Browse Opportunities



Featured 11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Garth Brooks Seeking Songs for New Album
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Garth Brooks Seeking Songs for New Album

Garth Brooks is currently seeking hit singles for his new project. He is accepting guitar and/or piano vocal demos and full production demos. Seeking story songs with a fun and catchy beat and songs with surprise endings. Get yours in today! Have fun with this one! Submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton - President of A&R - Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final placement
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75,000 - $100,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan


Filter logo symbol
Seeking Hits for Licensing Placements
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Hits for Licensing Placements

We have been working tirelessly over the years to build the best catalog of great independent music from various genres. However, there is one area in which we feel we could do better. Therefor, we are seeking Pop music to represent for licensing in films, TV shows and ad campaigns. By “Pop” we are referring more to the broad appeal of the music than the genre. As long as the song has hit potential, we would like to hear it. Genre wise we are open, but indie pop and indie folk seem to work best for licensing placements.

Here are some great examples of music that we would like to have in our catalog:
- The Lumineers - Ho Hey
- Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - Home
- Charli XCX - Break The Rules
- James Bay - Hold Back The River

We accept ONE-STOP submissions only, ie songs that you own or control 100% (writer, master and publisher). Please submit only professionally recorded and mastered songs. NO DEMOS, NO COVERS.

As an added bonus, if your song is Selected, we will offer to release your music on Filter Label. The songs by our talented artists can be heard in The OA, Exatlon, The Matrix Revisited, CSI: Las Vegas, Nikita, on ads for McDonald's, Nestle Wagner, Nike, Philip Morris, Hachette Filipacchi, in shows on MTV, CNN, Bravo, Nat Geo, NBC, Esquire, Channel 4 and almost every major TV network in the world.

- Emil Hadji -Panzov Founder / CEO - Filter Label


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Kenny Chesney Seeking Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Kenny Chesney Seeking Music

Rocking, Uptempo, Fun, Party Songs. Seeking beachy, fun, party songs. Please no ballads! He is looking for next radio single. When submitting, think "Taking your listener on a 3 minute vacation".

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multimedia formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75,000 - $100,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Brad Paisley, Dierks Bentley, Jimmy Buffet


Screen shot 2017 07 17 at 4.15.11 pm
Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

Music Submissions for Sire Records - Sire Records is an American record label, owned by Warner Music Group and distributed through Warner Bros. Records. We are seeking artists (solo and groups) for label roster consideration.

In the later 1970s, Sire transformed itself into a successful independent record label and went on to sign artists from the burgeoning punk rock and new wave scenes, including the Ramones, the Dead Boys, the Undertones and Talking Heads. Sire switched distribution to Warner Bros. Records in 1977; in 1978, Warner acquired Sire Records. During the 1980s, Sire achieved mainstream status after having launched the recording careers of Madonna (its biggest act), The Smiths, Ice-T, Depeche Mode, Echo & the Bunnymen, the Pretenders and the Cure in North America. Into the 1990s, the label had continued success with Seal, k.d. lang, Tommy Page and Ministry.

Current roster includes:
Delta Rae, Kill It Kid, Ewert and the Two Dragons, Cold Fronts, Residual Kid, Cyndi Lauper

Please DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration. We only accept submissions via Music Xray

- Sire Records / Warner Music Group

Deal Type: Label Roster Consideration
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $2,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Artist Roster Consideration at JTV Digital
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Artist Roster Consideration at JTV Digital

We are constantly looking for new artists to work with and would be happy to consider your songs.

All our deals, was it digital distribution, licensing, publishing, etc. are artist-friendly and we aim to deliver value via a personal support and involvement in all the projects we work on.

Our current roster includes more than 2,000 artists and we work in partnership mode with a growing number of acts.

JTV Digital is a digital music distribution, licensing and online promotion company that uses all new digital marketing techniques and hacks to help artists building and growing their audiences.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


Deal Type: Artist Roster Consideration
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered


Be5615a0 d09a 431d afd1 435e1a9b68a0
Shopping Artists for Roster Inclusion for Upcoming Record Label
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Shopping Artists for Roster Inclusion for Upcoming Record Label

Seeking exciting new artists for roster inclusion for upcoming Parliament Records.

After years of working with top industry leaders including Tony Bongiovi and his team at Power Station, as well as national recording artists and some of America's largest independent labels, Parliament Publishing is now broadening it's presence to include a record label in 2020.

We are seeking exciting, upcoming recording artists in the realms of rock, pop, and dance. Country and rap acceptable if professionally-produced.

- Shayne Leighton - Licensing Manager - Parliament House Publishing

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: Selected artists will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,001 - $10,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, Mumford & Sons, Bleachers


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

Artistry Worldwide is looking for amazing artists to sign to our label division. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Our approach is ‘Artistry first,’ and we stand behind the statement: “Works of art make rules. Rules do not make works of art”

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Afcow logo for musicxray
Commercial Hit Songs - Submit for the SE Asian Market - Taiwan, Japan, China etc
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Commercial Hit Songs - Submit for the SE Asian Market - Taiwan, Japan, China etc

Looking for commercial hit songs for a host of pop artists in China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan etc. We work closely with Universal Music in Hong Kong, giving us direct access to major artists in South East Asia and Japan searching for tracks for their next and current projects.

We are looking for commercial radio tracks which have great beats, memorable hook lines and current styles. Uptempo K-Pop, ballads, R&B/Pop, Rock, Soul and MOR suitable for male, female and boy and girl-bands.

Lyrics may be translated depending on the artist so send in all language demos or masters.

We are looking forward to hearing some great music.

- Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+ based on final placement
Song Quality: Rough Demos, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2016 05 10 at 12.18.57 pm
Def Jam Seeking Artists for Single Release
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Seeking Artists for Single Release

Def Jam Recordings is seeking artists for a single release with the label. We're always on the lookout for new talent, and if you think you have the perfect song we want to hear it. Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know. Your sounds needs to be original and fresh, and as an artist you should have the full package. We are very selective and will only move forward best of the best, so please submit your strongest track(s) for consideration.

Def Jam A&R Keith R Tucker has worked on albums with Shawn Mendes, Alessia Cara, Gunplay, Elijah Blake, Timeflies, YG, Babyface, Toni Braxton, Luke James, Mariah Carey, Common, Jhené Aiko, Logic, August Alsina, India.Arie and more.

- Keith R. Tucker / Def Jam Recordings (Universal)

Deal Type: Single Release with label roster consideration
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched internally at Def Jam for single release
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+ Based on release
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Genres: Please check out our current roster here: www.defjam.com/artists


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Blake Shelton Seeking Next Mega Hit!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Blake Shelton Seeking Next Mega Hit!Open to all BIG HITS! Blake is seeking songs for his next big hit! Get creative on this one!

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray -Hamilton President of A&R - Merf Music Group


Digsin
Artist Roster Consideration at DigSin
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Digital Single Label Deals Available At DigSin

We are constantly looking for new music to work with and would love to listen to what you have. Even if your music is not selected, we will let you know what we thought of the song.

With a focus on artist-friendly deals, smart marketing budgets, and deep industry connections, DigSin artists are positioned for greatness with more flexibility than other labels.

Our current roster includes: Paradise Fears, Bronze Radio Return, Connie Lim, Jenn Bostic, Lauren Shera, Like Swimming, NNXT, Richard Barone, and Stargroves


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Record Deal
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Record Deal

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding artists for a full record deal. We want an artist that can do it all. If you think you belong on our US roster, which you can see here: www.defjam.com/artists and you have what it takes to make it in today's hyper-competitive music environment, we want to hear what you have before you submit it anywhere else!

Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Record Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


12002203 581212035350080 4152970210468389150 n
Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management

We are always looking for great music across all genres for eOne UK. We're looking for outstanding artists for possible label release or management. UK radio friendly music a bonus. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

Entertainment One Ltd. is a global independent studio that specialises in the development, acquisition, production, financing, distribution and sales of entertainment content. The Company’s rights library is exploited across all media formats and includes more than 100,000 hours of film and television content and approximately 40,000 music tracks.

- Ted May - Managing Director UK - eOne Music

Deal Type: Label Release & Management
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


C481cd60f3043666d6b1b29d90304ef0 400x400
Seeking Songs & Beats for Artist Placement Pitches
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Songs & Beats for Artist Placement Pitches

Birch Street Music is an independent company and works with numerous industry companies such as: Warner Chappell, Warner Bros Music, Sony, Interscope, Parkwood, Triple 8, and Capital.

We are seeking the best Pop, RnB, Country, and Hip-Hop songs and beats to pitch to artists and companies. We have a constantly update "who's looking" list and set up regular meetings with industry execs. If there's a song that blows us away we will pitch the music directly. We don't ever ask anyone to sign exclusive contracts with us, but if you are looking to bring us on as A&R or Management we can talk.

Birch Street Music, LLC is an artist and songwriter management company with a full-service A&R Consulting and Artist Development division via AMP U

- Alton Hawthorne / Birch Street Music & AMP U

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2017 07 17 at 4.15.11 pm
Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists

Sire Records, part of Warner Music, is seeking hit pop songs and artists to sign. Songs in vain of songs like: American Authors - "Best Day Of My Life" and "Believer", Neon Trees - "Animal", Walk The Moon - "Shut Up and Dance With Me" and XAmbassadors, and Smallpools' hits...those big rock band pop records. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Sire Records (Warner)

Deal Type: Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


1002 591643840866120 386203958 n
Rock Mafia Seeking New Artists, Songwriters & Producers
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Rock Mafia Seeking New Artists, Songwriters & Producers

Rock Mafia is an American record production/songwriting team, consisting of Tim James and Antonina Armato who have been active since the early 2000s. They have worked with artists such as Demi Lovato, Vanessa Hudgens, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez, No Doubt, Wyclef Jean, Green Day, Mariah Carey, Justin Bieber, Flo Rida, Ellie Goulding, A Great Big World, Tokio Hotel, Bebe Rexha, Armin van Buuren, and Laura Marano. Rock Mafia have sold over 100 million albums worldwide. We are seeking the best new artists, songwriters, and producers to add to our growing team to help with new projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Rock Mafia

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing / Collaboration
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Demi Lovato, Vanessa Hudgens, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez, No Doubt, Wyclef Jean, Green Day, Mariah Carey, Justin Bieber, Flo Rida, Ellie Goulding, A Great Big World, Tokio Hotel, Bebe Rexha, Armin van Buuren, and Laura Marano


Perfection records
Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal
submission price: $5.00

Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal

This is a Venture with Phil Quartararo former Warner Chairman/CEO and Co-founder of Virgin Records with Richard Branson and Linkin Park Manager, Grammy winning Producer Bob Cutarella and global industry veteran Chris Carlucci.

We are looking for management opportunities, consulting and production deals. We have worked with U2, Joss Stone, Linkin Park, The Coronas, and many more, we have the ability to walk acts into any Major or Indie label globally and set up your strategy and social media. Send us your music, we will listen and give you honest feedback, and who knows, we could open those doors you are looking to enter! We primarily seek artists that have built something and are ready to expose it globally, we work with label head on every continent as well as Booking Agents.

- Chris Carlucci-Partner-Licensing and Distribution and A&R
- Phil Quartararo-Partner-Former Warner Music CEO and Virgin Co-Founder
- Robert Cutarella-Partner-Grammy Winning Producer-Writer/Publishing
- Doreen D’Agostino-Publicist
- Mike Jackson-Partner/A&R Metal and Hard Rock
- Susan McCarthy-Partner/Business Manager
- Daniel Boehm-Managing Director-Europe
- Daniel Costa-A&R Manager-Los Angeles
- Dale Huxford-Managing Director UK and Legal
- Kai Yamata-Managing Director-Japan

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Evanescence, Keith Urban, John Mayer, Foo Figters


Odpredsquare
Seeking Vocal EDM Single for Charting Female Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Vocal EDM Single for Charting Female Artist

Overdrive Productions is looking for cutting edge EDM/Dance Tracks/writers/vocals for new artist Jaclyn Walker.

Jaclyn Walker's current release is getting tons of radio spins around the U.S.A., Top 50 on the Mediabase Dance Radio Charts, top ten Billboard Dance Club Charts and Top 100 on the Japan Shazam Charts. We are looking for her next single to be more edgy and more of an EDM club banger.

Check Jaclyn Walker out HERE

We aren’t paying advances but will be using a Radio campaign promotion budget to release the record and you will receive your back end royalties as well as credit.

Looking for finished songs or demos. No HIP-HOP. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Jared Overeem / Overdrive Productions

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+ (Back-end Royalties)
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chainsmokers - "Roses", Tritonal "Blackout", Major Lazer - "Lean On", Don Diablo & Steve Aoki - "What we Started", DJ Snake - "Middle", Alesso - "I wanna know"


Screen shot 2017 07 10 at 9.33.34 am
Movement Music Seeking Artists for Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Movement Music Seeking Artists for Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing

Movement Music is seeking artists for management, publishing/licensing, and label roster consideration.

All submissions will be reviewed by our A&R team for release opportunities with us or our partners and publishing/licensing opportunities for commercial sync. Available artist projects will be also be considered by our management team. Movement Music is a record label, publishing, and management company founded in 2016 and based in Los Angeles.

- Zael E. - CEO - Movement Music

Deal Type: Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,500 - $2,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Blackbear, Cashmere Cat, Louis The Child, Major Lazer, Calvin Harris, Marian Hill


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Pop songs needed for Genuine Music Group artist: J Grace
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pop songs needed for Genuine Music Group artist: J Grace

Looking for Latin-leaning pop songs for new debut 19 year old female recording artist J Grace. Prefer produced tracks in line with the genre we are requesting. Please review her video at:
- J Grace - Love Me feat. Frankie J

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tinashe "Superlove"


Transparent square logo
Big Fuss Records Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Big Fuss Records Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

Big Fuss Records is looking for amazing artists to sign to our label. We specialize in Pop, Rock, Adult Contemporary and Alternative; Christian, Folk, Country and New Age Inspirational music; Soul and R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions.

We are a positive music label and believe in bringing inspiration and hope into the world through music. We stay away from dark, death metal artists and explicate lyrics. Our tag line represents how we feel about our artists. We Make a Big Fuss Over You!

We stand for new ideas in the new music industry and work in tandem with artists we represent. We have been in business since 2002. We are selective in bringing the best music to the forefront of the music industry. Our deals are 50/50 splits.

- Kristin Pedderson - CEO/Director - Big Fuss Records LLC

Deal Type: Label Roster Consideration
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $10,001 - $25,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Coldplay, Lorde and others


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Full Songs for Artist Placements
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Full Songs for Artist Placements

Artistry Worldwide is seeking full songs (not just beats) for major artist placements. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Artistry Worldwide and founder/CEO Max Gousse have worked with some of the top names in the music industry including Beyonce, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Rihanna, Rick Ross, Jamie Foxx, Tyrese, YG, Ty Dolla $ign, DJ Mustard, Kieran Alleyne and many more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive once placed
Compensation: $1,000+ Negotiable based on placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


13716560
DeeVu Records Seeking Artists and Producer for Label Deals
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

DeeVu Records Seeking Artists and Producer for Label Deals

We are a record label, artist management and PR company based in the south east of England specializing in quality music from any genre, especially, pop, dance, soul, house, uk garage, funk. We are looking for artists from any genre, however the music must be of a very high standard, for example, mixed and ready to master. We are also looking for new remixers and producers to work with and again their work would need to be of a high standard. We are offering recording deals on a per track basis, which leaves the doors open to negotiate deals with the majors if we are able to generate the right interest. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We've released records by the following artists:
Jack Rose, KC Thorpe, Triptych, DJ Fen, Angel Farringdon, April, Carpe Diem, Jasmine Knight, DJ Mark Anthony, Cellardore, Leda Stray, RiP Productions, Elizmi Haze, Sandi Bogle


217028 10150174941109737 1547846 n
Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc

Hellow all hot songwriters and producers:
I'm looking for uptempo and midtempo songs and beats for pitching and song placements. Seeking music that fits artists like:
Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown

Please submit well-mixed songs and beats. We will carefully review all submissions.

- Make It Happen Managment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown


Logga1.artx copy 3
Submission to Syncopated Music Vocal opportunity
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

Submission to Syncopated Music Vocal opportunity

I am looking for unique and great voices (both female and male) that can be featured in songs that will be submitted to high profile DJ's I work with for further production and releases. If you feel that your voice is very good, unique and world class please submit your demo.

If chosen by me you might be asked to re-sing a song with already demo vocals on it and you will also be filed as an available demo/record singer. You must be able to record your own vocals and then send me the vocal stems online.I will do proper vocal editing if needed. If the song gets chosen by the DJ team you must be open to be featured on the actual release as an featured artist/singer. If your publishing is free I might ask you to co-write the top line (melody and lyrics) too if you have writing abilities.

I'm also looking for voices I can use on demos for sync opportunities and will then pay you a fee we agree on for the vocals or I will ask you to write the top line for the song and you will then be a co-owner of the publishing.

World Wide Multiplatinum Songwriter and Producer Robin Lynch and his production duo MachoPsycho been writing and producing hits for high-profile pop artists like Pink, Backstreet Boys, Cher, Jessie J.

- Robin Lynch Owner - Syncopated Music

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Chainsmokers, Sia, Bebe Rexha, The Black Keys, Rihanna. Any top 50 song featured singer.


Photo
Warner Music Spain is seeking new talent for the Spanish Market & new songs for talent signed to its local roster of Spanish acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Warner Music Spain is seeking new talent for the Spanish Market & new songs for talent signed to its local roster of Spanish acts

Warner Music Spain seeks new talent for the Spanish market and new songs for artists already signed to its local roster such as Pablo Albarán, Sara Montiel, Antonio Rey, & Andrés Suárez.

Warner Music Group and is a leading label in the Spanish market, based in Madrid. The label is dedicated primarily to pop, dance, rock/alternative, & flamenco/esopañola.

We look forward to hearing your submissions.

10947341 1544350322484130 2689656790163641716 n
Looking for Artists Trying to Build Their Brand
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000
unrated

Looking for Artists Trying to Build Their Brand

Bentley Records is an international record label operating since 2013, specialized in building careers of artists. Throughout the years we have laid the foundation to jump start the careers of many artists. We're all about the quality of music and the quality of everything else we do. The artists who work with us are a prime example of this principle. Our roster includes well established, industry standard artists, producers and songwriters. A well experienced team is at your disposal to guide you to take your music to the next level.

Mission: Create stars out of talent!
Clients: Universal Music, Sony BMG, Warner Music, Zooland, Kontor
Experience: We have worked with international record labels and built the careers of multiple artists.

“We don’t just make music, we create Classics!”

EXPERIENCE
NYC Based International Record Label
www.Bentley-Music.com

- Troy Beelen - Executive A&R - Bentley Records

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $3,001 - $5,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Chainsmokers


3d
Seeking New Artists For Worldwide Digital Distribution Opportunity
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking New Artists For Worldwide Digital Distribution Opportunity

Union Music Group Ltd Record Label. We are looking for new artists to work with and would be happy to consider your songs.

All our deals, digital distribution, licensing, publishing, etc. are artist-friendly and we aim to deliver value via a personal support and involvement in all the projects we work on.

Our current roster includes more than 4,000 artists and we work in partnership mode with a growing number of acts.

Union music Group Ltd is a Record label and digital music distribution, licensing and online promotion company that uses all new digital marketing techniques and hacks to help artists building and growing their audiences.

All submissions will be reviewed by our A&R team for release opportunities with us or our partners and publishing/licensing opportunities for commercial sync. Available artist projects will be also be considered by our management team. Union Music Group is a record label, publishing, and management company founded in 2008 and based in United Kingdom.

- Alex - Director - Union Music Group LTD

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Adele, Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez , Zara Larsson etc


Dmg logo2
Digital Distribution Deal
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Digital Distribution Deal

Daquor Media Group is looking for artists, bands, and producers for record, publishing, and distribution deals. We are looking for all music types for our label's roster in different music genres. We currently have an Urban Division that includes Hip Hop, R&B, Gospel, Soul, Jazz, & Blues, Pop, Country, Alternative, Christian, Bluegrass, Rock & Heavy Metal. We also offer Film/TV Music Placement. We need quality Artists & Bands in every genre. Please submit only your best music!

Daquor Media Group is a premier radio airplay promotion, music distributor & publisher, label consulting company. Our focus is to provide experienced & professional promotion and overall guidance. We work with both Indie & Major Label artists, as well as entertainment related companies and their endeavors. We cater to the Billbord, Mediabase, Nielsen Sooundscans-BDS, Root Music Reports, CMJ, & FMQB charts.

NOTE: A percentage of your submission fee is donated to the Save The Children Fund.

- Darryl Lowe / Daquor Media Group


Deal Type: Digital Distribution Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exlusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Future, Drake, Gucci Mane, YFN Lucci, Blac Youngsta, Migos, Lil Boosie, Young Dolph, Taylor Swift, Millie Cyrus, Yolanda Adams, Travis Green, Travis Tritt, CRX, etc..


13230270 1008633132536711 2499653446620497216 n
Seeking Metal Artists for Wagner Records
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Metal Artists/Bands for Wagner Records

Hi musicians! We are looking for you! We are seeking metal artists and bands to sign to Wagner Records. If selected we will offer a contract for artist material for one year, and if the artist and the label (Wagner Records), want to continue working, the contract will renew automatically. If one of the two parties doesn't want to continue, with 30 days of anticipation, a written notice will cancel the auto renewal.

The material to work can be a Single, Demo, EP, or Album. We highly recommend to work an album for an extended promotion of material. In this case, a EP/Single can be used to start the process with Wagner Records. All income while under contract will be divided 50/50 net revenue. We make two payouts per year; one in July and one in January, all via PayPal or bank account transfer.

Once signed, we only ask that the artist/band remove all free download links of the material, from streaming/sales stores and YouTube videos. Wagner Records would have ONLY the digital distribution rights. Besides that, we don't intrude on any exploitable rights without the written authorization of the artist.

Wagner Records Offers:
* Digital distribution on the major online stores and platforms
* Wagner Records Store for digital material to buy (storewagnerrecords.com)
* YouTube Partner Channel for all your official videoclips and lyric videos.
* Merchandising on demand store for the artist with items like, t-shirts, hats, iPhone cases, etc.
* Promotion on Facebook and Instagram
* Physical CD and DVD on demand

Future projects (for 2016/2017/2018):
* Booking for playing in LATAM and Europe (2017)
* Live Streaming and Studio Recordings (2018)

Hope that you can join the squad and grow together team!

- Octavio Boggiano - CEO & Founder - Wagner Records


10947341 1544350322484130 2689656790163641716 n
Bentley Records Looking for New Artists
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Bentley Records Looking for New Artists

I’m Troy Beelen, the Executive A&R for Bentley Records based in New York City. We are an international record label company serving many professional artists worldwide. For more information you can visit our website www.Bentley-Music.com

If you’re interested in working with us please submit your best track(s) and include any social media links. We're ready to take your music career to the next level!

Best Regards,
Troy Beelen
Executive A&R
Bentley Records
www.Bentley-Music.com


Img 0189
Accepting Rock & Pop Submissions for Artist Development & Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Accepting Rock & Pop Submissions for Artist Development & Management

Random EQ is currently seeking Rock, Hard/Heavy Rock, and Pop artists with great potential for Artist Development and Management. We have already had successes facilitating acts with licensing and publishing deals, assisting conferences and artists with sponsorship procurement and endorsement deals, etc. We also have distribution (physical and digital), marketing (radio and web), and web/graphic design teams that have worked for both indie and major labels.

Random EQ is a multifaceted independent music management and publishing company. We specialize in artist development, production, licensing and marketing for all genres. Random EQ Music Publishing is currently a licensed publishing company with ASCAP and we are expanding with help from several mainstream partnerships.

- Will D / Random EQ

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


1394096 624958740889196 730591108 n
Talented Songwriters Needed
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Talented Songwriters Needed

We are looking for writers with catchy melodies, and really great lyrical content. For producers we are looking for uniqueness, originality, and out of the box thinking. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres of writers and producers if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions.

3Sixty Music Group LLC handles all 360 degrees of a client’s career securing deals with record labels, publishers, distributors, brand marketing companies, music supervisors and advertising agencies worldwide.

- Danny Jones / 3Sixty Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement / Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Beyonce, Chris Brown, Usher, Bruno Mars, Kehlani, Trey Songz, K.Michelle, Sevyn Streeter


Tpc fb logo   platinum
Seeking Top Line Writers - The Platinum Collective
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Top Line Writers - The Platinum Collective

Looking for talented, and ambitious songwriters to work with one of our signed producers. If you have the ability to write catchy hooks or write full tracks geared toward radio please submit a demo of your work. Main Genres include Pop, Dance, and Hip Hop.

The Platinum Collective is an Artist Management company that represents producers, vocalists, and musicians in the entertainment industry.

- Brian Walker / The Platinum Collective

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable - % Cut of Song
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tinashe, Rihanna, Katy Perry,MNEK, Keri Hilson, Justin Timberlake, Kid Ink, Tyga, Snoop Dogg


Cupa white
CupaDella Records Submissions
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

CupaDella Records Submissions

Submissions we select will be evaluated and may be placed for 1 or more of our 3 opportunities:
1. Catalog Inclusion
2. Direct Placement
3. College Radio Play - California

Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

CupaDella strives for intimacy and signs only a few bands at a time in order to be more attentive and ensure each musician is receiving the focus and attention they deserve. CupaDella focuses on what we do best: creating music, finding talent, and bringing it to the audience. Each Artist receives the resources required to reach their full potential.

- Pedro Berumen - CEO/Producer - CupaDella Records

Deal Type: 1. Catalog Inclusion 2. Direct Placement 3. CA - College Radio Play
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tame Impala, Jim James, War Paints, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard, Tora, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Mndsgn


Screen shot 2016 11 02 at 9.56.36 am
Looking for Pop & EDM Artists to Sign to our Major Label Partners Sony and UMG
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for Pop & EDM Artists to Sign to our Major Label Partners Sony and UMG

I'm looking for Pop and EDM artists to present to our label partners (Sony and UMG) to sign. It helps if the artists have a story and a buzz and a single ready be to distributed. The artist will need to be packaged and ready for promotion. I'm looking for strong songs that can compete with other records currently on the Billboard charts. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Okeem Palmer, aka Mr. Ghoust, is a record producer and A&R rep for one of the top leading digital distribution companies Record Union/Sony. He is a specialist in music production, A&R, marketing, distribution and music licensing and more.

- Okeem Palmer / Ghoust Music Group - Record Union/Sony

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Calvin Harris, Ariana Grande, Justin Bieber, Katy Perry


Afcow logo for musicxray
Seeking Commercial Ballads For Various Artists In SE Asia and Japan
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Commercial Ballads For Various Artists In SE Asia and Japan

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing is looking for amazing slow to mid tempo ballads to pitch to male and female artists in SE Asia and Japan. Piano and string driven songs that are full of melody and emotion. Sentimental, sad but uplifting songs.

Ballads are very popular in SE Asia and artists may include at least two to three on their albums.

Send songs that are similar in style to the samples that are linked below.

Looking forward to hearing some amazing songs.

Reference Tracks:
- Christine Fan
- Rainie Yang
- Eric Zhou Xingzhe
- G.E.M. - Bubble
- Harlem Yu


Ingrooves
INgrooves Music Group Seeks Strong Emerging Urban & Pop Acts For Label Deal
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

INgrooves Music Group Seeks Strong Emerging Urban & Pop Acts For Label Deal

INgrooves Music Group is seeking emerging Urban & Pop acts for label deal within our INresidence program. We take talented, high-potential acts into our organization with full label, promotions, marketing, and project-management services of one of the largest distribution companies in the music business.

Please submit if you can show:
- recent sales history or streaming success (if available)
- consumer demand for your music - strong social media and music following (Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Soundcloud, YouTube, etc.)
- touring base/fan support - good marketing plan and rollout - solid label infrastructure and team support

We look forward to hearing your best material.


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking UK-Based Artists Looking to Break into the U.S. Market
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking UK-Based Artists Looking to Break into the U.S. Market

Artistry Worldwide is seeking UK-based artists looking to break into the U.S. market. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more.

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2016 06 27 at 1.08.46 pm
Looking for a Rap Artist (male) for Label Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $50,000 - $75,000

Looking for a Rap Artist (male) for Label Deal

Darian "DP" Pollard, President DP Music Entertainment Group, is looking for a DOPE male Rap artists for a record deal. An artist that's label ready! Must be marketable with an incredible voice and have social numbers to prove it (real numbers). All around polished male artist that has the total package (the sound, the look, and work ethic).

*If select, artist will be showcased for major labels (only the top 2) *Must be unique and original. Will need to be ready for touring, and promotion.
*All submission must represent your best.

Darian "DP" Pollard has over 20 years of major music entertainment experience at Arista, Death Row, Sony, Universal and Warner Bros. working with Beyonce', Janet Jackson, YoungBloodz, Fabolous, Chingy, Bow Wow, just to name a few.

- Darian "DP" Pollard / DP Music Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $50,000 - $75,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Future, Desiigner, Fetty Wap


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking Great Emerging Urban Acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records Seeking Great Emerging Urban Acts

Atlantic Records has a great history of promoting and breaking urban acts. If you have what it takes to be next, we can't wait to hear it.

We always listen and respond here and we can't wait to hear what Music Xray helps us discover next.

Let's get it!

- Dallas Martin / SVP - Hip-Hop & Urban - Atlantic Records


Afcow logo for musicxray
Songs required for Recording Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Songs required for Recording Artists

We are searching for hit songs for a host of signed artists with projects in production this year. Well crafted songs with clever edgy lyrics and memorable melodies. Songs that have a current commercial sound and feel that you would hear in the top 40 charts. Songs that have that x-factor thing about them that blow you away the first time that you hear them.

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing works closely with major publishers and records labels in many territories of the world who are constantly looking for hit material to work with. We are in a great position to be able to submit songs to the decision makers.

We are looking for Pop, RnB, Dance,Rock and Country/Pop all tempos are required, male and female songs.

Looking forward to hearing your great songs for this opportunity.

- Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type: Song Placement / Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+ TBD Based on Placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Drake, Bruno Mars, etc.


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Female Singer/Songwriter to sign to Dreamwire Entertainment
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Female Singer/Songwriter to sign to Dreamwire Entertainment

I'm looking to sign a self-contained female artist who can play an instrument, preferably, and can write potential hit records. Ultimately, I want to sign this artist to a major distribution deal and also get placements on other artists and licensed for tv/film. I want to know all about your experiences on your journey to becoming a signed artist, see pictures, any videos, and any additional information or music to will help guide my decision. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Nottinghill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: I'm open to any type of artist and prefer not to compare.


7w5w9y e
Producer Beewirks Seeking Pop Artists
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Producer Beewirks Seeking Pop Artists

Producer Beewirks is looking for pop artist with an edge for collaborations, song placements, licensing etc. Artists need to stand out from the crowd. Quirky is good. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Beewirks has worked with Pusha T, The Neptunes, Ace Hood, Chris Brown, Kanye West, The Dream, Joe Budden, and many more. Beyond the Hip Hop and R&B world, he is working in Pop with a lot of newly signed acts that span labels such as RCA, Interscope and Universal Republic.


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches

Merf Music Group Publishing is looking for Uptempo feel good songs to pitch to major label country artists in the styles of Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Carrie Underwood, Hunter Hayes and Kelsea Ballerini.

We are looking for hit singles, not filler album cuts. Songs must be lyrically strong and not something the artists would write themselves but something you could hear them singing.

Pitching Format: Please send songs in via Music Xray. Rough demos are fine as long as the song melody and lyric can be be heard clearly.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure:Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable based on final placement
Song Quality: Rough mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves, Carrie Underwood


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation

TALUS is currently accepting submissions from Pop and Electronic (EDM) acts.

Artists, Songwriters, & producers may apply.

We are only interested in passionate individuals who we see potential and marketability beyond the scope of their genre.

Submit your BEST music! We will thoroughly listen and critique each submission.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


Audity music logo
Europe/Australasia/S. Africa Expansion - Seeking STAND-OUT Songwriters
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Europe/Australasia/S. Africa Expansion - Seeking STAND-OUT Songwriters

Following the establishment of strong new partnerships covering the UK, Europe, and Australasia, Audity Music is seeking to incrementally expand our roster of songwriters with undeniable talent.

If your music would work for artists like Adele, Sam Smith, Fifth Harmony, Little Mix, Lorde, Tove Lo, Avicii, Ed Sheeran, One Direction, Ellie Goulding, Sia, Major Lazer, Kiezsa...we want to hear it. We are also specifically looking for writers/producers who produce high quality music for TV/FIlm/Ad synch global opportunities as well as those who produce commercially-competitive music that targets the primary European markets, Australasia, and South Africa. You're music has to primarily target those markets but you can be located anywhere.

Keep rockin'!

Audity Music, LLC
We Make Hits | We Place Hits


Screen shot 2016 06 27 at 1.08.46 pm
Looking for Pop/R&B Male Artist for a Record Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $50,000 - $75,000

Looking for Pop/R&B Male Artist for a Record Deal

Darian "DP" Pollard, President DP Music Entertainment Group, is looking for male Pop/R&B artists for a record deal. Seeking a male artist that's label ready! Must be marketable with an incredible voice and have social numbers to prove it (real numbers). All around polished male artist that has the total package (the sound, the look, and work ethic).

*If select will need to be included in artist showcase for labels
*Must be unique and not affected. Will need to be ready for touring, and promotion. All submission must represent your best.

- Darian "DP" Pollard / DP Music Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $50,000 - $75,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2016 05 10 at 12.18.57 pm
Def Jam Seeking Artists for Pop Release
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Seeking Artists for Pop Release

Def Jam Recordings is seeking artists for a Pop release with the label. We're always on the lookout for new talent, and if you think you have the perfect song we want to hear it. Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know. Your sounds needs to be original and fresh, and as an artist you should have the full package. We are very selective and will only move forward best of the best, so please submit your strongest track(s) for consideration.

Def Jam A&R Keith R Tucker has worked on albums with Shawn Mendes, Alessia Cara, Gunplay, Elijah Blake, Timeflies, YG, Babyface, Toni Braxton, Luke James, Mariah Carey, Common, Jhené Aiko, Logic, August Alsina, India.Arie and more.

- Keith R. Tucker / Def Jam Recordings (Universal)

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched internally at Def Jam
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Genres: Please check out our current roster here: www.defjam.com/artists


35901395 2170906366283086 3174202602380328960 n
Seeking Artists for Label Roster consideration at Iceman Music Group INC
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Artists for Label Roster consideration at Iceman Music Group INC

I'm seeking tracks and production for possible roster expansion at Iceman Music Group INC. We are looking for hip-hop, R&B and EDM joints. Please submit you best track(s) for consideration.

Tito Tahan has been in the music industry professionally for over 6 years. A producer and A&R for 50 Cent, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, J-hood, 2 Pistols, Vado, ONYX, BET, VH1, MTV, OWN, Lifetime and many more.

- Tito Tahan / IMMG / ProdcuerLife / eOne

Deal Type: Artist Signed to Label Roster
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: 360 Deal
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lil Wayne, Pusha T, J-Cole, One Direction, Calvin Harris