Browse Opportunities



Cmi logo
Have a 45 minute phone chat with Alexander Johnston
submission price: $50.00

Have a 45 minute phone chat with Alexander Johnston

Please submit your best material and links to where I can hear and learn more. Also, in the message section of your submission, please indicate your primary areas of concern and challenges you perceive in your career. I will carefully consider your music, image, style, talent and skill and draw some conclusions before our call. Then, I will contact you to schedule a 45 min call where we will discuss your career and your music. I will provide information, insights and advice on how I think you should proceed on the path to accomplishing your goals.

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Logoformusicxray
Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
submission price: $20.00

Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
Be warned, we only consider working with GREAT ARTISTS. So having said that, if you believe you have what it takes, then we would love to hear from you. You won't get a one word yes or no from us. If it's a yes then it will be just the start, but even if it is a no, we'll tell you why and do everything we can to try and help you move forward or even be able to come back to us for another shot in the future. We are the real deal !!!

Screen shot 2014 12 12 at 2.09.16 pm
Chris Keaton Seeking Indie Artists Ready to Move to the Next Level
submission price: $10.00

Chris Keaton Seeking Indie Artists Ready to Move to the Next Level

Chris Keaton is seeking indy artists with over 8k in CD sales ready to move to the next level. Keaton has been retained as an a&r consultant by Shanachie Entertainment and is seeking alt rock, alt country and singer-songwriter artists.

Please submit music and one sheets with bio and sales info.


Screen shot 2016 12 19 at 3.14.53 pm
Detailed Song Critique/Evaluation from Producer/Engineer/Mixer Dino Maddalone
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Detailed Song Critique/Evaluation from Producer/Engineer/Mixer Dino Maddalone

I want to transfer my lifelong knowledge in the Recording Industry.
I will give you a "detailed" evaluation of your songs and recordings of them.

I have been a Performer/Composer/Recording Specialist for 3 Decades. I was a Music Biz Mentoring Television Talk Show host for 6 years. I love to teach and tell/inform the artist in ways most do not. A NUTS and BOLTS Advice and Evaluation. I also transfer great songs on to my artists and Industry Professionals. I am the REAL DEAL, NO BS.

Send me your songs and I will provide advice you and give you REAL info you can use.

- Dino Maddalone - Owner/Producer - DINO M4 PRODUCTIONS


Harbour records
Artist Development Deals with Harbour Records
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development deals with Harbour Records

As a label in Los Angeles, we are actively seeking to expand our roster. What we are looking for is excellent music, from great people, who are interested in developing a long-term career opportunity.

With partnerships through Universal’s Caroline distribution (North America) and Kontor (International), Harbour provides independent and established artists alike a full-service platform to release music digitally and physically and to promote their music to audiences worldwide.

- Harbour Records


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development

If you’re an amazing artist who has already started to build a passionate fanbase, please read on.

At Interlude we believe strongly that artists need both raw talent and a commercially viable business model to thrive. If you have the talent and the drive, we have the proven results.

Some of the biggest names in the industry have trusted our worldwide expertise and innovative strategies to reach their goals without sacrificing their integrity. Our clients credits include 6 Billboard #1’s, 2 GRAMMY Awards, and tens of millions in sales.

We will be accepting submissions for possible representation on a limited basis. Please make sure before you submit:

  • Your music and image are marketable within the Pop/R&B space.
  • You have incredible talent, drive, and have already built up a solid fan base.

    Please submit only your absolute best material for consideration. Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes. If you are selected you will be required to submit additional materials for a more formal comprehensive review and possible deal structuring.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Management/Artist Development Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready

    Screen shot 2014 07 16 at 3.35.38 pm
    Social Media Overhaul from Kathy Iandoli
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Social Media Overhaul from Kathy Iandoli

    Will take a look at Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter and provide feedback and steps to clean up your social media platforms, provide more compelling content, and ways to maximize exposure. Please submit your best track along with links to your social media in the message section.

    Kathy Iandoli has worked for labels, management/publicity agencies, but mainly has written for top tier publications and websites. Kathy has written for print and web publications including Rolling Stone, XXL, VICE, The Source, Billboard, VIBE, Village Voice, BULLETT, Dazed & Confused, i-D, The Guardian, MSN Music and many others. She is currently the Music Editor of HipHopDX.com and resides in the New York Metropolitan area.
    Check out her work: www.kathyiandoli.com


    Screen shot 2015 04 27 at 3.52.10 pm
    "How to build a successful band" Career Coaching
    submission price: $20.00
    unrated

    "How to build a successful band" Career Coaching

    Reggie Calloway, Grammy-nominated, multi platinum former leader of Midnight Star, this month answers questions and discusses, "How to build a successful band"

    The five time Grammy-nominated Reggie Calloway has always displayed a unique ear for music and trends. It is no surprise that the music pioneer received a Grammy nomination for R&B Songwriter of the Year for the hit song “Casanova” in 1987.

    Best known as the founder and leader of one of the most popular Techno-funk bands, Midnight Star, Calloway led the group to international success by writing, producing and arranging a string of top mega #1 hits including, “Operator,” “No Parking On The Dance Floor,” “I Wanna Be Rich” and “Freak-a-zoid.”

    One of Calloway’s original compositions entitled, “I’ll Be Good For You,” was featured on N’Sync’s multi-platinum CD, No Strings Attached (highest selling album of the last decade). He has also penned songs for the chart-topping group Levert (“Casanova”), the sultry Teddy Pendergrass (“Joy”), Grammy-winning Gladys Knight (“Love Overboard”) and “Jump Start My Love” for Natalie Cole.


    Picture4
    Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
    submission price: $7.00

    Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
    Looking for Original Bands and artists of any Genre. Lloydmobile Productions was established in 1998 focusing on Artist Development, Artist Management, and booking. The company has worked as A&R for multiple Record Labels. Along with managing Crush Recording Studios in Scottsdale Az. Lloydmobile Productions has teamed up with 101 Distribution to allow Artists, Bands, Labels, and Filmmakers the option of full service distribution without the bureaucracy and fees of a Major Label. Use this dropbox if you are interested in working with us for publishing and artist development.

    Af circle
    Q&A | Christian Music Industry tips and tricks from Christian Matthews, President & Executive Producer of Atlas Fire Music
    submission price: $20.00

    Q&A | Christian Music Industry tips and tricks from Christian Matthews, Owner & Executive Producer of Atlas Fire Music

    Atlas Fire Music is a Christian record label and production studio located in The Golden Isles, GA serving as a "one stop shop" for artists globally! With three office locations along the Georgia coast, we're here to help YOU and help revolutionize the Christian music industry!

    With a combined Christian music industry experience of over 50 years, artists that have opened for the likes of Phillips, Craig and Dean, Ricardo Sanchez and Group1Crew, and have been featured on GodTV with live viewership exceeding 4,000,000 in a single night, we're here to share our experience with YOU!

    "Is my track ready to hit the shelves or the airwaves? What should I really be focusing on to reach the next level in my music career? I sometimes think my songs could be better, but I'm not really sure what to do with it. How do I coordinate my own tour?" - If these are all questions you're asking yourself, ASK US! We're here to help Christian artists feel comfortable and to help you reach the next step of the way!

    With this Q&A session, we'll answer up to (30) questions to the best of our ability from personal experiences, industry contacts with other labels and even from our own artists! We usually suggest that our submitters prepare 15 to 20 questions ahead of time for them to paste into the conversation box. As we respond to each question, our answers may lead you to ask MORE questions and/or spur ideas for new questions.

    Why the submission fee? Don't worry, we're not here to make a buck off of you. The submission fee "filters out" generic submissions. We want to be able to invest our time into artists and bands that are serious about their music careers. We don't want to overlook diamonds in a BUNCH of rough!

    Submit any demo track for this submission and we'll open a dialog for us to discuss what questions you have about the music industry and/or guidance on particular projects! Of course, if your questions pertain to a specific track or project, use that specific track in your submission.

    - Christian Matthews, Owner & Executive Producer | Atlas Fire Music


    The initiative group
    The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
    submission price: $25.00
    unrated

    The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

    The Initiative Group is seeking artists for management and roster consideration. We are a multi-platform entertainment company providing management, music publishing, and record label services to our signed artists. We are seeking innovative and talent artists, producers and songwriters in the Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B and Singer-Songwriters genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Our current roster includes: Joe Budden, Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5'9', Brandy, Marcus Moody, Kim Osorio, and Polly A. and more


    Screen shot 2014 06 25 at 11.23.59 am
    Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers

    Multi Platinum Producer Natural Disaster is in search of the next talented songwriters, artists, and producers. In addition to working with some of the top artists in Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Pop and more he's constantly working on different projects and submissions for movie/TV licensing. Here's your chance to work with one of the best in the game. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Natural Disaster has worked with indie and major artists such as Soulja Boy, Rick Ross, Lil Reese, 2 Chainz, Travis Porter, Gorilla Zoe, Chamillionaire, K-Camp, Tez McClain, Cyhi Da Prynce, Rocko, Young Jeezy and many more.

    Genres: Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B etc.


    Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
    Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
    submission price: $15.00

    Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

    The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

    In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


    Neufutur logo 2016   2
    300 word review and 10 question interview in NeuFutur
    submission price: $55.00

    300 word review and 10 question interview in NeuFutur

    NeuFutur Magazine has reviewed over 6,500 albums since we began in 1998. If you submit to this Dropbox, we guarantee 300+ words on your recording, EP, LP, or any other musical submission that is sent and conduct a 10 question interview via email.

    We have covered a wide array of genres from Christian to punk, from black metal to zydeco, and can guarantee that the coverage that we write will be in-depth and accurate. For each article that is purchased in the magazine, we will place a picture, a link to the artist's website, and can also include a stream or video at the artist's discretion.

    For the interview, we will send over 10 questions via email which you can answer at your leisure.

    Each of the articles will be placed on NeuFutur and our backup sites (Blogger and Tumblr) permanently and will contain links to your website/social media profiles, a picture, and any sort of streaming audio that you would desire.


    Neufutur logo 2016   2
    In-depth album review - NeuFutur Magazine
    submission price: $45.00

    In-depth album review - NeuFutur Magazine

    We will write a 750 word review of an EP, LP, or other recording. We will discuss each song on the release, the overall production, lyrical significance, and our feelings about the title.

    The article will contain an embedded stream of a song or video along with linking of the band's main website and social media profiles.

    Before the article is placed live, I will send it to the act for approval. After approval, I will place the article on our front page and promote it on our social networking profiles.

    - NeuFutur Magazine


    Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
    Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities

    I'm seeking amazing producers, songwriters and developing artists for serious management and consulting opportunities. I'm looking to help new and established artists move their music careers into commercial success by developing relationships. Please submit your best work for consideration.

    Terence "Future" LeMaile has forged through the industry as a leader in finding opportunities for music producers, songwriters, artists and unique content to benefit the future of the Music Business.

    - Terence LeMaile - Brand B Sports


    Dlh media
    Seeking Artists for Branding/Management
    submission price: $20.00
    unrated

    Seeking Artists for Branding/Management

    I am looking for new artist's to work with on projects and opportunities I have available. This includes working with other top recording artists, producers, and brands in the entertainment industry. Previous artist of mine have worked with Universal Music Group, Maybach Music Group, Platinum Harvest, & Def Jam Records.


    Screen shot 2014 09 12 at 10.14.33 am
    Song Critique by Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek
    submission price: $35.00

    Song Critique by Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek

    Everybody’s a critic. Some have credibility, credits and qualifications. As a songwriter, producer, arranger and player I am on about 100 Million records.

    As an educator, I have been a resident lecturer at Berklee; established and founded the Songwriting Department at the Royal Conservatory of Music in Toronto Canada; served on the Board of Directors of the Songwriters Association of Canada and chaired the Education Committee; Lectured at UCLA; conducted seminars for the Australian Performing Rights Society APRA; NSIA in Nashville; The Guild of Songwriters in Denmark and conducted seminars and workshops in every major city in Canada.

    Quote from Ralph Murphy, VP ASCAP Nashville:
    "A couple of years ago, I was fortunate to be paired with a wonderful melody man who was also a great teacher, John Capek. The Songwriters Association of Canada sent us out on a multicity teaching trip. In watching his approach to craft, I got a sense of how to verbalize what a composer expects from a lyricist..."

    Quote from Bonnie Raitt:
    I've been a fan of John's music for many years. He's one of the deepest, most talented and soulful writers I know and I find myself listening to his albums for inspiration and pleasure all the time." - Bonnie Raitt

    When I critique your song, it is an in-depth educated analysis based on real world concepts. The real world might even be described by the fact that even though I might “really really really” like your song, if you don’t have Tom Hanks lip-syncing it in a video, you might be out of luck.

    Beyond that, production values matter. With today’s technology, we don’t just write the song, we write the record.

    My objective is to help you create a timeless, iconic accessible anthemic hit song that will be relevant one, two or more generations from now. I want songs to matter.

    I believe that great songwriting is the only thing that can save our music culture and our industry. Anthemic songs mark our life journey.

    I will help you move forward in your musical journey.

    - John Capek


    Cre8t2 logo small
    Artist Development & Management Consulting
    submission price: $5.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000
    unrated

    Artist Development & Management

    We are a brand and artist development company with years of industry experience. We are currently looking for artists to work with. Our company specializes in working with artists with all different sounds. We are currently open to submissions from producers, song writers, and artists.

    - L Seay / Cre8t2 Branding Agency

    Deal Type: Management Signing / Artist Development
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Pitbull, Akon, Flo-Rida, Katy Perry, LMFAO, Tyga, Chinx, Future, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Kendrick Lamar, Common, Kanye West, Pharrell, Timbaland


    Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
    Is My Song Ready to Be Demod?
    submission price: $8.00

    Is This Song Demo Worthy? Find Out

    Often writers submit great sounding demos of unfinished or poorly written songs. When you pay a few hundred dollars for a great sounding demo, it's disappointing learn there need to be changes when you present it to a publisher or label. I've heard hundreds of great sounding demos but the chorus melody is the same as the verse, or the second verse didn't take the story any further along, or the idea wasn't well-developed, or the title doesn't appear in the lyric. I can give ideas & pointers that help writers understand what works, what doesn't (& why). Then you have an opportunity to get it right before you spend $$$ on a demo.


    Stu abbey road.a
    Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development
    submission price: $0.00

    Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development

    Stuart Epps record producer and engineer for many years has worked with Elton John, George Harrison, Led Zeppelin, Bill Wyman, Robbie Williams, Oasis, Twisted Sister and many others.

    Stuart is offering to help new and unsigned artists with development.
    It could be song arrangements, vocal technic, musicianship, and of course production and recording. Anything to do with the writing, performing and recording process.

    Send him your demos and he will help.

    There is no charge for the initial consultation but there might be charges if productions taken further.

    - Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


    Ccr2
    Detailed conversation about your songs and career in the music & entertainment business.
    submission price: $50.00

    Detailed conversation about your songs and career in the music & entertainment business.
    Converse one on one with Grammy nominated Billboard Hot 100 #1 HIt Songwriter/Producer who has worked with an A list of pop stars from Pink, Menudo, India Arie, Boys II Men and more and scored or composed for movies Fantastic Four, Beverly Hills Chihuahua, We Were Soldiers, MTVs Making The Band and The Disney Channel.

    Devon jackson
    Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson
    submission price: $25.00

    Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson

    Devon Jackson has written about music and film for a variety of publications-- from Entertainment Weekly and The Village Voice to Rolling Stone and Details. Publicity is the job of getting the print and broadcast media to talk about your music by printing or broadcasting a story, an interview, or a review of your music.

    You may submit your music for a professional written review, and possible consideration for a story.


    Songsalive logo squarejpg300x300
    Songsalive! Song Critique
    submission price: $20.00

    Hear what Record Executives won't tell you! Submit anything from a lyric to a finished master, and find out:

    * if the song works lyrically, musically, structurally * how it should be demo-ed. (Some production pointers) * if already on tape/cd (demo-ed), feedback if it's working, and how to make improvements. * the best markets for your song * Who to pitch to - artists, publishers, record companies, radio formats Songsalive! Song Critique helps from the ideas stage - working out the songs and the demo - right through to finished "radio-friendly" master - who to send to and how. We help with lyrics, rhyming schemes, song structure, melody, production, and where to pitch, promote and release your song! We accept songs of ALL GENRES, plus instrumentals, plus lyrics only submissions.

    Songsalive!® is a non-profit organization dedicated to nurturing, supporting, educating and promoting songwriters and composers worldwide.Founded in 1997 by Gilli Moon and Roxanne Kiely, in Sydney Australia, Songsalive! is run by songwriters for songwriters. Established with now over 20 chapters around the world, and over 35 chapter coordinators, Songsalive! is run by volunteer songwriters for songwriters. Through our grassroots international efforts, we’ve put a stamp on what “global community” truly is and it’s the type of community that is definitely needed in this ever changing music business where songwriting can be a very isolating experience and career.

    Untitled
    I know this is a good song, but something's not working
    submission price: $25.00
    unrated

    Critique: I know this is a good song, but something's not working

    "What is this song missing?" Is the hook solid"? "Are the first 3 lines strong enough to hold someone's attention?" "Is the bridge more of a chorus than the actual chorus?"

    More times than not writers have all the ideas and great parts but the set-up may be off. It's like a joke that has a great punch line but the delivery is off and so no one laughs at the right time.

    Also, sometimes you've written more than you need. Remember, the best songs seem to be the most simple.

    - Scot Sax


    Im250x250
    Looking for New Mainstream Singer/Songwriter (Pop/Pop Rock) Artists to Develop
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000
    unrated

    Looking for New Mainstream Singer/Songwriter (Pop/Pop Rock) Artists to Develop

    INSIGHTS Management is always looking for a new artists to develop. We are specifically seeking mainstream singer/songwriters in the Pop/Pop Rock genres. Send me your best track for consideration.

    There is "no guarantee" we will be interested in taking you on as a client and additional fees may apply for promotion and other services.

    25 years of experience, gold record holder as an executive producer and 2 major music placements on Brazilian television, 21 music placements on major broadcasters such as CBS, FOX, NBC, ABC, The CW, USA, E! and MTV. 1 music placement on the DVD “Bad Teacher” with Cameron Diaz, Jason Segel and Justin Timberlake (Director’s cut).

    - Mike B / INSIGHTS Management LLC

    Deal Type: Artist Development
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Expeditionfp
    Lets talk production! Let me coach your productions to reach its highest ability using the tools you have on hand!
    submission price: $20.00
    unrated

    Lets talk production! Let me coach your productions to reach its highest ability using the tools you have on hand!

    I'm a self-taught, self-trained producer. That being said, I've had Billboard top100 hits, remixed loads of songs (some as a ghoster, some with credits given), and I manage a record label with over 20 different producers on hand. I know what works and what doesn't. I know what will be hot, not what IS hot, and I know what the ad agencies are hungry for. AND here's the kicker, I know how to get amazing results with a basic setup. You don't need to go to a HUGE studio and pay loads of money to get great results.

    Before submitting, you will need a computer with a DAW (doesn't matter what), and you will need a song for us to communicate back and forth with. I can teach you certain skills using what you already have, and direct you to plugins and gear that will excel the skills you already possess. LET ME HELP YOU MAKE A HIT! and ya never know . . . it may get you signed with Expedition Recordings not only as an artist but also as a producer!


    Screen shot 2014 11 17 at 4.48.22 pm
    The Song Doctor Is In - Professional Songwriting Help
    submission price: $10.00

    The Song Doctor Is In - Professional Songwriting Help

    Let me help you to focus on finding the essence of your song to bring out the intention and power of your songwriting. I am recently Emmy-nominated and am a top ASCAP earner with thousands of placements in film and TV.

    David Tobocman is a record producer and arranger with 25 years experience working with a wide range of artists from Cher to LL Cool J. Specializing in arrangements and songcraft, David is currently focusing on working with up and coming singer-songwriters


    Screen shot 2014 11 17 at 4.19.25 pm
    Attention Guitarists, Receive Private Consultation from Professional Musician with 23 years Experience
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Attention Guitarists, Receive Private Consultation from Professional Musician with 23 years Experience
    Send me a track either just the guitar, or the whole song, and I will start a conversation with you about how you can improve the track. Everything from phrasing, to the type of strings you use will be open for discussion. I will provide you with my years of experience to assist you and provide valuable insights to your playing. I can provide advice, tips and suggestions to improve in areas you may be weak in. I can provide suggestions on how to increase your strengths even more. If you send in a complete song with more than one guitar track please indicate which is yours.

    Screen shot 2015 06 16 at 10.08.34 am
    Critical Song Help, Arrangement Detail & Inspiration
    submission price: $25.00
    unrated

    Critical Song Help, Arrangement Detail & Inspiration

    I will usually try to critique any regular submission I receive to provide help when someone submits their music - it just feels right.
    *This BOX will be different*

    When you submit records here - I will not only write a detail critique(per usual), but I will speak on the record you have sent if you are questioning anything on it. Whether that be where to go with the song, if you're stuck on the arrangement, or even if you're second guessing some chords, etc..

    We, as musicians, are always constantly growing & learning from one another. I am only adding this because I feel like if I had this option on the rise, I would've grown to be a greater music producer/musician at an exponentially faster pace.

    *Obviously, my ears are always open, that is the end goal*

    Helping people along the way is also my passion.
    If taking more time with it & stating what I may do with the particular song can take it to the next level & aid in someone's journey, I am all for it.
    Enjoy & Thanks!

    D.K.A.D. has produced for artists such as 50 Cent & G-Unit, Denzel Curry, OG-Maco, Deniro Farrar, Pill, Ransom and many more.

    - D.K.A.D - Producer / DJ / Audio-Engineer


    Photo 2018 08 18 17 08 40
    CSBR Journal
    submission price: $2.00
    unrated

    CSBR Journal

    We are looking for Stoner, Doom, Sludge, Psychedelic rock bands for August issue of CSBR Journal. You will receive detailed song critique. If we choose your song we will contact you for an interview. All reviews are written in Russian for Russian listeners. It's the best opportunity for your band to go global. At the end of the year we will choose one band from Music Xray Catalogue to organize an extensive tour across Russia for them. Best of luck everyone!


    Picture35
    Song Critique from Billboard Magazine Critic/Contributor Chuck Taylor
    submission price: $48.00

    Song Critique from Billboard Magazine Critic/Contributor Chuck Taylor

    Submit your song and I will provide you a professional critique, telling you straight what the good is and offering constructive criticism about how to improve your potential masterpiece. Each critique will be approx. 1,000 words. As a senior editor, reporter, columnist and single reviews critic at Billboard magazine in NYC for 14 years, I have reviewed music in every genre, from country, pop, rock and hip-hop to smooth jazz, dance, ambient, AC and soul. You will kindly submit a high-quality version of the song you would like critiqued (studio versions preferred over live) along with lyrics and band/artist bio. I will provide a constructive review focusing on the vocal, lyric, arrangement, instrumentation and whatever other particulars you ask me to listen for.


    Screen shot 2014 07 16 at 3.35.38 pm
    Music video concepts from Kathy Iandoli
    submission price: $25.00
    unrated

    Music video concepts from Kathy Iandoli

    Submit your song and I will provide music video concepts. I willI not write a full treatment, but will listen to a track and provide a detailed creative direction for filming a music video.

    Kathy Iandoli has worked for labels, management/publicity agencies, but mainly has written for top tier publications and websites. Kathy has written for print and web publications including Rolling Stone, XXL, VICE, The Source, Billboard, VIBE, Village Voice, BULLETT, Dazed & Confused, i-D, The Guardian, MSN Music and many others. She is currently the Music Editor of HipHopDX.com and resides in the New York Metropolitan area.
    Check out her work: www.kathyiandoli.com


    Fb img 1504287744683
    Dollaz Unlimited Scout Gary Coles Looking for New Talent
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Dollaz Unlimited is Looking for New Talent

    Dollaz Unlimited is a full service management company headed by VH1 Love and Hip Hops Rich Dollaz formerly of Bad Boy Records. We currently manage the careers of R&B singer Olivia and Model Erica Mena.

    We are looking for Producers, Writers, as well as artist to develop and shop. We are looking for top talent. Producers please submit work that you own only, of any genre.


    Screen shot 2015 04 27 at 3.52.10 pm
    Song Critiques & Career Coaching From Reggie Calloway
    submission price: $150.00
    unrated

    Song Critiques & Career Coaching From Reggie Calloway

    Reggie Calloway is eager to offer you his ear, taste, and professional criteria to make your music better, more adapted to what the industry is currently seeking, and general songwriting advice.

    Additionally, and based on the questions you ask in the submission message space, Reggie will answer specific questions about your career path and strategy.

    The five time Grammy-nominated Reggie Calloway has always displayed a unique ear for music and trends. It is no surprise that the music pioneer received a Grammy nomination for R&B Songwriter of the Year for the hit song “Casanova” in 1987.

    Best known as the founder and leader of one of the most popular Techno-funk bands, Midnight Star, Calloway led the group to international success by writing, producing and arranging a string of top mega #1 hits including, “Operator,” “No Parking On The Dance Floor,” “I Wanna Be Rich” and “Freak-a-zoid.”

    One of Calloway’s original compositions entitled, “I’ll Be Good For You,” was featured on N’Sync’s multi-platinum CD, No Strings Attached (highest selling album of the last decade). He has also penned songs for the chart-topping group Levert (“Casanova”), the sultry Teddy Pendergrass (“Joy”), Grammy-winning Gladys Knight (“Love Overboard”) and “Jump Start My Love” for Natalie Cole.


    Lti records logo
    Seeking Radio/Video Friendly Pop Songs for Artist Development/Label Deal
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Seeking Radio/Video Friendly Pop Songs for Artist Development/Label Deal

    Love to Infinity is looking for new artists to develop! Love To Infinity has an excellent relationship with Music Xray, and is one of our favorite labels. Love to Infinity is excited to hear new submissions and find their next project for 2016.

    Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

    - Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

    Deal Type: Label Signing/Artist Development
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Broadcast Ready, Fully Mastered
    Similar Sounding Artists: Beyonce, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sam Smith, Rihanna


    Perfection records
    Perfection Records Seeking New Talent
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Perfection Records Seeking New Talent

    If we like what we hear and decide to take it on, we will work to plan a strategy to get you your ultimate goal of a record deal and to sustain a career through Branding, Marketing, Radio and Concert Promotion. Our production Supervisor will evaluate if the album has the quality needed or needs to be tweaked. Once it is ready, it will be sent to all continents to be shopped for the best deal.

    Understand that we work to get you and your material into the shape needed to go out together and get you a deal. We are a development label.

    Screen shot 2015 08 12 at 11.24.06 am
    Get a one-hour video/phone consultation & coaching session with Steve Tramposch, Platinum A&R, Manager, & Producer
    submission price: $199.95
    unrated

    Is your career ready for the next big step? Get a one-hour phone consultation & coaching session with Steve Tramposch, Platinum A&R, Manager, & Producer

    Is your career ready for the next big step?

    If you're looking to get signed and become famous (or even just improve your game), then you owe it to yourself to stop what you're doing right now.

    Steve Tramposch has been a Senior A&R exec for some of the world’s largest record and music companies, including Capitol, Virgin, Elektra, Eleven Seven, Billboard, and more.

    He’s been doing this for over 20 years, and in that time, he’s been instrumental in the early discovery of artists that have sold tens of millions of records. Rock, Pop, Alternative, Rap, R&B, Singer-Songwriter, Country, Indie, you name it.

    He was responsible for signing Nothing More, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, The Format, and many, many more, and you can be next.

    Forget blindly sending in music, waiting on long audition lines, or companies that promise they’ll send it to someone like Steve if they think you’re good enough.

    Steve’s going to personally consult with you and give you the FAST TRACK ROUTE to achieving your dreams.

    On any given day Steve is working with any number of artists and companies, fielding offers in a large number of different capacities – record, publishing, TV/film, tours, endorsements, you name it.

    When you submit your music, send as much information as possible including links to social profiles, lyrics, social stats, touring stats, etc.

    Thanks for visiting, click "Submit to this Opportunity" and let's get started.

    Hope to hear from you, see you inside.


    Hhm black   red
    Submission For HipHopMonument
    submission price: $5.00

    Submission For HipHopMonument

    We are a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily! If you are interested in being featured on our site or looking for promo submit your tracks here. All submissions seen by CEO and Founder of Hip Hop Monument and feedback provided.

    - Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


    Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
    Mixing HELP!!!
    submission price: $10.00

    Mixing HELP!!!

    Writing great songs but not getting them heard?

    Your band has great potential but not happy with the sound.

    Send the songs and we'll see what we can do...

    I am a Producer and mix engineer who has spent the last 7 years as Chief Engineer for Metropolis Studios as well as setting up my own studio and production company REK7.

    I have spent a lot of time in the studio with amazing artists through the writing and production process as well as recording and mixing. I have a unique perspective on how great records are made, the tricks that can give a track the edge and important things to consider.

    - Sam Wheat / Producer and Mix Engineer - Metropolis Studios / REK7


    Dlh media
    Seeking Songwriter / Producers for Management
    submission price: $20.00
    unrated

    Seeking Songwriter / Producers for Management

    I'm looking to build and grow with the most talented producer/songwriters that are out there. My staff and I work hands on with some of the biggest artist and labels in today's entertainment industry. If you are serious about your craft and have what it takes I want to contribute to your career.


    Cgmusicxray
    Song Critiques for TV & Film Pitches
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Song Critiques for TV & Film Pitches

    Looking to improve your songs aimed for film & television uses? Are your lyrics touching on some universal themes? Does your track convey a clear emotional build? Does your song develop and grow? There are some key techniques to writing for film & TV and getting synchs. Happy to help!

    Songwriter with 90+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus multiple international artist cuts.


    Music of the sea logo
    Song Critiques from Eddie Caldwell Founder of Music Of the Sea
    submission price: $50.00

    Song Critiques from Eddie Caldwell Founder of Music Of the Sea<

    Please submit your songs for an unbiased critique. I am Eddie Caldwell Founder and CEO for Music Of The Sea, music publishing and licensing company based out of Chicago. I work on a daily basis with television networks, record labels, publishers, advertising agencies, film production companies, directors, and music supervisors. We place songs on a weekly basis.

    I have deals with CBS Television, Omnicom, Bunim Murray, Getty images, Universal, Music World Entertainment, Microsoft, etc.

    We also have personal relationships with A&R people from Warner Bros, Universal, Def Jam, Interscope, Atlantic, EMI, etc. We also have personal relationships with the top Music Supervisors in the world. Weinstein Co, Dimension Films, Viacom,etc.

    I'll critique your song and let you know whether your song needs more work, whether it's great for source music, feature music, advertising, retail, whether it needs more punch, how it feels sonically, would be great for another artist to sing, etc. Many times a song may not be a hit commercially, but it could be a hit for films, TV, advertising, etc.

    I'll provide critique for all genres. Pop, Rap, R&B, Soul, Neo Soul, Country, Ambient, Classical, Rock, EDM, House, Lounge/Chillout, Dubstep, Adult Contemporary, Jazz, World, Latin, etc.

    There may even be an opportunity for me to work your songs with my company Music Of The Sea.


    Screen shot 2015 04 06 at 12.07.08 pm
    Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking Bands For Production & Video Deals
    submission price: $12.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking Bands For Production & Video Deals

    Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc. is seeking bands, songwriters, and musicians of nearly any genre to engage in a production and video shoot deal, which can result in us helping you find the next step in your career, whether it be a label signing, a manager, or a mentor.

    If you have a great song and a great looks, please submit your best material. If you have a YouTube link you can put into your song profile here on Music Xray, it will help us get a good look at you.

    If we love what you submit we'll be in touch about next steps.

    - Mike City


    Stu abbey road.a
    Get the EPPS FACTOR from Record Producer Stuart Epps
    submission price: $0.00

    Get the EPPS FACTOR from Record Producer Stuart Epps

    Noteworthy clients have included Led Zeppelin, Eric Clapton, George Harrison, Mick Fleetwood, Barry White, George Michael, Cliff Richard, Twisted Sister, Brian Adams, Oasis, Kiki Dee, Chris Rea, Robbie Williams, Bill Wyman and Elton John.

    Recent UK chart success with TV star Andy Jordan single "Whole Lot of Water " released on my own label .

    Send me your home demo or studio recording and ill give you an evaluation using my many years experience,

    Check out recent productions on my new web site, some from Music Xray . http://www.eppsmusicproductions.com/

    If selected, additional production fees may apply


    Ccr2
    Song Critique from Grammy Nominated Producer
    submission price: $40.00

    Song Critique from Grammy Nominated Producer
    I will analyze your song and give my professional opinion by breaking it down into parts and sharing some secrets we as professional producer/songwriters use to stay on top of the Billboard charts.

    16938603 1781485662170124 3480928878391669560 n
    Career Guidance from 1520 Entertainment VP Jared Lee Gosselin
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Career Guidance from 1520 Entertainment VP Jared Lee Gosselin

    Looking to get real guidance on your Entertainment Career?

    I'm accepting submissions for review, opportunities for placement, guidance on digital marketing and social media marketing, production, mixing and mastering along with overall brand development.

    Producer Jared Lee Gosselin who won a Latin Grammy in 2013 for Beto Cuevas album Transformacion has also helped guide the careers of Velvet Revolver, Serj Tankian, DMC, Macy Gray, India.Arie, KRS-One and Musiq Soulchild. He notes, we want our artists to be their creative best. Of course, we want to see each one succeed, but we also want to be upfront, work honestly through each step and ultimately, create a cohesive team.

    - Jared Lee Gosselin / 1520 Entertainment


    Omni music
    Dance Music hits for Brazil
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    Dance Music hits for Brazil

    Submit your dance tracks for analysis and feedback based on the Brazilian audience market.

    We're a company based in Brazil which provides a wide range of services for local & touring artists.
    • Talent Booking & Management
    • Artist & Technical Production
    • Tour & Event Planning and Production
    • Visas & Permits

    PORTFOLIO
    Artists
    Smashing Pumpkins, The Prodigy, Foster the People, Major Lazer, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Galantis Events
    Tomorrowland BR, Lollapalooza BR, Electric Zoo BR, Xxxperience Festival, Kaballah Festival, Dream Valley, Paradise Weekend

    - Rodrigo França / Omni Music


    Screen shot 2018 04 23 at 9.54.01 am
    Music Critique & Brand Analysis
    submission price: $10.00
    unrated

    Music Critique & Brand Analysis

    Industry professional w/ over a decade of experience in music ranging from live events to recording to producing to label services to management services. Currently the Executive Assistant at Premier League Music.

    - Dennis Aguilar Management


    Screen shot 2014 11 17 at 4.48.22 pm
    Music for Production Libraries - Critiques
    submission price: $10.00

    Music for Production Libraries - Critiques

    I'm a staff composer at a number Music Libraries with 1000+ TV and film placements and a top ASCAP earner. Effective instrumental mood pieces for TV are a specialized form of writing. Let me help you to hone your craft to become a more effective composer whose music sits well with dialogue and works in the most universal way possible.