Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2017 07 17 at 4.15.11 pm
Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists

Sire Records, part of Warner Music, is seeking hit pop songs and artists to sign. Songs in vain of songs like: American Authors - "Best Day Of My Life" and "Believer", Neon Trees - "Animal", Walk The Moon - "Shut Up and Dance With Me" and XAmbassadors, and Smallpools' hits...those big rock band pop records. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Sire Records (Warner)

Deal Type: Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Odpredsquare
Seeking Vocal EDM Single for Charting Female Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Vocal EDM Single for Charting Female Artist

Overdrive Productions is looking for cutting edge EDM/Dance Tracks/writers/vocals for new artist Jaclyn Walker.

Jaclyn Walker's current release is getting tons of radio spins around the U.S.A., Top 50 on the Mediabase Dance Radio Charts, top ten Billboard Dance Club Charts and Top 100 on the Japan Shazam Charts. We are looking for her next single to be more edgy and more of an EDM club banger.

Check Jaclyn Walker out HERE

We aren’t paying advances but will be using a Radio campaign promotion budget to release the record and you will receive your back end royalties as well as credit.

Looking for finished songs or demos. No HIP-HOP. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Jared Overeem / Overdrive Productions

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+ (Back-end Royalties)
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chainsmokers - "Roses", Tritonal "Blackout", Major Lazer - "Lean On", Don Diablo & Steve Aoki - "What we Started", DJ Snake - "Middle", Alesso - "I wanna know"


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches

Merf Music Group Publishing is looking for Uptempo feel good songs to pitch to major label country artists in the styles of Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Carrie Underwood, Hunter Hayes and Kelsea Ballerini.

We are looking for hit singles, not filler album cuts. Songs must be lyrically strong and not something the artists would write themselves but something you could hear them singing.

Pitching Format: Please send songs in via Music Xray. Rough demos are fine as long as the song melody and lyric can be be heard clearly.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure:Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable based on final placement
Song Quality: Rough mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves, Carrie Underwood


Audity music logo
Europe/Australasia/S. Africa Expansion - Seeking STAND-OUT Songwriters
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Europe/Australasia/S. Africa Expansion - Seeking STAND-OUT Songwriters

Following the establishment of strong new partnerships covering the UK, Europe, and Australasia, Audity Music is seeking to incrementally expand our roster of songwriters with undeniable talent.

If your music would work for artists like Adele, Sam Smith, Fifth Harmony, Little Mix, Lorde, Tove Lo, Avicii, Ed Sheeran, One Direction, Ellie Goulding, Sia, Major Lazer, Kiezsa...we want to hear it. We are also specifically looking for writers/producers who produce high quality music for TV/FIlm/Ad synch global opportunities as well as those who produce commercially-competitive music that targets the primary European markets, Australasia, and South Africa. You're music has to primarily target those markets but you can be located anywhere.

Keep rockin'!

Audity Music, LLC
We Make Hits | We Place Hits


Screen shot 2015 03 02 at 1.20.29 pm
Looking for great Urban/Pop Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for great Urban/Pop Producers

Looking to find new urban/pop producers to work with for major placements, tv/film opportunities, possible publishing deals and more. I work with a great team of songwriters that I can pair you with to get the best possible records. Open to hearing full songs, tracks, and ideas that could potentially be worked on to be pitched. Thanks!

Producer/Writer for Chris Brown, Jennifer Lopez, Justin Bieber, Johnny Gill & More. Composed & placed music for tv shows and ad's such as Lifetime's 'Bring It', CNBC's 'Money Talks', Coors light Search For The Coldest Campaign & BET's 'Being Mary Jane'.

- Chizzy / CS 3rd Music


Screen shot 2013 08 02 at 2.11.55 pm
Seeking Artists & Producers for Mytrell Records - Roster, Publishing & Song Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Artists & Producers for Mytrell Records - Roster, Publishing & Song Placements

Mytrell Records is a label distributed by INgrooves Fontana-Universal. We are looking for great artists and producers to sign. We're specifically looking for Hip-Hop, R&B, Gospel, Pop, and Rock genres. But, if you have an amazing song we want to hear it. Opportunities are available for recording contracts, publishing deals and song placements. Accepting rough demos and fully-mixed tracks. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Cappriccieo M. Scates / Mytrell Records

Deal Type: Label Signing, Publishing, Song Placements
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Genres: Hip-Hop, R&B, Gospel, Pop, Rock. Our current roster is Aarron Tyson, Danielle Parente, and Lil' Zane


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass

Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass for single label deal or artist placements. Looking for tracks in the style of Nero, Chase and Status, and Emeli Sandé.

Please send us finished tracks we can sign.
If it sounds like something we can get on BBC Radio One we will. We also may look to reproduce songs for our artists. We are looking for hit records for the new Soda Club album Soda Club has had 4 top 40 hits records in the UK and been on over 50 compilation albums.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity Records

Deal Type: Song Placement / Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Soda Club, Nero, Chase and Status, Emeli Sandé


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan

Roster Music is seeking new song for international dance music star Nuria Swan. Please submit you best EDM and Dance tracks for consideration.

Nuria Swan is already known on the international dance music scene. After having a successful TV program, she is now performing in clubs and festivals around the world including: Barcelona, Madrid, Ibiza, France, Portugal, Prague, Mexico, Egypt, Germany and many more. She has worked with producers such as Supermartxe, Matinee, Popstar, Amnesia Ibiza...and nominated consecutively at the prestigious Deejaymags, Living Barcelon Award for best live vocals and the Vicious Music Awards.

For more information please visit:
https://www.facebook.com/nuriaswanartist

Roster Music busca nuevas canciones para su artista Nuria Swan

- Roster Music


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas

Roster Music is seeking new songs for our artist Fraag Malas. Frag Mala is 19 year old Spanish pop star, who after gaining a huge fan base via YouTube, is ready to take on the pop world. He has been compared to other teen idols discovered via the Internet such as Justin Bieber, Lilly Allen, and Paul Alborán.

For more information please visit Fraag's site: http://www.fraagmalas.com/ Please submit Spanish Language songs

Se buscan canciones para el estilo de musica de Fraag Malas, Pop Dance.

- Roster Music


Lucentesquarecardfront
Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands

I have two groups now looking for songs. One group has been together for a year now and has signed a huge deal with a label. This includes major distribution, a global tour and worldwide radio play.

The second group is being put together right now and will incorporate some amazing vocals ala The Beach Boys. There are already major labels looking at the new group and it's not even completed yet!

Lucente Entertainment is seeking pop songs for a boy band. We are looking for Pop, Pop/Rock, Pop/R&B in the style of One Republic for a newly formed and fully supported boy band project. The producers on this project have sold over 100 Million records.

We are completely open to guitar vocal or piano vocal demos for all tempos.

We are looking for great songs, production is not a concern at this time.


Ccr2
Country Hits Needed for Country Stars
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Country Hit Songs For A New Band its Sugarland meets Taylor Swift meets The Band Perry
This is a new Country/Pop band ages from 17-22 its two girls one guy and they all play guitar and are singer/songwriters. We are looking for smash hits with lyrical content of Taylor Swift and Band Perry but a feel like Sugarland. This is the next big Country trio and a lot of big names behind it.

Ccr2
Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.

Major production house has hired Music Supervisors CCR who has either scored or placed songs on soundtracks for the films Beverly Hills Chihuahua (George Lopez), Fantastic Four (Jessica Alba), Elektra (Jennifer Garner) and We Were Soldiers (Mel Gibson). We are looking to do one off license deals to place your work in todays hottest Blockbuster films.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Ccr2
Record Exec. Needs Huge Pop Records for Top Charting Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Record Exec. Needs Huge Pop Songs a.l.a. One Direction & Backstreet Boys

Please send only smash hits and be prepared to send instrumentals for demo purposes and willing to do a co-pub deal only on the songs submitted.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Ideal55
Traditional Urban R&B Songs Needed
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Traditional Urban R&B Songs Needed

Soliciting female Urban R&B records targeting the 17 - 25 age demographic We are looking to identify talented singers and songwriters for both placement opportunities and label deals. If Selected, your music will be pitched to the label for final consideration. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Theodore Alford - A&R - Ideal Music Management

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: SZA, Kerri Hilson, Jhené Aiko, Solange Knowles


Screen shot 2016 01 21 at 4.23.16 pm
Seeking Hip Hop/R&B Tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop/R&B Tracks

Looking for great new hip hop tracks with or without hooks, as well as R&B tracks with full vocal refs, hooks, or just instrumentals. Tracks need to be hit single quality along with fresh new innovative sounds.

Looking for tracks in the range of Rich Gang's "Lifestyle", Jeremih's "Don't Tell Em", and John Legend's "All Of Me".

Instrumentals need to be mixed & mastered properly. If submitting a track with a full vocal ref or hook, the vocals also need to be mixed & mastered.

-Mach 1 Ent


D2
Seeking Tracks for hip-hop artist King Vory
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Tracks for hip-hop artist King Vory

Up and coming hip-hop artist King Vory is looking for uptempo tracks and beats. King Vory is building his profile, riding the success of his hit collaboration with Bryson Tiller that appeared on Bryson’s debut album - Bryson Tiller - Break Bread feat King Vory.

Producer tracks can vary in genre and style. King Vory is influenced by contemporaries in R&B, but has also remixed songs by rappers as diverse as J. Cole and Lil’ Durk. King Vory and his team are open to everything from trap style tracks to beats built on soul samples. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Check out King Vory's Soundcloud HERE

- Bobby Fisher / D2 Music Management

Deal Type: Song Purchase
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, Future


Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for hits! Send us your best country, rock-country, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. We can hear through a rough recording, so demos and work tapes are acceptable. If we like it, we'll be in touch. If your looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Looking for Talented Instrumentalists
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Beewirks Looking for Talented Instrumentalists

Beewirks is looking for talented instrumentalist, preferably a guitarist and violinist. This is work for hire stuff. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Beewirks has worked with Pusha T, The Neptunes, Ace Hood, Chris Brown, Kanye West, The Dream, Joe Budden, and many more. Beyond the Hip Hop and R&B world, he is working in Pop with a lot of newly signed acts that span labels such as RCA, Interscope and Universal Republic.


Uaknuran 400x400
WME Looking for Country Song & Tracks for Female Artist
submission price: $10.00

WME Looking for Country Song & Tracks for Female Artist

I am looking for old school country tracks with or without vocals, in the style of Reba McEntire, Lorrie Morgan, and Patti Loveless for a female artist I am working with. Songs can be instrumental or with vocals. Tracks should be professional quality and unpublished and or not under any exclusive contracts. Songs chosen will be pitched to television and movie sync opportunities and uploaded to multiple streaming services. This is a good opportunity if you have some old school material just sitting around collecting dust!

Walker Musical Studio is a Nashville based Music Production Company. We specialize in recording all types of music including country, gospel, bluegrass, rock, and more!

- David Van Walker / Walker Musical Enterprise

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Reba McEntire, Lorrie Morgan, Patty Loveless


Logo
Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted
submission price: $8.50

Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted

We are a writing and production team who specialize in writing for the Korean & Japanese Pop markets.

As you may well know, it is a very open, unpredictable and exciting industry and there is an increased demand for songs with a Western influence.

We are working with writers, producers & publishers who are landing Top 40 cuts on a weekly/monthly basis and we aim to build upon this by working with fresh new writers and producers worldwide.

All songs submitted will be responded to and we will actively seek to pitch and/or re-work your songs to make them ready to pitch and will keep you updated on any progress made with a detailed report on who and where it has been pitched and any feedback responded back from the publisher.

Join our growing network and let's create more success!

Look forward to working with you.

- Adam Featherstone - Producer / Songwriter - Northern Hop Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: EXO, Girls Generation, SN9, Black Pink, Kana Nishino, GOT7


Mbk entertainment
Seeking RnB Records for RCA Artist Elle Varner
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking RnB Records for RCA Artist Elle Varner

We are seeking RnB records for RCA recording artist Elle Varner. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Elle Varner’ is a Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist.

Varner's voice has been compared to that of British singer Adele containing "soul "with a touch of raspy seduction." She is a mezzo soprano. Varner's debut mixtape contained an "eclectic mix of pop, hip hop, and soul", that contained lyrical content regarding "relationship issues, girl power and fun" as well as being compared to Rihanna and Erykah Badu.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Seeking Music for Stalking Gia
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
unrated

Beewirks Seeking Music for Stalking Gia

Beewirks is currently working on music for alt pop artist Stalking Gia and is looking for amazing songs and artists to collaborate with on her project. Nylon Magazine says, "It's no surprise that her alternative pop sound, tinged with just the right amount of irreverence, has earned her comparisons to songstresses like Lana Del Rey, Tove Lo, and Banks. Still, Stalking Gia's music refuses to be muddled in the ever-growing electro-pop landscape—her songs are laced with a passion that thrives on individuality and quirkiness." Please submit your best track(s) for consideration


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Seeking Music for Chris Miles
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000
unrated

Beewirks Seeking Music for Chris Miles

Beewirks is currently working on music for rap artist Chris Miles and is looking for amazing songs and artists to collaborate with on his project. Chris Miles is an American rapper signed by Warner Music Group. He obtained his popularity when his rap audition for "America's Got Talent" went viral. Pleases submit your best work for consideration.


Uaknuran 400x400
WME looking for Pop Tracks for Female Artist
submission price: $10.00

WME looking for Pop Tracks for Female Artist

Looking for instrumental pop tracks in the styles of Adele, Lorde, P!nk, Lady GaGa and many others for a female pop artist. Would prefer uptempo, but will consider any quality tracks and or beats. Instrumentals are the preference but great songs will also be considered. Songs should always be unpublished and owned by the submitter. Selected song or songs will be used for the artist to write lyrics to in a completed song format and will be pitched to Television, Movies, and radio opportunities. All future profits will be split between writers and publisher. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Walker Musical Studio is a Nashville based Music Production Company. We specialize in recording all types of music including country, gospel, bluegrass, rock, and more!

- David Van Walker / Walker Musical Enterprise

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Adele, Lorde, Lady GaGa, P!nk


Ccr2
Young Female Pop Songs Needed ala Taylor Swift
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Young Female Pop Songs Needed ala Young Mariah Carey

We are seeking pop songs, ala young Mariah Carey for a 15 yr old female pop star just signed to major label. We are A&R for the album and we need SMASH HITS only. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture. - Circle City Republic


Elgorhythm logo 1
Record label searching for producers to sign and fresh beats
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Killer beats needed

Looking for some really eclectic beats for a hip hop hybrid artist. Production must be different in style & sound, high quality, available, and have a hip hop/pop/edm/rnb type of feel (or somewhere in between). Submit your best work.

- Lamar Seay Chief Editor - TRUE Magazine


Rickgilbreath prod
Rick Gilbreath Productions seeking Pop, Rock, Country & Blues
submission price: $7.50
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Rick Gilbreath Productions seeking Pop, Rock, Country & Blues

Rick Gilbreath Productions is currently seeking material in the Pop, Rock, Country and Blues genres, for artists presently signed on our roster and artists soon to be signed. The material chosen will be reviewed with the artist and considered for recording in our Nashville studios.The material chosen has the opportunity to be considered by more than one artist, and we are always listening for "NEW" artist. So,If you think you have, or are the next BIG "HIT", please submit your best material for consideration.


Roster
Roster Music seeks Urban Latin "Dance" Acts & Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks Urban Latin "Dance" Acts & Music

Looking for latin urban songs (electrolatino, electronic mambo, etc.) for our main artists: Henry Mendez, Cristian Deluxe, Keymass & Bonche. Please submit your best track for consideration.


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Tracks and beats needed for Major Label R&B acts.
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Tracks and beats needed for Major Label R&B acts

Seeking strong beats, trap beats, with music, for major label R&B acts such as Jason Derulo and Beyonce, etc. Please make sure the files are clean. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

If selected, your track will be pitched for final consideration

- Jay Dmuchowski /APEX Productions


Screen shot 2015 07 13 at 3.43.07 pm
Seeking Songs/Tracks and Writers for the group Loose Screws
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Songs/Tracks and Writers for the group Loose Screws

I'm seeking songs, tracks and writers for a group I'm working with called Loose Screws. The group consists of one female and two males ages 20-23. Music should be along the lines of Black Eyed Peas. The infuse hip-hop, pop, with rock influences. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Todd Russaw


Mbk entertainment
Seeking Hip-Hop and RnB tracks for Interscope artist Tiara Thomas
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000
unrated

Seeking Hip-Hop and RnB tracks for Interscope artist Tiara Thomas

We are seeking hip-hop and RnB tracks for Interscope recording artist Tiara Thomas. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

The newcomer has already co-written, co-produced and co-starred on her first Billboard No. 1 urban mainstream single, Wale’s ‘Bad.’ Since then, her multiple talents as a singer, songwriter, producer and emcee have shown through. She is currently preparing to release her debut album which will be released by Rico Love’s Division1 imprint, distributed by Interscope Records.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Music Placement Submissions
submission price: $25.00

Music Placement Submissions

This is an ongoing opportunity, we’re ready to screen all songs.
This dropbox is for: (Top Tier) Artists (bands accepted) looking to be signed, Skilled Producers. Selected musicians will either have their songs pitched to music directors and supervisors, music publishers and labels.

We also work with independent film companies as well as video game producers. We have connections to various media outlets and are constantly pitching our library. Our relationships span the industry from Major Label A&R to independent music supervisors. We know people, and we are the people too.

We guarantee feedback on all submissions. In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, always.

If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation

Looking for: All Genres
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay (radio edit required)
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (Some samples okay)
Compensation: Publishing Deal, Royalties, Typically $500+

- MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
We Need Pop Music
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

We Need Pop Music

Seeking: Pop Music, Dance-pop, Electropop, Europop, Indie pop, Power pop, Christian pop, Synthpop, Traditional pop, & Teen pop complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples)
Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals, Typically $500+

This genre of music has a very strong following, and we are looking for artist that can capitalize on that fact. The music has to be appeal to a general audience, there needs to be emphasis on craftsmanship, recording, production, technology, and encourage dancing, using dance-oriented beats and rhythms.
Think of Justin Bieber, Black Eye Peas, Katy Perry, LMFAO, Britney Spears, Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga, OneRepublic, 'N Sync, Backstreet Boys, Madonna, Bruno Mars, Beyonce, Prince, Adele, Rihanna, Maroon 5, Shakira, Chris Brown, Christina Aguilera, and David Guetta. If your music is half as good as the aforementioned artist, we certainly want to hear from you!
We guarantee feedback on all submissions! In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, artists, producers, and bands that want to put their music out through various means of music licensing, major placements, and digital distribution. We are signing artist now, and you could be next!
If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Hip Hop Legend looking for producers/songwriters
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Legend Hip Hop artist/producer looking for producers/songwriters

Looking For: Hip Hop, Pop, R&B, Tracks with hooks
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay, Not preferred
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes, lyrics preferred (no samples)
Compensation: $10,000.00, publishing

Description: Legendary Hip Hop artist/producer, is looking for fresh new Hip Hop, Pop, and R&B songs/beats/tracks with hooks. The budget is $10k per track, and whoever signs the deal will be able to keep their publishing shares. They want songs that sound like Beyonce', and Katy Perry, and the production quality of producer's like DJ Ammo, Detail, Pharrell, and Timbaland. The lyrics should work for male and female singers. Getting involved with this project will lead to many more fantastic opportunities, so send your best work. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!


Ccr2
Gospel/Christian songs needed for major recording artist on Verity Records
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Gospel/Christian songs needed for major recording artist on Verity Records

We need Gospel/R&B for a major recording artist (Marvin Sapp,Trinity 5:7, john P Kee, Commissioned, Smokey Norful, J Moss).

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Ccr2
Instrumentals Needed for Songwriters
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Instrumentals Needed for Rappers and Songwriters

We need the biggest instrumental tracks for major label rappers and songwriters for possible placements.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Ccr2
Seeking Songs for 16-year Old Pop/R&B Female
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Songs for 16-year Old Pop/R&B Female

Major label is currently seeking songs for 16 yr old pop singer. Please send age-appropriate material for consideration. Demos are accepted as we'll be re-cutting the track, but higher quality production is appreciated.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Kevin lee
Coach K / Quality Control Music Seeking upcoming Rappers, Producers, & Songwriters
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Coach K / Quality Control Music Seeking upcoming Rappers, Producers, & Songwriters

Kevin "Coach K" Lee and his label Quality Control Music are seeking upcoming rappers, producers and songwriters. Please submit your best original work for consideration.

Quality Control has become one of the most successful indie record labels in the music industry. Quality Control's roster boost of artists like The Migos, OG Maco, Rich the Kid, Jonny Cinco, Young Greatness, Skippa the Flippa and a host of other talented upcoming acts. At the rate they're going, Quality Control Music will be talked about amongst the successful notable indie labels like No Limit, Cash Money, Bad Boy, and Roc-a-Fella.

- Kevin "Coach K" Lee / Quality Control Music


Nashville publicity group %281%29
Submit your song for possible placement
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Submit your song for possible placement
We'll listen to your submitted song, and if we feel that it's a fit for any current projects that we're involved in, we'll submit it to the appropriate artists, labels and production & management teams.

Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Songs for Major EDM Artist
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

TALUS Seeking Songs for Major EDM Artist

Currently seeking submission for EDM songs with a commercial appeal for a major EDM artist. Think Calvin Harris, Zedd, Krewella, Tiesto, Galantis, etc.

Demos need not be produced, a vocal over a piano is fine. If you have a produced track we'll listen to that too, but it is certainly not a requirement.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


Chuck israel logo 01
Seeking Producers
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Producers

Seeking Ambient, Electronic, and Cinematic Producers for multiple licensing opportunities.Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chuck Is Records publishes/produces across a wide range of Pop, Electronic,Hip-Hop, and RnB. Chuck Israel also writes full songs, hooks, and chorus’ producing very dynamic written compositions. CIR is always seeking serious sync opportunities and other musicians to collaborate with. (Registered Ascap/Bmi)

- Chuck Israel / Chuck-Is Records

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Clams Casino - Gorilla/ Reflective/ Moody tracks


Vip music records
Seeking Reggeaton Instrumentals for Latin Superstar
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Reggeaton Instrumentals for Latin Superstar

We have a new opportunity open to place a record with a Latin Super Star, 17 years old who won several realities competitions and is doing his debut as a singer.

His music is getting features in some of the biggest outlets including top FM Radio Stations and TV shows.

We are looking fresh urban Latin instrumentals as well as "Merengue electronico" "Mambo" "Zuca" "Reggeaton" Club ready songs. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Fabrizio Moreira CEO - VIP Music Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


400x400%281%29
Torrez Music Group looking for Country Hits!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Torrez Music Group looking for Country Hits!

Alex Torrez of TMG is looking for great songs to fit the Nashville Country Music Market. Any style or tempo. Listen to today's country radio for guidance. Please send your best only.

TMG listens for songs to pitch to major country artist & producers. TMG placed Ronnie Dunn's single Cost of Living,Tracy Lawrence's single "Lie",Sony Nashville's Jerrod Neimann single Blue Bandana, Radio Disney's Tegan Maries single A Christmas Tree. While at Sony Alex Torrez secured over 40 major record label chart-topping singles recorded by artists like Martina McBride, the Dixie Chicks, Tim McGraw, Keith Urban, Brian White and others.

- Torrez Music Group


Bmpsweden henrikandersson21
BMP Sweden AB Seeking Songwriters: Solo Artists and Band
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

BMP Sweden AB Seeking Songwriters: Solo Artists and Band

We are looking for songwriter solo artists and bands in any genre. Send us your best songs. If we like what we hear, we will sign you. Demos are ok. Looking for talented songwriters. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

BMP Sweden AB is an ALL INHOUSE company. Label, Publishing, session musicians as well as a state of the art studio. Everyone at BMP Sweden are well experienced in the music world. We are currently seeking songwriters for our artists as well as we are looking for solo artists and bands to sign.
We sign music in all genres. A good song is a good song no matter what. We sign with our hearts, so send us your best work and make our hearts beat faster.

- Michael Storck - A&R - BMP SWEDEN AB

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: All genres. Priority for pop and country


Uua music logo
Songwriters and Producers to write for top national recording artists
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Songwriters and Producers to write for top national recording artists
UUA Music is looking for Songwriters and Producers to write for Top National and Worldwide Recording Artists like Usher, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Pink, Maroon 5, Beyonce, Niki Minaj, Carrie Underwood and many more! We need the best of the best who aren't afraid to set the trend. Looking for Fresh (NEW) and Current sounds. Must have frequent access to recording studio, as some opportunities will need prompted response. Please submit full referenced song or instrumental. If your serious and want to work with a team that pushes you to achieve your endeavor submit today!

Screen shot 2014 09 12 at 10.14.33 am
Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star
submission price: $15.00

Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star

Looking for a magic voice in any genre.

My strong connections in the biz will be brought to bear when I find what I'm looking for. No groups, solo artists only.

What I’m looking for:
Ive had the good fortune in having some of the greatest voices of popular music sing my songs and on my productions.

Diana Ross, Bonnie Raitt, Joe Cocker, Natalie Cole, Isaac Hayes, Rod Stewart and Cher are inspirational, not because of their technical abilities but because of their star status, hit making identifiable unique sound, their conviction, their drama, their interpretation of lyric and their believability.

I’m looking for character voices:
Other singers who I like are Adele, John Mayer, Vince Gill, Prince, Cee lo Green, Elvis Costello, Al Green and the lead singer in the band Slipknot.

I dont like singers that I perceive to be pretenders like Sam Smith, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift or John Legend. I do however like “The Pretenders”.

What I intend to do if I find the magic voice:
Someone calculated that as a player/arranger/producer/songwriter I am on about one hundred million records. With that I have developed significant connections in the biz.

When I find the right voice I will produce an appropriate series of recordings of my anthemic songs with that individual and present that to my connections for major investment and development.

I intend to create a new star.

- John Capek / Producer & Songwriter


Screen shot 2015 04 06 at 12.07.08 pm
Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking House tracks for International Artist
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking House tracks for International Artist

Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc. is seeking House music tracks to collaborate on for an international artist we are working with. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Mike City is an American singer-songwriter and record producer. He is best known for producing the singles "I Wish" for Carl Thomas, "Heard It All Before" for Sunshine Anderson, "Full Moon" for Brandy and "One Woman Man" for Dave Hollister.

- Mike City


Screen shot 2017 09 05 at 1.32.37 pm
Seeking Songs for 16-year-old R&B Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250

Seeking Songs for 16-year-old R&B Artist

Seeking submissions young R&B recording artist for her upcoming project, to be released Spring of 2018. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Young up and coming RnB sensation Dej Monae is bursting through the scene with her mature vocals and innocent charm, wooing fans left and right. Dej Monae hails from Chicago and with the influence of her musically-inclined parents and a lineage of musical talent, Dej herself headed down a path of musicality. At the age of 13 she began to focus in on her career as a performer and in Jan 2016, her debut single 'Flip the Scene' was released.

- Aesha Dominguez - Director of A&R - aLife Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $101 - $250
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


D2
Seeking Hit Records for AyeGirl/Interscope Records artist Wash
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hit Records for AyeGirl/Interscope Records artist Wash

Up and coming R&B singer, Wash (Ayegirl/Interscope) is looking for uptempo tracks for his debut album. Wash is being mentored by Chef Tone, CEO of Ayegirl. Chef Tone has worked extensively with Trey Songz and has also produced and written for the likes of Justin Bieber, 50 Cent and Jamie Foxx. Tracks should be lean towards Hip-Hop, but maintain an R&B feel. Wash would like to see tracks in the vein of Bryson Tiller, Drake, and Chris Brown. Check out Wash's Soundcloud HERE

- Bobby Fisher / D2 Music Management

Deal Type: Song Purchase
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, Drake, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Mario


Logoforplayer
Seeking Jam Bands
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Jam Bands

We are seeking Jam Bands for a unique compilation project - we are looking for bands of all types male & female vocal. Both electric and acoustic. The style must be jam band or americana.

- Paul K -Saunders Co-Owner - New Music Lives