Browse Opportunities



Alk
Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $10.00

Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development

Alonzo Jackson and ALK Entertainment Group are seeking artists for roster consideration and development. We work primarily in the pop and urban space, but if you have an amazing sound we want to hear it! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.


Af circle
Atlas Fire Music - Seeking new Christian artists for roster consideration
submission price: $5.00

Atlas Fire Music - Seeking new Christian artists for roster consideration

Atlas Fire Music is a Christian record label and production studio located in The Golden Isles, GA serving as a "one stop shop" for artists globally! With three office locations along the Georgia coast, we're here to help YOU and help revolutionize the Christian music industry!

Upon signing with Atlas Fire Music, you are now "part of the family". Artists and bands will have unlimited access to song recording, mixing and mastering. All signed artists are assigned a dedicated A&R Manager to help them with every step in the music industry: touring, planning, album conceptualizing, distribution, licensing and so much more! If you have an idea we like, we have every step from there covered to get your music on the shelves and Christian Radio/TV.

As one of the largest, independent Christian record labels in the nation, we're here to help revolutionize the Christian music industry with YOUR music! Submit your best demo and tell us WHY we should sign you!

Why the submission fee? Don't worry, we're not here to make a buck off of you. The submission fee "filters out" generic submissions. We want to be able to invest our time into artists and bands that are serious about their music careers. We don't want to overlook diamonds in a BUNCH of rough!

We gladly accept submissions from ALL genres of Christian music and even non-influential instrumental music. All submissions, regardless of consideration for our roster, will receive a critique. If we decline, we will tell you why - no one wants to be left in the dark and left wondering.

- Christian Matthews | Owner & Executive Producer - Atlas Fire Music


34377d3
RAYDAR Seeking Artists, Producers, Songwriters for Roster Consideration
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
unrated

RAYDAR/Universal Music Group Seeking Artists, Producers, Songwriters for Roster Consideration

Seeking talent to add to the RAYDAR Entertainment roster, part of Universal Music Group. We are looking for raw talent and electrifying producers, songwriters and artists. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best work here and we'll be in touch.

RAYDAR was formed in the 2008. Since created RAYDAR has established themselves as one of the music hubs for talented writers, producers and artists in the industry. Their multi-talented formation of artist and songwriters have written for Rihanna, Usher, Janet Jackson, Justin Bieber Future, and many more. Our roster consists of multi-talented artists songwriters, and producer such as Rock City, Curtis Fields, CoCpts, WME, Cam Wallace, Jarren Benton, and Mika Means.

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.

- Miranda Johnson / RAYDAR


Deal Type: Roster Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $2,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock City, Curtis Fields, CoCpts, WME, Cam Wallace, Jarren Benton, Mika Means, and CHR Sounding Artists


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kap G. The young Mexican American rapper has collaborated with big name artists, such as Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy and Kirko Bangz among others. He's been the studio recording his first EP with Pharrell Williams. Check out his past mixtapes to get a feel for his work. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Cash Out, YFN Lucci, Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Kirko Bangz


Mbk entertainment
Seeking RnB Records for RCA Artist Elle Varner
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking RnB Records for RCA Artist Elle Varner

We are seeking RnB records for RCA recording artist Elle Varner. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Elle Varner’ is a Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist.

Varner's voice has been compared to that of British singer Adele containing "soul "with a touch of raspy seduction." She is a mezzo soprano. Varner's debut mixtape contained an "eclectic mix of pop, hip hop, and soul", that contained lyrical content regarding "relationship issues, girl power and fun" as well as being compared to Rihanna and Erykah Badu.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Screen shot 2015 08 12 at 11.24.06 am
Get discovered and developed by Launchpad Media & Steve Tramposch (Platinum Manager, A&R & Producer)
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Is your career ready for the next big step? Get discovered and developed by Launchpad Media & Steve Tramposch (Platinum Manager, A&R & Producer)

Is your career ready for the next big step?

Launchpad Media & Steve Tramposch (Platinum Manager, A&R & Producer) are seeking Artists, Songwriters & Producers for artist development consideration.

If you're looking to get signed, develop your craft, find a manager, become famous (or even just improve your game), then you owe it to yourself to stop what you're doing right now.

Steve Tramposch has been a Senior A&R exec for some of the world’s largest record and music companies, including Capitol, Virgin, Elektra, Eleven Seven, Billboard, and more.

He’s been doing this for over 20 years, and in that time, he’s been instrumental in the early discovery of artists that have sold tens of millions of records. Rock, Pop, Alternative, Rap, R&B, Singer-Songwriter, Country, Indie, you name it.

He was responsible for signing Nothing More, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, The Format, and many, many more, and you can be next.

Forget blindly sending in music, waiting on long audition lines, or companies that promise they’ll send it to someone like Steve if they think you’re good enough.

Steve’s going to personally listen to all music submitted, and if chosen, work with you and give you the FAST TRACK ROUTE to achieving your dreams.

On any given day Steve is working with any number of artists and companies fielding offers in a large number of different capacities – record, publishing, TV/film, tours, endorsements, you name it.

If Steve selects your music, he will contact you directly. Keep in mind that moving forward will most likely require payment of additional fees. There are no guarantees but Steve's track record speaks for itself and is worth your investment.

When you submit your music, send as much information as possible including links to social profiles, lyrics, social stats, touring stats, etc.

Thanks for visiting, click "Submit to this Opportunity" and let's get started.

Hope to hear from you, see you inside.


19983419 324735757981046 3915135451695809072 o
Roadhouse Music Group Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Roadhouse Music Group Seeking Artists for Development

We are looking for Artists to build their Artists development. We cover different tiers Marketing & Promotions:
Social Media, from 500 digital outlets From 180 countries to Physical Distribution Which Physical still 60% of the Music Industry and streaming is dominating. We offer marketing and promotion in China to 1.5 Billion people. We promote music and videos worldwide! North America, UK Giving the artists major promotion to millions of fans. And if our A&Rs love your music we will offer you an exclusive deal that would be 50/50. We work with big motion pictures and TV commercials and online outlets to help artists to get their music to the right Music Supervisor.

- George Baker - CEO - Roadhouse Music Group

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Rihanna, Selena Gomez, Ariana Grande, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga


Kevinshine
Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
submission price: $8.00

Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

Kevin Shine and The F.I.R.M. are seeking songwriters, producers and artists for artist development, song placements and label shopping. We have connections with many of the top Labels and artists in the business and are always looking to talented people to work with. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best track(s) for review. We look forward to hearing what you've got!

- Kevin Shine / The F.I.R.M.


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Seeking Music for Stalking Gia
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
unrated

Beewirks Seeking Music for Stalking Gia

Beewirks is currently working on music for alt pop artist Stalking Gia and is looking for amazing songs and artists to collaborate with on her project. Nylon Magazine says, "It's no surprise that her alternative pop sound, tinged with just the right amount of irreverence, has earned her comparisons to songstresses like Lana Del Rey, Tove Lo, and Banks. Still, Stalking Gia's music refuses to be muddled in the ever-growing electro-pop landscape—her songs are laced with a passion that thrives on individuality and quirkiness." Please submit your best track(s) for consideration


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Seeking Music for Chris Miles
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000
unrated

Beewirks Seeking Music for Chris Miles

Beewirks is currently working on music for rap artist Chris Miles and is looking for amazing songs and artists to collaborate with on his project. Chris Miles is an American rapper signed by Warner Music Group. He obtained his popularity when his rap audition for "America's Got Talent" went viral. Pleases submit your best work for consideration.


Americano
Talented Producers Wanted for El Dusty / Americano Label
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Talented Producers Wanted for El Dusty / Americano Label

I am seeking the best producers for potential collaborations on upcoming projects. If selected, I will expect stems. Keep your submissions high quality. Primarily seeking a combination of Cumbia, House, and Trap. Make sure to submit your best.

Please, do not contact me outside of Music Xray. I like to keep things organized here.

- Dusty Olivera / Americano Label

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Happy Colors, Diplo, Chainsmokers


Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
EDM Producers/Top Liners for possible collaboration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

EDM Producers/Top Liners for possible collaboration

I am looking for EDM Producers and Top Liners for a project I am working on.

About me. I have worked with many top dance/EDM producers including; Todd Terry, David Morales, Alan Fitzpatrick, Daniel Dubb, Virgin Magnetic Material, DJ Gomi, Tainted Souls After Dark, LoveRush UK, Tainted Souls and many more. I co-wrote Dirty Cash/Money Talks which was a multi-million selling single and one of the most remixed dance tracks of all time. I currently have several remixes on the Beatport Chart.

I have a 20 year old singer who is making her first foray into EDM. She is signed to a management/label deal in New York and her first single is due out in October 2014.

I have co written her second single and I'm looking for producers and top liners of EDM to collaborate with and possibly get some further cuts on her CD.

Please send only your best work. If you can't imagine it happening on the Beatport Chart, then please don't send it.

I'm in no hurry with this as we probably won't be going back into the studio until the end of October. I also have other singers I'm working with so if your work doesn't suit this project, I might consider it for other projects that I have down the line.


Colt logo transparent
Seeking Country, Bluegrass, Americana or Gospel Artists for Colt Records
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Country, Bluegrass or Gospel Artists for Colt Records

We are constantly looking for new artists to produce, market and promote. So if you are a Country, Bluegrass or Gospel artist feel free to submit your music for consideration. Please submit your best music for consideration and we'll get back to you.


Screen shot 2016 06 27 at 1.08.46 pm
Songwriters/Producers Needed ASAP - Submission/Only
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Songwriters/Producers Needed ASAP - Submission/Only

Darian "DP" Pollard is the President/CEO of a major music management firm and he's looking for songwriters/producers with top quality songs for following genres:
1. Pop
2. R&B/Soul

*Please make sure these songs are top quality

- Darian "DP" Pollard / DP Music Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $3,001 - $5,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great R&B tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)

Ray Daniels, SVP of A&R for Interscope Records, is seeking authentic R&B. It can be performed by either male or female vocalists.

If you have what it takes and believe you belong on our roster next to greats like Madonna and newcomers like Selena Gomez, let's hear your best material. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Ftsnation
Seeking Killer Pop/Rock Artists and Bands for Label Roster
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Killer Pop/Rock Artists and Bands for Label Roster

FTS Nation/FTS Records A&R seeking Killer Pop/Rock Artists and Bands for label roster consideration. Please submit catchy Mid-to-Up-Tempo Songs that have mainstream appeal. Your music should have the following:
- A "HUGE" Hook
- A great beat and Killer vocals

We spend time listening to new music rather than leaving that decision to YouTube's hits! If you have the full package with an original and hot emerging sound fit for a major label, we want to hear you! Please submit your best track for consideration.

- Chris Matty / FTS Nation

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: OneRepublic, Daughtry, Maroon 5, The Script


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
New TV Series is looking for Motivational Songs with messages of Ambition, Reaching for your dreams, Hope, Desire, Joy, Making it Big, Going for it, Never giving up etc. Songs that are selected will gain world wide exposure and licensing opportunities.

Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
Xcess Digital is searching for new hip hop artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

Xcess Digital is searching for new hip hop artists for it's roster

Xcess Digital Records, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for hot new hip hop artists for it's roster. We are looking for the best so please submit your best tracks for consideration. We will accept other genres which include rap as their main theme as well.


Vibey
Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $100K+

Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!

My name is James Sanger, I am a songwriter, artist developer, producer and programmer.

I’ve helped many artists and bands record their music, I hardly believe it myself but my work has won 4 Brit Awards, I've sold more than 67 million records and I’ve had 17 Top Ten Albums so far…!

Anyhow, I’m looking to sign new artists, bands and songwriters to my artist development label and company!

To help find emerging artists, bands and songwriters to sign, I’m opening up my residential recording studio complex in France for special '10 day tryout writing sessions'...for free !!!

The only catch is that you have to pay for your own travel, food and accommodation at the studio on Airbnb…

So, If you believe in your music and would like to submit to this opportunity send me your music…

I’ll listen to your demo and if like I'd send you details of the Airbnb, you can book and you’d be all set!!

I’m looking for unique, new and progressive music ...the weirder the better!! .... for ‘genre busting’ songwriters, artists and bands roughly in Indie - Rock - Electro - Pop genres… (not country or rap)…

Please don’t try and email me direct outside of this because I don’t want to overwhelmed with peoples demos unless they are prepared to submit and book...

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments


Psx 20180925 185907
URS is Looking For Artists
submission price: $10.00

URS is Looking For Artists

URS is looking for new artist with "quality" mastered songs for online distribution through our network of media partners. You will be on our platform and part of our label roster who has access and opportunities for future label. film/TV placements as well.

In 2017 we have expanded our business model to include distribution and administration for artists and labels who feel they have quality songs but have not reached the level of momentum that the major labels are looking for - We are bridging that gap.

Your songs will be on the following media platforms:
- iTunes
- Slacker Radio
- Apple Music
- Nokia
- Itunes Radio
- Emusic
- Spotify
- 247 ENT
- Amazon
- Shazam
- Google Play
- Akazoo
- Napster
- Aspiro
- Tidal
- Beatport
- Pandora
AND MORE!

The Deal:
Non-Exclusive
You Keep 80% Net Profits!
(Other Opportunities for publishing, label film/TV placements)
40% Discount on all URS Services as an Artist @ URS
Career/Song Guidance
Social Media Marketing through our network of industry contacts.

Shane Anderson - Founder - Unique Recording Studios


Transparent square logo
Artists To Watch 2020
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Artists To Watch 2020

Big Fuss Records is seeking the next Radio Ready Artists To Watch for 2020.

Selected artists will receive online radio, and web promotion while keeping rights. This is a non exclusive opportunity intended to assist artists in much needed exposure without additional out of pocket costs.

Artists To Watch is a select group of new music artists, and their song compositions, presenting a shine for audiences who seek great new contemporary music.

Artists To Watch, offers musical artists a positive career opportunity. The selection of artists featured in the ATW compilations, from Big Fuss Records, have surfaced each with their own success story.

- Kristin Pedderson - CEO/Director - Big Fuss Records LLC


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for Singles for Single Deal
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Looking for Singles for Single Deal

Do you have an amazing single ready for worldwide release? We want to hear it! If you think your song belongs on our US roster, which you can see here: www.defjam.com/artists and you have what it takes to make it in today's hyper-competitive music environment, we want to hear what you have before you submit it anywhere else!

Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Single Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking House and EDM Producers
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking House and EDM Producers

Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group is seeking House and EDM producers, for original music and remix projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Mr. Woodley is CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Pop up music logo
Boy Band and Girl Band Pop Songs
submission price: $10.00

Boy Band and Girl Band Pop Songs

Boy Band and Girl Band style songs needed for the Japanese market.

We at Pop-Up Music are seeking Boy and Girl power style Pop songs for major Japanese artists to re-cut into Japanese. This very lucrative market needs your most hooky Pop songs - cheese yes please!

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. No samples please.

Thanks the Pop-Up Music Team!


10360758 10153197320442240 701505747433387213 n
MyMusic: Independent Label in Poland Ready to Release Your Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

MyMusic: Independent Label in Poland Ready to Release Your Songs

We are MyMusic - the best independent label and record company in Poland, working with many international labels and projects. Our most well-known project is Young Stars - the best for young and fresh artists ready for big promotion and career. We are also producers of events, ready for bookings, including concerts and festivals. We are ready for you. Send us Your music, sign to our label and begin your career now!

We can send your music to radio & TV (we have also our own Radio Young Stars) and we also specialize in social media.

- Piotr Baranowski / MyMusic Poland

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,001 - $1,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Records logo rond
CNR Records Seeking Pop Songwriters & Vocalists
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

CNR Records Seeking Pop Songwriters & Vocalists

Looking for strong songwriters & vocalists. Mainstream pop music only. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

As the largest independent entertainment company in Belgium, CNR Records is uniquely committed to developing creative talent in Belgium and internationally.

With a complete range of in-house labels, CNR is active in all facets of the music market, through successful partnerships with artists, media and brands.

- Lester Senior - A&R - CNR Records

Deal Type: Label Signing / Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Dua Lipa, Jonas Blue, Marshmello, Clean Bandit, Zedd, Bazzi, Ed Sheeran


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits
submission price: $8.00

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits

Spiral Galaxy is looking for fresh beats for Hip Hop, R&B, Pop and Dance hits. If your tracks are chosen they will be submitted to our multi-platinum writing team to add hooks and verses. These songs will be submitted to A list artist as well as used on our roster of talent, You will receive your appropriate writers share and share in the publishing. If your beats are completed and used you will also get some production credits where applicable.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs

Spiral Galaxy Music is looking for songs and Hip-Hop and EDM beats for multiplatinum, Grammy-nominated artist, Calloway for upcoming project for 20916 release. Think Freakazoid 2016.

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment was founded by Grammy Nominated, multi-platinum songwriter/producer/artist, Reggie Calloway. Its is distributed by Universal Music Group and holding the ears of many major label executives.

- Spiral Galaxy Music


Asylum logo
Seeking great songs for our roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great songs for our roster of acts

Not all our acts accept material from third parties but we're always open to the exceptional piece that is a perfect fit.

Our roster includes Ed Sheeran, Skrillex, Charli XCX, and Rudimental.

Give us a great song and we'll be in touch about whether the artist can use it. Be sure to tell us who it is intended for.

- Asylum Records UK (Warner Music Group)


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Janine & The Mixtape
submission price: $10.00

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Janine & The Mixtape

Atlantic Records is seeking tracks for the Brooklyn-based Singer / Songwriter / Producer Janine & the Mixtape. Think ambient and uptempo left of center sounds, but cool and hip. Check out her latest single with Pusha T: Janine And The Mixtape - Hold Me x Pusha T

- Success / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records


Meskamusic
Looking for Original Electronic Dance Music Tracks
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

Looking for Original Electronic Dance Music Tracks

We are looking for original electronic dance music tracks, including house, tech house, deep house genres, for label signing. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Meska Music is record label with the goal of spreading the vibration of electronic dance music. After a good start in 2013, the company now is looking for new artists, producers and singers. Genres: House, Deep House, Tech House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco, Electronica, Progressive.

- Kathy Tom / Meska Music

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: deadmau5, calvin harris, kink


Phoenix records
Phoenix Records Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Phoenix Records Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

Phoenix Records is looking to sign new artist's to our national record label. Phoenix Records has charted 5 songs in the Music Row and Billboard charts in the last 2 years. Phoenix Records we currently have the 2014 Independent artist of the year Brad Puckett, and up an coming star Shelby Kimble, We are looking for the next artist to add to the label to get your music and message out to the world. Send your best work and Good Luck.

- Paul Ryan / Phoenix Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Top Independent Artist that want to get their music out to the world


Global money group
Seeking Talent for Digital Distribution Deal and Possible Roster Signing
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Seeking Talent for Digital Distribution Deal and Possible Roster Signing

Looking for talent to sign to a digital distribution deal. If selected I will release or single or EP on music outlets including Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal, Billboard, and Pandora radio to name a few.

AfterPxrty a Producer/ Artist from Grand Rapids, MI U.S.A. He has charted on the iTunes Charts in 16 different countries and has a heavy online presence. He has now started his own label Global Money Group and is looking for the best talent out there for distribution on major music markets!

- AfterPxrty - Founder/CEO - Global Money Group

Deal Type: Distribution/Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: All genres accepted


Ccr2
Young Female Pop Songs Needed ala Taylor Swift
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Young Female Pop Songs Needed ala Young Mariah Carey

We are seeking pop songs, ala young Mariah Carey for a 15 yr old female pop star just signed to major label. We are A&R for the album and we need SMASH HITS only. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture. - Circle City Republic


Addictive2music logo facebook
Seeking Music for Female Artist
submission price: $0.00

Seeking Music for Female Artist

Seeking alternative music for new, young female artist for her debut solo project. She has already garnered some chart success and radio airplay with her former group.

We are an audio/video/applications production company specializing in entertainment content. Our animated song series for children, TREETOP SISTERS® can be seen on Kidobi, Ameba TV, Toongoggles, My Kazoo, and batteryPop. Clientele includes Holland America Cruise Line, Seabourn Cruise Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Michigan State University Jazz Studies Program, Horny Toad, Inc. Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce, Deer Ridge Music (BMI), Little Big Man Publishing (SESAC) Broadman Press.

- Terry Ayers - Creative Director - A2M

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Birdy, Daya, Lorde, Sunflower Bean


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Pop Hip Hop Trio for Label Deal
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Pop Hip Hop Trio for Label Deal

Looking For: Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, Full songs
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay, Not preferred
Instrumentals Accepted: Lyrics preferred (some samples okay)
Compensation: Recording, publishing, Record Deal

Description: We are looking for a super talented Pop Hip Hop trio, 2 guys and a girl, ala Black Eye Peas, or City High. Once we find the right group, our team of platinum, and Grammy award winning producers are going produce an EP of 7 songs. At least one of these songs will be placed in any number of TV shows and films we are working on. Once the EP is complete, we are going to walk the project into a major label, with the intent to secure a deal. At that point, there will be no limitations. Recording, performing, marketing budgets, tours, advances, etc. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!

- Charlie Mac / MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $10,001 - $25,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Black Eye Peas, City High


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Seeking Hit Songs for Country Artists
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Hit Songs for Country Artists

SEND LYRIC WITH SUBMISSION! Original songs with singable lyric, interesting melodies, and great grooves. Topically authentic & emotionally relatable but NOTHING preachy. Mid & uptempo preferred. DEMO ~ Piano or guitar vocals are fine but we insist on a lyric with your submission. If we find something we love (and sign it), we'll cut a demo. Also open to artist driven material for film /TV pitches. We're in Nashville so our main clients are major country acts.

We are only interested in signing songs that are 100% available or songs that have never been previously released either via CD or digitally.
An accurate LYRIC MUST BE INCLUDED, PLEASE!

- Trio Productions, Inc / Songscape Music, LLC


Screen shot 2015 08 25 at 9.16.32 am
Seeking Metal bands for MetalBlade Records
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Metal bands for MetalBlade Records

Kevin Lenear, sax player of The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, is looking for Metal bands for direct submission to A&R of MetalBlade records. Please submit your best metal track(s) for consideration.

Metal Blade artists that have appeared on the Billboard Top 200 chart include The Goo Goo Dolls, Amon Amarth, Trouble, As I Lay Dying, Behemoth, The Black Dahlia Murder, Slayer, Cannibal Corpse, Fates Warning (the first Metal Blade band to have achieved this), Lizzy Borden, Anvil, Gwar, King Diamond, Job for a Cowboy, Whitechapel, Armored Saint, The Red Chord, Unearth, Between the Buried and Me, D.R.I. and Corrosion of Conformity.

- Kevin Lenear


Uaknuran 400x400
WME looking for Pop Tracks for Female Artist
submission price: $10.00

WME looking for Pop Tracks for Female Artist

Looking for instrumental pop tracks in the styles of Adele, Lorde, P!nk, Lady GaGa and many others for a female pop artist. Would prefer uptempo, but will consider any quality tracks and or beats. Instrumentals are the preference but great songs will also be considered. Songs should always be unpublished and owned by the submitter. Selected song or songs will be used for the artist to write lyrics to in a completed song format and will be pitched to Television, Movies, and radio opportunities. All future profits will be split between writers and publisher. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Walker Musical Studio is a Nashville based Music Production Company. We specialize in recording all types of music including country, gospel, bluegrass, rock, and more!

- David Van Walker / Walker Musical Enterprise

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Adele, Lorde, Lady GaGa, P!nk


Black
Northern Aurora Records - Looking for EDM artists in the Scandinavian area
submission price: $4.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Northern Aurora Records - Looking for EDM artists in the Scandinavian area

Looking for EDM artists in the Scandinavian area. We are open to all genres of EDM. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Aurora Studios is a Scandinavian company that runs both a record label and an artist management agency.
We offer a wide variety of contracts that let you choose how long you want to be a part of our company.
We would love to hear from you and hope that you will enjoy working with us.
Our platform allows your music to be listened to (worldwide) on popular music platforms such as iTunes, Spotify, Amazon Music, and many more.

- Hafsteinn Már Sigríðarson - CEO - Aurora Studios

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Img 20150409 174922
Tomahawk Entertainment Group Seeking Music
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Tomahawk Entertainment Group Seeking Music

We are looking for songs that are trendy and trendsetting. Mostly non-explicit content and great lyrical content with excellent production. Focusing on radio airplay and Tomahawk Entertainment Group sales. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Javon Bates - CEO/Music Producer - Tomahawk Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Graphic Novel Soundtrack or Radio Show music
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Rihanna, J.Cole, The Weeknd, Common, Migos, Remy Ma


Black
Want to get your music on stores like Spotify & iTunes? Sign a deal with our record label here!
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

Want to get your music on stores like Spotify & iTunes? Sign a deal with our record label here!

We are looking for musicians with great talent to sign to our record label! No specific genres! We accept all kinds of music, as long as it is good!

Aurora Studios is a Scandinavian company that runs both a record label and an artist management agency.
We offer a wide variety of contracts that let you choose how long you want to be a part of our company.
We would love to hear from you and hope that you will enjoy working with us.
Our platform allows your music to be listened to (worldwide) on popular music platforms such as iTunes, Spotify, Amazon Music, and many more.

- Hafsteinn Már Sigríðarson - CEO - Aurora Studios


Chuck israel logo 01
Seeking Pianist
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Pianist

Pianist needed for multiple opportunities. Must be able to create original instrumentals that range from dramatic to romantic. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chuck Is Records publishes/produces across a wide range of Pop, Electronic,Hip-Hop, and RnB. Chuck Israel also writes full songs, hooks, and chorus’ producing very dynamic written compositions. CIR is always seeking serious sync opportunities and other musicians to collaborate with. (Registered Ascap/Bmi)

- Chuck Israel / Chuck-Is Records

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Luigi Rubino, Ryan Leslie


Screen shot 2016 10 04 at 12.56.03 pm
Blue Bass A&R Seeking Electronic Artists & Producers
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

Blue Bass A&R Seeking Electronic Artists & Producers

I am looking for electronic music, musicians, producers, vocalists and soloists (brass, woodwinds, and percussion) for label projects and collaborations.

Looking for finished projects as well as the option for the artist to be included in ongoing projects in which he/she is going to participate. The project(s) will focus on the fusion of electronic music with other genres like jazz, urban and world music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

BlueBass is a record company founded in 2005 by producer, musician and DJ Sotiris Riniou aka liquid light. Focused on the deeper techier and more eclectic side of house & electronic music.

- Sotiris Riniou / BlueBass Label Group

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: Label Signing
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lee "Scratch" Perry, Thievery Corporation, Floating Points, Jamie XX, Larry Heard, Bill Laswell


6966014
Micropope Seeking Electronic Music for Single/EP Signing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Micropope Seeking Electronic Music for Single/EP Signing

Micropope is the youngest label on the Xelon line up, focussing on highbrow house, techno and the deeper styles on the cutting edge of underground music. Micropope focusses on highbrow house, techno and deeper styles.

To date Micropope has released music from dozens of artists from across the world including Norde (Sweden), Watermelon Boy (Australia), and dozens of Armada imprint releases (for AU/NZ only). See www.facebook.com/micropope for more information.

We are offering one lucky artist the opportunity to be signed to the label for the release and promotion of one (1) single or EP.

The song will be distributed digitally to all major digital retailers such as iTunes, Beatport, Traxsource etc.

Please submit one track only to be considered for release.

- Scott - Business Development - Micropope

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Genres: Electronic, Soulful House, House, Electro-Pop


Soultrade logo for beatport l
Soultrade Records Seeking Electronic Music
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Soultrade Records Seeking Electronic Music

Soultrade Records is looking for your productions for inclusion in two of its up & coming compilations: Soultrade House and Soultrade Breaks.

We are currently accepting submissions, therefore all styles of House will be considered for this opportunity as well as tracks within the Breakbeat genres. We love music that expresses both the happier and moodier aspects of life as long as it stays within some kind of resonance. So if your music is too dissonant we are probably not the label for you. To add to all that, we are looking for productions within the 124-130 BPM range.

Please follow the guidelines when submitting your music for consideration.

- Edward de la Rosa - Director - Soultrade Records

Deal Type: Label Signing/Compilation Release
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Above & Beyond, Matan Caspi, Morttagua, Ed Flow,Meat Katie, D-Nox & Beckers, Daft Punk, Deep Dish, Underworld, Stanton Warriors, Shiloh, Derek Howell


Elgorhythm logo 1
Record label searching for producers to sign and fresh beats
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Killer beats needed

Looking for some really eclectic beats for a hip hop hybrid artist. Production must be different in style & sound, high quality, available, and have a hip hop/pop/edm/rnb type of feel (or somewhere in between). Submit your best work.

- Lamar Seay Chief Editor - TRUE Magazine


Acp logo
Ace Coalition Production is seeking new artists and songwriters to collaborate with
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Ace Coalition Production is seeking new artists and songwriters to collaborate with

Ace Coalition Production is seeking new artists and songwriters to collaborate with. We are currently working an in house project and collaborating with artists for a "single" opportunity. If you have the sound and the drive we are looking for we are open to creating full projects. We ask that you submit your best work that best represents your talent level and your creativity.

Note: We are ONLY reviewing your submission to consider you for a future opportunity. Your submitted song is not being reviewed for use.

- Ortiz / Ace Coalition Productions, LLC

Deal Type: Collaboration/Publishing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Yo Gotti, SZA, Future, J. Cole, Bas


Screaming woman
Looking for Outstanding Finished Songs for Blanket Fort for Release
submission price: $5.00

Looking for Outstanding Finished Songs for Blanket Fort for Release

Platinum selling producer / songwriter Sterling Fox is looking for new acts and singles for his label Blanket Fort. We are looking for finished product songs that can be released through our label. We help new artists with their releases by helping to take them over the finish line, providing help with mastering, visuals, artwork, promo, etc. No crazy contracts - we are extremely artist friendly. Send away...if your music is good and it speaks to us, we may be interested in a release. All genres considered, but your music needs to be modern and tasteful.

- Sterling Fox / Blanket Fort

Deal Type: Labe Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: anything quality