Browse Opportunities



Wb%20logo%20square
Working Brilliantly PR & Licensing Seeking Artist for Roster & Library
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Working Brilliantly PR & Licensing Seeking Artist for Roster & Library

Working Brilliantly PR & Licensing is looking for ground breaking artists to join our roster as well as our licensing library. For a limited time we are offering a discounted rate! Please submit your music and artist info, if we are interested in working with you, we will send you more information on our rates and services.


Avatar
Music Submission for Ænima Recordings
submission price: $4.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Music Submission for Ænima Recordings

We currently have 16 artists on our roster (including members from Therion, Virgil Donati, John Baggot, progressive rock stars like Mel Collins, David Cross, Richard Sinclair, Furio Chirico, Arti & Mestieri, Il Castello di Atlante, etc..) and 20+ publications between full length albums, EPs and DVDs. We usually have 4-8 publications a year, mainly in the January and May.

We constantly follow our artists during the whole production process in order to guarantee high standards for our publications. That hands on approach has led us to gain positive reviews and buzz from the music press.

Every aspect of the song, the music, and the composition, is painstakingly analyzed and professionally reviewed to find the most promising artists.

- Mattia Garimanno / Ænima Recordings


Black
Northern Aurora Records - Looking for EDM artists in the Scandinavian area
submission price: $4.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Northern Aurora Records - Looking for EDM artists in the Scandinavian area

Looking for EDM artists in the Scandinavian area. We are open to all genres of EDM. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Aurora Studios is a Scandinavian company that runs both a record label and an artist management agency.
We offer a wide variety of contracts that let you choose how long you want to be a part of our company.
We would love to hear from you and hope that you will enjoy working with us.
Our platform allows your music to be listened to (worldwide) on popular music platforms such as iTunes, Spotify, Amazon Music, and many more.

- Hafsteinn Már Sigríðarson - CEO - Aurora Studios

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Img 20150409 174922
T.E.G. song soundtrack search
submission price: $1.00
unrated

We are looking for songs to help promote our books as soundtrack music of the book.

Black
Want to get your music on stores like Spotify & iTunes? Sign a deal with our record label here!
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

Want to get your music on stores like Spotify & iTunes? Sign a deal with our record label here!

We are looking for musicians with great talent to sign to our record label! No specific genres! We accept all kinds of music, as long as it is good!

Aurora Studios is a Scandinavian company that runs both a record label and an artist management agency.
We offer a wide variety of contracts that let you choose how long you want to be a part of our company.
We would love to hear from you and hope that you will enjoy working with us.
Our platform allows your music to be listened to (worldwide) on popular music platforms such as iTunes, Spotify, Amazon Music, and many more.

- Hafsteinn Már Sigríðarson - CEO - Aurora Studios


Screen shot 2017 10 03 at 10.51.35 am
Jay Hundert - Production Deal (Rock, Indie, Metal, Singer/Songwriter)
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Jay Hundert - Production Deal (Rock, Indie, Metal, Singer/Songwriter)

Hi there,
my name is Jay Hundert and I am Rock/Indie/Metal Producer with my own Vintage Studio based in Tyrol (Austria).

I am offering a Production Deal for a Single, EP or a whole Album, depending on your material. I work with bands and artists on their songs and and get them ready for a international music career by producing, and coaching them regarding Music-Business and Music-Marketing.

My main focus is creating a tailor made sound and image that will help to be recognized from the crowded music market.

I am looking for dedicated, hard working and touring bands/artist with great and unique songs and appearance. I offer a recoupable production deal with a split of 70% Artist and 30% Producer. The deal also includes a worldwide digital release and or upstreaming to other labels and publishers. This of course will be a written contract with all terms negotiable - what ever is best for the artists career.

The Production-Deal includes Pre Production, Recording, Mixing, Mastering, digital and physical distribution and accommodation. The Studio is based around a "Tree Audio - The Roots" console and the finest outboard gear available as Teletronix La2a, Rupert Neve Tape, RND Master Bus Processor, Maag and Manley EQs and a great selection of High-End Microphones as Royer, Blue Bottle, vintage Telefunken, Shure etc.
The Studio is also home of 25 vintage guitars such as Gibson 1959 ES-345, Fender Telecaster Custom 1967, Gibson EB-2 Bass, 1974 Gibson Custom, Fender 1975 Starcasters, 67 Telecaster Bass and many more. A bedroom for up to 5 people and kitchen will be provided. The band/artist will be responsible for transportation, food and beverages.

My Bands have been on tours all over Europe and this will be also a great opportunity to break into new markets.

I am looking forward to hearing your demos. Full feedback will be provided and if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best Regards,
Jay Hundert

Deal Type: Production Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: 70/30 split
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Be Your Own - But all between Singer/Songwriter up to Death Metal


Chuck israel logo 01
Seeking Pianist
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Pianist

Pianist needed for multiple opportunities. Must be able to create original instrumentals that range from dramatic to romantic. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chuck Is Records publishes/produces across a wide range of Pop, Electronic,Hip-Hop, and RnB. Chuck Israel also writes full songs, hooks, and chorus’ producing very dynamic written compositions. CIR is always seeking serious sync opportunities and other musicians to collaborate with. (Registered Ascap/Bmi)

- Chuck Israel / Chuck-Is Records

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Luigi Rubino, Ryan Leslie


Screen shot 2016 10 04 at 12.56.03 pm
Blue Bass A&R Seeking Electronic Artists & Producers
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

Blue Bass A&R Seeking Electronic Artists & Producers

I am looking for electronic music, musicians, producers, vocalists and soloists (brass, woodwinds, and percussion) for label projects and collaborations.

Looking for finished projects as well as the option for the artist to be included in ongoing projects in which he/she is going to participate. The project(s) will focus on the fusion of electronic music with other genres like jazz, urban and world music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

BlueBass is a record company founded in 2005 by producer, musician and DJ Sotiris Riniou aka liquid light. Focused on the deeper techier and more eclectic side of house & electronic music.

- Sotiris Riniou / BlueBass Label Group

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: Label Signing
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lee "Scratch" Perry, Thievery Corporation, Floating Points, Jamie XX, Larry Heard, Bill Laswell


6966014
Micropope Seeking Electronic Music for Single/EP Signing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Micropope Seeking Electronic Music for Single/EP Signing

Micropope is the youngest label on the Xelon line up, focussing on highbrow house, techno and the deeper styles on the cutting edge of underground music. Micropope focusses on highbrow house, techno and deeper styles.

To date Micropope has released music from dozens of artists from across the world including Norde (Sweden), Watermelon Boy (Australia), and dozens of Armada imprint releases (for AU/NZ only). See www.facebook.com/micropope for more information.

We are offering one lucky artist the opportunity to be signed to the label for the release and promotion of one (1) single or EP.

The song will be distributed digitally to all major digital retailers such as iTunes, Beatport, Traxsource etc.

Please submit one track only to be considered for release.

- Scott - Business Development - Micropope

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Genres: Electronic, Soulful House, House, Electro-Pop


Soultrade logo for beatport l
Soultrade Records Seeking Electronic Music
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Soultrade Records Seeking Electronic Music

Soultrade Records is looking for your productions for inclusion in two of its up & coming compilations: Soultrade House and Soultrade Breaks.

We are currently accepting submissions, therefore all styles of House will be considered for this opportunity as well as tracks within the Breakbeat genres. We love music that expresses both the happier and moodier aspects of life as long as it stays within some kind of resonance. So if your music is too dissonant we are probably not the label for you. To add to all that, we are looking for productions within the 124-130 BPM range.

Please follow the guidelines when submitting your music for consideration.

- Edward de la Rosa - Director - Soultrade Records

Deal Type: Label Signing/Compilation Release
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Above & Beyond, Matan Caspi, Morttagua, Ed Flow,Meat Katie, D-Nox & Beckers, Daft Punk, Deep Dish, Underworld, Stanton Warriors, Shiloh, Derek Howell


Elgorhythm logo 1
Record label searching for producers to sign and fresh beats
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Killer beats needed

Looking for some really eclectic beats for a hip hop hybrid artist. Production must be different in style & sound, high quality, available, and have a hip hop/pop/edm/rnb type of feel (or somewhere in between). Submit your best work.

- Lamar Seay Chief Editor - TRUE Magazine


Elgorhythm logo 1
Label Seeking Artists for Placement Opportunities in Movies, TV, Gaming, & Commercials
submission price: $6.00
unrated

Label Seeking Artists for Placement Opportunities in Movies, TV, Gaming, & Commercials

Elgo Rhythm Recordings is searing for new tracks to place in television, commercials, movies, and games. We are looking for mainly hip hop, r&b, pop, and rock tracks for many opportunities. Please submit your best work and have the rights to your music.

- Lamar Seay - Sr A&R - Elgo Rhythm Recordings

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, P!nk, Colby Collet, The Weeknd, Anderson .Paak, Alicia Keys, Lady Gaga, BJ the Chicago Kid, Fabolous, Trey Songz


Acp logo
Ace Coalition Production is seeking new artists and songwriters to collaborate with
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Ace Coalition Production is seeking new artists and songwriters to collaborate with

Ace Coalition Production is seeking new artists and songwriters to collaborate with. We are currently working an in house project and collaborating with artists for a "single" opportunity. If you have the sound and the drive we are looking for we are open to creating full projects. We ask that you submit your best work that best represents your talent level and your creativity.

Note: We are ONLY reviewing your submission to consider you for a future opportunity. Your submitted song is not being reviewed for use.

- Ortiz / Ace Coalition Productions, LLC

Deal Type: Collaboration/Publishing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Yo Gotti, SZA, Future, J. Cole, Bas


Screaming woman
Looking for Outstanding Finished Songs for Blanket Fort for Release
submission price: $5.00

Looking for Outstanding Finished Songs for Blanket Fort for Release

Platinum selling producer / songwriter Sterling Fox is looking for new acts and singles for his label Blanket Fort. We are looking for finished product songs that can be released through our label. We help new artists with their releases by helping to take them over the finish line, providing help with mastering, visuals, artwork, promo, etc. No crazy contracts - we are extremely artist friendly. Send away...if your music is good and it speaks to us, we may be interested in a release. All genres considered, but your music needs to be modern and tasteful.

- Sterling Fox / Blanket Fort

Deal Type: Labe Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: anything quality


Harbour records
Artist Development Deals with Harbour Records
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development deals with Harbour Records

As a label in Los Angeles, we are actively seeking to expand our roster. What we are looking for is excellent music, from great people, who are interested in developing a long-term career opportunity.

With partnerships through Universal’s Caroline distribution (North America) and Kontor (International), Harbour provides independent and established artists alike a full-service platform to release music digitally and physically and to promote their music to audiences worldwide.

- Harbour Records


Image
Kaaya Music Management Audition drop box
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Kaaya Music Management Audition drop box

Hello,
I'm an artist manager based out of Toronto seeking new talented clients to be managed and take their career to the next level. If you're ready to turn a hobbie into a career then submit your music and receive a response.

- Shawn K. Sekalala - Owner/Artist Manager - Kaaya Music Management


Tim jones
Reviewing Folk and Traditional Folk Groups
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

Reviewing Folk and Traditional Folk Groups

Reviewing folk and traditional folk / sea shanty male voice choirs for festivals and music distribution in the UK and Ireland. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

At Rise and Shine Music we work on an investment and commission basis with our Artists, this can be on a flexible exclusive or non exclusive contract basis. At all times The Artists retains the rights to their creative works and benefits from our expertise in furthering their chosen career.

- Tim Jones - Principal - Rise and Shine Music Limited

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Mumford & Sons, The Pogues, Bob Dylan


1531533 745678258818366 1539978244 n
Seeking Singers & Rappers (male or female) for Genius Productions / Royal Casino Records
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Singers & Rappers (male or female) for Genius Productions / Royal Casino Records

We need to feed our music producers roster with great vocals! So come in and join our singer and rap roster to become our next featuring artist or even main artist. And it will be perfect if you can write your own lyrics / vocal melody.

Many styles required (pop/rap/ragga/Edm/House/Soul/R&B). We will start to work under a non-exclusive and very simple producer / singer collaboration. And if you have what it takes to make it big we will surely be interested to do great things with you.

You should be able to record vocal by yourself or have a recording studio access.
We will listen to all submissions and reply. We are artists and we respect artists!

- Genius Productions / Royal Casino Records


Mpwhiteicon
Your Song at Musicperk.com
submission price: $0.99
unrated

Submit Your Song to Musicperk.com

Submit your song to be featured in Musicperk.com's Songperk series.
Songperk – One Song. Every Week. We feature the best song by a music artist/band every week at Musicperk.com

Founded in February 2011, Musicperk.com aims at identifying new music artists and providing quality music news and album reviews. We provide a wide range of content ranging from music news, music album ratings, reviews for the albums in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Game OSTs, soundtracks, interviews, music accessories, and services.

We are currently one of the Top 100 music blogs in the World (as per Technorati).

We aspire to be different from the other music websites as we follow a “no compromise” policy as far as quality is concerned. Our reviews are detailed and an in-depth analysis of along with analysis and rating of every piece in that album is provided. Thus, we focus on providing our esteemed readers with a detailed insight into every album which we write. We also provide a summary of the album, in case the users do not want to read the entire article. At Musicperk, quality is a promise we assure to keep up.

- Sarang Ananda Rao - Executive Editor - Musicperk.com


Screen shot 2015 06 16 at 10.08.34 am
D.K.A.D Seeking Artists, Songwriters, and Producers
submission price: $8.00
unrated

D.K.A.D Seeking Artists, Songwriters, and Producers

Producer, DJ, and audio-engineer David Kovacs aka D.K.A.D. is seeking artists, songwriters, and producers for collaborations and placements. If you have amazing hip-hop, pop, R&B etc. submit your best work now.

D.K.A.D. has produced for artists such as 50 Cent & G-Unit, OG-Maco, Deniro Farrar, Denzel Curry and many more.


Z4 sheild logo 400x400
Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
submission price: $8.00

Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

Hitmaker Polow Da Don and his record label/management company are seeking upcoming urban artists for roster consideration. The company houses artists such as Keri Hilson, Lloyd, Roscoe Dash, Ester Dean and newcomers Veronica Vega, Salo Jackson, MDMA, King and D. Smith. If you think you have what it takes to join us, submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Sdr %28jackson%29 logo 2
Speaker Damage Records is Looking for EDM/Dance Music
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Speaker Damage Records is Looking for EDM/Dance Music

Speaker Damage Records is looking for House/EDM music! Submit your best House, Disco House, etc. track for release on SDR. If it's got an underground sound, we'd love to hear it. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Speaker Damage Records, based in Los Angeles, CA, is a boutique label focused on releasing quality music in all genres. Speaker Damage Records was started for one purpose-to highlight the talented musicians and artists who deserve the spotlight, and bring the spotlight to them. Speaker Damage is home to a small roster of talented music creators, and continues to search for more everyday.

- Anthony O. - A&R - Speaker Damage Records

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Zedd, Diplo, The Chainsmokers, Nicky Romero, Afrojack, Bassjackers, Firebeatz, etc.


Rickgilbreath prod
Rick Gilbreath Productions seeking Pop, Rock, Country & Blues
submission price: $7.50
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Rick Gilbreath Productions seeking Pop, Rock, Country & Blues

Rick Gilbreath Productions is currently seeking material in the Pop, Rock, Country and Blues genres, for artists presently signed on our roster and artists soon to be signed. The material chosen will be reviewed with the artist and considered for recording in our Nashville studios.The material chosen has the opportunity to be considered by more than one artist, and we are always listening for "NEW" artist. So,If you think you have, or are the next BIG "HIT", please submit your best material for consideration.


Wtplavatar
Seeking Club and/or Dance Music for Labels
submission price: $1.00

Seeking Club and/or Dance Music for Labels

Look for some labels, single track "Club" and/or "Dance" music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.
If you have visual, video clip, it's a +

Deal:
- Publishing: 100% WTPL Music (Worldwide)
- Licence: 50/50 for all net income (digital distribution, sync, etc...)

WTPL Music is a French publisher with a strong international network and sister companies:
- USA : Woof Music (Philadelphia)
- UK : WoofBox (London)
- Germany : Woof G (Berlin)
- Canada : Leit Motiv (Montréal)
- Japan : Gig In Japan (Tokyo)


Illuminati logo
25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops
submission price: $0.00
unrated

25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops

Ethos Experiential (Entertainment) Group is a leading producer of experiential, integrated and digital activation for corporate, celebrity and VVIP clients.

– We understand the advantage that corporate partnerships (sponsorship) have over all other media enhancements is that no other medium gives brands the opportunity to create, enrich and facilitate engaging experiences, emotions and ideas.

– People are hyper-attuned to marketing; as consumers enjoy an experience it will link to their behavior to purchase your products – the greater the experience the brand provides – the more effective the marketing vehicle will drive sales and profits. Brand involvement that is unpretentious, and having relevant role in activation is most successful.

Louis Vuitton Moet Hennessy, Moet Hennessy USA, Bacardi, Interscope/Geffen/A&M, Bombay Sapphire Gin, Orange Bowl, Island Def Jam, Davidoff, Lionsgate Films, Mercedes-Benz, Tyler Perry Studios, ESPN X-Games, SONY/BMG Music, Coca-Cola, Pepsi-Cola, National Basketbal League, Super Bowl, Stadium Club, AG Entertainment, Got Milk?, Toyota, Metro PCS, Papa Johns, American Black Film Festival, Dreamworks SKG/Steven Speilberg, 1996 Atlanta Summer Olympic Games, BadBoy/Arista, Blackground/Jive, LaFace/Arista, Uptown Records, Crate & Barrel and more.

Specialties: Appointed by New York City Mayor Emeritus David Dinkins to serve as a member of his Minority & Women-Owned Enterprise Contractor's Advisory Committee (Youngest Out Of 100 Successful Business Leaders such as Earl Graves, Susan Taylor, Reginald Lewis).

Microsoft Office SME w/ an emphasis on Experiential, Integrated and Digital Marketing, Celebrity Wrangling, Adobe Creative Suite, MS Office, Minority/Small Business Development, Proposal Development and Entrepreneurial Consulting.

- Columbus Pressley / Ethos Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Childish Gambino, NAS, Ozuna, Solange, Migos, SZA, Pink, Metro Boomin


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
Xarnia Records is searching for new Rock & Pop talent for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

Xarnia is Searching for New Talent for it's Roster

Xarnia, the indie music portal, is searching for new talent for a non-exclusive record deal. We accept all genres of music at Xarnia Records. Electronic and Dance artists are released via X grooves. We have a special arrangement with Silvernoise Digital to upload our electronic and dance music to Beatport. We also have another sub label which is The Fusion Room Records which is a specialist label for melodic dance music.

We also submit all our best releases to the Grammy judging panel once per year.

Selected artists via Music Xray would bypass Xarnia.com and be immediately distributed to our 250 partner stores without having to pay a fee unlike Xarnia.com. It would mean a non exclusive record deal on one of our labels with a contract. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
The Fusion Room Records is searching for melodic electronic and dance music for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

The Fusion Room Records is searching for melodic electronic and dance music for it's roster

The Fusion Room Records, sub label of Xarnia Records, is searching for melodic electronic and dance music artists. We are seeking any artist that produces melodic and ambient electronic or dance music in any EDM genre. Currently on our roster are artists such as Mhyst, Haliurnae and DJ Nox. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.


Zephyrplanet
Zephyr Music / Kerry Fetter
submission price: $3.00

Zephyr Music / Zephyr Planet Radio is a broadcaster and music programmer for multiple radio and television stations around the world.

Img 1625
Nawfside Publishing LLC
submission price: $0.99
unrated

Nawfside Publishing LLC

I’m putting together a compilation mixtape with underground talent from all over country. Upload your song you’d like to have featured.

The album will be published through Nawfside Publishing LLC, Distributed through DistroKid to all major streaming sites such as Apple Music, Spotify, iTunes, Google Play & YouTube Music, Amazon, Pandora, Deezer, Tidal, Napster (beta), iHeartRadio (beta), ClaroMúsica, Saavn, Anghami (beta), KKBox (beta), MediaNet and 150+ smaller outlets.

All artist that make the cut will receive a 20% split of the royalties for their involvement in the project. Artists will provide a paypal email for payout purposes. Mixtape will consist of 4 artist, 2 tracks per artist. Registered material only.

- Clifton Ladale Barnum - Owner - Nawfside Records LLC


Hourglass
Hourglass Records Seeking Artists for Roster
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Hourglass Records Seeking Artists for Roster

Hourglass Records is looking to expand our roster FAST! We prefer indie, pop, acoustic/pop, country, rock and alternative, but are open to anything that will excite us enough to pull the trigger on your project!

One lucky submission will receive a record deal that will give them a fully funded 10 song album, a music video, digital distribution, and marketing package valued at over $25,000! A second participant will be chosen to get a fully funded single, digital distribution and marketing package valued at over $5,000.

Send your best track(s) today for consideration.

- Daniel Martin / Hourglass Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000 - $25,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, The Weeknd, Imagine Dragons, One Republic, Sia, Carrie Underwood


Screen%20shot%202012 07 16%20at%2012.47.33%20pm
TON 4 MUSIC Production Music Library
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

TON 4 MUSIC Production Music Library

TON 4 MUSIC specializes in music licensing for TV, movies and corporate videos, we offer global delivery of music to all broadcasts, film producers and music supervisors; all styles are welcome, esp instrumental, classic, acoustic as well as typical filmscore; we only sign AAA+ tracks, basis is an exclusive publishing contract and non exclusive master license.


Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities

I'm seeking amazing producers, songwriters and developing artists for serious management and consulting opportunities. I'm looking to help new and established artists move their music careers into commercial success by developing relationships. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Terence "Future" LeMaile has forged through the industry as a leader in finding opportunities for music producers, songwriters, artists and unique content to benefit the future of the Music Business.

- Terence LeMaile - Brand B Sports


Cre8t2 logo small
Seeking In-house Producer partner
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking In-house Partner Producer

Our company specializes in brand development. We work with artists, personalities, and start up companies. We have a combined 15 year entertainment industry span. You will be assisting in creating production ideas, some with themes, some with a specific idea in mind. We are looking for production that we can possibly place with some artists or opportunities. Together we will bring ideas to life.

- L Seay / Cre8t2 Branding Agency

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weekend, Akon, Katy Perry, Chinx, Future, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Kanye West, Pharrell, Timbaland


Cre8t2 logo small
Artist Development & Management Consulting
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Artist Development & Management

We are a brand and artist development company with years of industry experience. We are currently looking for artists to work with. Our company specializes in working with artists with all different sounds. We are currently open to submissions from producers, song writers, and artists.

- L Seay / Cre8t2 Branding Agency

Deal Type: Management Signing / Artist Development
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Pitbull, Akon, Flo-Rida, Katy Perry, LMFAO, Tyga, Chinx, Future, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Kendrick Lamar, Common, Kanye West, Pharrell, Timbaland


Screen shot 2017 08 29 at 4.46.00 pm
Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price

Who We Are:
We represent Katie Price Directly. Katie Price has successfully released a number of singles over the years and has topped the charts in the UK, Europe, and Australia.

What We Are Looking For:
We are looking for commercial pop songs, dance songs, possible pop/R&B songs as well as ballads.

We are in the process of preparing for a new reality show which will showcase the making of the final songs, preparation of the album, studio sessions, tour preparations and of course the full creative process.

We are planning to tour the UK, Europe and Australia with these singles and drop an album.

Even if you are not sure if your song would be accepted, sent it through...never underestimate the pricey.

About Katie Price:
Katie Price is an extraordinary media sensation who commands the attention of the press world wide. Her success has given her multiple reality shows over a 20+ year career. A number of highly successful singles and every brand she creates or touches turns to gold...and hopefully platinum soon.

What You Get Out Of This:
Other than the obvious global television and radio exposure, we will also work out a split on sales.

- Clarissa Mansbridge / Showcase of Stars

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rhianna, Beyonce, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Shakira


Strictlyrolling
Hot New Reggae Tracks needed for Artist
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Hot New Reggae Tracks needed for Artist

We need hot new reggae tracks for new international project we are releasing on Strictly Rolling. Both artists and writers can submit. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling


Screen shot 2016 01 21 at 4.23.16 pm
Seeking Pop/Electro Tracks
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Pop/Electro Tracks

Looking for big new innovative Pop/Electro tracks with or without hooks. Submitting tracks with hooks is strongly urged and recommended. Submit your best work. Vocal refs and instrumentals must be mixed & mastered already. Looking for tracks that can be hit singles.

-Mach 1 Music


Picture4
Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
submission price: $7.00

Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
Looking for Original Bands and artists of any Genre. Lloydmobile Productions was established in 1998 focusing on Artist Development, Artist Management, and booking. The company has worked as A&R for multiple Record Labels. Along with managing Crush Recording Studios in Scottsdale Az. Lloydmobile Productions has teamed up with 101 Distribution to allow Artists, Bands, Labels, and Filmmakers the option of full service distribution without the bureaucracy and fees of a Major Label. Use this dropbox if you are interested in working with us for publishing and artist development.

Picture4
Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Tracks for Compilation Album
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Tracks for Compilation Album

Lloydmobile Productions (Steve Jennings) is looking for 15 quality tracks to feature on a compilation album. This album will be distributed worldwide digitally with the potential for physical placement in 3,300 stores. We are looking for the best hip-hop/rap to feature Please do not submit to this dropbox If your music is not Hip Hop/Rap.

- Steve Jennings - 101 Distribution / Arena.com

Deal Type: Compilation / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Vmmlogo
Viral Music Media Seeking Rock Music for Sync Licensing
submission price: $3.00

Viral Music Media Seeking Rock Music for Sync Licensing

We are a sync licensing company based in Hollywood, CA. We are currently searching for rock bands and singers for placement opportunities that we have. We are looking for all forms of rock including grunge, heavy metal, soft rock, acoustic, pop rock, blues, and jazz. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Our clients want high-quality, well-made, well-recorded music in all genres. This music and recording quality needs to stand up to the best that is out there, because that is what we are competing with, so keep that in mind.

Compensation will vary greatly based on the scope of the project and purpose of the songs employed. Placements can range from under $100 to thousands of dollars for a single agreement. Viral Music Media commissions 50% of the gross licensing fee. We keep 50% of the publishing royalties. You retain 100% of your writer’s share.

- Lamar / Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable based on placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Maroon 5, Blink 182, Nirvana, Rage Against The Machine, Metallica, Ray Charles, Howling Wolf, Muddy Waters


Vmmlogo
Seeking Beat Submissions From Producers For Commercial Use
submission price: $0.00

Seeking Beat Submissions From Producers For Commercial Use

PRODUCERS- THIS IS YOUR CHANCE TO BE HEARD! We are launching a new streaming platform that will be available in over 51 million homes worldwide on Apple TV, Amazon Fire, Roku, IOS, Smart TV's, XBox360, etc. Searching for beats from hip hop & rnb producers to feature on TV. Beats will be played during commercials, which will advertise new producers to the hip hop market. You will be paid from ads that run on your content. We are searching for producers to partner with.

- Luke - A&R - Viral Music Media


Vmmlogo
Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal
submission price: $2.00

Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal

We are a streaming network with a music focus that is changing the music industry. Launching on Apple TV, Roku, Amazon, Android, iOS, etc. We are the first video streaming outlet offering distribution deals to music artists of all genres for their music video content. We are searching for the dopest music videos in the categories of Hip Hop, Rnb, Edm, Pop, Reggae. Revenue share from commercials and ads will be negotiated.

- Luke - A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Music Video Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: ariana grande, pink, Ed Sheeran, lady gaga, dj snake, buju banton, drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Kevin lee
Coach K / Quality Control Music Seeking upcoming Rappers, Producers, & Songwriters
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Coach K / Quality Control Music Seeking upcoming Rappers, Producers, & Songwriters

Kevin "Coach K" Lee and his label Quality Control Music are seeking upcoming rappers, producers and songwriters. Please submit your best original work for consideration.

Quality Control has become one of the most successful indie record labels in the music industry. Quality Control's roster boost of artists like The Migos, OG Maco, Rich the Kid, Jonny Cinco, Young Greatness, Skippa the Flippa and a host of other talented upcoming acts. At the rate they're going, Quality Control Music will be talked about amongst the successful notable indie labels like No Limit, Cash Money, Bad Boy, and Roc-a-Fella.

- Kevin "Coach K" Lee / Quality Control Music


Imprecious
Peak Level Productions, LLC seeks new talent
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Peak Level Productions, LLC seeks new talent

Peak Level Productions, LLC in conjunction with PLP Studios and Ace Beatz would like to offer a talented artist of any genre an opportunity to record for free. A free 4 hour session with a free beat from Ace Beatz. This session would include artist development where needed, it includes mixing and mastering of the one song. Once complete the song will be promoted for 30 days by the companies involved.

- Precious Swain / Imprecious Entertainment Services

Deal Type: Recording Deal Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, The Weeknd, Kevin Gates, Carrie Underwood, Beach Boys


Bar
Seeking Sound Designers, Producers & Artists for Licensing and Major Placement Opportunities.
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Seeking Sound Designers, Producers & Artists for Licensing and Major Placement Opportunities

Seeking sound designers, producers and artists/performers for licensing and major placement opportunities. Blown Away Records, LLC. is a full service, creative entertainment powerhouse specializing in music licensing, production, and branding. Our seasoned professional producers, songwriters, creative directors and musicians have over a combined 40 years of experience and success with Grammy nominations and award-winning placements. Other services we offer include sound packs, branding, graphic design, website development, and marketing.

- Kyle 'Rev' Miller - Owner - Blown Away Records, LLC.

Deal Type: Collaboration/Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $10,000 - $25,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Any and All.


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking to sign Female & Male artist to Record Deal w/ Signing Bonus!!!
submission price: $8.00

Seeking music for OriginalNile Film Production Co. Film

We are submitting music for a film score. The film is being made by OriginalNile Productions. The working film title is "Legends of Hip Hop". Please submit your best tracks for consideration.


Pic 136350 610feb767ec985f62abca3f8927c3fa2602015b2
Seeking Songwriters, Singers, & Producers for Opportunities
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Songwriters, Singers, & Producers for Opportunities

I AM Musicology is looking for songwriters, music producers and recording artists for collaborative opportunities in TV/Film and with brands.

I AM Musicology is a full service management company. We specialize in helping artist, songwriters, music producers and all creatives connect with industry opportunities in music, TV, and film. Our projects have allowed us opportunities with some of the best in the entertainment industry. (Some of our supporters: Focus..., Sak Pase, 17 Hertz, Steve Lobel, Guitar Center and more.)

DJs, Engineers, Dance, Blues, Country, Christian, Video Directors, World, Latin, Music Directors, Artists, Folk, Alternative, Jazz, Managers, Metal, Reggae, R&B/Soul, Techno, Composers, TV & Film, Classical, Vocalists, Rock, Musicians, Electronic, Gospel, Pop, Songwriters, Hip-Hop/Rap.

- Brittney Boston / I Am Musicology

Deal Type: Song Placements, Collaborations, Sync Licensing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, Rihanna, Kehlani


Avatars 000071634225 dcx6vc t200x200
Feature and Review Published on SoundHype.com
submission price: $8.00

Feature and Review Published on SoundHype.com

Submit your music to SoundHype.com which is an international Web site that features the best commercial projects in music from licensing, publishing, touring, and corporate sponsorship. If we like what we hear we will interview you and feature you on our Web site.


Phoenix records
Phoenix Records Nashville seeking New Artists
submission price: $3.00
unrated

Phoenix Records Nashville seeking New Artists

We are looking for the best new talent for Phoenix Records Nashville. We are a full label with promotion team etc. Please send over your best material for roster consideration. We specialize in Country, but if you have great songs we want to hear them.


Pop up music logo
Seeking Upbeat, Easygoing Hip-Hop
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Upbeat, Easygoing Hip-Hop

We are seeking upbeat, easygoing hip-hop tracks - ideally tracks that use real instrumental. Think along the lines of Crown and the M.O.B.

All submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. Samples must be cleared please. Thanks the Pop-Up Music Team!

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited