Browse Opportunities



28167845 2060353427576345 4161020641143960807 n
Seeking female or male R&B singers
submission price: $1.00

LS Muzik Group is scouting for female or male R&B singers for super group

Donald Lamar and Antonio "Xay" Smith of LS Muzik Group, an Atlanta-based independent label are scouting for female or male R&B singers 18-24 years of age to form a potential supergroup. All artist must be willing to showcase their talents and vocal abilities to harmonize to create hit songs for potential release and undergo development. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Antonio Smith / LS Muzik Group

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Jagged Edge, Monica, Silk, Jodeci, H-Town, Brandy, Beyonce, Tyrese, Jaheim,


Americano
Seeking Spanish Rappers for El Dusty/Americano Label
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Spanish Rappers for El Dusty/Americano Label

I am seeking Spanish-language Hip-Hop/Rap-Vocalists who are on the brink with a substantial following for upcoming releases on Americano Label. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Please, do not contact me outside of Music Xray, I like to keep things organized here.

- Dusty Olivera / Americano Label

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rayden, Nach, Cookin' Soul


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Seeking Songwriters for Sync Licensing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Beewirks Seeking Songwriters for Sync Licensing

Beewirks is seeking songwriters for sync licensing opportunities. There are a lot of opportunities that come my way for sync and I'd love to have a go to person I can work with on that front. If you can write amazing songs, collaborate, and work with quick turnarounds, please submit you best work.

Beewirks has worked with Pusha T, The Neptunes, Ace Hood, Chris Brown, Kanye West, The Dream, Joe Budden, and many more. Beyond the Hip Hop and R&B world, he is working in Pop with a lot of newly signed acts that span labels such as RCA, Interscope and Universal Republic.


Strictlyrolling
House music needed for new releases on Strictly Rolling
submission price: $5.00
unrated

House music needed for new releases on Strictly Rolling

Strictly Rolling is looking for great new house music for it's new artist roster. All types welcome. House, club, deep house, tech and mainstream EDM. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling


Strictlyrolling
Label needs off the wall new Hip Hop!
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Label needs off the wall new Hip Hop!

We are looking to expand our artist roster at Strictly Rolling with great new hip hop. Is your music hip hop for the future ? Then please submit! Both artists and writers can submit finished work or good quality demos.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling


The code
New Songwriters - Urban and Pop
submission price: $8.00

Looking for Urban and Pop Top line Potential

Chart-Vision is looking to add talent to an already great roster. Our writers and producers have the benefit of having access to the best opportunities in the industry through our relationships with Top Industry Execs and Artist Managers. We are looking for Top Line potential. We looking for males, females or topline teams!!!


L.c.s 2018 500
SuonoRECTFW Seeking Serious Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $5.00
unrated

SuonoRECTFW Seeking Serious Artists for Label Roster Consideration

SuonoRECTFW is seeking artists for a single release with the label. We're always on the lookout for new talent, and if you think you have the perfect song we want to hear it. Your sounds needs to be original and fresh, and as an artist you should have the full package. We are very selective and will only move forward best of the best, so please submit your strongest track(s) for consideration.

- Rosario Domenico Bello - A&R Manager - SuonoRECTFW

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Eminem, Bruno Mars, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Nicki Minaj, Maluma, Ozuna, The Chainsmokers, Bad Bunny, Martin Garrix, Chris Brown, Post Malone, Flo Rida, Pitbull, Charlie Puth, Major Lazer


Ftsnation
FTS Nation is Seeking Artists and Bands for Roster Consideration
submission price: $4.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

FTS Nation is Seeking Artists and Bands for Roster Consideration

FTS Nation/FTS Records is seeking great emerging artists and bands in the rock, pop, country and hip-hop genres for management and label roster consideration. If you are a solo act or band that has the full package with an original and hot emerging sound fit for a major label, we want to hear you! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

FTS Nation/FTS Records handles artist management, concert promotion, and has major distribution for the label.

- Chris Matty / FTS Nation

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Neogtiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Entertainment is seeking Pop/ Urban and Hip Hop artists
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment is seeking Pop/ Urban and Hip Hop artists

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment is seeking to sign Pop / Urban and Hip Hop artists who are dedicated and posses a certain uniqueness that sets them apart. If you are chosen you will be presented to major label executives thru Spiral Galaxy. Secondly, you will also have the ability to partner for your own Spiral Galaxy release. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 08 25 at 9.16.32 am
Kevin Lenear looking to pitch music directly to A&R of Republic Records
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Kevin Lenear looking to pitch music directly to A&R of Republic Records

Kevin Lenear, sax player of Mighty Mighty Bosstones, is looking to pitch music directly to A&R of Republic Records. Songs don't need to be mastered. All genres welcome. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Kevin Lenear


Perfection records
Perfection Records Seeking New Talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Perfection Records Seeking New Talent

If we like what we hear and decide to take it on, we will work to plan a strategy to get you your ultimate goal of a record deal and to sustain a career through Branding, Marketing, Radio and Concert Promotion. Our production Supervisor will evaluate if the album has the quality needed or needs to be tweaked. Once it is ready, it will be sent to all continents to be shopped for the best deal.

Understand that we work to get you and your material into the shape needed to go out together and get you a deal. We are a development label.

Screen shot 2017 08 02 at 11.24.49 am
CoastLine Music Group Seeking Music for our Catalogue
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000
unrated

CoastLine Music Group Seeking Music for our Catalogue

We are currently in need of music to include in our online catalogue. Typical placements will be in fields of marketing ads, artist EPs, Tv, Film.

CoastLine Music Group, LLC is currently a small Los Angeles based music production company. The company's founder has a classical music background, and is/has worked with various marketing, and publishing companies throughout California.

- Isaiah Hayes / CoastLine Music Group, LLC

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $5,001 - $10,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Sound like yourself!


18119410 286678405121442 7040075737603413223 n
Little Assembly Licensing Submissions
submission price: $0.50
unrated

Little Assembly Licensing Submissions

Submissions for Little Assembly's roster of artists for sync opportunities. Please only submit full-time artist projects, no composers please!

Little Assembly is an LA-Based Independent label founded to support talent that pushes the boundaries of their genre. Home to Anna Lann, Adam Prince King, Eric Sharp, No No Yeah Okay, Dana & The Wolf, I, US & WE, Beach Kicks and more.

I work for Little Assembly, a record label and creative music service company. A part of West One Music Group, we have deep roots in the sync and licensing communities around the globe with over 1000 placements running every day. Little Assembly represents exciting up and coming talent and connect brands and visual media with top class music.

- Dan Skerritt - A&R - Little Assembly


Endlessdivine
Seeking Modern Composers for Film/TV & Advertising
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Modern Composers for Film/TV & Advertising

Successful European Music library new to US market looking for modern composers of all kinds to pitch for opportunities in film/tv and advertising industries.

The company has landed many national and international ad campaigns in Europe and we are looking to load up on new material. Not so much looking for classical composers- we have plenty of those already- but composers in the ambient and post rock genres are what we are after.

All tracks need to be instrumentals or have type choral vocals. Tiny mellow and memorable is as great as big majestic and unforgettable here.

- Chris Long / Endless Divine

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Mogwai, William Basinski, Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, Brian Eno, This Will Destroy You


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Solo Piano or Solo acoustic Guitar Instrumentals needed for sync license opportunities Music Score,
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Instrumentals needed for sync license opportunities Music Score, Solo Piano and Solo Guitar

We are currently seeking instrumentals for multiple sync license opportunities with major networks as well as indie films that have approached us for music. All tempo are needed. 20 seconds to full length songs are welcomed. We need fun, dramatic, suspenseful sounding tracks.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $3,001 - $5,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: classical styles, solo piano, spainish style guitar, modern score, movie references: hunger games, tombstone, the fugitive,the firm


Screen shot 2014 09 12 at 10.14.33 am
Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star
submission price: $15.00

Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star

Looking for a magic voice in any genre.

My strong connections in the biz will be brought to bear when I find what I'm looking for. No groups, solo artists only.

What I’m looking for:
Ive had the good fortune in having some of the greatest voices of popular music sing my songs and on my productions.

Diana Ross, Bonnie Raitt, Joe Cocker, Natalie Cole, Isaac Hayes, Rod Stewart and Cher are inspirational, not because of their technical abilities but because of their star status, hit making identifiable unique sound, their conviction, their drama, their interpretation of lyric and their believability.

I’m looking for character voices:
Other singers who I like are Adele, John Mayer, Vince Gill, Prince, Cee lo Green, Elvis Costello, Al Green and the lead singer in the band Slipknot.

I dont like singers that I perceive to be pretenders like Sam Smith, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift or John Legend. I do however like “The Pretenders”.

What I intend to do if I find the magic voice:
Someone calculated that as a player/arranger/producer/songwriter I am on about one hundred million records. With that I have developed significant connections in the biz.

When I find the right voice I will produce an appropriate series of recordings of my anthemic songs with that individual and present that to my connections for major investment and development.

I intend to create a new star.

- John Capek / Producer & Songwriter


Screen%20shot%202012 07 16%20at%2012.47.33%20pm
Seeking Music for "Tree of Arts" Production Music Library
submission price: $4.00

Seeking Music for "Tree of Arts" Production Music Library

"Tree of Arts" is an AAA+ Production Music Library and specializes in music licensing for TV, movies and corporate videos, we offer global delivery of music to all broadcasts, film producers and music supervisors; all styles are welcome, especially instrumental, classic, acoustic as well as typical filmscore.

We only sign AAA+ tracks. Basis is an exclusive publishing contract and non exclusive master license. "Tree of Arts" currently contains more than 100 releases and is advertised worldwide. It includes world famous classical orchestras and well known film composers. We can only accept full orchestra / best audio quality. No midi files or keyboard sounds.

- Erwin Pitsch / TON 4 MUSIC


Screen shot 2013 09 12 at 7.36.04 pm
Atlantic Records UK (Warner) seeks great songs for our roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
unrated

Atlantic Records UK (Warner) seeks great songs for our roster of acts.

If you have a great song destined to become a big hit for one of the acts on our roster we can't wait to hear from you here on Music Xray.

If we hear something we know will be a smash hit, we'll be in touch to discuss possible next steps. Please be sure to specify which artist, band, or act you envision performing your song.

Imgres
Def Jam Looking for Producers & Writers for Publishing Deal
submission price: $12.00

Def Jam Looking for Producers & Writers for Publishing Deal

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding producers and songwriters for a publishing deal. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00

Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop song for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the song would work for.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records Seeking Rock/Metal Band for Single and Album Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records Seeking Rock/Metal Band for Single and Album Deal

We are looking to sign the next Foo Fighters, Korn, Van Halen, Stone Sour, Metallica, H.I.M, Avenged Seven Fold, Marilyn Manson, George Lynch, Steve Vai etc...

Please send your best song that has hit potential. Love To Infinity is a very Rock / Metal friendly label.

So let me hear your hits!

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity Records

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Foo Fighters, Korn, Van Halen, Stone Sour, Metallica, H.I.M, Avenged Seven Fold, Marilyn Manson, George Lynch, Steve Vai


Vmmlogo
Viral Music Media Seeking Artists Of All Genres For Placement In Our Sync Licensing Catalog
submission price: $8.00

Viral Music Media Seeking Artists Of All Genres For Placement In Our Sync Licensing Catalog

We are a sync licensing company based out of Hollywood, CA. We are looking to build our catalog with new music for placement opportunities that we have available. Genres include Hip hop, r&b, edm, pop, trap, instrumental, country, blues, acoustic, and rock. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Our clients want high-quality, well-made, well-recorded music in all genres. This music and recording quality needs to stand up to the best that is out there, because that is what we are competing with, so keep that in mind.

Compensation will vary greatly based on the scope of the project and purpose of the songs employed. Placements can range from under $100 to thousands of dollars for a single agreement. Viral Music Media commissions 50% of the gross licensing fee. We keep 50% of the publishing royalties. You retain 100% of your writer’s share.

- Lamar / Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable based on placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, the Weeknd, Drake, Kendrick Lamar, No Doubt, Blink 182, Rihanna, Whitney Houston, Bob Marley, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Rick Ross, The Strokes, Mariah Carey, Beyonce, Nicki Minaj


Pop up music logo
Pop-Up Music Seeking Gospel Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pop-Up Music Seeking Gospel Music

Inspired by the Grammys, Pop-Up Music is seeking gospel music - from Gospel choirs to contemporary pop-infused gospel and soul.

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

We look forward to your submissions - many thanks The Pop-Up Music Team.


Pop up music logo
70's Funk, Soul, Disco - songs needed
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

70's Funk, Soul, Disco - songs needed

Pop-Up Music is seeking 70's Funk, Soul, Disco - Tracks form back in the day or good quality retrospective tracks from today - as well as contemporary songs with influences from the 70's.

This opportunity is for a non exclusive contract - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. No tracks with samples please.

We look forward to your submissions!

Many thanks, Pop-Up Music.

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: TBD based on final placement / Typically $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Average White Band, Kool & The Gang, James Brown, Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, Bill Withers, Curtis Mayfield, Jackson 5, Donna Summer, Ike & Tina Turner, Funkadelic, Gladys Knight, Gloria Gaynor


Pop up music logo
Seeking Authentic Music/Recordings
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Authentic Music/Recordings

Looking for authentic music from as early as the 20s up until the 90s. Recordings have to be authentic and from these eras, NOT recordings made to sound that way. Wide range of styles from jazz, soul, funk, blues to hip hop, genuine vintage, no simulations please. If you are sending music please ensure you have the rights to the master and publishing - it needs to be cleared one-stop.

We look forward to hearing some lost treasures. Thanks!

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable Based on Placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Pop up music logo
Seeking Authentic 90s Recordings for TV/Film/Ads
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Authentic 90s Recordings for TV/Film/Ads

We are seeking authentic 90s recordings - all submission must have been recorded in the 90s - please specify the recording date. All genres welcome
- Pop, Brit pop, Grunge, Indie, Hip Hop, R&B, Acid House, House, Rock, Dance and so on...

All submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. No samples please.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield - Co Director - Pop-Up Music Uk Limited

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Filter logo symbol
Seeking Trailer Friendly Material for Sync Placements
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Trailer Friendly Material for Sync Placements

We are looking for more “trailer friendly” material to add to our catalog for licensing. We are seeking songs that could work for film trailers and TV ads. There are no genre restrictions, as long as the songs are percussive, catchy and attention grabbing. Both instrumentals and songs with vocals are accepted. Below are three perfect examples of the musical direction we have in mind:

Kanye West - BLKKK SKKKN HEAD
The Black Keys - Lonely Boy
Jet - Are You Gonna Be My Girl

We accept ONE-STOP submissions only, ie songs that you own or control 100% (writer, master and publisher). Please submit only professionally recorded and fully mastered songs. NO DEMOS, NO COVERS.

As an added bonus, if your song is Selected, we will offer to release your music on Filter Label. The songs by our talented artists can be heard in ad campaigns (McDonald's, Nike, Bank Millennium, Nestle, Philip Morris), TV series (The OA, Exatlon, CSI: Las Vegas, Nikita, Top Boy), films (Loneliness, Sex and Compassion, The Matrix Revisited, Cherie, Mission: Wolf), and on network television (CNN, MTV, Channel 5, National Geographic, NBA, UFC etc).

- Emil Hadji Panzov / Filter Label


Logo black
House Music Label seeks submissions
submission price: $5.00
unrated

House Music Label seeks submissions

WE ARE SEEKING SUBMISSIONS OF ORIGINAL HOUSE MUSIC TO BE RELEASED

DeeperBPM recordings aims to give a voice to all those true sounds of House Music that are still out there- waiting to be heard on a dancefloor near you.

This label, based jointly in Athens, Greece and New York City, is keeping the classic house sound alive – mixing many old school artists with fresh new talent. These elements are joining forces to create a distinct, rich, clean sound that IS DeeperBPM recordings. A modern spin on those classic old school styles – from the deep house, tech house, techno, to tribal tech and funky house beats.


Nml logo2014
Label / Publisher looking for artists for the Italian market
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Label / Publisher looking for artists for the Italian market

Record label and music publisher based in Italy is looking for songs to be released and promoted in our market. All styles are welcome (Rock, pop, metal, hip-hop, r&b, world, electronica). Master quality is required and samples, if any, cleared.


Noprideinlife records
Have an album/single/ep ready for release? We can help you.
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Have an album/single/ep ready for release? We can help you.

We will offer worldwide digital distribution also to tv and film archives, and will promote you like any of our other artists, and work together with you to get you gigs hopefully and also get you merch etc. these terms we must of course discuss later if we like what you do, ALL GENRES IS INTERESTING!


Chophouze logo
Seeking Hip Hop/R&B artists (songs) for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s)
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop/R&B artists (songs) for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s)

Chophouze Productions LLC is currently seeking artists of various genres for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s).

We are an Independent Label/ Production Company based in the Piedmont Triad area of North Carolina and Atlanta, GA. In 2013, we inked a deal with the powerhouse management company "Street Execs" and we are responsible for producing for some of Hip Hops biggest acts to date including Nicki Minaj, Future, Young Dolph, Young Thug and many more!!!!

We take our music business very seriously and we ask that you submit your best music no matter the genre! Our main focus is Hip-Hop, R&B, and EDM but if you feel you have what it takes PLEASE submit your music and we will definitely take a listen.

If selected for one of our many opportunities you will be contacted via Music Xray or by email to discuss potential opportunities and additional details. Here at Chophouze "We All Win" and we feel that we have the best team in the World! Take the next step to be GREAT and SUBMIT your music now!!!

- Chophouze Wood - Senior A&R Rep./ Consultant - Chophouze

Deal Type: Mixtape Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The weeknd, Drake, Lil Wayne, Young Dolph, Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, J-Cole, Lacrae, Smileyface, Wiz Khalifa, Ty $, Big Krit, Wood, Migos, Future, Young Scooter, Dunebydaway, Justin Timberlake, Amigo Money, Travis Porter, Taylor Swift, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Shy Glizzy, Timberland, T.I., Travis Scott, B.O.B., Black Eyed Peas


Screen shot 2017 07 27 at 11.45.10 am
Tama Industries Seeking New Artists to Sign
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Tama Industries Seeking New Artists to Sign

Tama Industries is seeking new artists to sign to our label. Tama Industries Record Label is more than just a label. Winning the hearts of many musicians we hold no fear in our explanation of what makes our company the best. Our contract is simple, sweet and to the point. We hold one of the highest payouts to signed talents. Tama Industries owns a TV Network and radio stations. We are signing a few artist to our mother label and our sub-labels. Please include: your stage name, valid contact information, biography, social media links, and EPK (if you have one).

- Dynasty Holland / Tama Industries

Deal Type: Labe Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Migos, Drake, Weeknd, Future, Tank, B2k, Mindless Behavior


Musicxray
Record Label seeking new talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Record Label seeking new talent

I am currently looking for new artists who want to break into the music industry. I have contacts who can arrange radio play, television promotion, physical and digital distribution. I can arrange studio sessions with producers who have worked with Britney Spears, Spice Girls, Robbie Williams, Elton John, Oasis, Girls Aloud, Sugababes and many more. I'm looking for pop, electronic and rock music only.

Songwriting credits include Eurovision Song Contest and writing teams for Britney Spears,Spice Girls,Girls Aloud and Robbie Williams

- Jessica Appla - Label Manager - Jessica Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $500 - 1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Britney Spears, Keri Hilson


Chuck israel logo 01
Seeking Singer Songwriters
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Singer Songwriters

Seeking female and male singer-songwriters, and soulful vocalist for multiple opportunities. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chuck Is Records publishes/produces across a wide range of Pop, Electronic,Hip-Hop, and RnB. Chuck Israel also writes full songs, hooks, and chorus’ producing very dynamic written compositions. CIR is always seeking serious sync opportunities and other musicians to collaborate with. (Registered Ascap/Bmi)

- Chuck Israel / Chuck-Is Records

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lauryn Hill, Sade, Erykah Badu


Logo
Seeking Fun, Pleasant, Spirited Indie Rock/Pop for TV, Film, & Ads
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Fun, Pleasant, Spirited Indie Rock/Pop for TV, Film, & Ads

Los Angeles based music licensing company Atrium Music, which helps artists move audiences through their music placed on TV, Films & Commercials, is accepting submissions for inspirational, positive music. We are seeking composers to write or who have written happy, uplifting music in similar fashion to Vampire Weekend, Animal Collective, Cut Copy, Phoenix, and Arcade Fire. In order to submit music, please follow the guidelines laid out here:

- Please make sure all tracks/files are labeled correctly.
- All vocal tracks must have instrumental track submitted as well.
- NO demos/samples/rough mixes etc., all submissions must be 100% licensable and be final mastered products. NO samples in songs.
- Include legal name, contact info, and name of PRO (Performing Rights Organization, if any).

- Atrium Music Group


Tommyboy
Seeking Music for sister label Rasa Living
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Music for sister label Rasa Living

Tommy Boy Ent. is looking for music for it's sister label Rasa Living. Please submit sample free original recordings. They can be instrumental or vocal for meditation, wellness, ambient or nature sounds. Middle Eastern and World influences preferred. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Rasa Living focuses on consciousness, mindfulness, self-transformation, wellness & healing. Based on the ethos of spirit, senses, and style, Rasa Living is involved in meditation, music, entertainment, fashion, beauty, and design.


Roster
Roster Music seeks Commercial "Dance" Acts & Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Roster Music seeks Commercial "Dance" Acts & Music

We are seeking great new "dance" tracks and artists from all over the world.

If you've got something special, we are eager to hear it and if we can use it, we'll be in touch.

Our current roster boasts artists such as Henry Mendez, Serebro, Michel Teló, DJ Antoine, Charly Rodriguez, Afrojack, Gusttavo Lima...

This is where we attend music submissions. Please do not contact us outside Music Xray. This is where we manage our music submissions.

- Roster Music


Broken road records
Broken Road Records Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Broken Road Records LTD Submissions

Broken Road Records are looking for exceptional new Rock & Metal artists to add to their already fantastic roster of bands.

Having formed only 18 months ago, we are one of the fastest rising UK independent Record Labels and represent some truly amazing artists.

We offer bands full label representation and strive to further your musical career with our contacts within our industry including major publications, radio stations, reviewers and much more.

We look forward to listening to you

- James Hart / Broken Road Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock, Metal, Guns N Roses, Alter Bridge, Shinedown, Foo Fighters, Metallica, ETC


Bmpsweden henrikandersson21
BMP Records Seeking Artists/Bands
submission price: $10.00

BMP Records Seeking Artists/Bands

BMP Records is looking for new artists/bands to sign. All genres are of interest. From country to metal. If we like it we'll sign you.
Worldwide distribution digital & physical. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

BMP Sweden AB is an ALL INHOUSE company. Label, Publishing, session musicians as well as a state of the art studio. Everyone at BMP Sweden are well experienced in the music world. We are currently seeking songwriters for our artists as well as we are looking for solo artists and bands to sign.
We sign music in all genres. A good song is a good song no matter what. We sign with our hearts, so send us your best work and make our hearts beat faster.

- Michael Storck - A&R - BMP SWEDEN AB

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Thenuashow
Get your music played on the internets biggest unsigned music show Broadcasting to over 25 stations Internet & FM - Submit as many songs as you can
submission price: $10.00

Fancy being played on the radio????

Fancy being played on the radio? and generating listeners and fans worldwide. Hi guys my names Jay Adkins and im a presenter on a internet radio station, Im currently taking submissions for my weekly 3 Hour unsigned music show "The N.U.A". This show is broadcast each week around the world so getting on the show is a big deal in the music world. We play all kinds of music* so why not get your tracks aired on it. Clean songs only please no SWEAR WORDS !!!! Submit your tracks to me TODAY and ill keep you posted on airplays.


Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is looking for artists!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is looking for artists!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for great artists to join our roster. Send us your best country, rock, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. If we like what we hear, we'll be in touch. If you're looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


Img 0086
Seeking Artists for NFXN Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Seeking Artists for NFXN Music Group

We are looking for young aspiring artists who have a passion for sharing their gifts and talents with the world. We at NFXN believe that God has given all of us gifts and talents to use for His glory. With that being said we are a faith based company that realizes that Jesus Christ is real and He is the redeemer of our soul and it is our responsibility as believers to spread the Gospel of Jesus Christ through our lifestyle as well as our gifts and talents. We are seeking artists who want to be a part of that movement.

NFXN is a faith based music recording company that recognizes that music is a universal language that can reach all masses. Established in May 2015 by Kristopher Reeder and Raquel Reeder who have always had a passion for music as well as a passion to see young and aspiring artist follow their dreams. NFXN Music Group is based in Washington DC.

- Kristopher Reeder / NFXN Music Group

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $101 - $250
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lecrae, Andy Mineo, V Rose, Christion Gray, KB, Sir The Baptist


11053889 358087311053059 7952541497026963879 n
Seeking Artists for G1 Muzic
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking Artists for G1 Muzic

Submit music to be rated and reviewed for project inclusion or distribution opportunities with G1 Muzic. Any record for distribution must have the legal rights to proceed with the agreement. We will also have mixtapes being released by our G1DJ's.

G1 Muzic is an Indie record label and music distribution company formed in 2011 based Down South World Wide. Home of artists Carl Mowet Lovett and Randy Earthtone. We were distributed with iNgrooves / Universal Records at this time and between these two projects were streaming internationally over 380,000 streams a month. We also have publishing through ASCAP (AllOutG1 Publishing) and are looking to license for soundtrack opportunities. We are also a digital distributor (G1 Muzic Distribution) that can get the music to all of the main retailers.

- Terrance Hull - CEO - G1 Muzic


Strictlyrolling
Label needs singer songwriters for dance crossover tracks
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Label needs singer songwriters for dance crossover tracks

Strictly Rolling is looking for great vocal hooks to use in major dance releases. Pop, alternative, punk, funk, folk , country and hip hop.

Current list of artists include Melanie Mackintosh, Antho, DJ Kenflow, Jaypah and Red Fever.

In September 2010 Strictly Rolling launched its own record label, with the mission to promote new talent worldwide. We are very proud to have signed some exciting new artists.

Strictly Rolling Music promotion and Management is on a mission to discover and promote new music talent from all over the globe. Whether you make the heaviest of rock, the funkiest of groove or the most slamming dance tracks, only one thing matters here.


The code
New Producers - Urban and Pop
submission price: $12.00

Looking to add an Potential American Pop Producer to Roster

Chart-Vision is looking to add talent to an already great roster. Our writers and producers have the benefit of having access to the best opportunities in the industry through our relationships with Top Industry Execs and Artist Managers. We are looking for American Pop Producer potential.


Ftsnation
Rock Is Not Dead! - Seeking Great Rock Bands for Label Roster
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Rock Is Not Dead! - Seeking Great Rock Bands for Label Roster

FTS Nation/FTS Records A&R seeking great rock bands. Hard Rock, indie rock, and metal bands for label roster consideration. We spend time listening to new music rather than leaving that decision to YouTube's hits!

If you have the full package with an original and hot emerging sound fit for a major label, we want to hear you! Please submit your best track for consideration.

- Chris Matty / FTS Nation

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 03 16 at 1.45.04 pm
Seeking Hip-Hop Artists to sign to Sony Labels
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking Hip-Hop Artists to sign to Sony Labels

I'm seeking new hip-hop artists to sign with various Sony labels. I'm looking for an artist with hit singles and mass appeal. I'm an A&R specialists, so once I've discovered a new artist with music I think can be national, I guide the artist toward getting signed. I also take the artist on national tours to help them develop their live performance skills. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Gazelle MCI / RED Jiant


Higher reign crown
Seeking New Talent for Higher Reign Music Group - Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New Talent for Higher Reign Music Group - Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

Looking to sign songwriters, producers, and artists. At Higher Reign Music Group we have three different sides of the business. We have the label aspect, publishing, and the studio aspect. Our qualified and creative team is hands-on when it comes to developing new talent. When we take on a new artist, author and/or composer, we strive to facilitate his development, both personally and professionally. HR Publishing’s diverse resources allow its songwriters to collaborate on very interesting projects around the globe.

- Aaron Husband / Higher Reign Music Group

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Dse  logo gold 01
Dirty Squad Ent. Submission
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Dirty Squad Ent. Submission

We are always looking for more artists to work with. That may include management and/or contact with our current artists and producers for features/beats. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dirty Squad Entertainment, LLC is an independent label based in Aurora, Illinois. We offer management, marketing, and act as our artist's agent. We have 2 in-house producers to assist with production and engineering.

- Tom Hinkey - Vice-President/CEO - Dirty Squad Entertainment, LLC

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Chance The Rapper, Jay Electronica, Chris Hasty


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B Artists for Label Roster Consideration

I'm seeking the hottest Hip-Hop and R&B artists for label roster consideration at Atlantic Records. Your sounds needs to be original and fresh, and as an artist you should have the full package. We are very selective and will only move forward best of the best, so please submit your strongest track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: If selected you'll be pitched within Atlantic
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please check out our current roster HERE