrated

    Inspire Radio Network

    Our New BDS station is seeking music of all genres to showcase alongside mainstream music in our regular programming schedule. Artists with special music will be offered additional opportunities. Royalties are paid only to artists who are signed up with a PRO.

    - Eric Davis / DigiDopeWorld

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio


    Tc logo black
    Need Soulful R&B instrumentals for Grammy Nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn
    submission price: $10.00

    Need Soulful R&B instrumentals for Grammy Nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn

    We're seeking soulful R&B instrumentals for Grammy Nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn.
    Raheem DeVaughn is an American singer and songwriter. His debut album, The Love Experience (2005), reached No. 46 on the US Billboard 200 album chart. It featured the singles "Guess Who Loves You More" and "You". His second album Love Behind the Melody was released in January 2008. It features the singles "Woman", and "Customer".

    DeVaughn was nominated for Best Male R&B Vocal Performance at the 2008 Grammy Awards for the single "Woman". Please listen to his music before submitting.

    - The Colleagues Music Group LLC


    Tc logo black
    Need Hip-Hop Soul Beats for Artist Placements
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $251 - $500

    Need Hip-Hop Soul Beats for Artist Placements

    Need hip-hop soul beats for artist placements. In the lane of Common, Kanye, The Roots, Talib Kweli etc (NO SAMPLES whatsoever). Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    KP of The Colleagues Music Group has produced for 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, T-Pain, Raheem Devaughn, Nipsey Hussle, Plies, Woop, Don Trip, Freddie Gibbs, Starlito, Jose Guapo, MGK, Young Dolph,Bankroll Fresh, Cap 1, Caskey and more.

    - KP / The Colleagues Music Group

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $251 - $500
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists/Songs: Common - The Light, Common - Go, The Roots - You Got me


    Logo
    Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted
    submission price: $8.50

    Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted

    We are a writing and production team who specialize in writing for the Korean & Japanese Pop markets.

    As you may well know, it is a very open, unpredictable and exciting industry and there is an increased demand for songs with a Western influence.

    We are working with writers, producers & publishers who are landing Top 40 cuts on a weekly/monthly basis and we aim to build upon this by working with fresh new writers and producers worldwide.

    All songs submitted will be responded to and we will actively seek to pitch and/or re-work your songs to make them ready to pitch and will keep you updated on any progress made with a detailed report on who and where it has been pitched and any feedback responded back from the publisher.

    Join our growing network and let's create more success!

    Look forward to working with you.

    - Adam Featherstone - Producer / Songwriter - Northern Hop Music

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: EXO, Girls Generation, SN9, Black Pink, Kana Nishino, GOT7


    Rhe google avatar
    Licensed International Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    Licensed International Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music

    Global Urban Radio (Thousands of Listeners from over 130 countries) is looking for NEW music to add to rotation as well as our own licensed station, Royal Heir Radio. We're looking for Radio Ready (mixed/mastered) music preferably hip-hop, pop, and R&B. Global Urban Radio does NOT need clean music but for our station we need music to be edited.

    Send us your music and get in Rotation TODAY!

    - Brian "Essince" Collins - CEO - Royal Heir Entertainment

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Urban


    Screen shot 2017 06 21 at 12.37.52 pm
    WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio Seeking Music
    submission price: $5.00

    WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio seeking the best smooth and contemporary jazz music for broadcast. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio broadcasts the very best of Contemporary Smooth Jazz of over 400 of the world's most talented Artists, both independent and signed label, to our valued listeners, national and worldwide. We also provide airplay and profile listing for Independent and Signed Smooth Jazz Artists, to include Amazon and iTunes link to support the sale of their music.

    - Jeff Moses / WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio


    11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
    Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE
    submission price: $5.00

    Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE

    The Soundboard is an award winning radio show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE. In July 2015 it made history being the first ever radio show to broadcast live performing artists in a live lounge for 24 hours straight. Be a part of this show now! I have presented an unsigned music show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool for 6 Years. The show also involves big name interviews with musicians such as Wolf Alice, The Vaccines and The Fratellis to name a few.

    THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

    - Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio
    Similar Sounding Artists: Oasis, Arctic Monkeys, Noel Gallagher, Muse, Mumford and Sons, Paramore, Kanye West, Drake, Rihanna, Eminem, Red Hot Chilli Peppers


    Kscr
    Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR
    submission price: $1.00

    Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR

    Radio KSCR is always looking for new music to feature on its radio station. We love searching out new music to play on the station as well as on some of our shows (a lot of which are syndicated on other stations). If your song is selected it will be on air the next day as we are always trying to keep our playlist new and exciting. Giving away music for free? We will drive traffic to your song with our free music of the day segment. We don't mind swearing but we do have a couple of rules...
    1) No use of the "N" word
    2) No degrading women (sexy talk is ok but no referring to them as b's and h's)

    ALL GENRES WELCOME!!!

    Radio KSCR is an online station based in Los Angeles dedicated to playing nothing but the best in indie and small label music. Their station has 13 programs and is live on several platforms including Radioloyalty, TuneIn, and iTunes Internet. With a mostly young, single male demographic, the station receives 200+ unique views daily from avid music lovers. If you're the and indie artist and have a unique sound, apply now and we'll be happy to spin your music let it be heard from our loyal listeners.

    - Jowanna Lewis - President - Radio KSCR

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio
    Similar Sounding Artists: The weekend, Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes, NK Riot, Dead Poet Society, The Last Shadow Puppets, Vince Staples


    15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
    Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio
    submission price: $4.00

    Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio

    Indie Jammers are ALL we look for at LOVE2JAM RADIO! Based in Houston, TX with a performance opportunity to tell YOUR story in an unplugged format that will air on the Amazon Firestick, as well as be featured in Keyline Magazine. We are DRT TRACKED & stream licensed so registered music receives paid spins. Our goal is to break music and get DOPE indie artists SEEN, PAID & HEARD! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

    Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Big KRIT, TI, OUTKAST, UGK, Bun B, Boosie, Drake, Rihanna, Beyonce, Bob Marley, Migos, Fat Pimp, Eminem, 2Pac, Biggie Smalls, K Michelle, Dej Loaf, Kanye West, Fabolous, Dirty Boyz, 112, HTOWN


    Url
    Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G

    I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kap G. The young Mexican American rapper has collaborated with big name artists, such as Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy and Kirko Bangz among others. He's been the studio recording his first EP with Pharrell Williams. Check out his past mixtapes to get a feel for his work. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

    - Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Cash Out, YFN Lucci, Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Kirko Bangz


    Mbk entertainment
    Seeking RnB Records for RCA Artist Elle Varner
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Seeking RnB Records for RCA Artist Elle Varner

    We are seeking RnB records for RCA recording artist Elle Varner. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Elle Varner’ is a Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist.

    Varner's voice has been compared to that of British singer Adele containing "soul "with a touch of raspy seduction." She is a mezzo soprano. Varner's debut mixtape contained an "eclectic mix of pop, hip hop, and soul", that contained lyrical content regarding "relationship issues, girl power and fun" as well as being compared to Rihanna and Erykah Badu.

    Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


    Screen shot 2015 08 12 at 11.24.06 am
    Get discovered and developed by Launchpad Media & Steve Tramposch (Platinum Manager, A&R & Producer)
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Is your career ready for the next big step? Get discovered and developed by Launchpad Media & Steve Tramposch (Platinum Manager, A&R & Producer)

    Is your career ready for the next big step?

    Launchpad Media & Steve Tramposch (Platinum Manager, A&R & Producer) are seeking Artists, Songwriters & Producers for artist development consideration.

    If you're looking to get signed, develop your craft, find a manager, become famous (or even just improve your game), then you owe it to yourself to stop what you're doing right now.

    Steve Tramposch has been a Senior A&R exec for some of the world’s largest record and music companies, including Capitol, Virgin, Elektra, Eleven Seven, Billboard, and more.

    He’s been doing this for over 20 years, and in that time, he’s been instrumental in the early discovery of artists that have sold tens of millions of records. Rock, Pop, Alternative, Rap, R&B, Singer-Songwriter, Country, Indie, you name it.

    He was responsible for signing Nothing More, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, The Format, and many, many more, and you can be next.

    Forget blindly sending in music, waiting on long audition lines, or companies that promise they’ll send it to someone like Steve if they think you’re good enough.

    Steve’s going to personally listen to all music submitted, and if chosen, work with you and give you the FAST TRACK ROUTE to achieving your dreams.

    On any given day Steve is working with any number of artists and companies fielding offers in a large number of different capacities – record, publishing, TV/film, tours, endorsements, you name it.

    If Steve selects your music, he will contact you directly. Keep in mind that moving forward will most likely require payment of additional fees. There are no guarantees but Steve's track record speaks for itself and is worth your investment.

    When you submit your music, send as much information as possible including links to social profiles, lyrics, social stats, touring stats, etc.

    Thanks for visiting, click "Submit to this Opportunity" and let's get started.

    Hope to hear from you, see you inside.


    11053889 358087311053059 7952541497026963879 n
    3 Runna Radio
    submission price: $0.00
    unrated

    3 Runna Radio

    3 Runna Radio is offering $1 a day radio airplay. There is also an opportunity to earn 30 days free spins which will amount to 60 to 90 plays in that time frame. The station covers royalties as long as your record is properly registered.

    Our station is available online and through an app (Android and Iphone). Your record will be searchable from the app so that customers can go to your sites for information or to the stores if it's available.

    We also have a promo to organically increase Spotify streams as well to work along with the radio airplay. These are real plays and there is no guarantee on any exact number but if you have access to your artist page, you will be able to see the results. The cost is minimum and can be discussed on a per project basis.

    You will need to have the right to play the song as a whole and hold 3 Runna Radio and G1 Muzic harmless from any 3rd party claims. If we do receive a takedown request, we will take it down immediately and will not guarantee to notify the sender.

    - Terrance Hull - CEO - G1 Muzic

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Urban
    Similar Sounding Artists: We play Urban, Rap, Hip Hop, Pop, R&B, Neo Soul and most of the Popular music. It can be underground or mainstream, Edited or unedited.


    11053889 358087311053059 7952541497026963879 n
    3 Runna Radio Guaranteed Play
    submission price: $35.00
    unrated

    3 Runna Radio Guaranteed Play

    Guaranteed radio play for 30 days, 4-5 spins a day totaling 120 - 150 spins.

    Indie record label and music distribution company formed in 2011 based Down South World Wide. Home of artists Carl Lovett, Nsjae', Shut up, Bat and Randy Earthtone.

    - Terrance Hull - CEO - G1 Muzic

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Urban


    Alignmentmgmt
    Songwriters!
    submission price: $25.00

    Songwriters!

    Calling all songwriters. We have a number of major opportunities for songwriters out there including chart topping and award winning producers looking to work with new writers as well as international artists looking for songs. Don't worry about genre as a great song is just a great song and the artist/producer can steer the genre.

    - Chris Woods - Owner Manager - Alignment Management


    Kevinshine
    Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
    submission price: $8.00

    Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

    Kevin Shine and The F.I.R.M. are seeking songwriters, producers and artists for artist development, song placements and label shopping. We have connections with many of the top Labels and artists in the business and are always looking to talented people to work with. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best track(s) for review. We look forward to hearing what you've got!

    - Kevin Shine / The F.I.R.M.


    7w5w9y e
    Beewirks Seeking Music for Stalking Gia
    submission price: $12.00
    Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
    unrated

    Beewirks Seeking Music for Stalking Gia

    Beewirks is currently working on music for alt pop artist Stalking Gia and is looking for amazing songs and artists to collaborate with on her project. Nylon Magazine says, "It's no surprise that her alternative pop sound, tinged with just the right amount of irreverence, has earned her comparisons to songstresses like Lana Del Rey, Tove Lo, and Banks. Still, Stalking Gia's music refuses to be muddled in the ever-growing electro-pop landscape—her songs are laced with a passion that thrives on individuality and quirkiness." Please submit your best track(s) for consideration


    7w5w9y e
    Beewirks Seeking Music for Chris Miles
    submission price: $12.00
    Payout: $3,001 - $5,000
    unrated

    Beewirks Seeking Music for Chris Miles

    Beewirks is currently working on music for rap artist Chris Miles and is looking for amazing songs and artists to collaborate with on his project. Chris Miles is an American rapper signed by Warner Music Group. He obtained his popularity when his rap audition for "America's Got Talent" went viral. Pleases submit your best work for consideration.


    Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
    EDM Producers/Top Liners for possible collaboration
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    EDM Producers/Top Liners for possible collaboration

    I am looking for EDM Producers and Top Liners for a project I am working on.

    About me. I have worked with many top dance/EDM producers including; Todd Terry, David Morales, Alan Fitzpatrick, Daniel Dubb, Virgin Magnetic Material, DJ Gomi, Tainted Souls After Dark, LoveRush UK, Tainted Souls and many more. I co-wrote Dirty Cash/Money Talks which was a multi-million selling single and one of the most remixed dance tracks of all time. I currently have several remixes on the Beatport Chart.

    I have a 20 year old singer who is making her first foray into EDM. She is signed to a management/label deal in New York and her first single is due out in October 2014.

    I have co written her second single and I'm looking for producers and top liners of EDM to collaborate with and possibly get some further cuts on her CD.

    Please send only your best work. If you can't imagine it happening on the Beatport Chart, then please don't send it.

    I'm in no hurry with this as we probably won't be going back into the studio until the end of October. I also have other singers I'm working with so if your work doesn't suit this project, I might consider it for other projects that I have down the line.


    Screen shot 2016 06 27 at 1.08.46 pm
    Songwriters/Producers Needed ASAP - Submission/Only
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

    Songwriters/Producers Needed ASAP - Submission/Only

    Darian "DP" Pollard is the President/CEO of a major music management firm and he's looking for songwriters/producers with top quality songs for following genres:
    1. Pop
    2. R&B/Soul

    *Please make sure these songs are top quality

    - Darian "DP" Pollard / DP Music Entertainment Group

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $3,001 - $5,000
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
    Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP FM
    submission price: $7.00

    Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP 1065 FM

    KGUP 1065 FM "The Emerge Radio Networks" is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

    CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with over 800,000 active listeners, a station that is constantly pushing the envelope with music that is setting trends, and listeners tune in for an average of 3 to 8 hours a day, then this radio station is for you.

    Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Big Data, Bleachers, Chet Faker, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Minus the Bear, Foals, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

    Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE for your smart phone or tablet. The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer 2013 Tesla, Ford, Toyota Hybrids, and Chevy models. NOW, we're on 16 radio networks around the world and counting!

    Individual songs are played to up 8 times per day. This number may increases based on how many requests we receive. Fans can call our hotline, send us an email, or request your songs via Twitter.

    LICENSING: KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to and paid to ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange through Stream Licensing, LLC.

    KGUP Audience Overview:
    Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

    KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
    US - 43.75%
    Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
    Others combined - 2.75%

    Why listen to KGUP?

    LICENSING INFORMATION:

    KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio
    Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Kerri Underwood, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Rick Ross, Justin Timberlake


    Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
    Seeking House and EDM Producers
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Seeking House and EDM Producers

    Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group is seeking House and EDM producers, for original music and remix projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Mr. Woodley is CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

    - Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


    Records logo rond
    CNR Records Seeking Pop Songwriters & Vocalists
    submission price: $0.00
    Payout: $251 - $500
    unrated

    CNR Records Seeking Pop Songwriters & Vocalists

    Looking for strong songwriters & vocalists. Mainstream pop music only. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    As the largest independent entertainment company in Belgium, CNR Records is uniquely committed to developing creative talent in Belgium and internationally.

    With a complete range of in-house labels, CNR is active in all facets of the music market, through successful partnerships with artists, media and brands.

    - Lester Senior - A&R - CNR Records

    Deal Type: Label Signing / Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Dua Lipa, Jonas Blue, Marshmello, Clean Bandit, Zedd, Bazzi, Ed Sheeran


    Spiral galaxy
    Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits
    submission price: $8.00

    Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits

    Spiral Galaxy is looking for fresh beats for Hip Hop, R&B, Pop and Dance hits. If your tracks are chosen they will be submitted to our multi-platinum writing team to add hooks and verses. These songs will be submitted to A list artist as well as used on our roster of talent, You will receive your appropriate writers share and share in the publishing. If your beats are completed and used you will also get some production credits where applicable.

    - Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


    Spiral galaxy
    Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs

    Spiral Galaxy Music is looking for songs and Hip-Hop and EDM beats for multiplatinum, Grammy-nominated artist, Calloway for upcoming project for 20916 release. Think Freakazoid 2016.

    Spiral Galaxy Entertainment was founded by Grammy Nominated, multi-platinum songwriter/producer/artist, Reggie Calloway. Its is distributed by Universal Music Group and holding the ears of many major label executives.

    - Spiral Galaxy Music


    Asylum logo
    Seeking great songs for our roster of acts
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great songs for our roster of acts

    Not all our acts accept material from third parties but we're always open to the exceptional piece that is a perfect fit.

    Our roster includes Ed Sheeran, Skrillex, Charli XCX, and Rudimental.

    Give us a great song and we'll be in touch about whether the artist can use it. Be sure to tell us who it is intended for.

    - Asylum Records UK (Warner Music Group)


    Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
    Songs and Artist Placements Opps
    submission price: $10.00

    Songs and Artist Placements Opps

    As a member of Music Xray, I will be soliciting great music "your music" to labels, managers, and artists. I am currently and always looking for "hits".

    My system will work as follows:
    I'm either directly or no more that (3) degrees of separation from any artist in the business. Once I receive your submission and conclude that it is indeed a hit, I will request an mp3.
    The next step is for me to decipher what artist(s) or label your work best fits.
    I then go to work on your behalf by submitting your work for review to the appropriate party and await his/her feedback.
    I will make a maximum of (3) follow-up calls or email attempts as a constant reminder and to stress the importance of reviewing your work expeditiously.
    If I get a bite, I will then contact you for the next steps.
    With that said ... lets get to work!

    - Anthony Truss - FMR - Sony Music


    Addictive2music logo facebook
    Seeking Music for Female Artist
    submission price: $0.00

    Seeking Music for Female Artist

    Seeking alternative music for new, young female artist for her debut solo project. She has already garnered some chart success and radio airplay with her former group.

    We are an audio/video/applications production company specializing in entertainment content. Our animated song series for children, TREETOP SISTERS® can be seen on Kidobi, Ameba TV, Toongoggles, My Kazoo, and batteryPop. Clientele includes Holland America Cruise Line, Seabourn Cruise Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Michigan State University Jazz Studies Program, Horny Toad, Inc. Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce, Deer Ridge Music (BMI), Little Big Man Publishing (SESAC) Broadman Press.

    - Terry Ayers - Creative Director - A2M

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Birdy, Daya, Lorde, Sunflower Bean


    Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
    Seeking Hit Songs for Country Artists
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    Seeking Hit Songs for Country Artists

    SEND LYRIC WITH SUBMISSION! Original songs with singable lyric, interesting melodies, and great grooves. Topically authentic & emotionally relatable but NOTHING preachy. Mid & uptempo preferred. DEMO ~ Piano or guitar vocals are fine but we insist on a lyric with your submission. If we find something we love (and sign it), we'll cut a demo. Also open to artist driven material for film /TV pitches. We're in Nashville so our main clients are major country acts.

    We are only interested in signing songs that are 100% available or songs that have never been previously released either via CD or digitally.
    An accurate LYRIC MUST BE INCLUDED, PLEASE!

    - Trio Productions, Inc / Songscape Music, LLC


    Uaknuran 400x400
    WME looking for Pop Tracks for Female Artist
    submission price: $10.00

    WME looking for Pop Tracks for Female Artist

    Looking for instrumental pop tracks in the styles of Adele, Lorde, P!nk, Lady GaGa and many others for a female pop artist. Would prefer uptempo, but will consider any quality tracks and or beats. Instrumentals are the preference but great songs will also be considered. Songs should always be unpublished and owned by the submitter. Selected song or songs will be used for the artist to write lyrics to in a completed song format and will be pitched to Television, Movies, and radio opportunities. All future profits will be split between writers and publisher. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Walker Musical Studio is a Nashville based Music Production Company. We specialize in recording all types of music including country, gospel, bluegrass, rock, and more!

    - David Van Walker / Walker Musical Enterprise

    Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion/Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Adele, Lorde, Lady GaGa, P!nk