Browse Opportunities



1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
URGENT: Seeking Ringtones for East Africa
submission price: $10.00

URGENT: Seeking Ringtones for East Africa

This is an urgent opportunity.

We are looking to license approx. 50 songs to be exploited as Ringtones (30 sec audio cuts) for Telecom operators in East Africa.

Selected artists will be offered a non-exclusive 50/50 digital distribution agreement.

Our clients are looking at these specific genres ONLY:
- Naija top tunes
- Ragga tunes
- Hip hop african tunes
- Kwaito tunes

All songs not matching with the abovementioned genres will be rejected.

Recordings must be professionally mixed and mastered.

-- NO DEMO accepted --

-- HIGH QUALITY submissions only --

- Jeremie Varengo - General Manager - JTV Digital


Logo
RockLan One Radio - Spotify Playlist
submission price: $6.00

RockLan One Radio - Spotify Playlist

ROCKLAN ONE RADIO:
One of the hottest top-of-the-charts stations, RockLan One Radio airs the biggest, most current song releases without excluding top hits from recent times. All urban genres such as Hip-Hop, R&B, Dance but also including BillBoard Hits are all part of the mix. A solid, all-hits playlist, bringing you the singles that topped the charts all over the world. Let the name speak out for itself.

RockLan One Radio is available on all media platforms

- Greg Glaze / RockLan One Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


Pl1crop
Loudmouth Music - looking for Artists
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Loudmouth music - looking for artists

Loudmouth music is looking for artists

Loudmouth is the brand new venture by Phonogenic owners Andrew Frampton & Paul Lisberg

Loudmouth is actively seeking emerging artists to sign & develop. If you have what it takes please submit your very best work

Phonogenic previous successes include The Script, Hurts & Natasha Bedingfield.


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records (US) Dropbox for New Talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records (US) Dropbox for New Talent

Via this drop box, Atlantic Records accepts submissions from new talent wishing to be considered for our roster.

We look forward to hearing your music and will let you know (either way) if we can start a conversation about moving forward.

Please DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Atlantic Records (Warner Music Group)


Screen shot 2016 04 13 at 14.25.23
Seeking New songs for radio play in Cornwall, England
submission price: $0.00

Seeking New songs for radio play in Cornwall, England

I do a radio show on SourceFM in Falmouth, south Cornwall each Friday 2pm-3.30pm GMT and enjoy playing new music by independent emerging artists. I like soul, blues, RnB, hip hop, funk, Latin and all other world/roots beats, EDM, trance, techno, house, new country, experimental and any new innovative sounds. www.thesourcefm.co.uk/listen

Uptempo rather than ballads, unless it's a great song that's well produced (not over-produced) and prefer not too much retro sounding rock, folk, rock n roll or country. (new country and folk-pop, yes, but with a contemporary arrangement production). I will listen to acoustic guitar songs, but will only select if I like them as I hear it at most open mics for all music whether it's suited to the song or not. Definitive arrangements please.

- Sophie Sweatman / Sophie's Springboard Show

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: OneRepublic, Sophie Ellis Bextor, Neil Young, Chic, Jess Glynn, Kiesza, Laura Mvula, Daft Punk, Rolling Stones

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Cornwall, England, UK)
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Picture8
Beat Makers Wanted for Busy International Production Company
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Beat Makers Wanted for Busy International Production Company

If you think you have what it takes to be a top Beat Maker / Producer in this industry, we want to hear from you!

Maxxbeats.com is a Multiplatinum Production company led by CEO, Mr. Mig whose credits include work on: Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Madonna, Usher, Lorde, John Legend, Robin Thicke, and more.

Whether it's Rap, Pop, Dance, R&B, or Gospel, let us hear what you have!

Send us your hottest track to listen to and if chosen you may be one of only a select few producers to be asked to join an elite team of Producers. Good luck.


C5680c70 a530 43db b2a3 110a366df638
NYC Indie Label Looking to Build Roster
submission price: $0.00

NYC Indie Label Looking to Build Roster

Our new NYC label/publishing company is looking for some like minded musicians to help us build up our roster. The genre is indie rock/psych pop. Both bands and singer/songwriters are welcome.

At first, the main objectives of the label will be to create a network of artists/bands (this can help with setting up shows or getting a full band together for singer/songwriters) and publication and digital distribution of studio recordings. The ultimate goal is to be a fully functioning and flourishing label as soon as possible.

If you have any interest in joining up, we'd love to hear from you. Tell us a little about yourself and your music. If you have any questions pertaining to our future label, don't hesitate to ask.

- Patrick from Bay Terrace Records LLC and Bay Terrace Publishing (BMI affiliate)

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tame Impala, Pond, Mac DeMarco, Melody's Echo Chamber, Father John Misty, Beck, Cameron Avery, The Flaming Lips, MGMT, Felicity Groom, Temples, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Canyons, Deerhunter


Hhm black   red
In Depth Song Critique from Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $10.00

In Depth Song Critique from Hip Hop Monument

We are looking to help young artists grow and work with them to achieve their true potential.

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Hhm black   red
Hip Hop Monument Mixtape Submission
submission price: $6.00

Hip Hop Monument Mixtape Submission

We are looking for talented hip hop artists to be a part of our coming mixtape. Looking for effort and commitment. Serious inquiries ONLY.

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Hhm black   red
Debut your mixtape with Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $4.50

Debut your mixtape with Hip Hop Monument

If we approve your content we will debut your project through our accounts and give you free promotion for the first month of your project's release. Check out our accounts on all social media @hiphopmonument.

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Mialogooo
Seeking R&B,Rap,Hip-Hop,Pop Music for Compilation Project
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Seeking R&B,Rap,Hip-Hop,Pop Music for Compilation Project

M.I.A. ENTERTAINMENT GROUP IS AN OFFICIAL PARTNER:

International Sony Distributer and direct to NETFLIX through M.I.A. Entertainment Group/EDMG: Executive Decision Media Group/Orchard/Sony Music is positioned to be a leading world-wide distributor qualitative media content, film, music and TV programming. We are currently seeking artists, labels, independent films, and production companies seeking media distributions.

M.I.A. Entertainment Group is seeking R&B, Rap, Hip-Hip, Pop, Classical, Jazz, music for compilation project.

There will be more post with different genre types if you're an artist with different genres of music.

Time to WORK!!!!

- Minelva "Mimie" Acosta - CEO - M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is looking for artists!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is looking for artists!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for great artists to join our roster. Send us your best country, rock, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. If we like what we hear, we'll be in touch. If you're looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


Bmapnotespic
Recording Critique
submission price: $0.00

Recording Critique

I will listen to any song submitted and critique it from a producer's point of view. this is an overall critique and everything is fair game. I may or may not discuss song structure, lyrics, performance, arrangement, recording, mix, etc.

20+ years as a session engineer and producer in LA. Bernard has worked with some of the best musicians in the world on Albums, films, TV and commercials. Bernard now produces music for clients world wide from his Oregon studio.

- Bernard Matthews Audio Production


Ftsnation
Rock Is Not Dead! - Seeking Great Rock Bands for Label Roster
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Rock Is Not Dead! - Seeking Great Rock Bands for Label Roster

FTS Nation/FTS Records A&R seeking great rock bands. Hard Rock, indie rock, and metal bands for label roster consideration. We spend time listening to new music rather than leaving that decision to YouTube's hits!

If you have the full package with an original and hot emerging sound fit for a major label, we want to hear you! Please submit your best track for consideration.

- Chris Matty / FTS Nation

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


10360758 10153197320442240 701505747433387213 n
Seeking Hit Pop Song (single) for Young Famous Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Hit Pop Song (single) for Young Famous Artist

I'm working as A&R manager of MyMusic company, one of the biggest independent record companies in Poland, Europe.
I need great pop hit song for a single publishing deal for the young, famous Polish female artist Weronika Juszczak. She's a member of the international project YOUNG STARS (more information: www.youngstars.pl).


We will make a professional music video for this song too.

I'm searching for a hit, with radio potential for her - catchy hook, interesting verses.
Sounds like Zara Larsson or polish vocal Natalia Szroeder.
Tempo: mid-tempo or mid+
We need the option to translate song to Polish (by our people, don't worry)
Release: as Weronika Juszczak (artist) - physically in Poland on her debut longplay album + worldwide digitally.

Please send me interesting songs as soon as possible. Fast deal: finalization this month

Budget open for negotiations if you have some HUGE hit!

- Piotr Baranowski / MyMusic Poland

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,001 - $1,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Zara Larsson


Jeff blue music
Jeff Blue Music Seeking Hit Songs
submission price: $10.00

Jeff Blue Music Seeking Hit Songs

If you've written and/or performed a song that's bound to be a smash hit, we want to hear it and help you make it successful nationally and internationally.

If you know:
Linkin Park
Macy Grey
Hoobastank
Daniel Powter
Korn
Limp Bizkit
...then you already know Jeff Blue Music.

Our pitch to you is, put your songs in our hands and magic can happen.

Jeff Blue Music is a dedicated, diversified, and full service entertainment company integrating all genres of music, film, television, and video. We have a proven track record of developing artists who shape worldwide pop culture history. Our dedication has resulted in over 130 million albums sold, 44 signed artists, publishing deals, and hundreds of film & TV placements.

If your track is selected, there may be additional fees for production/development

- Jeff Blue Music


Deal Type: Publishing / Artist Development
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2016 01 11 at 12.41.17 pm
Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique Producers for Management Consideration
submission price: $12.00

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique Producers for Management Consideration

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is looking for amazing, producers and songwriters for label roster consideration, management, and artist placements. This opportunity is not for rappers as most Roc Nation artists write their own raps. Songwriters and producers only please. A full critique and consideration for involvement at Roc Nation will be provided.

Submit your best work for consideration. Founded in 2008, Roc Nation is a full-service entertainment company, inclusive of artist, songwriter, producer and engineer management; music publishing; touring & merchandising; film & television; new business ventures; and a music label. It is home to a diverse roster comprised of critically acclaimed recording artists, writers and producers including Rihanna, Shakira, J. Cole, Rita Ora, Calvin Harris, NO ID, Timbaland, Santigold, DJ Mustard and more. Roc Nation has a partnership with global management company, Three Six Zero.

- Randy "Spanish Ran" Rodriguez A&R - Roc Nation


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
Looking for Programmer to Build Country/Pop Demos
submission price: $15.00

Looking for Programmer to Build Country/Pop Demos

It seems the country music format has moved primarily to programming, especially on the demo side of it. Many songwriters are now using "track guys" to build their tracks, and good ones are harder to come by than you would think. I collaborate with the very best and most talented writers and some of the most successful writers in the industry, and we are always looking for a new recording process to bring the songs we write to life and aid them in cutting through the competition.

If you think you have a cool different sound and would be interested in working with country writers, I'd love to hear some samples. If we use you to track a song there would be compensation and exposure to other writers and publishers with the same needs.

- Terri Jo Box - Singer/Songwriter/Producer

Deal Type: Collaboration / Work for Hire
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Vibey
Looking for bands for development opportunties
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Looking for bands for development opportunties

Vibey Studios is looking for bands for development opportunities in USA

We are looking for bands with strong material and image in the alternative indie rock genre'

We are looking to find the next 'Tame impala, Radiohead, Florence and the Machine, Empire Of The Sun, MGMT, Warpaint, Chvrches,

Several of our recent artist have signed to record companies and prominent management companies.

Several of our recent artist have signed to record companies and prominent management companies.

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger Owner / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Neogitable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tame impala, Radiohead, Florence and the Machine, Empire Of The Sun, MGMT, Warpaint, Chvrches


Screen shot 2015 11 10 at 4.10.07 pm
Fun Energetic Songs needed for young female Pop Artist for $4k Payout
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Fun Energetic Songs needed for young female Pop Artist for $4k Payout

Seeking fun energetic songs for a young female pop artist with an open/active budget. I ask that all material submitted is clean and clear for the artist to record the songs. We are in the beginning stages of the project so I am open to all songs that will be submitted. There will be upfront compensation and publishing involved so take this opportunity seriously. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Thank you and I'm looking forward to listening to all submissions. Speak with you all soon.


Copenhagen records
Copenhagen Records (Universal Music Denmark) looking for songs for our artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Copenhagen Records (Universal Music Denmark) looking for songs for our artists

Copenhagen Records (Universal Music Group Denmark) looking for songs for our artists. We represent the biggest artists in Denmark and some of the most interesting new International artists. Spread over a wide range of genres such as EDM, R&B, Rock and Alternative Pop we are looking for music with commercial potential that wants to move the audience. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Lasse Fabricius Persson - Head of A&R - Copenhagen Records (UMG)

100% of the submission fee will be donated to the Red Cross. We use the submission fee as a filter to help regulate the quality and volume of submissions.

Deal Type: Direct Placement / Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Typically $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our current roster of artists HERE


Alk
Alonzo Jackson Offering A Detailed Song / Production Critique
submission price: $20.00

Alonzo Jackson Offering A Detailed Song / Production Critique

While I am always on the lookout for talented songwriters, producers, and artists, perhaps you're not seeking to necessarily work with me but you would like my professional feedback and critique on your songwriting and/or producing.

I'm always thrilled to offer insights and tips/tricks to people who are emerging as tomorrow's top talent.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.


Alk
Seeking Latin Songwriters & Producers
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Latin Songwriters & Producers

I'm seeking Latin music songwriters and producers for upcoming projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.

- Alonzo Jackson / ALK Entertainment Group


Alk
Seeking Songs for TV and Film Projects
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Songs for TV and Film Projects

I'm seeking song/tracks/compositions for TV and Film project pitches I'm working on. Currently I'm open to all genres, but songs should be broadcast ready, meaning mixed, mastered, cleared of any samples and profanity. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.

- Alonzo Jackson / ALK Entertainment Group


Image
Wanted: Indie Bands for Record Deal
submission price: $10.00

Wanted by our A&R departments worlwide deals : Indie Bands in the line of Oasis, The Smiths, New Order, Arctic Monkey etc. 17 to 28 Age Limit. All styles are welcome even punk we will listen... All Bands will be listened to and reply will be sent. We are looking worldwide recording deal and publishing may be included.

- Factory Music Recordings & Music Publishing Company


Picture1
Professional Song Critique - Wayne Thompson / Whamzoo
submission price: $20.00

Professional Song Critique - Wayne Thompson / Whamzoo

Under this option Wayne will thoughtfully and honestly give you his professional opinion on the song and offer suggestions for how improvements might be made.


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking Talented Artists for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony)
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Talented Artists for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony)

Kurt Woodley is currently seeking talented artists for Bad Boy Entertainment. Kurt is an A&R consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment, with a focus on bringing artists, songwriters, and producers to Bad Boy Entertainment's new venture with Epic Records (Sony). Bad Boy Entertainment's current artists include: Puff Daddy, Cassie Ventura, Machine Gun Kelly, French Montana, Bow Wow, and Megan Nicole. If you have what it takes to join this historic label, submit your best track(s) now for consideration.

Bad Boy Entertainment is a record label founded in 1993 by producer/rapper/entrepreneur Sean Combs (Puff Daddy). Today, it operates as a division of Sony Music Entertainment, and is currently distributed by Epic Records.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group / Bad Boy Entertainment

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: Selected artists will be pitched directly to the rest of the Bad Boy Entertainment team for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Puff Daddy, Cassie Ventura, Machine Gun Kelly, French Montana, Bow Wow, Megan Nicole


N1psmavu 400x400
DKFM Submissions
submission price: $5.00

DKFM Submissions

Shoegaze and dream pop radio, classics and best new artists, presented by the worldwide leader in shoegaze. Established in 2012, DKFM is heard on TuneIn, iTunes Radio, Sonos, Roku, AppleTV, and hundreds of other outlets, and we take pride in "breaking" new and independent artists. Specialties: shoegaze, dream pop, post punk, jangle and twee.

- Greg Wilson / DKFM Shoegaze Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: slowdive, ride, my bloody valentine


Screen shot 2014 11 25 at 9.54.18 pm
Maybach Music Group (Warner) Seeking Great Beats
submission price: $10.00

Maybach Music Group (Warner) Seeking Great Beats

Maybach Music Group is always on the lookout for great beats.

If you've got something unique, something incredibly compelling, we can't wait to hear it.

If you have a particular artist (from our roster) in mind, please say so in the message section when you make your submission here on Music Xray.

We listen and respond here.


A rfactory logo
Wanted: Classical Composers / Producers for Sync Licensing
submission price: $10.00

Wanted: Classical Composers / Producers for Sync Licensing

We are looking for great classical composers / producers & music for a sync company that has been involved in placing tracks in movies such as Scream, It's A Kind Of Funny Story, The Virginity Hit. TV Shows such as Greys Anatomy, Blue Mountain State, Being Human. Games such as NFL & Guitar Hero and Brands such as Quicksliver, SPA and Toyota.

Music & Publishing must be 100% owned by the composer. We are looking for music that is mixed and mastered to a high standard and can be placed easily and are looking for the next John Williams, Hans Zimmer or Ennio Morricone.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusivebr> Compensation: TBD Based On Placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: John Williams, Hans Zimmer, Ennio Morricone, Klaus Badelt, Nicholas Hooper, Bernard Herrmann, Herbert Stothart, John Barry, Elmer Bernstein


A rfactory logo
Exposure On Our Award Winning Music Blog
submission price: $15.00

Exposure On Our Award Winning Music Blog

Since 2012, we have grown into one of the most respected artist and repertoire (A&R) blogs. Our blog has won multiple awards including best new music blogs in the UK and top music blog worldwide.

Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

We are always on the lookout for the next big hit so please submit your demo via Music Xray for a chance to be featured.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory


Smg logo2014
Seeking Inspirational Songs for Distribution
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Inspirational Songs for Distribution

We are currently seeking inspirational music. Including but not limited to contemporary christian music. If you have the talent submit today. If your record has what it takes we will get back to you and let you know if it's something we think we can work with.

We look forward to hearing your best work.

Please DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

*Special Note* You must own all rights to song(s) submitted to be considered for Major Distribution Deal.

- S. Thompson / Sosa Music Group

Deal Type: Distribution Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Michael W. Smith, Toby Mac, Francesca Battistelli, Chris Tomlin, Amy Grant


Ec33a2 578009474d4f49d19e3bf4b6a9d33903
Seeking music for Airplay on the Country Barnyard 305
submission price: $4.00

Seeking music for Airplay on the Country Barnyard 305

The Country Barnyard 305 internet radio station is your #1 source for the best country music! We encourage all country music artists to send us their music for Airplay. You WILL get your music heard. We don't let any country song be forgotten. Send us your music today and we'll play it on the air as soon as the same day you submit it! You won't be disappointed!

- Rory Heath / Country Barnyard 305

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Received 140716093481685
Artist looking for Music Distributions with a BreakFree partnered by Warner Bros Records
submission price: $10.00

Artist looking for Music Distributions with a BreakFree partnered by Warner Bros Records

BreakFree is scheduled to launch January 26, 2019.
BreakFree partnered by Warner Bros Records is looking for Talented Artist for a shot at a major label record deal! Lady M is an A&R scout for BreakFree Distributions with Distribution packages that can change the course of your music career!!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


Spoioradioyellowlogo
ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM & Rock Music
submission price: $5.00

ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM, Rock & Country Music

ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hot Hip Hop (NO THUG CRAP/NO EXCESSIVE PROFANITY!), Hot R&B, Hot EDM, Hot Rock & Hot Country Music. This is a new station that will stream online on our website, Radionomy.com, and Radionomy Android, Apple, Sonos, Roku & Windows apps. We hope to start streaming no later than August 4th, 2018. We will need a lot of hot tracks. ThatHotness is a multi-talent competition that our agent is actively pitching to TV producers. (This radio station will play songs by contestants, hits and any other songs we want to promote) More info can be found @ www.ThatHotness.com.
- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White / SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Genres: Hot Pop, Hot Hip Hop, Hot R&B, Hot EDM, Hot Rock & Hot Country Music


Fb img 1504287744683
Shopping Records to Rihanna & Major Artists Directly
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

We are looking for hit records from independent artists to pitch to Rihanna and other major artists who are seeking new music. With this opportunity an artist can be picked up as a song writer or may have the opportunity to be signed as an artist.

Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Let Your Song Be Critiqued & Advice on How to Break Your Artist & the Business in General
submission price: $25.00

Let Your Song Be Critiqued & Advice on How to Break Your Artist & the Business in General

Let your song be critiqued by A&R, business exec, and entrepreneur Bobby Springsteen. I'll also provide advice on how to break your artist and navigating the music business in general.

Bobby Springsteen is currently the CEO/Founder of Dreamwire Entertainment. Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing. We acquire new artists and producers while creating a brand, developing talent, placing songs within the music and tv/film industries, and landing recording contracts through the brand. After years of signing several writers and producers to various publishing companies, Dreamwire Ent. is it's own publishing entity with an initial focus as an administration company.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Pop and R&B/Pop Producers for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Pop and R&B/Pop Producers for Management

I'm seeking hot Pop and R&B/Pop producers who produce hit sounding tracks that are better than or can compete with the hottest hit tracks out right now. These producers must submit their hottest music to me on this platform only for a management signing with Dreamwire Entertainment.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Notting Hill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Live band shot
Blessid Union Of Souls Looking for new songs!!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Blessid Union Of Souls Looking for new songs

Blessid Union Of Souls is looking for new material for upcoming CD. If you think you have songs that are in the vein of acoustic guitar/piano pop rock uplifting songs with a good message, submit them here and let us take a listen. The band plans on releasing a new record with a tour to follow. They are looking for mid to up tempo songs with memorable hooks and melodies, along the lines of their first CD 'Home' with 2014-15 production. Looking forward to hearing tracks, full songs or even just lyrics.


Screen shot 2016 01 13 at 4.37.49 pm
Get your music into film and TV - Consulting services from music supervisor/publisher
submission price: $50.00

Get your music into film and TV - Consulting services from music supervisor/publisher

Consulting services provided by successful music industry professional with 28 years experience. Learn how to get your music into film and television. Discussions include legal aspects, quality considerations (technical and creative), outlets, submissions and general advice.

We have had more than 50 placements of songs submitted by Music Xray artists in the past year.

30 minute one-on-one conversation via Skype or telephone - $99.00

Please provide your contact information when submitting.

- Expressive Artists


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Last Day Deaf
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Last Day Deaf

Last Day Deaf music blog seeking music to feature. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artist from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Pubisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Nirvana, NIN, Indie pop


Bmpsweden henrikandersson21
BMP Records Seeking Artists/Bands
submission price: $10.00

BMP Records Seeking Artists/Bands

BMP Records is looking for new artists/bands to sign. All genres are of interest. From country to metal. If we like it we'll sign you.
Worldwide distribution digital & physical. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

BMP Sweden AB is an ALL INHOUSE company. Label, Publishing, session musicians as well as a state of the art studio. Everyone at BMP Sweden are well experienced in the music world. We are currently seeking songwriters for our artists as well as we are looking for solo artists and bands to sign.
We sign music in all genres. A good song is a good song no matter what. We sign with our hearts, so send us your best work and make our hearts beat faster.

- Michael Storck - A&R - BMP SWEDEN AB

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Country/Pop tracks with a blend of hip hop for major country group w/ open budget
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Looking for Country/Pop tracks with a blend of hip hop for major country group w/ open budget

Looking for Country/Pop tracks with a blend of hip hop for major country group with open budget. Listen to Darius Rucker to see exactly what they're looking for. The budget is open and active and you will receive your publishing and keep your royalties. Once selected you will be given further details. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Looking forward to reviewing all submissions. Thank you.

- Coretz Farris / AMMPP Management


Higher reign crown
Seeking New Talent for Higher Reign Music Group - Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New Talent for Higher Reign Music Group - Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

Looking to sign songwriters, producers, and artists. At Higher Reign Music Group we have three different sides of the business. We have the label aspect, publishing, and the studio aspect. Our qualified and creative team is hands-on when it comes to developing new talent. When we take on a new artist, author and/or composer, we strive to facilitate his development, both personally and professionally. HR Publishing’s diverse resources allow its songwriters to collaborate on very interesting projects around the globe.

- Aaron Husband / Higher Reign Music Group

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Higher reign crown
Song Critique (Possible Collaboration)
submission price: $15.00

Song Critique (Possible Collaboration)

For this submission, I will fully review the entire song and give you a detailed review of your submission. If I like what I hear I will reach out to you for further information about you and what you are currently doing in your career. I am always looking for unique and hard working songwriters. If you want a chance to be heard, submit today!

- Aaron Husband / Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)


Higher reign crown
Seeking Songs for Pink Slip
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Songs for Pink Slip

Looking for soulful emotive songs for the artist Pink Slip. A good example of someone he likes a lot is JoRiga Smith. Check him out on Spotify HERE. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Aaron Husband A&R Manager - Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: JoRiga Smith


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B Artists for Label Roster Consideration

I'm seeking the hottest Hip-Hop and R&B artists for label roster consideration at Atlantic Records. Your sounds needs to be original and fresh, and as an artist you should have the full package. We are very selective and will only move forward best of the best, so please submit your strongest track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: If selected you'll be pitched within Atlantic
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please check out our current roster HERE


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B and Soul artist PJ. She's an amazing songwriter in her own right, having written for everyone including Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Tyga and more. Her own songs are R&B type tracks that reflect amazing hope. A great way to describe them would be inspirational, but that's not fitting enough a word. Please listen to her past work.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Licensing Opportunity: R&B, Pop, Rock, Dance, Country, HipHop, Alternative, Jazz, Blues, Folk, Adult Contemporary
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Licensing Opportunity: R&B, Pop, Rock, Dance, Country, HipHop, Alternative, Jazz, Blues, Folk, Adult Contemporary

Major network looking to license catchy songs for website and possible live performance opportunity. Seeking R&B, Pop, Rock, Dance, Country, HipHop, Alternative, Jazz, Blues, Folk, Adult Contemporary genres. Upfront licensing fees and royalties will be paid to the songwriters we select after signed agreement form is completed. Dynamic worldwide exposure for songs selected. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Holly Steele / Burning Steele Publishing

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Co-write a song with award-winning songwriter Holly Steele
submission price: $25.00

Co-write a song with award-winning songwriter Holly Steele

Looking for talented songwriters, vocalists and musicians to co-write and collaborate songs for placement in numerous opportunities. Many industry connections. All genres welcome to submit. Please send a song that shows off your songwriting and vocal talents. Thank you and I look forward to hearing your music and voice. Bands are welcome to submit as well as solo artists looking for a mentor and co-writer.

- Holly Steele / Burning Steele Publishing